أرضية

تقنية وضع اللوح الخشبي الضخم: الجهاز وطرق الإنهاء

تكنولوجيا وضع الخشب الصلب

يطلق على اللوح الضخم غطاء أرضي نهائي مصنوع من خشب صلب صلب من الأنواع المتساقطة أو الصنوبرية ، حيث توفر الشركة المصنعة أخاديد وحواف للانضمام الضيق مع الألواح المجاورة. تتميز الأرضية من ألواح المجموعة الكاملة بمظهرها الحالي ، وتحتفظ بالحرارة بشكل مثالي ، ومقاومة للضغط ، ودائمة وصديقة للبيئة ، وهي مريحة للاستخدام ، وتتحمل ، إذا لزم الأمر ، الخدش المتكرر أو الطحن أو التلميع. إذا تم وضع لوحة ضخمة مع مراعاة صارمة للتعليمات وكانت الجودة الأولية للمواد تفي بمعايير التكنولوجيا ، فإن أرضية جميلة ومتينة منها ستخدم أكثر من جيل واحد.

المحتوى

  • المعايير ومعايير الاختيار
  • أنواع وإعداد قواعد وضع
  • إعداد الأساس الخرساني
  • قاعدة تحمل على الفواصل
  • قاعدة – أرضية خشبية موجودة

 

  • طرق التمديد: الغراء والبراز
  • وضع الخشب الصلب
  • الانتهاء من الخشب الصلب
  • المعايير ومعايير الاختيار

    تعتمد المتانة وخصائص الأداء العالي للأرضية الخشبية الطبيعية المستقبلية على قدم المساواة على الامتثال لتعليمات التثبيت وعلى الجودة الأصلية للوحة الضخمة. في المقابل ، تعتمد جودة الألواح الخشبية الصلبة على هذه العوامل:

    • جودة المواد الوسيطة ؛
    • تجهيز خط الإنتاج لمصنع التصنيع ؛
    • تكنولوجيا التجفيف الحديثة.
    معايير اختيار الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة

    اللوح الضخم: يتم توفير الأخاديد والحواف على الجانبين من أجل الربط الضيق مع الألواح المجاورة

    يجب ألا يحتوي الخشب المصنوع لتصنيع ألواح الأرضية الخشبية الصلبة من خلال الثقوب أو العقد أو العفن أو العفن. يعتمد استقرار الأبعاد الخطية للمنتج النهائي على المعدات التقنية الحديثة للشركة المصنعة والامتثال لتقنية التجفيف. في شركات النجارة الحديثة ، يتم تجفيف الخشب تحت ضغوط عالية إلى الحد الأدنى من المحتوى الرطوبي ، مشبع بمطهرات إلى عمقه الكامل ، ثم يتم تعديل الرطوبة بشكل مصطنع إلى الحالة المثلى.

    في معظم الشركات ، يتم طحن الألواح من كتلة الصخر بعد التجفيف وتطبيقها على السطح بعدة طبقات من الورنيش المقاوم للتآكل أو المغلفة بالزيوت أو الشمع وأرضيات هذه الألواح جاهزة للاستخدام مباشرة بعد وضعها. إذا لم يكتمل تشطيب لوح الأرضية الطبيعي من الكتلة في المصنع ، يتم إنتاجه في المرحلة النهائية بعد وضعه.

    يجب أن تستوفي الألواح الصلبة عالية الجودة المعايير التالية:

    • الرطوبة – 7-10٪ ؛
    • سمك – 15-30 مم ، ولكن يمكن أن يصل إلى 50 مم ؛
    • العرض – 100-150 مم ؛
    • الطول – من 50 سم إلى 3 أمتار ، ويصل إلى 6 أمتار ؛
    • الانحرافات المسموح بها للأبعاد الخطية – لا تزيد عن 0.5 مم.

    تعتمد القوة والخصائص الميكانيكية الأساسية للطابق المستقبلي على سمك اللوح الضخم. في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم استخدام الألواح بسماكة 20-25 مم ، لكن الاختيار النهائي يعتمد على نوع القاعدة للأرضية ونوع الخشب والغرض من الغرفة.

    أنواع وإعداد قواعد وضع

    يمكن وضع الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة في أي غرفة: منازل خاصة خشبية وحجرية ، وكذلك في شقق من الطوب الشاهق أو الألواح أو المنازل الخرسانية المتجانسة. يمكن أن يكون أساس الكلمة:

    • ألواح خرسانية مسلحة
    • دعم الهياكل المعدنية أو الخشبية – جذوع الأشجار ؛
    • أعمدة الدعم في الطابق الأول من منزل خاص ؛
    • الأرضيات الخشبية القديمة.

    في جميع هذه الحالات ، يتم استخدام نفس التكنولوجيا لوضع لوحة ضخمة ، ولكن إعداد كل نوع من القواعد له ميزاته المميزة الخاصة.

    إعداد الأساس الخرساني

    يتم تسوية القاعدة الخرسانية ، إذا لزم الأمر ، بممله رمل أسمنتي.

    هام: يوصى بتثبيت الأرضيات الصلبة على الخرسانة الطازجة بعد 2.5-3 أشهر فقط من الصب. يتم التحقق من درجة جاهزية القاعدة عن طريق الضغط بإحكام على ورقة صغيرة من البولي إيثيلين على السطح. إذا لم يستقر التكثيف بعد 48 ساعة على جانب الفيلم ، فإن القاعدة مناسبة لأعمال الأرضيات المستمرة.

    يتم وضع طبقة حاجزة بخار من البولي إثيلين الرغوي أو المصطكي الأرضي على قاعدة جافة ومتساوية. يمكن أن يكون فيلم البولي إيثيلين متراكبًا أو مؤخرًا ، الألواح اللاصقة بشريط البناء.

    في الجزء العلوي من طبقة حاجز البخار ، يتم وضع صفائح من الخشب الرقائقي المقاوم للرطوبة ، تم نشرها مسبقًا على طول الجانب الأصغر إلى شرائح بعرض 40-60 سم. يتم وضع شظايا قاعدة الخشب الرقائقي قطريًا أو متداخلة بحيث توجد بينهما فجوة 2-3 مم ، وبين الفجوة الشديدة من الخشب الرقائقي والجدار توجد فجوة حوالي 10 سم. بمعدل 15 نقطة ملحقة لكل متر مربع. يتم تثبيت الرؤوس اللولبية على عمق 3-4 مم.

    إعداد الأساس الخرساني

    يمكن وضع لوحة ضخمة لا يزيد سمكها عن 25 مم على قاعدة خرسانية

    إذا تم استخدام معجون التربة كحاجز بخاري ، يمكن لصق قاعدة الخشب الرقائقي. للقيام بذلك ، يتم تخفيف المصطكي بمذيب إلى الاتساق الأمثل ، ويتم تطبيقه على الخرسانة ، ويتم لصق ألواح الخشب الرقائقي المحضرة عليه ، باستخدام مادة لاصقة متوافقة مع المصطكي.

    هام: على قاعدة من الخشب الرقائقي الموضوعة على الخرسانة ، يمكنك وضع الأرضيات من لوح ضخم ، إذا كان سمكها لا يتجاوز 25 مم.

    قاعدة تحمل على الفواصل

    يتم استخدام قاعدة التحميل على السجلات عند ترتيب الأرضية في منازل جديدة بقاعدة خرسانية متفاوتة للغاية ، والأرضيات على أعمدة الدعم في الطوابق الأولى من المنازل الخاصة ، وكذلك في الحالات التي يتم فيها التخطيط لاستخدام مجموعة من الخشب الصلب بسمك يزيد عن 25 مم كطلاء تشطيب. يحظى ترتيب قاعدة المحمل على جذوع الأشجار بشعبية كبيرة ، حيث لا يتطلب التصميم عمليات المياه والتجفيف اللاحق ويتم تركيبه بسرعة كبيرة.

    إعداد قاعدة تحمل على الفواصل

    إعداد قاعدة المحمل على جذوع الأشجار: أرضيات من الخشب الرقائقي على بنية مرتبة ومحاذاة من جذوع الأشجار

    تسمى السجلات بقضبان خشبية مستطيلة ، عادة بمقطع عرضي 50 × 55 مم وطول 70-100 سم ، يتم تثبيتها على قاعدة خرسانية أو قاعدة أخرى بمسامير مع مسامير متعامدة مع اتجاه لوحة الأرضية المستقبلية. كقاعدة ، تكون 25-30 سم ، والمسافة بين نقاط التعلق المجاورة للقاعدة هي 50 سم على الأقل.

    يتم وضع طبقة من الصوف المعدني في الفراغ بين الفواصل ، والتي تؤدي في نفس الوقت وظيفة العزل الحراري وعازل الصوت ، وهو أمر مهم بشكل خاص في الطوابق الأولى. في الجزء العلوي من التأخير ، يتم وضع طبقة من حاجز البخار وتثبيتها باستخدام دباسة البناء ، وأخيرًا يتم وضع أرضية سوداء من الخشب الرقائقي المقاوم للرطوبة – أساس وضع اللوح.

    قاعدة – أرضية خشبية موجودة

    يمكن للأرضية الخشبية الحالية أن تكون بمثابة الأساس لوضع لوحة ضخمة ، إذا كانت هناك ثقة قوية في قوتها. خلاف ذلك ، من الأفضل تفكيكها وإنشاء أساس حديث جديد. إذا لم يكن هناك شك ، فإن الأرضية القديمة مطحونة بمطحنة ، وتركيب حزام صنفرة خشن ، وتنظيفها بالكامل من الغبار ، ويتم وضع طبقة مقاومة للماء من البولي إيثيلين العادي أو الرغوي.

    يتم وضع اللوحة الضخمة في هذه الحالة في نفس اتجاه لوحات الأرضية الرئيسية. في حالة توقع اتجاه مختلف للطلاء النهائي ، يتم وضع طبقة من الخشب الرقائقي المقاوم للرطوبة بسماكة حوالي 12-15 مم فوق الأرضية الموجودة بالرمل الموجودة في القاعدة.

    قاعدة - أرضية خشبية موجودة

    قبل وضع لوح ضخم ، يتم طحن قاعدة الخشب الرقائقي وإزالة الغبار

    وبالتالي ، بغض النظر عن تصميم قاعدة الأرضية ، فإن تشطيبها مصنوع من الخشب الرقائقي المقاوم للماء. قبل وضع الأرضيات النهائية من لوح ضخم ، يتم صقل أرضية الخشب الرقائقي الخشنة بمطحنة وإزالة الغبار.

    طرق التمديد: الغراء والبراز

    لوح الأرضية المصنوع من الخشب الصلب ملتصق أو لا غراء. باستخدام الغراء ، يتكون اللوح من أنواع قيمة من الخشب ، والتي ، كقاعدة عامة ، أرق من الأنواع الشائعة ، ونادراً ما يتجاوز طولها 2 م – السعر المرتفع له تأثير. يفضل أيضًا طريقة الغراء لوضع لوح ضخم عند ترتيب الأرضية في غرف منطقة كبيرة جدًا أو محيط غير منتظم معقد ، وكذلك في مناطق صغيرة جدًا ، على سبيل المثال ، في منطقة الباب والفتحات المقوسة.

    طرق وضع لوحة ضخمة: الغراء واللا غراء

    يتم وضع لوح ضخم من الخشب الثمين على الغراء ، وليس سميكًا جدًا وليس طويلًا جدًا

    عند لصق الألواح الأرضية ، يتم لصق الألواح الضخمة بالقاعدة باستخدام غراء خاص ، ويتم ربطها بإحكام في الاتجاهات العرضية والطولية وتثبيتها على القاعدة في المفاصل الجانبية ببراغي ذاتية التنصت بزاوية 45 درجة ، مع تراجع الأغطية إلى عمق 3-5 مم.

    الأرضية الخشبية الصلبة الملصقة على القاعدة مقاومة للتشوهات الموسمية ، ودائمة ، ولا تحتاج إلى فواصل التمدد. في الوقت نفسه ، يكون مزاجيًا للغاية عندما تكون مؤشرات درجة الحرارة والرطوبة أعلى من تلك المسموح بها ولا تكون مناسبة على الإطلاق كغطاء تشطيب للأرضية في أنظمة التدفئة “الأرضية الدافئة”. أخيرًا ، لاستبدال منطقة صغيرة تالفة ، من الضروري تفكيك الأرضية اللاصقة بالكامل.

    إن الطريقة الأكثر عصرية من اللمعان لوضع لوحة ضخمة هي بسيطة في التنفيذ وتستخدم دائمًا عند العمل مع المنتجات المجهزة بنظام قفل اللسان والأخدود.

    وضع الخشب الصلب

    عشية بدء الأرضيات ، يجب إحضار لوحة ضخمة إلى الغرفة ، وإزالتها من العبوة ، وتكديسها وتركها لمدة 3-5 أيام. يعد ذلك ضروريًا بحيث تقبل المادة درجة حرارة ورطوبة البيئة وبالتالي لا تتشوه أثناء تشغيل الأرضية.

    وضع الخشب الصلب

    لن يخلق وضع لوحة ضخمة بيديك مشاكل حتى بالنسبة للشخص العادي

    إذا تم إعداد قاعدة الأرضية بشكل صحيح وتم اختيار مواد عالية الجودة ، فإن وضع لوحة ضخمة بيديك لن يخلق مشاكل حتى للأشخاص العاديين. يوصي المصنعون بوضع لوح من صفيف عند رطوبة نسبية لا تزيد عن 60٪ ودرجة حرارة هواء 10-30 درجة مئوية. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم وضع لوحة ضخمة بالتوازي مع اتجاه الضوء من النافذة المضيئة نفسها ، ولكن أي حلول أخرى ممكنة ، على سبيل المثال ، قطريًا.

    يبدأ وضع الصف الأول من ألواح الأرضية على طول الجدار الأطول ، بالتوازي مع محور الأرضية ، مع ارتفاع الجدار ، يتم محاذاة وتثبيته بمسامير ذاتية التنصت بحيث يمكن تغطيتها بلوحة التفاف. يتم تثبيت جانب اللوحة المقابلة للجدار على القاعدة أو الفواصل ، مع ثمل برغي التنصت الذاتي في الأخدود بزاوية 45 درجة. يتم إجراء التثبيت على القاعدة بمسامير خشبية ، يجب أن يكون طولها 2-2.5 مرة من سمك اللوح.

    وضع الخشب الصلب

    يجب تثبيت كل لوح أرضي على جميع الفواصل المتجاورة

    هام: يجب تثبيت كل لوح أرضي على جميع الفواصل التي تتلامس معها.

    يتم وضع كل صف من الألواح التالية مع ارتفاع في أخدود لوحات الصف السابق ، مع عدم نسيان ربط القاعدة بمسامير. لتناسب الألواح الأرضية مع بعضها البعض ، يتم تخصيصها بمساعدة منصات. يتم تثبيت الصف الأخير من الألواح ، مثل الأول ، على القاعدة باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت بحيث يمكن إخفاؤها تحت اللوح. بين الصفوف المتطرفة من ألواح الأرضية والجدران تترك فجوة في درجة الحرارة من 8-10 ملم.

    الانتهاء من الخشب الصلب

    إذا تم استخدام لوحة ضخمة ذات تشطيب مطبّق في المصنع للأرضية ، فيمكن تشغيل الأرضية فورًا بعد التثبيت. في حالة استخدام لوح خشبي صلب غير معالج ، يجب أن تستقر الأرضية الموضوعة حديثًا لمدة أسبوع تقريبًا ، ثم يتم صنفرتها وتغطيتها بطبقتين من الورنيش لمنع جفاف الخشب أو تشبعه بالمياه.

    تخضع الأرضيات الخشبية الطبيعية أيضًا للطحن الإلزامي إذا تجاوز الفرق في سمك لوحين متجاورين الحد المسموح به 0.5 مم وكان ملحوظًا. يتم طحن اللوح الضخم على طول الألياف باستخدام حزام جلخ بحبوب 0.15 مم. إذا ظهرت عيوب ، أو خدوش ، أو نتوءات على سطح ألواح الأرضية أثناء التثبيت ، فيجب وضعها في الصنفرة ورمالها وبعد ذلك فقط يجب تطبيق الورنيش..

    الأرضيات الخشبية الصلبة

    بعد التمديد ، يتم تلميع الأرضية من اللوح الضخم أو تشريبها بالزيوت وتركيبات الشمع

    يمكن لعشاق الأرضيات الخشبية الطبيعية استخدام مركبات خاصة من الشمع الزيتي لطلاء الخشب بدلاً من الورنيش. الوسائل القائمة على الزيوت الطبيعية والشمع ، على عكس الورنيش ، تشرب لوح الخشب الصلب طوال سماكته بالكامل ، مما يخلق أنحف طبقة واقية على السطح. يبرز هذا الطلاء بشكل فعال النسيج الطبيعي للخشب ، مع حمايته من التلف الذي تسببه الحشرات أو العفن أو الفطريات.

    لقد ثبتت العملية العملية للوحة ضخمة كأرضية على مدى قرون من الخدمة الخالية من المتاعب ، فهي جميلة ومذهلة ومحترمة. على الرغم من العمر الموقر للاستخدام ، فإن لوحًا خشبًا صلبًا لا يخرج أبدًا من الموضة ، فهو يتناسب مع جميع أنواع المعالجة ، حتى الشيخوخة الاصطناعية ، وهو شائع جدًا بين المصممين عند إنشاء تصميمات داخلية بأسلوب “عتيق”.

    logo

    للإجابة

Repair floor

Technology laying solid wood: how devices and finishing

Technology laying a solid board

Massive board called finishing floorcoating made in solid hardwood or softwood, in the sides of which are provided by the manufacturer for the grooves and ridges of dense connections with adjacent boards. Floor boards whole array of different presentable appearance, excellent retains heat, resistant to stress, durable and environmentally friendly, it is convenient to use and, if necessary, can tolerate multiple scraping, sanding or polishing. When laying solid wood floor is made with strict observance of instructions and original quality of the material corresponds to the technology standards that beautiful and durable floor it will last more than one generation.

Content

  • Landmarks and selection criteria
  • Types and preparation of grounds for laying
    • Preparation of the concrete base
    • The carrier base on joists
    • Base - an existing wooden floor

  • laying methods: glue and glueless
  • Laying solid wood
  • Finish solid wood

Landmarks and selection criteria

Durability and high performancecharacteristics of the future floor of natural wood to the same extent depend on the compliance with the installation instructions, and the quality of the original solid wood. In turn, the quality of the board in solid depends on the following factors:

  • the quality of the feedstock;
  • equipment production line of the manufacturing plant;
  • modern drying technology.
Criteria for selection of solid wood flooring

Massive board: at the sides of the grooves and ridges are provided for dense connections with adjacent boards

Air Conditioning timber for the manufacture of floorin solid board should not contain through holes, knots, fungus or rot. From the modern technical equipment of the factory and its compliance with the drying technology depends on the stability of the linear dimensions of the finished product. In modern woodworking plants wood is dried under high pressures to a minimum moisture content, it is impregnated with antiseptics to the full depth and then artificially adjusted to the optimum moisture content of conditioned performance.

In most enterprises, the board of the array afterdrying grind and coated on the surface of the wear several layers of lacquer or oil or coated with wax and floor of such boards are ready for use directly after installation. If the finishing of natural floor boards of an array of factory fails, then it is produced at the final stage after laying.

High-quality solid wood must meet the following criteria:

  • Humidity - 7-10%;
  • thickness - 15-30 mm, but can reach 50 mm;
  • width - 100-150 mm;
  • length - 50 cm to 3 m, and found to 6 m;
  • tolerances of linear sizes - no more than 0.5 mm.

From the thickness of the solid wood depends on the strength andbasic mechanical characteristics of the future sex. Most often used planks thickness of 20-25 mm, but the final choice depends on the kind of framework for gender, type of wood and the purpose of the premises.

Types and preparation of grounds for laying

Floors made of solid wood can be laid in anyrooms: wooden and stone private houses and apartments in high-rise brick, panel or monolithic concrete houses. The ground floor include:

  • reinforced concrete slab intermediate floors;
  • supporting metal or wooden structures - lag;
  • the supporting pillars of the ground floor of a private house;
  • old wooden floors.

In all these cases we use the same technology of laying solid wood, but the preparation of each type of base has its own idiosyncrasies.

Preparation of the concrete base

The concrete base, if required, align using cement-sand screed.

Important: solid wood flooring is recommended to lay the fresh concrete only in 2,5-3 months after pouring. Readiness check the basics, tightly pressed to the surface of a small sheet of polyethylene. If after 48 hours, at a location to the concrete side of the film is not settled condensate, suitable base for the continuation of works on the floor laying.

On a dry and flat surface laidvapor control layer of polyethylene foam or dirt mastic. Polyethylene film can be laid overlapping or butt gluing the cloth tape construction.

On top of stacked sheets of vapor barrierwaterproof plywood, sawn lengthwise beforehand at hand to strip 40-60 cm wide. Fragments plywood base laid diagonally or in a staggered manner so that there is a gap between 2.3 mm and a sheet of plywood between the extreme and the wall there is a gap of about 10 cm. Stacked plywood base, it is firmly attached to the concrete using screws and plugs at 15 attachment points per 1 sq.m. utaplivajut heads of the screws to a depth of 3-4 mm.

Preparation of the concrete base

On a concrete foundation can be laid solid wood no thicker than 25 mm

If the layer paroizoliruyuschegoused dirt sealant, plywood base can be glued. To this paste was diluted with solvent to the optimum consistency is applied on the concrete, and it is glued plywood sheets prepared by applying to them compatible with the mastic adhesive.

Important: a plywood base, laid on concrete floors can be laid solid wood, if its thickness is less than 25 mm.

The carrier base on joists

The carrier base on joists used inarrangement of the floor in new homes with very uneven concrete base floors on supporting pillars on the first floor of private houses, as well as in cases where a topcoat is planned to use an array of board thicknesses greater than 25 mm. Construction of the base substrate on joists very popular, as the design does not require operations with water, followed by drying and quickly mounted.

Preparation of the support base on joists

Preparation of the support base on joists: Deck plywood already arranged and aligned design of lag

Wooden joists are called rectangular bars,usually section 50h55 mm and a length of 70-100 cm. Krepjat them to concrete or other materials screws with plugs perpendicular to the direction of the future floorboards. Pitch lag is typically 25-30 cm and the distance between adjacent points of attachment to the stem - no less than 50 cm.

The space is laid a layer between joistsmineral wool, which also serves as thermal insulation and sound insulation, which is especially important for the first floor. Over lag lay and secure the staple gun layer vapor barrier material, and finally laid subfloor of waterproof plywood - laying the groundwork for the board.

Base - an existing wooden floor

There is a wooden floor can serve as a basislaying a solid board, if there is a strong belief in his strength. Otherwise it is better to dismantle it and create a new, modern basis. If there is doubt, the old floor grind grinder setting coarse sanding belt, carefully cleaned from dust and lay the waterproofing layer of conventional or polyethylene foam.

Solid timber in this case is placed in thesame direction as the main floor boards. If you expect a different direction topcoat, over the polished floor of the existing foundations are laid a layer of water-resistant plywood thickness of about 12-15 mm.

Base - an existing wooden floor

Before laying solid wood plywood base grind and remove dust

Thus, regardless of the design basesfloor, it is a finishing layer of waterproof plywood. Before laying the finishing flooring from solid wood subfloor of plywood grind grinder and remove dust.

laying methods: glue and glueless

Flooring boards made of solid natural woodplaced glue or glueless method. With the application of the adhesive is laid board made of valuable wood, which tends to be thinner than the common species, and its length rarely exceeds 2 m - affected by the high price. Preferred as the adhesive method of laying solid wood floor in the regeneration of areas in a very large area or complicated the wrong path, and on very small areas, for example in the field of door and arched openings.

Methods of laying solid wood: glue and glueless

On the adhesive is laid solid wood made of valuable wood, not too thick and not very long

When the glue laying solid wood floorboardsis bonded to the base with special glue, tightly joined together in the transverse and longitudinal directions and attached to the base in the lateral junctions with screws at 45 °, the cap pushing it to a depth of 3-5 mm.

Taped to the floor from the array-based naturalseasonal tree resistant to deformation, durable, it does not need compensation expansion joints. At the same time he is very moody when temperature and humidity above the permissible and is not suitable as a finish floor heating systems "warm floor". Finally, to replace even a small damaged area has to completely dismantle all laid on the floor glue.

A more modern glueless method of laying solid wood floor is easy to perform and is always used when working with the product, equipped with a locking system "thorn-groove".

Laying solid wood

On the eve of the start of the massive floor flooringboard should be made to the premises, to take out from the package, put in a stack and leave for 3-5 days. This is necessary to ensure that the material has taken the temperature and humidity environment and subsequently deformed during the operation floor.

Laying solid wood

Laying solid wood with their hands will not cause problems even nonprofessional

If the base floor properly prepared andselected high-quality material, laying a solid board with their own hands will not create even a layman problems. Manufacturers recommend laid board from the array at a relative humidity of 60% and an air temperature 10-30 ° C. Most often massive board lay parallel to the direction of light illuminated from the window, but any other possible solutions, such as diagonally.

Laying the first ryadya floorboards begin along the mostlong walls parallel to the axis of the floor, the wall spike are aligned and fixed with screws so that they can be closed molding. The opposite side of the wall board is fixed to the base or logs, screwing screw into the groove at an angle of 45 °. Fixing screws to operate based on wood, the length of which should be in the 2-2.5 times the thickness of the board.

Laying solid wood

Every floorboard it is necessary to fix at all adjoining joists joists

Important: Every floorboard it is necessary to fix the joists on all with whom she comes in contact.

Each subsequent row of boards placed a thorn in the groovethe board of the previous row, not forgetting to attach to the base with screws. For maximum snug fit of the boards to each other, they are driven by a pad. The last row of boards, like the first, is fixed to the base with screws so that they could hide under the baseboard. Between the extreme rows of floorboards and walls leave the expansion gap of 8-10 mm.

Finish solid wood

If you have used solid wood floor withapplied at the factory topcoat, the floor can be operated immediately after installation. In the case of the untreated solid boards, just laid floor must "settle" for about a week, and then it is polished and coated with two coats of varnish to prevent drying out or waterlogged wood.

Mandatory grinding is also subject to a floor ofnatural wood, if the difference in thickness of two adjacent boards exceeds the permissible 0.5 mm and apparent. Massive board sanded along the grain, using abrasive belt with grain of 0.15 mm. If the surface of the floorboards during installation appeared defects, dents, burrs, they should be putty, sand, and only then apply the varnish.

Finish flooring solid wood

After laying the flooring solid wood varnish or impregnated with compositions based on oils and waxes

Fans of natural wood floor caninstead of varnish to use special oil-wax composition for coating wood. Agents based on natural oils and waxes, in contrast to the varnish, the board is impregnated throughout the thickness of the array, creating on the surface of the thinnest protective film. This coating effectively accentuates the natural texture of wood, protecting it at the same time against attack by insects, fungi or mold.

Practical solid wood asflooring proved by centuries of trouble-free service, it is beautiful, spectacular, respectable. Despite its venerable age of use, solid wood board never goes out of style lends itself to any type of treatment, up to artificial aging, so popular among designers to create interiors in "vintage" style.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply