أرضية

ما هو العزل الأفضل للأرضية: قارن ، اختر أفضل المواد

أي عزل أفضل للأرضية

“حافظ على قدميك دافئة” – قال القدماء ، مؤكدين أنه في المنطقة التي يقع فيها الرأس ، يجب أن تظل درجة الحرارة المحيطة باردة. في الواقع ، في سكن يقع في الطوابق الأولى من المباني متعددة الطوابق والأكواخ الريفية ، غالبًا ما تكون درجة حرارة الأرضية أقل من 2-3 درجات عن تلك التي يتم قياسها عند ارتفاع الشخص العادي. السبب: تم ​​اختيار العزل بشكل غير صحيح للأرضية والأخطاء في حساب قوة طبقة العزل. من الممكن أيضًا أن تكون هناك انتهاكات لتقنية تجهيز الطابق السفلي بالعزل.

المحتوى

  • قائمة متطلبات العزل
  • عزل الأرضية وقوتها
  • شروط التشغيل للعزل الحراري
  • مقارنة صفات الهندسة الحرارية
  • وزن السخان – معيار ثقيل
  • التركيز على تأثير التوصيل بالبخار
  • نقوم بتقييم سلامة العزل للأرضية
  • الخلاصة: اختر من خلال المقارنة
  •  

    يقود اختيار أمي لمواد العزل الحراري قائمة أسباب تسرب الحرارة عبر سطح الأرض. يتم إثباته بشكل أساسي من خلال نقص المعرفة حول الخصائص التشغيلية والخصائص التقنية لنوع معين من العزل. قبل إعطاء الأفضلية لنوع معين من مواد العزل الحراري ، يجب مراعاة:

    • ظروف التشغيل القادمة ؛
    • درجة حرارة وحالة قاعدة التربة ، أو وضع الأساس أو احتواء القبو ؛
    • مستوى مستقر أو دوري للمياه الجوفية ، إن وجد ؛
    • احتمال حدوث تأثيرات بيولوجية ، وظهور فطر مدمر ، وتلف القوارض ؛
    • التوافق العزل مع مواد البناء الرئيسية.
    يتم تنفيذ عزل الأرضيات وفقًا لهذا المخطط

    يتم عزل الأرضية بمساعدة مواد العزل الحراري وفقًا لهذا المخطط

    في معظم الأحيان ، اختيار المواد عزل الأرضيات في شقة أو في منزل ريفي ، يركز الملاك على نصيحة الأصدقاء ، وينسون الاختلافات في ظروف عمل الطبقة العازلة. ومع ذلك ، فإن نظام درجة الحرارة ، ودرجة الحمل ، ورطوبة الأرض تؤثر على خدمة المواد على المدى الطويل ، على الحفاظ على الهيكل وبشكل غير مباشر على معايير العزل.

    لذلك ، فإن السؤال الذي يطرحه بشكل معقول المستخدمون في المستقبل: “ما هو العزل الأفضل للأرضية؟” ، والإجابة غامضة. يمكن أن تعتمد فقط على تفاصيل هيكل معين.

    قائمة متطلبات العزل

    في مجموعة واسعة من المواد العازلة للحرارة لتجهيز تصميم الطابق السفلي ، الأكثر شيوعًا هي الصوف المعدني غير العملي ورغوة البوليسترين بتكلفة أعلى. غالبًا ما يفضل أصحاب الشقق أو قصور الضواحي الصوف الزجاجي الفعال. بالإضافة إلى الاختلاف في السعر ، لديهم اختلافات في الخصائص التقنية والمتأصلة في كل من خصائص العزل. يجب أن تميز المواد المستخدمة لزيادة تكنولوجيا التدفئة للأرض في السكن:

    • معلمات عالية القوة ، لأن الأرض تخضع لأقصى حمولة ؛
    • الحد الأقصى من عمر الخدمة اللازم لعمل المواد العازلة لسطح الأرض الأكثر تحفظًا ونادراً ما يتم تحديثه ؛
    • خصائص عزل فائقة تقلل من فقد الحرارة إلى أدنى قيمها ؛
    • وزن مواد العزل الحراري ؛
    • امتصاص الرطوبة المنخفضة ؛
    • تأثير إجراء البخار ؛
    • مقاومة العزل للحريق.
    • السلامة وضمان بيئة صحية ؛
    • راحة العمل مع المواد ، مما يؤثر على توقيت تركيبها واستهلاكها.

    ستساعد المقارنة الموضوعية للبيانات الفنية والخصائص المحددة لكل مادة على تحديد اختيار العزل للأرضية.

    العزل الرغوي في البناء الأولي لعزل الأرضيات

    رغوة البوليسترين المبثوقة في أبسط نظام نصف طابق

    عزل الأرضية وقوتها

    وفقًا لمعايير القوة ، تحتل رغوة البوليسترين الموسعة التي تم الحصول عليها بواسطة تقنية البثق مكانة رائدة. إن البنية الغريبة الكثيفة للمادة ذات الوزن المنخفض تتحمل الحمل الأقصى. على عكس الزجاج والصوف الحجري ، فإن رغوة البوليسترين ليست هشة. يمكن قطعها دون أي مشاكل وخسائر مفرطة في عناصر من أي تكوين وحجم ، وهي ضرورية لوضعها في غرف ذات هندسة أصلية. من حيث القوة ، يوجد عازل من الألياف الزجاجية الأساسية قبل الصوف المعدني ، لتصنيعه يتم استخدام الصخور النارية الطبيعية.

    عزل ديمقراطي للأرضية - صوف زجاجي

    الصوف الزجاجي – عزل الميزانية للأرضية

    شروط التشغيل للعزل الحراري

    يعتمدون على موثوقية الشركة المصنعة وشروط الضمانات المقدمة. لا تقل أهمية عن ظروف التشغيل. الصوف المعدني ، على سبيل المثال ، مع مستوى عال جدًا من التبخر ، مع التعرض المستمر للماء ، وكذلك عندما ترتفع درجة الحرارة ، يمكن أن يفقد الروابط الهيكلية ، أو الترقق أو الانهيار. تعمل رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق بشكل ممتاز في الظروف الصعبة ، دون أن تفقد ارتفاع الصفات التقنية الأصلية. لأن البوليسترين الموسع – أفضل عزل للحصول على أرضية دافئة والخيار الأكثر عقلانية لترتيب المجتمعات والطوابق السفلية والأساسات الموجودة في منطقة تدفق المياه الجوفية والأرضيات السفلية معًا.

    مقارنة صفات الهندسة الحرارية

    وفقًا لمعايير الحفاظ على الحرارة ، فإن مجموعة المنتجات الكاملة المخصصة للأرضيات في الحالة الأولية فعالة بنفس القدر. ومع ذلك ، يوفر الهيكل الخلوي للبوليستيرين الموسع المحمي من الرطوبة استقرار المؤشرات. الزجاج والصوف المعدني لهما تركيب ليفي ويمكنهما امتصاص الرطوبة. والمياه ، كونها وسيلة توصيل ممتازة ، تزيد من التوصيل الحراري ، مما يساهم في بعض الأحيان في انخفاض خصائص العزل بنسبة 15-20 ٪. علاوة على ذلك ، تمتص السخانات الليفية الرطوبة من التربة المحيطة ، وتمتصها من مواد التشطيب والبناء ، ولا تقاوم انتشار البخار.

    في معظم الأحيان ، عند تدفئة هياكل المباني باستخدام الألياف الزجاجية أو المنتجات المعدنية المهدرة ، يضطر مالكو المنازل إلى تركيب معدات التهوية وأنظمة المناخ. لذا فإن المدخرات بسبب انخفاض سعر هذا النوع من العزل غالبًا ما تصبح خيالية.

    وزن السخان – معيار ثقيل

    هذه حجة جيدة لأولئك الذين لا يريدون إنفاق أموال فائضة على بناء مؤسسة قوية. توفر رغوة البوليسترين الأخف الفرصة ، مع الحسابات الصحيحة لسمك طبقة المواد ، لتقليل ميزانية البناء بشكل كبير. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الوزن الثقيل للصوف المعدني والألياف الزجاجية الأساسية يزيد من تكاليف النقل وتكلفة العمالة اليدوية باهظة الثمن.

    البوليسترين الموسع - عزل صلب متين وخفيف الوزن للأرضية

    رغوة البوليسترين المبثوقة – الأكثر صلابة وأخف عازل للأرضية

    التركيز على تأثير التوصيل بالبخار

    يسمح الصوف القطني المصنوع من مادة عضوية طبيعية أو الزجاج بالبخار الذي يحدث أثناء الإقامة بالمرور. هذه الجودة مواتية لارتفاع درجة حرارة البيوت الخشبية والهياكل الخشبية ، وأولويتها هي التأثير الأمثل لتوصيل البخار. لا يُنصح بقوانين البناء بتدفئة المباني الخشبية وهياكل السقف مع البوليسترين الموسع ، لأنه سيزيل الميزة الرئيسية للخشب. يتم استكمال أولويات مواد العزل الحراري المعدني بتجهيز أحد جوانب العزل بورق مشرب بمثبطات اللهب مثبطة للهب وزيادة الصلابة.

    غالبًا ما يسبق تركيب وعزل نظام

    غالبًا ما يسبق تركيب وعزل نظام “الأرضية الدافئة” في منزل خشبي بتركيب البوليستيرين الموسع تحت ذراع التسوية

     

    ومع ذلك ، عند اختيار تصميم “الأرضية الدافئة” كنظام تدفئة رئيسي ، فإن تركيب البوليستيرين الموسع مقبول تمامًا. يتم وضع هذا العزل للأرضية تحت ذراع التسوية ، وهو مصنوع من مواد غير قابلة للاحتراق. بمعنى ، يتم استبعاد وصول اللهب إلى المواد العازلة تمامًا. لذلك ، يقوم العديد من أصحاب البيوت الخشبية بتجهيز المنازل المصنوعة من الخشب بهذه الطريقة. هذا هو الخيار الوحيد الذي يسمح لك باستخدام المساحة اقتصاديًا وإخفاء معدات التدفئة تمامًا.

    نقوم بتقييم سلامة العزل للأرضية

    البوليسترين الموسع ، الذي تنتجه الشركات الرائدة ، على أساس الاختبارات يتلقى شهادات صحية تضمن سلامته. يتم إطلاق السموم فقط في عملية الاحتراق ، والتي تتميز بها جميع المواد تقريبًا. ولكن في ظل ظروف التشغيل العادية ، لا يوجد انتهاك للمعايير الصحية والوبائية. في عملية إنتاج الصوف المعدني وعزل الصوف الزجاجي ، يتم استخدام راتنجات الفينول فورمالدهايد. عند كسر الروابط الهيكلية ، يمكن لهذه المواد العازلة أن تنبعث منها أيضًا غبار سيليكات..

     

    الخلاصة: اختر من خلال المقارنة

    بمقارنة خصائص أنواع العزل الأكثر شيوعًا للأرضية ، يمكنك تقييم وإيجاد توازن بكفاءة بين المزايا والعيوب ، وتعلم وفهم كيفية اختيار العزل للأرضية التي تلبي متطلبات المالك وتفي بظروف التشغيل. بعد الموازنة بين الإيجابيات والسلبيات ، تحتاج إلى اختيار مادة تحتوي على قائمة أكثر إقناعًا بصفات المستهلك التي لها أولوية شخصية بالنسبة لك. بهذه الطريقة ، ستخلق المواد المختارة جوًا مريحًا في المنزل ، وستحقق تأثيرًا اقتصاديًا كبيرًا في موسم التسخين.

    logo

    للإجابة

Repair floor

What is the best insulation for floors: compare, choose the best material

What is the best insulation for floors

"Keep your feet warm," - says the ancient,assuring that the head position zone ambient temperature must remain cool. In reality, housing, located on the ground floors of multi-storey buildings and country cottages, the floor temperature is often 2-3 degrees lower than that measured at the level of the average human height. Cause: A wrong insulation for floors and errors in the calculation of the thermal insulation layer. It is also possible that the observed violation of technology equipment of the lower floors insulation.

Content

  • List of requirements for the insulant
    • Insulation for the floor and his strength
    • Performance dates insulation
    • Comparison of thermal properties
    • Weight insulation - a significant criterion
    • Focusing on the effect paroprovodyaschy
    • We are assessing the safety of insulation for floors
  • Bottom line: choose by comparing

The head of the list of causes of heat leakagefloor surface illiterate selection of heat-insulating material. He justified mainly by lack of knowledge of the operational characteristics and technical characteristics of a type of heater. Should be taken into account before to give preference to a certain type of insulation material:

  • conditions of the forthcoming operation;
  • temperature and subgrade condition, the underlying foundation or basement accommodating;
  • stable or periodic ground water level, if any;
  • the likelihood of biological effects, the occurrence of destructive fungus damage by rodents;
  • insulation work with basic materials.
Warming of the floor is performed under this scheme

Warming of the floor by means of a heat-insulating material is carried out under this scheme

Most often the choice of material for floor insulation in an apartment or a country house ownersoriented on advice of friends, forgetting about the differences in the working conditions of the thermal insulation layer. However, temperature, load degree of ground moisture affect the long-term material services, to preserve the structure and indirectly on the insulating properties.

So the question is reasonable given by future users, "a better insulation for the floor?", The answer is ambiguous. He can only rely on the specifics of a particular structure.

List of requirements for the insulant

In an extensive series of thermal insulation materials forequipping the lower floor structure the most popular are the practical low-cost mineral wool and featuring a high value expanded polystyrene. Often, owners of apartments and suburban mansions prefer cheap efficient glass wool. In addition to the difference in price they have differences in the technical characteristics and the inherent properties of each of the heaters. Used to increase the heat engineering floor housing material should be characterized:

  • high strength parameters as well as the floor is subjected to maximum load;
  • the maximum periods of service necessary for the operation of the material, the insulation the most conservative, rarely updated floor surface;
  • excellent insulating properties that reduce heat loss to a minimum;
  • weight thermal insulation material;
  • low levels of moisture absorption;
  • paroprovodyaschy effect;
  • insulation resistance to fire;
  • security and maintenance of a healthy environment;
  • the usability of the material, affecting the terms of its styling and consumption.

An objective comparison of the technical data and the specific properties of each of the materials will help determine the choice of insulation for floors.

Foam insulation in the unit design floor insulation

Extruded polystyrene foam in a simple system of floor-slab

Insulation for the floor and his strength

According to the criteria of strength holds leading positionspolystyrene foam, obtained by extrusion technology. Thick peculiar structure of the material can withstand the maximum load with little weight. Unlike the glass and rock wool is not brittle polystyrene foam. His no problems and unnecessary losses can be cut into elements of any shape and size required for placement in areas with original architecture. According to the parameters of the insulation strength of the staple fiber is ahead of mineral wool, which are used for the production of natural igneous rocks.

Democratic insulation for floors - glass wool

Fiberglass - budget insulation for floors

Performance dates insulation

they depend on the reliability of the manufacturer and the timingprovided guarantees. Equally important are the operating conditions. Mineral wool, for example, too high evaporation under constant exposure to water, and when the temperature is exceeded can lose structural relationships exfoliate or crumble. Extruded polystyrene is excellent work in difficult conditions, without losing the original height of the technical qualities. Because polystyrene - the best insulation for underfloor heating and the most rational option for arranging plinths, basements, foundations, located in the area of ​​groundwater flow, and combined with their lower floors.

Comparison of thermal properties

According to the criteria of the whole range of heat preservationproducts intended for arranging sex, equivalent effective in original condition. However, protected from moisture, the cellular structure of expanded polystyrene provides stability indicators. Glass and mineral wool are fibrous structure, can absorb moisture. And water, being an excellent conductive medium, the thermal conductivity increases, sometimes contributing to reduce insulation performance by 15-20%. Moreover, fibrous insulation to absorb moisture from the host ground, absorb it from the decoration and building materials, do not resist vapor diffusion.

Most often, for insulation of building structuresproduction of glass fiber or mineral vytoy, property owners have to install ventilation equipment and air conditioning systems. So the savings due to the low price of this type of insulation often becomes apparent.

Weight insulation - a significant criterion

This is a strong argument for those who do not wantspend surplus funds for the construction of a strong foundation. The easiest polystyrene enables true when calculating the layer of material power to significantly reduce the construction budget. Moreover, the heavy weight of the mineral wool and staple fiber increases the cost of transportation and the cost of expensive manual labor.

Expanded polystyrene - hard durable lightweight insulation for floors

Extruded polystyrene - hard most durable and lightest insulation for floors

Focusing on the effect paroprovodyaschy

Cotton wool of genuine organic or glasspassed steam arising in the process of living. This quality is favorable for warming log houses and buildings from a bar, which is a priority paroprovodyaschy optimum effect. Warming of the wooden buildings and truss polystyrene is not recommended construction standards, as it will eliminate the main advantage of wood. Priorities of mineral insulation material complemented framing one side of the insulation paper impregnated with flame retardants prevent burning and stiffening.

Installation and insulation of the system "warm floor" in the wooden house more often precedes the laying of polystyrene under screed

Installation and insulation of the system "warm floor" in the wooden house more often precedes the laying of polystyrene under screed

However, if selected as the main systemheating design "warm floor" installation polystyrene is quite acceptable. Laid the insulation under the floor screed and it is made of non-combustible materials. That is, the flame access to the thermal insulation material is completely excluded. Because many owners of wooden cottages equip the house of wood in this way. This is the only option that allows you to use the space, completely hide the heating equipment economically.

We are assessing the safety of insulation for floors

Expanded polystyrene, released leadingproducers on the basis of the test receives hygiene certificates, convincing in its security. They only produce toxins in the combustion process, which is characteristic of virtually all materials. But under normal operating conditions, violations of the sanitary-epidemiological norms are observed. In the production of phenol-formaldehyde resins are used mineral wool and glass wool insulation. With the destruction of the structural links data insulating materials can give off even and silicate dust.

Bottom line: choose by comparing

By comparing the properties of the most popular typesinsulation for the floor, can correctly assess and find a balance between the advantages and disadvantages, to learn and understand how to choose a heater to the floor that meets the requirements of the owner and the corresponding operating conditions. After weighing the pros and cons, you need to choose a material with a valid list of priority for you personally consumer qualities. In this way the selected material will create a comfortable environment in the building, will allow to achieve a significant economic impact in the heating season.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply