أرضية

ما هي الأداة اللازمة لوضع الصفح: معلومات لمساعدة الحرفيين في المنزل

على العموم ، يعد وضع صفح أمرًا بسيطًا. بالطبع ، بالنسبة لمتخصص في هذا المجال ، سيستغرق الأمر حدًا أدنى من الوقت لإنتاج هذا العمل ، ولكن الشخص الذي ليس لديه تدريب خاص سيكون قادرًا على التعامل مع هذه المهمة. صحيح أنه سيحتاج إلى مزيد من الوقت لذلك ، ولكن سيكون من الممكن توفير كمية مناسبة لتركيب الأرضيات الخشبية. بعد أن تتعرف على القواعد الأساسية وتكنولوجيا التمدد ، تحتاج إلى معرفة أي أداة لوضع الصفح ستحتاج.

أداة وضع صفح

1. بانوراما كهربائية

بانوراماهذه الأداة ضرورية ، وهي الأهم في هذا العمل وتستخدم لقص الألواح الأخيرة لرقم بدقة. تعتمد تكلفة هذه الأداة على قوتها وميزاتها وشعبيتها. بالنسبة لشقة حيث يكون حجم العمل صغيرًا ، يكفي شراء بانوراما بقوة صغيرة – 400-500 واط (تكلف ما بين 40-50 دولارًا). لا تحتاج إلى شراء أداة أرخص ، لأنها لا تتحمل الأحمال المطولة وتفشل بسرعة. من الضروري الحصول على مجموعة من الملفات.

2. المطرقة

مطرقةعند وضع صفح ، يتم استخدامه لطرق الألواح من أجل إزالة الفجوات بينهما. لهذا ، فإن المطرقة أو مطرقة خشبية تزن 0.5 كجم مناسبة.

 

3. مربع

ميدان

أداة مهمة بنفس القدر عند وضع الأرضيات الخشبية. زاوية معدنية بطول 30-35 سم مناسبة.

 

4. قلم البناء

قلم البناء

مطلوب لوضع العلامات.

 

5. بناء الروليت

بناء الروليتمن الضروري في المرحلة الأولية عندما يتم أخذ قياسات مساحة الغرفة. يتم تحديد طوله حسب حجم الغرفة. عادة ما تكون 5 أمتار كافية. يفضل الأساتذة استخدام الروليت بقفل.

 

6. شريط تدك.

شريط تدكيتم استخدامه للتنصت على الألواح. من الأفضل استخدام شريط بلاستيكي خاص مرفق بمجموعة التصميم. يسمح لك شكلها الخاص بتعويض الصدمة ، وتحذير من تلف قلعة الألواح الخشبية وسطحها. يجب أن تكون حافة الشريط المستخدم مسطحة تمامًا بحيث تكون مجاورة للوحة ولا تتلفها. لذلك ، من غير المقبول استخدام قطعة عادية من اللوحة بدلاً من شريط خاص.

7. أسافين تقييدية أو فاصلة

إسفين تباعديتم تثبيتها بين الجدار والشرائح من أجل الامتثال للفجوة التكنولوجية. إذا لم يتم ذلك ، مع زيادة الرطوبة في الغرفة ، تتوسع الصفائح ويمكن أن تنتفخ على الحائط ،.

 

8. قوس معدني

شريحة معدنيةلقد دمرت نهاية اللوحة الأخيرة على التوالي. على جانب واحد تتشبث بحافة الصفيحة ، وعلى الجانب الآخر يتم إخراجها بمطرقة. لا يُنصح باستخدام التثبيت بدلاً من الدبابيس – يمكنك إتلاف حافة اللوحة ، وإذا كان الجدار دريوال ، فسوف يتدهور.

عدة وضع صفح

قوس معدني ، أسافين فاصلة وكتلة دك – كل هذا يشكل التركيب طقم الأرضيات الخشبية, والتي تكلف حوالي 10 دولارات.

9. Hacksaw

Hacksaw

الباب مثبت ، كقاعدة عامة ، بعد وضع الأرضيات الخشبية. ولكن إذا تم تثبيته بالفعل ، فمن أجل وضع الألواح تحت إطار الباب ، يجب تقديمه. لهذا ، يتم استخدام منشار أسنان بأسنان صغيرة وشفرة واسعة..

10. مطرقة

مطرقة الحفريوصي الخبراء باستخدام مثقاب المطرقة الاحترافي الضعيف المستخدم في الجدران الخرسانية في العمل (لتثبيت ألواح الحواف) من المثقاب الصدمي للهواة.

 

11. مربع ميتري (قطع زاوية)

مربع ميتريإذا كانت زوايا ألواح الحواف الخشبية (أو MDF) قياسية (90؟) ، يمكنك القيام بذلك باستخدام صندوق التلسين والمنشار. وفي الحالات التي تكون فيها قيمة زوايا الجدار أكبر أو أقل من 90؟ ، لا يمكن للمرء الاستغناء عن القاطع. يتم تثبيت ألواح الحواف البلاستيكية باستخدام التركيبات..

12. مفك البراغي

مفك براغييسهل العمل بشكل كبير عند وضع الخشب الرقائقي على أرضية خشبية ، وتركيب عتبات داخلية وتنورة شد. إذا لم يكن هناك مفك البراغي ، فإن مفك البراغي العكسي مناسب أيضًا ، ولكن إذا لم يكن هناك مفك ، فيمكن أيضًا تركيب اللوح الأساسي باستخدام مفك براغي بسيط (Phillips).

13. سكين

سكينمن الضروري فتح عبوة الغلاف ، وكذلك لقطع الركيزة. يمكنك القيام بالمطبخ المعتاد ، ولكن من الأفضل أن يكون لديك سكين متصاعد.

عند وضع الغلاف ، ستحتاج أيضًا إلى هذه الأداة والمواد:

  • حفر في ثقب (5×35 و 6x40mm) ؛
  • سكوتش؛
  • المسامير المسامير (5 × 35 و 6 × 40 مم) ؛
  • منصات الركبة البناء (لحماية الركبة).

لذلك ، لوضع الصفح بنفسك ، يجب أن يكون لديك الأدوات التالية: شريط قياس ، بانوراما ، مطرقة أو مطرقة ، مربع ، قلم رصاص للبناء ، مطرقة ، منشار ، صندوق ميتري (أو قاطع الزاوية) ، مجموعة قياسية لوضع الأرضيات الخشبية ، مفك البراغي أو مفك البراغي. ستكلف هذه المجموعة الكاملة من الأدوات حوالي 80 دولارًا.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

What tool is needed for laying laminate: Information to help handyman

By and large, lay laminate flooring - businesssimple. Of course, those skilled in this field will need a minimum time for the production of this work, but also people without special training can cope with this task. However, he will need more time for this, but you can save a decent amount for the installation of laminate flooring. Having familiarized with the basic rules and stacking technology, you need to figure out which tool is required for laying laminate.

Tool for laying laminate

1. Jigsaw

JigsawThis tool will need to be sure, heIt is the most important in this work and is used to accurately cut the last of a number of boards. The cost of such a tool depends on the capacity and functions of popularity. For the apartments, where a small amount of work, enough to buy jigsaw with a small capacity - 400-500 W (it is in the range of $ 40-50). Cheaper tools do not need to buy, because it can not withstand long-term stress and is quickly damaged. It is necessary to get and a set of nail files.

2. Hammer

A hammerWhen laying laminate podbivaniya it is used for the panels, in order to eliminate gaps therebetween. To do this, fit a wooden mallet or hammer weighing 0.5 kg.

3. Elbow

elbow

No less an important tool for laying laminate. Suitable metal corner length of 30-35 centimeters.

4. Pencil building

Pencil building

It is necessary for the application of markings.

5. Roulette construction

Roulette constructionNecessary at an early stage whenfloor area measurements are made. Its length is determined by the size of the room. Usually it is enough to 5m. Wizards prefer to use tape measures with a lock.

6. tamping bar.

tamping bar It is used for tamping panels. It is better to use special plastic bar is provided with the mounting kit. Its special shape allows to compensate the impact, damage to the lock warning laminate boards and their surfaces. The edge of the bar has to be applied entirely flat, so that adjacent to the panel, without damaging it. Therefore, the use of the bar instead of the usual special piece of board is not allowed.

7. Limit or wedges

wedgesThey are placed between the wall and the slats in order to meet the technological gap. If this is not done, and expands, pushing against the wall, it can swell at high humidity laminate.

8. Metal Bracket

metal stapleShe inciting an end the last panel in the row. One side of it clings to the edge of the slats, and on the other side of its inciting hammer. Do not use staples instead montazhku - can damage the edge of the board, and if the wall is plaster, then it will deteriorate.

Set for laying laminate

Metal braces, wedges and tamping bar - all this makes the mounting set for laying laminateWhich costs about $ 10.

9. Saw

Hacksaw

The door is mounted, generally after layinglaminate coating. But if it has already been established, in order to put the panel under the door frame, it will need to file. To do this, use a hacksaw with fine teeth and a broad canvas.

10. Punch

drillExperts recommend the use of the work (for installing baseboards) better than a weak professional puncher is used for concrete walls than amateur hammer drill.

11. Mitre (uglorez)

MitreIf the corners of wooden (or MDF) skirtingstandard (90?), washed down can be done with only a hacksaw and a miter box. And in cases where the value of the angles of the walls more or less than 90 ?, without ugloreza can not do. Plastic plinth mounted with the help of fittings.

12. Screwdriver

ScrewdriverGreatly facilitates the work for laying plywoodon the wooden floor, installation of interior screwing thresholds and baseboards. If there is no screwdriver, fit and Reversible screwdriver, well, if such is not available, installation of a plinth can be simple to perform and (Phillips) screwdriver.

13. Knife

KnifeIt is necessary for opening the packaging laminate, but also for cutting the substrate. You can do the usual kitchen, but it is better to have a knife assembly.

When laying laminate need also such tools and materials:

  • drill to punch (5h35 and 6h40mm);
  • Scotch;
  • dowel-nails (5h35 and 6x40 mm);
  • Construction knee (a knee-protecting).

So, for laying laminate yourselfyou must have sledujushie tools: tape measure, jigsaw, hammer or mallet, square, building pencil, hammer, hacksaw, miter box (or uglorez), the standard set for laying laminate, screwdriver or a screwdriver. This set of tools will cost about $ 80.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply