مؤسسة

أساس الشريط افعل ذلك بنفسك – الميزات والبناء خطوة بخطوة

افعل ذلك بنفسك

جميع الناس ، على وجه اليقين ، على دراية بمفهوم “الجزء تحت الأرض من الهيكل” ، أي الأساس ، الذي يأخذ الحمل وينقله إلى القاعدة. يمكن أن يكون الأساس من عدة أنواع ، من بينها مؤسسة الشريط بأيديها تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في البناء الخاص ، لأن التكاليف المعقولة للغاية تنطوي على بنائها ، وتقنية التنفيذ بسيطة. جهاز أساس الشريط هو عملية بسيطة إلى حد ما ، الشيء الرئيسي هو دراسة بعض الميزات التكنولوجية. من المستحسن وضع هذا النوع من الأساس مع طريقة ضحلة للوضع على التربة الجافة غير المسامية ، وإذا تجمدت التربة بعمق في الموقع ، فإن بناء الأساس الشريطي أكثر تكلفة نظرًا لكمية الحفر الكبيرة.

المحتوى

  • أساس الشريط – التطبيق
  • حياة الأساس نوع الفرقة.
  • أنواع الهياكل المستخدمة في تشييد المباني.
  • أنواع أسس الشريط.
  • مواد البناء لبناء أساس قطاعي.

 

  • تقنية بناء نوع الشريط من الأساس
    • العمل التحضيري – المقاصة ، الوسم.
    • الخندق – تطوير التكوين.
    • ترتيب القوالب وأصنافها.
    • تركيب التجهيزات – العناصر الهيكلية الحاملة.
    • صب الخرسانة.
    • العزل المائي الأساس.
    • ردم – إيقاف.
    •  

    • الأخطاء المحتملة وعواقبها
    • ما هو عرض الشريط للمؤسسة؟ هذا شريط محدد من الخرسانة المسلحة ، يمتد على طول محيط المنزل بأكمله. يتم وضع هذا الشريط تحت الجدران الخارجية والداخلية للمبنى ، ولكن في نفس الوقت ، يجب أن يكون الشكل المستعرض هو نفسه على طول المحيط بأكمله.

      جهاز أساس الشريط

      تصميم أساس مخطط ، مخطط

      أساس الشريط – التطبيق

      • يتم استخدام أنواع الخرسانة المسلحة المتجانسة والمعدنية مسبقة الصنع والمعدنية للمباني ذات الأرضيات الثقيلة ؛
      • للهياكل ذات الجدران من الطوب والخرسانة والحجر – الكثافة > 1000-1300 كجم / متر مكعب ؛
      • مع تربة غير متجانسة ، إذا كان هناك خطر من تسوية غير متساوية للأساس. ثم تعمل مؤسسة الشريط كهيكل واحد يعيد توزيع الجهود ، مما يعني أن جدران المنزل لن تكون مشوهة ولن تكون هناك شقوق ؛
      • في المنازل ذات الطابق السفلي أو الطابق السفلي ، تشكل الجدران من نوع مماثل من الأساس جدارًا سفليًا.

      يعد اختيار نوع الأساس لحظة حاسمة ، لأنه عنصر هيكلي مهم في المبنى بأكمله. إذا تم ارتكاب خطأ في بداية البناء ، أي أنه سيتم تخطيط الأساس بشكل غير صحيح ، أو تم حفظ مواد البناء ، فلن تكون هناك عواقب وخيمة.

      قد تتسبب المؤسسة في انحراف أو تشوه أفقي أو رأسي ورواسب وتشققات في الهيكل الداعم. موثوقية الأساس – ضمانة لقدرة ومتانة الهيكل.

      حياة الأساس نوع الفرقة

      يعتمد هذا المؤشر بشكل مباشر على مواد البناء المستخدمة:

      • أنقاض الأسمنت والخرسانة المتجانسة – ما يصل إلى 150 عامًا ؛
      • شرائط خرسانية سابقة التجهيز – 50-75 سنة ؛
      • أساس قطاع الطوب – 30-50 سنة

      أنواع الهياكل المستخدمة في تشييد المباني

      اعتمادا على ميزات التصميم ، يتم تقسيم أسس الشريط إلى:

      • متجانسة ، أي مصنوعة في موقع البناء ؛
      • مسبقة الصنع ، مصنوعة من ألواح خرسانية مسلحة ، يتم تصنيعها في المصنع وتثبيتها في موقع البناء باستخدام رافعة.

      أنواع أسس الشريط

      يعتمد اختيار الأساس الضحل أو العميق على درجة الحمل. إن الأساس الشريطي الضحل بيديك مناسب تمامًا للهياكل الخفيفة: المنازل الخشبية والخرسانة الرغوية والإطار ، بالإضافة إلى الطوب الصغير. يستقر في التربة الناعمة قليلاً ، وعمقه حوالي 50-70 سم.

      في نفس الوقت ، بالنسبة للهياكل ذات السقوف والجدران الضخمة ، يتم استخدام أساس شريطي مجوف ، بشكل رئيسي على تربة الرفع. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، هذا النوع من الأساس ضروري عند التخطيط لبدروم أو مرآب في المنزل. يتطلب بنائها تكاليف أكبر من المواد وعمقها 20-30 سم تحت نقطة التجمد للتربة. تحت الجدران داخل المبنى ، يمكن أن يكون عمق ضحل 40-60 سم..

      مواد البناء لبناء أساس قطاعي

      • الأساس الخرساني هو خليط من الاسمنت الرملي مع إضافة أحجار كبيرة. هذا أساس موثوق به إلى حد ما ، بعرض 200 مم – 1000 مم. يتطلب جهازها إنشاء وسادة من الرمل أو الحصى ، لا يقل سمكها عن 100 مم ، لتسوية التربة ووضع المزيج بشكل مريح.
      • يستخدم أساس قطاع الطوب للأجزاء فوق وتحت الأساس ، لأجزاء الطابق السفلي. ولكن أثناء بنائه ، عليك أن تتذكر: مادة الطوب مسترطبة وفي الحالة الرطبة يتم تدميرها حتى في الصقيع الصغير ، لذلك فهي تحتاج إلى العزل المائي. إن المنظر الطوبى لأساس الشريط مناسب للمنازل ذات الجدران من واحد إلى واحد ونصف طوب أو مع إطار خشبي.
      • أساس شريط خرساني مقوى – مزيج من الرمل والحصى والاسمنت ، معزز بقضبان التسليح أو شبكة معدنية. هذه هي المادة الأكثر شيوعًا ، لأنها رخيصة جدًا ودائمة وتجعل من الممكن إنشاء هياكل متجانسة من التكوينات الأكثر تعقيدًا. إذا كان الموقع رمليًا ، فهذا اختيار ممتاز للمواد.
      • كتل الأساس والألواح – قوية وموثوقة ، وهي مناسبة لجميع أنواع المباني وجميع أنواع التربة تقريبًا.

      تقنية بناء نوع الشريط من الأساس

      هام: يعتبر اختيار العمال لحظة حاسمة لا يجب تجاهلها ، لأن العامل البشري في البناء يحتل مواقع مهمة

      يوفر أساس الشريط الضحل استخدام مواد البناء مثل الخرسانة المسلحة ولكن الخرسانة.

      يتكون بناء الأساس الشريطي بيديك ، وهو الضحلة ، من المراحل الرئيسية التالية:

      العمل التحضيري – المقاصة ، الوسم

      بناء الأساس الشريطي - التحضير

      التحضير لبناء أساس الشريط – تطهير الموقع ، ووضع علامة على الأساس المستقبلي

      هذا هو تطهير الموقع وتسليم جميع المواد اللازمة. يتم تمييز محاور المنزل على الأرض ، ويتم أيضًا تحديد موقع العناصر الأساسية للمؤسسة المستقبلية بمساعدة الأوتاد والحبل.

      يجب إجراء هذه العملية بدقة وحرص ، فمن الضروري التحقق من الزوايا ، التي يجب أن تكون بالضرورة 90 درجة ، ويجب أيضًا فحص علامة الجزء السفلي من الخندق (في الزوايا ونقاط التقاطع). يجب أن يكون موقع البناء المسوى أكبر من حجم المنزل (في كل اتجاه > 2-5 م).

      الخندق – تطوير التكوين

      أساس قطاع الضحلة - خندق

      خندق لتركيب أساس قطاعي بعمق ضحل

      يتم حفر الخندق إما يدويًا أو بواسطة حفارة. في الحالة الأخيرة ، يجب تنظيف الجزء السفلي من الخندق وتسويته يدويًا. يتم حماية حفرة الأساس بشكل أكبر ، ويتم وضع وسادة (120-200 ملم) مصنوعة من الحصى الناعم أو الرمل في الجزء السفلي من الخندق. يتم ترويتها وتثبيتها بعناية. يتم وضع غشاء بلاستيكي على هذه الوسادة كمادة مانعة لتسرب المياه ، أو يتم سكبها بملاط الأسمنت بحيث لا يدخل الماء في الأرض ولا تتدهور خصائص قوة الوسادة.

      ترتيب القوالب وأصنافها

      صب الخرسانة لمثل هذا الأساس مصنوع من الألواح (مسطح على جانب واحد) بسمك لا يقل عن 40-50 مم. وكذلك لوحة قابلة للطي قابلة للتطبيق على نطاق واسع (الحديد). يتم تثبيت القوالب المثبتة مع الفواصل بإحكام على جدران الخندق. من المهم للغاية أن تقوم بمعايرة عمودي الجدران بعناية مع راسيا ، لأن فترة عمل الأساس تعتمد على دقة هذا المؤشر. وكذلك يجب ألا تنسى ثقوب نظام الصرف الصحي وإمدادات المياه.

      تركيب التجهيزات – العناصر الهيكلية الحاملة

      إلى جانب ترتيب القوالب ، يتم أيضًا تجميع التركيبات المجمعة في إطارات. يشار إلى عدد القضبان وموقعها وقطرها في المشروع. بشكل عام ، يتكون هذا الإطار من شريطين من التعزيز الرأسي مثبتًا بقضبان أفقية. يعتمد عدد هذه القضبان على عمق الأساس.

      صب الخرسانة

      عملية صب الخرسانة باستخدام الحضيض

      صب الخرسانة من خلال الحضيض في القوالب

      هام: يجب أن تتذكر أن الخليط الخرساني ، عند سكبه من ارتفاع أكثر من 1.5 متر ، يخضع لعملية التفكيك. لذلك ، من المستحسن استخدام مزراب محمول

      في هذه المرحلة ، يتم صب الخرسانة تدريجيًا في القوالب ، في طبقات بسماكة 15-20 سم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم صدم كل طبقة بحيث لا تتشكل الفراغات. ولهذا الغرض أيضًا ، يتم لصق جدران القوالب. هام – يجب أن يكون الحل الملموس صعبًا ، ولكن ليس سائلًا.

      العزل المائي الأساس

      7-10 أيام بعد الصب ، يتم إزالة القوالب. إلى عن على العزل المائي الأساس يتم استخدام معاجين القار ، يتم تلطيخ الجدران الخارجية به ويتم لصق مادة العزل المائي. مادة رائعة للعزل المائي هي مواد التسقيف. بعد مرور بعض الوقت ، يتم التحقق من جودة اللصق ، أي هل ينزع العزل المائي من جدران الأساس.

      مرحلة العزل المائي

      العزل المائي – ضمان خدمة موثوقة

      ردم – إيقاف

      في هذه المرحلة من البناء ، يجب إجراء ردم الجيوب الأنفية (الرمل متوسط ​​الحجم). هو طبقات في طبقات ومليئة بالماء. في الوقت نفسه ، من الضروري مراقبة حالة العزل المائي بحيث تظل آمنة وسليمة..

      الأخطاء المحتملة وعواقبها

      1. لا تؤخذ خصائص التربة في الاعتبار ، ولا يتم تحديد مستوى المياه الجوفية وعمق التجمد – الشقوق والرواسب.
      2. مواد ذات جودة رديئة وأداء ضعيف لمجموعة كاملة من العمل – أساس ضعيف وقصير العمر.

      وغني عن القول أن مثل هذه الأخطاء لا ينبغي أن تكون. لذلك ، يجب أن يكون نهج بناء الأساس الشريطي ذا مغزى ومعقول. بعد كل شيء ، بناء منزل هو عمل واسع النطاق ، لذلك ، في المرحلة الأولى ، وكذلك في جميع المراحل الأخرى ، لا ينبغي أن يكون هناك أخطاء وأخطاء في الحسابات وعمليات البناء.

      logo

      للإجابة

Foundation

Strip foundation with his own hands - and a step by step description of the construction

Strip foundation with his own hands

All the people, for sure, are familiar with the concept of"The underground part of the construction," that is the foundation that takes the load and transmits it to the base. The foundation is of several types, including continuous footing with their hands is very popular in the private structure, because its construction costs are quite reasonable, and the technique of simple. The device strip foundation - the process is fairly simple, most importantly, to explore some technological features. This type of foundation is expedient to lay the chalk with the process of laying the dry soil nepuchinistyh, and if the soil at the site deep freeze, the construction of strip foundation is more expensive because of the large volume of earthworks.

Content

  • Strip foundation - use
    • The service life of a belt-type foundation.
    • The types of structures used in building construction.
    • Types of strip foundation.
    • Building materials for the construction of strip foundation.

  • Construction technology belt type foundation
    • Preliminary work - cleaning, markings.
    • Trench - development to form.
    • Construction of formwork, its varieties.
    • Installation of the valve - bearing structural elements.
    • Pouring concrete.
    • Waterproofing basement.
    • Backfill - shutdown.

  • Possible errors and their consequences

What is a type of beltfoundation? This particular strip of concrete that runs around the perimeter of the house. This tape is laid under external and internal walls of buildings, but the section of the form must be the same along the entire perimeter.

The device strip foundation

The design of the strip foundation, the circuit

Strip foundation - use

  • for buildings with heavy beams used monolithic, made of reinforced concrete and metal types of strip foundation;
  • for structures with brick, concrete and stone walls - density> 1000-1300 kg / m³;
  • when heterogeneity of soil, if there is a riskuneven foundation settlement. Then tape the foundation acts as a unitary structure, which redistributes the efforts and thus walls of the house will not be deformed and cracks will not be;
  • in homes with a basement or a basement wall of this type form the foundation wall of the basement.

Choosing the type of foundation - the crucial moment,because it is an important structural element of the whole building. If at the beginning of the construction of the error will be laid down, that is the foundation planned to be incorrect, or building material is spared, then without serious consequences if not do.

It may happen foundation warp, horizontal or vertical deformation, precipitation and crack in the supporting structure. The reliability of the foundation - a guarantee solidity and durability of the structure.

The service life of the belt type foundation

This figure depends on the used building materials:

  • rubble in cement mortar and monolithic concrete - up to 150 years;
  • precast concrete ribbons - 50-75 years;
  • brick strip foundation - 30-50 years

The types of structures used in construction of buildings

Depending on design features, strip foundations are divided into:

  • monolithic, that is made on the construction site;
  • prefabricated, made of reinforced concrete slabs, which are manufactured in a factory and assembled on the construction site with a crane.

Types of strip foundation

The choice of foundation or melkozaglublennogorecessed depends on the load. Melkozaglublenny strip foundation with his own hands is best suited for lightweight constructions: wooden houses, foam concrete and frame, as well as the small brick. He gets a slabopuchinistyh soil, its depth is about 50-70 cm.

At the same time, for structures with solidceilings and walls, recessed strip foundation is used mainly on heaving soils. In addition, this type of foundation is needed in the planning of the house basement or garage. Its construction requires a greater depth of material and cost it at 20-30 cm below the freezing ground. Under the walls of the smallest possible depth of the inside of the building - 40-60 cm.

Building materials for the construction of strip foundation

  • Rubble concrete foundation - sand-cement mixwith the addition of large stones. This is a fairly solid foundation, width - 200 mm - 1000 mm. His device requires the creation of a sand or gravel pillows, not less than 100 mm, for leveling the ground and laying a mixture of convenience.
  • Strip foundation of brick is used forabove- and underground part of the foundation for the basement parts. But in its construction must be remembered: the brick material is hygroscopic and wet breaks even minor frosts, so it needs to be waterproof. Brick kind of strip foundation is suitable for houses with walls in one - one and a half brick or wooden frame.
  • Reinforced concrete strip foundation - a mixture of sand,gravel, cement, reinforced with reinforcement bars and metal mesh. It is the most common material, because it is quite cheap, durable and makes it possible to create a monolithic structures most complex configurations. If sandy land, it is an excellent choice of material.
  • foundation blocks and boards - durable, reliable, they are suitable for almost all types of buildings and all types of soil.

Construction technology belt type foundation

Important: the choice of workers - a crucial moment that should not be ignored, because the human factor in the construction occupies a significant position

Melkozaglublenny strip foundation involves the use of building materials such as concrete and rubble concrete.

Construction of strip foundation with his own hands, it melkozaglublennogo, consists of the basic steps:

Preliminary work - clearing, marking

Construction of strip foundation - training

Preparations for the construction of strip foundation - clearing the site, marking the future of the base

This clearing of the site and delivery of all necessary materials. On the ground are marked axis of the house, as well as fixed with stakes and string arrangement of the basic elements of the future foundation.

This operation must be carried out accurately andcarefully need to check the angles which must necessarily be 90 degrees, and yet to be verified mark trench bottom (in the corners and at the intersection points). Aligns the area for construction must be greater than the size of the house (in each direction> 2-5 m).

Trench - development to form

Melkozaglublenny strip foundation - trench

The trench for the device strip foundation with a small recessed

The trench dug manually or excavator. In the latter case, the bottom of the trench must be cleaned up and aligned manually. Next shielded pit, and at the bottom of the trench is placed cushion (120-200 mm) of fine gravel or sand. She watered and well compacted. On this cushion fit plastic film, as waterproofing material, or whether it is filled with cement mortar to prevent water left in the ground and not deteriorated strength cushion characteristics.

Construction of formwork, its varieties

Formwork for this foundation is made ofboards (single-sided planed) thickness not less than 40-50 mm. And also widely applicable Panelboard collapsible formwork (steel). Installed formwork spacers firmly fixed to the walls of the trench. It is extremely important to carefully align the plumb vertical wall, because the accuracy of this index depends on the period of operation of the foundation. And do not forget the holes for sewerage system and aqueduct.

Installation of the valve - bearing structural elements

Along with the arrangement of the formwork is doneand valve assembly, in the assembled frames. The number of twigs, their location and the diameter specified in the project. In general, the frame consists of two vertical bands of reinforcement, horizontal rods fastened. How much will these twigs, depends on the depth of the foundation.

Pouring concrete

The process of pouring concrete through the chute

Pouring concrete into the formwork at a chute

Important: it is necessary to remember that the concrete mix by pouring from a height of more than 1.5 m, exposed to the bundle. Therefore, it is desirable to use a portable chute

At this stage the concrete is poured in graduallyformwork in layers of 15-20 cm thick. Thus, each compacted layer to not voids were formed. Also for this purpose rattles shuttering wall. Important - concrete solution should be tough but not liquid.

Waterproofing of the basement

After 7-10 days after casting shuttering is removed. For basement waterproofing used asphalt mastic, its are coatedouter walls and pasted waterproofing material. A remarkable material for waterproofing roofing material there. After a while, checked the quality of gluing, ie, if waterproofing is peeled from the basement walls.

Step basement waterproofing

Waterproofing - a guarantee of reliable service

Backfill - Shutdown

At this stage of construction should be performedBackfill foundation of the sinuses (sand medium size). His ram layers and fill with water. Thus it is necessary to monitor the state of waterproofing, so that it remains intact.

Possible errors and their consequences

  1. Do not take into account the properties of the soil, is not determined the groundwater level and depth of freezing - a crack and sediment.
  2. The poor quality materials and poor performance of the entire spectrum of work - poor quality and short-lived foundation.

It goes without saying that such errors beshould not. Therefore, the approach to the construction of strip foundation is to be meaningful and reasonable. After the construction of the house - a large-scale work, so at the first stage, as well as on all others, should not be mistakes and errors in the calculation and construction processes.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply