أرضية

قواعد غير معلنة لتصميم الأرضية في الشقة: سنختار الأرضية بكفاءة

قواعد تصميم الأرضية غير المعلنة في الشقة

كل واحد منا قادر تمامًا على اتخاذ قرار بشأن اختيار نوع الأرضيات – يكفي دراسة الخصائص التقنية للطلاءات المختلفة واختيار الأنسب. ولكن عندما يتعين عليك اختيار تصميم الأرضية ، يكون معظمهم في حيرة. الشخص العادي النادر لديه القدرة على رؤية صورة نهائية من الداخل المثالي. فهم أن تصميم الأرضية في الشقة يجب أن يكون مدروسًا وجماليًا وعمليًا ، بالطبع ، موجود ، لكن نقص المعرفة بالموضوع يجعل من الصعب اتخاذ قرار. دعونا نلقي نظرة على بعض المفاهيم الأساسية الأساسية لتخطيط الأرضية ، مقارنة العديد من خيارات التنفيذ.

المحتوى

  • مبادئ التصميم الأساسية
  • تصميم كلاسيكي للأرضية
  • الأرضيات العرقية
  • التكنولوجيا الفائقة في تصميم الأرضيات

مبادئ التصميم الأساسية

تم تقسيم الأرضية في الشقة بشكل مشروط. تعتبر الحضانة وغرفة النوم (ما يسمى “منطقة المعيشة”) وغرفة المعيشة (“المنطقة التمثيلية”) منفصلة عن الرواق والمطبخ والحمام. لترتيب الأرضية في المناطق السكنية والتمثيلية ، غالبًا ما تستخدم مواد جميلة صديقة للبيئة مع عزل حراري جيد ، بطريقة أو بأخرى متصلة بالخشب: لوح الباركيه ، الباركيه ، صفح. في الردهة ، حيث يتم فرض متطلبات مقاومة التآكل الخاصة على الأرض ، يكون البلاط والبلاط الخزفي مناسبًا. تذكر خصائص مواد الأرضيات. يتطلب السجاد استبدال أسرع بكثير من لوح الباركيه. ضع في اعتبارك عند الاختيار.

الداخلية اليابانية

مثال على مخطط ألوان على الطريقة اليابانية: تركيبات متناغمة هادئة بدون تباين حاد

يجب أن يكون تقسيم المساحة باستخدام طلاء من نسيج ونمط وخصائص مختلفة سلسًا ، ومن المهم أيضًا ملاحظة النسب والتوافق مع ظل الأثاث والجدران والسقف. ترتبط الأرضية والسقف في أي غرفة بشكل لا ينفصم.

يمكن أيضًا تكرار نمط السقف متعدد المستويات على الأرض (عن طريق التوليف الماهر للمواد المختلفة) وفي هذه الحالة سيتم النظر إلى الغرفة كنمط مشترك ، وليس كعناصر فردية. ليس من الضروري أن يكرر لون الأرضية لون الأثاث. إذا كنت ترغب في التأكيد على خط الأثاث الأنيق أو لونه الناجح ، فمن المنطقي اختيار أرضية بلون متباين.

تصميم كلاسيكي للأرضية

يوفر التصميم الداخلي الكلاسيكي اكتمال الصورة ، وظلال هادئة في مخطط ألوان الأرضية. تزيين الأرضية بالبناء الفسيفسائي للباركيه في متناول الجميع ، ولكن مثل هذا الخيار سيكون الحل الأفضل. غالبًا ما يتم العثور على تقليد نمط الباركيه في مجموعات من ألواح الباركيه والرقائق ومشمع. بالنسبة لحلول الألوان ، كل شيء بسيط: تكرار ظلال شجرة من الأنواع الثمينة ومزيجها المتنوع. يمكنك تمييز وسط الغرفة بصريًا باستخدام عناصر زخرفية قريبة من النغمة.

فسيفساء الباركيه

أرضيات باركيه من الفسيفساء على الطراز الإمبراطوري لغرف المعيشة المعاصرة

الأرضية في الطراز العتيق عبارة عن تصميم من الفسيفساء ، واستخدام العديد من الزخارف الهندسية والزهرية (يمكن تنفيذ الفكرة بطرق مختلفة: أرضيات مشمع من اللون المناسب أو استخدام تقنية “الأرضية السائبة”). الأرضية عبارة عن ظلال داكنة مشبعة غالبًا ما تستخدم للداخلية على الطراز الياباني. يمكنك استخدام هذه الفكرة ، ولكن في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تكون الجدران والسقف خفيفًا قدر الإمكان ، لتجنب تأثير الاكتئاب. يجب أن يكرر لون ألواح الحواف وألواح الألواح الظلال الأرضية.

الأرضيات العرقية

العرق هو أرضية مزخرفة ، وأسلوب لسطح غير معالج ، ووفرة من التحولات اللونية الحادة. يمكن أن تكون الأرضيات المصنوعة من الفلين أو الجلد أو صورة منمقة مماثلة للأرضيات السائبة حلاً مناسبًا للأرضية على الطراز العرقي. إن اختيار الأسلوب ليس مهمًا بشكل عام – فهو فردي بحت. يوصى بتجنب استمرارية اللون والملمس المنتظمين في غطاء الأرضية لكل أرضية الغرفة. لهجات مشرقة إلزامية.

ألواح الباركيه ، عرقية

النمط العرقي في تصميم الأرضيات – رائدة معترف بها في مجال التصميم الداخلي

ربما سيكون سجادة صغيرة في غرفة الطعام أو غرفة النوم أو نمط بلاط مزين بشكل خاص. يمكن أن تعمل الأرضيات الخفيفة بشكل جيد مع لوح الحواف في ظل أغمق كثيرًا. ستؤدي هذه التقنية إلى توسيع الغرفة بشكل مرئي. يمكنك حتى بناء حوض مائي صغير على الأرض ، هل يستحق ذلك؟ إدراج متعدد الألوان من نفس المادة ، ولكن من لون مختلف ، تركيبات مدمجة في الأرض ، واستخدام العديد من المواد في زخرفة أرضية غرفة واحدة – هناك بالفعل الكثير من الخيارات. من حيث المبدأ ، سوف ينقل التصميم الأرضي للصورة أو الفيديو كلمات مطبوعة أفضل.

التكنولوجيا الفائقة في تصميم الأرضيات

النفعية والبساطة هي المبادئ الأساسية لأسلوب التكنولوجيا الفائقة. فقط الألوان النقية ، لن ترى لعبة متطورة من الألوان النصفية ، كما هو الحال في حالة تزيين الأرضية على الطراز الكلاسيكي ، مجموعة متنوعة من الزخارف ، كما هو الحال في تصميم الأرضية على الطراز العتيق.

من المرجح أن يكون التركيز على الملمس واللون سمة مميزة للأنماط العرقية والقطرية. لا يُقصد من الأرضيات عالية التقنية تكرار نسيج شجرة أو زخرفة نباتية. يجب تقديم الباركيه أو الرقائق أو المشمع بالألوان فقط. نحن نعترف بتألق اللؤلؤ الخفيف وتقسيم المناطق المشروطة بما يتوافق مع النسب الهندسية.

يميل بعضنا إلى إنهاء آلام الاختيار قريبًا. في هذه الحالة ، نحن في عجلة من أمرنا لاختيار “شيء محايد ، لا يترك علامات ، بحيث يناسب أي لون.” يمكنك استخدام خدمات أخصائي في مجال التصميم الداخلي ، والثقة في معرفته وخبرته ، وتكليف دراسة شاملة لإمكانيات تنفيذ أفكارك. سيكون المحترف قادرًا على الجمع بين أفكارك الشخصية حول الجمال والراحة مع وظائف الغرفة ، لكن خدماته ستكون باهظة الثمن. في الواقع ، ليست هناك حاجة إلى لهجات أسلوبية واضحة في الداخل ؛ يكفي اختيار مجموعة من العناصر المريحة والمرضية للعين.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

An unwritten rule in the apartment floor design: pick up competently cover

The unspoken rules of design floor apartment

To choose the type of flooringquite a force to each of us - it suffices to study the technical characteristics of the various coatings and choose the most suitable. But when you have to choose the design of the floor, most at a loss. A rare inhabitant has the ability to see the finished picture the ideal interior. Understanding that the floor design in the apartment must be thoughtful, aesthetic and functional, of course, is present, but a lack of knowledge on the subject interfere with the decision. Let's look at some basic, fundamental concepts of the floor layout, compare several embodiments.

Content

  • Basic principles of design
    • floor design in classic style
    • Floors ethnic style
    • High-tech in the floor design

Basic principles of design

The floor in the apartment provisionally zoned. Children and the bedroom (so-called "living area") and living ( "representational zone") are considered separately from the entrance hall, kitchen, bathroom. For the arrangement of the floor in the living area and representative often use eco-friendly materials are pretty well insulated, one way or another associated with the tree: flooring, parquet, laminates. In the hallway, on the floor where there are special requirements of wear resistance, appropriate tiles, granite tiles. Remember the properties of floor materials. Carpets need to be replaced much faster than the parquet. Keep in mind when choosing.

Japanese interior

Example of color solutions for the floor, Japanese style: calm harmonious combinations without sharp contrasts

Zoning space usingcoatings of different texture, pattern and properties should be smooth, it is also important observance of proportions and compatibility with a touch of the furniture, walls and ceiling. The floor and ceiling of any room is inextricably linked.

The picture of a multi-tiered ceiling can be repeated andOn the floor (by skillful synthesis of various materials), then the room will be perceived by the general drawing, and not by individual elements. The color of the floor does not have to repeat the color of the furniture. In case you want to emphasize an elegant line of furniture or its successful color, it makes sense to select a contrasting color floor.

floor design in classic style

Classic interior includescompleteness figure, quiet shades in the color scheme of the floor. Make a floor mosaic parquet laying on the pocket a little, but this option would be the best solution. Imitation parquet pattern often found in the collections of wood flooring, laminate and linoleum. As for the colors - everything is simple: repetition shades precious wood and various combinations thereof. You can visually identify the center of the room, using decorative elements close in tone.

Parquet mosaic

Parquet floor mosaic in the Empire style to fit everything presentable living

Sex in the antique style - it's styling underMosaic, the use of numerous geometric and floral ornaments (the idea can be realized in various ways: flooring of linoleum of appropriate coloring or using the technology of "filling floor"). The floor of saturated dark shades is often used for interior in Japanese style. You can use this idea, but in this case, the walls and ceiling should be as light as possible, in order to avoid a depressing effect. The color of the skirtings and the platbands should repeat the shade of the floor.

Floors ethnic style

Ethnic - a textured floor, stylizeduntreated surface, plenty of sharp color transitions. Cork or leather floors or respectively stylized drawing of bulk floors can be a worthy solution for the floor in the ethnic style. The choice of style is not so important in the long run - this is purely individually. It is recommended to avoid the continuity of a single color and texture in the floor covering the entire floor of the room. Required bright accents.

Parquet board, ethnics

Ethno style in the design of the floor covering - a recognized leader in the creation of interiors

Perhaps it will be a small rug in the dining roomor a bedroom decorated in a special way or pattern tile. Flooring light floor can be combined with a nice skirting much darker shade. This method allows to expand the space visually. You can even embed a mini-aquarium in the floor, but is it worth? Multi-colored inserts of the same material, but of a different color, built-in floor lamps, the use of multiple materials in the floor decoration of the room - the options are actually very much. In principle, the design of the floor photo or video will give better printed words.

High-tech in the floor design

Expediency and minimalism - the basic principlesstyle "high-tech". Only solid colors, you will not see sophisticated play semitones, as in the case of a floor decoration in a classic style, the variety of patterns, as is the case in antique style floor design.

Bet on the texture and color is characteristic rather forstyles "ethnics" and "country". The flooring in the style of "high tech" is not supposed to repeat the texture of a tree or a flower ornament. Parquet, laminate or linoleum should be presented only in color. Let unobtrusive pearl luster and the conditional zoning compliance with the geometrical proportions.

Some of us tend to desire to commit suicideprobably with pangs of choice. In this case, we hasten to choose "something neutral, tend to accumulate grease to any color is suitable." You can use the services of a specialist in the field of interior design, to trust his knowledge and experience to instruct thorough consideration the feasibility of your ideas. A professional will be able to combine your subjective ideas of beauty and comfort with the functionality of the room, but his services will not come cheap. In fact, the interior is not required clear stylistic accents, enough to choose a comfortable and pleasant eye combination of elements.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply