نصائح ومقالات الإصلاح

كيفية تنفيذ الحماية الشاملة للخشب

هل تعرف مواد البناء الأكثر موثوقية وآمنة؟ سيجيب كثيرون عن هذه الشجرة ، وسيكونون على حق تمامًا. بعد كل شيء ، فقد ثبتت العملية العملية للخشب بمرور الوقت! قاموا ببناء وبناء المنازل منه ، وكذلك صنع الكسوة الزخرفية من العقارات وإقامة الأشكال المعمارية الصغيرة. لديها الكثير من المزايا وعدد قليل من السلبيات. العامل الرئيسي هو مقاومة ضعيفة لعملية مثل التعفن. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للحشرات المختلفة أن تتلف الشجرة وتحترق بشكل جيد. هذا هو السبب في أن حماية الخشب هي قضية تحتاج إلى اهتمام وثيق. كيف تطيل عمر الهياكل الخشبية؟ هذا سوف يناقش في وقت لاحق..

المحتوى

  • نمنع عملية الاضمحلال
  • طرق مكافحة الحشرات
  • التشريب طارد المياه
  • نحن لا نسمح بإطلاق النار

نمنع عملية الاضمحلال

نظرًا لأننا نتعامل مع المواد الطبيعية ، فإنه محبوب من قبل منتقدين مثل الفطريات والعفن. تتكاثر هذه البكتيريا حيث يوجد الكثير من الرطوبة. نتيجة لذلك ، مع مرور الوقت ، تبدأ الهياكل الخشبية بالتعفن والانهيار..

كحماية ، يمكن اتخاذ بعض الإجراءات للمساعدة في إطالة عمر الخشب..

  • علاج مطهر. يمكن شراؤها من متجر مواد البناء حيث يتم بيعها كملاط أو معجون. يتم تطبيق هذه الوسائل على كل من السطح الأرضي للشجرة ، وعلى تلك الموجودة في الأرض (يوصى بعمل عمق تشريب 1.5 متر). يمكنك استخدام محلول 5٪ من ثنائي كرومات مع 5٪ من حمض الكبريتيك. إذا كنت ترغب في استخدام المطهرات الجاهزة ، فيمكنك استخدام Novotex و Biocron و Bosept و Pinotex.
  • تجفيف الخشب الطبيعي والصناعي. أرخص طريقة هي وضع المادة في منطقة جيدة التهوية. يمكن أن يكون هناك (اعتمادًا على نوع الشجرة والمناخ) أسبوعًا أو عدة أشهر. يتم التجفيف الاصطناعي في غرف ذات درجة حرارة عالية. فيها ، تتعرض المادة للهواء الدافئ أو البخار. يمكن أيضًا حماية الخشب من التسوس في وسط سائل – في حاويات تحتوي على الفازلين. التجفيف الصناعي سريع (من ساعة إلى عدة أيام) وحقيقة أنه يدمر الأمراض الفطرية للشجرة.
  • بناء الهياكل الخشبية المختصة. وهذا يشمل تدابير بناءة مثل بناء سقف مقاوم للماء ، والتهوية المكثفة ، وتسرب المياه من الأسطح ، وبناء أساس مرتفع ، إلخ..
حماية الأشجار

فكر في حماية الشجرة مسبقًا

طرق مكافحة الحشرات

إذا لم تكن معتادًا على الآفات الخطرة بشكل خاص على الشجرة ، فيجب عليك التعرف عليها. نحن نتحدث عن خنفساء شارب ، خنفساء سوسة ، خنفساء طاحونة. في أقصر وقت ، يمكنهم صنع مجموعة من نشارة الخشب من الأثاث الخشبي والمباني الأخرى. إن تحديد وجودهم أمر بسيط للغاية. إذا كانت الأخاديد الصغيرة مرئية على سطح الألواح أو جذوع الأشجار ، تتشكل ثقوب وتكون أكوام الغبار مرئية ، فيمكن اعتبار وجود الآفات واضحًا.

كل هذا يعني أنك بحاجة إلى التسرع في المتجر من أجل المطهرات والمبيدات الحشرية. هناك خيار أبسط عند حماية الخشب من الحشرات بمحلول كلوريد الصوديوم. يمكن تحضيرها في المنزل ، وهي ليست خطرة على صحة الإنسان. العيب هو أنه يمكن غسله بسهولة أثناء المطر. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هناك علاجات شعبية أخرى لهذه الحماية. بعضها:

  • يمكنك تطبيق محلول القطران في زيت التربنتين.
  • يعالج البعض السطح باستخدام البارافين أو الشمع المنصهر ؛
  • الحل الكربولي مناسب تمامًا ؛
  • إذا كنت تتسامح مع الرائحة جيدًا ، فجرب ديكلوروفوس (الكلوروفوس).
مطهر

لديك مجموعة كبيرة من المطهرات

أثبتت الطريقة نفسها عندما يتم تطبيق محلول سيليكات فلوريد الصوديوم على سطح خشبي باستخدام فرشاة أو رذاذ.

التشريب طارد المياه

للحماية المتزامنة ضد الآفات والالتهابات الفطرية ، يتم استخدام التشريب طارد المياه. وبهذه الصفة ، تكون المواد التالية مناسبة:

  • نفط. يتم تطبيقه على سطح الخشب بالكامل ، دون فقد الشق والمسام والمفصل. يأخذ هذا في الاعتبار قدرة الزيت على تغيير لون الشجرة وجعلها أغمق قليلاً. لحماية الخشب من الرطوبة ، يوصى بإجراء مثل هذا العلاج كل شهر.
  • التنغيم. هذا هو اسم عملية تغيير لون سطح منتج أو هيكل خشبي بشكل طفيف. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم طلاء الزيت وصبغة الكحول والورنيش الملون ، إلخ. كرر هذا الإجراء كل عامين..
تشريب طارد المياه

تأثير التشريب طارد المياه واضح

  • بالورنيش. يتم تنفيذه باستخدام الورنيش المقاوم للماء في الغرف حيث توجد رطوبة عالية (على سبيل المثال ، في الحمام). يتم هذا النوع من معالجة الأخشاب كل 5 سنوات..

نحن لا نسمح بإطلاق النار

يمكن استخدام مثبطات الحريق ليس فقط في الأماكن العامة ، ولكن أيضًا في القطاع الخاص. لحماية أصحاب منازلهم وأكواخهم ، يستخدم أصحاب الحكمة احتياطات مختلفة. يمكنهم صنع معالجة بسيطة للهياكل الخشبية بمحلول ملحي أو استخدام مواد أكثر تعقيدًا تخلق طبقة واقية خاصة على السطح.

  • في الحالة الأولى ، تحدث حماية الخشب من الحريق على النحو التالي. يتم تطبيق محلول الملح على الشجرة ، التي تخترق بعمق في المواد. في حالة نشوب حريق ، يبدأ هذا التشريب في الذوبان وفي نفس الوقت يشكل فيلمًا. توقف المزيد من انتشار النار. من المؤسف أنه بعد ذلك يجب استبدال اللهب المتفجر أو السجلات بأخرى جديدة.
  • عند المعالجة بمواد خاصة ، تحدث عملية إيقاف الحريق بطريقة مماثلة ، ولكن بكفاءة أكبر. يكمن السبب في مثبطات اللهب ، التي تحتوي على حمض الكبريتيك والبوراكس وفوسفات الأمونيوم في تكوينها. لهذا الغرض ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام الطلاء والطلاء المعتمد على السيليكون والجص.
كيفية معالجة شجرة

المعالجة الدقيقة للشجرة تطيل عمرها التشغيلي

يجب أن تتم حماية الخشب من الحريق ومن المشاكل الأخرى المذكورة أعلاه بشكل شامل باستخدام وسائل خاصة مختلفة. يمكن معالجته عند درجة حرارة لا تقل عن +5 درجة مئوية ولا يعمل مع الخشب المجمد. يجب أن يكون السطح رمليًا وجافًا ونظيفًا ، أي قادرًا على امتصاص المواد الواقية جيدًا. إذا كنت تلتزم بكل هذه المتطلبات ، فإن المنزل الريفي أو المنزل الخشبي سيسعدك لفترة طويلة بدفئه وجماله وراحته..

 

logo

للإجابة

Tips and articles on repairs

How to conduct a comprehensive protection of wood

Do you know the most reliable and secureconstruction material? Many will tell you that it is a tree, and will be absolutely right. For practicality wood proved time! From it build and build homes and make a decorative trim, and erecting mansions hardscape. It has many advantages and a few drawbacks. Chief among them - a weak resistance to such a process, as decay. In addition, a tree can damage a variety of insects and it is well-lit. That is why the wood protection - an issue that requires attention. How to prolong the life of wooden structures? This will be discussed further.

Content

  • We warn the process of decay
  • The methods of struggle against insects
  • Water-repellent impregnation
  • fire is not allowed

We warn the process of decay

Since we are dealing with a natural material,his detractors like such as fungus and mold. These bacteria multiply, where a lot of moisture. As a result, over time, begin to rot away wooden buildings and crumble.

For security, you can take some steps that will help extend the life of the wood.

  • Processing antiseptics. They can be bought in a store building materials, where they are sold in the form of a solution or paste. Applied tools such as a ground surface of the wood, and the one that is in the earth (recommend doing the impregnation depth of 1.5 meters). One can use a solution of 5% dichromate with 5% sulfuric acid. If you want to apply antiseptics ready, you can use Novotex, biokronom, Biosept, pinotex.
  • Natural and artificial drying of wood. The cheapest way - is to place the material in a well-ventilated room. There it can be (depending on the type of wood and climate) week or several months. Artificial drying is carried out in a high temperature chambers. The material which is exposed to hot air or steam. Protection of wood against rot and can be performed in a liquid medium - in containers with petrolatum. Artificial drying is fast (from 1 hour to several days) and by destroying the fungal disease of the tree.
  • Proper construction of wooden structures. This includes design activities like construction of a watertight roof, intensive ventilation, waterproofing surfaces, construction of a high foundation, etc.
tree protection

On the protection of the tree previously thought

The methods of struggle against insects

If you are unfamiliar with dangerous woodpests, you should get to know them. It is a beetle-barbel, beetle, weevil, beetle-grinder. For a very short time they can make out of your wooden furniture and other buildings bunch of sawdust. Determine their presence is quite simple. If the surface of the boards or logs visible small grooves, holes are formed, and a handful of visible dust, the presence of pests can be considered obvious.

All of this means that you need to rush to theShop for antiseptics and insecticides. There's an easier option when protecting wood from insects produced brine. It can be made at home, and it is not dangerous to human health. On the downside it is that it is easily washed off in the rain. In addition, there are other folk remedies such protection. Some of them are:

  • you can use the tar solution in turpentine;
  • some of the treated surface using a wax or molten wax;
  • suitable carbolic solution;
  • if well tolerated by the smell, try dichlorvos (trichlorfon).
antitiseptik

You have a large variety of antiseptics

The proven method when using a brush or spray applied to the wooden surface of the sodium silicofluoride solution.

Water-repellent impregnation

To protect against pests and fungal infections used water-repellent impregnation. As such, the following materials are suitable:

  • Butter. It is applied to the entire surface of the wood, without missing any cracks, pores and joint. At the same time take into account the oil's ability to change the color of the wood and make it slightly darker. To protect the wood from moisture to be effective, it is recommended to carry out such a treatment every month.
  • Toning. It is the process of a slight change in the color of the wood products or constructions. For this purpose, oil paint, alcohol stain, color varnish, etc. Repeat this procedure should be every 2 years.
waterproof spray

Water-repellent effect is obvious

  • Varnishing. It is conducted by means of water-repellent coatings in areas where there is high humidity (for example, in the bath). Done such processing wood every 5 years.

fire is not allowed

Flameproofing agents may be used not onlyin public places, but also in the private sector. To protect their homes and cottages forward-owners use different precautions. They can do a simple treatment of wooden structures salt solutions or a more complex substances that create on the surface of a special protective film.

  • In the first case, wood protection against fireIt is as follows. Applied to tree salt solution that penetrates deep into the material. In case of fire, this impregnation begins to melt and thus form a film. She stops the fire from spreading further. It is a pity that after the flame charred planks or logs will have to be replaced.
  • When handling special substances processfire stops is similar, but with greater efficiency. The reason lies in flame retardants, which contain in their composition of sulfuric acid, borax and ammonium phosphate. For this purpose, use can also daubing, silicone-based paint and plaster.
how to treat the tree

Careful processing of wood prolongs its life

Wood protection against fire and otherthe above-mentioned problems should be comprehensive, with various special funds. Handle can be at a temperature no lower than + 5 ° C and does not work with frozen wood. The surface must be sanded, clean and dry, that is able to absorb a good protective substances. If you comply with these requirements, the wooden hut or the house will be long please you with its warmth, beauty and comfort.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply