أرضية

من الأفضل اختيار أرضية الفلين بناءً على ظروف التشغيل

أي طابق من الفلين من الأفضل اختياره

كورك هي واحدة من أصغر الأرضيات. لا يزال يسبب صدى معين بين المستهلك. شخص ما ، أجش ، مستعد لإثبات أن أرضيات الفلين مثالية تمامًا ، ولكن هناك أولئك الذين لا يشعرون بالرضا عن نتائج استخدامها. دعونا نحاول أن نفهم بموضوعية ما إذا كان الفلين جيدًا للأرضيات ، وكيفية اختيار هذه المادة. بعد كل شيء ، يتم توفير معظم المعلومات من قبل متاجر البناء ، ومعظمها يحاول ببساطة بيع البضائع.

المحتوى

  • ما هي أرضيات الفلين
  • الصفات الرئيسية للفلين
  • كيفية اختيار أرضية من الفلين

ما هي أرضيات الفلين

الفلين ليس سوى اللحاء القديم لبعض أنواع الأخشاب ، التي يتم إزالتها بعناية من الجذع كل 9-15 سنة ، وبعد ذلك يبدأ في النمو مرة أخرى. علاوة على ذلك ، مع كل عملية إزالة ، تتحسن جودة المادة فقط.

الفلين في تكوينه هو عدد كبير من الغرف الصغيرة التي يتم إغلاقها ومليئة بالنيتروجين والأكسجين ، مما يجعلها خفيفة ومرنة ومرنة. يحتفظ بشكله بالكامل تقريبًا حتى بعد التعرض لأحمال ثقيلة..

أرضيات الفلين

أرضيات من الفلين – مثالية للأطفال – دافئة ومريحة

الصفات الرئيسية للفلين

لماذا أرضيات الفلين أفضل من أي شخص آخر؟ فكر في المزايا والعيوب الرئيسية للمادة.

  1. أول شيء يركز عليه البائعون هو الود البيئي المطلق للمادة. هذا صحيح ، ولكن فقط إذا تم شراء الطلاء على شكل قشرة كاملة من خشب البلسا. إذا كان بلاط الأرضية مصنوعًا من التكتل ، فإن مستوى الصداقة البيئية ينخفض ​​بشكل كبير ، لأنه من أجل لصق جزيئات الفلين معًا (والتكتل هو رقائق الفلين) ، فمن الضروري استخدام مواد لاصقة ومواد ملدنة مختلفة تم الحصول عليها في الصناعة الكيميائية.
  2. الموصلية الحرارية المنخفضة. نعم ، يحتوي طلاء الفلين على معامل توصيل حراري أعلى قليلاً من المؤشر المقابل للهواء (فلين – 0.04 ، هواء – 0.02). هذا يسمح لك بعدم استخدام عازل حراري خاص عند وضع الأرضيات. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن أرضيات مراجعات الفلين للأشخاص الذين يستخدمونها بالفعل تحدد مدى اللطف والدفء عند اللمس. وذلك لأن الفلين لا يبرد جلد الإنسان بسرعة ، على سبيل المثال ، البلاط أو الخرسانة.
  3. الموصلية الصوتية المنخفضة. يمتص الفلين الصوت بشكل ملحوظ ، ولكن فقط إذا تجاوز سمكه 3 مم. لذلك ، إذا كنت من محبي الموسيقى الصاخبة أو الحفلات الصاخبة ، فإن استبدال الأرضيات بسد من الفلين 10-15 مم سيساعد في الحفاظ على السلام مع الجيران.
  4. الفلين مقاوم للتلف الميكانيكي والكيميائي. في الواقع ، هذا البيان ليس صحيحًا تمامًا. التشوه المتبقي من الفلين هو 0.2 مم ، أي بعد مجهود بدني قوي ، فإنه قد لا يستعيد سطحه بالكامل. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الطلاء خائف جدًا من الأشياء الحادة والكعب ومخالب الحيوانات الأليفة ، أي أي شيء يمكن أن يخترق أو يمزق. إذا تحدثنا عن المواد الكيميائية ، فإن أرضيات الفلين لا تتعرض عمليًا للأحماض ، ولكن يجب حمايتها من القلويات.
  5. “الكالس المفضل” الآخر الذي يحب جميع البائعين الضغط عليه هو مقاومة الرطوبة. مرة أخرى ، فقط أرضيات قشرة الفلين لديها مناعة مطلقة للماء. في حالات أخرى ، يتم لصق الفلين على لوحة من MDF أو HDF ، والتي تحت تأثير الماء تشوه بشكل كبير ، لذلك فإن استخدام مثل هذا الطلاء في الحمامات والغرف الأخرى ذات الرطوبة العالية أمر غير مقبول.
  6. ميزة أخرى مثيرة للجدل من الفلين هي خشونة. يشكو البعض من أن الجوارب والجوارب يتم مسحها بسرعة كبيرة ، وينطبق الشيء نفسه على خرق الأرضيات ، بالإضافة إلى صعوبة التنظيف ، في حين أن البعض الآخر لا يحب الانزلاق المفرط للفلين. كل هذا يتوقف على التركيبة التي يتم طلاء المادة بها ، لذلك عند شرائها ، يجب أن تولي الاهتمام الواجب.

    أرضيات الفلين

    الخشونة السطحية لأرضية الفلين تعتمد على تركيبة الطلاء

كيفية اختيار أرضية من الفلين

أرضيات الفلين – كيفية اختيار الخيار الأفضل؟ هذا السؤال يهم كل شخص مهتم بهذه الأرضية تقريبًا..

بالطبع ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، يجب الانتباه إلى الشركة المصنعة. تعتبر البرتغال المنتج الرئيسي للفلين ، وتأخرت إسبانيا والصين وبولندا قليلاً. المواد المنتجة في هذه البلدان هي من أعلى مستويات الجودة..

بعد ذلك ، تأكد من إلقاء نظرة على العبوة. يجب عمل شرائح الفلين بشكل صحيح ، مع عدم وجود نتوءات أو نتوءات. الجانب الخاطئ للطلاء الجيد كثيف وموحد. يجب عليك أيضًا مقارنة الأطباق من الصناديق المختلفة. يجب أن تكون قطعها هي نفسها ، وإلا ستتشكل فجوات أثناء التثبيت.

بالنسبة للحمام والمطبخ ، يجب عليك شراء طلاء من الفلين من ورقة واحدة ، إلا أنه يحتوي على خصائص مقاومة للماء اللازمة لهذه الغرف. بالنسبة لبقية الغرف ، يمكنك شراء أرضيات فلين عائمة. هذه صفائح من الفلين ملصوقة على لوحة MDF أو HDF ومثبتة مع أقفال خاصة. يمكن تفكيك هذا الطلاء وإعادة تجميعه..

أرضيات من الفلين في الحمام

خيار لوضع أرضيات الفلين في الحمام: باستخدام ورقة كاملة

لا يسمح بالمواد الأجنبية المرئية على شريحة البلاطة. يملأ العديد من الشركات المصنعة الألواح بنشارة الخشب أو النفايات الصناعية لتوفير الفلين المكلف. الشوائب الدخيلة تقلل بشكل كبير جميع صفات الطلاء المتوقعة.

نأمل أن تساعدك مقالتنا في اتخاذ قرار بشأن اختيار أرضيات الفلين ، وسوف تستمتع بهذا الأرضيات المريحة والمريحة لسنوات عديدة..

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

What is better to choose a cork floor, focusing on operating conditions

What is better to choose a cork floor

Cork - one of the youngest flooring. It still causes a certain resonance among consumers. Someone hoarse ready to prove that the cork floors are ideal, but there are also those who are dissatisfied with the results of their use. Let's try to objectively understand, it is good for cork flooring, and how to choose the material. After all, most of the information provided mortar stores, most of them seeking to simply sell a product.

Content

  • What is cork flooring
  • The basic qualities of cork coating
  • How to choose a cork floor

What is cork flooring

Cork - it is nothing like the old barkSome types of wood which every 9-15 years carefully removed from the trunk, after which it begins to grow again. And the quality of the material is only getting better with every readout.

The composition of the cork - this settiny cameras, sealed and filled with nitrogen, and oxygen, making it easy, supple and elastic. It is almost completely retains its shape even after exposure to high loads.

The floors are made of cork

Cork flooring - a perfect cover for child - warm, comfortable

The basic qualities of cork coating

What is cork flooring better than everyone else? Consider the main strengths and weaknesses of the material.

  1. The first thing to emphasize that the sellers -absolute ecological material. This is true, but only if the surface is acquired in the form of solid cork veneer. If the floor tiles made of agglomerate, the environmental level is significantly reduced, as to glue the cork particles with each other (and agglomerate cork is), it is necessary to use different adhesives, and plasticizers, resulting in the chemical industry.
  2. Low thermal conductivity. Yes, cork has a coefficient of thermal conductivity, is only slightly higher than the corresponding figure in the air (cork - 0.04, air - 0.02). This allows us not to use a special thermal insulator when laying flooring. In addition, cork flooring reviews of people already using them, it is determined as a very pleasant and warm to the touch. This is because the plug does not cool as quickly human skin, as, for example, tile or concrete.
  3. The low sound conductivity. Stopper remarkably absorbs sound, but only in the case where the thickness exceeds 3 mm. So if you're a fan of loud music and noisy parties, replacing the floor covering on the cork 10-15 mm will maintain peace with its neighbors.
  4. Tube resistant to mechanical and chemicaldamage. In fact, this statement is not entirely true. The residual deformation of the plug - 0.2 mm, that is, after heavy physical exertion, it still can not fully restore its surface. In addition, coverage is very afraid of sharp objects, heels, claws of animals, that is, anything that could puncture or tear. If we talk about the chemicals that cork flooring is practically not exposed to acids, alkalis but from its need to be protected.
  5. Another "pet peeve", which likepush all sellers - moisture resistance. Again, the absolute insensitivity to water only possess solid cork flooring veneer. In other cases, the plug is glued to the MDF or HDF board, which under the action of water is significantly deformed, so unacceptable to use such a coating in bathrooms and other rooms with high humidity.
  6. Another controversial feature of corkcover - its roughness. Some complain that the socks and tights wiped very quickly, and the same applies to sexual rags, as well as cleaning difficulty, while others do not like excessive slipperiness cork. It all depends on the composition, which is coated with the material, so when you buy it should be given due attention.

    Cork floors

    The surface roughness depends on the cork floor coating composition

How to choose a cork floor

Cork flooring - how to choose the best option? This question interests almost everyone interested in this flooring.

Of course, first of all should payattention to the manufacturer. The main producer of cork Portugal is considered to be a little behind her Spain, China and Poland. Produced in these countries is the most high-quality material.

Next, be sure to look at the packaging. Sections Tube must be performed correctly, without nicks and burrs. Wrong side of a good coat is dense and homogeneous. Also, the plate should be compared from different boxes. These sections should be the same, or when laying the gap will be formed.

For bathroom and kitchen should buy corka coating of a single sheet, but it has the necessary facilities for these moisture repellent properties. For the other rooms you can purchase a floating cork flooring. This cork sheets, glued on MDF or HDF, and fastened together with special locks. Such a coating can be disassembled and assembled again.

Cork flooring in the bathroom

Option laying cork floors in the bathroom: the use of a single sheet

Must be free of foreign materials,visible on the plate cut. Many manufacturers in order to save expensive cork panels filled with sawdust, or wood waste products. Foreign inclusions significantly reduce all the expected quality of the coating.

We hope that our article will help you to choose cork floor and you will enjoy it for many years cozy and comfortable flooring.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply