أرضية

دليل التركيب لألواح الحواف البلاستيكية: حساب وطرق التثبيت

دليل تركيب حواف بلاستيكية

واحدة من اللمسات الأخيرة في إصلاح المباني هي تركيب ألواح الحواف. يتيح لك هذا العنصر الزخرفي إعطاء مظهر أنيق للأرضية التي تغطي محيط الغرفة بأكملها. كما تسمح لك لوحة الحواف للأرضية بإغلاق بعض المخالفات في حواف المواد المستخدمة لإنهاء الأرضية. ذات مرة ، تم استخدام المنتجات الخشبية فقط لهذه الأغراض ، والتي لم توفر تناسبًا مريحًا للقاعدة على الحائط. بعد كل شيء ، لا يمكن لجميع الشقق ولا يزال بإمكانها التباهي بجدران متساوية تمامًا. يجب تغطية الفتحات وتلوينها بلون القاعدة ، بينما يجب ألا تحاول تشويه زخرفة الجدار بطلاء الأرضيات. لقد أزال عصر ألواح الحواف البلاستيكية معظم المشاكل الموضحة أعلاه. لذلك ، فإن هذه المنتجات سهلة التركيب قد أزاحت نظيراتها الخشبية عمليًا من سوق مواد التشطيب.

المحتوى

  • حساب التفاف على الألواح
  • اختيار الألواح والاكسسوارات
  • طرق التثبيت والعملية
  • الصق اللوح البلاستيكي
  • التنصت على الذات
  • تصاعد القاعدة: أجهزة خاصة

 

اللوح البلاستيك

توفر اللوح البلاستيكي للأرضية مع قناة الكابل القدرة على وضع جهاز تلفزيون وهاتف وسلك كهربائي فيه

حساب التفاف على الألواح

إن تركيب ألواح الحواف بيديك ليس معقدًا على الإطلاق ، فأنت تحتاج فقط إلى حساب عدد ألواح الحواف بدقة بالأمتار. في هذه الحالة ، ضع في الاعتبار عدد الزوايا (الخارجية والداخلية) والعناصر المتصلة. للقيام بذلك ، استخدم شريط قياس لقياس الغرفة حول المحيط. القضاء على حجم المداخل من القيمة الناتجة. اقسم الرقم الناتج على طول اللوح البلاستيكي المحدد. تظهر نتيجة القسمة ، بالتقريب الزائد ، عدد الملفات الشخصية المراد شراؤها..

مهم! يشير تقريب الزائدة ، الاستدعاء ، إلى الميل نحو اختيار عدد صحيح أكبر. دعونا نلقي نظرة على مثال محدد. محيط غرفتك ، مع مراعاة جميع النتوءات والمنافذ ، هو 23 مترًا. يبلغ طول اللوح 2.5 متر. إذا كان 23 مقسومًا على 2.5 ، فسيظهر 9.2. لذا ، تحتاج إلى شراء قاعدة بحجم 10 قطع..

يمكن إجراء هذه الحسابات بواسطة مستشاري المبيعات ، الذين يجب الاتصال بهم دائمًا في حالة الشك. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب شراء مستلزمات أخرى..

اختيار الألواح والاكسسوارات

عند اختيار اللوح البلاستيكي ، عليك الانتباه إلى:

  • لون يمكن أن يتناسب مع نغمة الأرضية أو يتناقض معها ؛
  • وجود قناة الكابل في اللوح ، مما يسمح لك بإخفاء الأسلاك وأسلاك التوصيل الأخرى ؛
  • شكل اللوح.
التفاف مع قناة الكابل

التفاف مع قناة الكابل

للبيع هناك أنواع خاصة من جوانب الحواف التي تحتوي على أجزاء قابلة للإزالة في تصميمها توفر الوصول إلى الأسلاك للإصلاح. ينتج المصنعون أيضًا ألواح حواف بلاستيكية ذات حواف مرنة تغطي بسهولة الأرضيات والجدران غير المستوية..

ارسم مخططًا للغرفة واحسب العدد الدقيق للزوايا والمقابس والوصلات. تسمى جميع هذه العناصر في كلمة واحدة – الأجهزة. يرجى ملاحظة أن شكل الزوايا يختلف عن الزوايا الخارجية والداخلية. الأوتاد المستخدمة لإغلاق نهايات اللوح هي اليسار واليمين. من الصعب حساب أدوات التوصيل مسبقًا ، لذا يتم أخذها بهامش صغير. تكلفة هذه العناصر منخفضة ، لذلك لن تشعر بخسارة كبيرة في الشؤون المالية. ولكن وفر الوقت بسبب نقص وقت التوقف بسبب عدم وجود بعض التفاهات الهامة.

المعدات

إن وجود التركيبات يسرع ويسهل عملية التثبيت.

طرق التثبيت والعملية

يمكن تنفيذ تركيب حواف الأرضية بعدة طرق ، والتي تختلف عن بعضها بواسطة خيارات التركيب. وبالتالي ، يمكن إصلاح لوح الحافة باستخدام:

  1. صمغ؛
  2. مفكات ذاتية الطرق؛
  3. السحابات الخاصة.

الصق اللوح البلاستيكي

ميزة تثبيت الألواح البلاستيكية مع الغراء أو المسامير السائلة هي عدم وجود الحفر. وهذا يعني عدم وجود الغبار والعمل القذر لإزالته في نهاية التثبيت. في هذه الحالة ، لا تتسرع في لصق ألواح الحواف. أولاً ، قم بقياس كل شيء وقم بتثبيت ألواح الأرضيات بدون الغراء. بعد التركيب والتركيب ، قم بلصق العناصر في الأماكن المحددة.

تتمثل عيوب هذه الطريقة في استخدام اللوح البلاستيكي لمرة واحدة. لم تعد هناك حاجة إلى إعادة تطبيقها ، لأن التفكيك يزيد من سوء مظهر المنتج. تحتاج أيضًا إلى أن تكون قادرًا على العمل باستخدام الغراء ، مع جرعه بكفاءة. في هذه الحالة ، يجب أن تحاول عدم لصق غطاء الأرضية ومواد تزيين الجدران بالغراء.

التنصت على الذات

هذا النوع من التثبيت أدنى قليلاً من الديكور ، ولكن في بعض الأحيان يتجاوز الموثوقية. يتم تنفيذ الخوارزمية التالية:

  • في ملف اللوح ، من الضروري حفر ثقوب مليمترين بزيادات 40-50 سم ؛
  • في الحفرة ، استخدم مثقابًا كبيرًا لإجراء عطلة على شكل مخروط ، مما يسمح لك بـ “غرق” رؤوس البراغي بشكل غير محسوس ؛
  • ابدأ في تثبيت اللوح من الزاوية ؛
  • اضغط على اللوح بقوة ضد الجدار وضع علامات من خلال الثقوب بقلم رصاص ؛
  • في الأماكن المحددة ، حفر ثقوب وإدخال المسامير ؛
  • بعد ذلك ، قم بتثبيت قطعة من الحافة على الحائط وقم بلف البراغي.

مهم! عند شد البراغي ، تأكد من أن لوحة الحافة البلاستيكية لا تضغط أو تجعد.

كرر الخوارزمية الموصوفة لتثبيت الأجزاء التالية من ألواح الحواف. بعد الغطاء ، يتم إخفاء البراغي بسدادات بلاستيكية تتوافق مع لون اللوح. من أجل تثبيت المقابس في مكانها ، ينصح الخبراء بإلصاقها.

تثبيت اللوح مع مسامير ذاتية التنصت

يعد تثبيت لوح الحواف باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت طريقة موثوقة لاستخدام لوح الحواف مرة أخرى بعد تفكيكه

تصاعد القاعدة: أجهزة خاصة

هذه الطريقة لها مزايا عديدة ، لكنها لا تستبعد وجود السلبيات. تشمل الإيجابيات التفكيك السهل إذا لزم الأمر. نفس إعادة التركيب البسيطة ، حيث لا توجد آثار للمثبتات على السطح الخارجي للوح القاعدة. تشمل العيوب متطلبات متزايدة لتساوي الجدران والأرضية ، مما يضيق نطاق استخدامها ، خاصة في سوق الإسكان الثانوي. أيضًا ، لا تتم إعادة التثبيت دائمًا بسلاسة ، حيث يضعف نظام التثبيت ، والذي لم يعد قادرًا على توفير ضيق أولي.

يتم تركيب لوحة الحواف مع خيار التثبيت هذا على النحو التالي:

  • ضع علامة على أماكن التثبيت في الجدار ؛
  • حفر ثقوب في الأماكن التي عليها علامة ، يجب ألا يتجاوز عمقها 2-3 سم ؛
  • أدخل مسامير بلاستيكية تثبت فيها البراغي التي تحمل عناصر التثبيت ؛
  • الحفاظ على المسافة بين التركيبات المتجاورة في نطاق 30-50 سم ؛
  • يبدأ تثبيت اللوح دائمًا من الزاوية.

مهم! يجب أن تكون نقطة التركيب الأولى من الزاوية على مسافة لا تتجاوز 10 سم.

الآن ، بعد قراءة المقال ، يمكنك بنفسك بسهولة اختيار كيفية إصلاح اللوح البلاستيكي في غرفتك. مفك البراغي مفيد في العمل ، مما يزيد عدة مرات من سرعة أعمال التثبيت.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

Installation of plastic moldings: the calculation and methods of attachment

Installation of plastic moldings

One of the finishing touches in the repairspace is to install baseboards. This decorative element allows us to give a neat kind of flooring around the perimeter of the room. Also plinth floor will close some uneven edge of the material used for the flooring. Once used for this purpose only wood products that do not provide a snug fit to the wall plinth. Not all apartments could and can still boast of perfectly smooth walls. The slots have to cover up and tint in the color of the baseboard, thus it is necessary to try not to smear paint finish sexual walls. The era of plastic baseboards removed most of the problems described above. Therefore, these products are easy to install, virtually pushed their wooden counterparts from the market of finishing materials.

Content

  • Calculation of the plinth
  • Choosing plinth and accessories
  • Methods for installation and
    • Sticking plastic plinth
    • Installation with self-tapping screws
    • Mounting plinth: special fasteners

Plastic plinth for floor

Plastic plinth for floor cable channel provides an opportunity to place in it a television, a telephone and an electric wire

Calculation of the plinth

Installation of baseboards with their hands notcomplex, it is only necessary to accurately calculate the number of meters in the plinth. At the same time take into account the number of parts (external and internal) and connecting elements. To do this with a tape measure around the room's perimeter. Eliminate from the resulting value of the size of doorways. The resulting number is divided by the length of the selected plastic moldings. The result of the division, rounded by excess, shows the number of sections that need to buy.

Important! Round by excess, we recall, is to bow down to the choice of a larger whole number. Let's look at a concrete example. The perimeter of your room, with all the ledges and niches, is 23 meters. plinth length is 2.5 meters. If 23 divided by 2.5, then 9.2 is obtained. That means we need to buy a plinth in the amount of 10 pieces.

These calculations can make sales consultants, which should always be contacted in case of doubt. In addition to this we need to acquire, and other consumables.

Choosing plinth and accessories

When choosing a plastic plinth is necessary to pay attention:

  • a color that can be selected to match the floor or be a contrast with respect thereto;
  • the presence of the cable channel in the baseboard, you can hide the wiring and other connecting wires;
  • shape moldings.
Skirting board with cable channel

Skirting board with cable channel

On sale there are special types of profilesbaseboards, located in their construction with removable parts that provide access to the wiring repair. Also, manufacturers produce plastic skirting boards with flexible edges, easily cover the irregularities of the floor and walls.

Draw a plan of the room and calculate the exactthe number of parts, plugs, couplings. All these elements are called in one word - supplies. Note that the shape of different parts of the interior and exterior angles. Plugs are used to close the ends of the skirting board, there are left and right. Couplings difficult to calculate in advance, so they take a small margin. The cost of these items is small, so a big loss in finance you feel. But save time due to the lack of downtime due to lack of any important detail.

findings

Availability of hardware speeds up and simplifies installation

Methods for installation and

Mounting skirting boards can be performed in several ways, which differ from each other mounting options. Thus, the plinth can be fixed with the help of:

  1. glue;
  2. screws;
  3. special fasteners.

Sticking plastic plinth

The advantage of the installation of plastic moldings atliquid glue or nails is no drilling. This means no dust and dirty work to remove it at the end of the installation. It does not take the time to stick the skirting boards. First, all vymerte and install floor skirting boards without adhesive. After trimming and fitting paste elements on selected locations.

The disadvantages of this method is a one-offthe use of plastic moldings. Re-apply them will not have as dismantling worsen the appearance of the product. You should also be able to work with glue, skilfully dosing amount thereof. At the same time we must try not to smear glue flooring and wall finishing material.

Installation with self-tapping screws

This type of mount is slightly inferior in decorative, but at times exceeds in reliability. It performs the following algorithm:

  • in a plinth profile, drill holes Two millimeter increments of 40-50 cm;
  • Make the hole with a large drill hole in the form of a cone, allowing unnoticed "drown" cap screws;
  • start to install the plinth at the corner;
  • press firmly to the baseboard and the wall through the holes with a pencil put the label;
  • in marked places, drill holes and insert the dowels;
  • attach further cut the plinth to the wall and tighten the screws.

Important! When tightening the screws take care that the plastic moldings are not forced or crinkled.

This algorithm try to mountthe following segments of the baseboards. After the cap screws masked by plastic plugs, which matched the color of the baseboards. To cap tightly held in the right place, experts advise them to stick.

Fixing screws plinth

Fixing screws plinth - a reliable way to use a second after the dismantling of the baseboard

Mounting plinth: special fasteners

This method has a number of advantages, but does not excludeavailability of cons. The advantages include easy removal if needed. This is a simple re-installation, which does not leave marks on the outer surface of the mounting plinth. By cons include increased demands on the evenness of the walls and floor, which narrows the scope of their use, especially in the secondary housing market. Also, do not always smooth passes reassembling since weakened fastening system that can not provide the original perfect seal.

The installation itself baseboards with this embodiment, the installation is as follows:

  • mark in the wall space for mounting;
  • Drill holes in the ground with a marking, which shall not exceed the depth of 2-3 cm;
  • Insert plastic dowels into which screw the screws that hold fasteners;
  • soak the distance between adjacent fasteners in the range of 30-50 cm;
  • installing baseboards, always start from the corner.

Important! The first place on the mounting angle should be at a distance not exceeding 10 cm.

Now, after reading the article, you yourself easily select, how to fix a plastic plinth in your room. The paper handy screwdriver, which is several times increases the speed of installation.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sophia

Reply