أرضية

قواعد افعل ذلك بنفسك لتثبيت صفح: حفظ بكفاءة

قواعد تثبيت صفح بيديك

تعد الأرضيات مكونًا أساسيًا للشقة أو المنزل. منذ عشرين عامًا ، سمع الكثير عن الباركيه أو المشمع فقط ، ولكن في عصرنا تم تطوير نوع جديد تمامًا من الطلاء ، والذي كان يطلق عليه أرضية مغلفة. يمكن وضع صفح في أي من الغرف – غرفة النوم ، الحضانة ، غرفة المعيشة. ويعتمد تركيب الصفائح على فئة الطلاء وخصائصه الفيزيائية.

المحتوى

  • تصميم عناصر الصفح
  • التحضير لوضع الأرضية
  • طرق تركيب الأرضيات الخشبية
  • تصاعد على مبدأ “اللوح الخشبي”
  • وضع غطاء مع أقفال فوق
  • جهاز الأرضية مع أقفال “قفل”
  • تركيب صفائح لاصقة

 

  • معلومات مفيدة ، نصائح
  • تم استبدال مواد الأرضيات الطبيعية بطلاء حديث – باركيه مغلف. تعتبر الشركة السويدية Perstorp منشئ الصفائح. قام المتخصصون في هذه الشركة بتطوير طلاء لسطح العمل لأثاث المطبخ. يجمع مصطلح “صفح” بين اسمين: الميلانين ، الذي يصنع منه الطلاء ، والتصفيح ، أي طريقة لمعالجة الميلامين.

    كيف تبدو صفح؟

    كيف تبدو صفح؟

    تصميم عناصر الصفح

    الأرضيات الخشبية في المظهر ليست أسوأ من الباركيه ، وخصائصها التقنية أفضل بكثير من المواد المماثلة الأخرى. ميزة كبيرة هي حقيقة أنه من الأسهل بكثير وضع أرضية مصقولة من الباركيه ، على سبيل المثال.

    الصفائح نفسها عبارة عن ورق له غلاف صلب ، لذا فإن الرطوبة في الطلاء رهيبة فقط عند المفاصل – أي على الجانبين. تتكون الأرضيات الخشبية من عدة طبقات. الطبقة العليا عبارة عن فيلم شفاف مقاوم للتلف مع مؤشر رقمي. تم تصميم الفصول 31-33 لحياة خدمة تبلغ حوالي 20 عامًا. الصف الرابع والثلاثون قيد التطوير حاليًا ، ومن المقرر أن يخدم مدى الحياة.

    ما هي الطبقات التي تتكون منها الصفائح؟

    ما هي الطبقات التي تتكون منها الصفائح؟

    فيما يلي عدة طبقات من الورق المنقوعة في الراتنجات. هنا يوجد رسم يؤثر على القيمة الجمالية لهذا الطلاء واختيار المستهلك. فيما يلي طبقة حاملة تتكون من لوح ألياف بكثافة كبيرة مع تشريب مقاوم للرطوبة.

    يوجد في هذه الطبقة قفل مخصص لتثبيت الألواح الرقائقية مع بعضها البعض. يعتمد العزل الحراري وعزل الصوت ومتانة الأرضية المستقبلية على كثافة اللوحة وسمكها وجودتها. يسمح لك القفل بدوره بإزالة واستبدال الجزء التالف من الأرضية الرقيقة بسهولة عند الحاجة..

    يمكن أن تتحمل أفضل الأقفال حمولات تصل إلى 1200 كجم لكل متر. النتيجة المقبولة هي 700-900 كجم للمتر. الطبقة الرابعة عبارة عن ركيزة عازلة للصوت للغاية وتمتص الأصوات تمامًا.

    التحضير لوضع الأرضية

    يجدر البدء في وضع الأرضيات الخشبية المستقلة بعد الأعمال الكهربائية والتشطيب أو ورق الجدران أو طلاء الجدران. عند تنفيذ أعمال مثل تركيب صفح ، سيساعدك معرض الفيديو والصور على فهم معنى الإجراء. قبل وضع الصفائح بيديك ، تحتاج إلى فحصها بعناية. العيوب هي جميع العناصر التي تحتوي على خدوش ورقائق على السطح ، مع وجود عيوب في القفل وانتهاك لطبقة الطلاء.

    يجدر التحقق من أن أساس وضع الأرضية الخشبية متساوي وجاف. يمكن وضع الطلاء على أرضية PVC الملصقة واللينوليوم وألواح الباركيه ، ولكن من المهم منع تشقق وتشقق. إذا كنت تخطط لوضع الصفائح على الخرسانة ، فيجب ألا تكون رطوبتها أعلى من 2٪.

    خيارات تركيب الأرضيات الخشبية

    خيارات التخطيط لشرائط الأرضيات الخشبية

    يمنع منعا باتا وضع الرقائق على السجاد. لتجنب صرير الأرضيات النهائية ، تحتاج إلى وضع ما يسمى بطبقة السجاد بين الغلاف والطلاء القديم ، وهو عبارة عن ورق أو وسادة رغوة. إذا كان أساس التمديد هو سطح خرساني ، فمن الضروري بالإضافة إلى ذلك وضع طبقة بلاستيكية أو ركيزة مصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين الرغوي للعزل المائي.

    إذا لزم الأمر ، يجب إجراء تسوية إضافية للأرضية باستخدام خليط خاص. يجب تنظيف الأرضية بالمكنسة الكهربائية وتنظيفها من جميع المخالفات والدرنات ، وبعد ذلك فقط تملأ خليطًا مستويًا ذاتيًا ، يوصى خلاله بمشاهدته حتى لا يتم تشكيل الترهل. امزج الخليط بضع ساعات قبل وضعه.

    طرق تركيب الأرضيات الخشبية

    يتم وضع الأرضيات الخشبية بطرق مختلفة ، تملي اختيارها من خلال تفاصيل نظام القلعة ، وكذلك استخدام المواد اللاصقة أو رفضها..

    تصاعد على مبدأ “اللوح الخشبي”

    من الممكن وضع الأرضية الرقائقية وفقًا لتقنية “اللوح الخشبي” ، والتي تتكون من إجراءات متسلسلة:

    • يجدر وضع الرقائق ، بدءًا من الزاوية النائية من مدخل الغرفة. يجب توجيه الجوانب الطويلة للوحة بالتوازي مع أشعة الضوء المتساقطة من النوافذ. وبالتالي ، ستكون جوانب الألواح موازية لجدران الغرفة. إذا كانت الغرفة ذات شكل دائري ، فستحتاج إلى التنقل فقط عن طريق الضوء.
    • يجب أن تأتي الفجوات بين الجدران وصفوف الألواح من النسبة التالية: 1.5 ملم من الخلوص لكل متر من الغرفة ، والتي يجب ألا تقل عن 10 ملم بشكل عام.
    • بعد ذلك ، يجب عليك تحديد عرض الصف الأخير. للقيام بذلك ، يجدر قياس طول الغرفة ، مع مراعاة الفجوات. إذا كان عرض الصف الأخير في الحساب أقل من 5 سم ، فمن الضروري رؤية الألواح بحيث يكون للصفين الأول والأخير نفس العرض.
    • يتم وضع الأوتاد على الجدران ، والتي تتوافق مع حجم الثغرات.
    يجب توجيه جوانب اللوحة بالتوازي مع أشعة الضوء

    يجب توجيه جوانب اللوحة بالتوازي مع أشعة الضوء

    وضع غطاء مع أقفال فوق

    في هذه الحالة ، يجب عليك تخصيص جميع الأدوات. لوضع صفح مع أقفال النقر:

    • خذ اللوحة الثانية بزاوية 30 درجة ، وأدخل المنتج في الأخدود النهائي للوحة السابقة وثبته في مكانه عن طريق الضغط على اللوحة الثانية على الأرض.
    • نقل طبقات نهاية الصف الثالث بمقدار 30-40 سم فيما يتعلق بدرزات الصف السابق. تم وضع الصفوف بقطعة من اللوحة تبقى من الصف السابق. إذا كان طول القطعة الأولى أقل من 4 سم ، فمن المستحسن أن تقطع قطعة جديدة تساوي نصف اللوحة. السطح متدرج ، مما يضمن توزيع ضغط موحد على اللوحة.
    • ارفع الصف الثاني وأدخله بزاوية 30 درجة في أخدود الصف الأول. أهم شيء هو عدم إيقاف العملية حتى تسمع نقرة مألوفة.
    تركيب صفح بقفل للرؤية

    تركيب صفح بقفل نقرة

    عرض القلعة

    تستمر عملية ربط الألواح بأقفال النقر حتى يتم النقر على إشارة الصوت

    جهاز الأرضية مع أقفال “قفل”

    يعتبر تركيب صفائح ذات أقفال “Lock” بنفسك الخيار الأكثر اقتصادا. تتعلق التغييرات بالفقرة الأولى من التعليمات السابقة: تحتاج إلى توصيل الألواح ، التي تقع أفقيًا. تتناسب الأخاديد أيضًا معًا. يتم ربط الألواح ببعضها البعض عن طريق ضرب مطرقة على شريط خشبي متصل بالحافة المقابلة من اللوحة المراد توصيلها. يجب أن تسمع صوت “قفل”.

    4564564564

    يجب أن تشير إشارة الصوت أيضًا إلى اكتمال توصيل الشرائح بقفل “القفل”

    تركيب صفائح لاصقة

    إذا قررت تثبيت الغلاف على الغراء ، فمن الجدير شراء غراء طارد جيد للماء. الأرضيات الخشبية تتم بطريقة عائمة ، مما يعني توصيل العناصر الفردية على طول القمة والأخدود. طلاء الأرضية السفلية ليس ثابتًا.

    لكل 12 متر مربع ، يتم استهلاك ما يقرب من نصف لتر من الغراء. يتم تطبيقه بشكل زائد ، بدون حفظ ، طول الأخدود الكامل لكل لوحة لاحقة. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تصل بعناية إلى صوت “الرقص-الرقص”. استخدم قطعة قماش مبللة لإزالة الغراء الزائد ، الذي يحمي المفاصل من الرطوبة ويسمح لك بتفكيك الطلاء إذا لزم الأمر.

    تركيب صفائح لاصقة

    لا تقم بالحفظ عند شراء غراء رخيص ، يجب تحديد التكوين وفقًا لتوصية الشركة المصنعة للرقائق

    من الأفضل عدم استخدام غراء PVA الرخيص ، لأنه لن يؤدي إلا إلى نتيجة مؤسفة ، وبعد ذلك سيكون عليك شراء صفح جديد. قبل بدء التشغيل ، يجب أن يتم إعطاء الطلاء استراحة لمدة 10 ساعات.

    معلومات مفيدة ، نصائح

    يتطلب التركيب الصحيح والمختص للرقائق بيديك التحضير الأولي: يجب وضع المادة في غرفة بدرجة حرارة لا تقل عن 18 درجة ورطوبة حوالي 75 ٪. قبل وضع الصف الأول ، يجدر سحب حبل على طول الجدار ومحاذاة.

    إذا كانت الغرفة تحتوي على جدار غير متساوٍ ، فيجب قطع الصف الأول من الأرضية الرقيقة على طول محيط الجدار. إذا تم العمل باستخدام منشار تقليدي ، فيجب وضع المادة لأعلى ، باستخدام منشار دائري لأسفل. عند وضع أرضية مصقولة ، يجب التركيز على أول صفين. ويجب أن يتساووا.

    الأرضيات الخشبية على القاعدة

    الأرضيات الخشبية على القاعدة

    الرقائق محمية تمامًا من الغبار ، للتنظيف تحتاج فقط إلى تفريغ الأرضيات. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تكون المادة جافة دائمًا ، وإذا انسكب شيء عليها ، فيجب مسح السائل على الفور. عند تنظيف أرضية مصقولة ، من غير المرغوب فيه للغاية استخدام المنظفات الكاشطة ، لأنها يمكن أن تضر بالطبقة الزخرفية العلوية من الصفائح. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا يجب نقل الأثاث الثقيل على الأرض ، لأنه يؤثر سلبًا على الطبقة الزخرفية من الرقائق.

    يتطلب تركيب أرضية مصقولة مع مفاصل قفل مراقبة التسلسل التكنولوجي لشرائط التمديد ، والتي يوضحها الفيديو:

    لذلك ، تمكنت من تثبيت الأرضية الخشبية بيديك. إذا اتبعت خلال هذه العملية الإرشادات المذكورة أعلاه ، فيجب أن تحصل على تغطية جذابة للغاية تخدمك بإخلاص لسنوات عديدة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Repair floor

Wiring laminate own hands: save wisely

laminate with their hands Wiring

The floors are a critical component of an apartment orat home. More twenty years ago, many have heard only about the floor or linoleum, but in our time, a completely new type of coating was developed, called laminate flooring. Laminate flooring can be installed in any of the rooms - the bedroom, nursery, living room. A mounting laminate coating depends on the class and its physical characteristics.

Content

  • The design of the laminate elements
  • Preparation for floor installation
  • Methods device laminate flooring
    • Installation on a "plank to plank"
    • Paving with «Click» locks
    • floor unit with «Lock» locks
    • Mounting adhesive laminate

  • Useful information, tips

In place of natural materials for the floor camemodern coating - laminate. Creator of the laminate is considered a Swedish company Perstorp. Specialists of the company's coating has been designed to work surface kitchen furniture. The term "laminate" combines two names - melanin, which is produced from the coating and lamination, ie the method of processing the melamine.

What is laminate

What is laminate

The design of the laminate elements

Laminate flooring in appearance not worsehardwood, and their technical characteristics are much better than other similar materials. A significant advantage is considered and the fact that to put laminate flooring is much easier than, for example, parquet.

By itself, the laminate - is paper, which hasstrong wrapper, so the moisture coating is frightening only at the interface - that is, on the sides. Laminate flooring is made up of several layers. The top layer is a transparent wear-resistant film with a digital index. Classes 31-33 Room designed for a lifetime of about 20 years. Who it is in the development of class 34, and it is planned that it will be for life.

What are the layers of the laminate is

What are the layers of the laminate is

Next is a few layers of paper,impregnated with resin. Here on it and applied pattern that affects the aesthetic value of the coverage and consumer choice. Below the carrier layer is composed of large density fiberboard impregnated with a moisture-resistant.

This layer is the castle, whichintended for mounting plates laminated together. Insulation, insulation, durability future sex depends on the density, thickness and quality of the plate. Castle in turn allows when in need easily remove and replace the corrupted part of a laminate floor.

The best locks are capable of withstanding the loadto 1200 kg per meter. An acceptable result is 700-900 kilograms per meter. The fourth layer - a substrate that has high sound insulation and fully absorb the sounds.

Preparation for floor installation

By self-installing laminate flooringshould begin only after the electrical and finishing work, papering the walls of wallpaper or paint. In carrying out such work as the installation of laminate video and photo gallery will help you understand the meaning of the procedure. Before you lay laminate own hands, we must examine it carefully. Marriage is all items with scratches and chips on the surface, with the castle defects and breach of the lacquer layer.

Must ensure that the basis forinstalling laminate floor was smooth and dry. The coating can be placed on the laminated floor of PVC, linoleum and parquet board, but it is important to avoid cracking and peeling. If you plan to lay laminate over concrete, its moisture content should not be higher than 2%.

Mounting options for laminate flooring

Options layout laminate floor planks

It is strictly forbidden to put laminate on carpetcoating. To avoid creaking floors should be finished between the laminate and the old coating to put the so-called carpet layer, which is the felt paper or penopropilenovuyu gasket. If the reason for placing the concrete surface is then added to it should be put in order to waterproof polyethylene film or a substrate made of polyethylene foam.

should conduct further if necessaryFloor alignment using a special mixture. Paul need to vacuum, clean up all the bumps and bumps, and only then pour self-leveling mixture, during which it is recommended to make sure that does not sag formed. Knead the mixture must be for a couple of hours prior to laying.

Methods device laminate flooring

Laminated floors are laid in different ways, the choice of which is dictated by the specifics of the locking system, as well as the use of adhesives or rejection of them.

Installation on a "plank to plank"

Stack laminate floor can be on the "strip to the plate" technology, which consists of a sequence of actions:

  • Lay laminate necessary, from the mostangle remote from the entrance to the room. The long side of the panel should be directed parallel light rays falling from windows. Thus, the side panels are obtained parallel to the walls and the room. If the room has a circular shape, only need be guided by the light.
  • The gaps between the rows of panels and walls must assume such a relation: 1 m 1.5 millimeter gap space, which then in general should not be less than 10 millimeters.
  • Next is to determine the width of the last row. To do this is to measure the length of the room, taking into account gaps. If the width of the last row in the calculation turns out less than 5 centimeters, you must chant the board so that the first and last rows have the same width.
  • The walls are put wedges that correspond to the size of the gap.
The panel should be directed parallel light rays

The panel should be directed parallel light rays

Paving with «Click» locks

In this case it is necessary to put aside all the tools. For laying laminate «Click» locks is:

  • Take an angle of 30 degrees a second panel, insert the product in the end groove of the previous panel and pressing the second panel to the floor latch.
  • Move Mechanical joints of the third row 30-40centimeters with respect to the seams of the previous row. Rows of stacked piece panel that remained from the previous row. If the first piece of a length less than 4 cm, it is recommended to cut a new, equal to half of the panel. Stacked in staggered surface that provides for even pressure distribution panel.
  • Raise the second row and enter it at an angle of 30 degrees in the groove of the first row. The most important thing is not to stop the process until you hear the familiar click.
Installing laminate type lock

Installing laminate with lock type "click"

Lock type

The process of connecting brackets with locks click continue to sound - click

floor unit with «Lock» locks

Installing laminate «Lock» locks with his own handsIt is the most economical option. The changes concern the first paragraph of the previous instruction: connect the panels need to be placed horizontally. The grooves also coincide. The panels are joined together using a hammer hitting the bar from the tree, that the charge of the opposite edge of the connecting bar. It must be heard the sound of "lock".

4564564564

On completion of the "lock" brackets connection with the lock must also inform the beep

Mounting adhesive laminate

If you decide to install laminate adhesive, thenIt is to buy a good water-repellent glue. Flooring laminate flooring is made floating manner, which implies connection of the individual elements along the ridge and groove. Cover tightly to the sub-floor is not fixed.

For every 12 square meters is consumed closehalf a liter of glue. It is applied in excess, without saving, the entire length of each slot next panel. Next should come gently to sound "plyam-plyam". Using a damp cloth, remove the excess glue that is used to protect joints against ingress of moisture and allows you to disassemble in case of coating required.

Mounting adhesive laminate

Not worth saving, buying cheap adhesive composition must be chosen in accordance with the recommendation of the laminate manufacturer

Cheap PVA glue is better not to use becauseit will only bring deplorable results, and then have to buy a new laminate. Before operating the start of coverage should be given a break of 10 hours.

Useful information, tips

Correctly and competently installation of its laminatehands implies the preliminary preparation: The material should be placed in a room with a temperature of not less than 18 degrees and humidity around 75%. Before to lay the first row is along the wall to pull the rope and carry out alignment on it.

If you have a rough wall in the room, the firsta series of laminate flooring should cut it out along the contour of the wall. If the work is done with the help of the usual saws, the material is placed face up, through the use of a circular saw - face down. When laying laminate flooring is to focus on the first two rows. And they need to get even.

Laminate Flooring on base

Laminate Flooring on base

Laminate perfectly protected from dust, cleaning costsjust vacuum the floors. However, the material must always be dry, and if suddenly he spilled something, you should wipe off the liquid immediately. When cleaning laminate flooring is not very advisable to use abrasive cleaners, as they may damage the top layer of the decorative laminate. In addition, the floor is not necessary to move heavy furniture, because it adversely affects the decorative layer of the laminate.

Installing laminate flooring with interlocks requires compliance with the technological sequence of laying planks, which shows a video:

So, you have got to install laminatethe floor with his hands. If during this process you will comply with the above instructions, you should get a very attractive cover that will faithfully serve you for years to come.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply