أرضية

نصائح لوضع الأرضيات على الأرضيات غير المستوية ، وإعداد ركائز الخشب والخرسانة

نصائح لوضع الأرضيات الخشبية على الأرضيات غير المستوية

يواجه الكثيرون ، الذين يختارون صفحًا كغطاء أرضي جديد ، عددًا من المشاكل المرتبطة بوضعه وتشغيله الإضافي. في معظم الحالات ، يرجع ذلك إلى انتهاكات تكنولوجيا وضع وتوصيات الشركة المصنعة. مشكلة رئيسية أخرى هي القاعدة غير المستوية التي يتم وضع الطلاء عليها. في الواقع ، عملية التثبيت نفسها بسيطة للغاية ، ولكن وضع صفح على أرضية غير مستوية يتطلب جهدًا إضافيًا وتكاليف مالية. بحيث يسير كل شيء بسلاسة وبأقل الخسائر ، هناك عدد من التوصيات والنصائح في حالة وضع الغلاف على أرضية غير مستوية.

المحتوى

  • كيفية تخزين الأرضيات الخشبية
  • إعداد خشن للأرض
  • كيفية تسوية أرضية خشبية
  • طريقة تسوية الأرضية الخرسانية

 

  • كيفية وضع الأرضيات الخشبية
  • كيفية تخزين الأرضيات الخشبية

    بعد شراء الألواح الخشبية ، يجب تركها لبعض الوقت في الغرفة حيث سيتم وضعها. من الضروري أن تقبل الصفائح درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في الغرفة ، مما يؤثر مباشرة على حجمها. يستمر التخزين حتى لحظة التثبيت. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تبقى الصفائح في العبوة وأن تكون على مسافة تزيد عن 1 متر من الجدران. يوصي المصنعون بالالتزام بالنظام التالي: درجة حرارة لا تقل عن 18 درجة مئوية ، رطوبة 75٪.

    إعداد خشن للأرض

    يمكن لمصنعي أغطية الأرضيات ضمان قوة ومتانة منتجاتهم فقط إذا كان لديهم أساس جيد الإعداد. ينطبق هذا على جميع أغطية الأرضيات ، ولا سيما الأرضيات الخشبية. خلاف ذلك ، قد تتشقق الصفائح وتنتفخ وتبدأ في إحداث ضوضاء عند المشي وتنفجر في النهاية. لمنع حدوث ذلك ، من الضروري إعداد أساس جيد.

    مهم! يمكن أن يكون الفرق في مخالفات الأرضية 2 مم لكل 2 متر كحد أقصى. في هذه الحالة ، ستعمل الصفائح لفترة طويلة. إذا كان هناك المزيد من المخالفات: الاكتئاب ، والشقوق ، والحفر ، والترهل ، وأقفال صفائحية قد تصبح فضفاضة في غضون بضعة أشهر ، ثم تتشقق الورقة.

    الخلاصة: يجب تسوية الأرضية غير المستوية.

    كيفية تسوية أرضية خشبية

    إذا تم وضع الصفح على أرضية خشبية قديمة ، فمن الضروري التحقق من وجود العيوب التالية:

    • فشل لوح الأرضية ؛
    • صرير؛
    • الشقوق والشقوق.
    • مطبات.

    للقضاء على أعطال الأرضية الخشبية ، سيكون عليك تفكيكها جزئيًا. أولاً ، نقوم بتفكيكها إلى الأرضية السفلية ، إذا كانت الانخفاضات لا تزال موجودة ، ثم نزيل الأرضية السفلية ونصلح السجلات ونحاذيها. يمكنك ببساطة إصلاح الأرضية الخشنة للسجلات باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت ، ولكن في هذه الحالة فإننا نخاطر بالحصول على تحيز طفيف. يتم إصلاح العناصر الصرير للأرضية الخشبية بمسامير. تشققات المعجون والشقوق.

    كيفية تسوية أرضية خشبية بحلقة

    ركوب الأرضيات الخشبية

    لوضع صفح ، قد لا تكون هذه الإجراءات كافية ، وبالتالي ، فإننا نزيل الاختلافات والمخالفات. أحد الخيارات لتسوية أرضية خشبية هو الكشط. يمكن القيام بذلك يدويًا ، على الرغم من أنه صعب ، ولكن يمكنك استخدام آلة التكرار ورمل السطح بشكل صحيح.

    استخدام خليط ذاتي التسوية لتسوية الأرضية

    املأ الأرضية الخشبية بمزيج ذاتي التسوية

    هناك طريقة أخرى لتسوية الأرضية الخشبية وهي ملء ذراع التسوية بمزيج التسوية الذاتية. يتم تخفيف الخليط الجاف في الماء ويتم تطبيقه بطبقة رقيقة من 10 إلى 25 ملم على السطح بأكمله. سيوفر ذلك سطحًا مستوًا بما يكفي بحيث لا تتشقق الصفائح أو تتشقق..

    يمكنك تنفيذ ما يسمى التسوية الجافة: وضع ألواح من الخشب الرقائقي أو الحوائط الجافة على سطح الأرض. للقيام بذلك ، يتم استخدام صفائح بسماكة 1.5 إلى 2 سم ، لكن الخبراء يوصون باستخدام هذه الطريقة عندما تكون السجادة أو المشمع هي الطلاء النهائي. في حالة وضع صفح ، من الأفضل استخدام ذراع التسوية.

    طريقة تسوية الأرضية الخرسانية

    إذا تم وضع الرقائق على أرضية خرسانية ، فيجب فحصها بحثًا عن العيوب التالية:

    • الشقوق والشقوق.
    • مطبات.

    على عكس الأرضيات الخشبية ، يعد إعداد قاعدة خرسانية أسهل بكثير..

    اسكب خليط التسوية الذاتية على أرضية غير مستوية

    اسكب خليط التسوية الذاتية

    الخيار الأفضل هو ذراع التسوية المصنوع من الخرسانة أو خليط التسوية الذاتية. يتطلب ذراع التسوية الخرساني مشكلة إضافية: عليك تلويث مجرفة والعمل مع خلاطة خرسانة. لملء خليط ذاتي التسوية ، تحتاج فقط إلى خليط وماء ووعاء. هذا يبسط المهمة إلى حد كبير..

    لتسوية الأرضية الخرسانية ، يتم أيضًا استخدام صفائح من الخشب الرقائقي أو اللوح أو الحوائط الجافة. هذه الطريقة أبسط وأقل عمالة. ولكن لا تنسى ، لأن وضع صفح هو أكثر ملاءمة لأداء ذراع التسوية ، لأنه سيوفر قاعدة قوية بما فيه الكفاية وحتى.

    مهم! يجب وضع صفح على سطح جاف. إذا كان هناك رطوبة زائدة للأرضية الخشبية أو الخرسانية ، فمن الضروري تنفيذ العزل المائي الكامل. ثم اترك الممله يجف ، ثم ضع الصفائح فقط.

    عازل للصوت تحت الرقائق

    للعزل الصوتي نصنع دعامة من البولي إيثيلين الرغوي

    بطانة من الفلين الرقائقي

    كركيزة ، يمكنك استخدام الفلين

    لزيادة خصائص عزل الضوضاء وقوة ومتانة الصفائح ، من الضروري وضع ركيزة تحتها. يمكن أن يكون من الفلين أو البولي إيثيلين الرغوي. يجب تثبيت الركيزة على طول المحيط وعلى طول الأقطار حتى لا تتحرك. علاوة على ذلك ، سيوفر الدعم قاعدة أكثر نعومة للرقائق نفسها ويساعد على تهدئة المخالفات الطفيفة في الأرضية..

    كيفية وضع الأرضيات الخشبية

    اترك فجوة بين الجدار والورق الرقائقي

    اترك مسافة 1 سم بين الحائط والرقائق

    • بين الجدران والرقائق ، من الضروري ترك فجوة 1 سم للتوسع المحتمل للرقائق بسبب التغيرات الموسمية ومستوى الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة ؛
    • يجب وضع لوحات الصف التالي مع تحول بالنسبة للصف السابق ، يجب أن يكون التحول حتى نصف اللوحة ؛
    • في حالة الأنابيب أو المرافق الأخرى ، من الضروري ترك فجوة 1 سم بينها وبين الصفائح ؛
    • وضع الصفائح على الغراء ، دعها تجف تمامًا.

    إن وضع صفح على أرضية غير مستوية أمر يتطلب الانتباه إلى التفاصيل. ولكن من السهل التعامل معها ، والالتزام بنصائح وتوصيات بسيطة من الشركات المصنعة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Repair floor

Tips for laying laminate on the uneven floor, preparation of wooden and concrete base

Tips for installing laminate on uneven floor

Many, choosing a new floorlaminate coating, facing a number of challenges related to its placing and operating it any further. In most cases, this happens because of irregularities laying technology and the manufacturer's recommendations. Another major problem is the uneven foundation on which laid coating. In fact, the very process of installation is quite simple, but laying the laminate on the uneven floor will require additional effort and cost. That all went smoothly and with minimal losses, there are a number of recommendations and tips in the event of laying the laminate on the uneven floor.

Content

  • How to store laminate
  • Preparation uneven grounds
    • How to align the wooden floor
    • A method of leveling concrete floor

  • How to lay laminate

How to store laminate

After buying laminate sheets must beleave for a while in the room where he will be laid. This is necessary to laminate and temperature adopted the moisture level facilities that directly affect its dimensions. Storage lasts until the moment of installation. In this case the laminate should be in the package, and be more than 1 m from the wall. Manufacturers recommend that adhere to the following mode: the temperature of not less than 18 ° C, humidity 75%.

Preparation uneven grounds

To ensure the strength and durability of theirproduction of flooring manufacturers can only provided a qualitatively prepared basis. This applies to all of flooring and, in particular, a laminate. Otherwise, the laminate can crack, swell, start to make noise when walking, and eventually burst. To avoid this, you need to prepare a good foundation.

Important! Differential uneven floors may be 2 mm to 2 meters high. In this case the laminate will be long. If irregularities will be greater, depressions, cracks, pits, nodules, within a few months laminate locks can become loose and then a sheet of cracked.

Conclusion: the uneven floor will have to dub.

How to align the wooden floor

If the laminate is laid on the old wooden floor, then you need to check it for the following defects:

  • failures of the floorboards;
  • creak;
  • cracks and crevices;
  • irregularities.

To eliminate failures have wooden floorit is partially disassembled. First to parse sub-floor if the failures are still present, then remove and draft floor, anchoring and leveling lags. You can simply fix the subfloor to the joists with screws, but in this case the risk to get a little skewed. Creaking wooden floor elements are fixed with screws. Cracks and fissures shpaklyuem.

How to align the wooden floor Scratching

Scratching the wooden floor

To lay the laminate of these actions can beenough, so we eliminate drops and bumps. One option is to align the wooden floor scraping. It can be done manually, although it is hard, and you can use the scraping machine and carefully sanded surface.

Using self-leveling Mixtures for floor leveling

Fill it with a mixture of self-leveling wooden floor

Another way to align the wooden floor - itpour the self-leveling screed of the mixture. The dry mixture is diluted in water and applied in a thin layer of 10 to 25 mm over the entire surface. This will provide enough flat surface so that the laminate has not warped or cracked.

You can perform a so-called dry alignment: lay on the floor surface sheets of plywood or drywall. For this purpose, plates with a thickness of 1.5 to 2 cm. But experts recommend this method to use when the topcoat is carpet or linoleum. In the case of laying laminate flooring screed perform better.

A method of leveling concrete floor

If the laminate is laid on the concrete floor should be checked for the following defects:

  • cracks and crevices;
  • irregularities.

In contrast to the wooden floor of the concrete base preparation is much easier.

Fill it with a mixture of self-leveling on uneven floor

Fill the self-leveling mixture

The most optimal option is to tie fromconcrete or self-leveling mixture. Screed concrete will require additional efforts: have to wave a shovel and work with the concrete mixer. To fill the self-leveling mixture only need a mixture of water and container. This greatly simplifies the task.

To level concrete floor is also usedsheets of plywood, particle board or drywall. This method is easier and less labor costs. But do not forget, for laying laminate appropriately perform screed, as it is it will provide enough solid and level foundation.

Important! Laminate should be laid on a dry surface. If there is high humidity of wood or concrete floor, you need to spend their complete waterproofing. Then let it dry screed, only then to lay laminate.

Passive noise isolation substrate for laminate

To do substrate noise insulation made of polyethylene foam

The substrate made of cork under the laminate

The plug can be used as a substrate

To improve the noise insulation properties, strengthand durability of laminate flooring to be installed under it support. This may be cork or foamed polyethylene. The substrate must be fixed on the perimeter and the diagonals, so as not slid. On top of the substrate will provide a soft surface for most of the laminate and helps smooth out minor irregularities floor.

How to lay laminate

Leave a space between the wall and the sheet laminate

Reserve 1 cm gap between the wall and laminate

  • between the walls and the laminate must leave a gap of 1 cm for a possible expansion of the laminate due to seasonal changes, temperature and moisture level;
  • the board of the next row to be installed with a shift with respect to the previous series, the shift should be to half board;
  • in the case of pipes or other utilities, must be left between them and the laminate gap of 1 cm;
  • laying laminate adhesive must be allowed to dry completely.

Laying laminate on uneven floor - matter that requires attention to detail. But it is easy to handle, adhering to simple tips and recommendations of manufacturers.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply