أرضية

تكنولوجيا طحن الأرضيات الخرسانية: أهداف ونتائج الطحن

تكنولوجيا طحن الأرضيات الخرسانية

يتم طحن الأرضيات الخرسانية من أجل الحصول على سطح أملس لا تشوبه شائبة وتحسين الخصائص التقنية والجمالية والتشغيلية. يمكن أن تكون مرحلة إصلاح مستقلة أو عملية تحضيرية قبل تطبيق أرضية كبيرة. يضمن طحن الأرضية الخرسانية وفقًا لمتطلبات البناء التكنولوجي عمر خدمة طويلًا ، ويلغي الحاجة إلى الإصلاحات المتكررة ، ويضمن ظروفًا صحية مواتية.

المحتوى

  • أولويات الأرضيات الخرسانية
  • أهداف وغايات الطحن
  • وإذا كنت لا تعالج?
  • الممله الخرساني يليه الطحن
    • القوة والمواد
    •  

    • خطوات الطحن القياسية
    • أولويات الأرضيات الخرسانية

      يتم ترتيب الأرضيات الخرسانية العالمية في غرف بأحجام مختلفة. يتم استخدامها لتجهيز السقوف المجاورة للطوابق السفلية في البناء المنخفض الارتفاع. الأرضيات الخرسانية هي أفضل خيار للمباني التجارية ذات حركة المرور الكثيفة والمناطق التي تتحرك فيها المعدات بشكل مكثف. أرضية خرسانية متينة مصقولة:

      • تنسجم تمامًا مع أي جزء داخلي تقريبًا ؛
      • قابلة للصيانة ولا تتطلب تكاليف تشغيل كبيرة ؛
      • تتميز بالسلامة حسب المعايير البيئية.
      • يقاوم المواد الكيميائية العدوانية والمركبات المحتوية على الدهون ؛
      • يظهر مقاومة الأحمال المستمرة ذات الطبيعة الديناميكية والساكنة.
      الأرضيات الخرسانية المصقولة تتناسب مع أي جزء داخلي

      تتوافق الأرضيات الخرسانية المصقولة بشكل مثالي مع أي تركيبة داخلية.

      أهداف وغايات الطحن

      تعتمد النتيجة النهائية لتزيين الغرفة على جودة أعمال الطحن.

      جوهر الطحن هو القضاء على الطبقة الضعيفة العلوية ، التي لا تستطيع حمل الحمل بقوة ، والتي لا تختلف في جاذبية الديكور. يتم تنفيذ أعمال الطحن بواسطة:

      • في أرضيات خرسانية جديدة لإزالة الطبقة الهشة العلوية التي تحتوي على جزيئات ركام متفرقة ضعيفة ناعما ، للقضاء على النتوءات والدرنات والعيوب السطحية الأخرى ؛
      • في التحضير لتلميع أو تطبيق غطاء أرضي يتطلب معلمات هندسية مثالية للقاعدة ؛
      • خلال الأعمال التحضيرية لتركيب الأرضيات السائبة بهدف تشكيل خشونة تزيد من قوة الالتصاق ؛
      • في تكوين ظروف مواتية للتشغيل ، يتم خلالها إزالة الجزء العلوي الذي ينشر التعليق المغبر الضار ؛
      • عند استعادة الخصائص التقنية للأرضيات الخرسانية البالية ، والتي تقوم ببساطة بإزالة الطبقة العليا المدمرة.

      وإذا كنت لا تعالج?

      تفقد الأرضية الخرسانية غير المعالجة وغير المُصلحة ميزتها الرئيسية – القوة. علاوة على ذلك ، يحدث فقدان القوة ليس فقط بسبب انهيار المناطق التي بها عيوب ، ولكن أيضًا بسبب قدرة الخرسانة غير المصقولة على امتصاص الرطوبة. في درجات الحرارة السلبية ، يتبلور الماء ويزيد في الحجم ، ويدمر الروابط الهيكلية في المادة. هذه الحقيقة تؤثر سلبًا على الطوابق المرتبة في الطوابق الأرضية للمباني الخاصة والتجارية والعامة وفي المناطق المفتوحة..

      الأرضية الخرسانية المصقولة متينة وجميلة ومريحة

      الأرضية المصقولة مصقولة لتحسين الأداء: الأرضية المصقولة تحمل الحمل بشكل أفضل ، ولا تمتص الرطوبة

      الممله الخرساني يليه الطحن

      يحدث تقوية الأرضية الخرسانية الجديدة أثناء المعالجة الأولية خلال الأيام السبعة الأولى من وقت سكب ذراع التسوية. يستغرق 28 يومًا للخرسانة للحصول على القوة الأساسية. وبالتالي ، فإن الزيادة النهائية في الكثافة ، وبالتالي ، تحدث القوة في عملية سنوات عديدة من التشغيل. من المستحسن طحن الأرضية الخرسانية خلال الأسبوع الثاني أو الثالث ، محسوبة من لحظة سكب ذراع التسوية.

      من المهم ملاحظة أن الطحن لا يعني تعديل الاتجاه الأفقي للأرضية. راقب الاتجاه الهندسي الصحيح للطائرة عند صب الخرسانة.

      القوة والمواد

      يبلغ سمك طبقة ذراع التسوية للطحن حسب معايير البناء 3 سم ، ولكن هناك خيارات أكثر قوة ممكنة. يجوز أن تبرز الدرنات والحفر البارزة ، ولا يزيد الفرق في الفرق بينها عن 5 مم..

      النقطة المرجعية لاختيار المواد لذراع التسوية الخرسانية هي الغرض من الكائن. متجانسة أرضية خرسانية في المرآب, في ورشة الإنتاج ، في مستودع صغير ، وكذلك لتركيب منصات أو مسارات في الشارع ، يتم استخدام الخرسانة بعلامات تتراوح من M150 إلى M300. هذه المواد موثوقة بما يكفي للتشغيل ولها صفات ذات أولوية لمزيد من الطحن. إذا تم فرض متطلبات أعلى على الأرض وفقًا لمعايير القوة ، يتم أخذ المواد التي تحمل علامة أكبر من M300 لذراع التسوية.

      يحدد اختيار الركام الخصائص الزخرفية والفنية للأرضية الخرسانية.

      يحدد ركام الخرسانة الخصائص التقنية والخصائص الزخرفية للأرضيات الخرسانية

      الركام الأمثل لذراع التسوية الخرساني للطحن هو الحجر المسحوق من الكسور الصغيرة من الصخور المتحولة والخردة. إذا تم التخطيط لمعالجة تلميع لاحقة وكان المكون الزخرفي مهمًا ، فإن استخدام رقائق الغرانيت أو الرخام المكسرة الناعمة سيساعد على إنشاء سطح أصلي مع تأثير مذهل.

      المواد ذات رقائق الرخام هي الأنسب للمعالجة ؛ الجرانيت والحصى الرسوبي مصقول بشكل سيئ. الكثافة المفرطة للحشو غير مرغوب فيه لأعمال الطحن ، والأداء المنخفض يمكن أن يقلل من خصائص الأرضية ككل. لذلك ، في ترتيب الطوابق السفلية ، لا يتم استخدام ركام الخبث على الإطلاق.

      خطوات الطحن القياسية

      تعتمد تقنية معالجة وإنهاء الأرضيات الخرسانية على ظروف التشغيل اللاحق. يمكن أن تكون مراحل العمل الكامل من 3x إلى 15ti. يتأثر حجم دورة المعالجة الكاملة بمتطلبات المظهر ونوع الغرفة وحالة الأرضية (إصلاح أو تركيب الأرضية خلال فترة البناء).

      خطوة مهمة في صنفرة الأرضية - التحضير

      يعد التحضير والتنظيف الشامل لحطام البناء والغبار مرحلة مهمة تسبق عملية الصنفرة الناجحة.

      بغض النظر عن عدد الأحداث المخطط لها ، هناك معايير يتم تنفيذها في معظم الحالات ، وهي:

      • العمل التحضيري. تنظيف الأسطح الخرسانية وتفكيك السجاد والأرضيات الإيبوكسية والبلاط. يتم تفكيك الطلاء السائب المهترئ أو الطبقة العليا من الأرضية الخرسانية باستخدام آلات الطحن. في عملية تحضير الطائرة الأرضية لمزيد من المعالجة ، تتم أعمال الإصلاح والترميم ، ويتم إغلاق المناطق المتداعية ، وفواصل التمدد ، والشقوق ، والحفر. تتم إزالة جميع الحمأة والغبار والحطام..
      • سكب ذراع التسوية الخرسانية مع التطبيق الأولي لتركيبة تعمل على تحسين معلمات الالتصاق ، والتي يلزم تحقيقها عند إزالة طبقة كبيرة من أرضية الأسمنت أثناء أعمال الإصلاح.
      • طحن الأرضية الخرسانية مباشرة ، والتي تشمل عدة مراحل ، يعتمد عددها على الأهداف التي حددها البنائين والنتيجة المتوقعة. تحدد كل مرحلة من المراحل استخدام مواد كاشطة بأحجام حبوب مختلفة ، بالإضافة إلى تحسين النتيجة ومقاومة التآكل لمواد التشريب. تتم معالجة الطلاءات الخرسانية إلى مرحلة التعرض الأقصى لحبوب الحشو. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تحقق الأرضية القوة ، باستثناء فصل وانهيار الشوائب المجمعة والكبيرة المتناثرة بدقة. أقصى تعرض لحبيبات المواد عند إزالة 5-7 مم.
      • ضغط الأرضية الخرسانية بمساعدة التشريب والمداخن الخاصة ، والتي بفضلها تقاوم الخرسانة بشكل مثالي الضغوط الميكانيكية القوية. يتم تطبيق حلول التشريب حتى تتوقف الخرسانة عن امتصاصها..
      • تلميع كما يتم تنفيذ المرحلة النهائية إذا لم يكن من المفترض أن يتم وضعها على أرضية مصقولة مصنوعة من الأرضيات الخرسانية. يتم تنفيذه باستخدام مواد كاشطة أرق بالمقارنة مع المواد الكاشطة المستخدمة في الطحن. يعتمد عدد مراحل التلميع على متطلبات المؤشرات الزخرفية للأرضية.

      في نهاية المعالجة ، يتم تثبيت الألواح الأساسية في منطقة دعم الأرضية السفلية والجدران ، ويتم إجراء المعالجة السطحية. لإعطاء السطح تأثيرًا لامعًا ، يتم استخدام ورنيش البولي يوريثين. يتم تطبيق الورنيش بمساعدة البكرات والفرش بعد الصنفرة مباشرة على سطح نظيف للغبار. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تلميع الأرضية في عدة طبقات..

      تسلسل الطبقات عند تركيب أرضية بوليمر على قاعدة خرسانية مصقولة

      تسلسل ترتيب الطبقات عند صب الأرضية السائبة فوق القاعدة الخرسانية المصقولة

      يتم التحقق من وضع أفقي واضح أو وجود منحدر من الأرضية الخرسانية بواسطة جهاز تحكم ، وهو عبارة عن سكة قالب مع مستوى. يتم التحقق من درجة التصاق ذراع التسوية الخرساني للطبقة الأساسية عن طريق النقر على الموقع بأكمله. إذا تم ، نتيجة التنصت ، اكتشاف موقع به نقص في الالتصاق ، فيجب تغيير الأرضية. وفقًا لقوانين البناء ، لا يُسمح بوجود طبقات في كتلة الأرضية الخرسانية ، والشقوق بين ألواح الحواف ومستوى الطلاء.

      إن الامتثال للمتطلبات التكنولوجية عند طحن أرضية خرسانية سيوفر مقاومة للتآكل ، وطلاء زخرفي ممتاز ، وسهولة الحركة وظروف ممتازة للاستخدام. ليس من السهل صيانة الأرضيات المغطاة بالرمل تمامًا ، ولا تتطلب إصلاحات متكررة ، مما يؤكد الفعالية من حيث التكلفة لأرضية خرسانية رخيصة إلى حد ما ولكنها جميلة.

      logo

      للإجابة

Repair floor

Technology grinding concrete floor: the purpose and grinding results

Technology grinding concrete floor

Polishing of concrete floors is carried out with the aim ofproducing flawless flat surface and to improve the technical, aesthetic, performance. It can be a separate step in the repair or the preparatory process prior to application of self-leveling floor. Made according to the technological requirements of the construction of concrete floor grinding ensures long-term service, eliminating the need for frequent repairs, provide favorable hygienic conditions.

Content

  • Priorities concrete floor
  • Objectives and sanding tasks
    • And if you do not handle?
  • Concrete screed with subsequent polishing
    • Power and material

  • Standard grinding stages of implementation

Priorities concrete floor

Universal concrete floors arrange inareas with different area. They are used for everything related with basements floors in low-rise construction. The floors are made of concrete - the best option for commercial premises with an active attendance and for areas in which there is intense movement of equipment. Polished durable concrete floor:

  • It harmonizes perfectly with almost any interior;
  • repairable and requires considerable operating costs;
  • different environmental safety criteria;
  • resists aggressive chemicals and fat-containing compositions;
  • exhibits resistance to permanent loads of dynamic and static character.
Polished concrete floors fit into any decor

Polished concrete floors are in perfect harmony with any interior composition

Objectives and sanding tasks

From the quality of grinding work depends on the final result of the room decoration.

The essence of the grinding is to remove the top layer of weakened, unable to firmly hold the load, no different to the same decorative appeal. Turning work performed:

  • at device, a new concrete floor Removal brittle top layer containing weak finely-dispersed particles of filler to eliminate irregularities hillocks and other surface defects;
  • when preparing for polishing or application of flooring that requires perfect geometrical parameters of the basics;
  • the implementation of the preparatory work for the self-leveling floor devices to form a roughness that improves traction;
  • the formation of favorable conditions for the operation, during which removes spread harmful dusty upper part of the slurry;
  • the reduction of the technical characteristics of worn concrete floor, which simply remove the top layer destroyed.

And if you do not handle?

Untreated or refurbished floorConcrete loses its main advantage - strength. Moreover, tensile strength loss is not only due to the chopping regions with defects, but also because of the ability to absorb moisture unpolished concrete. At negative temperatures, water crystallizes and expands, destroying the structural relationships in the material. This fact has a negative impact on the floors arranged in the ground floors of private, commercial and public buildings and outdoor areas.

Polished concrete flooring is durable, beautiful, easy to use

Polishing concrete floor is done to improve performance: better polished floor holds the load does not absorb moisture

Concrete screed with subsequent polishing

Set a new concrete floor strength comesduring its primary curing for the first seven days after screed. To set the main strength of concrete is required 28 days. Further increasing the final density, consequently, strength occurs during long-term operation. It is recommended to grind the concrete floor during the second or third week, calculated from the moment screed.

It is important to take into account that grinding does not imply an adjustment of the horizontal direction of the floor. To observe the correct geometric plane direction should be concrete when pouring.

Power and material

Power tie layer for sanding on constructionstandards is 3 cm, but there may be more powerful options. Acceptable presence of protruding bumps and holes, drop the difference between them does not exceed 5 mm.

A reference material of choice for the concrete screed is to assign an object. To cast concrete floor in the garageIn the production area, in the small storage binindoors, as well as for the device pads or tracks on the street using concrete with markings range from M150 to M300. This material is sufficiently reliable to operate and has a priority character for further grinding. If the floor more demanding criteria for the strength to take the tie material is marked more than the M300.

The choice of filler determines the decorative and technical characteristics of the concrete floor

Aggregate concrete mix determines the specifications and performance decorative concrete floor

Optimal filling of the concrete screed bygrinding - crushed stone fines metamorphic and igneous rocks. If you plan to post-treatment polishing and important decorative element, the use of fine gravel granite or marble chips will help to create an original surface with stunning effect.

It is best to process materialmarble chips, poorly polished granite and sedimentary gravel. Excessive filling density is not desirable for the production of grinding work, and poor performance characteristics can reduce overall floor. Because in the arrangement of the lower floors do not use slag aggregate.

Standard grinding stages of implementation

The technology of processing and finishing of concrete floorsIt depends on the conditions of the subsequent operation. Stages full of work can be from 3 to 15ti. In the scope of a full processing cycle affect requirements for the appearance, the type of premises and the state of the floor (or floor repair device during the construction period).

An important stage floor polishing - preparation

Careful preparation, cleaning of construction debris and dust - an important stage, anticipating the successful resurfacing

Regardless of the number of events have been scheduled standards implemented in most cases is:

  • Preparatory work. Purification of the concrete surface, dismantling carpet, epoxy flooring, tiles. Dismantling the worn inlet or cover the top layer of the concrete floor is performed by milling machines. During the preparation of floor surface for further processing is carried out repair work, embedded obkroshivshiesya areas, expansion joints, cracks, potholes. All sludge, dust and debris removed.
  • Pouring concrete ties with a preliminaryapplying the composition enhances the adhesion of options, the implementation of which is a necessity when removing a large layer of cement floor in the process of repairs.
  • Directly grinding concrete floor,involving several stages, the number of which depends on the set builders objectives and expected results. Each of the stages determines the use of abrasives with different grit, as well as optimizing the result of wear and impregnating material. concrete pavement treatment is conducted to the stage of maximum exposure of grain filling. This floor should achieve strength, excluding separation and crumbling fine-particulate filler and large inclusions. Maximum exposed grain material during removal of 5-7 millimeters.
  • Compaction of the concrete floor by means of specialimpregnation and flyuatov, making concrete perfectly resists powerful intense mechanical stress. impregnating solutions are applied as long as the concrete does not absorb them stops.
  • Polishing is carried out as the final stage, ifnot assumed laying on the floor polished concrete flooring. It is performed using abrasives finer abrasives versus applied during grinding. The number of polishing stages depends on the performance requirements for decorative floor requirements.

After the machining inabutting the lower floors and wall mounted skirting boards, carried out surface treatment. To make the surface glossy effect applied polyurethane lacquers. The varnish is applied with a roller and brush immediately after grinding on the cleaned surface from dust. In most cases the floor several layers of lacquer.

The sequence of layers in the device polymeric floor of polished concrete base

layers arranged in series with the self-leveling floor poured on top of the polished concrete base

A clear horizontal or availability biasconcrete floor verified control device, which is a rack-level template. The degree of adhesion to the concrete screed underlay is checked by tapping the entire site. If the tapping was identified area with a lack of grip, the floor will have to shift. According to building codes is not allowed to have stitches in an array of concrete floors, gaps between the skirting and cover the plane.

Compliance with the technological requirementspolishing concrete floors ensure durability, excellent decorative coatings performance, ease of handling and excellent conditions for exploitation. Perfectly polished floor is not pretentious to care, does not require frequent repairs, which confirms the economy is quite cheap, but beautiful floor made of concrete.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply