نصائح ومقالات الإصلاح

كيفية اختيار مادة وطريقة تزجيج الشرفة الأرضية في المنزل

لا يوجد شيء أجمل من أمسية صيفية دافئة! أنت تجلس على الشرفة الصيفية وتشاهد ألوان اليوم! أنت مرتاح وهادئ ويبدو أنه سيكون كذلك دائمًا! من المؤسف أن مثل هذه العطلة الرائعة هي ميزة لمرة واحدة فقط من السنة. ولكن يمكن تصحيح هذا الظلم بسهولة! كل ما عليك فعله هو طلاء الشرفة الأرضية! حتى تتمكن من الاستمتاع بمناظر الخريف والشتاء دون مغادرة منزلك. بعد كل شيء ، ستكون في غرفة محمية بشكل موثوق من الرياح والبرد!

المحتوى

  • طرق مختلفة للشرفات الزجاجية
  • التزجيج البانورامي
  • نصائح مفيدة من الممارسين
  • لا تنس حفظ

طرق مختلفة للشرفات الزجاجية

من المهم توفير غرفة غير مدفئة مناسبة للاستخدام في أوقات مختلفة من السنة لأسباب عديدة. على سبيل المثال ، يريد البعض إنشاء حديقة شتوية على شرفة زجاجية. هنا يمكنك ترتيب مكان للراحة وحتى إجراء دراسة. سيعتمد كل شيء على تخطيط وتصميم المنزل الريفي أو الريفي. هناك خيارات زجاجية مختلفة لهذه المنطقة المفيدة. يمكنك طلاء الجزء المركزي من الشرفة الأرضية فقط ، أو يمكنك جعل الجدران شفافة من ثلاث جهات. يمكن تصنيع الإطارات الزجاجية من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد. يتم اختيارهم اعتمادًا على بنية المبنى والقدرات المادية. ما الذي يجذب الشرفة الزجاجية؟ إذا كنت تستخدم هياكل ألومنيوم منزلقة ، فيمكن تغيير وظيفتها بسهولة! عند نشر الإطار ، تحصل على شرفة مفتوحة ، والتي ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يسهل حمايتها من البرد والمطر. للقيام بذلك ، سوف تحتاج إلى إعادتها إلى وضعها الأصلي..

الشرفة المزججة

لذلك يمكنك أن تكون “في وسط” موقعك

يجعل إطار الألمنيوم من الصقيل شرفة أرضية من أي حجم وشكل غريب. لا يتداخل مع نقل الضوء ويسمح لك بإنشاء عرض بانورامي واسع. لهذا الغرض ، يمكنك أيضًا استخدام:

  • إطارات خشبية؛
  • ألواح منزلقة
  • إطارات بلاستيكية
  • بولي كربونات
  • التزجيج بدون إطار.

يشير الأخير إلى الدرجة الممتازة ويبدو الأكثر حداثة وأناقة. لذلك ، عند تحديد كيفية طلاء الشرفة الأرضية ، يفضله الكثيرون. لا تعتقد أنها غير موثوقة وهشة. يعتمد على استخدام الزجاج المقسى بسماكة كبيرة ، والذي يصعب كسره. هذا النوع من الزجاج ممكن حتى مع وجود مساحة كبيرة جدًا في الحائط ، لذلك سنولي اهتمامًا خاصًا به.

التزجيج البانورامي

باستخدام الجهاز ، يتم استخدام طريقة متقدمة ، والتي تعتمد على ملفات قوية للحمل والوشاح. يتم إدخال زجاج سميك (6-12 مم). يمكن أن تصل أحجام الوشاح إلى 3 أمتار ، وبالتالي تحقيق تأثير الرحابة والمشاهدة الخارجية الممتازة.

زجاج الشرفة

الزجاج البانورامي لديه أكبر عرض.

هذه الطريقة هي الخيار الأفضل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في الحصول على شرفة زجاجية ومفتوحة. يمكن تصنيع الزجاج المنزلق بأي حجم وشكل. بفضل نظام الفتح الموثوق به والجوانات عالية الجودة ، يتم الاحتفاظ بإطارات الوشاح في وضع آمن ، مما يزيل انحراف النظام. يتميز الزجاج البانورامي بأعلى نفاذية للضوء.

نصائح مفيدة من الممارسين

إذا قمت بإجراء التزجيج بنفسك ، فأنت بحاجة إلى مراعاة ما يلي:

  • قم بالتدريب المسبق. يتضمن تطوير تصميم أولي على شكل رسومات. سيقدمون نظرة عامة عن الهيكل وأبعاده ويحددون المواد التي سيتم صنعها منها.
  • نظرًا لأن الشرط الرئيسي للشرفة الأرضية هو الإضاءة الجيدة ، ففكر بعناية وحدد نظام التزجيج.
  • لضمان دخول الهواء النقي ، يجب فتح إطارات الوشاح داخل الغرفة فقط.
  • وفقًا للقواعد ، يجب أن تكون الشرفة الزجاجية ملاصقة للمبنى إما من الجانب الشرقي أو الشمالي. من الأفضل أن يفتح منظرًا للبركة أو الحديقة.
  • كقاعدة ، تقع المباني المغطاة في الطابق الأرضي ، على الرغم من أنه يمكن القيام بذلك ، بغض النظر عن موقعها.
  • يجب دمج الشرفة الزجاجية بشكل جميل مع المظهر المعماري للمبنى بأكمله. إلى جانب الجمال والعملية ، يجب أيضًا مراعاة تكلفتها. هذه المسألة تستحق دراسة منفصلة..

مع أي طريقة لإنتاج الزجاج ، يجدر معرفة بعض الفروق الدقيقة ، والتي سيتم مناقشتها لاحقًا.

دراسة على الشرفة

خلف الزجاج ، يمكنك إنشاء حديقة شتوية وإنشاء مكتب

لا تنس حفظ

كيفية طلاء الشرفة الأرضية ، يقرر الجميع لنفسه. من الضروري فقط أن نتذكر أن كل نوع من الزجاج له مزاياه وعيوبه. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن تكلفة تزجيج الشرفة المفضلة لديك ليست أكثر من تكلفة المنزل الريفي نفسه. لذلك ، اختيار مادة لهذا الغرض ، لا تكن كسولًا جدًا لدراسة أسعار جميع مكونات الهيكل بعناية.

مواد للشرفة

يمكن أن يكون شكل السطح الشفاف مختلفًا تمامًا

سيتم تحديد تكلفة التزجيج في الشرفة الأرضية إلى حد كبير بما تريده للحصول على الغرفة – دافئة أو باردة. الخيار الأكثر تكلفة هو التزجيج البانورامي واستخدام إطارات النوافذ الخشبية. بالنسبة لمعظم المطورين ، يتوفر خيار ملف تعريف الألومنيوم ، وتشغل الهياكل البلاستيكية مكان “الوسط الذهبي”. على أي حال ، لتوفير المال الخاص بك ، سيكون من المفيد إجراء تحليل تسويق مصغر للسوق لمواد البناء الضرورية. نظرًا لأن الأشخاص يعيشون ويسترخون ، كقاعدة عامة ، في دائرة الأسرة ، لا تنس أن تأخذ في الاعتبار آراء أفراد أسرتك عند وضع المشروع! تذكر أن الحل المشترك يجلب دائمًا نتائج جيدة! حظا سعيدا!

logo

للإجابة

Tips and articles on repairs

How to choose the material and method of glazing in the house porch

There is nothing more pleasant warm summer evenings! You sit on the summer terrace and watch the colors of the passing day! You comfortable, quiet, and it seems like it will last forever! It is a pity that such a wonderful vacation - this advantage is only one time of the year. But this injustice can be easily remedied! All you need - is to make glazed veranda! So you can enjoy the autumn and winter landscapes without leaving your own home. After all, you will be in a room that is well protected from wind and cold!

Content

  • Different ways of verandas Glazing
  • Panoramic windows
  • Useful tips from practitioners
  • Do not forget about the economy

Different ways of verandas Glazing

Make a room which is not heated,suitable for use in different seasons is important for many reasons. For example, some want to break up the winter garden in the glass-enclosed veranda. Here you can arrange a place of rest, and even to do a study. Everything will depend on the layout and design of your home or country cottage. There are different variants of the glazing of the living space. You can glaze only the central part of the veranda, and it is possible to make transparent walls on three sides. Frames for glasses can be made of many different materials. They are chosen depending on the architecture of buildings and material resources. What attracts glazed veranda? If you use sliding aluminum construction, its function can be easily changed! Parting the frame, you get an open terrace, which, if necessary, easy to protect from hail and rain. To do this, it must be returned to its original position.

glazed veranda

So you can be "in the middle" of your site

The aluminum frame makes it possible to glazeverandas of any size and most bizarre. It does not interfere with light transmission and allows you to create a panoramic view. For this purpose, you can also use:

  • wooden frames;
  • sliding panels;
  • plastic frames;
  • polycarbonate;
  • frameless glazing.

The latter refers to the premium class and looksthe most modern and stylish. Therefore, solving the question of how to glaze the veranda, many prefer it to him. I do not think that it is fragile and brittle. It is based on the use of tempered glass of great thickness, which is very difficult to break. Such glazing option is possible even for very large area of ​​the wall, so it we will pay special attention to.

Panoramic windows

apply best practices in its device,which is based on powerful bearing and casement profiles. They inserted a thick (6-12mm) tempered glass. Dimensions flaps can reach up to 3 m, thereby achieving the effect of spaciousness and excellent external review.

glazed verandas

Panoramic windows has the highest review

This method - the best option for those who wishhave both glazed and open terrace. Sliding glazing can make any size and shape. Thanks to the reliable system of opening and quality seals sash frames are held in a safe position, excluding sail system. Panoramic windows has the highest light transmittance.

Useful tips from practitioners

If you spend glazing works on its own, you need to consider the following:

  • Perform pre-deployment training. This includes development of conceptual design in the form of drawings. They will be a perspective view of the structure, determined by its size and the material from which it is made.
  • As a basic requirement for the veranda - it is good lighting, then think carefully and choose a glazing system.
  • you need only open the inside space to provide fresh air sash frames.
  • According to the rules, must be glazed veranda adjacent to the building or to the east or north side. Better if it will be opened with a view of the pond or garden area.
  • Usually zastelennye room on the first floor, although it can be done regardless of their location.
  • Glazed veranda should be combined nicely with the architectural appearance of the entire building. Along with the beauty and practicality should take into account its cost. This question deserves special consideration.

With any method of production work on the glazing should know some of the nuances, which will be discussed further.

study on the veranda

Behind the glass winter garden can be divided and make office

Do not forget about the economy

How to glaze veranda everyone decides for himself. Just remember that each type of glazing has its advantages and disadvantages. What matters is that the value of his beloved veranda glazing was not more than the cost of the cottage. Therefore, choosing the material for this purpose, not too lazy to carefully examine the prices for all the components of the structure.

materials for verandas

Form transparent surface may be very different

glazed verandas cost will largelydetermined by what you want to get a room - warm or cold. The most expensive option - is the panoramic windows and the use of wooden window frames. For the majority of developers available option of an aluminum profile and place the "golden mean" take PVC construction. In any case, in order to save their own funds it would be useful to hold a mini market analysis of the market necessary materials. Since people live and rest, as a rule, within the family, do not forget to take into consideration when drafting the opinions of their households! Remember that the general solution always brings good fruit! Good luck!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply