نصائح ومقالات الإصلاح

عزل الأنابيب: مراجعة لمواد العزل ، قارن ، اختر

سخان الأنابيب

مع حلول فصل الشتاء ، غالبًا ما تواجه خدمات الطوارئ مشاكل تنشأ بسبب تجميد خطوط الأنابيب. نزلات البرد والصقيع الشديد لا تجني حتى الأنابيب ذات الجودة العالية والمتانة – فهي تنفجر. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن استبدالها مطلوب ، وهذا هو الوقت والمال. أولئك الذين لا يرغبون في المعاناة من المصير الحزين الذي يتركونه بدون ماء ووسائل الراحة الأخرى في فصل الشتاء عليهم القيام بأعمال العزل. لحسن الحظ ، يحتوي السوق على العديد من المواد المختلفة التي يمكن استخدامها كعزل للأنابيب لتوفير حماية موثوقة ضد الصقيع..

المحتوى

  • المتطلبات الأساسية للعزل
  • مواد عزل الأنابيب
  • الصوف الزجاجي كعزل للأنابيب
  • ألياف البازلت العملية
  • البوليسترين العالمي (البوليسترين الموسع)
  • الايجابيات من البولي ايثيلين الرغوي
  • احباط التدريجي Penofol
  • كي تختصر
  • عند استخدام هذا النوع أو هذا النوع من العزل لعزل الأنابيب ، من الضروري مراعاة خصائصه وخصائصه وظروفه البيئية التي يتم التخطيط لاستخدامها فيها. على سبيل المثال ، عند وضع أنظمة الصرف الصحي ، يتم أخذ العديد من العوامل في الاعتبار ويتم تنفيذ الاحترار بالضرورة. نظرًا لأن أنظمة الصرف الصحي تنتمي إلى مرافق تحت الأرض ، فقد لا تلاحظ على الفور عيوبًا ، وهذا محفوف بمشاكل خطيرة ، لذلك يجب عليك اختيار عزل أنابيب الصرف الصحي بعناية خاصة أو تكليف المهنيين بهذا الأمر.

    نظرًا لأن فعالية هذا الإجراء تعتمد بشكل مباشر على نوع وجودة مواد العزل ، فمن الضروري أن تتعرف على المعايير بمزيد من التفصيل الذي يجب الانتباه إليه.

    المتطلبات الأساسية للعزل

    سهل التركيب. إنه مهم بشكل خاص لأولئك الذين يخططون لأداء أعمال عزل الأنابيب بأنفسهم ، وليسوا منشئًا.

    متانة. كلما كان العزل أفضل ، كلما تمكن من أداء وظائفه لفترة أطول ، سيكون النظام محميًا بشكل أفضل وأقل احتمالية أن يزعجه العزل المتكرر.

    ضيق. إذا كان العزل يمر بالماء ، فمن غير المحتمل أنه سيوفر الأنابيب في الشتاء.

    يجدر مراعاة الخصائص التشغيلية والتقنية لأنواع مختلفة من العزل: الموصلية الحرارية ، مقاومة درجات الحرارة العالية ، إلخ..

    مواد عزل الأنابيب

    الصوف الزجاجي كعزل للأنابيب

    مادة مشهورة جدًا ، تنتجها العديد من العلامات التجارية في شكل حصائر ، لفات أو صفائح بأحجام مختلفة ، سمك وكثافة. إنه يلبي جميع المتطلبات التي تنطبق على المواد العازلة للحرارة ، ولكنه ليس دائمًا مناسبًا للتثبيت ويتطلب عزلًا إضافيًا وختمًا ، مما يزيد من تكلفة العمل ومدته. غالبا ما تستخدم للأنابيب البلاستيكية.

    ألياف البازلت العملية

    تحتوي ألياف البازلت على جميع الخصائص اللازمة لتسميتها مادة ممتازة للعزل. صوف البازلت القطني مصنوع منه ، ويتميز بمعامل منخفض لامتصاص الماء وخصائص عزل حراري ممتازة. في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام هذه الألياف لصنع أسطوانات خاصة يتم ارتداؤها ببساطة على الأنابيب واستخدامها لعزلها ، ولن تكون هناك حاجة إلى مهارات مهنية لمثل هذا الإجراء. يتم الخلط بين البعض بسبب السعر المرتفع لهذه المواد ، ولكنه يؤتي ثماره لحياة طويلة من المنتجات..

    رغوة

    رغوة “شل”

    البوليسترين العالمي (البوليسترين الموسع)

    هذه المادة اقتصادية ومتنوعة ولها خصائص الأداء المطلوبة. تتمتع بشعبية تستحقها وغالبا ما تستخدم إذا كان من الضروري القيام بتسخين إمدادات المياه ، على سبيل المثال ، في منزل خاص. يتم استخدامه لعزل الأنابيب في الداخل والخارج. يمكن أن تكون “الأصداف” الرغوية المترابطة مع أو بدون طلاء خارجي. التثبيت سهل. لعزل الزوايا في نظام إمدادات المياه ، تكون الأصداف ذات الأشكال المختلفة مناسبة.

    الايجابيات من البولي ايثيلين الرغوي

    مادة جديدة نسبيا. اليوم ، هناك نوعان من ذلك – رغوة البولي إيثيلين المتشابكة كيميائياً والمتشابكة كيميائياً. يتم توزيع الأخير على نطاق واسع بسبب انخفاض سعره. يتم استخدام هذه المواد في درجات حرارة من – 40 إلى + 90 درجة مئوية.

    لا يهم الرطوبة النسبية عمليا ، يمكن أن تصل إلى 100 ٪. نظرًا للبنية الخاصة ، فإن البولي إيثيلين الرغوي مرن وله مقاومة حرارية عالية. يستخدم هذا العزل على نطاق واسع للعزل المستقل لأنابيب المياه وأنابيب التدفئة المصنوعة من مواد مختلفة.

    احباط Penofol

    إحباط الرغوة – جيل جديد من العزل

    احباط التدريجي Penofol

    يشير إلى نوع جديد من العزل. هيكل: رقائق الألومنيوم المصقول وقاعدة رغوة البولي ايثيلين. هناك عدة أنواع: تلك التي لها احباط على جانب واحد. على كلا الجانبين أو مجتمعة – من ناحية رقائق ، ومن ناحية أخرى على سطح ذاتية اللصق. هذه الميزة تجعل من الممكن اختيار المواد الأكثر ملاءمة في حالة معينة. يذهب للبيع بشكل لفات.

    كي تختصر

    اليوم ، يمكن تنفيذ عزل الأنابيب بطرق ومواد مختلفة ، والتي لها اختلافات ، سواء في التركيب أو في تكنولوجيا التطبيق والتركيب. يقدم المصنعون مجموعة واسعة ، ومن المهم جدًا عند الشراء مراعاة المتطلبات الرئيسية للعزل والاهتمام بخصائصه التشغيلية. سيكون من المنطقي إعطاء الأفضلية ليس لخيار أرخص ، ولكن لخيار أكثر كفاءة وعالية الجودة ، لأن إصلاح خط الأنابيب ، في حالة الانهيار ، سيكلف أكثر من ذلك بكثير. تحتاج إلى اختيار سخان بناءً على ثلاثة عوامل: الأول هو موقع الأنابيب (الشارع ، الغرفة) ؛ والثاني هو سهولة التثبيت (أبسط كان أفضل) ؛ والثالث هو السعر. نأمل أن تسمح لك هذه التوصيات بأداء الاحترار لخطوط الأنابيب بكفاءة وفي الوقت المحدد.

    logo

    للإجابة

Tips and articles on repairs

Insulation for pipes: an overview of thermal insulating materials, compare, select

Insulation for pipes

With the arrival of winter emergency services oftenfaced with the problems that arise due to pipes freezing. Cold and severe frosts do not spare even the highest-quality and durable pipes - they burst. As a consequence, it is required to replace them, and the time and money. Those who do not want to be sad fate befell the stay in the winter without water, and other facilities necessary to carry out work on warming. Fortunately, the market offers a great variety of different materials that can be used as insulation for pipes, to ensure their protection from frost.

Content

  • The main requirements for the heater
  • Materials for thermal insulation of pipes
    • Glass wool as the insulation of pipelines
    • Practical basalt fiber
    • Universal foam (expanded polystyrene)
    • Advantages of polyethylene foam
    • Progressive foiling penofol
  • To summarize

Applying for insulating pipes or that typeinsulation, should take into account its properties, characteristics and conditions of the environment in which you plan to use it. For example, in laying of sewer systems based on many factors, and certainly made warming. As sewage systems are underground communications, we can not immediately see the defects, which can lead to serious trouble, so choose the heater for the sewer pipes is with great care, or entrust it to professionals.

Since the effectiveness of the procedure depends on the type and quality of thermal insulation materials, it is necessary to learn more about the criteria that are worth paying attention.

The main requirements for the heater

Easy installation. Especially important for those who plan to carry out work on warming the pipes themselves and not with the builder.

Durability. The better the insulation, the longer it will be able to carry out its functions, the system will be better protected and less need to mess with re-warming.

impermeability. If the heater is waterproof, it is unlikely he will save the pipe in the winter.

In attention should be taken and the operational and technical characteristics of different types of insulation: thermal conductivity, high temperature resistance, etc.

Materials for thermal insulation of pipes

Glass wool as the insulation of pipelines

Quite popular material, produced by manymarks in the form of mats, rolls or panels of various sizes, thickness and density. It meets all the requirements that apply to thermal insulating materials, however, is not always easy to install and requires no additional insulation and sealing, which increases the cost of the works and their duration. Most often used for plastic pipes.

Practical basalt fiber

Basalt fiber has all the necessaryproperties, to call it an excellent material for insulation. From it are made basalt wool, which is characterized by low water absorption coefficient and excellent thermal insulation properties. Sometimes this fiber is used for the manufacture of special cylinders that are simply put on the pipe and are used for their insulation, no skills for such a procedure is not required. Some confuse rather high price of this material, but it pays off long product life.

The foam "shell"

The foam "shell"

Universal foam (expanded polystyrene)

This material is economical, versatile andIt has the required performance properties. He enjoys well-deserved popularity and is often used when you want to perform a water pipe insulation, for example, in a private house. It is used for insulation of pipes indoors and outdoors. Polystyrene "shell" that are interconnected can be with or without an outer coating. Installation is easy. For warming the angles in the water system suitable shaped shells of different shapes.

Advantages of polyethylene foam

A relatively new material. At present, there are two kinds of it - physically crosslinked and chemically cross-linked polyethylene foam. The most widely circulated last because of its low price. This material is used at temperatures ranging from - 40 to + 90 ° C.

Relative humidity virtuallyplays a role, it may be up to 100%. Due to the special structure of polyethylene foam is elastic and has a high thermal resistance. This insulation is widely used for self-insulation of water pipes and heating pipes made of different materials.

penofol foiling

Penofol foiling - a new generation of thermal insulation

Progressive foiling penofol

Two sided Refers to a new type. Structure: polished aluminum foil and the base of polyethylene foam. There are several types: those that have foil on one side; on both sides or combined - on the one hand a foil, and on the other adhesive surface. This feature makes it possible to select the material that is most appropriate in a particular case. It goes on sale in rolls.

To summarize

Today, insulation of pipes can be carried outdifferent methods and materials that differ both in composition as well as by applying the technology and structure. Manufacturers offer a wide range, and it is important to consider when buying the key requirements for a heater and pay attention to its performance characteristics. It is reasonable to give preference to no more than a cheap option, but more efficient and qualitative because the repair of the pipeline, in case of breakage, will be much more expensive. Choose a heater should be based on three factors: the first - the location of the pipe (street, premises); second - ease of installation (the simpler the better); the third - the price. We hope that these suggestions will help you efficiently and on time to perform insulation of pipelines.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply