نصائح ومقالات الإصلاح

كيفية صنع أرفف للاستحمام بيديك: اختيار المواد والتصميم الأمثل

كيفية صنع رف للاستحمام بيديك

بالنسبة لشخص روسي ، فإن الحمام ليس مجرد مكان للإجراءات الصحية ، ولكنه مبنى ديني ينظف الجسد والروح. وبالطبع ، فإن قلب الحمام هو غرفة البخار ، حيث ، بعد تسلق الرف الخشبي الدافئ للحمام ، من اللطيف نسيان الزحام والضجيج إلى ذروة المتعة. ومن اللطيف مضاعفًا إذا كانت أرفف الحمام مصنوعة بيديك ، وهو ، كشخص حي ، يعرف جميع عاداته المفضلة للمالك. قد يبدو – تصميم بسيط وأرضية بسيطة مصنوعة من الخشب ، ولكن كم من الفروق الدقيقة والقواعد التي يجب أن تعرفها لجعلها مريحة وموثوقة ، وكل زيارة إلى الحمام ستجلب الفرح فقط.

المحتوى

  • اختيار الخشب المثالي لرفوفك
  • ليبا: سلبيات وإيجابيات
  • أسبن – الخيار الأفضل
  • عباشي – رفاهية باهظة الثمن
  • أنواع وأشكال الرفوف للحمام
  • كيفية صنع رفوف للحمام: ميزات التثبيت
  • إكسسوارات رف مريحة لغرفة البخار
  • اختيار الخشب المثالي لرفوفك

    في الظروف القاسية لدرجات الحرارة المرتفعة والرطوبة العالية ، تجهز غرف البخار الروسية تقليديًا أرفف خشبية فقط للاستحمام ، وتحاول استبعاد البلاستيك والمطاط: بعد كل شيء ، يمكن أن تشتعل أو تذوب عن طريق الخطأ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يمكن صنع أرفف عالية الجودة في الحمام ليس من أي خشب ، ولكن فقط من الأنواع التي تلبي الشروط التالية:

    • الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة ؛
    • الحد الأدنى من محتوى الراتنج
    • كثافة ألياف عالية
    • مقاومة للحرارة الشديدة في الرطوبة العالية.

    في التقاليد الروسية في ترتيب الحمامات ، يتم استخدام الزيزفون والأسبن في الغالب ، أقل قليلاً – البتولا والحور. في الآونة الأخيرة ، ظهر ضيف أفريقي في قدس أقداس الحمام الروسي – شجرة عباشي غريبة. هذه الأنواع من الخشب تفي تمامًا بالمتطلبات الصارمة لمواد أرفف الحمام ، على الرغم من أن كل منها له عيوبه الخاصة. الخشب اللين غير مناسب للاستحمام على الإطلاق. يبدو تصنيف تفضيلات خشب “الحمام” على هذا النحو.

    ليبا: سلبيات وإيجابيات

    خشب الليندين خالٍ من العيوب ، ولا يوجد فيه أي عقدة تقريبًا ومن السهل معالجته. يسخن ليندن ببطء ، لكنه يجف بسرعة كبيرة ، ولا يتصدع أو يتسبب في بقع عرق عليه. عندما يسخن ، ينضح ليندن رائحة حساسة غير مزعجة. لقد تم تبجيل قوة الشفاء من شجرة الزيزفون منذ فترة طويلة بين الناس كمصدر للطاقة الإيجابية ورفاهية الجسم والروح. تكلفة ألواح الزيزفون منخفضة ، وعيوبها الوحيدة هي أنها تصبح داكنة بسرعة في جو حار ورطب.

    أسبن – الخيار الأفضل

    ربما أرخص خشب للحمام ، وبالتالي تحظى بشعبية كبيرة بين البنائين. تشتهر أسبن بين الناس ، بصفتها معالجًا للمحن الروحية ، فهي قادرة على امتصاص الطاقة السلبية ، وتحرير الشخص منها. خرج ، بعد أن ولدت مرة أخرى – هذا عن بخار من أسبن. من العيوب “الخفية” الكبيرة في الخشب ميله إلى التعفن من الداخل.

    قد تكون لوحات الحور الرجراج ذات جودة عالية معيبة.

    عباشي – رفاهية باهظة الثمن

    الأجنبي الأفريقي الذي نشأ في مناخ حار ورطب مثالي للحمام الروسي. لا يخاف منه الحرارة والرطوبة ، فهو يسخن ببطء شديد ويحافظ لفترة طويلة جدًا على مظهره النقي النقي ولونه الفاخر من الأصفر إلى الكريمي. حتى الآن ، فإن العيب الوحيد وراء ذلك – السعر المرتفع ، بالنسبة للكثيرين غير متاحين.

    كيفية اختيار الشجرة المثالية للرفوف

    أرفف مصنوعة من خشب العباشي تحتفظ بمظهر جديد ولون فاخر من الأصفر إلى الكريمي لفترة طويلة

    أنواع وأشكال الرفوف للحمام

    محلات السوبر ماركت للبناء مليئة بمجموعة متنوعة من الملحقات للحمامات ، ولكن إذا كنت تدرك شخصيًا حلم الحمام الفريد الخاص بك ، فإنك بالتأكيد لن تثق في قديسيها في غرفة البخار مع الحرفيين الخارجيين وسوف تصنع بالتأكيد رفوف في الحمام بيديك.

    عند التفكير في كيفية بناء الرفوف في الحمام ، يجب عليك أولاً أن تقرر ما سيكون تصميمها وكيف يكون من الأفضل وضعها في غرفة معينة من غرفة البخار الخاصة بك. من خلال الاختلافات الهيكلية ، يمكن تمييز ثلاثة أنواع رئيسية من أرفف الحمام:

    • مقاعد
    • كراسي للتشمس
    • الأرائك.

    بالفعل من أسماء الأرفف ، من الواضح أن محبي الاسترخاء في وضعية الانبطال يفضلون المتسكعون ، ويحب شخص ما وضع الجلوس شبه ويختار كرسيًا على سطح السفينة ، ويحب عشاق الاستحمام في حمام البخار وفي نفس الوقت التحدث مع متحدث لطيف سوف يرتبون مقاعد. الاختيار النهائي ، بالطبع ، متروك لصاحب غرفة البخار المستقبلية ، لكن الأبعاد النهائية للأرفف تعتمد على التصميم المختار. سيساعدك الرسم التوضيحي في اختيار الرفوف المثالية للحمام – لا يمثل اختيار الصورة التكوينات الهيكلية الرئيسية للمنتجات فحسب ، بل يقدم أيضًا الأبعاد المثلى الموصى بها لها.

    أنواع وأشكال الرفوف للحمام

    التكوين الهيكلي الرئيسي لرفوف الحمام وأبعادها المثلى

    يمكنك التفكير إلى ما لا نهاية في كيفية صنع الرفوف في الحمام ، مما يرضي إدمان جميع أفراد العائلة ، مثل الضيوف المحتملين ولن يجد الحل الصحيح. لذلك ، من الحكمة عمل رسم على أرفف الحمام ، ربما ليس واحدًا ، نظرًا لأبعاد غرفة البخار والجمع بين التصاميم المختلفة للأرفف.

    ربط تصميم الرفوف في غرفة الرسم بغرفة البخار ، عادة ما يكون من ثلاث طبقات ، يجب مراعاة العديد من الفروق الدقيقة.

    1. يتم تحديد ارتفاع الفوج من خلال عدد المستويات. إذا كان ارتفاع سقف غرفة البخار منخفضًا ، فسيتم تخفيض المستوى السفلي من الرف ثلاثي الطبقات إلى الأرضية ، مما يوفر فقط فجوة لتدوير الهواء.
    2. الطبقة العلوية دائمًا ما تكون أوسع من غيرها (حوالي 90 سم) وتستخدم كأريكة. أفضل مكان للمقاعد وكراسي التشمس هو المستوى الأول والثاني.
    3. يجب ألا تقل المسافة بين الطبقة الثالثة والسقف ، وهي الأكثر راحة لرفاهية الشخص ، عن 1-1.2 م.
    4. وفقًا لقواعد السلامة ، لا يجب وضع الأرفف على طول الجدران والنوافذ: عندما يحصل الماء الساخن والبخار على الزجاج البارد ، يمكن أن يتشقق ويجرح الأشخاص.
    5. في غرفة بخار فسيحة ، يتم وضع الرفوف على طول أي من الجدران الخالية من النوافذ أو جميعها. إذا لم تكن هناك مساحة كافية في الغرفة ، فسيتم اختيار أكبر جدار لجهاز الرف.

    سيساعدك أحد المخططات الثلاثة المقترحة أدناه في تحديد كيفية جعل الرفوف في الحمام صغيرة الحجم قدر الإمكان ، ولكن في نفس الوقت مريحة. ثلاثة خيارات لتخطيط الرفوف في غرفة البخار:

    • صعدت. التصميم مثالي لتجهيز غرفة بخار مع حمام واسع لعائلة كبيرة. الرفوف موضوعة على طول جدار واحد بخطوتين أو ثلاث درجات والرف العلوي هو الأكثر سخونة ، في حين أن الجزء السفلي “بارد” دائمًا.
    أنواع وأشكال الرفوف للحمام

    التصميم المتدرج للأرفف جيد في غرفة البخار في حمام واسع لعائلة كبيرة

    • على شكل حرف L. يتم وضع الرفوف السفلية والعلوية في هذا المخطط على طول جدار واحد ، والوسط – متعامد عليها على جدار مجاور مجاور. مع هذا التصميم ، حتى في غرفة بخار ليست كبيرة جدًا ، يخلق الزوار شعورًا بالرحابة.
    • كوبيه. التصميم مثالي لغرف البخار الصغيرة جدًا: هنا رفين (الوسط والأعلى فقط) متصلان بجدار واحد فوق الآخر. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن رفع الرف العلوي وتثبيته على الحائط ، كما هو الحال في مقصورة القطار.

    كيفية صنع رفوف للحمام: ميزات التثبيت

    قبل تجميع العناصر الهيكلية للأرفف ، يتم طحن الألواح والألواح بعناية وتنعيم الزوايا الحادة. من أجل أن يعمل الخشب على الرفوف لفترة طويلة ، فهو مقاوم للتعفن والآفات ، ويتم معالجته بمحلول مطهر طبيعي. استخدام المركبات المطهرة الاصطناعية غير مقبول: تحت تأثير الحرارة والرطوبة ، يمكن أن تصبح مصدرًا للأبخرة السامة الضارة.

    التوصيات حول كيفية صنع أرفف للاستحمام بسيطة للغاية. أولاً ، يتم تجميع الإطار – يتم تثبيت العديد من أعمدة الدعم من شعاع سميك 50 × 70 مم في المقطع العرضي عموديًا ويتم تثبيتها أفقيًا بين بعضها البعض بواسطة شريط. لإعطاء استقرار الهيكل وقوته ، يتم تثبيت رفوف الإطار أحيانًا على الحائط. بحيث لا تنحني الأرضيات المستقبلية ، يتم تثبيت دعامات الإطار الرأسي على مسافة لا تزيد عن 60 سم.

    المقاعد ، الثابتة أو القابلة للإزالة ، مصنوعة من ألواح رقيقة ، تحشوها على إطار به فجوة 1-2 سم ، ولتدفق المياه مجانًا ، يميل المقعد بزاوية 1-2 درجة. يتم اختيار الألواح ، مع الالتزام بنسبة سمكها وعرضها في حدود 1: 4 – وهذا شرط لقوة المنتج وتجفيفه السريع. إذا كان من الممكن جعل أرفف الحمام قابلة للطي ، فيجب توقع ذلك مسبقًا استعدادًا للتثبيت. بعد كل شيء ، من السهل تفكيك تصميم ضخم إلى أجزاء صغيرة ، يمكنك تجفيفها بسرعة في الشمس.

    كيفية صنع رفوف للحمام: ميزات التثبيت

    خياران لأرفف غرف البخار: قابلة للإزالة وثابتة

    لتوصيل الأجزاء الهيكلية ، يتم استخدام أسافين من خشب البلوط ، مما يدفعها إلى ثقوب معدة بشكل متعمد عند المفاصل. عند تثبيت الهياكل الخشبية للحمامات ، يحاولون عدم استخدام المسامير والبراغي ، على الأقل في أماكن الاتصال المباشر بين المقعد والشخص ، مما يمنع الحروق المحتملة. إذا كان من المستحيل الاستغناء عن السحابات التقليدية ، فسيتم غرق المسامير أو المسامير المعدنية في الخشب حتى عمق 5-6 مم ، أو يتم تثبيتها من الجانب الخاطئ من الرفوف.

    إذا لم يسترشد مالك غرفة البخار المستقبلية باعتباراته الخاصة فيما يتعلق بالأبعاد الإجمالية للأرفف ، فسيتم استخدام التوصيات القياسية في تصنيعها:

    • الحد الأدنى لطول المقعد 150-180 سم ؛
    • العرض – 40-150 سم ، اعتمادًا على الوضع المفضل للاسترخاء وأبعاد غرفة البخار ؛
    • الارتفاع – 40-60 سم بين المستويات ، على الأقل 20 سم من الأرض ، على الأقل 100-120 سم من السقف.

    يتم إرفاق المستويين الأوسط والعلوي بالجدار مع وجود فجوة تهوية تبلغ 10 سم ، وعادة ما يتم تثبيت الرف السفلي متحركًا على مجاري مزودة خصيصًا – وهذا يبسط تنظيف الغرفة. يتم وضع حشوات مطاطية خاصة للعزل المائي عند نقاط الاتصال في الرفوف وإطارات الأرضيات. في بعض الأحيان يتم صنع الرف السفلي في غرفة بخار غير فسيحة على شكل مثلث ، يتقارب فيه الجانبان – الجدران المجاورة: يتيح لك التصميم وضع جميع المقاعد بشكل مضغوط.

    إكسسوارات رف مريحة لغرفة البخار

    عند تجهيز الحمام ، لا تنسى الإضافات الاختيارية ، لكن الممتعة جدًا على الرفوف ، والتي بدونها لن يكون التسكع في غرفة البخار مريحًا جدًا. نحن نتحدث عن حوامل خشبية للساقين والرأس. لكي تتمكن من الاستلقاء على الرف ، ورفع الأرجل فوق مستوى الرأس ، استخدم مسند قدم محمول. هذا هو أبسط بناء من سطحين خشبيين ، مترابطين بزاوية 30-45 درجة ، ولكن مقدار الفائدة والمتعة التي يجلبها للأشخاص الذين يسترخون في الحمام. تصميم مماثل – “وسادة” خشبية ، على عكس مسند القدم ، ليست قابلة للإزالة فحسب ، بل ثابتة أيضًا.

    إكسسوارات رف مريحة لغرفة البخار

    توفر الملحقات الإضافية الاختيارية اللطيفة على الرفوف راحة خاصة في جو الراحة والاسترخاء.

    يوصى بترك المساحة بين مستويين من الرفوف مفتوحة ، وهو ليس مناسبًا دائمًا للمصطافين: تريد الاتكاء على شيء ما أو الاتكاء عليه. المخرج هو إنشاء ظهر خشبي عن طريق ضرب ألواح خشبية في فتحات بسنتيمترات بين الدرجين وعدم نسيان ترك فجوات للتهوية أعلى وأسفل. إذا كانت الملحقات الإضافية مصنوعة من الخشب المعطر للنباتات الطبية ، فيمكن أن تصبح مكونًا ممتازًا للعلاج بالروائح.

    غرفة البخار والرفوف فيها هي روح الحمام. يمكن أن يتحول الحمام الجميل جدًا على الفور إلى منزل خشبي باهت إذا كانت الأرفف مصممة أميًا وفوضوية.

    logo

    للإجابة

Tips and articles on repairs

How to make shelves for bath with his hands: the choice of optimal material and design

How to make shelves for bath with his hands

For the Russian people room - it's not just a placefor the hygiene and the religious building, purify the body and soul. And, of course, the heart of bath - steam room, which climbed to the warm wooden shelves for bath, so nice to forget about the hustle and fly to the heights of pleasure. And doubly pleased, if made shelves for bath with his hands, and he is alive, aware of all the favorite habits host. It would seem - unpretentious design, simple flooring made of wood, but many nuances and rules you should know to get it is convenient and reliable, and each visit to the bath to bring only joy.

Content

  • Choosing the perfect wood for shelves
    • Lipa: pluses and minuses
    • Aspen - the best choice
    • Abasha - an expensive luxury
  • Forms and shapes of shelves for bath
  • How to make shelves for bath: installation features
  • Comfort accessories to the shelves for the pair

Choosing the perfect wood for shelves

In extreme conditions of high temperature andmoisture Russian steam rooms traditionally equip only a wooden shelf for the bath, and plastic and rubber are trying to exclude: because they can accidentally ignite or weld. Furthermore, in a bath shelf quality can be made from any timber, but only of its species, corresponding to the following conditions:

  • low thermal conductivity;
  • minimum tar;
  • high fiber density;
  • extreme heat resistance at high humidity.

In the Russian tradition, everything baths more oftenuse lime and aspen, a little less - birch and poplar. More recently, in the inner sanctum of Russian baths appeared and African guest - exotic wood abachi. These wood species fully meet the stringent requirements of the material for the shelves for bath, although each of them has its drawbacks. Not suitable for baths softwood. Rating preference "bathhouse" wood looks.

Lipa: pluses and minuses

Linden wood devoid of flaws, there is almost noknots and is easy to process. Lipa is heated slowly, but dries very quickly, it does not crack and it does not remain stains of sweat. When heated, linden exudes discreet delicate flavor. The healing power of linden tree has long been revered by the people, as a source of positive energy and well-being of body and soul. Cost of lime boards is low, and their lack of a single - quickly darken in hot and humid atmosphere.

Aspen - the best choice

Perhaps the most cheaper for the bath timber, andso it is very popular with builders. Aspen is famous among the people as a healer of spiritual adversity, it is able to absorb the negative energy, freeing it from the person. Out, born again - it's about a guy from aspen. Essential, "hidden" timber flaw is its tendency to rot from within.

It is high quality in appearance aspen board may be defective.

Abasha - an expensive luxury

African newcomer, who grew up in the hot and humidclimate, ideal for the Russian baths. The heat and humidity it is not terrible, it is extremely slow and is heated for a long time retains its original fresh look and luxurious color from yellow to cream. While it is listed for only drawback - the high price, many inaccessible.

How to choose the perfect tree for shelves

Shelves of wood abashi long retains a fresh appearance and luxurious color from yellow to cream

Forms and shapes of shelves for bath

Building supermarkets are crowded mostvarious accessories for baths device, but if you own a dream about his unique bath, its holy of holies of the steam room, you just do not trust outsiders and craftsmen probably produce shelves in the bath with his hands.

Pondering how to build shelves, should bathfirst decide what is their structure and how they are best positioned in a specific room of your steam room. By design differences can be divided into three main types of bathroom shelves:

  • benches;
  • chairs;
  • couches.

Already the names of the shelves is clear that the fansrelaxation in the supine position will prefer couches, someone loves semi-sitting position and choose the chaise longue and the fans warm up and at the same time to talk with a pleasant conversationalist quite satisfied with benches. The final choice is definitely for the future owner of the sauna, but depends on the chosen design of the final dimensions of the shelves. Illustration will help you choose the ideal shelves for bath - photo collection is not only the basic design configuration of products, but also the recommended optimum size for them.

Forms and shapes of shelves for bath

Basic design configuration of shelves for bath and optimum dimensions

One can endlessly ponder how to make shelvesbath, which will satisfy the preferences of all family members, like guests and not possible to find the right solution. Therefore reasonable to perform a drawing regiments for a bath, and possibly more than one, given the size of the sauna and combining different design shelves.

Tying the drawing shelves design to the sauna room is usually a three-tier, should take into account several nuances.

  1. Shelf height determines the number of tiers. If the steam room ceiling height is low, the lower level of the three-tiered shelf is lowered to the floor, providing a gap for air circulation.
  2. The upper deck always make other wider (about 90 cm) and use it as couches. The best place for benches and loungers - the first and second tiers.
  3. The distance between the third tier and the ceiling, the most comfortable for the human being should not be less than 1-1.2 m.
  4. According to the rules of safety shelves should not be placed along the walls, with the windows: in contact with hot water and steam on a cold glass, it can crack and injure people.
  5. The spacious steam room shelves stir along any or all of the free wall without windows. If not enough space in the room a lot, for the regiment unit is selected the largest wall.

One of the following three schemes proposed will help you decide how to make the shelves in the bath as compact, but comfortable. Three variants of shelves layout designs in the steam room:

  • Stepped. The design is ideal for arranging a large steam bath for a large family. Shelves are placed along one wall in two or three steps and most top shelf at the same time is very hot, while the lower is always "cool".
Forms and shapes of shelves for bath

The stepped design of the shelves is good in the steam room spacious baths for large families

  • L-shaped. The lower and upper shelf in this scheme are placed along one wall, and the average - perpendicular to them on an adjacent wall nearby. With this arrangement, even in the steam room is not very large for the visitors a feeling of spaciousness.
  • Coupe. The design is ideal for very small steam rooms: there are two shelves (only the middle and upper) are attached to one wall of each other. If necessary, top shelf can be raised and fixed on the wall, as in a train compartment.

How to make shelves for bath: installation features

Before installing the boards of shelves design elementsand the board carefully sanded and smoothed the rough edges. To shelf wood served long been resistant to rot and pests, it is treated with an antiseptic solution on a natural basis. The use of synthetic antiseptic compositions unacceptable: under the influence of heat and moisture, they can cause harmful toxic vapors.

Recommendations how to make shelves for bath,very simple. First collect the skeleton - several support pillars made of thick beams 50x70 mm in cross-section is installed vertically and horizontally bonded together strapping. To make the structure stability and strength, sometimes frame rack is attached to the wall. To the future flooring does not bend, vertical frame support is set at a distance of no more than 60 cm.

Benches, fixed or removable, made ofthin boards, filling them to the frame with a gap of 1-2 cm. inclination of the seat provide an angle of 1-2 ° to the free flow of water. Boards are selected, keeping the ratio of thickness and width in the range 1: 4 - a strength condition and rapid drying of the product. If it is possible make shelves for bath collapsible, it should be provided in advance in preparation for installation. It is easy to disassemble bulky structure into small fragments, it is possible to quickly dry them in the sun.

How to make shelves for bath: installation features

Two variants of shelves for steam: removable and fixed

To connect to components usedoak wedges, driving them deliberately prepared holes in the junction. Nails and screws for installation of wooden structures for baths try not to use, at least in places of direct contact between the bench and the person to prevent possible burns. If conventional means without fastener impossible to do, metal screws or nails into wood try sink to a depth of 5-6 mm, or screwed to them the so-called inner side shelves.

If the owner is not the future steam guided by its own thoughts on the overall dimensions of shelves, then in their manufacture using standard recommendations:

  • the minimum length of the bench - 150-180 cm;
  • width - 40-150 cm, depending on the preferred posture for relaxation and steam room dimensions;
  • Height - 40-60 cm between the levels of at least 20 cm above the ground, not less than 100-120 cm from the ceiling.

Middle and upper tiers are fixed to the wall. Ventilation gap of 10 cm The bottom shelf is usually mounted on a specially provided movable runners - this simplifies cleaning. The contact points of the frame and shelves stacked floor for waterproofing special rubber gaskets. Sometimes the bottom shelf in the steam room is not too large to make the shape of a triangle, the apex of which converge the two sides - the adjoining wall: compact design allows to place all the benches.

Comfort accessories to the shelves for the pair

Equipping a bath, do not forget the non-binding,but a very nice addition to the shelves, without which the pastime in the steam room would not be so comfortable. It is a wooden base for the legs and head. In order to be able to lie on the shelf, lifting legs above the level of the head, using a portable footrest. This is the simplest design of two wooden surfaces, connected to each other at an angle of 30-45 °, but how much benefit and pleasure it brings people into the leisure bath. A similar construction - wooden "cushion" in contrast to the footrest is not only removable, but also stationary.

Comfort accessories to the shelves for the pair

Optional, but nice additional accessories to the shelves bring a special comfort in an atmosphere of rest and relaxation

The space between the two levels of shelvesIt is left open, which is not always convenient for travelers: I want to lean or lean against something. Exit - to create a wooden back, scoring two-centimetric wooden slats in the gap between the steps and do not forget to leave the top and bottom clearance for ventilation. If optional accessories are made of fragrant wood of medicinal plants, they can become a great component of aromatherapy.

Steam and shelves in it - is the soul of baths. Very beautiful room can suddenly turn into a dull frame, if the wrong shelves are designed and made sloppy.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply