مؤسسة

تقليم الطابق السفلي – حماية البناء الحالية

زخرفة الطابق السفلي

كونه عنصرًا زخرفيًا مذهلاً من الخارج ، فإن الطابق السفلي من المنزل يؤدي وظيفة مهمة جدًا لحماية الجزء السفلي من المبنى من التأثيرات البيئية الخارجية العدوانية. القبو هو الجزء العلوي من الأساس الشاهق فوق الأرض ، ويتحمل جميع تقلبات الطقس ، من الصقيع والثلوج إلى الحرارة والأمطار الغزيرة والفيضانات..

المحتوى

  • ما الغرض من تقليم القاعدة؟
  • اختيار أفضل المواد
  • تكنولوجيا بطانة الحجر الطبيعي
  • المرحلة الأولى: التحضير للمؤسسة
  • المرحلة الثانية: الطابق السفلي الحجري
  • المرحلة الثالثة: الانتهاء من الانتهاء

ما الغرض من تقليم القاعدة؟

وفقًا لقوانين البناء ، يجب ألا يقل ارتفاع الطابق السفلي عن 50-70 سم ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم رفع هذا العنصر الهيكلي للمنزل إلى 150 سم وأعلى ، خاصة إذا تم تجهيز الطوابق السفلية والجراجات وغيرها من الغرف في الطابق السفلي. يؤدي إنهاء قبو المبنى إلى حل المهام التالية:

  1. عزل القبو والقبو من آثار الأمطار الغزيرة والمياه الجوفية والفيضانات. يوفر العزل المائي للقاعدة رطوبة ثابتة مثلى في كل من الطابق السفلي وفي جميع أنحاء المنزل – أحد الشروط الرئيسية للحصول على مناخ محلي مريح ومتانة الهيكل بأكمله.
  2. يعمل الاستقرار الحراري للقاعدة على تنعيم التغيرات المفاجئة في درجة حرارة البيئة والتربة والداخل من المنزل سواء في حرارة الصيف أو في الشتاء البارد. لضمان مناخ صحي مريح في جميع أنحاء المبنى ، يجب ألا يتجاوز فرق درجة الحرارة في مباني الطابق السفلي والمنزل 2-3 درجة مئوية.
  3. عنصر زخرفي ، بفضله يبدو المنزل محترمًا وكريمًا ، بغض النظر عن المواد التي تم بناؤه منها.

اختيار أفضل المواد

بعد إدخال جميع الاتصالات الهندسية إلى المنزل ، يمكنك البدء في الانتهاء من أعمال الواجهة والبدء في الانتهاء من الطابق السفلي. في معظم الحالات ، يتم اختيار مواد التشطيب في مرحلة التصميم ، ولكن الجميع يختارون بين الجص والبلاط والجانب وأخيرًا الحجر الطبيعي أو الاصطناعي. يريد الجميع أن يكون المنزل جميلًا ، ولكن إذا كان ذلك ممكنًا ، فإن الجميع تقريبًا يتوقون إلى التوفير. لا يزال تجصيص القاعدة الطريقة الأكثر اقتصادا لإنهائها. فقط إذا لم ننسى المتانة ومقاومة الماء ومقاومة الحرارة – الوظائف الرئيسية لإنهاء القاعدة ، يصبح من الواضح أنه حتى أحدث التقنيات من الجص الواجهات “الجرافيت تحت الحجر” لا تلبيها تمامًا.

أولاً ، إنها ليست رخيصة ، وثانياً ، تحتاج إلى تحديث وإصلاح كل 3-5 سنوات ، وتتطلب تكاليف إضافية. باقي مواد تشطيب الميزانية لها إيجابياتها وسلبياتها. الحجر الطبيعي هو مادة مثالية لمواجهة الطابق السفلي لأي مبنى: فهو لا يمتص الرطوبة عمليًا ، ولديه موصلية حرارية منخفضة ولا يوجد منافس عمليًا من حيث المتانة. أما بالنسبة للسعر ، إذا كنت تستخدم أنواعًا نادرة من الجرانيت أو الرخام للديكور ، بالطبع ، فإن مثل هذا الطابق السفلي سيكلف الكثير. ولكن هناك أيضًا بديلًا مناسبًا للميزانية للصخور باهظة الثمن – الحجر الرملي الطبيعي والحجر الجيري والبوتي وبعضها الآخر.

الطابق السفلي الحجري

بفضل زخرفة الطابق السفلي الحجري ، يبدو المنزل محترمًا وكريمًا ، بغض النظر عن المواد التي تم بناؤه منها.

إن ألواح الحجر الرملي أو الحجر الجيري ذات الشكل المجزأ غير المنتظم ، ولكن بسماكة موحدة ، والتي يمكنك من خلالها إنشاء أنماط مختلفة وغير متكررة لإنهاء القاعدة ، تعتبر جيدة بشكل خاص لإنهاء أعمال الواجهة. تسمح لك مجموعة من الألوان والظلال من الحجر الرملي والحجر الجيري من الرمادي الفاتح والأسود إلى البيج والأحمر التراكوتا باختيار مواد التشطيب للبدروم لأي مخطط ألوان للمنزل. يتم حرق بعض أنواع الحجر الطبيعي ، مثل الحجر الرملي ، على وجه التحديد في الأفران ، مما يزيد من قوته. والنتيجة هي مادة طبيعية جميلة يمكن استخدامها ليس لكسوة القواعد فحسب ، بل أيضًا الجدران الخارجية ، ومسارات الحدائق ، والمواقد ، مما يخلق مجموعة معمارية متناغمة للعقار بأكمله.

نصيحة مهمة. عند اختيار حجر ، قم برش الماء على سطحه وسترى ما هو اللون “الرطب” المشبع الذي سيكتسبه مع التقيد الدقيق بتكنولوجيا التشطيب.

تكنولوجيا بطانة الحجر الطبيعي

قبل الانتهاء من العمل ، عند اختيار الحجر وشرائه بالفعل ، لا يزال عليك شراء المواد المساعدة التالية:

  • رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق – عزل مثالي غير قابل للاحتراق ؛
  • المسامير المتصاعدة الخاصة ؛
  • التمهيدي.
  • شبكة معدنية خاصة ؛
  • تكوين الأسمنت للحشو.
  • ورنيش لمعطف علوي.

يمكنك الآن المضي قدمًا في مواجهة الطابق السفلي بالحجر ، وأداء المراحل التالية من العمل بالتناوب.

المرحلة الأولى: التحضير للمؤسسة

المرحلة الأولى: تحضير قاعدة القاعدة للزخرفة الحجرية

يتم لصق سطح القاعدة ، ثم يتم تثبيت الألواح العازلة – رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق بمسامير خاصة

يجب لصق سطح القاعدة ، سواء كان من الطوب أو من مادة متجانسة أو مواد أخرى ، بحيث يتم تلطيف جميع المطبات. بعد أن يتماسك الجص تمامًا ، من الضروري إرفاق ألواح العزل – رغوة البوليسترين المبثوقة على السطح المسطح للقاعدة بمساعدة المسامير الخاصة المحضرة.

وبالتالي ، يتم تحقيق استقرار عالٍ في الطابق السفلي من المبنى لأشد التغييرات حدة في درجة الحرارة المحيطة. ثم ، يتم تطبيق طبقة من برايمر الكوارتز الأكريليكي للعمل في الهواء الطلق على سطح ألواح رغوة البوليسترين ويتم تركيب شبكة فولاذية خاصة عليه. في هذه المرحلة التحضيرية تنتهي.

المرحلة الثانية: الطابق السفلي الحجري

المرحلة 2: رسم الحجارة

نشرنا النمط – تقليد البناء

هذه هي المرحلة الأكثر مسؤولية ، والأكثر صعوبة ، ولكن أيضًا المرحلة الأكثر إبداعًا. عادة ، يقوم المكدس الرئيسي بفرز الألواح الحجرية مسبقًا في الحجم والظل والسماكة وحتى نسيج السطح ، ثم ، مثل الفنان ، بمساعدة الغراء ، وضع نمط فسيفساء منهم ، محاولًا لمس الحجر بأدوات أقل قدر ممكن ، مع الحفاظ على الكمال الطبيعي للمادة النبيلة.

المرحلة الثالثة: الانتهاء من الانتهاء

المرحلة الثالثة: الانتهاء من الانتهاء

الآن يبقى أن نلصق المفاصل بملاط الأسمنت الخاص ، ونغسل الطلاء ، ونجفف ونضع ورنيشًا خاصًا للحجر

بمجرد الانتهاء من وضع الحجر ، فإن الانتهاء من القبو يأخذ بالفعل مظهرًا صلبًا إلى حد ما ، ولكن لا يزال يجب غسله جيدًا من الغبار وآثار الغراء. يمكنك استخدام مكنسة كهربائية للغسيل أو مجرد تيار ماء تحت ضغط من خرطوم الري. الآن يبقى أن نلصق اللحامات بعناية بمزيج رمل أسمنتي من الظل المقابل وغسل السطح المبطن لبئر الاجتماع مرة أخرى. في نهاية المرحلة الأخيرة ، من المستحسن تطبيق عدة طبقات من الورنيش الخاص على سطح مجفّف جيدًا من الكسوة.

طلاء حجر طلاء

طلاء حجر طلاء

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بفضل طلاء الورنيش ، اللون قاعدة تقليم الحجر يصبح أكثر تشبعًا ، يوفر هذا التشطيب خصائص طاردة للأتربة للطلاء ويحمي السطح من التلف الميكانيكي والتأثيرات الخارجية السلبية الأخرى. تم الانتهاء من الطابق السفلي ، الآن يمكنك البدء في تزيين جدران المنزل.

logo

اضف تعليق

للإجابة

Foundation

Decorating the house plinth - presentable design protection

Decorating the house plinth

As impressive decorative elementexterior trim cap house has a very important function of protecting the lower part of the building from the aggressive external environment influence. Cap - a top, towering above the ground part of the foundation that takes care of all the vagaries of weather from frost and snowfall and ending heat, torrential rains and floods.

Content

  • What is the lining of the cap
  • Choosing the optimal material
  • Technology cladding with natural stone plinth
    • Step One: Preparing the substrate
    • Step Two: finishing stone plinth
    • Step Three: finishing topcoat

What is the lining of the cap

In accordance with the height of building codesthe cap should not be less than 50-70 cm, but often this constructive element of the house is raised up to 150 cm and above, especially if the basement equip basements, garages and other facilities. Finishing plinth building performs the following tasks:

  1. Waterproofing of the basement and basement space fromthe impact of heavy rainfall, groundwater and flood. Water-resistant cap provides optimum constant humidity in the basement as well as throughout the house - one of the main conditions for a comfortable microclimate and durability of the entire structure.
  2. Temperature resistance of the cap smoothes sharpambient temperature drops, the soil and the inner space of the house in the summer heat and the winter cold. To ensure a healthy comfortable environment throughout the building, the temperature difference in the areas of the cap and the house should not exceed 2-3 ° C.
  3. Decorative element, by which the house looks respectable and dignified, regardless of what materials it is built.

Choosing the optimal material

After the house wound up all the engineeringcommunication, you can start finishing and facade work should start with the trim cap. Finishing materials, in most cases chosen at the design stage, but the choice between the plaster, tile, siding, and finally natural or artificial stone are doing everything. Everyone wants a house turned out beautiful, but, if possible, and also seek to save almost everything. Plastering cap is still the most economical way to finish it. Only if you do not forget about the durability, water resistance and thermal stability - the basic functions finish cap, then it becomes clear that even the most advanced technology of facade plaster "Graphite under a rock" is not quite it is responsible.

Firstly, expensive, and secondly - needsperiodically, every 3-5 years, renovation and repair, requiring additional cost. There are pluses and minuses, the remaining cost of finishing materials. Natural stone - the perfect material for facing the cap of any building: practically does not absorb moisture, has low thermal conductivity and durability in his nature, virtually no competitors. As for the price, if used for finishing rare granite or marble, of course, this base is expensive. But there is a decent budget alternative to expensive rocks - natural sandstone, limestone, and some other bottles.

Finishing stone plinth

Due to finishing the cap stone house looks respectable and dignified, regardless of what materials it is built

Especially good for decoration facade workplates of sandstone or limestone irregularly shaped fragment, but a uniform thickness, with which you can create a different, non-repeating patterns finishing cap. The palette of colors and shades of sandstone and limestone of light gray and black to beige and terracotta-red allows you to choose a finishing material for the cap to any color scheme at home. Some kinds of natural stone, such as sandstone, specially calcined in furnaces, increasing its strength. The result is a beautiful natural material that can coat not only the caps, but also the exterior walls, garden paths, fireplaces, creating a harmonious architectural ensemble of the whole estate.

An important tip. When choosing a stone sprinkle the surface with water and you will see a rich "wet" color it acquires with the scrupulous observance of finishing technology.

Technology cladding with natural stone plinth

Before you start decorating, when the stone has already been selected and purchased, you must still purchase the following supporting materials:

  • extruded polystyrene - the perfect non-combustible insulation;
  • special mounting anchors;
  • primer;
  • special metal mesh;
  • cement composition for grouting;
  • nail topcoat facing cap.

Now you are ready to trim the cap stone, alternately performing the following milestones.

Step One: Preparing the substrate

Step one: preparation of the base cap to the stone finish

The surface of the plaster cap, and then attach the special dowels plate insulation - extruded polystyrene foam

The surface of the cap, whether masonry,monolith or other material should be plaster, smoothing out any unevenness. After the plaster hardens completely, to the flat surface of the cap by means of special dowels should be prepared to attach the plate insulation - extruded polystyrene foam.

Thus, a high stabilitythe plinth of the building to the most sudden changes in ambient temperature. Then, on the surface of the plates penopolisterolnyh a layer of acrylic quartz primer for exterior and mounted him a special steel mesh. At this preparatory stage is completed.

Step Two: finishing stone plinth

Step 2: Placing the stone figure

We spread the drawing - imitate stonework

This is the most responsible, the most difficult, but alsomost creative phase. Typically, the master handler pre-sorts the stone slabs in the sizes, shades, thickness and even the texture of the surface, and then, as if the artist, with the help of glue spreads are a mosaic pattern, trying to touch as little as possible to the stone tools, while maintaining the natural perfection of noble material.

Step Three: finishing topcoat

Step Three: finishing topcoat

Now we have to perform a special grouting cement mortar, wash coating to dry and apply a special varnish for stone

Once the installation is complete stone, decorationcap already gets enough solid appearance, but it still should be good to clean out the dust and adhesive residue. You can use this for washing vacuum cleaner or a jet of water under pressure from a garden hose. Now we have to carefully wipe the seams of cement-sand mixture of the corresponding color and then wash well-lined surface of the cap. At the end of the last phase of the well dried surface of the lining, it is desirable to apply several layers of special lacquer.

Applying the lacquer coating on the stone ground

Applying the lacquer coating on the stone ground

Besides that, thanks to the lacquer coating color stone trim cap becomes more complete, this finishprocessing provides cover dust properties and protects the surface from mechanical damage and other adverse external influences. Finishing cap curtained, now you can start decorating the walls of the house.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

2 comments

Reply