مؤسسة

أساس خرساني مقوى متآلف – أنواع وتفاصيل البناء

أساس خرساني مقوى متآلف

يبدأ بناء أي منزل بوضع الأساس. من المهم اختيار نوع الأساس ، مع مراعاة كثافة التربة ودرجة التجمد وقرب المياه الجوفية. الأساس الأكثر شيوعًا في ظروفنا المناخية هو الخرسانة المسلحة المتجانسة أو الخرسانة سابقة الصب. حتى لو تم تنفيذ البناء على تربة الرفع ، يكفي حساب عرض الخندق بشكل صحيح وتوفير الردم من التربة غير المسامية. تذكر أن قرار اختيار نوع الأساس يجب أن يتخذ من قبل مهندس متمرس يمكنه أن يأخذ في الاعتبار جميع خصائص التربة والمناخ ، وكذلك حساب حمل التصميم.

المحتوى

  • ميزات وسم الخندق
  • مؤسسة الخرسانة سابقة الصب
  • أساس نوع متجانسة

ميزات وسم الخندق

عندما تكون الحسابات جاهزة وحان الوقت لبدء العمل ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، من الضروري تحديد المنطقة بشكل صحيح. من الأنسب تحديد الأماكن التي سيجري فيها خندق الأساس مع قصاصات صغيرة من التعزيزات المطوقة في الأرض بمقدار 10-15 سم. بالطبع ، يتم وضع العلامات وفقًا للتوثيق الفني ، ولكن هناك العديد من التقنيات التي ستساعدك على تجنب الأخطاء:

  • باستخدام أوتاد وخيط قوي ، نحتفل بمحيط الأساس ، ونقيس المسافة بقياس شريط طويل. إذا لم يكن لديك روليت بالطول المطلوب ، فاستخدم نفس الخيط. من المهم أن لا يمتد الخيط ، وإلا لا يمكن تجنب أخطاء العلامات.
  • بعد وضع العلامات ، قم بقياس أطوال الجانبين مرة أخرى – يجب أن تكون الجوانب المتوازية هي نفسها. تأكد من قياس الأقطار – يجب أن تكون متساوية. خلاف ذلك ، سيكون لمؤسستك زوايا غير مباشرة.
  • يجب أن يكون عرض الخندق 40-60 سم أكبر من عرض تصميم الأساس. من الضروري إضافة 20-30 سم على كل جانب لتركيب القوالب وترتيب ملء الصرف الواقي. لعمق الأساس المحدد في المشروع ، من الضروري إضافة 20 سم لـ “وسادة” الصرف من الحجر المسحوق والرمل. إذا تم كل شيء بشكل صحيح ، يمكنك البدء في حفر خندق.
وضع الخنادق تحت الأساس

وضع علامة على الخندق تحت أساس من الخرسانة المسلحة المتجانسة

يمكنك حفر خندق تحت أساس من الخرسانة المسلحة إما بمساعدة حفارة أو يدويًا.

بالطبع ، سيسرع استخدام التكنولوجيا بشكل كبير من العملية ، ولكن “العمل اليدوي” له مزاياه:

  • التربة المستردة أقل
  • جدران خندق أكثر سلاسة ؛
  • توفير الخرسانة (عند صبها دون صب الخرسانة) – من السهل يدويًا ضبط عرض الخندق ، وبالتالي ، حجم الخرسانة المستخدمة.

على مسافة حوالي 30 سم من الجزء السفلي من الخندق ، تحتاج إلى عمل ملحق صغير – “الكعب”. سيؤدي ذلك إلى زيادة مساحة المحمل وتوزيع الحمل. يتم وضع طبقة من الرمل أو الحصى الناعم في الجزء السفلي من الخندق ويتم سقيها بكثرة بالماء من أجل الانكماش.

مؤسسة الخرسانة سابقة الصب

إذا كان تصميم منزلك يوفر أساسًا خرسانيًا جاهزًا ، فيمكنك البدء في وضعه. لسوء الحظ ، هنا لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن استخدام آلة الرفع (الرافعة). العدد الأمثل للعمال في هذه الحالة هو 4 أشخاص: عامل رافعة ، مساعد ومركبان.

أساس من الخرسانة الجاهزة

أساس خرساني جاهز جاهز للمنزل مع قبو

يبدأ العمل من زاوية المبنى. يتم وضع “السرير” من المحلول مباشرة قبل تركيب كل كتلة ، بمساعدة رافعة يتم وضع الكتلة ويتم فحص موقعها على طول المحاور باستخدام مستوى وخط مواسير. ثم ضع الكتلة التالية. الخلوص الرأسي المسموح به بين الكتل 15 مم. بعد تثبيت الكتل ، يتم سكبه بالخرسانة ، وأحيانًا ، من أجل تحسين العزل المائي ، يتم تدخينهم مسبقًا.

ونادرا ما تستخدم أساسات الخرسانة المسلحة الجاهزة في البناء المنخفض الارتفاع. والحقيقة هي أنه مع وجود حمل صغير نسبيًا على الأساس ، يتم استخدام قدرة تحمل الكتل بنسبة 10-15 ٪ فقط ، ولكن تكلفة وضع أساس جاهز أعلى بكثير من سعر ملء الشريط.

أساس نوع متجانسة

إذا كان المشروع يوفر أساسًا لشريط مترابط من الخرسانة المسلحة ، فيجب أن تبدأ بجهاز قفص التسليح.

بادئ ذي بدء ، سنقوم بتصنيع ما يسمى “الحلقات” من التعزيز بسمك 8 مم. للقيام بذلك ، يجب تثبيت قطعة صغيرة من القناة بشكل صارم ويجب عمل أخاديد (طاحونة) على ضلعيها. في هذه الأخاديد نقوم بإدخال التعزيز بسماكة 8 مم ، وعلى الطرف الآخر نضع أنبوبًا بقطر أكبر ونحصل على نوع من الرافعة. بهذه الطريقة ، يمكنك بسهولة عمل نفس المستطيلات. ستكون هذه “حلقاتنا”.

أساس قطاع متآلف

أساس متآلف من نوع الشريط

نقوم بتوصيل الحلقات النهائية بسلك الحياكة والشروع في تصنيع الإطار.

للقيام بذلك ، 4 قطع من التعزيز ، بسمك 12 مم وطول يساوي طول جانب المنزل ، باستخدام سلك الحياكة للمرور عبر “الحلقات” وربطها في الزوايا. نربط القضيب الخامس في منتصف الحافة العلوية للمستطيل.

يرجى ملاحظة ، إذا كنت تربط عدة قطع من التعزيز ، للحصول على الطول المطلوب ، يجب أن يكون التداخل 1 متر على الأقل.

بعد أن صنعنا الإطار لكل الأساس ، نخفضه في الخندق ، ونضعه على الطوب على مسافة حوالي 10 سم من الأسفل ، ونربطه بزوايا بسلك حياكة. ثم ندفع الدبابيس إلى جدران الخندق ونعلق الإطار بها.

مهم! يجب وضع الإطار بدقة وفقًا للمستوى.

حول نفس المبدأ ، تم إنشاء أساس آخر – بلاطة خرسانية مسلحة متجانسة ، فقط في هذه الحالة يقع الملء في الحفرة في جميع أنحاء منطقة المنزل بالكامل. غالبًا ما يكون مثل هذا الأساس بمثابة طابق سفلي..

بلاطة خرسانية مسلحة متجانسة

صب بلاطة متجانسة – نوع من الأولوية في البناء على التربة الصخرية والهابطة

كما ترون ، فإن بناء أساس لمنزل أو مرآب بيديك ليس أمرًا صعبًا ، فالشيء الرئيسي هو جعل الرغبة وبعض الجهود وكل شيء سينجح.

logo

للإجابة

Foundation

Reinforced concrete foundation - types, specific facilities

The foundation of reinforced concrete

The construction of any house begins with a tabfoundation. It is important to choose the type of foundation considering soil density, the degree of freezing and the proximity of groundwater. The most common in our climatic conditions, the foundation - reinforced concrete or precast concrete. Even if construction is under way on the heaving soils it is sufficient to calculate the width of the trench properly and provide backfill of nepuchinistogo grunta.Pomnite that the decision on the choice of the type of foundation should take an experienced architect who can take into account all the characteristics of soil and climate, as well as to calculate the design load.

Content

  • Markup features trench
  • Precast reinforced concrete foundation
  • Belt type monolithic foundation

Markup features trench

When the calculations are ready and it's time to startaction, it is first necessary to produce the correct markup portion. Places, which will host the trench for the foundation is most convenient to mark small scraps of armature driven into the ground 10-15 cm Of course, counting is conducted in accordance with the technical documentation, but there are a few tricks that will help you avoid mistakes.:

  • Using pegs and strong thread markfoundation perimeter, measuring out the distances long tape measure. If your available no roulette desired length, use the same thread. It is important that the thread is not stretched, or errors in the markup can not be avoided.
  • After marking again vymeryat lengthsides - parallel sides should be the same. Be sure to measure diagonally - they must be equal. Otherwise, your foundation will have indirect angles.
  • The width of the trench should be at 40-60 cm morethe width of the foundation design. Additional 20-30 cm on each side are required to install the formwork and construction of protective drainage backfill. By the foundation of the depth specified in the project, you must add 20 cm for drainage "cushion" of crushed stone and sand. If done correctly, you can start digging trenches.
Layout of the trench for the foundation

Marking a trench under the reinforced concrete foundations

Dig a trench under the concrete foundation can be like using an excavator, or manually.

Of course, the use of technology will speed up the process, but also "handmade" has its advantages:

  • The smaller the amount of excavated soil
  • More smooth trench;
  • Concrete savings (by pouring without formwork) - manual easier to adjust the width of the trench, and, consequently, the volume of concrete used.

At a distance of about 30 cm from the bottom of the trenchyou must do a little expansion - "heel." This will increase the area of ​​support and distribute the load. At the bottom of the trench is placed a layer of sand or fine gravel and abundantly watered for the shrinkage.

Precast reinforced concrete foundation

If your project prefab houses providedreinforced concrete foundation, it is possible to start laying. Unfortunately, we can not do without the use of lifting machine (crane). The optimal number of workers in this case, 4 persons: crane operator, worker and two installer.

Prefabricated reinforced concrete foundation

Prefabricated reinforced concrete foundation for a house with basement

The work begins with the corner of the building. "Bed" from the spread solution immediately prior to installation of each unit, with the help of a crane placed the unit and check the correctness of its position along the axes by means of the level and plumb. Then stack the next block. Permissible vertical clearance between the blocks - 15 mm. After installation, it is poured with concrete blocks, and sometimes in order to improve waterproofing pre zakonopachivayut.

Precast foundation in low-riseconstruction are rarely used. The fact that a relatively small load on the foundation, the bearing capacity of the blocks is used only 10-15%, but the cost of the foundation precast Bookmarks significantly higher price than the filling belt.

Belt type monolithic foundation

If the project provides a monolithic reinforced concrete strip foundation, should begin with the reinforcement cage device.

Primarily produce so-called"Ring" of fittings 8mm thick. To do this, a small piece of sill need to rigidly fix and make its two edges of the groove (grinder). In these grooves insert fittings 8mm thick, on the other end put on large-diameter pipes and get some sort of lever. In this way, you can quite easily produce identical rectangles. This will be our "ring".

The monolithic strip foundations

Monolithic foundation belt type

Ready rings associate knitting with wire and start manufacturing the frame.

For this reinforcement piece 4, 12 mm thick andlength equal to the length of the side of the house, using binding wire passes through the "ring" and tie the corners. Fifth tie rod in the middle of the upper face of the rectangle.

Note that if you tie a few pieces of rebar, for the required length, the overlap should be at least 1 m.

Thereby preparing for the entire framebasement, lower it into the trench, laying the bricks at a distance of about 10 cm from the bottom, and sealed at the corners of binding wire. Then, trying to drive into the walls of the trench pins and tie them frame.

Important! The framework must be laid strictly on the level.

Around the same principle is madeanother foundation - monolithic reinforced concrete slab, but in this case located in the pit fill the entire area of ​​the house. Such a foundation is often the basement floor.

Monolithic concrete slab

Fill a monolithic slab - a priority type of foundation for construction on the heaving and subsiding soils

As you can see, to build the foundation for the house or the garage with his hands is not so difficult, most importantly the desire to make some effort and all the necessary work.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply