أرضية

جهاز الأرضيات الخشبية: قواعد البناء ، الفروق الدقيقة في التمديد

جهاز ارضيات خشبية

كثير من الناس على يقين من أن الأرضية الخشبية هي طلاء غير حديث تمامًا ، كما يقولون ، لتزيين السكن تحتاج إلى إعطاء الأولوية فقط لأحدث المواد الاصطناعية. يمكن للمرء أن يجادل في هذا الرأي ، لأن الأرضيات الموضوعة بشكل صحيح من الألواح لا تنكسر ، فهي تخدم لفترة طويلة. وهو دافئ ، جميل ، من السهل العناية به ، وإذا كانت هناك عيوب ، فيمكن إصلاحها بالكامل بيديك. تبدو هذه الأرضية رائعة في منزل ريفي ، منزل ريفي ، فقط يجب ألا تنسى الانسجام مع الداخل.

المحتوى

  • اختيار الخشب العملي
  • الفروق الدقيقة في وضع أرضية خشبية
  • التزيين المجلس
  • مشروع بناء قاعدة
  • تصميم الفارق
  • في طبقة أو طبقتين?

 

  • روافد الأرضية
  • تلميع الأرضيات الخشبية
  • طلاء الأرضيات
  •  

    اختيار الخشب العملي

    يبدأ وضع الأرضية الخشبية باختيار دقيق للمواد. تعتبر الألواح الصنوبرية ، على سبيل المثال ، الصنوبر ، الراتينجية ، التنوب ، اللاريس ، هي الأنسب لهذا الغرض. هذا الخشب له مظهر رائع ، فهو متين ودائم. إذا تم تلميع الأرضية الخشبية في المستقبل ، بدلاً من الطلاء ، فمن الضروري اختيار الخشب الخفيف بنمط الألياف الطبيعية وتألق قوي. ويعتقد أن أجمل قوام له الماهوجني والجوز. هذه فقط هذه المواد باهظة الثمن للغاية ، لذلك إذا كانت هذه التكاليف غير مقبولة ، فيمكنك اختيار البلوط – السعر أقل من الأنواع الزخرفية المعترف بها بشكل عام والنسيج لائق جدًا.

    لوحات الأرضيات

    الصنوبريات

    النقطة التالية – للأرضيات تحتاج إلى استخدام ألواح جافة حصريًا. العمل مع الخشب الخام أو المجفف غير مقبول ، لأن الألواح سوف تشوه ، ستحدث تشققات ، مما يعني أن العمل سوف ينزل في البالوعة.

    فارق بسيط آخر مهم هو تنفيذ تدابير الحماية ، أي معالجة الهياكل الخشبية ، ومنع تطور تلف العفونة والحشرات.

    هام: إذا تجاهلت مرحلة العلاج بالمطهرات ، فستكون العواقب مخيبة للآمال للغاية: ستصبح الأرضية غير قابلة للاستخدام في غضون بضع سنوات.

    وخاصة تدمير وإفساد الفطريات المتعفنة للخشب ، وتدمير السليلوز بسرعة ، تتحول الألواح إلى غبار. إن الفطريات التي تتغذى على نسغ خلايا الخشب هي أيضًا في خطر كبير. يتغير لون الخشب المتأثر بهذه الكائنات الحية الدقيقة ، أو يصبح أخضر أو ​​مزرقًا من العفن.

    في الظروف المميزة للمباني السكنية ، ينشط الفطر ، وبالتالي ، يتم التعامل مع الفواصل ، والحشيات التي يتم استخدامها لترتيب أرضيات الألواح ، باستخدام عوامل مطهرة. وبالمثل ، يتم تغليفها بمطهر على الجانب السفلي واللوح ، ولا يحتاج الجانب الأمامي إلى مثل هذه العملية ، لأنه سيتم تطبيقه بالطلاء أو الورنيش أو المصطكي.

    لهذا الغرض ، على سبيل المثال ، فلوريد الصوديوم ، فلوروسيليكات الأمونيوم مناسب بشكل مثالي. ينصح البناة ذوو الخبرة باستخدام الدواء ليس فقط مع تأثير مطهر ، ولكن أيضًا الحماية من الحريق وزيادة عمر الأظافر والمسامير التي تمسك الألواح ببعضها البعض..

    الفروق الدقيقة في وضع أرضية خشبية

    تعتمد تقنية وضع الأرضيات الخشبية على العديد من العوامل ، بدءًا بسماكة الألواح ، مثل القاعدة الأساسية وتنتهي بعدم الرغبة أو الرغبة في تقليل ارتفاع الغرفة. على أي حال ، من المستحسن البدء في وضع الأرضيات فقط بعد الانتهاء بنجاح من العمل الرئيسي. أي يتم تثبيت النوافذ والأبواب ، ويتم الانتهاء من السقف والجدران أخيرًا.

    هام: أثناء التثبيت ، يجب ألا تتجاوز رطوبة الغرفة 60 ٪ ، ولكن نسبة منخفضة جدًا غير مقبولة.

    يتكون جهاز الأرضية الخشبية من الخطوات التالية:

    • متخلفة على أساس جاهز ؛
    • الأرضيات الخشبية
    • شحذ الترهل مع التنظيف اللاحق للغبار والرقائق ؛
    • تركيب شبكات التهوية وألواح القاعدة.

    التزيين المجلس

    من الأفضل وضع أرضية خشبية في نهاية موسم التسخين: في الصيف ، يمتص الخشب الكثير من الرطوبة ، لذلك في الشتاء تجف الألواح وتتشكل الشقوق فيما بعد. حسنًا ، إذا ، مع ذلك ، تم وضع الأرضية في الصيف ، فأنت بحاجة إلى اختيار فترة يسبقها الطقس الحار (1-2 أسابيع).

    ارضيات المجلس

    وضع الممر على السجلات

      مشروع بناء قاعدة

    الأرضيات من الألواح على الأرض مصنوعة على سطح خرساني خاص أو على دعامات منفصلة غير متصلة بأي شكل من الأشكال بالعناصر الهيكلية. يسمح لك هذا الجهاز بعزل الأرضية عن جدران المنزل ، أي لتقليل انتقال الاهتزازات والاهتزازات الصوتية. ومع ذلك ، يتطلب هذا التصميم عزلًا جيدًا للعزل المائي ، لأن الرطوبة الموجودة في الأرض ضارة جدًا بالمواد الخشبية..

    بالنسبة لأعمدة الطوب الأحمر ، يعد التحضير الخرساني أساسًا جيدًا: الحجر المسحوق المضغوط في الأرض ، والتربة المضغوطة ، دائمًا بهيكل غير منزعج. يتم تثبيت هذه الأعمدة في صفوف ، وتعتمد الفجوات بينهما على سمك الأرضيات. ثم يتم وضع جذوع الأشجار عليها ، والتي يتم بموجبها وضع طبقة تسقيف ومنصات مطهرة.

    هام: لا ينصح بتثبيت أعمدة خشبية ، لأنها تتعفن بسرعة.

    غالبًا ما تكون الطبقة الأساسية للخرسانة غير متساوية ، هناك تجاويف ومطبات عليها ، وقد تكون هناك اختلافات في المستوى. لهذا السبب ، يجب عليك أولاً تصحيح جميع العيوب الموجودة ، وإلا فإن الأرضية ستكون غير مستوية ، وسوف تصيح الألواح وتنحني و “تمشي”. للقيام بذلك ، من الضروري معالجة السطح الخرساني بفرشاة معدنية أو آلة تقشير. يجب تنظيف ومعالجة جميع القمامة المتكونة باستخدام برايمر..

    تصميم الفارق

    جهاز ارضيات خشبية يبدأ بوضع الفوارق المتطرفة بالقرب من الجدران المقابلة (فجوة 15-25 مم) ، ثم يتبعها جميع الآخرين. وهي تقع عبر اتجاه الضوء ، باستثناء الغرف ذات حركة معينة (ممر) ، ثم يتم وضع السجلات عبر الممر ، والألواح الخشبية ، على التوالي ، على طول. في هذه الحالة ، يجب ألا تتواصل مساحة الهواء تحت الأرضية مع قنوات الدخان والتهوية ، وكذلك في الغرف ذات المساحة > 25 متر مربع م.تطبيق فصل إضافي بواسطة أقسام في حجرات مغلقة.

    أما بالنسبة للتأخر ، فهي تتناسب تمامًا مع نفس المستوى ، بينما تتراوح المسافة بينهما بين 700-1000 ملم. الفجوات الكبيرة غير مرغوب فيها لأن العقعق يمكن أن تتدلى. يتم استخدام الأشرطة كسجلات ، ويتم التحقق من صحة محاذاتها بواسطة سكة بطول مترين (يجب أن تقع على جميع السجلات دون فجوات) ، والأفقية – بالمستوى المثبت على السكة.

    في طبقة أو طبقتين?

    يمكن وضع الأرضيات في طبقة واحدة / طبقتين. الخيار الثاني أكثر عملية ، لأن الأرضية تحمل الحرارة بشكل أفضل في المنزل. عند ترتيب أرضية من طبقتين ، أولاً وقبل كل شيء ، تم تجهيز أرضية سوداء من ألواح غير مخططة (سمك 25 مم). تقع هذه الألواح فيما يتعلق بالتأخر عند 45 درجة ومسمرة بقوة. ثم يتم وضع أرضية نظيفة ، بينما من الجيد وضع الورق المقوى بين الطبقات.

    الآن بعد تكديس الفواصل ، يمكنك البدء في وضع الألواح المخططة لوضع العلامات.

    هام: يتم تحديد الألواح المجاورة بحيث تكون الفجوات الناتجة أصغر (1 مم).

    إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم قطع الألواح بحيث تكون المفاصل مباشرة على الفواصل. يتم عمل فجوة بين الجدران والألواح الخارجية (عرض 20 مم) ، بين الجدران الداخلية – 10 مم: بحيث لا تتعفن الألواح من الجدران الباردة ، ولها أيضًا هامش من المساحة (مع الرطوبة الزائدة ، يمكن التوسع).

    مع التخطيط الأولي ، يتم فحص جميع الألواح مرة أخرى بحثًا عن عيوب: الشقوق وبقع الراتنج. يتم رفض الألواح السيئة تمامًا أو استخدامها في الغرف المظلمة (المخزن).

    ارضيات المجلس

    إعداد التأخر

    تم وضع الممر في طبقات سنوية بالضرورة في اتجاهات مختلفة. يجب الالتزام بهذه القاعدة بشكل خاص عند استخدام لوحات واسعة. ثم يتم ترقيم الألواح ، بحيث تتناسب لاحقًا بسرعة ، دون إعادة القطع.

    على مسافة قصيرة من الجدار ، يتم وضع اللوحة الأولى ، والتي يتم تثبيتها بأظافر بطول 100-125 مم (2 في كل لوح). الحل الأفضل هو دفع المسامير بميل ، ويجب تسوية القبعات ، وإغراقها في سمك اللوح.

    ثم يتم إرفاق لوحة ثانية باللوحة الأولى ، على مسافة 5 مم من حافة اللوحة المتطرفة ، يتم دفع قوس عادي أو أقواس Smolyakov إلى السجلات. يتم إدخال شريط أمان في الفجوة الناتجة ، ثم يتم دفع الإسفين. نظرًا لحقيقة أن الوتد مدفوع بقوة معينة ، يتم الضغط على الحواف بإحكام ، أي أن الألواح ترتفع. بعد التسمير ، تتم إزالة الدبابيس ويتم وضع الألواح التالية. إلخ.

    في نهاية الأرضيات ، يتم إرفاق مفاصل الألواح بحيث تكون في نفس المستوى وتكون مستوية.

    هام: للقضاء على الاختلافات الطفيفة في المفاصل تحت الجذوع ، الورق المقوى ، روبرويد ، التسقيف (بشكل قاطع ليس رقائق).

    يجب تغطية الثغرات المتبقية بين الأرضية والجدران بألواح حواف أو شرائح – مع شرائح محددة من الشكل المعقد أو البسيط. تلتصق ألواح الحواف مع الحواف والأخاديد بشكل جيد جدًا بالجدران ، ولكن في هذه الحالة يتم تعطيل تهوية الممر ، لذلك يتم ترتيب شبكات تهوية خاصة في الأرض.

    مهم: ألواح الحواف الأكثر ملاءمة والعملية مع الصغر من الخشب اللين.

    للحصول على أفضل وظيفة ، يجب ملء المساحة الخالية بين السجلات الموضوعة بالعزل ، وفي نفس الوقت وضع اتصالات مختلفة تحت الأرضية. من الضروري أيضًا التركيز على السلامة من الحرائق في الهيكل. أما بالنسبة لاتجاه وضع الألواح ، فيعتمد ذلك على فكرة المصمم وظروف العمل ، والشيء الرئيسي هو عدم نسيان القاعدة – يجب وضع الألواح بشكل عمودي على التأخير.

    هام: في الآونة الأخيرة ، بدلاً من المسامير ، يستخدم البناة بشكل متزايد مسامير التنصت الذاتية.

    روافد الأرضية

    يوفر هذا الطابق للاستخدام في دور العناصر الحاملة للحزمة ، والتي تعمل كأساس للسقف. ميزة مثل تغطية الأرضيات هي العزل الموثوق للعناصر الهيكلية من الأرض. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يزيد هذا التصميم من قوة الإطار العام للمنزل. ولكن هناك أيضًا عيب كبير ، والذي يتمثل في تثبيت الحزم بشكل صارم مع تيجان المنزل. يتميز هذا الهيكل الصلب بالضوضاء العالية ، لأن جميع الاهتزازات والأصوات تنتقل من الأرض عبر العوارض إلى جدران المبنى. لذلك ، من غير المستحسن ترتيب أرضية خشبية مباشرة على طول عوارض الأرضية ، باستخدامها كسجلات.

    أرضية من اللوح الخشبي

    الممر على الحزم

    تساعد زيادة مستوى الضجيج جزئيًا على تجنب استخدام الحشوات العازلة المصنوعة من المطاط ، المشربة بمواد مطهرة ومواد أخرى لتخميد الاهتزاز. تتمثل الطريقة الرئيسية للتعامل مع “الأرضيات الصاخبة” في تثبيت تباطؤ إضافي عبر العوارض ، والتي يتم بموجبها وضع منصات امتصاص الصوت المحددة.

    تلميع الأرضيات الخشبية

    لمحاذاة الأرضيات الخشبية ، يتم استخدام المطاحن اليدوية والأرضية. تحتاج أولاً إلى إزالة كل شيء غير مسمر من السطح وكنس الأرضية بعناية.

    هام: من الضروري التحقق مما إذا كانت هناك مسامير على الأرض ، وأقواس معدنية ، حتى لا تتلف الشريط الكاشطة.

    ثم يجب أن تدور حول الأرض وتحقق من العيوب التي تتطلب الإصلاح قبل الطحن.

    هذا العمل صاخب ومغبر للغاية ، لذلك تحتاج إلى استخدام قناع وقائي وحماية للعيون والأذنين.

    الادوات

    أدوات الممر

    يجب تحريك الآلة على طول ألواح الأرضية لتجنب الشظايا. أثناء الطحن ، لا تضغط بقوة على الجهاز ، لأن طبقة كبيرة من الخشب يتم صنفرتها. تبدأ العملية بتطبيق أكبر جلد ، وتنتهي بجلد أصغر.

    طلاء الأرضيات

    تحتاج أولاً إلى تنظيف الأرضية جيدًا ، ثم يمكنك البدء في الرسم. يمنح الأرضية دفئًا إضافيًا ويستعد أيضًا لمزيد من الديكور. بالنسبة للطلاء ، يمكنك استخدام فرشاة (تطبيق طلاء مبعثر بالماء على طول الألواح) أو مسدس رش. بعد التجفيف ، تصبح الأرضية أخف ، لكنها ستحصل على ظل جميل مشبع بعد تطبيق طلاء شفاف. الورنيش النيتري المقاوم غير آمن للصحة ، وغير مريح للاستخدام ، لذلك يتم استبداله بمركبات acrylatex أحادية المركب ، مركبات البولي يوريثين التي يتم تخفيفها بالماء. فهي سهلة التطبيق ، عديمة الرائحة عمليا ، تجف بسرعة..

    أرضية من اللوح الخشبي

    طلاء الأرضيات

    في الأساس ، يتم تطبيق طبقتين من الورنيش ، الأولى ليست سميكة جدًا (لا حاجة لمحاولة ملء الشقوق بها) ، والثانية – بعد ساعتين.

    هام: إذا كانت هناك حاجة أيضًا لثالث ، فقبل تطبيق الورنيش ، يجب صنفرة السطح بورق صنفرة متوسط ​​الحبيبات.

    مما لا شك فيه أن وضع الألواح الخشبية هو عملية تتطلب مهارات نجارة معينة وتوافر أدوات خاصة (آلة قطع ومطرقة مسمار). ولكن وفقًا لجميع القواعد ، يمكنك وضع الأرضية نوعيًا ، والتي لن تصرخ وستستمر لفترة طويلة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Repair floor

The device of deal floors: the rules of construction, laying nuances

The device of deal floors

Many people believe that the wooden floor - quiteoutdated coverage, they say, for the registration of housing should be given an advantage only the latest synthetic materials. This opinion is debatable, because the properly folded flooring from boards not creak, is a long time. And it's a warm, beautiful, easy to care for him, and if there are any deficiencies, they can completely repair their own hands. This floor looks great in a cottage, country house, only the harmony of the interior should not be forgotten.

Content

  • Choosing practical timber
  • The nuances of laying plank floor
  • Flooring planks on the joists
    • The construction of the rough fundamentals
    • Constructions of lag
    • One or two layers?

  • Sex on the joists
  • Sanding wood flooring
  • floor Staining

Choosing practical timber

Laying plank floor begins with a thoroughmaterial selection. It is best suited for this purpose softwood boards, such as pine, spruce, fir, larch. This wood has exquisite appearance, it is sturdy and durable. If in the future a wooden floor will be covered with varnish and paint do not, you need to pick up a light wood with natural fibers pattern and high gloss. It is believed that the most beautiful structure is mahogany and walnut. That's just the material is quite expensive, so if these costs are unacceptable, then we can stop the choice on the oak - the price is below the generally recognized ornamental rocks and texture is quite decent.

Boards for flooring

softwood

The next point - the need for layingUse only dry boards. Working with raw or over-dry timber is unacceptable, because the board warp, any gap, so the work will come to nothing.

Another important caveat - the protective measures, ie the treatment of wooden structures, prevents the development of rot and insect damage.

Important: while ignoring the processing step antiseptics consequences will be extremely disappointing: the floor will become worthless after a few years.

Especially spoil and destroy wood putrefactionfungi, rapidly destroying cellulose board turn into dust. Most dangerous are and fungi that feed on sap wood cells. Wood, startled by these microorganisms, changes color, becoming green or bluish mold.

It is in conditions typical for residentialpremises, fungi are active, so the logs, pads that are applied to the boardwalk devices certainly are processed antiseptic. Similarly, covered with antiseptic from the wrong side and the board, the front side in such a process does not need, because it will be applied to the paint, varnish or mastic.

For this purpose, optimally suited, for example,sodium fluoride, ammonium fluorosilicate. Experienced builders are advised to use the drug not only antiseptic, but also protects against fire and increases the service life of the nails and the screws that hold the board.

The nuances of laying plank floor

Technology laying depends on the boardwalkmany factors, since the thickness of the boards, such as the base and ending with a primary or a desire to reduce the reluctance of the room height. In any case, to start laying the flooring it is advisable only after the successful completion of major works. That is, the windows and doors installed, the ceiling and the walls are finished completely.

Important: during installation humidity of the room should not exceed the level of 60%, but the percentage is too low is not allowed.

plank floor unit consists of the following stages:

  • lag styling from a prepared base;
  • flooring boards;
  • ostrozhek slack and subsequent cleaning from dust and chips;
  • installation of ventilation grilles and baseboards.

Flooring planks on the joists

It is best to lay a wooden floor at the end ofheating season: Summer wood absorbs a lot of moisture, so dry out in the winter board and later the gap formed between the two. Well, if all the floor is laid in the summer, it is necessary to choose the period which precedes the hot weather (1-2 weeks).

Flooring from boards

Laying on the plank floor joists

The construction of the rough fundamentals

The flooring of planks on the ground made bySpecial concrete surface or on separate supports which are in no way connected with the structural elements. This device allows you to isolate the floor from the walls of the house, that is, to reduce the transmission of vibration and sound vibrations. However, this design requires a good waterproofing, because the moisture present in the soil, it is very detrimental effect on the wooden materials.

For the pillars of red brick goodthe base is concrete preparation: vtrambovanny the ground rubble, soil compaction necessarily undisturbed. Such bars are installed in rows, the intervals between them depend on the thickness of the planks. Then they are stacked logs, which is enclosed by a layer of roofing and antiseptic pads.

Important: wooden poles are not recommended because they rot quickly.

Often the underlying layer of concrete is uneven, onIt has depressions and mounds may be the level drops. For this reason, you must first straighten out all the existing defects, otherwise the floor will be uneven and the board will begin to creak, flex and "walk". To do this, the concrete surface is treated with a wire brush or roughing machine. All the resulting debris should be removed, and the surface is primed.

Constructions of lag

The device of deal floors It begins with the laying of the extreme lag of aboutopposite walls (15-25 mm gap), followed by the others. They are located across the direction of light, except the room is with a certain movement (corridor), then logs stacked across the aisle, and the cover board respectively along. This air space under the floor should not be communicated with the flue and air ducts, as well as in the premises with an area> 25 square meters. m. use additional separation walls into closed compartments.

With regard to the lag, they are placed on strictlysame level, the distance between them varies between 700-1000 mm. Large gaps are undesirable because sorokovke boards can sag. As used lag bars, the accuracy of their alignment checked two-meter rack (it must be based on all the joists without gaps), and the horizontal - level, which is mounted on the rail.

One or two layers?

Wooden floors can be laid in one / two layers. The second option is much more practical, because the floor is much better at trapping heat in the house. At arrangement of the two-layer flooring primarily equipped with a black floor nestroganyh boards (25 mm thick). These boards are located with respect to lag by 45 degrees and is firmly nailed. Then clean the floor is laid, and the well is sandwiched between layers of cardboard.

Now that the logs are stacked, you can start unfolding planed boards for layout.

Important: adjacent boards are selected so that the gaps have been formed most minimal (1 mm).

If necessary, the boards are cut so thatjoints located directly on the joists. clearance (width 20 mm) is made between the outer walls and the boards between the inner - 10 mm to boards do not rot from cold walls and had a margin space (with excessive moisture can be expanded).

When pre-layout board all again inspected for defects: cracks, resin stains. Bad board or completely discarded, or used in dark rooms (pantry).

Flooring from boards

Installation log

Boardwalk stacked year layersnecessarily in different directions. This rule should be followed when using a particularly wide boards. Then the boards are numbered, so that later they were placed quickly, without re pristorozhki.

A short distance from the wall placed firstboard, which is attached with nails length of 100-125 mm (2 in each board). The best solution - hammering nails with a slope, and the cap must be flattened, sinking deep in the board.

Then the first board puts the second, on5o mm distance from the edge at the board hammered into logs or conventional bracket Smolyakova staples. The resulting gap is inserted safety bar, and then drive a wedge. Due to the fact that the wedge is driven with a certain force, the edges are pressed tightly, that is rallying the board. After nailing clamps are removed and placed next board. And so on.

After laying the joints pristragivayutsya boards to ensure that they were in the same plane and were smooth.

Important: to eliminate non-essential differences at the joints under logs cardboard, roofing felt, roofing felt (strongly chips).

The remaining gap between the floor and walls need toskirting close or fillets - profiled rails specific complex or simple shapes. Very good fitting to the wall skirting boards with bevels and grooves, but in this case violated ventilation plank cover, so arranged in the floor of the special air vents.

Important: the most comfortable and practical plinth with nashchelnikami softwood.

For best functionality freethe space between the stacked logs should fill insulation, as well as at the same time lay under the floor of a variety of communications. You also need to focus on fire safety design. With regard to the direction of laying planks, it depends on the designer's ideas, working conditions, most importantly do not forget the rule - the board must necessarily be perpendicular to the joists.

Note: recently, instead of nails builders increasingly use self-tapping screws.

Sex on the joists

This involves the use of half ascarrying beam elements that are the basis of overlap. The advantage of this floor is a reliable isolation of the structural elements from the soil. Plus, this design increases the overall strength of the house frame. But there is a significant drawback, which is rigid attachment beams with rims at home. This rigid structure is characterized by a high noise level, because all the vibrations and sounds transmitted through the floor beams on the building walls. Therefore desirable to arrange wooden floor directly on the joists, using them as logs.

Wooden floor

Wooden flooring on joists

Increased noise levels in part helps to avoidthe use of insulating gaskets made of rubber, felt impregnated with antiseptic and other materials vibropogashayuschih. The main method of dealing with "noisy floor" - the installation of additional transverse beams lag, which are stacked under the specific sound-absorbing pads.

Sanding wood flooring

To align the wooden planks used hand-held grinders and floor. First you need to remove from the surface of everything that is not nailed down, and carefully sweep the floor.

Important: you must check whether the floor of heads of nails, metal brackets, so as not to damage the abrasive belt.

This is followed by a walk around the floor and check whether the defects that require repair to grinding.

This work is very noisy and dusty, so you need to use a protective mask and eye protection, ear.

Instruments

Tools for laying plank floor

The machine must move along the boards toavoiding splits chips. During the grinding should not press hard on the car, because Grind significant layer of wood. The process begins with the use of the largest skin and finer finishes.

floor Staining

First, the floor must be well-vacuumed andthen you can start coloring. It gives extra heat the floor and prepares for further finishing. To paint brush can be used (water-emulsion paint applied along the boards) or nebulizer. After drying, the floor becomes lighter, but a beautiful rich tone he gets after the application of clearcoat. Stable nitrovarnishes not safe for health, and are inconvenient to use, so they are superseded akrilateksnymi one-component, polyurethane formulations, which diluted with water. They are easy in application, have little or no odor, dries quickly.

Wooden floor

floor Staining

Mainly applied two coats of varnish, first - not very thick (do not try to fill their gap), the second - in 2 hours.

Important: if you will need a third, then before applying the lacquer surface should be roughened by grit sandpaper average.

Undoubtedly, laying wooden floors - a processrequires certain carpentry skills and the availability of special tools (cutting machine, zabivatel nails). But if all the rules can be qualitatively lay a floor that will not squeak, and will serve for a long time.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply