أرضية

جهاز الأرضيات الصناعية: هل من الممكن سكبه بمفرده

يعتبر تركيب الأرضيات عالية الجودة إجراءً إلزاميًا ، يحدد موثوقية ومدة تشغيل مبنى مستقبلي. الهياكل الخرسانية التقليدية التي لم تخضع لمعالجة خاصة ليست مريحة ، فهي قذرة ومغبرة في هذه الغرف. إذا كانت متطلبات القوة والنظافة مهمة بالنسبة لك ، فمن المستحسن وضع الأرضيات البوليمر أو الأرضيات الصناعية السائبة.

المحتوى

  • متطلبات الأرضيات الصناعية
  • هيكل قوي متعدد الطبقات
  • التصنيف والاختلافات والغرض
  • جهاز الأرضيات الصناعية الخرسانية

 

متطلبات الأرضيات الصناعية

الأرضية الصناعية عبارة عن هيكل بناء تتم فيه عملية الإنتاج بالكامل وأنشطة الناس. توصف تصميمات ومواد الأرضيات الصناعية بناءً على الأحمال من البضائع المخزنة وكثافة ونوع التأثيرات الميكانيكية للمركبات الأرضية وفصل الغبار وفقًا للمعايير المعمول بها.

المتطلبات الفنية العامة للأرضيات الصناعية هي كما يلي: يجب أن يقاوم الهيكل الانحناء والضغط والتمدد والتأثير والتآكل. يجب أن تتحمل الأرضية العوامل الكيميائية العدوانية – درجات الحرارة المنخفضة أو العالية والماء والزيوت والقلويات ومحاليل الأحماض.

أرضية للمباني الصناعية والصناعية

أرضية للمباني الصناعية والصناعية

وفقًا للمتطلبات التكنولوجية ، يجب أن يكون للأرضية الصناعية سطح أملس ، ولكن ليس زلقًا ، كما يوفر حركة مريحة وآمنة للسيارات والأشخاص. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يجب ألا يكون للأرضية أثناء التشغيل تأثير ضار على صحة الإنسان ، أي أنه يجب ألا ينبعث من الغازات الخطرة والغبار والروائح.

يجب ألا تتشكل رسوم الكهرباء الساكنة على سطح الأرضية الصناعية ، وفي بعض الحالات يجب أن تكون الأرضية عازلًا. هناك أيضًا متطلبات تشغيلية للأرضيات الصناعية – يجب أن تكون المواد قابلة للإصلاح ويمكن تنظيفها بسرعة وسهولة..

هيكل قوي متعدد الطبقات

تتكون الأرضيات الخرسانية الصناعية من عدة طبقات. تعمل قاعدة التربة كدعم أرضي طبيعي أو اصطناعي ، والذي يدرك جميع الأحمال التي يتم نقلها من الأرض. التالي هو التحضير – الطبقة الأساسية ، التي توزع الحمل على قاعدة التربة.

هناك حاجة للعزل الحراري لتقليل الموصلية الحرارية الكلية للأرضية ، وعزل الصوت يمنع ضجيج التصادم من دخول الغرفة ومنه. العزل المائي – طبقة تمنع اختراق مياه الصرف الصحي والسوائل الأخرى من خلال الأرضية الصناعية ، وتحمي أيضًا الهيكل بأكمله من المياه الجوفية.

ما الطبقات التي يتكون منها الطابق الصناعي؟

ما الطبقات التي يتكون منها الطابق الصناعي؟

الطبقة التالية من الأرضية الصناعية تسمى ذراع التسوية. يعمل على تسوية سطح الطبقة الأساسية أو التداخل ، من الضروري إعطاء الطلاء منحدر معين ، لتغطية خطوط الأنابيب المختلفة وتوزيع الأحمال على الطبقات الأساسية غير الصلبة.

تسمى الطبقة الداخلية بطبقة وسيطة من الأرضية ، والتي تربط الطلاء بالطبقة الأساسية أو تعمل على تغطية الجزء المرن. الطلاء هو الطبقة العليا من الأرضية التي تتعرض مباشرة للتأثيرات التشغيلية.

التصنيف والاختلافات والغرض

تأتي الأرضيات الصناعية في عدة أشكال. أثبتت الأرضيات الخرسانية ذات الطبقة العلوية الصلبة أنها طبقة متينة وموثوقة وخالية من الغبار. تستخدم في المباني الصناعية والكراجات وغسيل السيارات وخدمات السيارات.

لا تخشى الأرضيات الصناعية السائبة من التأثيرات الميكانيكية والكيميائية النشطة. إنها أكثر جمالية من الناحية الجمالية من الطبقة. تستخدم تصميمات مماثلة على نطاق واسع في المباني العامة – أرضيات المكاتب ومراكز التسوق ومباني المكاتب. تم العثور على الأرضيات السائبة البوليمرية ، بسبب مقاومتها للبيئات العدوانية ، في شركات الصناعات الغذائية والصيدلانية.

الطابق الصناعي في وكالة لبيع السيارات

الطابق الصناعي في وكالة لبيع السيارات

تعتبر أرضية الفسيفساء المتجانسة ، والمصنوعة من الخرسانة المغنزية ، ممتازة لأوضاع التشغيل عالية الكثافة والتحميل. تستخدم الأرضيات المغنزية للمباني والهياكل الصناعية لمختلف الصناعات ، وتعمل كأرضيات سلسة عالية القوة للمستودعات ومواقف السيارات..

غالبًا ما تستخدم الأرضيات المركبة في المباني الإدارية والمكاتب ، وكذلك المباني العامة. هذه هي أرضيات المكاتب ، وأرضيات المحلات التجارية ومساحات البيع بالتجزئة ، والمقاهي والمطاعم ، وغرف المرافق والغرف التقنية.

جهاز الأرضيات الصناعية الخرسانية

إذا كنت تخطط لبناء مبنى إنتاج جديد ، فمن المفيد التفكير بعناية في وضع وترتيب الأرضيات الصناعية. تقليديا ، يتطلب هذا النوع من العمل دقة كبيرة أثناء التثبيت وخبرة كبيرة في مجال البناء. من الناحية التكنولوجية ، العملية ليست سهلة.

ترتيب الأرضيات الصناعية

ترتيب الأرضيات الصناعية

يمكن وضع الأرضيات الخرسانية الصناعية فوق التربة أو قاعدة خرسانية موجودة. يبدأ وضع أرضية خرسانية على الأرض بضغط أولي شامل للتربة ، يتم إجراؤه على كامل مساحة الغرفة. وفقًا للتكنولوجيا ، ستكون الخطوة التالية هي وضع وسادة رملية. يعتمد سمكها على نوع التربة. وسادة حصى مضغوطة موضوعة فوق الرمل.

إذا تم وضع الأرضيات الصناعية فوق أساس قديم ، فإن هذا يتطلب أيضًا إعدادًا دقيقًا للمؤسسة. من المعتاد فحصه بحثًا عن الشقوق ، والتي يجب توسيعها وملؤها بمركب إصلاح خاص. إذا كانت حالة القاعدة لا تسمح بأعمال الإصلاح ، فيجب تفكيكها. يجب تسوية القاعدة إذا كان لها تغيرات حادة في الارتفاع.

يعتمد وجود العزل المائي في تقنية الأرضيات الخرسانية فقط على التصميم الأولي. تتم العملية باستخدام أغشية البوليمر أو عزل البيتومين. إذا تم سكب الأرضية في مساحة كبيرة ، فيجب تقسيم المنطقة إلى “خرائط” – مستطيلات ذات حجم معين ، والتي يتم تحديدها بواسطة خطوة الأعمدة. الحجم الأمثل هو 6 أمتار.

أداة أرضية صناعية

أداة أرضية صناعية

على السطح المحضر ، تحتاج إلى وضع شبكة التسليح ، المتراكبة بين البطاقات مع التداخل الضروري وتثبيتها بسلك ناعم. ثم من الضروري ملء الأرضية الخرسانية مع مراعاة حركة الخليط.

الأرضيات الصناعية - تتصدر التوزيع

الأرضيات الصناعية – تتصدر التوزيع

يتطلب تركيب ذراع التسوية الخرساني على أرضية صناعية نهجًا دقيقًا للتسوية ، والذي يجب القيام به بمساعدة قضبان الاهتزاز – أدوات خاصة. في هذه المرحلة ، يُسمح بإضافة الخرسانة. بعد ذلك ، قم بقبض السطح الخرساني وضع الطبقة العلوية. تستخدم المغطي ملموسة.

تحتاج أولاً إلى إجراء تنظيف أولي للسطح ، وبعد ذلك يجدر تفتيته. من المهم توزيع المادة بالتساوي قدر الإمكان على سطح ذراع التسوية الخرساني. بمجرد امتصاص الطبقة العلوية للرطوبة والسطح الداكن ، يجب عمل الجص الخشن لذراع التسوية الأرضية الصناعية – قم بتوزيع الطبقة المتبقية على الفور.

يجب أن يتم الانتهاء من الصنفرة في الوقت الذي تترك فيه أرجل الشخص أثرًا بعمق 2 مم على سطح ذراع التسوية. لهذا الإجراء ، يتم استخدام جميع آلات التبريد الخرسانية نفسها مع شفرات التشطيب ، والتي يمكنها تغيير زاوية الميل تدريجيًا. سينتهي بناء أرضية صناعية خرسانية عندما تتلقى الأرضية لمعانًا خرسانيًا مميزًا. إذا رغبت في ذلك ، يمكنك وضع طلاء خالي من الغبار وكي الأرضية الخرسانية.

كما تبدو, الأرضيات الخرسانية إنها عملية محددة تستغرق وقتًا طويلاً ، ولكن صب الأرضية الخرسانية الصناعية بيديك لا يزال ممكناً. باتباع التعليمات ، ونتيجة لذلك ، يمكنك الحصول على تغطية ممتازة مناسبة لأي مبنى صناعي أو صناعي.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

Industrial floors: can pour yourself

The device is considered to be of high-quality flooringmandatory event that determines the reliability and durability of the future structure. Conventional concrete structures that have not been special treatment, not ergonomic, in such areas dirty and dusty. If the strength and purity requirements are important to you, then it is advisable to lay plastic or liquid industrial flooring.

Content

  • Requirements for industrial floors
  • Robust multi-layer structure
  • Classification differences appointment
  • Construction of concrete industrial floors

Requirements for industrial floors

Industrial flooring is a constructionstructure on which the entire manufacturing process and the activity of people. Structures and Materials industrial floors assigned, based on the load of the stored load, the intensity and the type of mechanical stress outdoor vehicles and dust separation in accordance with the regulations.

General technical requirements that applyfor industrial floors, are as follows: construction should resist bending efforts of compression and stretching, impact and abrasion. The floor must withstand aggressive chemical factors - low or high temperatures, water, oils, alkalis and diluted acids.

Sex for commercial and industrial buildings

Sex for commercial and industrial buildings

According to the technological requirements of industrial floorIt must have smooth, but not slippery surface, as well as provide a comfortable and safe movement of vehicles and people. In addition, the floor during operation should not have harmful effects on the health of people, that is the design should not release hazardous gases, dust and odor.

In the industrial floor surfaces should notgenerated static electricity, and in some cases the floor has to be a dielectric. For industrial floors are nominated and operational requirements - the material should allow for the possibility of repair and resist the quick and easy cleaning.

Robust multi-layer structure

Industrial concrete floors composed of severallayers. Subgrade acts natural or artificial support floor, which takes all the loads that are transmitted from the floor. Next is training - the underlying layer that distributes the load on the subgrade.

Insulation is needed to reduce the overallthe thermal conductivity of the floor and sound insulation prevents penetration into the room and from the impact noise. Waterproofing - a layer that prevents penetration through the industrial floor of wastewater and other fluids, and also protects the entire structure from the ground water.

What are the layers is an industrial floor

What are the layers is an industrial floor

The next layer is called the industrial floortie. It is used for leveling the surface of the underlying layer, or covering, the covering is required to impart a predetermined inclination to cover various pipes and distribution of loads of a non-rigid underlying layers.

Interlayer is called the intermediate layerfloor, which binds to the underlying coating layer or coating used for the elastic part. The coating layer is an upper floor, which is directly subjected to operational stress.

Classification differences appointment

Industrial floors are of several kinds. Concrete floors with a reinforced upper layer have established themselves as a strong, reliable and dust-free surface. Used for industrial buildings, garages, car washes and service stations.

Industrial floor fillers are not afraid of the activemechanical and chemical influences. They are aesthetically more attractive than the toppings. Similar designs are widely used in buildings for public use - floors for office, shopping center, administrative building. Polymeric poured floors due to its resistance to aggressive environments found in the food and pharmaceutical industries.

Industrial flooring in the showroom

Industrial flooring in the showroom

Monolithic mosaic floor that is made ofmagnesia concrete is perfect for high intensity and heavy duty operating conditions. Magnesia floors are used for industrial buildings and structures of various industries are high-strength seamless flooring for warehouses and autoparkings.

Mounted floors are used most often inadministrative and office buildings as well as buildings for public use. This office floors, floors for shops and retail space, cafes and restaurants, auxiliary and technical premises.

Construction of concrete industrial floors

If you are planning to build a newindustrial building, is well thought out styling and a device of industrial floors. Traditionally, this kind of work requires great accuracy during assembly and considerable experience in the construction field. Technological process - not an easy task.

Driving industrial floor unit

Driving industrial floor unit

Industrial concrete floors can be laidon top of the soil or the existing concrete base. Laying the concrete floor on the ground begins with a careful preliminary compaction of soil, which is carried out across the area of ​​a premise. According to the technology of the next step is laying sand cushion. Its thickness depends on the types of soil. On top of compacted sand placed crushed stone pillow.

If industrial floors are arranged on topthe old base, it also requires careful preparation of the base. It is usually to inspect for cracks, which should be expanded to fill a special repair structures. If the state does not allow the foundation to carry out repair work, it must be removed. The substrate should be leveled, if it has a sharp vertical drop.

The presence of waterproofing concrete floor technologyIt depends only on the initial project. The process is carried out using the polymer membranes or bitumen waterproofing. If there is a floor in a room filling a large area, the area should be divided into the "map" - a particular size rectangles that are defined by a step of columns. The optimal size is 6 meters.

Tools for industrial floors

Tools for industrial floors

On the prepared surface should be placedreinforcing mesh, which applied between the cards with the required overlapping and sealed with a soft wire. Then he will spend pouring a concrete floor with a view of the mobility of the mixture.

Laying of industrial floors - distribution of topping

Laying of industrial floors - distribution of topping

Device concrete screed Industrial floorIt requires a careful approach to the leveling that should be carried out with the help of screed - special tools. At this stage, adding concrete allowed. Next is to perform grouting concrete surface and apply a topping. Used car betonozaglazhivayuschaya.

First you need to hold a primary sweepthe surface is then sprinkle topping. It is important to distribute the material as uniformly as possible over the surface of the concrete screed. Once topping absorb moisture and the surface darkens, should produce a rough grouting of industrial floorings - immediately distribute the remaining topping.

The finish grinding is to take place in that time,when a person's feet will leave a trace on the surface of the screed depth of 2 mm. This procedure uses all the same betonozaglazhivayuschie machine with finishing blades, which can gradually change the angle. Construction of concrete industrial floors come to an end, when the floor is concrete, characteristic shine. If desired, you can apply the de-dusting floors and hold cement concrete floor.

As seen, concrete floor unit is a specific time-consumingprocess, however, pouring concrete industrial floor with their hands still feasible. Following the instructions, as a result, you can get excellent coverage that is suitable for any industrial or commercial buildings.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sylvia

Reply