أرضية

ذراع تسوية أرضية طينية موسع: المزايا وطرق الجهاز

توسيع أرضية الطين

إن الأرضية المسطحة تمامًا هي معيار لتقييم إصلاحات الجودة ، ومكون الراحة ، وضمان التنفيذ الصحيح تقنيًا للطبقة اللاحقة للطلاء. الأخطاء الفادحة من قبل البناة ، الاختلافات الكبيرة في مستويات السطح السفلي تجعل من الصعب تثبيت هياكل الأبواب وأقسام الحوائط الجافة ، وتجعلهم يلجأون إلى الحيل المختلفة عند تزيين الجدران. هناك طرق حقيقية للتعامل مع الواقع الذي لا يكون دائمًا في ضمير الباني. واحدة من الطرق الفعالة والاقتصادية للتخلص الكامل من التفاوتات والارتفاعات هي ذراع التسوية الأرضية مع الطين الموسع. إنه لا يسمح فقط بتسوية السطح تمامًا ، ولكن أيضًا لزيادة خصائص العزل.

المحتوى

  • أهداف وغايات ذراع التسوية
  • توسيع خيارات ذراع التسوية الطين
  • التحضير الدقيق هو خطوة لتحقيق النجاح
  • طريقتان لصب قدد التسوية بالطين الموسع

 

  • أرضية كبيرة مع ركام طيني موسع
  • في بعض الأحيان ، تستبعد الانحرافات والعيوب غير المحددة بصريًا في الطابق السفلي إمكانية تجهيز المباني بمساعدة مواد مختارة. السطح غير المستوي غير متوافق مع وضع الباركيه ، المشمع العملي. يصبح من المستحيل تثبيت الأرضيات العائمة المصنوعة من المواد الطبيعية ، ومن المستحيل على بلاط السيراميك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الأرضية هي السطح الداخلي الأكثر تحفظًا ، في كثير من الأحيان يتم إصلاحه. لذلك ، فهي تشبه تمامًا زخارفها ، وتجهز بدقة هذا العنصر الداخلي للتشغيل على المدى الطويل. تقنع مقاومة التآكل والمزايا التقنية لذراع التسوية الطين الموسع معظم أصحاب المنازل في المباني متعددة الطوابق وأصحاب قصور الضواحي باختيار هذا النوع الخاص من الترتيبات.

    وضع أرضية ناعمة على ذراع التسوية مع الطين الموسع

    السطح الناعم تمامًا هو نتيجة ذراع التسوية ذي الجودة

    أهداف وغايات ذراع التسوية

    الغرض الرئيسي من ذراع التسوية الأرضية هو تسوية السطح. يؤدي تنفيذ ذراع التسوية باستخدام الطين الموسع في نفس الوقت إلى حل عدد من المهام الإضافية. في هذه العملية ، ليس فقط التجاويف ، يتم التخلص من النتوءات ، ويتم تسوية المستوى ، ولكن يتم أيضًا تقليل اختراق الاهتزازات الصوتية بشكل كبير. نظرًا لامتلاكها خصائص عزل حراري ممتازة ، فإن المادة غير المتبلورة تؤدي بشكل مثالي وظيفة الحاجز ضد فقدان الحرارة. من خلال استخدام الطين الموسع ، يتم تقليل التكاليف في موسم التدفئة ، وفي حرارة الصيف ، لا يلزم الاستخدام النشط لمكيفات الهواء. ونتيجة لذلك ، فإن ذراع التسوية المصنوعة من الطين الموسع ، والمتعلق بجزء السعر المتوسط ​​، من خلال تقليل التكاليف سيؤدي إلى تحقيق وفورات ملموسة.

    الأسباب التي تبرر اختيار نظام المحاذاة هذا مع الطين الموسع هي الطريقة الأكثر عقلانية:

    • يزيد الفرق في مستويات الأرضية في الغرفة عن 10 سم ؛
    • أساس وضع الأرضية هو ألواح خرسانية أو خرسانية مسلحة ؛
    • من المخطط تجهيزه بغطاء أرضي ، وستتأثر الصفات الجمالية ومؤشرات القوة بعيوب في الأرضية السفلية ؛
    • الأرضية مجهزة بنظام تدفئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء أو الكهربائية ؛
    • من الضروري تقليل استهلاك الأسمنت ؛
    • من الضروري زيادة عزل الصوت ؛
    • في منطقة الطابق السفلي هناك اتصالات وضعت بطريقة مخفية.
    ميزة الممله مع الطين الموسع هي القدرة على وضع أي تغطية أرضية

    ميزة الممله للأرضيات مع الطين الموسع هي عمل ممتاز مع أي تغطية أرضية.

    ميزة الممله مع الطين الموسع هي مزيج من الخفة والقوة. بفضل استخدام حبيبات الطين الموسعة أو الحجر المسحوق أو الرمل أو مزيجها ، يتم تقليل الحمل على الأرضيات. الجاذبية النوعية المنخفضة للمادة لا تمنع الأرضية من مقاومة الأحمال الثابتة والديناميكية بشكل مناسب. خلال الاستخدام المكثف على المدى الطويل ، لن تعاني جودة مثل هذه الأرضية على الإطلاق.

    يتم تبرير أولويات الطين الموسع من خلال تفاصيل إنتاجه. الصلصال المتفرق القابل للانصهار ، الرغوي بطريقة خاصة ، يتعرض لإطلاق نار بدرجة حرارة عالية. نتيجة للتلبيد ، يتم الحصول على حبيبات خفيفة بقشرة خارجية قوية ، مما يمنع اختراق الرطوبة. يوفر وجود التجاويف و فقاعات الهواء موصلية حرارية منخفضة وخصائص عزل ممتازة ؛ كما يشرحون مؤشرات جاذبية محددة غير ذات أهمية. تجسد المادة العازلة المسامية الخصائص ذات الأولوية للخشب والحجر. الطين الموسع خفيف ، قوي ، مقاوم للرطوبة ، خامل ، يعمل بشكل مثالي مع أي من مواد البناء..

    الطين الموسع - مادة اقتصادية وفعالة

    الطين الموسع – ركام قوي وخفيف الوزن ومقاوم للتلف لذراع التسوية الأرضية

    يتم تقسيم مادة الطين الموسعة وفقًا لمعايير الحجم الكسري ومحتوى العناصر الزاوية الحادة ، ويتم تقديمها:

    • رمل بحجم جزيئي يصل إلى 5 مم تم الحصول عليه بعد غربلة الكتلة غير المتبلورة المكلسة ؛
    • الحصى ، بما في ذلك الجسيمات المستديرة والبيضاوية ، التي يبلغ قطرها 40 مم ؛
    • الحجر المسحوق ، بما في ذلك الجسيمات الزاوية التي يصل قطرها إلى 40 مم.

    في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم تنفيذ ذراع التسوية الأرضية بالطين الموسع باستخدام خليط كسري ، وبالتالي زيادة كثافة طبقة العزل والتسوية. نظرًا لأنه في العدد السائد من الحالات ، يتم تغطية طبقة الطين الموسعة بأرضية كبيرة ، أو صفائح ليفية جبسية أو مواد أخرى للتسوية ، لا يهم حجم وتكوين الجسيمات.

    ملحوظة. إذا كان من الضروري تقليل وزن الهيكل ، فلا تستخدم رمال الطين الممتدة. مع زيادة كثافة التعبئة ، سيزيد الوزن أيضًا.

    ومع ذلك ، هناك خيارات عندما يتضمن ترتيب الأرضية فقط استخدام مواد دقيقة الحبيبات ، على سبيل المثال ، عند وضع قطعة الباركيه.

    توسيع أرضية الطين

    ركام الطين الممتد ذو الحبيبات الدقيقة لذراع التسوية الأرضية

    المواد التي تتميز بمؤشرات الانكماش الدنيا هي مكون لا غنى عنه للأرضيات مع اختلافات كبيرة في المستوى مع اختلاف في ارتفاع 10 سم أو أكثر.يستخدم الطين الموسع لتسوية الجزء الصعب من الأرض ، لأنه يعطي أقل انكماش.

    توسيع خيارات ذراع التسوية الطين

    يتم استخدام ركام الطين الموسع ، والذي يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من استهلاك الموثق ، عند تسوية الأرضية بطرق مختلفة. حاليًا ، أثناء عملية البناء ، أثناء أعمال الترميم والإصلاح ، يتم استخدام ثلاث تقنيات:

    • تسوية وتدفئة الأرضية بالطين الموسع وملاط الرمل الأسمنتي ؛
    • الطابق الأكبر باستخدام ركام الطين الموسع ؛
    • الممله الجاف مع الطين الموسع.

    سيضمن العمل الذي يتم تنفيذه وفقًا للمتطلبات التكنولوجية وقوانين البناء خدمة طويلة للأرضية وأنظمة الاتصالات وأغطية الأرضيات الموجودة تحتها. لن يواجه الملاك مشاكل أثناء التشغيل ، ولن يحتاجوا لفترة طويلة إلى إصلاحات تجميلية وكبيرة.

    تمدد تسوية الطين

    تسوية وتسخين الأرضية باستخدام ردم طيني موسع وصب ملاط ​​رمل أسمنتي

    لتسوية الأرضية الخشنة ، يمكنك طلب خدمات عمال منظمة البناء والإصلاح. يمكن إجراء عملية بسيطة وشاقة بشكل مستقل عن طريق شراء الكمية اللازمة من المواد. يجب حساب معدل التدفق بناءً على البيانات التي قدمتها الشركة المصنعة في التعليمات. استنادًا إلى المعلومات الفنية حول المادة ، مع مراعاة حجم الأرضية المراد تسويتها ، يتم حساب متطلبات المواد ، ويتم عمل تقدير تقريبي. يمكنك أن ترى بوضوح كيف يتم تصنيع ذراع التسوية الأرضية باستخدام الطين الموسع – حيث ستساعد مواد الفيديو ، واختيار الصور مع الوصف في تقديم ودراسة تسلسل العمل في ترتيب الأرضية بالتفصيل.

    التحضير الدقيق هو خطوة لتحقيق النجاح

    بداية العمل على تسوية الأرضيات هو تقليديا تفكيك غطاء الأرضية وإعداد المنطقة المزروعة. يتم تفكيك الأرضية إلى القاعدة ، فمن الضروري إزالة الحجم الكامل لمخلفات البناء. يجب تنظيف الثقوب الموجودة في الأرضية بعناية ، وتلف الكابلات والأسلاك الموجودة بداخلها في البولي إيثيلين. يجب لف مفاصل العزل بالبولي إيثيلين بإحكام بشريط بحيث لا تحصل فتات أو غبار أو ملاط.

    يتم عزل قاعدة الأرضية تحت الماء الأرضيات ذاتية التسوية ومن أجل التسوية باستخدام ملاط ​​رمل أسمنتي للسكب. يمكن أن تكون المادة مصطكي خاص. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم استخدام فيلم بلاستيكي كثيف سميك أو عزل أو هيدرو سول. مواد العزل المائي:

    • إنشاء طبقة مخمد بين الجدار والممله ؛
    • منع التصاق الملاط بمواد البناء ، والتي غالبًا ما تصبح سبب تكسير ذراع التسوية الأسمنت أثناء التجفيف ؛
    • تقليل انتقال الموجات الصوتية القادمة من ذراع التسوية إلى الأقسام والهياكل الداعمة.

    العزل المائي هو شرط أساسي عند تغطية ذراع التسوية ، عند تركيب الباركيه ، عند معالجة الأرضية المتلامسة مع الطابق السفلي. يتم وضع مواد عزل اللفافة على ارتفاع 15 سم فوق المستوى المحدد لذراع التسوية الأرضية بالطين الموسع. بعد الانتهاء من تركيب الأرضيات ، يتم قطعها على مستوى السطح العلوي.

    تتكون المرحلة النهائية من التحضير من عرض منارات تعمل كنقطة مرجعية لتسوية السطح عند نفس المستوى. يمكن أن تكون المنارات عبارة عن مسامير عادية ذاتية التنصت أو أجهزة معدنية خاصة على شكل حرف T ، يتم إنتاجها لتجهيز ذراع التسوية. ستساعد العلامة الصحيحة في جعل مستوى الليزر ، الذي يسمح لك سعره بشراء جهاز مفيد للاستخدام المنزلي الدائم ، أو مستوى هيدروليكي أساسي منزلي مصنوع من حاجز شفاف. يتم ضبط المنارات وفقًا للعلامات التي تركت على الجدران أثناء وضع العلامات.

    طريقتان لصب قدد التسوية بالطين الموسع

    • الخيار الأول. يتم سكب ركام الطين الموسع وضغطه وتسويته ، ويجب ألا يصل سطحه إلى مستوى الأرضية الذي يميزه المنارات. يجب ألا تتجاوز المسافة بين العلامات وطبقة الطين الممتدة 2 سم ، ثم يتم سكب المنطقة المعالجة بالكامل بسائل أسمنتي “لبن” لتثبيت موضع حبيبات الطين الممتدة. بعد التصلب ، يتم سكب ملاط ​​الأسمنت ، والذي يمكن تحضيره بشكل مستقل عن الرمل المنخل والأسمنت المميز M 400. من أجل القضاء على الأخطاء ذات النسب ، يمكنك شراء خليط جاهز لذراع التسوية.
    • الخيار الثاني. يتم إدخال الطين الموسع في البداية في الحل عن طريق العجن باستخدام خلاط البناء. من أجل راحة تطبيق الخليط ، يتم تقسيم الأرضية في الغرفة باستخدام منارات إلى بطاقات – شرائح محددة يتم معالجتها بالتسلسل. يتم تسوية الخليط الموصل بالطين الموسع باستمرار بمساعدة جهاز القاعدة. في أماكن تكوين الدمامل والبرك يضاف الأسمنت. ذراع التسوية الأرضية مع الطين الموسع وفقًا لهذا المخطط ، وفقًا للتقنية السابقة ، يبدأ في أي من الجدران ، تحتاج إلى الانتقال إلى المدخل.

    كلا الخيارين مناسبان لتثبيت الأرضية السفلية لأي غطاء أرضي..

    أرضية كبيرة مع ركام طيني موسع

    توفر الأرضيات ذاتية التسوية تشكيل سطح مستو تمامًا نظرًا لقدرة التركيبة على التسوية تلقائيًا. يحدث التصلب الكامل بعد أسبوع كحد أقصى ، وهو أسرع 3-4 مرات من طريقتين للتسوية مع ملاط ​​رمل أسمنتي. الآن يمكنك شراء الخليط النهائي مع الطين الموسع لجهاز الأرضية السائبة. بالإضافة إلى الطين الموسع ، يحتوي تكوينه أيضًا على عدد من الإضافات التي تعمل على تحسين خصائص هيكل الأرضية.

    إذا لم يتم استخدام التركيبة النهائية للترتيب ، فإن ذراع التسوية يبدأ بتوزيع موحد للطين الممتد المنتشر على المنطقة بأكملها. عند وضع الطين الموسع على قاعدة جافة ، يكون العزل المائي اختياريًا. يتم حشوها وتسويتها بالطريقة السابقة ، ويتم تغطية المادة بغشاء بلاستيكي أو عزل آخر. ثم يسكب المحلول ، الذي من الضروري طرد الهواء الزائد باستخدام بكرة إبرة.

    الطريقة الأرخص والأسرع ، والتي لا تتطلب انتظارًا طويلًا لتصلب الأرضية ، هي أرضية ذراع أرضية جافة وعملية مع الطين الموسع. تتضمن مراحل العمل في هذه التقنية ما يلي:

    • بمناسبة ارتفاع الطابق المستقبلي ؛
    • وضع طبقة العزل المائي على القاعدة ؛
    • تثبيت الفيلم المثبط حول محيط الغرفة المعالجة ؛
    • ملء طبقة الطين الممتدة وتسويتها وتسويتها ؛
    • تركيب صفائح من ألياف الجبس فوق الصلصال الموسع مع معالجة مفاصل المؤخرة بغراء PVC وتثبيت العناصر بمسامير.

    تؤدي ذراع التسوية الأرضية مع الطين الموسع في نفس الوقت العديد من الوظائف المهمة: فهي تزيد من الخصائص الجمالية والحرارية للغرفة. لن يتم إصلاح الأرضية المجهزة بإحدى الطرق باستخدام الطين الموسع. الطلاء المطلي على سطح أملس تمامًا سيستمر لفترة أطول بكثير من تلك المصنوعة فوق قاعدة غير مستوية.

    logo

    للإجابة

Repair floor

Screed with expanded clay: the dignity, the device processes

floor screed with expanded clay

Immaculately flat floor - criterionquality repair, component of comfort, mortgage technically correct execution of the subsequent laying of the surface. Gross errors builders, significant differences make it difficult to lower the surface levels of the installation of door structures and walls of plasterboard, forced to resort to various tricks for finishing walls. There are right ways to deal with a given, not always lying on the conscience builder. One of the most effective and economical methods eliminate irregularities and height differences - floor screed with expanded clay. It enables not only perfectly smooth the surface, but also improve the insulating characteristics.

Content

  • The goals and objectives tie
  • Possible ties with expanded clay
    • Thorough preparation - step to success
    • Two ways screed with expanded clay

  • Self-leveling floor with expanded clay aggregate

Sometimes indeterminate visual deflection andshortcomings subfloor exclude the possibility to equip the premises with the help of selected materials. The uneven surface is not compatible with the laying of flooring, linoleum practical. The impossible becomes the unit of floating floors made of natural materials, Impossible lined floor ceramic tiles. In addition, the floor - the most conservative interior surface, at least the rest of it is repaired. Because his finishing are like thorough, thoroughly preparing the interior element to the long-term operation. Durability and technical advantages of the screed with expanded clay convince the majority of homeowners in apartment buildings and owners of country villas to choose this kind of arrangement.

Smooth floor laid on top of the screed with expanded clay

Impeccably smooth surface - the result of the qualitative performance of the screed

The goals and objectives tie

The dominant purpose of floor screeds -leveling the surface. Performing screed using expanded clay simultaneously solves a number of additional tasks. In the process not only eliminates the depression, bumps, leveled level, but also significantly reduced the penetration of sound vibrations. Possessing excellent insulating properties amorphous material remarkably performs the barrier function of the heat loss. Through the use of expanded clay reduced costs during the heating season and in the summer heat does not require active use of air conditioners. As a result, screed with expanded clay, belonging to the middle price segment, by reducing turn into tangible cost savings.

The reasons justifying the choice of the equalization scheme with expanded clay as the most rational way:

  • difference floor level in the room is more than 10 cm;
  • laying the basis for gender are reinforced concrete or concrete slabs;
  • supposed improvement flooring, on the aesthetic qualities and performance which will affect the strength of the subfloor imperfections;
  • the floor is equipped with infrared or electric heating system;
  • required to reduce the consumption of cement mortar;
  • necessary to increase the sound insulation;
  • in the area of ​​the lower floors housed communications, laid hidden way.
The advantage of the screed with expanded clay - the possibility to lay any floor covering

floor screed The advantage of expanded clay - great job with any floor covering

The advantage of a floor screed with expanded clay iscombination of lightness and strength. Through the use of expanded clay pellets, gravel, sand or aggregate minimizes the load on the ceiling. Low specific weight of the material does not interfere with the floor adequately resist static and dynamic load. Over the long-term quality of the intensive use of the floor does not suffer.

Priorities expanded clay proved its specificityproduction. Fusible finely divided clay, foamed in a special way, are subjected to high temperature firing. As a result of sintering pellets produced light with a solid outer shell, excluding the penetration of moisture. Low thermal conductivity and excellent insulation quality ensures that voids and air bubbles, they do little to explain the proportion of indicators. The porous insulating material embodied priority properties of wood and stone. Expanded clay lightweight, durable, humidity resistant, inert, works perfectly with any of the building materials.

Expanded clay - economical and efficient material

Expanded clay - lightweight durable wear-resistant aggregate for floor screed

Expanded clay material is divided according to the criteria of fractional size and content of the acute-angled elements, it is presented:

  • sand with a particle size up to 5 mm, obtained after sieving the fired amorphous mass;
  • gravel, comprising rounded or oval particles whose diameter is 40 mm;
  • rubble comprising angular particles with a diameter of 40 mm.

Often the floor screed with expanded clay is carried outusing fractional mixture, thereby increasing the density of insulation and leveling layer. Since the predominant number of cases, expanded clay coated layer self-leveling floor, plaster-fiber or other sheet material for the alignment, size and particle configuration is irrelevant.

Note. If you want to minimize the weight of the structure, it is not necessary to use the expanded clay sand. By increasing the density of packing material weight also will be increased.

However, there are options when the floor arrangement involves only the use of small-fraction of the material, for example, when laying parquet.

floor screed with expanded clay sand

Finely-fraction expanded clay aggregate for floor screed

Featuring a minimal shrinkagematerial - an indispensable component of the arrangement of the floor with the big level difference with a height difference of 10 cm and more difficult to perform alignment of the floor area used expanded clay sand, because it gives the little shrinkage..

Possible ties with expanded clay

Expanded clay aggregate, which allows toreduce the amount of binder used when aligning the floor in various ways. At this time, in the process of construction, during restoration and repair work used three technologies:

  • leveling and floor insulation using expanded clay and cement-sand mortar;
  • self-leveling floor with the use of expanded clay aggregate;
  • dry screed with expanded clay.

Produced according to processrequirements and construction standards ensure long service operation floor located underneath communications systems and flooring. The owners will not be problems in the operation for a long time do not need to be cosmetic and major repairs.

Leveling the floor with the use of expanded clay

Alignment and floor insulation using expanded clay backfill and pouring cement-sand mortar

To align the sub-floor can be orderedservice workers of construction and repair organization. A simple, but time-consuming process can be performed independently by purchasing the required number of materials. Calculate consumption should be, focusing on the data given by the manufacturer in the instructions. Based on the technical information about the material, taking into account the volume of the floor aligned calculated material requirements to be approximately estimated. You can see clearly how to perform a floor screed with expanded clay - videos, photo collections with the description help to present and examine in detail the sequence of works on the floor arrangement.

Thorough preparation - step to success

The beginning of works on the floor leveling traditionallyIt is the dismantling of the flooring and the preparation of the cultivated area. Paul understands to the ground, then you need to remove the entire amount of debris. Openings in the floor must be carefully cleaned, there are cables and wires wrapped polyethylene. engages polyethylene insulation Places need to tightly wrap the tape in order to keep out grit, dust or solution.

Waterproofing do under the subfloor Self-leveling floors and for alignment withcement-sand mortar to fill. The material can serve as a special mastic. The most commonly used thickened thick polyethylene film, Izolan or flashing. Waterproofing materials:

  • create a damping layer between the wall and the screed;
  • prevent adhesion of the solution with building materials, often becoming a cause of cracking during drying screed;
  • reduce the transmission of sound waves coming from the coupler to the partitions and the joists.

Waterproofing - a must when coveredcoupler insulation under parquet device when processing overlap in contact with the basement. Roll insulation materials are placed 15 cm above the marked level floor screed with expanded clay. Upon completion of the unit floor, they are cut off at the level of the upper plane.

The final stage of preparation is fieldingbeacon that guides the surface alignment on one level. Lighthouses can be ordinary or special screws, metal accessories of T-shaped, produced everything for the screed. The correct layout help make laser level, the price of which allows you to purchase a useful device for continuous home use, or a simple homemade gidrouroven made of transparent Schlag. Beacons put into account in accordance with the marks left on the walls during the execution markings.

Two ways screed with expanded clay

  • First option. I fall asleep, compacted and leveled expanded clay aggregate, the surface of which should not reach the floor, marked by beacons. The distance between the marks, and a layer of expanded clay should not exceed 2 cm. Then the whole cultivated area is filled with liquid cement "milk" to fix the position of expanded clay granules. After curing, filled with cement mortar, which can be prepared independently of the sifted sand and cement with the marking M 400. In order to avoid mistakes with the proportions can be purchased ready-mixed screed.
  • The second option. LECA is initially introduced into the solution by using a kneading mixer construction. For ease of application, the room floor is divided by a lighthouse on the card - specific segments to be consistent processing. Laid mixture constantly expanded clay is spread using the tool rule. In place of formation of pits and puddles add cement. floor screed with expanded clay under the scheme, as well as on previous technologies, starting from any of the walls, you need to move to the doorway.

Both versions are suitable for subfloor device under any floor covering.

Self-leveling floor with expanded clay aggregate

Self-leveling floors provide ideal formationa flat surface due to the ability of the composition spontaneously flatten. Full cure occurs a maximum of one week, which is 3-4 times faster than the two methods leveling cement-sand mortar. Now you can buy ready-mixed with expanded clay for device self-leveling floor. The composition of her except expanded clay still contains a number of additives that improve the characteristics of the floor structure.

If not used ready for everythingthe composition, the tie begins with a uniform distribution of scattered all over the area of ​​expanded clay. When laying expanded clay on a dry basis do not necessarily waterproofed. Tamped and leveled similar to previous methods of hiding material with plastic wrap or other insulation. Then the solution is poured from which to expel excess air via the needle roller.

The cheapest and fastest way that does not require long waiting floor hardening, this practical dry floor screed using expanded clay. Stages of work on this technology include:

  • the layout of the future floor height;
  • laying of the waterproofing layer on the substrate;
  • Mount the damper films on processed perimeter of the premises;
  • backfilling, compacting and leveling layer of expanded clay;
  • installation of gypsum sheets on top of expanded clay with the processing of PVC glue joints and fixing elements of the self-tapping screws.

floor screed with expanded clay also performsseveral important functions: it increases the aesthetic and thermal performance space. Floor, equipped with one of the methods with the use of expanded clay, do not have to be repaired. Covering, immaculately laid on a flat surface, will last much longer than those made over an uneven base.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply