أرضية

أسرار العزل المائي الموثوق للأرضية تحت ذراع التسوية: سنختار أفضل الطرق والمواد

أسرار العزل المائي لذراع التسوية

قطرة تشحذ الحجر – هل سمعت القول؟ تنطبق الحكمة الشعبية على مسألة ملاءمة شيء مثل العزل المائي للأرضية تحت ذراع التسوية. إن حماية الهياكل من التأثيرات الضارة للرطوبة أمر مهم ومهم لكل من أصحاب المنازل السعداء ولسكان المباني الشاهقة: بعد كل شيء ، عمر الخدمة لأغطية الأرضيات ، وعلاقات حسن الجوار ، وما هو موجود – صحة الأحباء على المحك! دعونا نفكر بالتفصيل في كيفية عزل الأرضية قبل ذراع التسوية.

المحتوى

  • استخدام العزل المائي
  • تقنية العزل المائي
  • طلاء الفيلم
  • تسرب المياه مع المصطكي الكلمة قبل ذراع التسوية

 

الترتيب المناسب للعزل المائي سيساعد على تجنب الاحتمال غير السار لإغراق الجيران من الأسفل. تخيل أنك من خلال إشراف مؤسف ، سمحت بتدفق المياه في الحمام على الحافة. إذا وصلت الرطوبة إلى السقف ، فستظهر قريبًا على سقف الجيران (يمكن أن يحدث إزعاج مماثل بدون مشاركتك المباشرة: كسر الكحل في خزان المرحاض ، وانهيار الرافعة ، والكسر المفاجئ لخرطوم الغسالة يمكن أن يحدث في أي وقت عندما لا يكون أحد في المنزل) . مراقبة قواعد العزل المائي للذراع فقط يمكن أن تحمي أرضية المنزل من التأثيرات الضارة للرطوبة: ينتشر العفن جيدًا في بيئة دافئة رطبة ، وهي غير سارة وغير آمنة لصحة الأسر ، بالإضافة إلى ذراع التسوية الرطب ، الذي ينقل الرطوبة إلى الأرض ، يمكن أن يدمرها من الداخل.

من بين الخيارات الممكنة لترتيب العزل المائي تحت ذراع التسوية ، يتم تمييز العزل المائي باستخدام البيتومين الطبيعي والصناعي ، والمشتقات المختلفة القائمة على البيتومين ، بالإضافة إلى المواد المختلفة القائمة على راتنجات البوليمر والمكونات النشطة كيميائيًا..

الأنواع الرئيسية لمواد العزل المائي

  1. مسحة.
  2. مسحوق.
  3. تدحرج.
  4. فيلم.
  5. المصطكيون.

استخدام العزل المائي

إنه طلاء متعدد الطبقات لمواد التسقيف الزجاجية ، مواد التسقيف ، الألياف الزجاجية ، هيدروبوتيل ، هيدرو سول ، إلخ. عملية العزل المائي من هذا النوع تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً: المعالجة السطحية الدقيقة ، التسوية (يجب ألا يتجاوز التفاوت 2 مم) ، التمهيدي مع مستحلب البيتومين واللصق المباشر ضروري. مراقبة الامتثال للتكنولوجيا مهمة لتجنب التلف الميكانيكي للطلاء.

تسرب المياه مع مواد التسقيف

العزل المائي للأرضية مع روبرويد قوي وموثوق ، ناقصه في إطلاق رائحة سامة غير سارة 

تقنية العزل المائي

تتضمن تقنية العزل الشعري (أو الاختراق) استخدام خليط من أسمنت بورتلاند أو سيليكات أو رمل السيليكا مع عناصر نشطة كيميائية مختلفة. يتم تطبيق التركيبة على سطح مبلل ، وتتفاعل المكونات النشطة مع الاسمنت الخرساني ، وتشكل مركبًا بلوريًا مستقرًا يملأ أي شقوق على سطح المادة بكثافة. يزيد مؤشر القوة بنسبة 20٪. ميزة مهمة هي أنه في حالة التصدع ، يحدث الإنتاج التلقائي للكواشف ويشفى الطلاء. تميل الأورام البلورية إلى الاحتفاظ بالرطوبة دون إعاقة حركة الهواء.

طلاء الفيلم

سمك مختلف (من 0.2 إلى 2 مم) والمحتوى ، مواد الفيلم مصنوعة من PVC ، المطاط الصناعي ، البولي بروبلين ، أسيتات السليلوز ، باستخدام إضافات مختلفة لإطالة عمر المواد ، متينة ومرنة ودائمة.

التعزيز الإضافي مع الألياف الزجاجية والألياف الاصطناعية يمكن أن يحقق مقاومة أكبر للماء. يتم وضع فيلم بلاستيكي كثيف من الحجم المناسب حول محيط الغرفة بالكامل.

مطلوب استمرار مادة العزل المائي ، وكذلك دخول الطلاء على الجدران. في هذه الحالة ، يتم تكوين نوع من “الوعاء” ، مما يمنع تغلغل الرطوبة.

عزل الفيلم

يعد عزل الأرضيات قبل ذراع التسوية بمساعدة فيلم PVC خيارًا للميزانية يتم استبداله بنشاط بطرق أكثر كفاءة

تسرب المياه مع المصطكي الكلمة قبل ذراع التسوية

يسمى ماستيك بتركيبة لاصقة لا تربط بين المواد المختلفة فقط ، ولكنها أيضًا قادرة على تغطية أسطح الهياكل للحماية من التلف.

بادئ ذي بدء ، كانت تستخدم في الغالب: طريقة طلاء البلاطة بمادة بيتومين في طبقتين ، أو العزل المائي باستخدام مواد التسقيف ، وهي عبارة عن ورق بناء مشرب بالبيتومين. تم لصق مفاصل مواد التسقيف بنفس القار المنصهر. إن طبقة العزل المائي التي تم إنشاؤها بهذه الطريقة قادرة على عزل الماء. لكن طلاء البيتومين له عيوب خطيرة – تتشكل الشقوق بمرور الوقت ، يفقد الطلاء ضيقه ويصبح العزل المائي غير فعال.

إن معالجة الألواح بمركبات طلاء مختلفة (مانع التسرب ، مانعات التسرب متعددة المكونات ، إلخ) بسيطة في التنفيذ ، ولكنها تتمتع بمقاومة ضعيفة للتلف الميكانيكي والضغط الهيدروستاتيكي.

تسرب المياه مع المصطكي

من السهل تطبيق العزل المائي بواسطة الطلاء ، ولا يتطلب خبرة من المقاول ، ولكنه حساس للتلف الميكانيكي.

يعد عزل الأرضيات تحت ذراع التسوية ضروريًا ، وهو حاجز للرطوبة ، لأن غطاء الأرضية يتم وضعه على ذراع التسوية ، وستؤدي زيادة رطوبة ذراع التسوية إلى تدميرها التدريجي.

أبسط طريقة للعزل المائي معروفة منذ العصور السوفييتية – تشريب قاعدة مع البيتومين أو المواد التي تحتوي على البيتومين لا يبرر نفسه في معظم الحالات بسبب انخفاض عمر الخدمة نسبيًا. عند اختيار أفضل طريقة للترتيب العزل المائي تحت الأساس تذكر فعالية النهج المتكامل فقط. يجب إجراء مسح للمنشأة ، وإعداد حل تقني ، واختيار المواد وأداء العمل من قبل متخصصين أكفاء.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

Secrets of a reliable waterproofing under the floor screed: choose the best way and the material

Secrets of a reliable waterproofing under the floor screed

The drop wears away the stone - heard the refrain? Folk wisdom also applies to the question of the advisability of such a thing as a waterproofing under the floor screed. Protection of structures from the ravages of moisture is relevant and significant for the lucky owners of their own homes and for residents of high-rise buildings: for the life of flooring, good-neighborly relations, but what's there - the health of relatives and friends is at stake! Let us consider in detail how the waterproofing before the screed floor can be accomplished.

Content

  • Using lining hydraulic seals
  • capillary waterproofing technology
  • The coating film materials
  • Waterproofing of the floor in front of the screed mastic

Proper sealing arrangement willavoid the unpleasant prospect of flooding the neighbors below. Imagine that you are an unfortunate oversight allowed the water to flow over the edge in the bathtub. If the moisture will go to overlap, it would soon tread on the ceiling of neighbors (similar trouble may happen without your direct participation: breaking liner on the toilet tank, the failure of the crane, the sudden failure of the washing machine hose can happen at any time, when the house unoccupied) . Only the observance of the rules of waterproofing screed floor can save the house from the destructive effects of moisture: in a moist warm environment perfectly spreads mold that not palatable and safe for the health of the household, in addition, wet screed, moisture transferring floor covering is able to destroy it from within.

Among the possible resettlement optionswaterproofing screed waterproofing especially distinguished using natural and synthetic asphalts, various derivatives of compositions based on bitumen and various materials based on resins and reactive components.

The main types of waterproofing materials

  1. Lubricative.
  2. Powder.
  3. Round.
  4. Film.
  5. Mastics.

Using lining hydraulic seals

It is a multi-layer coating ofFiber-glass, roofing, steklovoyloka, gidrobutila, waterproofing, etc. The process of waterproofing of this type is very laborious: requires careful surface treatment, leveling (roughness should not exceed 2 mm), the primer emulsion of bitumen and pasting directly. What is important is the control of observance of technology, in order to avoid mechanical damage to the coating.

Waterproofing ruberoid

floor Waterproofing roofing material is durable and reliable, minus its allocation in toxic unpleasant odor

capillary waterproofing technology

Technology capillary (or penetration) insulationIt involves the use of the composition of a mixture of Portland cement, silica sand or quartz with various reactive elements. The composition is applied to a wet surface active ingredients react with the cement concrete to form a stable crystalline complex, dense fill any cracks on the material surface. strength indicator increases by 20%. An important feature - in the case of cracking occurs spontaneous development of reagents and coating "heals". Crystal tumors tend to trap moisture, without preventing air movement.

The coating film materials

Different thickness (0.2 to 2mm) and content,film materials are made of PVC, synthetic rubber, polypropylene, cellulose acetate, with the use of various additives, prolonging the service life of materials, durable, flexible and durable.

An additional fiberglass reinforcement andsynthetic fibers can achieve a much greater strength waterproofing. Heavy polyethylene film of the appropriate size lay around the perimeter of the room.

Continuity of waterproofing material is required, as well as optional coverage set on the wall. In this case, a kind of "cup", which prevents the penetration of moisture.

Insulation film

Waterproofing of the floor in front of the screed using PVC film budget option, which is actively displace more efficient ways

Waterproofing of the floor in front of the screed mastic

Mastic called adhesive composition not only interconnecting a variety of materials, but still able to cover the surface of structures to protect against damage.

First and most commonly used: Plate coating method mastic asphalt in two layers or with roofing waterproofing, which is a building paper impregnated with bitumen. The joints of roofing material sizing in the same molten bitumen. Created in this way the waterproofing layer is able to isolate the water. But a coating of bitumen has serious flaws - over time, cracks, coating loses tightness and waterproofing becomes ineffective.

Treatment of various boards of coating compositions(Mastic, multi-component sealants, etc.) is simple in execution, but has poor resistance to mechanical damage and hydrostatic pressure.

waterproofing mastic

Waterproofing of coating method is easy to apply, does not require the artist experience, but is sensitive to mechanical damage

Waterproofing of the floor under the screed is necessary, it is a barrier to moisture, because the screed is laid flooring, and high humidity will cause it ties the gradual destruction.

The simplest known since Soviet timeswaterproofing method - impregnation of the base bitumen or bitumen-containing materials in most cases is not justified because of the relatively low lifetime. When choosing the best method of arrangement Waterproofing under the foundation remember about the effectiveness of a comprehensiveapproach. Examination of the object, preparation of technical solutions, choice of materials and execution of works shall be carried out only by competent professionals.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply