نصائح ومقالات الإصلاح

أساس موثوق به للسياج – الجهاز والبناء التدريجي لقاعدة الدعم

أساس متين للجدار

لا يكتمل مبنى خاص واحد بدون سور يحيط بالمنطقة المجاورة. لبناءها ، يتم استخدام مواد مختلفة: المعادن والخشب والحجر. من أجل أن يكون السور متينًا ويدوم لفترة طويلة ، من الضروري تجهيز الأساس للجدار. عندها فقط سيتم حماية منزلك من أي زحف.

المحتوى

  • أنواع الأساسات للجدار
  • أساس البلاط للمبارزة الصلبة
  • إعداد خندق الأساس
  • تركيب وربط التركيبات
  • صب الخرسانة لتشكيل قاعدة خرسانية للجدار
  • صب قاعدة متجانسة خرسانية

 

  • أساس الركيزة – تركيب الدعامات
  • شريط مشترك وإصدار قطبي
  • حجر الأساس
  • أنواع الأساسات للجدار

    اعتمادًا على نوع وتصميم السياج ، يتم اختيار الخيار الضروري. المؤسسات هي:

    • الشريط
    • أعمدة؛
    • أعمدة الشريط
    • حصاة.

    قبل ترتيب الأساس للجدار ، من الضروري وضع علامات على الأرض. عادة ما تكون خطة البناء مستطيلة.

    لذلك ، يتم وضع العلامات حول المحيط وهو حبل ممتد بين الأوتاد مدفوعة في الزوايا.

    بمناسبة الأساس المستقبلي للجدار

    وضع علامات – خطوة واحدة لبناء الأساس للسياج من أي نوع

    أساس البلاط للمبارزة الصلبة

    في معظم الأحيان ، بناء الأساس لسياج بأيديهم ، يتم استخدام هذا الخيار. إنه شريط خرساني مقوى يتم وضعه حول المحيط. فكر في جميع مراحل بناء الأساس الشريطي.

    الأساس الشريط

    أساس الشريط للسور

    إعداد خندق الأساس

    يعتمد عمق الخندق تحت الأساس على الظروف المناخية واستقرار التربة وكتلة الهيكل. عادة ما يكون 60-80 سم ، ويعتمد عرض الخندق على سمك السياج نفسه. قبل مزيد من العمل ، يتم تغطية الجزء السفلي من التجويف بالرمل ومغطى بالكثير من الماء..

    تركيب وربط التركيبات

    التعزيز

    لقوة الأساس ، هناك حاجة إلى التجهيزات

    لإعطاء قوة الهيكل ، يتطلب الجهاز الأساسي للجدار وجود تعزيزات. يحتوي التعزيز القياسي لأساس السياج على مقطع عرضي يبلغ 10 ملم. يجب وضعه على مسافة 5 سم من أسفل الخندق. للقيام بذلك ، ضع نوعًا من الدعم تحت المحرك. يتم تثبيت أول صفين من القضبان على طول الخندق ، ولا يصل إلى جدران 7 سم ، ويتم تقوية القضبان المستعرضة مع العمودي على مسافة 40 سم من بعضها البعض. علاوة على ذلك ، يجب أن تكون الرفوف العمودية أقل من 5-7 سم من القطع العلوي للأساس ، كما أن الجزء العلوي مثبت بقضبان طولية. يتم إصلاح التصميم عن طريق اللحام أو الأسلاك.

    صب الخرسانة لتشكيل قاعدة خرسانية للجدار

    تم بناء القوالب من لوح ذو حواف 25 ملم. يتم إسقاط الدروع أولاً. يتكون الصندوق من الهياكل النهائية ، بالنظر إلى أن الجزء العلوي من الأساس يجب أن يرتفع 30 سم أو أكثر فوق الأرض. ركب ألواح الفواصل ، عزز الدروع.

    صب قاعدة متجانسة خرسانية

    صب صب الخرسانة

    صب صب الخرسانة

    المرحلة النهائية هي صب الخرسانة في القوالب. بالنسبة للمؤسسة ، يتم عمل خليط من رمل الأسمنت والمحجر (1: 4). لتحسين قوة التركيبة ، صب الفرز أو الحجر المسحوق. يجب أن تحصل على كتلة سميكة. بحيث لا تزيل التربة في الخندق الرطوبة من المحلول ، يتم ترطيب الجزء السفلي من الحفرة. بعد الصب ، يجب أن يمر 3 أيام على الأقل قبل أن تتمكن من البدء في بناء السياج.

    أساس الركيزة – تركيب الدعامات

    أساس الركيزة

    دعامات مثبتة لبناء أساس عمود

    يستخدم هذا النوع من الأساسات بشكل رئيسي للأسوار الخشبية أو الأسوار الشبكية ، أقل من الكرتون المضلع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن تنفيذ الركيزة الأساسية للجدار أسهل بكثير من تنفيذ التصاميم الأخرى وأرخص بكثير. ينصح باستخدامه في رفع التربة. تعتمد المسافة بين الدعامات على تصميم السور المستقبلي وتتراوح من 2 إلى 3 أمتار. على هذه المسافة من بعضها البعض ، يفتش الأخاديد. لهذا الغرض ، سوف يناسب مثقاب الحديقة تمامًا.

    أركان الأساسات الملولبة

    وظائف الأساس الملولب هي أيضًا خيار جيد.

    يتم تحديد قطر التجويف بقطر الأعمدة بالإضافة إلى 15-30 سم ، وعمق الحفر 100-150 سم ، ويمتلئ الجزء السفلي من الخندق بـ 20 سم من الرمل الممزوج بالحجر المسحوق ويتم دمجه بوفرة بالماء. يتم محاذاة الأعمدة التي يتم إدخالها في التجويف بشكل عمودي بشكل صارم مع خط أو مستوى راسيا ويتم سكبها بالخرسانة الرملية على مستوى الأرض. كدعامات ، يمكنك استخدام الزوايا ، الخشب المعالج بمواسير معدنية مطهرة ، من الطوب ، مربعة. لمنع دخول الماء والثلج إلى الأعمدة المجوفة ، يتم صنع المقابس من الأعلى. والنتيجة هي أعمدة متينة تدعم أعضاء الصليب..

    شريط مشترك وإصدار قطبي

    يتم استخدام مثل هذا الأساس لسياج من الطوب ، مختلط (سياج خشبي مع أعمدة حجرية أو من الطوب) ، سياج من الكرتون المموج. وفقًا للعلامات ، يتم حفر خندق بعرض 20-25 سم ، بعمق 0.5 متر.بعد كل 2-3 متر ، يتم إجراء تجاويف لأعمدة الدعم المستقبلي للجدار. يجب أن يكون عرض هذه الحفر 0.4 م على الأقل ، والعمق أقل من مستوى تجميد التربة ، حوالي 1.5 م.

    تحت الدعم لقوة أكبر ، من المستحسن استخدام الإطارات المعدنية. بعد إدخال العمود في الحفرة ، يتم سكب التجويف بالخرسانة ، بينما يتم التحكم في عمودي الدعم بواسطة مستوى أو راسيا. بعد ذلك ، يتم وضع التعزيز المعدني بسماكة 8-12 مم في الخندق ويتم سكبه أيضًا بالخرسانة على مستوى الأرض.

    مخطط الشريط والأساس العمود

    مخطط الشريط والأساس العمود

    مؤسسة عمود الشريط - المرحلة 1

    المرحلة 1 – تركيب الأعمدة والقوالب

    مؤسسة الشريط والعمود - المرحلة 2

    المرحلة 2 – صب الأساس وتثبيت السور

    حجر الأساس

    الأسس الحجرية الأقوى والأكثر موثوقية ، تستخدم لأي أسوار باستثناء الأسوار المصنوعة من البلاط والشبكات. بالاشتراك مع المنتجات المزورة ، فإن الأساس الحجري له مظهر جمالي ويبدو صلبًا. من الصعب جدًا إنشاء مثل هذا التصميم بشكل مستقل. الأحجار مختلفة الحجم ولها سطح غير مستو. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين لا يوقفون الصعوبات ، فمن المستحسن استشارة محترف أولاً.

    حجر الأساس للسياج

    أصعب عملية – بناء أساس من الحجر

    لجعل الهيكل أكثر بياضًا أقل ، يتم وضع الهياكل الأصغر حول الأحجار الكبيرة. وخارج الهيكل ، يتم وضع الحجارة ذات السطح المسطح. يتم تنفيذ الماسونية إما جافة أو باستخدام محلول.

    أساس السور ليس أقل أهمية من السور نفسه. تعتمد متانة هذا التصميم على مراعاة جميع العوامل التي تؤثر على قوة الأساس. وهي: هبوط القاعدة تحت تأثير كتلتها الخاصة ، وتشريد طبقات التربة ، والغسيل بمياه الصرف الصحي. لذلك ، للنوم بهدوء ، يجب عليك اختيار نوع الأساس بشكل صحيح ، واستخدام مواد عالية الجودة فقط والامتثال للتكنولوجيا.

    logo

    للإجابة

Tips and articles on repairs

A reliable foundation for the fence - the unit and the phased construction of the supporting base

A reliable foundation for the fence

No particular structure is not complete without sampling,enclosing the surrounding area. For its construction used all sorts of materials: metal, wood, stone. To guard was strong and served for a long time, it is necessary to arrange the foundation for a fence. Only then your home will be protected against any encroachment.

Content

  • Types of foundation under the fence
  • Strip foundation for a solid fence
    • Prepare the trench for the foundation
    • Stowage and securing fittings
    • Formwork for the formation of a concrete base under a fence
    • Pouring concrete monolithic base

  • Pile foundations - Installation of supports
  • Combined belt pillar option
  • It laid the foundation stone

Types of foundation under the fence

Depending on the type of fence construction and choose the desired option. Foundations are:

  • tape;
  • pole mounted;
  • pole-belt;
  • stone.

Before you build the foundation for the fence, it is necessary to make the marks on the ground. Typically, the design plan is a rectangle.

Therefore, marking is done on the perimeter and is a rope stretched between stakes driven into the corners.

Marking the future foundation for the fence

Layout - Step 1 for the construction of the basement under the fence of any of the types

Strip foundation for a solid fence

Most often the foundation for constructing the fence with theirhands, apply this variant. It is a strip of reinforced concrete, laid on the perimeter. We will consider all stages of the construction of strip foundation.

Strip foundation

Ribbon foundation under the fence

Prepare the trench for the foundation

The depth of the trench for the foundation depends on theclimatic conditions, soil stability and structural mass. Usually it is 60-80 cm. The width of the trench depends on the thickness of the fence. Before further work to deepen the bottom is filled with sand and compacted, abundant irrigation water.

Stowage and securing fittings

Laying fixtures

For the strength of the foundation necessary fittings

To make the device design fortressfoundation for a fence requires a reinforcement. Standard equipment for the foundation under the fence has a cross-section of 10 mm. It must be stowed at a distance of 5 cm from the bottom of the trench. To do this armature put some support. The first two series of rods installed along the length of the trench, before reaching the walls of 7 cm. The cross bars are strengthened with the vertical at a distance of 40 cm from each other. Moreover, the uprights must be below the upper edge of the foundation of 5-7 cm. The top is also attached to the longitudinal bars. The design is fixed by welding or wire.

Formwork for the formation of a concrete base under a fence

Timbering building from the 25th milimitrovoy edged boards. First knock shields. From ready-made designs form the box, considering that the top of the foundation is to rise above the ground at 30 cm or more. Install spacer board, strengthen the shields.

Pouring concrete monolithic base

Pouring concrete formwork

Pouring concrete formwork

The final stage - in concrete formwork. For the foundation made of a mixture of cement and sand quarry (1: 4). To improve the strength of the structure or pour sifting rubble. I should get a thick mass. To the soil in the trench did not withdraw moisture from the solution, moisten the bottom of the pit. After filling must be at least 3 days before you can begin to build the fence.

Pile foundations - Installation of supports

Pile foundations

The established support for the construction of foundation Stolbovoye

This type of foundation is used mainly forwooden fences or fences made of netting, at least of corrugated board. In addition, the foundation pillar for fence is much simpler in design than other designs and much cheaper. Its application is expedient to heaving soils. The distance between the posts depends on the design of the future of the fence and is from 2 to 3 meters. At such a distance from each other by digging grooves. For this purpose, it is amiss garden auger.

Threaded foundation pillars

Threaded foundation pillars - also a good option

The diameter of the recess is determined by the diameterpillars plus 15-30 cm. The depth of the pits is 100-150 cm. The bottom of the trench is filled with 20 cm of sand mixed with gravel and abundant water is drained. Inserted into the recess poles aligned vertically with a plumb and level and filled with sand concrete to ground level. As the supports can be used corners, wood treated with preservative, brick, square metal tubes. To the inside of the hollow pillar did not get the water and the snow, from the top made a stub. The result is a hard-standing pillars of the pillars on which are mounted the cross.

Combined belt pillar option

It applies a foundation under the brick fence,mixed (wooden fence with stone or brick pillars), a fence of corrugated board. Accordingly markup dug a trench width of 20-25 cm, a depth of 0.5 m. After every 2-3 meters are made recesses for the future pillars of the fence support. The width of these holes should be at least 0.4 m and a depth below the level of soil freezing, approximately 1.5 m.

Under the support is desirable for greater strengthuse of metal frames. Inserting a column in a hole, recess is filled with concrete, with vertical supports controlled level or plumb. Next to the trench stacked metal fittings 8-12 mm thick and just poured concrete to the ground level.

Driving belt and pillar foundation

Driving belt and pillar foundation

Belt pillar foundation - Stage 1

Stage 1 - the installation of pillars and formwork

Belt pillar foundation - Stage 2

Stage 2 - pouring the foundation and consolidation of the fence

It laid the foundation stone

The most durable and reliable foundation stone,used for any other than tile and fences fence from the grid. In combination with forged products foundation stone has the aesthetic appearance and looks solid. Self build such a structure is very difficult. Stones are different in size and have an irregular surface. Those who do not stop the problems it is advisable to consult with a professional.

Stone foundations for fence

The most difficult process - the construction of the foundation stone

To structure was whiter even less, aroundlarge stones laid smaller. A stacked stones outside design with a smooth surface. Laying is performed either dry or with mortar.

Foundations under the fence not less important part thanfence itself. The durability of this design depends on the consideration of all factors affecting the strength of the foundation. Namely basis sagging under its own weight bias soil layers, cleaning the waste water. Therefore, to sleep should be to choose the right type of foundation, use only high quality materials and technology to comply.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply