أرضية

عزل الأرضية: كيفية عزل أرضية الطابق الأول بشكل فعال وموثوق

الراحة في المنزل هي ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، الدفء. المعيشة في الطابق الأرضي ، سواء كان منزلًا خاصًا أو شقة أو سكنًا فوق قوس أو غرفة غير مدفأة ، غالبًا ما تسبب الأرضيات عدم الراحة ومشكلات خطيرة أخرى. هذا بارد ، رطوبة عالية ، رائحة مزعجة للرطوبة في أي وقت من السنة ، وخاصة في فصل الشتاء الرطب ، ونتيجة لذلك ، نزلات البرد التي لا تنتهي للعائلة بأكملها. العزل السليم للأرضية أثناء الإصلاح أو حتى في مرحلة بناء المنزل سيوفر من الآن هؤلاء البالغين وحتى الأطفال الصغار سيكونون قادرين على العبث على الأرض.

المحتوى

  • حل شامل لثلاث مشاكل
  • الأرضيات الخشبية الكلاسيكية
  • أرضيات خرسانية خشبية
  • الأرضيات الجافة الجاهزة

 

حل شامل لثلاث مشاكل

يجب حل مشاكل البرد والرطوبة العالية ورائحة الرطوبة في مجمع. من أجل عزل الأرضيات في الطابق الأول لتحقيق وظيفتها الرئيسية ، من الضروري سد الثقوب والشقوق والمفاصل بعناية في بلاطة الأرضية الخرسانية ، وكذلك في الأماكن التي تنضم فيها إلى الجدران. لهذه الأغراض ، يمكنك استخدام رغوة التركيب.

رغوة البولي يوريثين هي عازل حراري ممتاز ، وتتوسع ، فهي تملأ بشكل مثالي أي مخالفات وأختام صغيرة حتى من خلال الشقوق. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فهي خفيفة الوزن ولا تخلق حمولة إضافية على السقف. معالجة الرغوة المتصاعدة حول محيط الغرفة لجميع المفاصل والشقوق سوف تتخلص من روائح الرطوبة والعفن من القبو. يجب قطع الرغوة المجففة الزائدة بسكين حاد..

للتخلص من الرطوبة العالية في الشقة على قاعدة خرسانية من الأرض ، من الضروري وضع طبقة من الرطوبة وحاجز البخار. يمكن أن تكون مواد التسقيف أو الزجاج أو فيلم البولي إيثيلين أو أي مادة فيلم حديثة أخرى عازلة للبخار. يتم لف صفائح المواد العازلة على كامل مساحة الغرفة بتراكب 15-20 سم ، ويتم لصق أماكن اللفة بمادة مانعة للتسرب وتثبيتها بدباسة البناء ، ويتم لف صفائح الفيلم على الجدران حتى ارتفاع 18-20 سم.

عزل الأرضيات - حل شامل لثلاث مشاكل

قبل العزل على قاعدة خرسانية للأرضية ، من الضروري وضع طبقة من الرطوبة وحاجز البخار.

المرحلة التالية هي عزل الأرضية الخرسانية في الطابق الأول وفقًا لأحد الخيارات التالية:

  • الأرضيات الكلاسيكية على جذوع الأشجار ؛
  • الممله من نشارة الخشب – الخرسانة الخشبية.
  • الأرضيات الجافة الجاهزة.

الأرضيات الخشبية الكلاسيكية

يتم وضع الأخشاب المصنوعة من الخشب على الأرض على حاجز بخار مع درجة 500-600 مم ، موازية عادة لأقصر جدار في الغرفة. يتم إرفاقها بالقاعدة الخرسانية للأرضية مع مثبتات خاصة بقياس 8-10 × 200-250 مم. في الفراغ بين الفواصل ، توجد طبقات من العزل ، عادة ما تكون الصوف المعدني ، وأقل في كثير من الأحيان – الرغوة.

بالنسبة للظروف الباردة والرطبة في الطوابق الأولى ، يعتبر صوف البازلت المعدني أفضل من السخانات الأخرى: فهو لا يحترق وهو غير مائي..

يوصى باستخدام الألياف الزجاجية للعزل فقط في حالة العزل المائي البخاري بعناية فائقة. هذه المواد استرطابية للغاية..

رغوة للعزل الأرضي لا يتم استخدام الطابق الأرضي تقريبًا بسبب عدم الامتثال لمتطلبات السلامة من الحرائق ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن للقوارض عضه.

البوليستيرين الموسع هو أغلى عزل ، ولكن استخدامه مبرر إذا كان من الضروري التأكد من أن سمك طبقة العزل أقل من 50 ملم.

الأرضيات الخشبية الكلاسيكية

الأرضيات الخشبية – البناء التقليدي لعزل الطابق الأرضي

بعد وضع العزل على جذوع الأشجار ، يتم وضع مسودة أرضية من ألواح الصنوبر المحززة ، وأخيرًا ، أي طلاء نهائي: الباركيه أو الصفائح أو البلاط أو المشمع أو السجاد. عند اختيار خيار الأرضية للسجلات ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن سمكها يبلغ حوالي 7-10 سم وفي الغرف ذات الأسقف المنخفضة جدًا ، لا يُقبل دائمًا.

أرضيات خرسانية خشبية

Arbolit أو نشارة الخشب تحظى بشعبية كبيرة في الماضي القريب ، ولكنها مواد غير مكلفة ورخيصة وخفيفة الوزن ودائمة لعزل الأرضيات. يطلق عليه أيضًا اسمنت الخشب و orgabeton. يتم تحضير الخليط من الرمل والأسمنت ونشارة الخشب ، وإضافة نترات المضافات الكيميائية أو الكالسيوم وزجاج الماء للمعادن. فوائد arbolite لا يمكن إنكارها:

  • عزل حراري عالي
  • الثقل النوعي الصغير
  • قوة عالية
  • الحفاظ على البيئة؛
  • لا يحرق ؛
  • قوة الانحناء عالية.
  • درجة عالية من عزل الصوت ؛
  • الراحة في المعالجة ؛
  • تكلفة منخفضة للغاية.

لكن هذه المادة لها عيبان مهمان:

  • سمك الطبقة 100-150 مم ؛
  • وقت تجفيف طويل بدون إضافات كيميائية – 22-25 يومًا.

نظرًا للسمك الكبير لطبقة نشارة الخشب ، من الممكن عزل الأرضيات بهذه المادة فقط في الغرف ذات الأسقف العالية بما فيه الكفاية. املأ الخليط بطبقتين.

بالنسبة للمستوى الأول والأكثر سمكًا ، يتم تحضير خليط بمعدل جزء واحد من الأسمنت M400 ، وجزأين من الرمل متوسط ​​الحجم ، وستة أجزاء من نشارة الخشب وصب طبقة متساوية بسمك 70-80 مم.

بالنسبة للمستوى الثاني ، الذي يؤدي وظيفة ذراع التسوية النهائي ، يتم خلط جزء واحد من الأسمنت M400 ، وجزأين من الرمل ، وثلاثة أجزاء من نشارة الخشب وسكبها بطبقة أرق من 20-25 مم.

أرضيات خرسانية خشبية

Arbolit – خليط رخيص وخفيف الوزن ومتين لعزل الأرضية في الطابق الأرضي

بعد التصلب في 3-3.5 أسابيع ، يمكن وضع الباركيه أو الرقائق أو أي غطاء أرضي آخر على أربوليت.

الأرضيات الجافة الجاهزة

هذا النوع من الأرضيات الذي يعتمد على مخاليط التسوية الجافة وألواح ألياف الجبس يسمى ذراع التسوية الجافة ، وهو سهل التركيب ، وخالي من الماء ، وبفضل سمك الطلاء الذي لا يتجاوز 50 مم ، فهو مناسب للغرف ذات الأسقف المنخفضة.

الأرضيات الجافة الجاهزة

ذراع التسوية الجافة – طريقة حديثة وفعالة لتدفئة الأرضية الخرسانية

يتم سكب طبقة من الطين الممتد أو رمل الكوارتز على طبقة عزل الرطوبة والبخار ، وتسوية الحشوة بمستوى طويل ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، تدك قليلاً.

يتم وضع طبقتين من صفائح ألياف الجبس المقاومة للرطوبة أعلى الردم الموسع من الطين ، وتثبيتهما مع المسامير. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام صفائح من الخشب الرقائقي المقاوم للرطوبة المستخدم في بناء اليخوت – وهي مادة متينة للغاية ومقاومة للتآكل لا تتشوه عمليًا. إذا تم استخدام ألواح KNAUF Superfloor ، فإن طبقة واحدة كافية: فهي في البداية ذات سمك مزدوج. من المستحسن لصق صفائح مواد الطلاء فيما بينها ، ومعجون اللحامات مع معجون صلب للعمل الخارجي من أجل القوة ومقاومة مضمونة للرطوبة.

تكتسب التكنولوجيا الألمانية الحديثة للأرضيات الجاهزة الجافة شعبية سريعة ، بفضل العديد من المزايا:

  • عزل حراري ممتاز ؛
  • مقاوم للرطوبة؛
  • عازل للصوت
  • بساطة وسرعة التركيب ، والتي لا تتطلب تدريبًا خاصًا ؛
  • النظافة في العمل ؛
  • مناسبة لوضع ليس فقط على الخرسانة ، ولكن أيضًا على أرضية خشبية ؛
  • وزن خفيف.

على أرضية جافة سابقة التجهيز ، يمكنك المشي فورًا بعد التركيب ووضع الأرضيات النهائية – الباركيه أو الرقائق أو المشمع أو بلاط الأرضيات.

من خلال سرد الطرق التقليدية لتدفئة أرضيات الطوابق الأولى ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أحدث الأنظمة وأكثرها فعالية – المياه والأرضيات الدافئة والكهربائية والأشعة تحت الحمراء. لا يوصى باستخدام الأرضيات المسخنة بالمياه في المباني متعددة الطوابق بسبب التسربات المحتملة ، ولكن هذا الحظر لا ينطبق على الشقق في الطوابق الأرضية. من السهل تركيب الأرضيات المدفأة الكهربائية ، لكن تشغيلها مكلف. لا يهم أي نوع من عزل الأرضيات الذي تختاره ، والأهم هو أن مسكنك في الطابق الأرضي سيتم ملؤه بالدفء والراحة.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

Floor Warming: How to insulate the floor of the first floor effectively, reliably

Comfort in the building - is primarily heat. We live on the ground floor, whether it is a private house, an apartment, a house over the arch or over unheated rooms, floors often cause discomfort and other serious problems. It's cold, high humidity, annoying smell of damp in any season, but especially in the off-season and dank as a result - endless colds whole family. Proper insulation of the floor at the time of repair or even under construction house will eliminate the above problems and now adults and even small children can mess around as much as necessary on the floor.

Content

  • Complete solution three problems
  • Classic floors on joists
  • Floors made arbolita
  • Prefabricated dry floors

Complete solution three problems

Problems cold, moisture and odordampness should be addressed in the complex. For warming the floor the first floor has fulfilled its main function, it is necessary to carefully seal holes, cracks and joints in the concrete slab floors, as well as at the point of junction with the walls. For these purposes, the foam core may be used.

Polyurethane foam - an excellent thermal insulator, andexpanding, it perfectly fills any tiny bumps and seals even through the slit. In addition, it is easy and does not create an additional burden on the overlap. Treatment with foam at the perimeter of all joints and gaps will get rid of dampness and mold smell from the basement. Excess dried foam should be cut with a sharp knife.

To get rid of moisture in the apartmenton a concrete base floor must be laid a layer of moisture-vapor barrier. This may be a roofing material, asphalt, polyethylene film or any other modern paroizoliruyuschy film material. Panels insulation lay across the floor space overlapped by 15-20 cm. Places laps glued bitumen sealant and fasten staple gun, and give birth to the film web on the walls to a height of 18-20 cm.

Warming of the floor - a complex solution of three problems

Before the insulation on the concrete base floor must be laid a layer of moisture-vapor barrier.

The next stage - warming the concrete floor of the ground floor is performed by one of the following options:

  • Classic beam floor;
  • Screed of opilkobetona - arbolit;
  • Prefabricated dry floors.

Classic floors on joists

Logs of wood stacked on the floor on a layervapor barrier with a pitch of 500-600 mm is generally parallel to the shortest side of the room. By the concrete base of the floor are fixed with special anchors size 8-10 x 200-250 mm. In the space between the joists are laid layers of insulation, usually mineral wool, at least - of the foam.

For cold and damp conditions first floors better than other insulation suitable mineral basalt wool: it does not burn and practically negidroskopichna.

Fiberglass insulation is recommended to use only if done very carefully steam waterproofing. This material is very hygroscopic.

The foam as insulation floor the first floor is almost never used because of the mismatch of fire safety requirements, besides it can izgryzt rodents.

Polystyrene foam - insulation is the most expensive, but its use is justified if it is necessary to ensure the thickness of the insulation layer is less than 50 mm.

Classic floors on joists

The floors on joists - traditional design for thermal insulation of the floor of the first floor

After laying insulation on the joists plankrough floor of pine boards planed and finally - any topcoat: parquet, laminate, tile, linoleum or carpet. Choosing a floor on joists option, it should be noted that a thickness of about 7-10 cm in areas with too low ceilings it is not always acceptable.

Floors made arbolita

Arbolit or opilkobeton - very popularthe recent past, but undeservedly forgotten cheap, lightweight and durable material for thermal insulation of the floor. It is also called drevobeton and orgabeton. The mixture is made from sand, cement and sawdust, by adding chemical additives for mineralization nitrate or calcium, liquid glass. Arbolita advantages are undeniable:

  • High thermal insulation;
  • A small proportion of;
  • High strength;
  • Environmentally friendly;
  • Does not burn;
  • High flexural strength;
  • The high degree of sound insulation;
  • Ease of handling;
  • Very low cost.

But there is this material two significant drawbacks:

  • The layer thickness of 100-150 mm;
  • For a long time completely dry without any chemical additives - 22-25 days.

Given the substantial thickness opilkobetona layer to insulate the floors with this material only in rooms with relatively high ceilings. Pour a mixture of the two layers.

For the first, the thicker level, a mixture of one part of the calculation M400 cement, two parts sand srednekrupnogo six parts sawdust and poured uniform layer 70-80 mm thick.

For the second level, performing the function of the final screed mix one part of M400 cement, two parts sand and three parts sawdust and pour a thin layer of 20-25 mm.

Floors made arbolita

Arbolit - cheap, lightweight, durable mix for warming a floor on the ground floor

After complete solidification after 3-3.5 weeks arbolit can be laid parquet, laminate flooring or any other floor covering.

Prefabricated dry floors

This type of gender-based dry liningmixtures and gipsovolokonnyh plates called dry screed, it is easy to install, it is performed without the use of water and thanks to the coating thickness not exceeding 50 mm, suitable for rooms with low ceilings.

Prefabricated dry floors

Dry screed - a modern and effective method of warming the concrete floor

On the layer of vapor-proofing poured layer of expanded clay or fine quartz sand, leveling backfill using a long level and lightly tamping if necessary.

On top of expanded clay backfill placed two layersgipsovolokonnyh water-resistant sheets, stapling them together with dowels. You can also use waterproof plywood sheets are used in the construction of yachts - it is very durable and wear-resistant material, which is practically not deformed. If you use the panel "Superfields KNAUF», enough of one layer: they initially have a double thickness. The sheets cover the material, it is desirable to glue together and stitching thick putty putty for exterior for strength and water resistance guaranteed.

The modern German technology of dry precast floor is rapidly gaining popularity, thanks to a variety of benefits:

  • Excellent insulation;
  • Humidity resistance;
  • Soundproofing;
  • Easy and quick installation that does not require special training;
  • Cleanliness work;
  • Suitable styling not only to concrete but also on a wooden floor;
  • A small proportion of.

In dry precast floor can be walked on immediately after laying and lay finish flooring - parquet, laminate, linoleum or floor tiles.

Enumerating the traditional methods of thermal insulationfloor structures of the first floor, it should be noted and the most modern and most efficient systems - water and electric and infrared heated floors. Water heated floors are not recommended for use in apartment buildings because of possible leaks, but on the first floor apartment this prohibition does not apply. Electric underfloor heating is easy to install, but at considerable cost to their operation. No matter which way you choose a floor insulation, the most important thing that your abode on the first floor will be filled with warmth and comfort.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply