أرضية

البوليسترين الموسع: أنواع وخصائص العزل وتكنولوجيا تركيب الألواح

البوليسترين الموسع: أنواع وخصائص العزل

الهدف من مطوري ومصنعي المواد العازلة المتقدمة هو إنشاء منتج يلبي الحد الأقصى من المتطلبات الفنية والبناء والنظافة والتشغيل. حتى يتم إنشاء المثل العليا ، يكون لكل سخانات أولوياتها وصفاتها السلبية. بالإضافة إلى رغوة البوليسترين ، المستخدمة بنشاط في تشييد المباني الخاصة منخفضة الارتفاع ، المستخدمة في البناء الصناعي ، في زخرفة الواجهة. تتميز هذه المادة العازلة للحرارة بمزايا لا يمكن إنكارها وعدد من العيوب التي تحتاج إلى معرفتها عن مالك عقار سكني أو منزل قيد الإنشاء ، الذي قرر اختيار هذا النوع من العزل.

المحتوى

  • النطاق والخصائص
  • الفوائد الفنية والتشغيلية
  • المزايا التكنولوجية للوحات
  • PPS مساوئ العزل الرغوي
  • أنواع رغاوي البوليسترين المبنية
    • كيفية عزل رغوة البوليسترين?
    • الواقع والأساطير حول الضرر
    • البوليسترين الموسع لعزل الأرضيات
    • عزل الجدار مع لوحات PPS
    • الخلاصة: لتلخيص
    • النطاق والخصائص

      يتم تنظيم منطقة استخدام مواد العزل الحراري الفعالة خفيفة الوزن بواسطة GOST 15588-86. بناءً على المتطلبات التنظيمية المدرجة في الوثيقة ، يوصى باستخدام البوليستيرين الموسع لتنفيذ الطبقة الوسطى من الجدران الخارجية الداعمة. تم تجهيز هذا النوع من العزل بواجهات ذات تهوية وأرضيات علية وأحيانًا هياكل سقف مستوية قائمة على قاعدة غير قابلة للاحتراق. غالبًا ما يستخدمون مواد للعزل الأرضي ، خاصة عند تثبيت أرضية دافئة مع ذراع التسوية. لا غنى عنه في ترتيب وعزل الطوابق السفلية وعزل الأسس والمجتمعات الموجودة في منطقة التعرض المستمر أو الدوري للمياه الجوفية.

      يستخدم البوليسترين الموسع لعزل جميع هياكل المباني تقريبًا

      البوليسترين الموسع هو عزل عالمي يستخدم لزيادة الأداء الحراري لجميع عناصر المبنى تقريبًا

      الفوائد الفنية والتشغيلية

      • تختلف رغوة البوليسترين ، التي تلقت اختصار PPP في بلدنا ، عن ألواح الصوف المعدني ، والمواد الليفية ، والصلبة الصعبة والهشة في القوة والصلابة. إنه يحمل حملاً مثيرًا للإعجاب إلى حد ما ، ولا تتأثر خصائص البناء بسحب البناء.
      • يتمتع العزل بأعلى أداء حراري ، يبرره هيكله الغريب وتكوينه ، بما في ذلك 98 ٪ من الكتلة الهوائية أو الغاز الخامل. بفضل أداء العزل الممتاز ، تساعد المادة على تقليل التكاليف في موسم التسخين بنسبة 30٪ تقريبًا.
      • PPP ليس استرطابيًا ، ولهذا السبب يتم اختياره غالبًا لتجهيز الهياكل تحت الأرض التي تخضع للتعرض المستمر لرطوبة التربة. لا يمكن الوصول إلى الخلايا البلاستيكية لاختراق المياه ، ولا يمكن أن تتسرب الرطوبة إلا من خلال القنوات الوسيطة الواقعة بين الخلايا.
      • لا تحتوي المادة فعليًا على أي قيود على درجة الحرارة لتشييد المباني السكنية والمرافق ؛ يتم استخدامها في جميع المناطق المحلية تقريبًا.
      • رغوة البوليسترين مقاومة للصقيع ، دون كسر الروابط الهيكلية يمكن أن تتحمل 80 إلى 120 تجميد ودورات ذوبان لاحقة. يشير المصنعون إلى هذه البيانات في الوصف التقني للمادة. بناءً على البحث ، يتم حساب المصطلحات التشغيلية المضمونة. أي أن النتائج الإيجابية لـ 120 دورة تشير إلى فترة 60 عامًا من التشغيل المثالي.
      • رغوة البوليسترين الموسعة تعزز عزل الصوت.
      • تعتبر صفائح البوليسترين الموسعة خاملة في معظم البيئات العدوانية كيميائيًا ، مثل المحاليل الملحية والكحول وصبغات الكحول والأحماض والزيوت الحيوانية والنباتية. بدون أضرار وتغيرات هيكلية ، يعمل على اتصال بالخرسانة والخرسانة الخلوية والتبييض وأي نوع من الجص والطلاء.
      • العزل ليس عرضة للتسوس والتأثيرات البيولوجية الأخرى..
      • لا خلفية مشعة.
      رغوة البوليسترين الممتدة كعزل لجدار خارجي

      ألواح البوليسترين الموسعة كعنصر وسط في هيكل المبنى الداعم

      المزايا التكنولوجية للوحات PPS

      تعتمد مزايا تركيبه على مزيج القوة مع عدم وجود هشاشة وخفة من البوليسترين الرغوي:

      • إن المؤدي الذي لا يمتلك مهارات الباني سيتعامل مع تجهيز منزل صيفي أو منزل ريفي مع عزل رغوة البوليسترين.
      • تتم معالجة الكلية بسهولة ، وتقطع بسكين بسيط أو منشار يدوي ، بمساعدتها يتم عزل أي عناصر هيكلية من أي تعقيد.
      • ستعمل الألواح خفيفة الوزن على زيادة حمولة هيكل المبنى بالكامل على الأساس ، مما لا يتطلب تعزيز الأساس عند إجراء أعمال الإصلاح أو عند تدفئة الواجهة. لن يكون من الضروري بناء أساس أساسي قوي للبناء الجديد.
      • لن تزيد قوة الألواح العازلة مع الطبقة العلوية من الجص بشكل كبير المحيط الخارجي للمبنى ، مما يعني أنك لن تضطر إلى توسيع نظام التسقيف.
      • يمكنك العمل مع رغوة البوليسترين بدون معدات حماية خاصة ، ولا تسبب تهيجًا أو ردود فعل مؤلمة أو احمرارًا على جلد اليدين. لن يعاني المقاول من الحساسية أو الأكزيما أو تلف العين أو الجهاز التنفسي.
      البوليسترين الموسع - مادة لعزل فعال سريع

      مُعد لتركيب ألواح المصنع – الخيار الأفضل للعزل التشغيلي الفعال

      مساوئ العزل الرغوي

      هناك قيود: بمساعدة هذه المادة العازلة ، من المستحيل عزل أي هياكل مصنوعة من الخشب. وهي غير مناسبة لترتيب الجدران المصنوعة من الأخشاب أو جذوع الأشجار ، لأنها تتعارض مع المخرج الطبيعي للبخار والرطوبة الزائدة من خلال الجدران الخشبية. بمساعدة البوليسترين الموسع ، لم يتم تجهيز الأسطح ذات الأنظمة الخشبية الخشبة.

      يمكن تدمير الطبقة العليا من البوليسترين الموسع بالتعرض المباشر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية والأشعة السينية ودرجات الحرارة المرتفعة. من التأثير السلبي للكلية ، تحمي طبقة الجص المطبقة على شبكة معدنية خاصة دائمًا ، وفي بعض الأحيان يتم استخدام أبسط الطلاء. قد يحدث فشل أثناء التخزين تحت التعرض المباشر للأشعة فوق البنفسجية أو درجة حرارة عالية.

      كسخان ، لا يوصى بالبوليسترين الموسع للتركيب الداخلي. ومع ذلك ، لم توصي لوائح البناء بنوع جيد من العزل على الإطلاق. يسمح بتحديد موقع أي نوع من مواد العزل الحراري بعد طبقة حاجز البخار. أي أولاً حاجز بخار ، ثم عزل.

      أنواع رغاوي البوليسترين المبنية

      كمواد عزل حراري للمبنى ، يتم استخدام نوعين من عزل رغوة البوليسترين:

      • عرض كتلة (PBS) التي تم الحصول عليها عن طريق رغوة الستايرين مع إضافات في قالب خاص ؛
      • رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق المنتجة على معدات البثق من خلال دفع كتلة البوليسترين المنصهر من خلال فوهة تحدد تكوين وحجم المنتج.
      رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق - هيكل

      هيكل رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق

      هناك طريقتان مختلفتان للإنتاج تحددان مسبقًا الاختلاف في الخصائص التقنية والخصائص التشغيلية للمنتج النهائي ، والتي تحددها الظروف المختلفة للتوجه الجزيئي. الميزة الرئيسية للعزل التي تم الحصول عليها وفقًا للتقنية الأولى هي تكلفتها المعقولة ، ولكنها أقل شأناً من منتجات البثق من حيث العزل. كتلة العزل ، مقسمة إلى لوحات بعد التصنيع ، تمتص رطوبة أكثر ، أسوأ يعوق مرور الحرارة وموجات الصوت.

      كيفية عزل رغوة البوليسترين?

      في مكافحة عيوب رغوة البوليسترين الموسعة ، يقوم المطورون بتعديل الصيغة عن طريق إدخال إضافات مختلفة. التقنيات والمكونات المدخلة في العزل محمية بشكل صارم من قبل الشركات المصنعة وهي ملكيتهم التجارية والفكرية. يحتوي الجيل الجديد من البوليستيرين الموسع على مثبطات اللهب التي تمنع الاحتراق وتمنع الانتشار السريع للحريق. يتم تنفيذ التطوير النشط في مجال زيادة المواد على المدى الطويل ، ومقاومة السلبيات الخارجية من أصول مختلفة.

      ألواح رغوة البوليسترين

      البوليسترين الموسع – عزل على شكل ألواح ذات صلابة مستقرة

      بالتأكيد ، يجب إعطاء الأفضلية للمنتجات ذات العلامات التجارية المعروفة ، مثل BASF ، كناوف ، العملاق المحلي Teplex ، عدد من الشركات الأمريكية المعروفة.تم اختبار منتجاتها دون فشل ، ولديها شهادات وتأكيدات السلامة الصحية والنظافة. معظم شركات البناء لا تثق في منتجات الحرف اليدوية ، لأن المباني التي أقامتها تخضع لتفتيش الدولة.

      الواقع والأساطير حول الضرر

      جلب الحريق الذي ناقشته وسائل الإعلام بشكل مكثف في نادي بيرم سيئ السمعة باسم “لاميه هورس” الكثير من الشكاوى إلى عزل البوليسترين. على الرغم من حقيقة أن المنتج من الشركات المصنعة الموثوقة يباع مصحوبًا بوثائق تؤكد السلامة ، يتم تعيين العزل بالكامل إلى فئة المنتجات الضارة من قبل الهواة. بالطبع ، يمكن أن يسبب البوليستيرين الموسع رديء الجودة ضررًا ، وهو ما يرتبط بانتهاك تقنيات الإنتاج. منتجات الشركات المصنعة ذات السمعة الطيبة التي تعمل في إنتاج وبيع المواد العازلة لأكثر من 60 عامًا ، يتم انتقادها بشكل غير منطقي ومصداقيتها.

      كان سبب الدعوات إلى التخلي عن رغوة البوليسترين انبعاثات غازية ضارة ، وتسمم 155 شخصًا في نادي محترق. لم يعتقد أحد أن منتجات الاحتراق السامة تنبعث منها مواد أخرى. تتشابه سمية حرق الخشب الطبيعي ومواد الديكور مع إطلاق رغوة البوليسترين المستخدمة لتغطية سقف النادي. كان سوء التهوية وانتهاك أنظمة السلامة الأخرى من الأهمية السيئة.

      مواد عازلة للحرارة

      عزل البوليسترين الرغوي – مادة شائعة لتحسين المنزل

      في أوروبا ، تم استخدام مادة العزل الحراري هذه لعدة عقود ، والتي أكدت في الواقع عدم وجود آثار ضارة. لا توجد بيانات دقيقة حول حدوث التغيرات الوراثية والأمراض المعقدة التي تحدث بسبب ارتفاع درجة حرارة الكلية. يطلق السموم فقط أثناء ذوبان وقراءات درجة الحرارة التي تزيد عن 320 درجة مئوية. تحت ظروف التشغيل التي أوصت بها الشركة المصنعة ، يتم استبعاد العواقب السلبية. تنتمي التعديلات الجديدة ذات الخصائص المحسنة إلى فئة مواد البناء غير القابلة للاحتراق غير الضارة التي يتم تقييمها وفقًا لمعايير نظام ETICS.

      البوليسترين الموسع لعزل الأرضيات

      الصلابة والقدرة الممتازة للحمل للألواح الرغوية من البوليسترين بررت أولويات استخدام هذه المواد لعزل الأرضيات. من خلال الإقناع باستخدام خصائص عزل البوليسترين الموسع ، حيث يتم تقليل فقدان الحرارة عبر سطح الطوابق السفلية إلى الحد الأدنى ، يتم تقليل اختراق الضوضاء.

      لوحة البوليسترين الموسعة لتركيب نظام تدفئة الأرضية

      لوحة البوليسترين الموسعة الخاصة لتركيب نظام التدفئة تحت البلاط

      لعزل الأرضيات ، يتم استخدام الألواح بشكل رئيسي ، لا يتجاوز سمكها 50 مم. عادة ما يتم وضعها فوق مادة فضفاضة أو ملفوفة بخصائص عازلة ، توضع بين الفواصل. يجب غلق المفاصل بين الصفائح. ثم اصنع ذراع التسوية بمزيج خرساني أو أسمنتي رملي ، يجب أن تكون طبقته 6 سم ، وبدلاً من وضع ذراع التسوية ، ضع رقائق خشب من رقائق الخشب أو ضع كلا المخططين معًا. تؤدي أرضية التسوية أو الأرضيات “الجافة” غير الملحومة وظيفة عنصر توسيد. بفضل هذه الطبقة ، يتم استبعاد اختراق الاهتزازات الصوتية في هيكل السقف.

      عزل الجدار مع لوحات PPS

      يتم استخدام تقنيتين لعزل الجدار مع ألواح البوليسترين:

      • تركيب عناصر العزل باستخدام مسامير طويلة ذات قبعات واسعة ؛
      • تركيب لوحات باستخدام مواد لاصقة خاصة.
      طريقة التسمير

      تثبيت عازل البوليسترين الأمامي بمسامير محددة ذات رؤوس كبيرة

      قبل وضع الغراء على سطح الجدار الخارجي ، يجب تنظيفه من الأوساخ. من الضروري تنظيف المادة نفسها ، وتبليل الجدار قليلاً. من أجل تقليل استهلاك الغراء ، يمكن تطبيقه على شظايا بزيادات 20 سم.لعلاج جدار من الخرسانة الطينية الموسعة ، يتطلب المزيد من الغراء أكثر من الجدران المصنوعة من الخرسانة الرغوية أو الطوب. تسمح اللدونة من الغراء بالقضاء على العيوب في الوقت المناسب ، وتصحيح الوضع غير الصحيح للوحة. ليس من الضروري لصق الألواح على طول مفاصل المؤخرة. أثناء تجفيف مادة التجليد ، من الممكن إصلاح كتلة البوليسترين المبثوق أو الألواح بالبثق ، مع ميلها على السطح المعزول. بعد التجفيف النهائي لمادة الموثق ، يتم تغطية الجدران بالجبس أو الألواح الزخرفية أو الطوب المواجه.

      الخلاصة: لتلخيص

      بعد وزن مزايا وعيوب PPP ، يمكنك بسهولة تحديد اختيار طبقة العزل الحراري. يتميز هذا النوع من العزل بمزيج ممتاز من الكفاءة والتكلفة. إن سعر المواد التي لا تنتمي إلى فئة بنود الميزانية سيتحقق بسرعة في عملية تشغيل منزل صلب موفر للطاقة.

      logo

      للإجابة

Repair floor

Styrofoam: types, characteristics of insulation, panels installation technology

Styrofoam: types, characteristics of insulation

The purpose of development and production of advancedinsulating materials is to create a product that is as satisfying the technical, construction, sanitary and operational requirements. While ideals have not been established, each of heaters has its own priorities and negative qualities. As well as polystyrene foam, is actively used in the construction of low-rise private buildings used in industrial construction, facade decoration. This insulating material has advantages and some disadvantages to be aware of the owner of a residential property or a house under construction, who decided to choose this type of insulation.

Content

  • Scope, characteristics
    • Technical and operational benefits
    • Technological advantages of plates
    • PPP Disadvantages foam insulation
  • Types of construction Styrofoam
    • How polystyrene foam to insulate?
  • Reality and myths about the dangers of
  • Styrofoam insulation for floors
  • Wall insulation EPS boards
  • Conclusion: summarize information

Scope, characteristics

Field of use light effectivelyinsulation material is regulated by GOST 15588-86. On the basis provided in the regulatory requirements we recommend the use of foamed polystyrene to perform middle layer bearing exterior walls. This type of insulation are equipped with ventilated facades, attic floor, occasionally flat roof structures, based on the non-flammable base. The most frequently used material for thermal insulation of floors, particularly when installing floor heating with screed. It is essential in the regeneration and insulation of basements, foundations and plinth insulation in the zone of continuous or periodic exposure to groundwater.

Expanded polystyrene is used for insulation of almost all building designs

Styrofoam - universal insulation, used to enhance the thermal performance of virtually all elements of the building

Technical and operational benefits

  • Polystyrene foam that gets in ourcountry abbreviation PPP differs from mineral wool, fibrous, brittle solid and bulk materials strength and rigidity. He holds a rather impressive load on the material characteristics does not affect poststroitelnaya drawdown.
  • The heater has a maximumthermal technical indicators justified its peculiar structure and composition, comprising 98% of the air mass, or an inert gas. Due to its excellent insulation performance helps to reduce material costs during the heating season is almost 30%.
  • PPS is not hygroscopic, which is why it is oftenchoose to equip underground structures subject to constant attack from ground moisture. Plastic cell unavailable for the penetration of water, moisture can seep only the intermediate channels located between the cells.
  • The material has almost no temperature limits for the construction of residential and utility buildings, used by almost all domestic regions.
  • Polystyrene foam frost, withoutbreach of structural links can withstand from 80 to 120 cycles of freezing and subsequent thawing. These data indicate manufacturers in the technical description of the material. Based on the research calculates the guaranteed service life. That is, the positive results of 120 cycles suggest 60letnem term flawless operation.
  • Polystyrene foam improves sound insulation parameters.
  • Foam polystyrene plates are inert tomost chemically aggressive environments such as salt solutions, alcohols, alcohol and dyes, acids, oils of animal and vegetable origin. No damage and structural changes it runs in contact with the concrete, aerated concrete, bleach, any type of plaster, paint.
  • Insulation does not rot and other biological effects.
  • No radioactivity.
expanded polystyrene foam as insulation of external walls

Polystyrene panel as the average carrier element building structure

Technological advantages of PPP plates

In combination with the lack of strength and fragility of lightweight expanded polystyrene based advantages install it:

  • With equipment cottage or country house polystyrene foam insulation to cope performer who does not have the skills of the builder.
  • PPP is easily processed, cut by a simple knife or hand saw, with the help of any complexity insulated building elements without any problems.
  • Light plate slightly increase the load acrossbuilding structure on a foundation, thereby strengthening the foundation is not required when performing maintenance work or insulation facade. It does not need to build a strong fundamental basis for new construction.
  • Power insulation panels with a top layer of plaster is not essential to increase the outer perimeter of the building, so do not have to extend the roofing system.
  • Work with polystyrene can be without specialprotective measures, it does not cause irritation, redness or painful reactions to the skin of hands. At the artist work is not an allergy, eczema, eye disease, or respiratory tract.
Expanded polystyrene - a material for fast, efficient thermal insulation

Prepared for the installation slabs factory - the best choice for effective operational insulation

Disadvantages of foam insulation

There are limitations: using this insulating material can not insulate the timber from any design. It is not suitable for the arrangement of the walls of the timber or logs, as a natural remedy prevents steam and excess moisture through the wooden wall. With the help of expanded polystyrene does not equip the roof with wooden rafter systems.

The upper layer of polystyrene foam cancollapse under the direct influence of ultraviolet rays, X-rays and high temperatures. From the negative impact of PPPs is always protected layer of plaster, deposited on a special metal mesh, sometimes used simple coloring. Disruption can occur during storage under direct UV irradiation or heat.

As polystyrene insulation is not recommended forindoor installation. However, building regulations sump type of insulation is not recommended at all. Acceptable location of any type of insulation material after the vapor barrier layer. That is, the first steam, then insulation.

Types of construction Styrofoam

As a building insulation material used two types of foam polystyrene insulation:

  • block form (BSS), the resulting expansion of styrene with additives in the form of a press;
  • extruded polystyrene, produced on extrusion equipment by forcing molten polystyrene mass through a nozzle, which determines the shape and size of the product.
Extruded polystyrene foam - structure

The structure of extruded polystyrene foam

Two different mode of production predeterminedifference specifications and performance properties of the final product, specific molecular orientation different conditions. The main advantage of a heater prepared according to the first technique, a reasonable price, but it is inferior insulation performance extrusion products. Block heater, shared on the plate after manufacture, absorbs more moisture, worse prevents the passage of heat and sound waves.

How polystyrene foam to insulate?

In the fight against foam flawsStyrofoam developers modify the formula by introducing various additives. Technologies and components introduced into the insulation, closely guarded by manufacturers are their commercial and intellectual property. Foamed polystyrene building a new generation of flame retardants contain, prevent burning and prevent the rapid spread of fire. Active development are conducted in the field of long-term increase in the material, resistance to external negative of various origins.

boards made of foam polystyrene

Polystyrene foam - thermal insulation in the form of plates with stable stiffness

Definitely worth giving preference to productsknown brands such as BASF, Knauf, a domestic giant Tepleks, a number of well-known American firm.Ih products are tested on a mandatory basis, and is certified confirmation of sanitary safety. For the majority of home-made products construction companies applies in disbelief, as buildings constructed by them are subject to public inspection.

Reality and myths about the dangers of

Intense media discussed means of fire innotorious nightclub called "Lame Horse" brought on expanded polystyrene insulation a lot of complaints. Despite the fact that the product from reliable manufacturers sold accompanied by documents confirming the safety of the entire heater amateurs forces classified as a hazardous product. Of course, low-quality polystyrene foam can cause damage that is associated with impaired production technology. Products manufacturers with a reputation, engaged in production and sale of insulation materials for over 60 years, unnecessarily criticize and discredit.

The cause of calls to the abandonment ofpolystyrene foam, steel harmful gaseous emissions, poisoned 155 people in a burning club. No one thought that the toxic products of combustion are isolated and other materials. Toxicity of burning natural wood and finishing materials is similar secretions polystyrene, used for lining the ceiling of the club. Equally important was the poor ventilation and other violation of security regulations.

Insulation habitable

Foamed polystyrene foam insulation - a popular material for the housing arrangement

In Europe, the thermal insulation materialapplied for decades, in practice, confirmed the absence of harmful effects. There is no accurate data on the occurrence of hereditary diseases and complex changes that occur due to warming of the PPP. It secretes toxins only when melting and temperature readings in excess of 320 degrees Celsius graduation. In conditions recommended by the manufacturer, the negative effects excluded. New version with improved properties are classified as non-combustible materials harmless, measured at the ETICS criteria.

Styrofoam insulation for floors

The rigidity and excellent carrying capacityEPS boards substantiated priorities of this material for thermal insulation of the floor. Convince use styrofoam insulation characteristics by which minimizes the loss of heat through the surface of the lower floors, it reduces noise penetration.

Expanded polystyrene panel to install floor heating system

A special panel of styrofoam for floor heating system installation

For the insulation of floors is preferably usedplate, whose thickness does not exceed 50 mm. They are usually placed on top of the bulk roll or a material having insulating properties, is placed between the joists. Butt joints between slabs must be sealed. Then make a concrete screed or sand-cement mixture, a layer of which should be equal to 6 cm. It can be put in place ties grooved chipboard, or apply both schemes in the complex. Seamless screed or "dry" floor function as cushioning element. It is this interlayer excludes penetration of the sound vibrations in the design of the ceiling, the floor.

Wall insulation EPS boards

For insulating walls polystyrene plates used two technologies:

  • installation of insulation elements with long nails with wide hats;
  • installing slabs using special adhesives.
The method of nailing

Fixing façade insulation polystyrene with specific nails with large hat

Before applying the adhesive to the outer surfaceWall should be cleaned of contamination. Clear is necessary and the material itself, and the wall is slightly wet. In order to reduce its consumption of adhesive may be applied to fragments in increments of 20 cm. For the treatment of walls keramsit adhesive will take longer than walls made of aerated concrete or brick. The plasticity of the adhesive allows time to eliminate the flaws, correct the wrong position of the plate. At butt joints glued boards necessarily. While the binder dries, block or record the extruded polystyrene boards can, leaning them to the insulated surface. After the final drying of the binder material of the wall covered with plaster, decorative panels or facing brick.

Conclusion: summarize information

After weighing the pros and negative quality of PPPs caneasily determine the choice of the thermal insulation layer. This type of insulation is characterized by an excellent combination of performance and value. Price material not belonging to the category of low-priced products, quickly justified in the operation of a good energy-saving house.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply