نصائح ومقالات الإصلاح

الرغوة كمسخن: ميزات التطبيق ، الخصائص ، المزايا

الرغوة كسخان

Polyfoam هي مادة صديقة للبيئة قادرة على توفير العزل الحراري الفعال والسلامة العالية من الحرائق وبالتالي تحقيق فوائد اقتصادية كبيرة في تشييد المباني والهياكل ، وكذلك في عملياتها الإضافية. إن رغوة مادة البوليمر قريبة من البنية للمواد الطبيعية: الخلايا المجهرية (مثل شجرة الفلين) مليئة بالغاز أو الهواء. هذه البنية هي التي تعطي خصائص عزل حراري ممتازة لهذه المادة ، وبالتالي ، فإن الرغوة كمسخن قد حظيت بتقدير مستحق حول العالم. يعد استخدام الرغوة في بناء المنازل كمدفأة واحدة من أرخص الطرق لتحقيق عزل حراري جيد.

المحتوى

  • خصائص وخصائص الرغوة
  • استخدام الرغوة كمسخن
  • عزل الجدار: من الداخل والخارج
  • عزل الأرضيات الرغوية
  • عزل هياكل السقف
  • حماية الأساس من البرد
  • عزل الرغوة للاتصالات
  • العزل الحراري للثلاجات

 

خصائص وخصائص الرغوة

تميز الخصائص الرئيسية للرغوة ميزاتها ، بالإضافة إلى مزاياها على المواد الأخرى:

  • النقاء البيئي والضرر – ينظمها الاستنتاجات الصحية للمصنعين ومعيار الدولة.
  • الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة. من خلال هذا المؤشر ، بالإضافة إلى رغوة حاجز البخار ، لا يوجد اليوم متساويان. تتكون المادة من 98٪ من الهواء ، ومن المعروف أنها أفضل عازل حراري طبيعي.
  • الاستقرار والسلامة من الحرائق في مجموعة واسعة من درجات الحرارة. لا تتغير خصائصه الفيزيائية والكيميائية مع تغير درجة الحرارة المحيطة. مادة مضادة للحريق رغوة. وهي تنتمي إلى مجموعة المواد البلاستيكية التي تنبعث أثناء الاحتراق ، وكذلك الخشب وثاني أكسيد الكربون والماء. لكن الرغوة عالية الجودة لا تدعم الاحتراق: مثبطات اللهب الموجودة فيه تعطي المادة خاصية الإطفاء الذاتي.
  • صلابة ديناميكية منخفضة ، والتي توفر عزلًا جيدًا للصوت.
  • مقاومة البيئات التقنية المختلفة ، وكذلك الكائنات الحية الدقيقة. المادة لا تنبعث منها مواد قابلة للذوبان في الماء ، وبالتالي لا تتحلل ، إذا دخلت التربة أو المياه الجوفية ، فلن يكون لها تأثير ضار على الموارد الطبيعية.

من المهم أن تعرف! يجب حماية الرغوة المستخدمة في البناء من التفاعل مع المركبات الكيميائية – الكحول ، التربنتين ، مخفف الدهان ، الأسيتون ، الكيروسين ، البنزين ، الراتنجات المختلفة التي يمكن أن تذوب الرغوة تمامًا وتتلف هيكلها الخلوي.

  • مقاومة العوامل البيولوجية. الرغوة ليست وسيطاً مغذياً للبكتيريا والفطريات العفن ، وبالتالي يتم استبعاد ظهورها عليها.
  • وزن خفيف. نظرًا للكثافة الدنيا ، لا يؤثر البوليسترين تقريبًا على التغيير في الحمل على الأساس والهياكل الداعمة.
  • رخص.
  • معالجة سهلة وتركيب سهل.
  • متانة. لديها عمر خدمة غير محدود تقريبا..

استخدام الرغوة كمسخن

بسبب الجمع بين جميع الخصائص المذكورة أعلاه ، وقبل كل شيء ، الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة ، يتيح لك استخدام الرغوة في البناء:

  • أولاً ، لتقليل تكلفة تسخين المبنى أثناء التشغيل ؛
  • ثانيًا ، لتوفير مساحة قابلة للاستخدام ؛
  • ثالثا ، تخفيض تكلفة التحميل والتفريغ ؛
  • رابعاً ، تخفيض تكلفة استخدام الآليات والأدوات المعقدة أثناء المعالجة ؛
  • خامسا – لتقليل الوقت لأعمال البناء ، مع تلقي مبنى دافئ ومريح.

من المهم أن تعرف! يمتزج الرغوة جيدًا مع العديد من المواد ، مثل الأسمنت والجير والجبس والدهانات الرغوية والإسفلت ورأس التسقيف والأسمدة الصناعية والصودا الكاوية والصابون.

يستخدم الرغوة على نطاق واسع في بناء التدفئة تحت البلاط ، وكذلك العزل الحراري للأسس والجدران والأسقف. تُستخدم هذه المواد أيضًا بنشاط في العزل الحراري للأنابيب والكابلات وقنوات التهوية والمرافق الأخرى تحت الأرض..

أصبح الرغوة لا غنى عنها في إنتاج معدات التبريد والتجميد وفي تصميم المستودعات ذات درجات الحرارة المنخفضة.

عزل الجدار: من الداخل والخارج

الرغوة كمسخن: ميزات التطبيق ، الخصائص ، المزايا

عزل الجدار بالرغوة هو الطريقة الأكثر فعالية واقتصادية

في الآونة الأخيرة ، كان هناك انتشار متزايد لعزل الجدران بالرغوة. ويرجع ذلك في المقام الأول إلى الارتفاع المستمر في تكاليف الطاقة ، وكما تعلمون ، فإن عزل الجدران مع الرغوة يسمح بتقليل تكاليف التدفئة بنسبة تصل إلى 50٪. في الوقت نفسه ، ستشعر بالبرد في حرارة المنزل ولن تكون هناك حاجة لتشغيل مكيف الهواء في كثير من الأحيان.

يستخدم الرغوة للعزل الداخلي والخارجي للجدار. من الخارج ، يتم لصق الألواح بملاط الأسمنت أو الغراء أو المصطكي ، أو يتم تثبيتها باستخدام أجهزة التركيب. الرغوة محمية من التعرض المحتمل للهب المكشوف بمختلف المواد غير القابلة للاحتراق: الطوب ، بلاط السيراميك ، الألمنيوم أو الفولاذ ، اللصقات.

في الجانب الداخلي من المبنى ، تظهر الرغوة أيضًا خصائص عزل الصوت. وفي هذه الحالات يجب حمايتها من اللهب المكشوف. يتم ذلك باستخدام ألواح الجصي أو الجص العادي..

الرغوة كمسخن: ميزات التطبيق ، الخصائص ، المزايا

عزل الجدار الخارجي مع رغوة – جودة عالية وفعالة وبأسعار معقولة

يجب أن تكون ألواح التثبيت الخارجي بسماكة 50 مم ، وللداخلية بما يكفي 30 مم. عند ربط الألواح الرغوية من خارج الجدران ، يتم لصق سطحها بملاط الأسمنت باستخدام شبكة معدنية.

العزل الحراري للأرضيات مع البوليسترين مع تأخر وضع الأرضيات والأرضيات بعد الانتهاء من الطلاء

العزل الحراري للأرضيات مع البوليسترين مع تأخر وضع الأرضيات والأرضيات بعد الانتهاء من الطلاء

عزل الأرضيات الرغوية

عند عزل الأرضية ، يكون البوليسترين عاملًا فعالًا للعزل الحراري ، مما يقلل أيضًا من انتقال ضوضاء الصدمات (الأثاث المتحرك ، الدرجات ، إلخ). عادة ما يتم وضع ألواح الرغوة السميكة 50 مم على طبقة من المواد العازلة. بعد غلق المفاصل ، يتم وضع خليط من الخرسانة أو الأسمنت الرملي أو كومة من الألواح الخشبية بسماكة لا تقل عن ستة سم.

الرغوة كمسخن: ميزات التطبيق ، الخصائص ، المزايا

عزل سقف الستايروفوم – نسخة مهواة

عزل هياكل السقف

يتم تنفيذ العزل الحراري للأسطح من المباني السكنية والمباني العامة بعدة طرق. أحدها هو “السقف الخالي من التهوية”. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تغطية السقف بألواح رغوية بسماكة 70 مم ، مغمورة بطبقة من البيتومين المقاوم للماء. الطريقة الثانية هي “السقف المهوى (البارد)” ، عندما يتم تثبيت الألواح الرغوية على الجزء الخلفي من السقف ، تاركة تجويفًا منفسًا لمنع تكثف بخار الماء. العزل الحراري الجيد للسقف مهم بشكل خاص عند تثبيت غرفة معيشة في العلية.

الرغوة كمسخن: ميزات التطبيق ، الخصائص ، المزايا

يعتبر العزل الحراري للمؤسسة مع رغوة البوليسترين طريقة موثوقة للتشغيل لتقليل فقد الحرارة

حماية الأساس من البرد

ليس سرا أن أساس المبنى هو الأساس ، والراحة الحرارية والمتانة في المنزل تعتمد إلى حد كبير عليه. لذلك ، يلعب العزل الحراري للمؤسسة ، خاصة في خطوط العرض ذات الشتاء القارس ، دورًا بالغ الأهمية في تشييد المباني. يستخدم عادة الرغوة كطبقة وسطية من كتل الأساس ثلاثية الطبقات. ثبت أن الستايروفوم ليس أسوأ كمسخن (أفضل المراجعات حوله) عند إقامة الطوابق السفلية: يتم وضع الألواح العازلة في طبقة واحدة أو عدة طبقات في موقع جاهز ويتم سكبها بالخرسانة.

بعد ذلك ، يتم بناء الهيكل بالطريقة المعتادة. في هذه الحالة ، يعمل ذراع التسوية الخرساني كأساس وكقاعدة أرضية. يستخدم رغوة أيضا للعزل الخارجي للمؤسسة لمنع تجمد التربة. للقيام بذلك ، حفر خندق 1 متر على طول الأساس ، ووضع لوحات العزل الحراري والنوم.

teploizolyaciya2

العزل الحراري لخطوط الأنابيب بالرغوة

عزل الرغوة للاتصالات

حتى وقت قريب ، لم يكن العزل الحراري للمرافق يحظى بالاهتمام الواجب ، على الرغم من أن خسائر الحرارة من خلالهم تشكل حوالي 30 ٪. في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم استخدام البلاستيك الرغوي بشكل متزايد لعزل خطوط أنابيب إمدادات المياه وخطوط الهاتف وقنوات التهوية والكابلات المدفونة. بفضل هذه المادة الممتازة ، يمكن الآن وضع خطوط الأنابيب على عمق ضحل ، مما يقلل من الكثير من التربة المحفورة. في هذه الحالة ، تلعب القدرة على إعطاء الرغوة أي شكل مرغوب تقريبًا دورًا خاصًا ، حيث تتكيف مع متطلبات التصميم.

العزل الحراري للثلاجات

يستخدم الرغوة في بناء غرف التبريد ، في بناء علب العرض ، المجمدات ، مرافق التخزين المبردة ، العربات المبردة. في هذه الحالة ، لا يتم أخذ معامل التوصيل الحراري فقط في الاعتبار ، ولكن أيضًا امتصاص الرطوبة. وفقًا لهذين المؤشرين ، يفوق البلاستيك الرغوي جميع المواد العازلة للحرارة الموجودة سابقًا التي تم استخدامها سابقًا في معدات التبريد ، على سبيل المثال ، mipora و expandite ، والتي تمتص الرطوبة تدريجيًا ، وهذا يقلل من كفاءة العزل. الرغوة خالية من هذه العيوب – لا يزيد امتصاص الألواح عن 3٪. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تتدهور خصائصه العازلة بمرور الوقت ، ويصل عمر الخدمة إلى 100 عام. هذا هو السبب في أنه من البلاستيك الرغوي الذي يستخدم للعزل الحراري للأسقف والجدران وأقسام الغرف المبردة.

يرجع استخدام البوليسترين للعزل الحراري للجدران والأسقف والأسقف والأرضيات في المنازل ، وكذلك المرافق والتبريد ، إلى خصائصه الفيزيائية والتقنية الخاصة. ليس هناك شك في أن البوليسترين من حيث نسبة السعر / الجودة هو أفضل عزل. سوف تستمر المنازل المعزولة برغوة البوليسترين لعدة سنوات إلى سيدها.

logo

للإجابة

Tips and articles on repairs

Foam insulation like: application features, characteristics, advantages

Foam as a heater

The foam is environmentally friendlya material that is able to provide effective insulation, high fire safety and thus bring significant economic benefits during the construction of buildings and structures, as well as their further exploitation. The polymeric foam material is similar in structure to natural materials: microscopic cells (as cork) are filled with gas or air. It is this structure and provides excellent thermal insulation properties of the material, so as the foam insulation has been recognized worldwide. The use of foam in the construction of buildings as insulation is one of the cheapest ways to achieve good thermal insulation.

Content

  • The properties and characteristics of the foam
  • The use of foam as insulation
    • Wall insulation: inside and outside
    • Thermal insulation foam floor
    • Insulation of roofing
    • Protection of the foundation from the cold
    • Foam insulation for communications
    • Insulation of refrigeration chambers

The properties and characteristics of the foam

The basic properties of the foam is characterized by its features, and advantages over other materials:

  • Environmentally friendly and harmless - regulated hygienic conclusions manufacturers and state standards.
  • Low thermal conductivity. According to this index, as well as a vapor barrier foam has no equal today. The material consists of 98% air, and he is known - the best natural heat insulator.
  • Stability and fire safety in largetemperature range. Its physical and chemical properties do not change with changes in ambient temperature. Foam fire-resistant material. It belongs to the group of plastics, emit during combustion, as well as wood, carbon dioxide and water. But high-quality foam does not support combustion: it contained a fire retardant material gives the self-extinguishing property.
  • Low dynamic stiffness which provides good insulation.
  • Resistance to various technical environments, andalso to microorganisms. The material does not emit water-soluble substances, does not decompose, so when released into the soil or groundwater has no detrimental effect on the natural resources.

It is important to know! Foam used in construction must be protected from interacting with chemical compounds - alcohol, turpentine, paint solvent, acetone, kerosene, gasoline, the various resins which can completely dissolve the foam and damage the cellular structure.

  • Resistance to biological factors. Polystyrene is not a breeding ground for bacteria and mold fungi, so their appearance it is possible.
  • Low weight. Due to the minimum density, the foam had virtually no effect on the change in the load on the foundation and load-bearing structures.
  • Cheapness.
  • Easy handling and simple installation.
  • Durability. It has a virtually unlimited service life.

The use of foam as insulation

Due to the totality of all the above properties and especially the use of low thermal conductivity foam construction allows:

  • first - to reduce heating costs of the building during the operation;
  • Secondly - to save a useful area;
  • third - to reduce the costs of loading and unloading operations;
  • Fourth - to reduce the costs for the use of sophisticated mechanisms and tools in the processing;
  • Fifth - reduce the period of construction works to give a warm and comfortable building.

It is important to know! The foam is well combined with many materials, such as cement, lime, plaster, foam paint, asphalt coating, roofing, artificial fertilizers, caustic soda, soap.

The foam is widely used indevice of warm floors and basement insulation, walls and roofs. Actively used this material for thermal insulation of pipes, cables, ducts and other underground utilities.

Foam has become indispensable in the production of refrigeration and freezing equipment and in the construction of low-temperature warehouses.

Wall insulation: inside and outside

Wall insulation foam - the most effective and economical way

There has been increasingpopularization of foam insulating walls. This is primarily due to the constant rise in price of energy, and, as we know, the foam wall insulation can reduce heating costs by 50%. In this case, the heat in the house will feel cool and eliminate the need for frequent turn on the air conditioner.

The foam is used for internal and externalwall insulation. On the outer side plates are bonded with cement mortar, mastic or adhesive or attached using mounting accessories. Foam protect from possible exposure to open flame variety of non-combustible materials: bricks, ceramic tiles, aluminum or steel profile, plasters.

In the inner side of the foam premisesexhibits and its soundproof properties. And in these cases it must be protected from open flame. This is done using conventional gypsum board or plaster.

Thermal insulation of external walls of foam - efficiently, effectively, is available

Plates for outdoor mounting should havethickness of 50 mm, while the internal 30 mm is sufficient. When attaching the foam plates with the outer side wall surface of plaster cement mortar, using a metal grid.

Thermal insulation foam from the floor laying flooring and lag later topcoat

Thermal insulation foam from the floor laying flooring and lag later topcoat

Thermal insulation foam floor

When the foam insulation of the floor iseffective heat-insulating means, and also reduces the transmission of impact sound (move furniture, steps, etc.). Boards of foam 50 mm thick layer is usually placed on an insulating material. After sealing joints on the top of the fresh concrete or sand-cement mixture or particle decking plate thickness not less than six cm.

Roof insulation foam - vented version

Insulation of roofing

Thermal insulation foam roofs of apartment buildings andpublic utilities buildings is carried out in several ways. One of them - "Non-ventilated (warm) roofs." In this case, the roof cover slabs 70 mm thick foam, pouring a waterproof bituminous top layer. The second method - "Vent (cold) roof" when the foam plate is mounted on the back side of the roof, leaving a cavity vented to prevent condensation of water vapor. Especially important is a good thermal insulation of the roof at the device of a living room in the attic.

Insulation foam foundation - operative reliable way to reduce heat loss

Protection of the foundation from the cold

It is no secret that the foundation of the building is the foundation,and thermal comfort, and durability of the house depends to a large extent from him. Therefore, the foundation insulation, particularly in latitudes with severe winters, plays a pivotal role in the construction of buildings. The foam is used traditionally as a middle layer of three-layer foundation blocks. No worse than proved himself as the foam insulation (feedback was very good) in the construction of buildings bespodvalnyh: insulation boards are placed in one or more layers to the prepared site and poured concrete.

Further, the structure is being built in the usual manner. In this situation, concrete screed and serves as the foundation, and as a subfloor. The foam is also used for external insulation of the foundation, to prevent freezing of the soil. To this end, along the basement dig a trench width of 1 m, laid insulation boards and covered.

teploizolyaciya2

Thermal insulation of pipelines foam

Foam insulation for communications

Yet, until recently, thermal insulation engineeringCommunication does not give proper attention, although the heat loss through them is about 30%. Recently, for thermal insulation of pipelines of water supply, telephone lines, air ducts, buried cables are increasingly began to use foam. This material is now fine line can be run at a lesser depth, reducing the volume of excavated soil much. In this case, the special role played by the possibility of giving the foam almost any desired shape, adapting it to the requirements of the design.

Insulation of refrigeration chambers

The foam used in construction refrigeratingpremises at the device windows, freezers, refrigerated storage rooms, refrigerated wagons. In this case, taking into account not only its coefficient of thermal conductivity, but also moisture absorption. According to these two indicators foam outperforms all existing insulation materials previously used in refrigeration, for example, and miporu ekspanzit that absorb moisture slowly, which reduces the effectiveness of the insulation. The foam also does not have these disadvantages - water absorption plates is not more than 3%. Moreover, its insulating properties are not deteriorated over time, and the lifetime is 100 years. That is why the thermal insulation of ceilings, walls, partitions refrigerated space used is polystyrene.

The use of foam for insulation of walls,roofs, ceilings, floors in homes, as well as utilities and refrigeration facilities is caused by its special physical and technical properties. There is no doubt that in terms of price / quality of the foam - the best insulation. Houses, insulated with foam plastic, will last for many years to his master.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply