أرضية

كيفية تغطية أرضية خشبية: اختر حماية جميلة صلبة

لمئات السنين ، تم الحفاظ على جمالهم الأصلي وإعجابهم بأرضيات الباركيه الفنية للغاية في الكرملين وموسكو العقارات النبيلة ، وقصور سانت بطرسبرغ وفرساي – إبداعات فريدة من نوعها من المهندسين المعماريين الموهوبين وأساتذة الأقنان. تغير الأزمنة والعهود أذواق الناس ، لكن البشرية لم تخلق أبدًا أرضية أكثر نقاءً ونبلاً من الأرضيات الخشبية ، سواء كانت سطحًا منبسطًا أو زخرفة خشبية رائعة. وإذا كان فخر الأرميتاج هو باركيه قاعة سانت جورج تم إنشاؤه من 16 نوعًا نادرًا من الخشب ، فإن المهندسين المعماريين والمصممين الحديثين يستخدمون أكثر من 60 نوعًا في المناطق الداخلية. عند اختيار هذه المواد غير المسبوقة ، يجب أن تعرف بالضبط ما يجب تغطيته للأرضيات الخشبية ، بحيث تكون متينة وتحتفظ لسنوات عديدة بجمالها الطبيعي.

المحتوى

  • وظائف الطلاء الزخرفي الواقي
  • ورنيشات للأرضيات الخشبية
  • الزيت: جميل ومتين
  • شمع لحماية الأرضيات ومعالجة زيت الخشب

 

وظائف الطلاء الزخرفي الواقي

يخلق الخشب في الداخل مناخًا محليًا خاصًا ومريحًا في المنزل ، وينضح رائحة ناعمة ، وملمسه لطيف عند لمسه ، ويخفف من التوتر ويذوب شخص محاط بشجرة في بيئته الطبيعية.

في تقاليد جميع الشعوب ، يبقى الخشب المادة الأكثر شعبية للأرضية ، بسبب أفضل خصائصه:

  • قوة عالية وموثوقية ؛
  • عزل حراري ممتاز ؛
  • إمكانية الوصول – المواد الطبيعية المتجددة ؛
  • الاستاتيكيه
  • مضاد الأرجية.
  • القدرة على استبدال مساحات الأرضيات التالفة بسرعة.

الميزة الرئيسية للخشب – ينشأ أصله الطبيعي عن عيوبه الرئيسية:

  • عزل ضوضاء منخفضة
  • استرطابية عالية.
  • هيكل ناعم ، عرضة للتآكل والخدوش والخدوش أثناء التشغيل ؛
  • تغيير في الشكل والأبعاد الخطية مع اختلافات في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ؛
  • الاحتراق
  • عرضة للتسوس ؛
  • ضرب الحشرات والقوارض.
لماذا يتم طلاء الأرضيات الخشبية بالدهانات

تحمي الطلاءات الأرضية الخشبية من التأثيرات الضارة بالبيئة ، وتزيد من مقاومة التآكل ، وتحافظ على نسيج ولون الخشب الطبيعي

جميع الأرضيات الخشبية ، بغض النظر عن أنواع الأخشاب المصنوعة منها ، تتمتع بدرجة أو بأخرى بعيوبها المدرجة وتحتاج إلى حماية إضافية مستمرة. لحماية الأرضيات الخشبية من الآثار الضارة للبيئة ، وزيادة المتانة ، ودعم الملمس واللون الطبيعي ، يتم استخدام ثلاثة أنواع من الطلاء الخاص ، التي تم إنشاؤها على أساس المواد الطبيعية والاصطناعية:

  • سعيد الحظ
  • زيوت؛
  • الشموع.

إن الطلاء الزخرفي الواقي ، الذي تم اختياره بشكل صحيح لنوع الخشب وظروف تشغيل الأرضية ، يزيد من مقاومة التآكل ، ويمكن أن “يشعل” أنواع الخشب الباهتة اللون ولكنها جميلة الملمس. بمساعدة الطلاء والطلاء بالورنيش ، من الممكن “تحويل” أنواع الخشب المألوفة وغير المكلفة إلى “ينجي” شوكولاتة داكنة غريبة أو إلى “قطيفة” أرجوانية بصراحة.

ورنيشات للأرضيات الخشبية

يعمل الورنيش الحديث للأرضيات الخشبية على حماية الخشب جيدًا من الفطريات والعفن والحشرات ، مما يمنحها اللمعان ويعزز تأثير وإضاءة نسيجها الطبيعي. عن طريق التركيب الكيميائي ، الورنيش هو حل من الراتنجات الطبيعية الصلبة أو البوليمرات الاصطناعية في المذيبات. كمذيبات ، يتم استخدام الراتنجات السائلة والزيوت النباتية والزيوت الأساسية وكحول الإيثيل أو الميثيل والمياه. اعتمادا على المذيبات ، الورنيش هي:

  • زيت التربنتين؛
  • نفط؛
  • الكحول
  • ماء.

يمكن أن تكون القاعدة الصلبة للورنيش راتنجات طبيعية ، بالإضافة إلى البوليمرات الاصطناعية البولي يوريثين ، البوليمرات المشتركة من البولي يوريثين أكريلات ، الراتنجات الاصطناعية اليوريتانية.

تعمل الورنيش القائمة على البولي يوريثين والمذيبات العضوية على تعزيز اللون الطبيعي للخشب ، ويصبح لونه أعمق وأكثر تشبعًا ، وفي النهاية يغمق ويكتسب صبغة صفراء ، وهو أمر غير مرغوب فيه دائمًا. يكتسب طلاء هذا النوع من الورنيش فورًا بعد التجفيف تمامًا أقصى قوة وهو جاهز للاستخدام.

سعيد الحظ

يعمل الورنيش الحديث للأرضيات الخشبية على حماية الخشب جيدًا من الفطريات والفطريات والحشرات ، مما يمنحها اللمعان ويعزز تأثير ولمعان نسيجها الطبيعي

على العكس من ذلك ، تدعم ورنيش تشتت الماء بناءً على مشتتات البولي يوريثين المعدلة ، اللون الطبيعي وهيكل الخشب ، دون تغييره بمرور الوقت. يكتسب طلاء الورنيش المبعثر للماء أقصى قوة لفترة طويلة ، ومن الممكن غسل هذه الأرضية بعد عشرة أيام فقط من تطبيق الورنيش.

هام: إن قوة الطلاء القائمة على الورنيش القابل للذوبان في الماء ليست فقط أقل شدة من قوة طلاء الورنيش العضوي ، ولكنها غالبًا ما تفوقها في الصلابة.

عند وضعها على الخشب الذي تم تنظيفه وإعداده بعناية ، تشكل الورنيش طبقة زخرفية واقية قوية على سطحه ، تخترق أعمق في المواد إلى عمق لا يزيد عن 2 مم ولا تغير هيكلها. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكن إزالة طلاء الأرضية بالكامل من السطح عن طريق ركوب الدراجات ويمكن تطبيق أي تركيبة أخرى.

لا تستخدم الورنيش كطلاء لأرضية خشبية في الحالات التالية:

  • يتم معالجة الخشب بزيت تجفيف أو مركبات أخرى تحتوي على الزيت ؛
  • في الغرف ذات الرطوبة العالية أو الملامسة للماء ؛
  • في المساحات المفتوحة: شرفة ، شرفات ، تراسات ، العرش.

الزيت: جميل ومتين

تم استخدام الطلاء الزيتي على نطاق واسع من قبل المهندسين المعماريين وأساتذة الباركيه لفترة طويلة كعامل حماية موثوق للأرضيات الخشبية ، وأرضيات الباركيه الفاخرة من القصور في القرنين الثامن عشر والتاسع عشر التي بقيت حتى يومنا هذا هي أفضل تأكيد على فعاليتها.

تحتوي المنتجات الزيتية الحديثة لطلاء أرضية خشبية على زيوت فول الصويا الطبيعية أو عباد الشمس أو بذور الكتان ، وبوليمرات البولي يوريثين الاصطناعية ، وأحيانًا الشموع الصلبة – وهي مجموعة من المواد التي تحافظ على الخشب بشكل مثالي وتزيد من مقاومة التآكل بشكل كبير. يصبح الخشب المعالج بالزيت مقاومًا للتغيرات في الرطوبة البيئية ، ولا يجف ولا يتورم ، ولكن لم يعد من الممكن تلميعه.

زيوت

تصبح الأرضية المعالجة بالزيت مقاومة للاهتراء ودائمة وتبدو في نفس الوقت طبيعية

باستخدام الطلاء الزيتي ، يمكنك الحفاظ على اللون الطبيعي للخشب أو تغييره في مجموعة واسعة من درجات اللون الأبيض المصفر والأصفر إلى البني الغامق وحتى الأسود.

على عكس الورنيش ، تخترق الزيوت الخشب بعمق ، وتخترق المسام وتخلق طبقة واقية رقيقة جدًا على سطحها. ونتيجة لذلك ، تصبح الأرضية المعالجة بتركيبة الزيت مقاومة للتآكل ودائمة وتبدو في نفس الوقت طبيعية. إذا تم استخدام الزيت الطبيعي النقي كطلاء واقي للأرضية ، يتم تطبيق طبقة الشمع لإصلاح التأثير..

تحتوي تركيبات الزيت الحديثة للأرضيات الخشبية ، التي تحتوي على البولي يوريثين والشمع ، في البداية على جميع خصائص التصلب اللازمة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنهم إنشاء سطح لامع أو غير لامع أو حريري..

هام: تعتمد درجة اختراق تركيبة الزيت في عمق الخشب على تركيز جزء الزيت في المذيب. كلما انخفض تركيز الزيت ، كلما كانت طبقة الخشب التي يشربها أعمق والعكس صحيح.

لا يمكن استخدام الزيوت لتغطية أرضية خشبية في الحالات التالية:

  • في ظروف التغيرات المتكررة في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة ؛
  • كطلاء نهائي في أنظمة التدفئة “أرضية دافئة”.

أرضية شمعية

تركيبة الشمع لحماية الأرضيات الخشبية هي مزيج من شمع العسل وزيت بذر الكتان وكمية صغيرة من الإضافات الأخرى بنسب مختلفة ، اعتمادًا على تركيبة الشركة المصنعة.

الشموع

الأرضيات المشمع مقاومة للرطوبة ولكنها غير محمية ضد التآكل والضرر الميكانيكي.

تتميز الأرضيات المصقولة بوميض حريري غير لامع نبيل ، وملمس خشبي واضح ولون ذهبي فاتح. إنها مقاومة للرطوبة ، ولكنها ليست محمية من التآكل والضرر الميكانيكي ، فهي تتطلب صيانة احترافية باهظة الثمن. نادرًا ما تستخدم الشموع كطلاء واقٍ على الأرضيات الخشبية..

يتم دمج الأرضيات الخشبية بشكل مثالي مع جميع الأنماط الداخلية ، وتملأها بسحر خاص وراحة. إذا اخترت عامل الطلاء المناسب وقمت بتطبيقه دون كسر التكنولوجيا ، فإن الأرضية الخشبية ستسعدك بجمالها الرائع لفترة طويلة.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

The wooden floor cover: choose nice solid protection

Not one hundred years kept their originalbeauty and delight us highly Kremlin parquet and suburban manors, palaces of St. Petersburg and Versailles - unique creations of talented architects and serf masters. Times have changed and the era of people's tastes, but did not create mankind more refined and noble floor than wood, whether it is a concise deck board or elegant parquet pattern. And if the pride of the Hermitage - parquet George Hall was created from 16 rare species of wood, modern architects and designers use in the interiors of more than 60 species. Choosing this unsurpassed material, it is necessary to know exactly what to cover the wooden floor that was durable and for many years kept its natural beauty.

Content

  • Functions of protective and decorative coatings
  • Varnishes for wood floors
  • Oil: beautiful and durable
  • Wax Floor protection, wood processing maslovoskom

Functions of protective and decorative coatings

The wood in the interior of the house creates specialcomfortable climate, it exudes a subtle flavor, its texture is pleasant to the touch, relieves stress, and people surrounded the tree as if dissolved in its natural environment.

In the tradition of all the peoples of the tree remains the most popular material for the floor, thanks to its best performance:

  • High durability and reliability;
  • Excellent insulation;
  • Accessibility - a renewable natural material;
  • anti-static;
  • anti-allergy;
  • The ability to quickly replace damaged floor areas.

The main advantage of wood - natural origin and generates its main shortcomings:

  • Low noise isolation;
  • Highly hygroscopic;
  • Soft structure is inclined in use to abrasion, dents and scratches;
  • Changing the shape and linear dimensions when changes in temperature and humidity of the environment;
  • Flammability;
  • Rot;
  • It is affected by insects and rodents.
Why wooden floors covered with paint formulations

Coatings protect the wooden floor from the damaging effects of the environment, increase durability, support the natural texture and color of wood

All wooden floors, irrespective oftree what breed they are made, in varying degrees, endowed with these deficiencies and require constant additional protection. To protect the wooden floor from the damaging effects of the environment, increase durability, support the natural texture and color are three types of special coatings that are based on natural and synthetic materials:

  • Lucky;
  • oil;
  • Waxes.

Correctly matched to the timber and the type of conditionsOperating floor protective decorative coating improves wear resistance, can "ignite" boring color but beautiful texture of wood. With paint you can even familiar and inexpensive wood "turn" in the exotic dark chocolate "wenge" or frankly purple "Amaranth".

Varnishes for wood floors

Modern nail wooden floor wellprotects wood from mold fungi and insects, gives it shine, glamor and enhances the brightness of its natural texture. The chemical composition of the varnish - a solid solution of natural resins or synthetic polymers in solvents. As the solvent used, liquid resins and vegetable oils, ethyl or methyl alcohol and water. Depending on the solvent varnishes are:

  • Turpentine;
  • oil;
  • Alcohol;
  • Water.

Solid base lacquer resins may be natural as well as synthetic polymers, polyurethane, polyurethane-acrylate copolymers uretanizirovannye synthetic resin.

Polyurethane lacquers based on organic andsolvents enhance the natural color of the wood, its color tone becomes deeper and more saturated, and eventually darkens and takes on a yellowish tint, which is not always desirable. A coating of this type varnish immediately after drying gaining maximum strength and ready for operation.

Lucky

Modern nail wooden floor protects wood from mold fungi and insects, gives it shine, glamor and enhances the brightness of its natural texture

Water-dispersion paints based onmodified polyurethane dispersions, in contrast, support structure and the natural color of wood without changing it with time. The maximum strength of the aqueous dispersion varnish gaining long and wash the floor so only ten days after lacquering.

Important: The strength of coatings based on water-soluble varnish is not only not inferior to the strength of the organic lacquer, but often exceeds them in hardness.

When applied to a thoroughly cleaned andprepared wood varnishes form on the surface of a solid protective decorative film, penetrating deep into the material to a depth of no more than 2 mm, and does not change its structure. If desired, the varnish sex can be completely removed from the surface Scratching and cause him any other composition.

Lucky as a coating for wooden floor is not used in the following cases:

  • Wood treated with linseed oil or other oil-containing compositions;
  • In areas with high humidity or in contact with water;
  • In the open spaces: porches, verandas, terraces, pergolas.

Oil: beautiful and durable

Oil coating as a reliable protectionmeans wood floor has long been widely used by architects and craftsmen parquet and extant luxurious parquet floors of palaces XVIII-XIX centuries - the best proof of their effectiveness.

Modern oil funds to coverwood floor contain natural soybean, sunflower or linseed oil, synthetic polyurethane polymers, sometimes hard waxes - a set of materials, fine wood preservative and substantially increases its durability. The treated oil composition of the wood becomes resistant to environmental humidity change, it does not crack or swell, but the varnish covering it is no longer possible.

oils

The treated oil composition of the floor becomes durable, durable and looks natural at the same time

With oil coatings can preserve the natural color of wood or to change in a wide range of whitish-yellowish and reddish brown to deep shades and even black.

Unlike oil varnish impregnated deeplytimber, passing through the pores and on its surface creating a very thin protective film. As a result, the treated oil composition of the floor becomes durable, durable and looks natural at the same time. If the protective flooring using pure natural oil, then finally to secure the effect of the surface, a layer of wax.

Modern oil formulations for woodFloor-containing polyurethane and wax originally possess all the necessary characteristics of the reinforcing. In addition, they can create a high-gloss, matt or satin-matt finish.

Important: penetration depth of the oil composition of wood depends on the concentration of oil in the solvent fraction. The lower oil concentration, the deeper layer of wood and impregnates it on the contrary.

Oils can not be used to cover the wooden floor in the following cases:

  • Under conditions of frequent changes in temperature and humidity;
  • As a finishing coat in heating systems "warm floor".

Wax to protect the floor

A wax composition for protecting wood floor - a mixture of beeswax, linseed oil and small amounts of other additives in various proportions, depending on the manufacturer of the formulation.

Waxes

Waxed floors moisture resistant, but not immune to abrasion and mechanical damage

Waxed floors distinguished noblesilky-matte shimmer, distinct wood texture and a slight golden tinge. They are moisture resistant, but not protected against abrasion and mechanical damage, require continuing professional dorogogostoyaschego service. Waxes as wood flooring coatings in living areas rarely used.

Wooden floors are perfectly combined with allstyle interior, filling it with great charm and comfort. If you pick up the right tool for the coating and cause it without breaking technology, the wooden floor will long to please you with its exquisite beauty.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply