أرضية

ما هو المشمع الأفضل لاختياره للمنزل: الإرشادات والنصائح والقواعد

أي مشمع أفضل لاختياره للمنزل

بالكاد يوجد أرضية أكثر ديمقراطية وأكثر شعبية من المشمع. غير مكلفة وسهلة التركيب والرعاية ، وتنوع القوام والألوان ببساطة لا يعرف حدودًا: إليك المطبوعات الزهرية والتجريدية “المضحكة” ، والزخارف والأنماط العرقية ، والخشب ، والحجر ، والسيراميك. تتواصل قائمة المزايا من خلال المتانة والعزل الحراري الجيد وعزل الصوت والاقتصاد ، وبفضل ذلك نشاهد مشمعًا على أرضية رياض الأطفال والمدارس والمستشفيات والمحلات التجارية والمقاهي والفنادق ، وبالطبع نضعها في منازلنا. مجموعة أنواع وعلامات تجارية من هذه الأرضيات متنوعة للغاية لدرجة أنه حتى في بعض الأحيان محترف محترف متطور قد يجد صعوبة في معرفة كيفية اختيار المشمع ، وليس هناك حاجة للحديث عن شخص عادي. دعونا نحاول تبسيط مشكلة الاختيار ، وحلها على مراحل من وجهة نظر معايير معينة.

المحتوى

  • اختر الحجم المناسب
  • اختيار نوع المشمع
  • خصائص المشمع الطبيعي
  • بولي فينيل كلوريد المشمع (PVC)
  • ألكيد مشمع
  • الايجابيات من كولوكسيلين لينوليوم
  • مشمع المطاط العملي

 

  • معايير الاختيار – ظروف التشغيل
  • مبادئ اختيار الغراء المشمع
  • قواعد اختيار الصورة واللون
  • اختر الحجم المناسب

    لحسن الحظ ، لضمان عدم شراء كمية غير كافية أو زائدة من المشمع ، فقد اهتم منتجوها بالفعل ، نحتاج فقط إلى مراعاة قواعد الاختيار البسيطة. والحقيقة هي أن عرض جميع أنواع المشمع للبيع ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتوافق مع العرض القياسي للمباني في المباني السكنية الحديثة. هذا في معظم الحالات يلغي الحاجة إلى لحام أو لصق الألواح الفردية للمواد ، يكفي اختيار مشمع بعرض مناسب.

    إذا تم في الماضي القريب وضع المشمع على الأرض مثل السجاد ، ثم انتظروا أن يتقلص ، والآن تم إلغاء هذه المرحلة. يحدث انكماش اللينوليوم الحديث لا في الطول ولا في العرض ولا يشترط شراء المواد في الاحتياطي. أي ، بالنسبة للغرفة التي يبلغ عرضها 3 أمتار ، تحتاج إلى شراء مشمع بعرض 3 أمتار. صحيح ، مع طول الغرف في منازلنا ، ليس كل شيء واضحًا: قد تختلف أطوال الجدارين المتوازيين قليلاً. علاوة على ذلك ، غالبًا ما يكون هذا العيب غير مرئي ويتم اكتشافه فقط عند وضع الأرضيات ، بحيث لا يضر هامش يبلغ 10 سم عند شراء اللينوليوم.

    اختر الحجم المناسب

    إن شراء المشمع بعرض قياسي يتوافق مع عرض الغرفة يلغي الحاجة إلى لحام أو لصق الألواح الفردية للمواد

    يقدم السوق الحديث الخط التالي من عروض المشمع القياسية: 1.5 ؛ 2 ؛ 2.5 ؛ 3 ؛ 3.5 ؛ 4 ؛ 4،5 و 5 أمتار. صحيح ، لا تلتزم جميع الشركات المصنّعة بهذا النطاق من الأحجام ، والمحدودة فقط بإصدار أكثر العروض شيوعًا من 2 و 3 أمتار ، وهو مناسب للوضع دون مفاصل على الأرض في معظم غرف الشقق الحديثة.

    إذا كان عليك أن تقرر أي مشمع تختاره لغرفة ذات هندسة معقدة ، فمن الصعب في هذه الحالة الاستغناء عن مخطط الأرضية الذي يشير إلى الأبعاد الدقيقة. من الجيد إذا كان العرض الأقصى للغرفة غير القياسية يتطابق مع عرض المشمع: يكفي شراء لفة من المواد ذات الطول المطلوب وقطعها وفقًا لتكوين الغرفة. إذا كان هذا الخيار غير ممكن ، فمن المنطقي اختيار مشمع مع نمط مجردة ووضعه بأي طريقة مناسبة ، دون التركيز على حجم أو طول أو عرض خطي واحد.

    توصيات بسيطة عند اختيار المشمع ، والتي ستخفف المشاكل المحتملة:

    • تحقق من وجود تشققات وتورم وأجزاء غير مصبوغة وعيوب أخرى على سطح المادة التي تفضلها ؛
    • إذا قمت بشراء عدة لفات ، تحقق من وضع العلامات على كل منها وتنتمي إلى نفس الدفعة: يمكن أن تحتوي مجموعات مختلفة من نفس النوع من المواد على ظلال مختلفة ؛
    • تحقق مما إذا كانت هناك شهادة صحية للمواد التي تريدها ؛
    • شراء المشمع فقط في المتاجر التي تضمن جودة المواد.

    بعد قياس الغرفة وتحديد الكمية المطلوبة من المشمع ، يمكنك متابعة تحديدها حسب النوع.

    اختيار نوع المشمع

    وفقًا لمواد التصنيع ، تتميز الأنواع التالية من المشمع:

    • طبيعي >> صفة؛
    • كلوريد البولي فينيل (PVC) ؛
    • الألكيد
    • كولوكسيلين.
    • ممحاة.

    خصائص المشمع الطبيعي

    يمكن أن يطلق عليه مؤسس عائلة واسعة من هذا النوع من الأرضيات – تم إنتاجه لأكثر من مائة عام. المواد الخام لتصنيع المشمع الطبيعي ليست سوى مواد طبيعية. من زيت بذر الكتان ودقيق الخشب ولحاء البلوط والفلين ودقيق الحجر الجيري وراتنج الخشب ، يتم تحضير خليط وتطبيقه بطبقة متساوية على قماش من ألياف الجوت ، ثم تجفيفه. والنتيجة هي مادة متينة للغاية وصديقة للبيئة ذات خصائص ممتازة:

    • عزل حراري جيد ؛
    • درجة عالية من امتصاص الصوت ؛
    • الاستاتيكيه.
    • خصائص جيدة للجراثيم.
    اختيار نوع المشمع

    مخطط ألوان المشمع الطبيعي هو ظلال نغمات اللون الأبيض البيج البني الطبيعي المميزة

    نظرًا لاستخدامها في إنتاج المواد الخام الطبيعية فقط والبنية المتجانسة للمادة ، فإن نظام الألوان واختيار أنماط المشمع الطبيعي نادرة إلى حد ما. في الأساس ، هذه ظلال من الألوان الطبيعية البيضاء والبيج والبني ، عادي ، مع بقع رخامية أو منقط. يعتبر العيب الكبير في المشمع الطبيعي أيضًا تكلفته العالية ، مقارنة بأسعار الخشب الطبيعي والحجر والسيراميك.

    بولي فينيل كلوريد المشمع (PVC)

    هذه مجموعة كبيرة من أرضيات البوليمر الحديثة. وفقًا لدرجة مقاومة التآكل ، تتميز الأنواع التالية من مشمع PVC:

    • المنزلي؛
    • شبه تجاري
    • تجاري.

    المشمع التجاري مخصص في المقام الأول للمباني الصناعية ويتميز بأعلى درجة من مقاومة التآكل. ولكن عند التفكير في كيفية اختيار المشمع المناسب ، لا تتردد في اختياره للممرات والقاعات وغيرها من الغرف التي يتم زيارتها بشكل متكرر في منزلك. المشمع التجاري متجانس ، ولا يختلف في مجموعة كبيرة من الألوان ، أو مواد غير متجانسة متعددة الطبقات – مقاومة للتآكل على أساس دائم للغاية.

    المشمع شبه التجاري متين ومقاوم للتلف ، وله مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان وهو مخصص للغرف ذات حركة المرور العالية. إذا ، على سبيل المثال ، للأرضية في غرفة المعيشة ، وقع اختيارك على مشمع – أيهما أفضل؟ اختر شبه تجاري: هذا غطاء أرضي ممتاز للغرف حيث يوجد أثاث ثقيل وكراسي وطاولات تتحرك على عجلات ، والكثير من الناس باستمرار “ستومب”.

    يتميز المشمع المنزلي بأوسع نطاق لوني والعديد من الألوان ، ولكنه ليس متينًا بما فيه الكفاية. هذا هو اختيار الأشخاص الذين يقررون كيفية اختيار المشمع للمنزل ، بحيث يبدو الإصلاح مناسبًا ولكنه غير مكلف. إن اختيار المشمع المنزلي له ما يبرره للأرضية في غرفة النوم أو عند إعداد شقة غير مكلفة للبيع أو الإيجار ، ولكن لا يجب وضعها في المطبخ أو في الممر.

    اختيار نوع المشمع

    المشمع المنزلي لديه أكبر مجموعة من الألوان والعديد من الألوان.

    بتكلفة ، يمكن أن تعزى جميع أنواع مشمع PVC إلى فئة متوسط ​​السعر. هذه المادة ، على الرغم من الطبيعة الاصطناعية ، آمنة بيئيًا تمامًا ، ولكنها حساسة بما يكفي لدرجات حرارة منخفضة جدًا ومرتفعة جدًا ، بالإضافة إلى المواد الكيميائية العدوانية.

    ألكيد مشمع

    لديها سعر معقول للغاية ، وامتصاص صوتي عالي ومقاومة جيدة للحرارة ، ولكنها حساسة للغاية لدرجات الحرارة المنخفضة والهشة ، وعرضة للتشوه ، وظهور الكسور وحماتها..

    الايجابيات من كولوكسيلين لينوليوم

    أنتجت على أساس النيتروسليلوز. مزاياه هي تألق زخرفي جميل ومرونة لطيفة ، لكنها عرضة للانكماش وخطر الحريق والتغيرات المفاجئة في درجة الحرارة بشكل سيء للغاية.

    مشمع المطاط العملي

    أو إعادة إنتاجه على أساس المطاط الصناعي والقار. إنه مقاوم للرطوبة ومرن. بسبب الأبخرة الضارة للبيتومين ، لا يستخدم الريلين في المباني السكنية ، ولكنه مناسب للمرآب وورشة العمل وغرف المرافق الأخرى.

    معايير الاختيار – ظروف التشغيل

    اعتمادًا على ظروف التشغيل المتوقعة ، يمكن اختيار المشمع الأمثل لغرفة معينة عن طريق وضع علامة وفقًا لنظام التصنيف الأوروبي المدعوم من بلدنا.

    معايير الاختيار - ظروف التشغيل

    عند اختيار المشمع ، تحقق من وضع العلامات على الجانب الخطأ من اللفة

    لذلك ، يقسم التصنيف الأوروبي المباني إلى ثلاثة أنواع:

    • سكني ، الذي يتوافق مع الرقم 2 ؛
    • مكتب – يشار إليها بالرقم 3 ؛
    • الإنتاج – عددهم 4.

    يشار إلى درجة شدة الحمل على الأرضيات أيضًا من خلال الأرقام:

    • 1 – منخفض ؛
    • 2 – متوسط ​​؛
    • 3 – عالية ؛
    • 4 – عالي جدا.

    العلامات المقابلة على المشمع ، وكذلك على الصفائح ، لها شكل رسم تخطيطي مع صورة للمنزل ، والأشخاص والأرقام بجوار الشكل – هذا تلميح إلى الشركة المصنعة التي يجب على المشمع اختياره في حالة معينة.

    من خلال وضع علامة على ذلك ، يمكن تحديد أن مشمع الفئة 21 مناسب لغرفة نوم ، فمن الأفضل وضع مشمع من الدرجة 23 في المطبخ لعائلة صغيرة ، ولا يكون المشمع أقل من الدرجة 31 مناسبًا لمنزل عائلي كبير.

    معايير الاختيار - ظروف التشغيل

    يعد نظام تصنيف المشمع الأوروبي تلميحًا إلى الشركة المصنعة التي تختار المشمع في حالة معينة

    يمكن للمرء أن يفترض ما إذا كان المشمع يمكن أن يتحمل هجمة الكعب العالي أو حمولة أرجل الأثاث الثقيل من خلال النظر في أساس المادة: كلما زادت كثافته ، زادت مقاومة التآكل لغطاء الأرضية. بشكل عام ، كلما كان المشمع أثقل ، كان أقوى ، ولكن من الصعب التحقق من هذا المؤشر في المتجر والمقارنة مع نظائرها. طريقة بديلة لقياس الكثافة هي الضغط على المادة بإصبعك. إذا كان السطح مرنًا ولا يتغير سمكه تحت الضغط ، فإن كثافة الركيزة تلبي معايير الاستخدام.

    مبادئ اختيار الغراء المشمع

    بالتزامن مع اختيار الأرضيات ، من الضروري أيضًا تحديد الغراء مشمع الغراء. كقاعدة ، لكل نوع من المشمع ، يختارون نوع الغراء الخاص بهم ، مسترشدين بالمبادئ التالية.

    يتم وضع المشمع القائم على النسيج على ما يسمى المصطكي البارد ، والذي يتضمن البيتومين والتربنتين والروح البيضاء.

    يتم لصق المشمع المعزول على قاعدة لباد عازل للحرارة والصوت إلى أي قاعدة بمادة لاصقة تعتمد على مادة عازلة.

    يعتبر غراء التشتت تركيبة عالمية ، يمكنك من خلالها لصق أي نوع من المشمع بالخرسانة بقوة ، وإلى قاعدة خشبية ، وإلى ذراع رمل أسمنتي ، ولوح خشب مضغوط.

    قواعد اختيار الصورة واللون

    عند تحديد أي مشمع تختاره لشقة ، حاول ألا تنسى أن هذه ليست فقط جودة أرضية جديدة ، ولكن أيضًا عنصرًا مهمًا من الداخل يمكن أن يملأ الغرفة بمحتوى جديد تمامًا ويخلق جوًا خاصًا فيه.

     

    قواعد اختيار نمط ولون المشمع

    مشمع من ظلال باردة خفيفة يزيد بصريًا الغرفة ، وتملأها الظلال الدافئة بالراحة

    مشمع من ظلال باردة خفيفة يزيد بصريًا الغرفة ، وتملأها الظلال الدافئة بالراحة. يهدئ نمط متكرر وموحد للأرضية الشخص ، وتملأ التفاصيل الساطعة والمتناقضة للنمط بالطاقة. تؤكد طبعة تجريدية صغيرة من المشمع بشكل إيجابي على العناصر الزخرفية في الداخل وتظليل كرامة الأثاث الاستثنائي.

    اختر المشمع بنمط طبيعي واضح ونقي ، مع نقش واضح ، بدون لمعان لامع وخطوة طباعة لا تتجاوز 100-150 سم. وإذا كانت المادة لا تنبعث منها رائحة حادة ووضع شعار الشركة الصانعة عليها ، فقد قمت بعمل عملي وعالي الجودة عملية الشراء.

    logo

    للإجابة

Repair floor

What linoleum is better to choose for the house: the choice of guidelines, tips, rules

What linoleum is better to choose for the house

There is hardly a more democratic and morepopular floor covering than linoleum. Inexpensive, easy installation and maintenance, and a variety of textures and colors just do not know borders: here and "cheerful" and abstract floral prints, and ethnic ornaments and patterns, and wood, and stone, and ceramics. List the advantages of continued wear resistance, good thermal insulation, sound insulation and efficiency, thanks to which we can see the linoleum on the floor of kindergartens, schools, hospitals, shops, cafes, hotels and, of course, its plank in their homes. The range of types and brands of floor covering is so diverse that sometimes even experienced professional can be difficult to figure out how to choose the linoleum, but the average citizen and can not speak. Let's try to simplify the problem of choice, solving it in stages from the point of view of certain criteria.

Content

  • Correctly select size
  • Choosing the type of linoleum
    • Characteristics of natural linoleum
    • Polyvinyl chloride (PVC), linoleum
    • Alkyd (Gliphtal) linoleum
    • Pros kolloksilinovogo linoleum
    • Practical rubber linoleum

  • Selection Criteria - Operating conditions
  • Principles of choice of adhesive for linoleum
  • Rules of drawing and color selection

Correctly select size

Luckily, that we did not buyinsufficient or excessive amounts of linoleum, it is taken care of manufacturers from us only required to follow the simple rules of choice. The fact that the width of all types of linoleum, offered for sale, typically corresponds to the standard width of the space in modern homes. It is in most cases eliminates the need to weld or glue the individual web material, you just pick up the appropriate width linoleum.

While in the recent past, linoleum laidon the floor like a carpet, and then waited until it will shrink, now this stage is abolished. Shrinkage modern linoleum any length or width and does not occur buy material reserve is not required. That is, you have to buy linoleum 3-meter width for a 3 meter wide room. However, the length of the rooms in our homes, not all is clear: the length of the two parallel walls may be slightly different. Moreover, such a defect is often invisible and is only detected when laying floor covering, so that the stock of 10 cm in length with the purchase of linoleum can not hurt.

Correctly select size

Purchase of linoleum standard width corresponding to the width of the room eliminates the need to weld or glue the individual web material

The modern market offers the following rangestandard width of linoleum: 1.5; 2; 2.5; 3; 3.5; 4; 4,5 and 5 meters. However, not all manufacturers adhere to this size range, limited only by the release of the most popular coating width 2 and 3 meters, which is suitable for laying without joints on the floor in most areas of modern apartments.

If you have to decide what to choose linoleumfor the complex geometry of the room, in this case without a floor plan showing the exact size is unlikely to do. Well, if the maximum width of the non-standard rooms coincides with the width of linoleum: enough to buy a roll of material to length and cut out it in accordance with the configuration of the room. If this is not possible, it is logical to choose linoleum abstract pattern and put it in any convenient manner, not focusing on one line size, length or width.

Simple guidelines when choosing linoleum, which get rid of possible problems:

  • check to see if the surface of the material liked cracks, blisters, NOT, and fragments of another marriage;
  • if you buy a few rolls, check the labeling of each and belong to the same party: different batches of the same type of material may have different nuances;
  • check whether there is a health certificate at the desired material;
  • buy linoleum only in shops that guarantee the quality of the material.

By measuring the space and determining the required number of linoleum, you can start his or her choice on the form.

Choosing the type of linoleum

In the manufacture of the material, the following types of linoleum:

  • Natural;
  • Polyvinylchloride (PVC);
  • Alkyd;
  • Kolloksilinovy;
  • Rubber.

Characteristics of natural linoleum

It can be called the founder of the vastthe family of this type of flooring - it produces more than a hundred years. The raw material is only natural materials are used for the production of linoleum. Of linseed oil, wood flour, cork oak, limestone powder, wood resin mixture is prepared and applied it evenly on the cloth from jute fiber, and then dried. The result is a very durable, eco-friendly material with excellent properties:

  • good insulation;
  • a high degree of sound absorption;
  • anti-static;
  • good bactericidal properties.
Choosing the type of linoleum

The color range of natural linoleum - a characteristic natural shades seovato-beige and brown tones

Because of the use in the production of onlynatural raw materials and a homogeneous material structure, colors and variety of natural linoleum patterns rather meager. Basically it is typical of natural shades seovato-beige and brown colors, plain, marble stains or spots. A significant drawback of linoleum is also considered him a high cost, which is comparable with the prices of natural wood, stone and ceramics.

Polyvinyl chloride (PVC), linoleum

This is a large group of modern polymeric flooring. In terms of durability, the following types of linoleum of PVC:

  • domestic;
  • semi-commercial;
  • Commercial.

Commercial linoleum intended primarilyall for industrial premises and has a very high degree of wear resistance. But wondering how to choose the linoleum, safely choose it for corridors, halls and other facilities frequented his house. Commercial linoleum is homogenous, does not differ a great choice of colors, or multi-layer heterogeneous - wear-resistant material on a very solid foundation.

Semi-commercial linoleum flooring is durable, wear-resistant,characterized by a wide variety of colors and is designed for areas with high traffic. If, for example, for a floor in the living room of your choice fell on the linoleum - which one is better? Choose Semi-commercial: this is a great flooring for rooms where there is heavy furniture, chairs and tables are moved on wheels and constantly "marking" a lot of people.

Household linoleum characterized by the widestcolors and a variety of colors, but not wear resistant. This is the choice of people to decide how to choose linoleum for the house to repair looked presentable, but the cost is inexpensive. Choosing household linoleum is justified for the floor in the bedroom or in the preparation of low-cost apartments for sale or to rent out, but in the kitchen or in the hallway of his lay not worth it.

Choosing the type of linoleum

Household linoleum characterized by the widest range of colors and a variety of colors

At the cost of all kinds of PVC linoleum can be attributedto the average price category. This material, in spite of artificial nature completely environmentally safe, but quite sensitive to very low and very high temperatures and aggressive chemicals.

Alkyd (Gliphtal) linoleum

It has a very affordable price, high sound absorption and good heat resistance, but very sensitive to low temperatures and brittle, prone to deformation and fracture appearance Teschin.

Pros kolloksilinovogo linoleum

manufactured on the basis of nitrocellulose. Its advantages - beautiful decorative shine and elasticity pleasant, but it is prone to shrinkage, fire hazard and very poorly tolerate sudden changes in temperature.

Practical rubber linoleum

or Relin produce a syntheticbitumen and rubber. It is water resistance and elastic. In accommodation Relin due to bitumen fumes is not used, but for the garage, workshop and other ancillary facilities it is suitable.

Selection Criteria - Operating conditions

Depending on the intended conditionsoperation, optimal for a particular room linoleum can be selected by marking in accordance with the European classification system, and supported by our country.

Selection Criteria - Operating conditions

When choosing linoleum check the markings on the reverse side of the roll

Thus, the European classification divides the space into three types:

  • Residential, which corresponds to the number 2;
  • Office - indicated by the number 3;
  • Production - their number 4.

The degree of intensity of the load on the flooring is also referred to the figures:

  • 1 - low;
  • 2 - average;
  • 3 - high;
  • 4 - very high.

The corresponding markings on the linoleum, as well as onlaminate looks picture-icon with the image of the house, and the men of numbers next to the picture - it's a hint producer, a linoleum choose in a particular case.

By labeling can be determined that the linoleumClass 21 is suitable for the bedroom, to the kitchen for a small family better to put linoleum 23 class, and a large family house is unlikely to fit the linoleum below 31 class.

Selection Criteria - Operating conditions

The European classification system of linoleum - is the tip manufacturer, a linoleum choose in a particular case,

Guess whether linoleum withstand the onslaught of highloading feet or heels heavy furniture can be looked onto the base material: the higher the density, the higher the wear resistance of the floor covering. In general, the heavier the linoleum, so it is more durable, but this figure is difficult to verify in the store and compare with peers. An alternative method for estimating densities - finger pressure on the material. If the surface is elastic and under pressure does not change its thickness, density means the foundations responsible operating standards.

Principles of choice of adhesive for linoleum

Along with the choice of flooring must still decide how glue glued linoleum. As a general rule, for each type of linoleum pick your kind of glue, guided by the following principles.

Linoleum on the basis of tissue is placed on a so-called cold mastic, consisting of bitumen, turpentine and mineral spirits.

Warm linoleum on the felt basis teplozvukoizoliruyuschey paste on any base adhesives based Bustilat.

Dispersion adhesive composition is considered to be universal, by which can be firmly glued linoleum any kind and to concrete, and wooden base, and cement-sand screed, chipboard and plate.

Rules of drawing and color selection

When deciding what to choose linoleumapartments, try not to forget that this is not only a new quality of sex, but also an important element of the interior, able to fill the room a completely new content and create in it a special atmosphere.

Rules pattern selection and color linoleum

Linoleum light cool shades visually increase the room and fill it with warm shades of comfort

Linoleum light cool shades visuallyincreases the space and fill it with warm shades of comfort. Monotonous repeating floor pattern calms person, bright, contrasting details of the pattern is filled with energy. Middle-sized abstract print linoleum profitable emphasize the decorative elements of the interior and set off the extraordinary dignity of furniture.

Choose linoleum with natural, clear,modern pattern, with marked relief, with no sleek shine and increments the print no more than 100-150 cm. And if this material does not emit noxious fumes, and on it bearing the logo of the manufacturer, then you have made a practical and high-quality purchase.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply