أرضية

قواعد وضع الأرضيات الخشبية – سنصنع أرضية ممتازة

قواعد وضع الأرضيات الخشبية

تعبت من الأرضيات القديمة؟ هل تريد طوابق جديدة بدون الكثير من المتاعب ، ولكن بنتيجة أنيقة؟ الخيار المثالي في هذه الحالة هو الأرضيات الخشبية. إن تقنية وضع الصفائح بسيطة ومريحة ، ويمكن لأي شخص القيام بهذه الأرضيات. من الضروري فقط اتباع القواعد بدقة ، والتي تسمح لك بالحصول على أرضية متينة وجميلة.

المحتوى

  • تحضير سطح خشن
  • تحضير شرائح التصفيح
  • اختر ووضع الدعم
  • أدوات الفنان
  • وضع صفح: الترتيب التكنولوجي للأرضية الخشبية القديمة

تحضير سطح خشن

أهم شيء في تحضير الأرضية لوضع الصفائح هو تسوية وتقوية السطح. وبما أننا سنضع أرضية مصقولة فوق الباركيه ، سنتحدث عنه.

يجب التحقق من قوة الباركيه القديم. يتم استبدال جميع الأرضيات الخشبية المكسورة أو المتشققة بأخرى جديدة أو إزالتها ، ونضع الشقوق المتبقية في مكانها. نقوم بإصلاح أرضيات الباركيه التي تكون ثابتة أو سيئة (نلصق أو نضعها على المعجون).

قم بتسوية سطح الباركيه (من الأفضل تدوير الأرضية). يجب أن تكون اختلافات ارتفاع الأرضية المستوية حوالي 2-3 مم لكل متر. من المؤكد أن جميع الشقوق المعجون. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب أن نحصل على سطح مستو صلب.

كل ما تبقى هو إزالة كل القمامة والغبار. يجب أن تكون أرضية الباركيه القديمة نظيفة وجافة. من أجل أن تعمل الأرضية السفلى لفترة أطول كقاعدة ، يجب أن تكون مشربة بدهان طارد للماء وتجفيفها. يجب ألا تزيد رطوبة القاعدة الخشبية تحت الرقائق عن 10٪.

تفعل ذلك بنفسك الأرضيات الخشبية stele

وضع صفح – افعل ذلك بنفسك

تحضير شرائح التصفيح

حان الوقت لإعداد الصفائح نفسها. بالمناسبة ، سيستغرق الأمر وقتًا كافيًا ، لذلك يجب تخصيص 3 أيام على الأقل لهذه المرحلة.

على أي حال ، تحتاج إلى البدء مرة أخرى في المتجر ، حيث ستقوم بشراء الأرضيات المصفحة. تأكد من أن جميع المواد سليمة بصريا. لا تأخذ الغلاف في العبوة التالفة ، حتى لو كانت مجعدة قليلاً. من الممكن أنه تحت مثل هذا الانبعاث ، تم تقطيع أو تشقق اللوح الرقائقي على طوله. أنت تفهم أنه من المواد المعيبة والأرضية ستتحول إلى نفس الشيء.

بعد الشراء ، نحتفظ بالعلبة غير المفتوحة مع الغلاف في الغرفة حيث سيتم وضع الأرضية الجديدة ، حوالي يومين. توضع العبوات أفقيًا على الأرض ، وتكون مكشوفة. يجب أن تكون درجة الحرارة في الغرفة طبيعية لشقتك ، ولكن لا تقل عن 18 درجة مئوية ، والرطوبة أيضًا ، ولكن ليس أعلى من 75٪ (أفضل 50-65٪). إذا كانت مؤشرات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة في الغرفة لا تختلف كثيرًا عن نفس الخارج (في الطريق من المتجر) ، فيمكن تأقلم الرقائق إلى 36 ساعة ، إذا كان الفرق كبيرًا (صقيع شديد أو حرارة) ، فمن الأفضل عدم التسرع. خلال “فترة التوقف” هذه ، ستعتاد الصفائح على الظروف الجديدة وستقل احتمالية تشوهها القوي أثناء تشكيل غطاء الأرضية إلى الحد الأدنى.

نقوم بإزالة العبوة قبل بداية التثبيت ونفحص الألواح تمامًا للتأكد من سلامتها ومطابقتها للألوان. إذا تقدمت بشكوى إلى البائع بعد وضعه ، فلن يتم قبول الغلاف المعيب ببساطة منك.

مواد الأرضيات الخشبية

الأرضيات الخشبية – المواد المطلوبة

اختر ووضع الدعم

قبل البدء في وضع الغلاف ، تحتاج إلى وضع الركيزة. يعتمد اختيار الركيزة على العديد من العوامل – من رطوبة الغرفة حيث ستكون الأرضية المصفحة ، من الحمل على الأرضيات (الحد الأدنى لحمل الأرضية في غرفة النوم ، والحد الأقصى في الممر) ، وأخيرًا ، على قدراتك المالية. لذلك ، عليك أن تختار بنفسك. تذكر فقط أن الركيزة تمتص الحمل على الرقائق ، مما يسمح لك بتقليل تشوه الرقائق نفسها. بالطبع ، أنواع مختلفة من الركائز لها خصائص مفيدة أخرى ، مثل امتصاص الضوضاء والعزل والحماية من الرطوبة والعفن والفطريات.

على أي حال ، الركيزة التي قمت بتحديدها وشرائها بالفعل. الآن تحتاج إلى وضعه – يتم عمل الأرضية المشتركة بواسطة مفصل وثابت بشريط. في حالة الركيزة البوليسترين ، هناك حاجة إلى شريط لاصق مصنوع من ستانيل الألومنيوم. بالمناسبة ، إذا كان لديك ركيزة بسيطة من الفلين ، فيجب أن يتم تجهيزها بتركيب طارد للماء وتجفيفها.

عند وضع صفح على أرضية خشنة خشبية ، لا يلزم عازل بخار (فيلم بلاستيكي يوضع تحت الركيزة).

المطرقة والرئيس - دق الصفح عند وضعه

المطرقة والرئيس – دق الصفح عند وضعه

أدوات الفنان

  • منشار خشب (يفضل أن يكون كهربائيًا)
  • مطرقة (حوالي رطل)
  • رئيس (كتلة دك ، يمكنك خشبية ، ولكن يفضل البلاستيك)
  • مربع معدني
  • قياس الشريط (لا يقل عن 7.5 م)
  • قلم رصاص البناء
  • أسافين تقييدية (عصامية أو مشتراة)
  • الثقب أو الثقب – لحفر الثقوب (للأنابيب أو الحواف المعمارية الأخرى)
  • قوس معدني (جهاز لحشو الألواح الأخيرة)
قوس للاستفادة من اللوحة الأخيرة على التوالي

قوس معدني – اضرب اللوحة الأخيرة

وضع صفح: التكنولوجيا

لذلك نصل إلى المرحلة الأخيرة من الإصلاح. على الفور ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن وضع الغلاف على الباركيه لا يختلف عن التركيب التقليدي ، لأن جميع المستحضرات الضرورية قد تم إجراؤها بالفعل. لذا دعنا ننتقل إلى إجراءات محددة..

في غرفة متوسطة الحجم (إذا كان أطول جدار لا يزيد عن 8 أمتار) ، يتم وضع الصفائح بشكل عمودي على النوافذ بحيث يسقط الضوء على الجانب الطويل من الصفيحة. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت قد تعاملت بالفعل مع وضع صفح ، فيمكنك تجربة تكوينات أكثر تعقيدًا – على سبيل المثال ، وضع قطري.

نقطة أخرى مهمة عند وضع الصفائح ستكون المراقبة الإلزامية للمسافة البادئة من الجدران. يعتمد حجم الفجوة على حجم الغرفة (1.5 ملم لكل متر من الرقائق) ، وغالبًا ما تكون المسافة حوالي 10 ملم. ثم يتم إخفاء هذه الفجوات بسهولة بواسطة اللوح الأساسي. إذا لم تقم بهذه الفجوات ، فعندما تتغير درجة الحرارة ، يمكن أن تتدحرج الأرضية “العائمة” الموسعة.

خطوات وضع الرقائق

وضع رقق – إجراء التثبيت

يتم تكديس الألواح في صفوف. يتكون كل صف من صفائح متصلة بواسطة وجوه نهاية. بعد توصيل لوحة جديدة (نضع قمة كل صفائح لاحقة في أخدود اللوح السابق بزاوية طفيفة (25-30 درجة) وخفضها لأسفل ، وإغلاق القفل) ، نطرقها قليلاً إلى الألواح المثبتة بالفعل. يتم توصيل صف مجمع بالكامل بنفس الطريقة (مشط في الأخدود) بالصف السابق. تذكر أنه يجب تعويض لوحات الصف التالي بالنسبة لألواح الصف السابق بمقدار 40 سم على الأقل ، يجب الحصول على وضع الشطرنج (أو الطوب). في معظم الحالات ، يتحول هذا التمديد من تلقاء نفسه ، عندما تبدأ المرحلة التالية بقطع اللوحة الأخيرة.

هذا كل شئ. إذا اتبعت هذه القواعد أثناء العمل ، فستحصل على أرضية مصقولة رائعة ، والتي ستسعدك لفترة طويلة بسلاسة. حظا سعيدا!

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

Rules on laying laminate flooring - make excellent floor

Rules laying laminate flooring on

Tired of the old flooring? Want new floors without too much hassle, but with a chic result? The ideal option in this case - the laminated flooring. laminate stacking technology is simple and convenient, and to make such floors under any force. You only need to clearly follow the rules, allowing the result to get a strong and beautiful flooring.

Content

  • Preparation of a draft surface
  • Preparation for laying laminate
  • We choose the substrate and stacked
  • Tools for artist
  • Laying laminate: technology improvement of the old wooden floor

Preparation of a draft surface

The most important thing to prepare the floor for laying laminate, is to align and strengthen the surface. And since we're going to lay a laminate floor on top of the flooring, the talk is about him.

Old parquet must be checked for stability. All broken or cracked parketiny or replaced with new ones, or delete, and recess, remaining in their place, shpatlyuem. Those parketiny that are loose or squeak, fix stronger (glue or put on a filler).

parquet surface is leveled (best sexottsiklevat). Elevation leveled floor should be about 2-3 mm per meter. All slots necessarily shpatlyuem. As a result, we should get a solid, level surface.

You're nothing at all - to remove all the debris and dust. Our old parquet floor should be clean and dry. To subfloor longer served as a basis, it should soak vlagoottalkivayuschey primer and allow to dry. Humidity wooden base under the laminate must not be more than 10%.

Stela laminate their own hands

Laying laminate - do yourself

Preparation for laying laminate

Now is the time to prepare himself laminate. By the way, it will take plenty of time, so at this stage should be given at least 3 days.

In any case, you should start as early as the shop whereyou buy a laminate floor. Make sure that all the visual material was intact. Do not take the laminate in damaged packaging, even if it is just slightly dented. It is possible that under such a dent laminated chipped panel or on it went crack. You understand that due to defective material and the floor will be the same.

After buying unopened packaging laminatekeep in the room, where it will lay a new floor, about 2 days. Packages are placed horizontally on the floor, face up. The room temperature must be normal for your apartment, but not below 18 ° C, and the humidity also, but not more than 75% (preferably 50-65%). If the temperature and humidity in the room is not too different from those on the outside (on the way out of the store), the acclimatization of the laminate can be reduced to 36 hours, if the difference is large (heavy frost or heat), then it is better not to hurry. During this "downtime" laminate just get used to the new conditions and the possibility of strong deformation when forming the flooring will be minimized.

Remove packaging before the start of laying andfull check on the integrity of the board and match in color. If the seller to make a complaint after laying the laminate defective you back just will not accept.

Materials for laminate flooring

Laminate flooring - the necessary materials

We choose the substrate and stacked

Before starting to lay laminate flooring,prostelit necessary support. Selection of the substrate depends on many factors - from the humidity of the room, where there will be a laminate floor, the load on the floor (the minimum load on the floor in the bedroom, the maximum - in the corridor), finally on your financial capabilities. Therefore, the choice you have to make yourself. Just remember that the substrate absorbs the load on the laminate, allowing to reduce the deformation of the laminated cover. Of course, different types of substrates have other useful properties, such as noise reduction, thermal insulation, protection against moisture, mold and mildew.

In any case, the support you have chosen and purchased. Now you need to put it - the flooring is joint to joint and secured with tape. In the case of polystyrene substrate need scotch tape aluminum foil. By the way, if you have a simple cork substrate, it is primed with water-repellent composition and dry.

With laminate flooring on a wooden subfloor paroizolyator (polyethylene film, which is placed under the substrate) is not needed.

Hammer and boss - egged when laying laminate

Hammer and boss - egged when laying laminate

Tools for artist

  • Jigsaw Wood (preferably electric)
  • hammer (somewhere on the shelf)
  • boss (tamping bar, can be wooden, but plastic is better)
  • metal square
  • Roulette (not less than 7.5 m)
  • construction pencil
  • restrictive wedges (made yourself or bought)
  • drill or a hammer - for drilling (for pipe or other architectural projections)
  • metal clamp (a device for tamping the last panel)
The bracket for tamping the last panel in a row

Metal Bracket - inciting the last panel

Laying laminate: Technology

Here we come to the last stage of ourrepair. Immediately it should be clarified that the laying of the laminate to the floor is no different from the usual styling, because all the necessary preparations have been made. So we move on to concrete action.

The room is medium in size (if the longestthe wall is not more than 8 meters) laminate is laid perpendicular to the windows that light falls along the long side of the slats. However, if you have already had to deal with the laying of laminate, you can try more complicated configuration - for example, diagonal laying.

Another important consideration when laying laminatecompliance will be mandatory indentation of the walls. The gap depends on the size of the room (at 1.5 mm laminate meter), most often a distance of the order of 10 mm. These intervals then easily concealed plinth. If these gaps are not done, then when you change the expanded "floating" floor temperature can warp.

Stages laying laminate

Laying laminate - Mounting

Boards stacked in rows. Each row is formed slats connected end faces. After connecting a new board (comb each subsequent slats set into the groove of the previous at a slight angle (25-30 °) and goes down, snapping the lock) to gently tamp it already installed. Fully assembled a number in the same way (the comb in the slot) is connected to the previous one. Remember that the next row of panels should be offset with respect to the previous panel at least 40 cm should get chess (or brick) styling. In most cases, this turns out styling itself when sipped with the latest series of the board begins the next.

That's all. If during operation you follow these rules, you will have a wonderful floor laminate, which for a long time will delight you with its smoothness. Good luck!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply