أرضية

الأرضيات الأرضية: التصميم وخصائص البناء

ارضيات

إذا كان الأمر يتعلق بأسلوب أجهزة الكلمة الطابق الأول من منزل خاص ، وليس لديك المعرفة اللازمة لتكوين رأيك الخاص ، نلفت انتباهك إلى نوع من “البرنامج التعليمي” على ترتيب الأرضيات. لذلك ، هناك خياران: الأول – جهاز الأرضية على الأرض ، والثاني – على الألواح أو العوارض. إذا كان هناك بناء منزل يقيمون فيه بشكل دوري (منزل صيفي ، نزل للصيد) ، وكذلك إذا كانت التربة رطبة وكان المنزل في منطقة مناخية باردة ، فإن أفضل حل بناء هو تثبيت الأرضية على العوارض ، في حالات أخرى ، يفضل تثبيت الأرضية مباشرة التربة. الأرضيات على الأرض أرخص حقًا من الأرضيات المرتبة على العوارض (وفورات كبيرة في مواد البناء والعزل الحراري). دعونا نفكر بمزيد من التفصيل ميزات جهاز الأرضيات على الأرض.

المحتوى

  • أنواع الأرضيات على الأرض
  • جهاز الخرسانة الأرضية
  • طابق تحت الأرض
  • إجراءات العمل

 

أنواع الأرضيات على الأرض

اعتمادًا على الغرض من الغرفة والمناخ ، يتم ترتيب الأرضيات المتجانسة (الخرسانية) أو الأرضيات تحت الأرض. تعتبر الميزات الهيكلية للأرضية المتجانسة مثالية لتركيب تراس أو شرفة أرضية أو مرآب أو قبو ، والأرضيات تحت الأرض مناسبة بشكل أفضل للمباني السكنية. جهاز أرضية متجانسة متعدد الطبقات. ضع في اعتبارك تسلسل الطبقات (من الأسفل إلى الأعلى).

تسلسل طبقة

تخطيط أرضية خرسانية

جهاز الخرسانة الأرضية

  1. طبقة جيدة من رمال النهر النظيفة (الفراش).
  2. طبقة من الحجر المسحوق أو الطين الموسع.
  3. سكريد خرساني خشن.
  4. حاجز بخار الماء.
  5. طبقة العزل الحراري.
  6. ذراع تسوية الاسمنت الناعم.
  7. ارضيات تشطيب.

كل طبقة لها غرض وظيفي خاص بها. يتم استخدام طبقة من رمل النهر ، بالإضافة إلى طبقة من الطين الموسع أو الحجر المسحوق ، لمنع اختراق الرطوبة في التربة من التربة بوسائل الشعرية. يجب ألا يقل سمك طبقة الرمل عن 5 سم. يبلغ سمك طبقة الحجر المسحوق 10 سم. للحصول على حماية أكثر فعالية ضد الرطوبة ، يوصى بتلقيح الطبقة الحجرية المسحوقة بالبيتومين. في التربة الرطبة ، يجب أن تكون الطبقة الثانية فقط من الأنقاض ، ولا يتم استخدام الطين الموسع في هذه الحالة بسبب قدرتها على امتصاص الماء والانتفاخ. يتم ختم كل طبقة بعناية عند وضعها.

سكريد خرساني خشن

توسيع ذراع التسوية من الطين: التعزيز مصنوع من شبك شبكي

يعمل ذراع التسوية الخرساني الخشن كأساس للعزل المائي ، يجب أن يكون سمكه 6-8 سم ، ويتم تطبيقه على طبقة من الحجر المسحوق ، المطلي مسبقًا بفيلم بلاستيكي. فيلم البولي إيثيلين في هذه الحالة ليس عازلًا للماء ، ولكنه يستخدم فقط للأغراض التكنولوجية. يتم أخذ الحجر المسحوق الدقيق للخرسانة ، والرمل بالضرورة نهر. بدلاً من ذراع التسوية الخشنة ، يمكنك استخدام صب الحجر المسحوق بملاط رمل أسمنتي سائل ، وفي هذه الحالة لا يتم استخدام البولي إيثيلين.

لإنشاء طبقة حاجز بخار مائي ، يتم لصق طبقة مزدوجة من طبقة بلاستيكية أو لباد تسقيف على طبقة خرسانية أسمنتية خشنة ، أو يتم تطبيق طبقة بيتومين. يجب أن تكون طبقة حاجز بخار الماء محكمًا على السطح بأكمله ، فهي حاجز لاختراق الرطوبة من التربة إلى الطبقات العليا من الكعكة. إن تلف حاجز البخار غير مقبول ، لأنه يؤدي إلى تشبع الأرضية بالرطوبة وظهور رائحة كريهة وفطريات وعفن وفشل سابق لأغطية الأرضيات..

لعزل الأرضية ، يتم وضع طبقة من العزل الحراري (يعتمد سمك الطبقة على المنطقة المناخية). يمكن استخدام البوليسترين الموسع والصوف المعدني والزجاج الرغوي وما إلى ذلك كمسخن ، وغالبًا ما تستخدم رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق كمسخن. إنها مادة متينة ذات معامل منخفض من تشبع الماء. بالمقارنة مع أنواع أخرى من العزل ، فإن رغوة البوليسترين المبثوقة لديها قوة سحق أعلى بكثير.

توصيلات

تقوية ذراع التسوية

الطبقة العازلة للحرارة مغطاة بطبقة اسمنتية دقيقة ، والتي يتم تعزيزها بالضرورة بشبكة معدنية ملحومة. بالنسبة للمباني السكنية ، فإن شبكة التسليح مصنوعة من سلك بقطر 3 مم وشبكة مقاس 10×10 سم. بالنسبة للأرضيات حيث من المتوقع زيادة الأحمال ، على سبيل المثال ، في المرآب ، يجب أن يكون قطر السلك للشبكة 4 مم ، ويجب أن تكون الخلية 5×5 سم ، يتكون ذراع التسوية من الخرسانة مع جزء من الحجر المسحوق من 10-20 مم. يجب أن يكون سمك ذراع التسوية النهائي في المباني السكنية 5 سم على الأقل ، في المرآب – 10 سم.

إذا تم افتراض جهاز تدفئة أرضية (كهربائي أو ماء) ، فسيتم وضع طبقة من البولي يوريثين الرغوي أو البولي إيثيلين (1-2 سم) بين الجدران والممله. يتم ذلك من أجل خلق فجوة حرارية بين الأرضية والجدران (إذا لم يتم ذلك ، فعندما يتم تسخين الأرضية ، تتسع الأرضية وتتشكل الشقوق في ذراع التسوية). نظرًا لأن ذراع التسوية النهائي هو أساس الأرضيات ، يجب أن يكون متساويًا ويتم تطبيقه على المنارات المثبتة مسبقًا.

يتم وضع ذراع التسوية النهائي للأرضية على ذراع التسوية النهائي المُعد. بما أن ذراع التسوية محمي بشكل جيد من الرطوبة ، فإن الطلاء يمكن أن يكون أي شيء على الإطلاق: الباركيه ، لوح الباركيه ، الأرضيات الخشبية ، لوح الأرضية ، المشمع ، البلاط ، إلخ..

جهاز مثل هذه الفطيرة موثوق به ، والأرض محمية جيدًا من الرطوبة والتجميد ، ولكن في الوقت نفسه باهظة الثمن. تحت المناخ المعتدل وعلى التربة الجافة ، يمكن استخدام بناء مبسط في الطابق الأرضي..

يعتمد سمك وجدوى جهاز كل طبقة على:

  • من مستوى المياه الجوفية في موقع البناء,
  • من الأحمال الميكانيكية على الأرض,
  • ما إذا كان سيتم تسخين الأرضية.

إذا كان مستوى المياه الجوفية أقل من 2 متر ، فلا يمكن استخدام الفراش ، وبدلاً من ذراع التسوية الخشنة ، استخدم صب الحجر المسحوق بمحلول. عند الأحمال الكبيرة المتوقعة (أكثر من 200 كجم لكل متر مربع) ، يجب أن يكون سلك شبكة التسليح 4 مم ، في حالات أخرى – 3 مم.

يجب أن نتذكر أن انخفاض أسعار الفطيرة لا يجب أن يؤدي إلى تدهور في موثوقيتها ، خاصة لا ينبغي حفظه إذا افترض أنه يستخدم أرضيات باهظة الثمن مصنوعة من الخشب ، مثل الباركيه أو الرقائق.

تتميز الأرضيات الخرسانية على الأرض بمزايا لا يمكن إنكارها: فهي متينة ودائمة وسهلة التصنيع نسبيًا. مطلوب العزل الحراري ، لأنه من خلال الأرضية يتم فقدان 20 ٪ من حرارة الغرفة ، والخرسانة لا تحمي الأرضية من البرد القادم من الأسفل. الاحترار ضروري أيضًا للمباني غير السكنية (المرائب ، حظائر الطائرات ، الحظائر).

يعتمد ارتفاع مستوى الأرضية بالنسبة لمستوى الأساس على كيف كان معزول بدروم. إذا قمت بعزل الجدران فقط ، ووضعت الأرضية أسفل الجزء العلوي من القاعدة ، فسوف يتجمد الجدار في هذا المكان. إذا كانت القاعدة معزولة بشكل صحيح ، يمكن أن يكون مستوى الأرضية أقل وأعلى من الجزء العلوي من الأساس.

طابق تحت الأرض

ستقلل الأرضيات تحت الأرضية من فقد الحرارة ، والذي سيمنعه وسادة هوائية

طابق تحت الأرض

يوفر جهاز الأرضية مع الأرض لوجود فجوة هوائية بين الأرض وسطح التربة (لمنع الاتصال المباشر للتربة بالأرض). هذا التصميم مناسب في المناطق ذات رطوبة التربة العالية (إذا كان عمق المياه الجوفية أقل من 2 متر) ، وأيضًا عندما يكون المنزل في منطقة مناخ بارد ، أو عند تركيب الأرضية في منزل تكون فيه التدفئة دورية (منازل ريفية ، أكواخ صيد).

عند تثبيت هذه الأرضيات ، يجب أن يكون مستوى الأرض 10-15 سم تحت مستوى الأرضية ، وهو أمر مهم للغاية. تؤدي زيادة حجم المساحة الهوائية بين الأساس والأرضية إلى فقدان الحرارة ، ومع انخفاض الحجم (إذا كان ارتفاع تحت الأرض أقل من المؤشرات المشار إليها) ، فسوف تتدهور التهوية بشكل كبير.

يتم تحضير التربة على النحو التالي:

  • تتم إزالة طبقة النبات العليا ، ويتم وضع طبقة التربة في مكانها ، ويتم صدمها عند سكبها بالماء بحيث يتم الحصول على طبقة بارتفاع 15-20 سم.
  • يرش الحصى أو الحصى في الأعلى ويتم صدمه بعناية..
  • يتم تطبيق تركيبة الحجر المسحوق الكلسي على القاعدة التي تم الحصول عليها (من الممكن استبدالها بنفايات البناء والخبث ومحاربة الطوب).

قد يختلف تصميم الطابق الأرضي وفقًا لخصائص الأرض. بين التربة السائبة والركيزة الحجرية المسحوقة ، عندما تكون التربة ذات رطوبة عالية ، يلزم عزل إضافي للماء ، ويتكون من طبقتين من مواد التسقيف أو طبقة بلاستيكية أو طبقة من الطين.

إجراءات العمل

بادئ ذي بدء ، يتم تثبيت أعمدة من الطوب. يتم وضع أعمدة من الطوب للسجلات مع مراعاة التعرض للمسافة المطلوبة – 0.7-1 م بينهما. لبناء الدعامات ، يتم استخدام الطوب الأحمر المحروق (لا يمكن استخدام الطوب السيليكات أو الحجر الاصطناعي). يتم تثبيت الأعمدة حول المحيط ومغطاة بمواد التسقيف للعزل المائي ، فوق العزل ، يجب إرفاق قضبان خشبية بسماكة 3 سم تعامل بمطهر.

جهاز الأعمدة الخرسانية للسجلات

جهاز الأعمدة الخرسانية للسجلات: يتم معالجة السطح الملامس للخشب بمادة البيتومين

المرحلة التالية هي وضع الفوارق. تصنع السجلات من نصفين من السجلات ، ومن المستحسن أيضًا معالجتها بمطهر. يجب أن تكون مفاصل التأخير أعلى المشاركات. الموقع الصحيح للتأخير الشديد على مسافة 2-3 سم من الجدران. يتم التحقق من أفقية التأخيرات حسب المستوى ، للتبطين باستخدام قضبان بسماكات مختلفة تعامل بمطهر. عند وضع السجلات ، يُسمح بالخشونة الأفقية التي تصل إلى 3 مم.

قد تختلف الأرضية على السجلات من الناحية الهيكلية عن النسخة المكتوبة: من الممكن استخدام أنابيب معدنية بدلاً من أعمدة من الطوب المحروق ، أو قد تحتوي أرضية الجر على إطار مصنوع من ألواح مطهرة موضوعة على الحافة.

يتم وضع لوح الأرضية على السجلات ، والتي يتم تثبيتها بالمسامير. يجب الضغط على الألواح بشدة ضد بعضها البعض. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك صنع أرضية خشبية مزدوجة ، أولاً وضع طبقة مسودة من الألواح غير المقطوعة ، ثم طبقة مقاومة للماء وطبقة تشطيب من لوح الأرضية.

 

هناك حاجة إلى تهوية جيدة تحت الأرض ، حيث يتم تصنيع نوافذ تهوية 10×10 سم في زوايا متقابلة للأرض ، ومغطاة بالشبكات ، وفي الطابق السفلي هناك منتجات تهوية خاصة ، اثنان على الأقل لكل غرفة في المنزل.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

The unit on the ground floor: design, specific facilities

Ground floor device

When it comes to the way the device of floors the first floor of a private house, and you do not havenecessary knowledge to form their own opinion, bring to your attention some "educational program" for the device of floors. So there are two options: the first - floor unit on the ground, the second - on the plates or beams. If you have to build a house, where they will live periodically (cottage, hunting lodge), as well as if the soil moist and the house is located in a cold climate zone, the best design solution is the floor device on the beams, in other cases, the preferred floor unit directly on ground. The floors on the ground floor is really cheaper arranged on the beams (significant savings in construction and heat insulation materials). Let us consider the features of the device of floors on the ground.

Content

  • Types of flooring on the ground
  • Apparatus concrete floor on the ground
  • Sex with the underground
    • The order of work

Types of flooring on the ground

Depending on the purpose of the premises andClimate features are arranged or solid (concrete) floors, or floors with the underground. Features screed is ideal for the terrace unit, veranda, garage or basement floors and the underground are better suited for the premises. screed multilayer device. Consider the sequence of layers (bottom-up).

The sequence of layers

The circuit device of concrete floor

Apparatus concrete floor on the ground

  1. Well compacted layer of clean river sand (bedding).
  2. A layer of gravel or expanded clay.
  3. Rough concrete screed.
  4. Hydro-insulators.
  5. The thermal insulation layer.
  6. Fine cement.
  7. Finishing the floor covering.

Each layer has its own functionality. A layer of river sand and a layer of expanded clay or gravel are used to prevent the ingress of moisture in the ground floor of the capillary path. The thickness of bedding sand should be at least 5cm. The thickness of the gravel - 10cm. For better protection against moisture layer of crushed stone it is recommended to soak the bitumen. In wet soils second layer should be only rubble, concrete block in such a case is not applicable due to its ability to absorb water and swell. Each layer of the laying carefully compacted.

Rough concrete screed

Stacking rough screeds on expanded clay: reinforcement mesh-netting performed

Rough concrete screed serves as a basis forwaterproofing must be 6-8cm thick, is applied to the layer of gravel, pre-coated plastic film. Polyethylene film in this case is not a waterproofing and applies only to the process order. Crushed concrete is taken shallow, and the sand of the river necessarily. Instead of roughing screed can use rubble spilling liquid cement-sand mortar, in this case, polyethylene is not applicable.

To create hydro-vapor barrier layerrough cement screed paste double layer of polyethylene film or roofing material, or a layer of bitumen. Hydro-vapor barrier layer must be sealed across the surface, it is a barrier to penetration of moisture from the soil in the upper layers of cake. Damage to Hydro-vapor barrier is unacceptable, because it leads to a saturation of moisture the floor, odors, fungus, mold and premature failure of the finish flooring.

For warming the floor is laid a layer of insulation(Layer thickness depends on climate zone). As a heater can be used polystyrene, mineral wool, foam glass and others. The most common insulation using extruded polystyrene. It is a durable material having a low coefficient of water saturation. When compared with other types of heaters have extruded polystyrene significantly higher crushing strength.

fittings

Reinforcement finishing screed

Insulation layer is coated finishcement screed, which certainly reinforced with welded wire mesh. For residential reinforcing mesh made of wire diameter 3 mm and a mesh size of 10 × 10 cm. For floors, which are assumed to increased loads, eg in the garage, for the mesh wire should have a diameter of 4 mm and 5 × 5 cm cell, plate made of concrete rubble faction 10-20mm. The thickness of the finishing screeds in residential areas should be at least 5cm, in the garage - 10cm.

If you intend to floor heating device(Electric or water) between walls and screed is laid a layer of polyurethane foam or polyethylene (1-2cm). This is done in order to create a thermal gap between the floor and the walls (if this is not done, when heated flooring expands and cracks can form in the screed). Since finishing screed is the basis of the floor covering, it should be smooth and applied on a pre-installed beacons.

According to the prepared finishing screed is laidfloor finish. As the screed is protected from moisture, the coating can be absolutely any: parquet flooring, laminate flooring, floor boards, linoleum, tile, etc.

A device of this pie safe, floor wellprotected from moisture and frost, but at the same time and is expensive. In milder climates and dry soils can be used a simplified floor construction on the ground.

The thickness of the device, and the feasibility of each layer depends on:

  • the level of groundwater at construction site
  • against mechanical load on the floor,
  • on whether the heated floor.

If the groundwater level is less than 2m, thenpodsypku can not be used, and instead of roughing screed apply spilling rubble solution. When the alleged substantial loads (over 200 kg per m2) wire mesh reinforcement must be 4mm, in other cases - 3mm.

Keep in mind that the cake must not cheapeninglead to a deterioration of its reliability, it should not save especially if expected use of expensive finishing of wood flooring such as parquet or laminate.

The concrete floor on the ground has undeniableadvantages: it is durable, strong and relatively simple to manufacture. Mandatory insulation, because it is through the floor lost 20% of the heat the room and not the concrete protects the floor from the cold coming from the bottom. Warming necessarily for non-residential buildings (garages, sheds, barns).

The height of the floor level above floor level depending on how was insulated base. If only insulate the walls and the floor below the postthe top of the cap, it is in this place will freeze wall. If the cap is properly insulated, then the level of the floor may be below and above the top of the foundation.

Sex with the underground

Sex with the underground will reduce heat loss, which will prevent leakage airbag

Sex with the underground

floor unit with underground providesthe presence of the air gap between the floor and the ground surface (to prevent direct contact with the ground floor). This design is suitable in areas with high soil moisture (if the depth of groundwater is less than 2 meters), as well as in a case where the house is located in a cold climate zone, or when the floor unit in the house where the heating will be periodic (cottages, hunting lodges) .

When the device of the sexes should be the ground levellocated below the floor level in the 10-15 cm, which is very important. Increasing the size of the air space between the foundation and the floor leads to heat loss, and by reducing the size (if the height of the underground will be less marked rates) significantly worsen ventilation.

The soil is prepared in the following way:

  • Removes the top layer of vegetation, in its place is filled layer of soil that is compacted with spilled water so as to obtain a layer height of 15-20cm.
  • Sprinkle with gravel or crushed stone and tamp it thoroughly.
  • On the obtained base is applied lime-crushed stone composition (you can replace it with construction waste, slag, brick fight).

Ground floor structure may varyDepending on the soil conditions. Between the bulk soil and gravel substrate, when the soil moisture, require additional insulation, consisting of two layers of roofing material, plastic film or a clay layer.

The order of work

First established by brick columns. Bookmark brick columns under the joists made in view of exposure required distance - 0,7-1m between them. For the construction of supports used roasted red brick (do not use sand-lime brick or artificial stone). Bollards installed around the perimeter and covered with roofing material for waterproofing, insulation should be attached on top of the wooden bars 3cm thick, treated with antiseptic.

Construction of concrete columns under logs

Construction of concrete columns under the joists: in contact with the surface of the wood is processed bitumen mastic

The next step - laying lags. Lugs are made of halves of logs, they also desirable to treat with antiseptic. Joints lags must be above the bars. Proper positioning of the extreme lag - at a distance of 2-3 cm from the wall. Horizontal position lags checked the level, use pads for bars of different thickness, treated with antiseptic. When laying the lag may be uneven over the horizon to 3mm.

Sex on joists may differ structurally fromwritten options: you can use metal pipes instead of columns of brick or rough floor may have a frame made of planks set on the edge of the treated with antiseptic.

On lags laid floorboard, whichis attached by nails. Boards should be tightly pressed against each other. If necessary, you can make a double wooden floor, first lay a layer of rough edging board, then a layer of waterproofing and finishing layer of the floorboard.

For good ventilation underground is needed toin which the opposite corners of the floor make ventilation windows 10 × 10 cm, which close the bars, and in the basement - special air holes, at least two for each room in the house.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply