أرضية

نظرة عامة على طرق مقاومة الأرضيات: وصف خطوة بخطوة للعمل لأولئك الذين يرغبون في القيام بذلك بنفسك

نظرة عامة على طرق العزل المائي للأرضيات

تحتاج جميع العناصر الهيكلية للمنزل أو الشقة ، بما في ذلك الأرضيات ، إلى حماية موثوقة ضد الرطوبة العالية. إذا كانت الشقة تقع فوق قبو رطب ، فإن الرطوبة تدمر الأرضيات الخرسانية تدريجياً. في سجلات وألواح الأرضية الخشبية من زيادة الرطوبة ، يتطور الفطر ويبدأ التسوس. حتى في شقة شاهقة في الطابق الأوسط ، عندما تخترق الرطوبة الشقوق في مفاصل الأرضية والجدران ، تفقد الباركيه أو الرقائق أو السجاد مظهرها وقد تصبح عديمة القيمة. وتضاف إلى هذه “الحوادث” الموضوعية تسريبات ذاتية بسبب المرء وإهمال و “فيضانات” من الجيران ، وتغمر الأرضيات في المقام الأول. العزل المائي عالي الجودة للأرض هو الطريقة الأكثر موثوقية لعدم مواجهة المشاكل المدرجة ورائحة الرطوبة المزعجة في منزلك.

المحتوى

  • العزل المائي: الأنواع والتصنيف
  • مواد الرول والأفلام
  • معاجين للعزل المائي
  • مواد طاردة للماء السائل
  • مواد مسحوق للعزل المائي
  • طرق عزل الأرضيات
    • تطبيق العزل المائي السائل
    • الطلاء والطلاء
    • استخدام مواد اللصق
    • الجص: طرق للقيام بذلك
    • دليل سادة المنزل
      • عزل الأرضيات
      • تسرب المياه من أرضية الشرفة
      • العزل المائي: الأنواع والتصنيف

        اعتمادًا على الغرض وظروف التشغيل للغرفة ، يتم استخدام مواد مختلفة لعزل الأرضية للماء ، والتي من خلال إنشاء طبقة كثيفة مقاومة للماء ومقاومة للماء على السطح أو اختراقها بداخلها ، وحمايتها من التلف والانحلال.

        حسب نطاق التطبيق ، تنقسم جميع أنواع العزل المائي إلى مجموعتين كبيرتين:

        • للعمل في الهواء الطلق ؛
        • للعمل الداخلي.

        وفقًا للمكون الرئيسي طارد المياه في التكوين ، فإن العزل المائي هو:

        • البيتومين.
        • على أساس المكونات المعدنية ؛
        • بوليمر
        • بوليمر البيتومين.

        وفقًا لطريقة التطبيق على السطح ، تتميز الأنواع الرئيسية التالية من مواد العزل المائي:

        • توالت
        • فيلم؛
        • اختراق.
        • غشاء؛
        • لوحة؛
        • okleechnye.
        • نشر
        • مسحوق؛
        • لياسة.

        إذا كانت الأرضية مقاومة للماء في شقة أو في منزل خاص ، فإنها توفر أفضل تأثير ، وبالتالي فإن المواد التالية هي الأكثر شيوعًا.

        مواد الرول والأفلام

        أكثر الممثلين شيوعًا وشهرة لهذه المجموعة الواسعة من عوامل العزل المائي في القرن الماضي هم مواد التسقيف ومواد التسقيف ومواد التسقيف الزجاجية. تم استخدامها واستمرار استخدامها لعزل الأساسات والأسقف والأرضيات من الرطوبة. هم من الورق المقوى أو الألياف الزجاجية ، مشربة بمزيج من البيتومين ورقائق البازلت..

        يتم تمثيل العزل المائي المدلفن الحديث للأرضية بأغشية بوليمرية متعددة الطبقات ، تجمع ، كقاعدة عامة ، ليس فقط العزل المائي ، ولكن أيضًا خصائص العزل الحراري.

        تسرب المياه ذاتية اللصق

        تثبيت مقاوم للماء ذاتي اللصق سريعًا ، يثبت على القاعدة دون أي مشاكل

        العزل المائي للفيلم هو لفة من أفلام البولي إيثيلين والبولي بروبيلين والبولي فينيل كلوريد التي يتم استخدامها في الغالب إذا كان العزل المائي للأرضيات الخرسانية مطلوبًا قبل إنشاء ذراع تسوية رمل جاف أو أسمنتي.

        معاجين للعزل المائي

        هذه هي المجموعة الثانية الأكثر شعبية من مواد العزل المائي – المواد اللاصقة البلاستيكية القائمة على البيتومين والمطاط السائل والبوليمرات والراتنجات والمواد البلاستيكية والمواد المضافة الأخرى. في المباني السكنية ، يتم استخدام المصطكي لعزل الأرضيات لإنشاء طبقة مقاومة للماء ، وكذلك معالجة المفاصل والدروع في الحمام والمرحاض والمطبخ والساونا والمسبح. عجائن مقاومة للماء من النوع الساخن والبارد.

        المصطكي للعزل المائي

        المصطكي لعزل الماء يشكل سطحًا كثيفًا مقاومًا للماء ، ويملأ جميع المسام والشقوق

        مواد طاردة للماء السائل

        مجموعة واسعة من مواد العزل المائي ، والتي تشمل مواد أولية ، ورنيش ، دهانات ، تشريب ، تركيبات قابلة للحقن للاستخدام الموضعي ، والعديد من المواد السائلة الأخرى المقاومة للماء والمواد المقاومة للماء بدرجات متفاوتة من اللزوجة. يتم تطبيق أحدث عازل مائي سائل للأرضية ، مثل Penetron ، على السطح ، ويخترق مسام المادة ، ويجفف في شكل بلورة مقاومة للماء ، ولكن قابلة للنفاذ في الهواء. تخلق المواد المتدفقة الأخرى طبقة رقيقة ولكنها قوية مضادة للماء على سطح أرضي خشبي أو خرساني..

        مواد مسحوق للعزل المائي

        تقدم في سوق البناء مع تشكيلة كبيرة من الخلطات الجافة على أساس نسب مختلفة من الأسمنت والغراء والمجلدات والملدنات. فقط قبل وضعه على السطح في خليط جاف ، تحتاج فقط إلى إضافة الماء وفقًا للتعليمات ولن يكون عزل المياه بيديك بأي شكل مشكلة حتى بالنسبة للمبتدئين في البناء. تُستخدم مخاليط المسحوق لإنشاء قدد الخرسانة ، وطبقة مقاومة للماء على الأرض وجدران المسابح والطوابق السفلية.

        طرق عزل الأرضيات

        هناك عدة طرق لمقاومة الماء للأرضية ، ولكنها جميعها تخضع لقاعدة عامة واحدة للاستمرارية..

        من المهم أن تتذكر:

        عند تقاطع الكلمة مع الجدران أو الهياكل الأخرى البارزة فوق السطح ، يجب أن ترتفع طبقة العزل المائي ، دون انقطاع ، إلى ارتفاع لا يقل عن 30 سم فوق الأرض.

        تطبيق العزل المائي السائل

        هذه الطريقة لعزل سطح الأرض ، اعتمادًا على تكوين المادة واتساقها ، من نوعين:

        • يلقي العزل المائي
        • تشريب العزل المائي.

        العزل المائي هو تطبيق حلول البوليمر أو الأسفلت (البيتومين) على سطح الأرض ، والتي ، عند ترسيخها ، تشكل طبقة مقاومة للماء. يتم تسخين المعجون أو المحاليل البيتومينية إلى درجة حرارة 120-140 درجة مئوية ، وتصب على أرضية تم تنظيفها مسبقًا وتسويتها بملعقة عريضة في طبقة متساوية.

        يتم استخدام طريقة العزل المائي المصبوب فقط لمعالجة الركائز المتجانسة الصلبة قبل صب ذراع التسوية الرمل الأسمنتي. يتم تطبيق مادة العزل المائي في عدة طبقات ، والتي ، إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم تعزيزها بشبكة معدنية أو الألياف الزجاجية. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب أن يكون سمك الغشاء المقاوم للماء 5-15 سم.

        تطبيق مواد العزل المائي السائلة باستخدام مسدس الرش

        تطبيق مواد العزل المائي السائلة بمسدس رش ، من الممكن تطبيق التركيبة بفرشاة

        إن تشريب السائل المائي للأرضية في الشقة هو الرش باستخدام معدات خاصة أو تطبيق التشريب السائل والبوليمر باستخدام فرشاة عادية. هذه المواد تشرب قاعدة الأرضية إلى عمق معين ، أو تتجمد على سطحها ، وتشكل غشاء مقاوم للماء سلس متجانسة.

        الطلاء والطلاء

        على عكس المصبوبة ، التي تنطوي على العمل مع معاجين البيتومين المسخنة ، يتم تنفيذ العزل المائي وطلاء الأرضية عندما يتم معالجة القاعدة باستخدام البوليمر “البارد” والمطاط – الإيبوكسي أو معاجين القار – البوليمر “الساخنة” ، بالإضافة إلى الدهانات والورنيش. اعتمادًا على لزوجة التركيبة ، يتم تطبيقها على السطح باستخدام ملعقة أو لفة أو فرشاة طلاء عادية.

        السمة المشتركة لجميع خيارات طلاء وطلاء العزل المائي هي الحصول على طبقة رقيقة إلى حد ما ، سمكها حوالي 2-3 مم ، مقاومة للماء على سطح الأرض ، والتي تعد أيضًا حماية فعالة ضد التآكل والمضادة للفطريات. صحيح أن عمر الخدمة لهذا النوع من العزل المائي لا يتجاوز 5 سنوات.

        استخدام مواد اللصق

        كما يوحي الاسم ، ينطوي هذا النوع من العزل المائي على وضع مواد مقاومة للماء المدرفلة والصفائح التي يتم لصقها في طبقات على قاعدة أرضية تم تنظيفها مسبقًا وتجهيزها. هناك ثلاث طرق للصق العزل المائي:

        1. الأرضيات البسيطة على أي مادة أو هيكل أرضي مع طريقة ربط أو مستقلة للتثبيت: للأسمنت أو ذراع التسوية الجافة ، أو للخشب الرقائقي أو الأرضية الأخرى ، إلخ..
        2. يعد ترسيب مادة اللف على سطح قاعدة الأرضية باستخدام موقد غاز طريقة خطر حريق تتطلب الالتزام الصارم بمعايير السلامة من الحرائق.
        3. الالتصاق تسرب المياه على الأرض مع المواد اللاصقة واللدائن الخاصة.

        تتوفر العديد من الأنواع الحديثة للعزل المائي المدلفن بطبقات لاصقة خاصة به ، مما يبسط تركيبها. إذا تم استخدام المصطكيات على أساس بوليمر البيتومين لصق طبقات العزل المائي ، يتم اختيارها بحيث تكون نقطة انصهارها أعلى بنسبة 20-25 درجة من أعلى درجة حرارة داخلية نموذجية للغرفة.

        Okleyechny العزل المائي للأرضيات الخشبية

        يعمل العزل المائي من Nakleechnaya على أرضية خشبية بشكل جيد في كعكة أرضية ، مع كل من ذراع التسوية الجافة والرطبة

        جميع أنواع العزل المائي حساسة للغاية لأحمال القص والشد ، وبالتالي يوصى باستخدامه عند حماية الهياكل الصلبة المصنوعة من الطوب أو الخرسانة المسلحة أو الخرسانة من الرطوبة الزائدة.

        الجص: طرق للقيام بذلك

        معروف جيدًا للجميع ، طريقة صديقة للبيئة وفعالة تمامًا وسهلة الاستخدام للعزل المائي باستخدام مجموعة متنوعة من الخلطات الجافة القائمة على الأسمنت مع إضافة مواد رابطة معدنية وبوليمر. واحدة من المزايا الرئيسية لتسرب المياه من الجص هي أن الملاط البلاستيكي القائم على الأسمنت يملأ جيدًا أي مخالفات وشقوق وتشققات في القاعدة ، ويمكن تطبيقه في طبقة واحدة أو عدة طبقات مع ملعقة أو فرشاة على أي سطح: الخرسانة والحجر والخشب ، البلاط وحتى على الطلاء.

        كنوع من الجص ، يمكن أيضًا اعتبار العزل المائي العازل ، حيث تتدفق مواد العزل المائي السائبة على السطح المعالج في طبقة متساوية ، وامتصاص الرطوبة ، تشكل طبقة مقاومة للماء.

        مهم!

        يستغرق الأمر حوالي 14 يومًا لتصلب العزل المائي للجبس وفي هذا الوقت لا يجب السماح له بالجفاف. خلال الأيام الأولى بعد التطبيق ، يتم ترطيب طبقة منعشة للماء من زجاجة الرش كل ثلاث ساعات ، ثم مرتين في الأسبوع.

        دليل سادة المنزل

        عند اختيار المواد وطريقة كيفية مقاومة الأرضية للماء ، يجب مراعاة الخصائص الفردية لتشغيل الغرفة:

        • زيادة الرطوبة ووجود معدات السباكة الثابتة في الحمام أو المرحاض أو حمام السباحة ؛
        • وجود نظام تدفئة “أرضية دافئة” ؛
        • آثار جوية قاسية على الشرفة.

        تسرب المياه تحت البلاط

        بالإضافة إلى الحماية ضد الرطوبة الزائدة عزل الأرضيات يجب أيضًا توفير حماية موثوقة من التآكل لعناصر العمل الرئيسية لنظام التدفئة – الحصائر الكهربائية أو نظام الأنابيب.

        لفة مقاومة للماء لأرضية عازلة للحرارة

        لا يؤدي عزل “الأرضيات الدافئة” إلى إنشاء طبقة مقاومة للماء فحسب ، بل يحمي أيضًا العناصر من التآكل

        قبل الصب قدد مقاومة للماء الطابق السفلي من الأرضية الدافئة ، إما باستخدام معاجين أو مواد ملفوفة ، ومعالجة طبقات وتداخلات المواد العازلة على الجدران بمادة بيتومينية. جهاز العزل المائي للأرضيات البديل مع نظام تدفئة مدمج هو طلاء مائي أساسي باستخدام البيتومين التقليدي أو بوليمر البيتومين أو أسمنت البوليمر. يسكب ذراع التسوية الرمل الأسمنتي على طبقة العزل المائي المجمدة لوضع غطاء الأرضية النهائي..

        تسرب المياه من أرضية الشرفة

        تخضع الشرفات غير المزججة والشرفات المفتوحة لتغيرات حادة في درجة الحرارة والرطوبة والحرارة الحارقة والصقيع والضباب والمطر وتساقط الثلوج ، وبالتالي فإن عزل أرضية الشرفة هو إجراء ضروري من شأنه أن يحمي بلاطة الشرفة وغيرها من الهياكل الداعمة بشكل موثوق من التدمير.

        يوصى بتجهيز الأرضية في الغرف بمستوى عالٍ من الرطوبة المستقرة ، حيث يمكن تسرب المياه من نظام إمدادات المياه ، مع طبقة مقاومة للماء.

        لا تتطلب عملية ترتيب العزل المائي عالي الجودة للأرضيات في أي مبنى سكني مهارات خاصة خاصة ، وتجعل تقنية التركيب البسيطة للغاية لمعظم المواد الحديثة هذا العمل تجربة ممتعة. الشرط الرئيسي لمتانة وفعالية حماية الأرضية من الرطوبة العالية هو الاختيار الصحيح للمواد.

        logo

        للإجابة

Repair floor

Review methods of waterproofing the floor: a step by step description of the work for those who want to make their own

Review ways floor waterproofing

The reliable protection against moistureThey need all the design elements of the house or apartment, and floors as well. If the apartment is located on the basement damp, moisture is gradually destroys the concrete slabs. The joists and planks of wooden floor from moisture and fungus develops begins rot. Even in a high-rise apartment on the middle floor with moisture penetration through cracks in the floor and wall junctures parquet, laminate or carpet to lose its shape and can come into disrepair. These objective "accidents" are added on their own subjective leakage and negligence and "Flood" from the neighbors, primarily douse the floor. High-quality waterproofing the floor - it is the surest way not to run with the above troubles and annoying smell of dampness in the house.

Content

  • Waterproofing: types and classification
    • Roll and film materials
    • Mastics waterproofing floor
    • Liquid water-repellent materials
    • Powder materials for waterproofing
  • floor waterproofing methods
    • Application of liquid waterproofing
    • Staining and being covered with the surface
    • The use of back-lining materials
    • Plaster: how to perform
  • Guidelines for home masters
    • waterproofing of floor heating
    • Waterproofing floor balcony

Waterproofing: types and classification

Depending on the purpose and conditionsOperating rooms used various materials for floor waterproofing that creating on the surface of a dense layer of waterproof and water-repellent and penetrating inside, protect it from destruction and decay.

According to the application of all types of waterproofing are divided into two major groups:

  • for outdoor use;
  • for interior work.

On the main component in a water repellent waterproofing is:

  • bitumen;
  • based on the Component mineral;
  • polymer;
  • bitumen-polymer.

By way of application to the surface distinguish the following main types of waterproofing materials:

  • roll;
  • film;
  • penetrating;
  • membrane;
  • painting;
  • Wood banding;
  • obmazochnye;
  • powder;
  • plastering.

If you are waterproofing the floor in an apartment or in a private house, provide the best effect, and therefore the following are the most popular materials.

Roll and film materials

The most familiar and popular in the last centuryrepresentatives of this large group of waterproofing - roofing, roofing material and Fiber-glass. They have been used and continue to use for insulation from moisture foundations, roofs and floors. They are cardboard or glass cloth impregnated with a mixture of bitumen and basalt aggregate.

Modern roll floor waterproofing layered membrane polymer represented, combining, usually it is not only waterproof but also thermal insulation properties.

Self-adhesive roll waterproofing

Self-adhesive roll waterproofing quick fit without any problems attached to the base

Film hydroprotection - it releases inrolls of polyethylene, polypropylene, polyvinyl chloride film, which is most often used when you want to waterproofing a concrete floor before creating or dry cement-sand screed.

Mastics waterproofing floor

It is the second most popular group hydroprotectivematerials - plastic adhesives based on the bitumen, the liquid rubber, polymers, resins, plasticizers and other additives. In accommodation, mastic is used for waterproofing the floor creating a waterproof layer, but also the processing of joints and seams in the bathroom, toilet, kitchen, sauna, swimming pool. Waterproofing mastics are hot and cold type.

Mastic for waterproofing floor

Mastic for waterproofing the floor forms a dense waterproof surface, fills the pores and cracks

Liquid water-repellent materials

Obschirnaya group waterproofing materials,which includes primers, varnishes, paints, impregnation, injectable formulations for topical application, and a variety of other liquid water resistant and water-repellent materials of varying degrees of viscosity. This latest liquid waterproofing the floor, such as Penetron is applied to the surface and penetrate into the pores of the material, dries to form a waterproof, but breathable crystal. Other flowable materials create a wooden or concrete floor surface a thin, but strong water-repellent film.

Powder materials for waterproofing

Presented in the construction market hugerange, based on dry mixtures of various proportions of cement, glue, binders, and plasticizers components. Immediately prior to application to the surface of the dry mix is ​​enough to add water according to the instructions and waterproofing the floor with their hands without any problems, even for the beginner in construction. The powder mixture used in the creation of concrete ties, waterproof layer on the floor and walls of swimming pools and basements.

floor waterproofing methods

There are several ways of waterproofing the floor, but they are all subject to the same general rule of continuity.

It is important to remember:

In places the walls floor junction or other structures protruding above the surface of the waterproofing layer should, without interruption, to rise to a height of not less than 30 cm above the floor.

Application of liquid waterproofing

The method of waterproofing a floor surface, depending on the composition and consistency of the material is of two types:

  • cast waterproofing;
  • impregnating waterproofing.

Cast waterproofing - is drawing onfloor surface or polymer asphalt (bitumen) solutions, which during solidification form smooth waterproof film. Bituminous mastic or solution is heated to 120-140 ° C, poured onto pre-cleaned floor and leveled using a wide spatula to evenly.

cast waterproofing method is only applicable toprocessing of hard solid grounds before pouring the cement-sand screed. The waterproofing material is applied in several layers, which are reinforced with metal or glass fiber mesh, if necessary. As a result, waterproof film thickness should be 5-15 cm.

The application of liquid material with a waterproofing spray

Application of liquid waterproofing material by spray, possible to apply the composition with a brush

Impregnating liquid waterproofing the floor in the apartmentIt is sprayed with the help of special equipment or a conventional brush applied liquid resin impregnation and primer. These base materials impregnated with the floor to a predetermined depth, either frozen on the surface, forming a seamless monolithic waterproof membrane.

Staining and being covered with the surface

In contrast to the cast, involving work withwarmed bituminous mastics, waterproofing and painting the floor Obmazochnaya performed in the processing base "cold" polymer and rubber, epoxy, or "hot" bitumen-polymer mastics and paints and varnishes. Depending on the viscosity of the composition, it is applied to the surface using a spatula, roll or conventional paint brush.

A common feature of all the options and lubricativewaterproofing paint is to get on the surface of the floor rather thin, about 2-3 mm thick, waterproof layer, which is also an effective anti-corrosion and anti-fungal protection. However, the service life of this type of sealing is not more than 5 years.

The use of back-lining materials

As the name implies, this type of waterproofingIt involves laying of roll and sheet waterproof material, glued in layers on previously cleaned and primed the basis of sex. There are three ways lining hydraulic seals:

  1. Simple on the surface of the flooring for any material or floor structure with a joint or independent way of fastening: a cement or dry screed, under the plywood subfloor or another, and so on..
  2. Weld the web material on the base floor surface by means of a gas burner - fire hazard method requiring strict compliance with fire regulations.
  3. Attaching roll waterproofing on the subfloor using special adhesives and mastics.

Many modern types of roll filmwaterproofing produced with its own adhesive layer, which simplifies installation. If the bonding layer of the roll of waterproofing mastic used in the bitumen-polymer-based, they are selected with regard to their melting point at 20-25 ° higher than the characteristic to contain the highest air temperature.

Okleechnaya waterproofing the wooden floor

Lining hydraulic seals wood floor works well in a pie floor, with both dry and wet screed

All kinds lining hydraulic seals are veryare sensitive to shear stress and tension, and therefore its use is recommended for protection from excessive moisture rigid structures made of brick, concrete or concrete.

Plaster: how to perform

Well familiar to all, environmentally friendly,a very efficient and easy way to design using a variety of waterproofing dry mixes based on cement with the addition of mineral binders and polymer additives. One of the main advantages of plaster damp is that plastic mortar cement-based well fills any irregularities, cracks and bases cracks and applied it can be in one or more layers with a spatula or brush on any surface of concrete, stone, wood, and even over the tile paints.

As a kind of plaster canconsidered and Loose-fill insulation, where the bulk of waterproofing materials are poured onto the surface and even layer, absorbing moisture to form a durable waterproof layer.

Important!

For hardening of plaster dampIt takes about 14 days and during this time can not allow it drying out. During the first days after the application of a fresh layer of waterproofing to moisturize from the sprayer every three hours, and then twice a week.

Guidelines for home masters

In choosing the material and the method of how to make waterproofing the floor, you should take into account the individual characteristics of operating rooms:

  • humidity and the presence of a stationary plumbing in the bathroom, toilet or basin;
  • the presence of "warm floor" heating system;
  • aggressive atmospheric effects on the balcony.

Waterproofing floor heating

In addition to protection against moisture waterproofing of floor heating It should provide more reliable corrosion protection of basic working elements of the heating system - electric mats or pipe system.

Roll waterproofing floor heating

Waterproofing of "warm floor" not only creates a waterproof layer, but also protects the elements from corrosion

Before filling Ties perform waterproofing base floor heating, using a mastic,or rolled materials, processing of bituminous mastic seams and overlaps of the insulating material on the walls. Alternative floor sealing device with built-in heating system - it is surface waterproofing foundation using traditional bitumen, bitumen-polymer or polymer-cement pastes. In stark waterproofing layer is poured cement-sand screed for laying the finishing flooring.

Waterproofing floor balcony

Open balconies and terracessubject to sudden changes in temperature and humidity, scorching znoyu, frost, fog, and snow showers, and therefore waterproofing balcony a floor - a necessary measure, which will reliably protect from destruction balcony slabs and other load-bearing structures.

The floor in the rooms with the consistently high level of moisture, where possible leakage of water from the water supply system, recommended necessarily equip a waterproofing layer.

The process of resettlement quality waterproofingfloors in all living areas do not require specific specialized skills and technology is extremely simple styling of most modern materials makes this work a pleasant experience. The main condition for the durability and efficiency of floor protection against excessive humidity - the right choice of material.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply