أرضية

ما هي المواد التي يجب اختيارها لحاجز بخار الأرضية وكيفية وضعها بشكل صحيح وثابت وموثوق

حاجز بخار الأرضية ضروري في المقام الأول في الغرف فوق الطوابق السفلية وتقع في طوابق واحدة من المباني السكنية أو الصناعية بدون طوابق سفلية. عادة ، يتم استخدام هذه التكنولوجيا إذا تم استخدام الصوف المعدني لعزل الأرضية. مع زيادة الرطوبة ، تخفف هذه المادة وتفقد خصائص العزل. كما يستخدم حاجز البخار على نطاق واسع في تركيب الأرضيات في الساونا والحمامات لتقليل فقد البخار إلى الحد الأدنى..

المحتوى

  • مواد لأرضية حاجز البخار
  • قارن ، اختر ، اختر
  • الفيلم البلاستيكي الأكثر عادية
  • حاجز بخار البولي إيثيلين الحديث
  • حاجز بخار الغشاء – القائد

 

  • الأرضيات حاجز بخار
  • حاجز بخار على ألواح أو أقواس خرسانية مسلحة
  • الأرضيات الخشبية والمطاط السائل
  • مواد لأرضية حاجز البخار

    ما هي المواد التي يمكن تصنيفها على أنها حديثة؟ بالطبع ، الفيلم – الأكثر شيوعًا والأكثر استخدامًا اليوم. حتى أوائل التسعينات. المعلومات عنهم في بلادنا كانت غائبة عمليا. تستخدم مواد التسقيف بشكل رئيسي أو الزجاج أو لباد التسقيف أو فيلم بلاستيكي عادي (جلبة). وغالبا ما لم يتم استخدامها على الإطلاق. يرتبط ظهور مجموعة واسعة من أغشية حاجز البخار في السوق الروسية بتطوير مباني النخبة ، والتي تتطلب مواد عالية الجودة ، وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن هذه الأفلام مقسمة إلى حاجز بخار (يحميها من بخار الماء) بشكل مشروط للغاية. نظرًا لأنه يمكن تصنيف العديد منها بنجاح على أنها مقاومة للماء (الحماية ضد الماء) والعكس صحيح.

    فيما يلي شعبية:

    • الرياح ، والبخار ، والعزل المائي “BRANE” (الإنتاج الروسي) ؛
    • الرياح ، – البخار ، – العزل المائي “دوميزول” (الإنتاج الروسي) ؛
    • الرياح ، – البخار ، – العزل المائي “Izospan” (الإنتاج الروسي) ؛
    • تسرب المياه بالبخار “TYVEK” (الإنتاج الدنماركي) ؛
    • فيلم البولي إيثيلين العادي.
    حاجز بخار إيزوسبان

    مدى حاجز البخار. يشمل Izospan مجموعة واسعة من المواد لتجهيز العناصر الهيكلية المختلفة.

    من بين جميع هذه المواد ، الأكثر شيوعًا هو حاجز بخار أرضية Isospan. للأرضيات ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام Isospan B العالمي ، وهو غشاء من طبقتين مصنوع من البولي إيثيلين. أحد جوانبها خشن ، مصمم لعقد أبخرة شعرية ، والثاني ناعم ، ويواجه الأرض. تركب دائمًا على الجزء الداخلي من المادة – عازل حراري.

    يحمي الهياكل المعزولة من الأبخرة ، ويمنع تكوين المكثفات ، ويحمي عناصر المبنى من التلف بسبب الفطريات والتآكل ، ويعمل كحماية ضد ألياف العزل التي تدخل المبنى. يمكن استخدام هذا الفيلم في أي مبنى ومع أي نوع من العزل. مكدسة عادة على تباطؤ السقف. ثم ، بين الطبقة العليا من مادة حاجز البخار والعزل ، وكذلك بين حاجز البخار والطابق الأخير ، يتم ترتيب فجوة تهوية من 4-5 سم.

    قارن ، اختر ، اختر

    الآن هناك 4 أنواع رئيسية من المواد المستخدمة في عمل حاجز البخار (تستخدم داخل وخارج المبنى):

    الفيلم البلاستيكي الأكثر عادية

    لها عيوب عديدة. الشيء الرئيسي هو أن هذه المادة تثير تأثير الدفيئة في الغرفة. ومع ذلك ، غالبًا ما يعزو أتباعه هذا التأثير إلى الإيجابيات. يجادلون بأنه في فصل الشتاء ، بفضل الفيلم ، يتم تقليل تكاليف التدفئة ، وفي الصيف لا تمثل هذه مشكلة ، حيث يستخدم الجميع مكيفات الهواء.

    الفيلم يحتوي على ناقص واحد آخر. عند وضعه ، تأكد من ترك فجوة صغيرة ضرورية لتبخر المكثفات. ولكن بسبب نعومة المادة على كلا الجانبين ، فإن المكثف غير قادر على الاحتفاظ ، لذلك يتدفق إلى أسفل. هناك ، يتم امتصاصه جزئيًا في طبقة العزل الحراري. في هذه الحالة ، قد يفقد الأخير جميع خصائص العزل الحراري في النهاية..

    فيلم حاجز بخار

    نادرًا ما يتم استخدام فيلم حاجز البخار المعتاد الآن ، حيث يتم استبداله بمواد جديدة وأكثر فعالية وأسهل في التثبيت.

    حاجز بخار البولي إيثيلين الحديث

    جانب واحد فقط أملس ، والآخر مغطى بألياف صغيرة. تكثف هذه الخشونة مصيدة تتجمع على السطح العمودي لطبقة حاجز البخار. وفقًا لذلك ، يتجنب هذا امتصاصه في العزل الحراري. العيب الرئيسي لمواد حاجز البخار هذه هو أنها لا تسمح للسطح بالتنفس.

    حاجز بخار الغشاء – القائد

    هذا هو النوع الثالث من المواد ، والذي يستخدم عادة عند العمل في المباني السكنية أو للأغراض المنزلية. اليوم هو أفضل أنواعها من مواد حاجز البخار. يساهم في الحفاظ على المناخ المحلي الطبيعي في الغرفة. إن أبخرة الهواء الساخن عند استخدامه غير قادرة على الوصول إلى الطبقة العازلة. لسوء الحظ ، تكلفته عالية جدًا ، لذا فإن هذا الغشاء عالي التقنية غير متاح للجميع.

    في بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام الأفلام المغلفة برقائق تعكس الأشعة تحت الحمراء. إنهم قادرون على الاحتفاظ بالحرارة في الغرفة ، وهو أمر ذو قيمة خاصة..

    الأرضيات حاجز بخار

    يبدأ حاجز بخار مثل هذه الأرضية بتفكيك الطلاء السابق ، أو تحضير القاعدة أو إصلاحها إذا لزم الأمر. عند الانتهاء من جميع هذه الأعمال – يمكنك المتابعة مباشرة لتركيب العزل المائي.

    لذا فإن الخطوات هي:

    1. إزالة الطلاءات القديمة وتفكيكها. من الضروري إزالة جميع طبقات لوح التسوية / الكسوة. يجب تنظيف ذراع التسوية بعناية باستخدام مكنسة أو مكنسة كهربائية. ثم يجب فحصها بحثًا عن عيوب (حفر ، صغيرة ومن خلال الشقوق ، مخالفات كبيرة). إذا تم العثور عليها بأعداد كبيرة ، فستكون هناك حاجة إلى بعض الإصلاحات. سيكون من الضروري تصويب ذراع التسوية لمنع الدخول المباشر للرطوبة التي يمكن أن تخترق الشقوق من خلال الأرض.

    2. تركيب العزل المائي. هذا ضروري كحماية إضافية ضد الرطوبة. إذا تم لف مادة العزل المائي ، فعندئذ تكون متداخلة ، يتم لصق المفاصل بشريط لاصق عادي أو شريط خاص.

    3. وضع التأخر في وضع التصميم. من الضروري التحقق من مستوى كل سجل بحيث يكون الأفقي مثاليًا. في هذه الحالة ، يجب معالجة جميع العناصر الخشبية بمطهر. سوف تحمي الخشب من ظهور الفطريات والعفن ، وتلف سطحه بسبب الحشرات..

    4. تركيب العزل. تناسبها في المساحة الواقعة بين الفواصل. إذا كانت مادة العزل مبلطة ، فمن الضروري إزالة الفجوات الموجودة بينها وبين الفواصل ، حتى لا يتم إنشاء جسور باردة.

    حاجز بخار في منزل خشبي

    مراحل أرضية حاجز البخار (كلها ممكنة)

    خمسة. وضع حاجز بخار على الأرض. إذا تم استخدام طبقة من البولي بروبيلين من طبقتين أثناء التثبيت (الطبقة الثانية عبارة عن سطح مضاد للتكثيف) ، ثم يتم تثبيته على العزل مع الجانب الناعم والخشن داخل الغرفة. إذا كان الفيلم ممعدنًا ، فسيتم وضعه على العزل بالجانب المعدني. عازل بخار – البولي بروبلين ، الذي يحتوي على طلاء مغلف من جانب واحد من فيلم البروبيلين ، يتم وضعه على السخان مع سطح أملس ، الجانب المنسوج للخارج. إذا تم استخدام فيلم ثلاثي الطبقات مع شبكة مقواة ، وهو مغلف على وجهين بغشاء بلاستيكي ، فيجب أن يتناسب بشكل مريح مع عازل الحرارة وله فجوات تهوية إلزامية من 2-5 سم.

    6. وضع ألواح الأرضية. عند التركيب ، ضع في اعتبارك أنه من المستحسن وجود فجوة 1-2 سم من سطح حاجز البخار على الأرض. إذا تم تنفيذ جميع الأعمال التكنولوجية بشكل صحيح ، يمكن تجنب فقدان الحرارة بشكل كبير ، سيكون أداء العزل الحراري في هذه الحالة على ارتفاع. سيضمن ذلك درجة حرارة الغرفة المريحة المستمرة حتى في البرودة الشديدة..

    مراحل أرضية حاجز البخار

    المراحل الأكثر شعبية لتكنولوجيا العزل وحاجز بخار الأرضية

    بشكل عام ، لا يختلف حاجز بخار الأرضية في منزل خشبي كثيرًا عن التقنيات المماثلة في الغرف الأخرى. يمكن تطبيق التقنية على جذوع الأشجار ، على الأرض ، على الأرضيات الخشبية أو الخرسانة المسلحة. سيكون تسلسل تطبيق المواد هو نفسه في كل مكان تقريبًا ، مما يسمح فقط باختلافات طفيفة.

    على سبيل المثال ، بالتأخر:

    1. الطبقة الأولى هي الألواح الخشبية
    2. عازلة
    3. تأخر
    4. بخار
    5. الممر

    حاجز بخار على ألواح أو أقواس خرسانية مسلحة

    يجب النظر في هذه المشكلة بشكل منفصل. إذا كنت ترغب في تركيب حاجز بخار على ألواح أو أقواس خرسانية مسلحة ، فستحتاج إلى مواد مختلفة قليلاً ، على سبيل المثال ، مواد ملفوفة – استنادًا إلى البيتومين وما شابه ذلك. كما أن البولي إيثيلين مناسب أيضًا على أساس ماستيك البيتومين والبوليمر. في بعض الأحيان يستخدمون ماستيك البيتومين البوليمر العادي ويغطونه بالسطح عدة مرات ، وبالتالي يحصلون على طبقة متواصلة ومنتظمة.

    تسلسل الإجراءات كما يلي:

    1. تنظيف السقف من الطلاء السابق ، إن وجد (على سبيل المثال ، تبييض ، طلاء ، إلخ.)
    2. مسح السطح والتخلص المتزامن من جميع العيوب على شكل خدوش وشقوق.
    3. تنظيف الغبار
    4. تطبيق المصطكيات
    5. وضع مواد اللف. يجب أن يتم نشرها وتأمينها في تداخل..

    الأرضيات الخشبية والمطاط السائل

    هناك طريقة أخرى لتبخير حاجز الأرضية ، والتي ستغطي 100 ٪ من سطحها ، لصق حاجز البخار على القاعدة بالالتصاق الجيد. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك استخدام المطاط السائل – مادة البوليمر البيتومين الحديثة. هذا هو طلاء مرن للغاية وسلس وصديق للبيئة ، يتم تطبيقه بشكل فعال كعازل مائي وبخار وعزل للصوت لأرضية خشبية.

    بخار

    مطاط سائل حاجز بخار (فيلم)

    المطاطات السائلة هي:

    1. تطبق بطريقة آلية. يستخدم لحاجز بخار المساحات الكبيرة – مئات وآلاف المتر المربع. عادة في الإنتاج.
    2. يطبق يدويًا على أرضيات عدة عشرات من الأمتار المربعة.

    يتم ذلك على النحو التالي:

    • يتم فتح دلو من المصطكي ؛
    • محتويات مختلطة.
    • باستخدام الأسطوانة أو الفرشاة (مع ملعقة) يتم تطبيق المادة على القاعدة.

    تجفيف ، تشكل مادة البوليمر القار هذه طبقة مطاطية. إنها تلتصق بقوة على الأرض وتكرر ارتياحها بالكامل. لا يمرر أي رطوبة: سواء من الأسفل على شكل بخار أو من الأعلى على شكل ماء. سيكون استهلاك المطاط السائل لحاجز بخار من أرضية خشبية 1 كجم (أو 1.5 كجم) لكل متر مربع. سمك الفيلم سيكون حوالي 0.70 ملم. يكفي دلو واحد (10 كجم) للحصول على 10 م 2 من حاجز بخار سلس لكل من الخرسانة والخشب مع التصاق ممتاز. لغرض العزل المائي ، يجب زيادة استهلاكه إلى 3-4 كجم / م 2.

    نلاحظ أيضًا أن لون حاجز البخار المطاطي هذا أسود ، وهذا لا يهم إذا كان مغلقًا وغير مرئي. لذلك ، يجب دائمًا تغطيته بأرضية تشطيب..

    لتلخيص كل ما سبق ، مع ملاحظة أن أرضيات العزل المائي ليست إجراء بالغ التعقيد ومكلف. في بعض الأحيان يكون اختياريًا تمامًا. ولكن في التكنولوجيا الكلاسيكية لعزل الأرضيات ، يتم استخدامه عادة ، خاصة عندما يتعلق الأمر بالغرف المعرضة للرطوبة العالية. تساعد المواد الخاصة في الحفاظ على الحرارة في المنازل وإطالة عمر الأرضيات بشكل كبير..

    logo

    للإجابة

Repair floor

What material to choose a vapor barrier for the floor and put his right, durable, reliable

Vapor floor, first of all, need torooms above the basement and located on the 1-x floors of residential or industrial buildings without basements. Usually by this technique are turning, if mineral wool is used for thermal insulation of the floor. With high humidity and dampen the material loses the properties of the insulation. Also, steam is widely used when installing floors in saunas and baths to reduce vapor loss to a minimum.

Content

  • Materials for floor vapor barrier
  • Compare, evaluate, choose
    • The most common plastic film
    • Modern plastic vapor barrier
    • Membrane steam - leader

  • floor unit with vapor barrier
  • Vapor barrier on w / b boards or vaults
  • Wooden floors and liquid rubber

Materials for floor vapor barrier

What materials can be attributed to the modern? Of course, the film - the most common and widely used today. Before the start of the 90s. information about them is virtually non-existent in our country. We used mainly roofing felt, asphalt, roofing material or ordinary polyethylene film (sleeve). And they are often not used at all. The appearance on the Russian market a wide range of vapor barrier films associated with the development of construction of elite buildings, for which the required quality materialy.Stoit noted that vapor barrier (protecting it from water vapor), these films are divided quite conventionally. Since many of them with success can be attributed to the waterproofing (protects from water), and vice versa.

The most popular are the following:

  • wind - steam, - waterproofing «BRANE» (Russian-made);
  • wind - steam, - waterproofing "DOMIZOL" (Russian-made);
  • wind - steam, - waterproofing "IZOSPAN" (Russian-made);
  • steam, - waterproofing "Tyvek" (Danish production);
  • ordinary polyethylene film.
Vapor Izospan

The range of vapor barriers. Izospan includes a wide range of materials for equipment of various structural elements

Of all these materials, the most popularuses steam Izospan floor. Universal Izospan B, a two-layer membrane film of polyethylene is most often used for flooring. One of its sides - rough, designed to hold the capillary evaporation, and the second - a smooth, facing the floor. Always secured to the inner side of the material - a thermal insulator.

Protects against vapors insulated designprevents condensation, protects the structure from the elements of fungal attack and corrosion, provides protection from entering the premises of insulation fibers. Applying this film can be in any building with any form of insulation. Usually it laid on ceiling joists. Then between the top layer paroizoliruyuschego material and insulation as well as arranged a ventilation gap of 4-5 cm between the vapor barrier and the finishing floor.

Compare, evaluate, choose

Now there are 4 main types of material used for the vapor barrier work (used both inside and outside the building):

The most common plastic film

It has a number of disadvantages. The important thing is that this material provokes the greenhouse effect in the room. However, his supporters often include a similar effect to the pluses. They argue that in the winter due to the film being cut on heating costs and in summer it is not a problem, because all use air conditioners.

I have another film negative. With its installation it is necessary to leave a small gap required for evaporation of condensate. But because of the smoothness of the material on both sides, condensation is not able to be held, therefore, it flows down. There is partially absorbed by the heat insulation layer. In this scenario, the latter may eventually lose all of its insulating properties.

Steam insulation film

The usual vapor barrier film is now rarely used, it dislodged by new, more efficient, and easy-installation materials

Modern plastic vapor barrier

She is the only one smooth side andthe other is covered with small villi. These roughness delay condensate, going on a vertical surface paroizolyatora layer. Accordingly, this prevents its absorption into the insulation. The main disadvantage of this vapor barrier material is that it does not allow the surface to breathe.

Membrane steam - leader

This third type of material, which, as a rule,used when working in residential areas or having domestic purposes. To date, this is the best of their species vapor barrier materials. He contributes to the preservation of the natural microclimate in the premises. Pairs of hot air when its use is not able to reach the insulating layer. Unfortunately, the cost of it is high enough, so it is available for high-tech membrane is not for everyone.

Sometimes the use of film-coated foil which reflects infrared radiation. They can trap heat in the room, which is especially valuable.

floor unit with vapor barrier

Vapor of the floor begins with the dismantling ofprevious coatings, substrate preparation or repair if necessary. When all of these works were performed - you can proceed directly to the installation of waterproofing.

Thus, the steps of:

1. Removing the old coating, dismantling. It is necessary to eliminate all layersTies / cladding boards. Ties also need to be thoroughly cleaned using a broom or vacuum cleaner. Then it should be inspected for defects (potholes and through small cracks, large irregularities). If you are there in large numbers, will require some repairs. It will be necessary to rectify the screed to avoid a direct hit of moisture that can penetrate through cracks in the soil.

2. Installing waterproofing. This is required as additional protection against moisture. If waterproofing material roll, it is placed overlapping, the joints are glued conventional adhesive tape or a special adhesive tape.

3. Setting the lag in the design position. It is necessary to align the level of each lag tohorizontality was perfect. At the same time all the wooden elements should be treated with antiseptic. It protects the wood from the appearance of mold and mildew, insect damage to its surface.

4. Installing insulation. He fits into the space that sits between the joists. If the tile-insulation material, it is necessary to eliminate the existing gap between him and the joists, so as not to create cold bridges.

Vapor floor in a wooden house

Stages floor vapor barrier (all possible)

5. Laying a vapor barrier on the floor. If you use double-layer stackingpolypropylene film (second layer - antikondensantnaya surface), it is mounted to the smooth side of a heater and into the room - rough. If the metallized film, it is put to a heater metallized side. Paroizolyator - polypropylene, which has a one-sided laminated coating of polypropylene film, a heater placed in a smooth surface, braided side out. If you are using a three-layer film with reinforced mesh, which is with 2 sides laminated with plastic wrap, then it should fit tightly to the heat insulator and to have compulsory ventilation gaps of 2-5 cm.

6. Laying the floorboards. When installing, note that the surfaceparoizolyatora to the floor is desired a gap of 1-2 cm. If the right to make all the technological work, be able to avoid significant loss of heat insulation performance in this scenario will be at altitude. This will ensure a constant comfortable temperature in the room even in extreme cold.

Stages floor vapor barrier

The most popular stages of technology insulation and vapor barrier floor

Generally, steam floor in a little wooden houseunlike similar technologies in other areas. It may be used technique on logs, on the ground, on wooden or concrete floors. The sequence of application materials is practically everywhere the same, allowing for only minor variations.

For example, logs:

  1. The first layer - paneling boards
  2. Heater
  3. Logs
  4. Vapor
  5. wooden flooring

Vapor barrier on w / b boards or vaults

This question should be considered separately. If you want to install a vapor barrier on w / w slabs or arches, it will need a few other materials, for example, roller - based on bitumen and similar mastics. Also suitable polyethylene it based on bitumen-polymer mastic. Sometimes using conventional polymer-bitumen mastic and its surface is coated several times, thus obtaining, a continuous, uniform layer.

Proceed as follows:

  1. Cleaning the ceiling of the previous coverage, if available (eg, whitewashing, painting, etc.)
  2. Inspection of surface, simultaneously removing all the defects in the form of potholes and cracks.
  3. Surface cleaning dust
  4. Application of mastics
  5. Stacking of rolled materials. They should be spread out and fixed in overlap.

Wooden floors and liquid rubber

There is another way to the floor vapor barrier, whichIt would cover 100% of its surface, paroizolyator glued to the base with good adhesion. You can use the liquid rubber - the modern polymer-bitumen material. This high-elastic seamless environmentally friendly coating effectively applied as hydro, steam and soundproofing wood floor.

floor Vapour barrier

Vapor liquid rubber (film)

Liquid rubbers are:

  1. Applied in an automated way. Used for vapor barrier large surface area - hundreds of thousands of m2. Usually industries.
  2. Applied by hand to the floor of several tens of m2.

Here's how:

  • opened a bucket of mastic;
  • mixed content;
  • roller or brush (you can trowel) material is deposited on the substrate.

Drying up, the bitumen-polymer materialforming a rubber film. She firmly glued to the floor, and repeats its relief. It does not transmit any moisture: from below in the form of steam, and from above in a liquid rubber to vody.Raskhod wooden floor vapor barrier will be 1 kg (or 1.5 kg) per m2. The film thickness is approximately 0.70 mm. One bucket (10 kg) is enough for 10m2 seamless vapor barrier coating as a concrete and wood with a very good adhesion. For waterproofing purposes should increase its consumption of 3-4 kg / m2.

Also note that the color of a rubber vapor barrier - black, it does not matter if it is closed and invisible. Therefore, it should always be close finishing floor.

To summarize the above, noting thatwaterproofing floors - is not extremely complicated and expensive procedure. Sometimes it is not necessary at all. But in classical warming floor technology it is usually used, especially when it comes to areas subject to high humidity. Special materials help retain heat in houses and significantly extend the life of flooring.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply