أرضية

ما يمكن أن يكون تصميم أرضية من البلاط: نحن ندرس ونقيم ونختار

ما يمكن أن يكون تصميم أرضية من البلاط

قبل عقدين من الزمن فقط ، مع عبارة “أرضيات من البلاط” ، رسم الخيال صورًا باهتة للحمامات العامة ، أو جدران قياسية باللون الأبيض أو البيج أو الأزرق الفاتح للحمامات ذات طبقات بارزة أو مستشفى. الآن تغير الوضع جذريا. يتيح لك عدد كبير من الخيارات للأرضيات الخزفية ، متفاوتة في اللون والسماكة والملمس وحتى الشكل ، إنشاء تصميم بلاط مذهل أكثر. لم تعد هذه المادة مملة ومملة ، فهي تتناسب مع أكثر التصميمات الداخلية الفاخرة تطوراً في الغرف الفاخرة حقًا.

المحتوى

  • أنواع بلاط السيراميك
  • الأرضيات من نفس البلاط
  • مزيج متميز من الألوان والأنماط

أنواع بلاط السيراميك

عند دخول متجر سلع البناء في القسم بالبلاط ، ستضيع على الفور بين تنوعه. من الصعب أن نتخيل أنه اتضح أن هناك عشرة أنواع من بلاط الأرضيات وحدها.

علاوة على ذلك ، فهي تختلف ليس فقط خارجيًا ، ولكن أيضًا في تكوينها:

  1. لنبدأ مع الخزف الحجري. هذا ليس بلاطة ، بل طلاء بلاطة ، والذي يتميز بمقاومة عالية جدًا للضرر الميكانيكي وآثار العديد من المواد الكيميائية ، مما يسمح باستخدامه في أصعب الظروف. وهي مناسبة بشكل مثالي للغرف التي يرتفع فيها عدد الأشخاص. لا تخف من أن تصميم أرضية الخزف الحجري سوف تبدو مملة ورسمية. قد يبدو غطاء الأرضية هذا كأنه أرضية خشبية أو حتى فنية مغطاة بسجادة منقوشة..
  2. Dimarmi هو بلاط سيراميك صديق للبيئة ومقاوم للغاية لدرجات الحرارة العالية. تشمل مزاياها التي لا شك فيها الموصلية الكهربائية المنخفضة ، مما يسمح باستخدامها بأمان في الغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية. تشبه حواف كل بلاط Dimarmi كرمة ، وعندما تكون متصلة ببعضها البعض ، لا يتم تشكيل فجوات مرئية.
  3. كوتو هو بلاطة أحادية مقاومة للتآكل غير مصقولة. السطح الخشن يجعله لا غنى عنه للاستخدام في الحمامات والحمامات.
  4. Cottoforte – بلاط مزدوج أطلق بطلاء غير شفاف. هناك ألوان زاهية ومجموعة متنوعة من الرسومات.
  5. الكلنكر – بلاط مصنوع بالبثق ، مما يجعل من الممكن إنتاج بلاط بأشكال مختلفة ، مناسبة لتزيين الزوايا والأسطح المعقدة.
  6. بلاط Metlakh – بلاط سيراميك صغير الحجم من مختلف الأشكال والألوان. لقد زادت صلابة ، ومقاومة التآكل ومقاومة التلف الميكانيكي والكيميائي. من هذا البلاط ، يمكنك إنشاء سطح أرضي مذهل يشبه السجاد الشرقي المشرق متعدد الألوان.

    أحد أنواع بلاط الأرضيات - Dimarmi

    تتميز بلاط الأرضيات Dimarmi بتوصيل كهربائي منخفض ، حيث يفضلون إنهاء الأرضية في غرف رطبة مع عدد كبير من الأجهزة المنزلية

الأرضيات من نفس البلاط

قد يعتقد شخص ما أن أرضيات البلاط العادي لا يمكن أن تكون أصلية وفريدة من نوعها. هذا مرة أخرى خطأ كبير. يمكن طلاء البلاط الحديث في العديد من الظلال المتناغمة لبعضها البعض ، والتي يتم في كل مرة إنتاج نمط معقد وساحر على الأرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتيح لك غطاء الأرضية هذا الارتباط بحرية أكبر بالتصميم الداخلي ، والجمع بين عناصر الديكور بألوان مختلفة فيه.

بلاط الأرضية نفسه

إذا تم طلاء البلاط بعدة ظلال ، فإن غطاء الأرضية منه يبدو أصليًا للغاية

إذا قمت بشراء بلاط من نفس اللون ولكن بأحجام مختلفة ، يمكنك الحصول على أرضيات أنيقة تتحدث عن الذوق الرائع للمالكين. في هذه الحالة ، استخدم البلاط من نفس النسيج فقط ، وإلا ستتحول الأرضية إلى شيء لا طعم له ومحرج..

أرضيات من البلاط المصمت

تبدو أرضيات البلاط ذات المرايا دائمًا فاخرة ومذهلة.

إذا كانت تفاصيل المقصورة الداخلية مناسبة بشكل مثالي للأرضيات الخشبية أو الحجرية ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يتم وضع طلبات متزايدة على سطح الأرض ، فإن المتاجر تحتوي على بلاط يحاكي الصفائح أو الباركيه.

مزيج متميز من الألوان والأنماط

إنه أمر جيد عندما يكون لدى الشخص تفكير إبداعي متطور وذوق فني رائع. سيكون هذا السيد قادرًا على الجمع بنجاح بين مجموعة متنوعة من الألوان في أغطية الأرضيات الخاصة به ، مما يخلق أنماطًا لا يمكن تصورها تضفي سحرًا على الداخل بالكامل.

إذا لم تكن هناك مثل هذه القدرات ، فيمكنك بالطبع اللجوء إلى مصمم محترف قادر على تحويل الأرضيات إلى عمل فني حقيقي. ولكن ، كقاعدة عامة ، ضربت خدماته الجيب بشكل ملحوظ. هناك بعض الأسرار التي يمكن أن تساعدك على وضع أرضيات بلاط جميلة متعددة الألوان بنفسك..

وضع بلاط الأرضيات الأصلي

يمكن للمصممين إنشاء أنماط فريدة من البلاط

في متاجر البناء ، يمكنك الآن العثور على تركيبات مختارة بالفعل ، غالبًا ما تمثل رسومات للعديد من الأجزاء ، مؤطرة بالبلاط بألوان أكثر هدوءًا ، ولكنها مناسبة في اللون. وفقًا للاختيار الصحيح للداخل ، لن تبدو هذه الأرضيات أسوأ من تلك التي وضعها المحترفون.

ارضيات بورسلين مزخرفة

ارضيات بورسلين مزخرفة

نمط الشطرنج المصنوع من بلاط الألوان المتناقضة يبدو لطيفًا جدًا. إذا كنت في هذه الحالة تستخدم بلاطة ذات حافة dimarmi غير متساوية ، فستبدو الأرضيات وكأنها خليط غير عادي مصنوع بأسلوب “patchwork”.

بلاط الأرضيات بألوان متباينة

دائمًا ما يكون الجمع بين الظلال المتناقضة خيارًا رابحًا.

دائمًا ما يبدو مزيج البلاط بأشكال مختلفة مدهشًا ، خاصة إذا تم تصميمه خصيصًا من قبل المصممين ، وتناسب القواطع والنتوءات الفريدة معًا بشكل مثالي ، مما يشكل زخرفة رائعة على الأرض.

أرضيات من البلاط مع حواف غير مستوية

تركيبة أصلية بالإضافة إلى شكل مثير للاهتمام – أرضية قرميدية جميلة

الشيء الرئيسي عند اختيار بلاط للأرضية هو عدم محاولة الجمع بين غير المتوافق وتجنب المجموعات التي تشكك فيها شخصيًا. نظرًا لنظام الألوان العام للغرفة ، لن يكون من الصعب اختيار تصميم أرضيات بلاط مناسب.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

What could be the design of the floor tiles: to study, evaluate, select

What could be the design of the floor tiles

A couple of decades ago, when the words "floorstiles "imagination painted bleak picture of public toilets, standard white, beige or light blue walls bathrooms with conspicuous seams or hospital environment. Now the situation has changed radically. A huge number of variants of the ceramic flooring, distinguished by color, thickness, texture and even the form, you can create the most amazing design floor tiles. This material is not dull and boring, it fits into the most exquisite luxury interiors truly luxurious rooms.

Content

  • Types of ceramic floor tiles
  • The floors of the same tiles
  • Proper combination of colors and patterns

Types of ceramic floor tiles

Entering the store construction materials to the department with the tile, just get lost among its diversity. It is hard to imagine that, it turns out, only floor tiles, there are about a dozen species.

And they differ not only in appearance but also in its composition:

  1. Let's start with granite. It's not quite tile, but rather a tiled floor, which has a very high resistance to mechanical damage and the effects of many chemicals that can be used in the most severe conditions. It is ideal for rooms in which a high level of traffic. You should not fear that the floor design of granite will look boring and formal. Such flooring can look like wood or even artistic floor, covered with a patterned carpet.
  2. Dimarmi - it's environmentally friendly ceramictiles are extremely resistant to high temperatures. The undoubted advantages include its still low conductivity, which allows you to safely use it in rooms with high humidity. The edges of each tile Dimarmi resemble the vine, and their connection with each other is formed visible gaps.
  3. Cotto - durable neemalirovannaya tiles single-fired. The rough surface makes it indispensable for use in bathrooms and saunas.
  4. Kottoforte - double-fired tiles, covered with an opaque glaze. Sometimes bright colors and with a variety of drawings.
  5. Clinker - tiles made by extrusion, making possible the production of tiles of various shapes, suitable for decoration corners and difficult surfaces.
  6. Metlahskoy tiles - ceramic melkoformatnyeplitochki all shapes and various colors. They have a high hardness, wear resistance and resistance to mechanical and chemical damage. From this, you can create an amazing tile floor surface, reminiscent of bright multi-colored oriental rugs.

    One type of floor tiles - Dimarmi

    Floor tiles Dimarmi characterized by low conductivity, making it preferred to finish the floor in wet areas with a large number of household appliances

The floors of the same tiles

Someone might think that the floors of a monochromaticTiles may not be original and unique. This again is a big misconception. Modern tiles can be painted in more harmoniously into each other colors, so the floor every time it turns out the intricate and fascinating in its own pattern. In addition, this floor allows more willingly take to interior design, combining it decorative elements of different colors.

Same floor tiles

If the tile is painted in several colors, the floor of it looks very original

If you purchase the tiles of the same color, butdifferent sizes are available graceful floors, speaking about the wonderful taste of the owners. In this case, you should use the same texture tile only, or floor will turn into something absurd and tasteless.

Solid flooring tiles

Floor tiles with a smooth surface always looks luxurious and impressive

If the interior of specificity is that under itideal flooring wood or stone, but to the floor surface of the high demands in the shops there is a tile that mimics the laminate or parquet.

Proper combination of colors and patterns

Well, when a person is well developedcreative thinking, and there is a wonderful artistic taste. This owner can successfully combine in a floor covering a variety of colors, making incredible patterns that give the charm of the whole interior.

If there is no such ability, then, of course, can beturn to a professional designer who is able to turn the floor into a work of art. But as a rule, his services have been significantly hit the pocket. There are a few secrets that can help to put yourself beautiful multi-colored floor tiles.

Original laying floor tiles

Designers can create unique patterns of the tiles

In the DIY stores can now be foundalready selected compositions often represent figures of several fragments, framed tiles calmer tones, but matching colors. With proper selection of the interior, such floor will look as good as arranged by professionals.

Floors made of granite with ornament

Floors made of granite with ornament

It looks wonderful checkerboard pattern of tilescontrasting colors. If in this case to use a tile with a rough edge dimarmi, the floors will look like unusual veil, made in the "patchwork" style.

Floor tiles of contrasting colors

The combination of contrasting colors are always a winning option

The combination of tiles of different shapes always looksamazing, especially if it is specially designed by designers, and unique cutouts and projections are perfect for each other, forming a pattern on the floor fascinating.

Floor tiles with a rough edge

The original combination, plus an interesting shape - beautiful floor tiles

The main thing when choosing a tile for the floor, do not try toreconcile the irreconcilable and to avoid combinations that person you are in doubt. Given the overall color scheme room, select a suitable design of the floor tiles will have no difficulty.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply