أرضية

هل يستحق وضع الركيزة تحت المشمع: غرضه ، اختيار الخيار الأفضل

هل يستحق وضع الركيزة تحت المشمع

يشير السؤال عما إذا كانت الركيزة لرقائق ضرورية إلى إجابة لا لبس فيها وإيجابية. يتسبب الجدل حول المشمع في الكثير من الجدل. يعتقد البعض أن الركيزة المشمع غير مجدية تمامًا ، في حين أن البعض الآخر متأكد من ضرورتها. بالطبع ، يقرر الجميع ما إذا كان يحتاج إلى ركيزة ، ولكن لاتخاذ قرار ، يوصى بالتعرف على الوظائف الأساسية للركيزة ومزاياها وعيوبها.

المحتوى

  • ميزات الركيزة الأساسية
  • الركيزة المشمع: اختر
  • لماذا الفلين أفضل?

ميزات الركيزة الأساسية

من المعتاد التمييز بين وظيفتين رئيسيتين للركيزة:

  • إخفاء المخالفات السطحية.
  • عزل الأرضيات.

أثناء أعمال الإصلاح ، قد يبقى أي عدم انتظام على سطح الأرض. على الرغم من محاذاة إلزامية أمام الأرضيات ، لا أحد محصن ضد عيوب طفيفة. ومع ذلك ، فإن المشمع المنزلي ناعم ، وستكون جميع المطبات مرئية بوضوح بمرور الوقت ، بالإضافة إلى وجود خطر تمزقها في هذه الأماكن. يسمح لك وضع الركيزة المشمع بإخفاء هذه العيوب وزيادة عمر الطلاء بشكل ملحوظ.

الثقب في المشمع

عيب مشمع – فجوة

الوظيفة الرئيسية الثانية للركيزة هي عزل الأرضيات. من الواضح أن المشمع الذي يتم وضعه مباشرة على ذراع التسوية الاسمنتية سيكون باردًا تمامًا ، والمشي على مثل هذه الأرضية ليس مريحًا للغاية. هذا ينطبق بشكل خاص على الطابق الأول من مبنى متعدد الطوابق والمنازل الخاصة التي يوجد فيها قبو.

ومع ذلك ، لا يكفي فقط لحل مسألة الحاجة إلى وضع الركيزة تحت المشمع. لا يزال لجعل الاختيار الصحيح للمواد.

الركيزة المشمع: اختر

لا ينصح الخبراء بشكل قاطع بوضع ركيزة رغوية تحت المشمع ، لأن هذا ينطوي على عواقب محزنة إلى حد ما. ال مشمع نفسه لا يكمن بسلاسة كافية على الرغوة وأثناء التشغيل سوف تظهر الخدوش على الفور ، مما قد يؤدي بمرور الوقت إلى تمزق غطاء الأرضية.

ينصح مصنعو المشمع أيضًا بالتخلي عن هذا الخيار لعزل الأرضيات. من السهل إظهار عدم ملاءمتها. يمكنك أن تأخذ ورقة من الورق العادي وتضعها على سطح صلب ، مثل طاولة. ثم ادفع طرف السكين على الورقة. ستخبرك التجربة الحياتية ومثال جيد أنه لن يحدث شيء للصحيفة ، كحد أقصى – ستظهر فتحة صغيرة جدًا عليها.

ومع ذلك ، إذا وضعت شيئًا ناعمًا نسبيًا تحت الورقة ، حتى إذا وضعت قطعة من الركيزة تحت المشمع وضغطت على الورقة بنفس طرف السكين ، فستتشكل فتحة على الفور.

بالطبع ، من الصعب معادلة مشمع الورق بالورق بدرجة الهشاشة ، لكن القياس واضح: المشمع سيكون عرضة بسهولة للتمزق والضغط الميكانيكي. في الوقت نفسه ، سيكون المشي على هذا المشمع دافئًا للغاية ومريحًا. لكن شراء كرسي كمبيوتر غير ثقيل يمكن أن يحول مترًا مربعًا من الأرضيات إلى فوضى.

عيب الأرضيات

دنت على مشمع

لذا ، يقوم الخبراء اليوم باختيار العديد من الخيارات لركائز المشمع الأكثر ملاءمة. وتشمل هذه:

  • ألياف الجوت
  • دعم الكتان الطبيعي
  • خليط من الكتان والجوت والصوف ؛
  • اللوح الليفي أو الخشب الرقائقي ؛
  • مادة من الفلين ذات صلابة قصوى.

بالطبع ، كل نوع من الركيزة له مزايا وعيوب معينة ، لذلك تحتاج إلى الاختيار بناءً على ظروف التشغيل للأرضية ، وتفضيلاتك الخاصة وإمكانياتك المالية.

لذلك ، تعتبر مادة الجوت مثالية لتحسين خصائص العزل الحراري لللينوليوم. هذا صحيح بشكل خاص في الحالات التي تم فيها وضع ذراع التسوية الخرساني مباشرة على الأرض أو تحت المنزل ، حيث يوجد قبو لا يتم تسخينه. الركيزة الجوت صديقة للبيئة وآمنة وقادرة على الحفاظ على مناخ محلي موات في الغرفة. ومع ذلك ، عند اختيار ركيزة الجوت ، انتبه إلى كثافتها – يجب أن تكون قصوى.

بشكل عام ، فإن متطلبات الصلابة شائعة في جميع أنواع الركائز. والحقيقة هي أنه في وجود ركيزة ناعمة ، حيث يوجد أيضًا مشمع منزلي ناعم ، فإن احتمال بقاء الخدوش القبيحة على الأرض مرتفع جدًا. علاوة على ذلك ، سيكون هذا الطابق نابضًا إلى حد ما ، والذي لا يخلق على الإطلاق الراحة عند المشي. يبدو أنه في هذه الحالة ، سيكون الخيار المثالي هو الخشب الرقائقي أو اللوح الليفي. ومع ذلك ، هذا الرأي خاطئ..

يعتبر بناة ذوو خبرة أن الخشب الرقائقي غير مناسب للركيزة ، لأنه يقلل من عمر المشمع. الخشب الرقائقي أكثر ملاءمة كركيزة لأرضية خشبية. أما بالنسبة للألواح الليفية ، فإن استخدامها مثير للجدل. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن هذه المادة لا تتمتع بمقاومة جيدة للرطوبة ومقاومة لدرجات الحرارة القصوى. بالطبع ، هذا يؤدي إلى تشوه الركيزة ، ونتيجة لذلك ، تشوه غطاء الأرضية.

يتفق العديد من الخبراء على أن الفلين هو الخيار الأفضل..

لماذا الفلين أفضل?

كقاعدة ، يتم بيع ركيزة الفلين على شكل لفات ، مما يخلق راحة معينة عند وضعه. عند شراء المواد ، يجب أن تعرف بدقة من البائع درجة صلابتها.

ترجع شعبية مادة الفلين إلى صفاتها التشغيلية التي يضمنها هيكلها. يختلف الفلين في البنية الخلوية: في كل خلية ، كما لو كانت فقاعة الهواء مغلقة. هذا يسمح لك بتوزيع الحمل بكفاءة على غطاء الأرضية..

فلين تحت مشمع

بطانة من الفلين المشمع

لذلك ، تتميز ركيزة الفلين تحت المشمع بالخصائص التشغيلية التالية:

  • عازل للصوت عالي الجودة ؛
  • يحتفظ بالحرارة ، مما يسمح لك بالسير حافي القدمين على الأرض حتى في الصقيع الشديد ؛
  • مقاومة للرطوبة؛
  • لا يساهم في نمو العفن والكائنات الدقيقة الضارة الأخرى ؛
  • يحمي الأرضيات من التلف.

وبالتالي ، فإن الإجابة على السؤال حول ما إذا كانت هناك حاجة لركيزة مشمع من المحتمل أن تكون بالإيجاب. تقوم بوظيفتين ، لكن مهمتين للغاية: فهي تحجب التفاوت في الأرضية وتعزل الأرضية. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أنه سيتعين عليك اختيار مادة أو أخرى لها بنفسك ، مع مراعاة بعض الفروق الدقيقة: قدراتك وتفضيلاتك وظروف تشغيل غطاء الأرضية والركيزة..

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

It should be laid under the linoleum backing: its purpose, choosing the best option

It should be laid under the linoleum backing

The question of whether the support is necessary for laminate,and assumes a definite yes. The relevant question regarding the linoleum, causing a lot of debate. Some believe that the substrate under the linoleum does not need it, while others believe in its necessity. Of course, everyone decides for himself whether he needed the support, however, it is recommended to make a decision to learn the basic functions of the substrate, its advantages and disadvantages.

Content

  • The main function of the substrate
  • The support under the linoleum: choose
  • Why is better to plug?

The main function of the substrate

Accepted provide two main functions of the substrate:

  • masking uneven floor surface;
  • floor insulation.

When carrying out repair work on the surfacesex can be any irregularities. Despite its compulsory alignment before decking flooring, no one is safe from minor defects. However, household linoleum is soft, and all the bumps are clearly visible with time, moreover, there is the risk of rupture in these places. Laying the substrate under the linoleum to hide these defects and to significantly increase the life of the coating operation.

The hole in the linoleum

Defect linoleum - a gap

The second main function of the substrate isfloor insulation. Obviously, linoleum, laid directly on a cement-sand screed, will be cold enough, and walk on this floor is not too comfortable. This is especially significant for the ground floor of a multistory building and private homes in which there is a basement.

It is not enough just to resolve the issue of the need for laying linoleum substrate. It remains to make the right choice of material.

The support under the linoleum: choose

Experts strongly recommendlaid under the linoleum foamed substrate, since it entails a rather sad consequences. Linoleum itself rests on the foam enough smoothly and the operation of it will appear immediately dents, which over time can lead to tearing the floor covering.

linoleum manufacturers are also advised to give upfrom such an option floor insulation. Clearly demonstrated his unsuitability easily. You can take a sheet of plain paper and put it on a hard surface such as a table. Then, push the tip of the knife to the paper. Life experience and a clear example of prompt that the paper does not happen, the maximum - a very small hole appears on her.

However, if a paper to put something relatively soft, even a piece of substrate under the linoleum, and the same with the tip of a knife to put pressure on the sheet, it immediately forms a hole.

Of course, the linoleum is difficult to equate the paper ondegree of fragility, but the analogy is obvious: linoleum is easily susceptible to breakage and mechanical stress. At the same time go on such a linoleum is extremely warm and comfortable. But buying is not the heaviest computer chair can turn a square meter of floor covering in the mess.

Defect flooring

Dent on the linoleum

So, to date, experts identified a number of options for the most appropriate substrates under the linoleum. These include:

  • jute fiber;
  • a substrate made of natural flax;
  • a mixture of flax, jute and wool;
  • Fiberboard or plywood;
  • cork maximum rigidity.

Of course, everyone has some kind of substrateadvantages and disadvantages, so you need to make a choice based on the operating conditions of the floor covering, personal preferences and financial capabilities.

Thus, the jute material is ideal forimprove the thermal insulation properties of the linoleum. This is especially significant in cases where the concrete screed was laid directly on the ground or under the house has a basement, which is not heated. The substrate made of jute different environmental friendliness, safety and ability to maintain a favorable microclimate in the premises. However, choosing the jute backing, pay attention to its density - it should be the maximum.

In general, the requirement for stiffness is commonall types of substrates. The fact that with a soft substrate, which is still soft and household linoleum too great probability that the floor will remain unsightly indentations. Moreover, there will be several such floor spring, which does not create comfort during walking. It would seem that in this case, the ideal option would be plywood or fiberboard. However, this opinion is erroneous.

Experienced builders believe plywood inappropriatesubstrate material, as it reduces the lifetime of linoleum. Plywood is more suitable as a support for the wood floor. As for fiberboard, its use is also controversial. This is due to the fact that this material is characterized by good water resistance and resistance to temperature extremes. Of course, this leads to a deformation of the substrate, and as a result, deformation of flooring.

Many experts agree that the best option is cork underlay.

Why is better to plug?

Typically, suberic substrate sold in roll form, which creates a certain convenience when it is laid. By purchasing the material, you need to find out exactly from the seller degree of rigidity.

The popularity is due to its corkperformance characteristics that are provided by its structure. Stopper different cellular structure: in each cell is sealed as an air bubble. This allows the quality to distribute the load on the floor.

The support under the cork linoleum

The support under the linoleum of the cork

Thus, the substrate under the cork linoleum characterized by the following performance characteristics:

  • quality sound insulation;
  • It retains heat, which allows you to walk barefoot on the floor even in extreme cold;
  • water-resistant;
  • It is not conducive to proliferation of mold and other harmful organisms;
  • It protects the floor from damage.

Thus, the answer to the question whether the needthe substrate under the linoleum will be rather positive. It has two, but very important function: masks irregularities of the floor and warms the floor. However, it is worth considering that the choice of a material for it you will have to exercise their own, taking into account some of the nuances: its features, preferences and conditions of use of flooring and substrate.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply