أرضية

كيفية صنع أرضية مغمورة بيديك: التكنولوجيا والتعليمات

كيفية جعل الكلمة بيديك

حسنًا ، سيد حرفي؟ كيف تسير الامور مع تجديد الشقة؟ هل ستفعل شيئًا مع الأرضيات؟ ولكن هناك فكرة جيدة – لجعل الأرضيات المغمورة بيديك. بالمناسبة ، الأمر ليس بهذه الصعوبة. ولكن من الجدير القيام بذلك مع مساعد ، ثم يتم تقليل احتمال الخطأ بشكل كبير.

المحتوى

  • لماذا تختار الأرضيات?
  • الاستعداد للعمل القادم.
  • تحضير الأرضية القديمة
  • أعد سطح التمهيدي
  • المربى – تكنولوجيا تطبيق الخليط
    • إعداد الحل
    • الأرضية ذاتية التسوية
    • لماذا تختار الأرضيات?

      يتزايد تأثير التقنيات الحديثة على حياتنا كل يوم. لذا فإن الأرضية هي واحدة من أحدث الابتكارات. بالطبع ، بالنسبة للمباني الصناعية ، تم استخدام هذه الأرضيات لبعض الوقت. ومع ذلك ، لم يأت مثل هذا الابتكار إلى الأسرة ، ومستوى الشقة منذ وقت ليس ببعيد. لكن هذه الطوابق لها مزايا كافية.

      • تتميز أرضيات الفيضانات (السائبة) بالقوة الممتازة ومقاومة التآكل وعمر خدمة كبير – حتى 40 عامًا
      • عند صبها بشكل صحيح ، تكون الأرضية متجانسة ، بدون طبقات وشقوق وتمثل سطحًا مستويًا تمامًا.
      • بعد تجفيف أرضية الحشو ، لا ينبعث منها مواد سامة أو ضارة ولا يخشى آثار الأدوية الفعالة كيميائيًا
      • واحدة من الخصائص الأساسية للأرضية الهلامية هي العزل المائي الممتاز.
      • من السهل تنظيف الأرضية المصبوبة بشكل صحيح ، لأنها لا تمتص الأوساخ والغبار.
      • وأخيرًا ، وبفضل أحدث التطورات في هذا المجال ، تتميز سهول الفيضان بخصائص زخرفية مهمة وتحتفظ بلونها حتى تحت تأثير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية المكثفة.
      هذه هي الطريقة التي يمكنك من خلالها صنع أرضية جيلي في الحمام

      طوابق الفيضانات – 3D تصميم صور

      نظرًا لأن العلماء قاموا بعمل جيد لزيادة التنوع ، يمكنك الآن اختيار ألوان وقوام مختلف للأرضيات الهلامية. قد تكون الأرضية الجديدة لامعة أو غير لامعة أو سادة أو منقوشة أو ناعمة أو خشنة.

      بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكنك استخدام حشوة الأرضية لتسويتها قبل وضع الأرضيات الأخرى. يمكن وضع الباركيه أو الرقائق أو المشمع أو السجاد على مستوى الأرضية..

      الاستعداد للعمل القادم.

      تحضير الأرضية القديمة

      الجزء الأصعب في تقنية الأرضيات المغمورة هو السلوك الصحيح للأحداث الأولية. وتحتاج إلى البدء في إعداد الأساس.

      على أي ركيزة يمكن صب الأرضيات؟ هناك ثلاثة خيارات فقط:

      • الممله ملموسة
      • الأرضيات الخشبية
      • قطعة سيراميك

      ولكن على أي حال ، يجب أن يكون أساس الأرضية قويًا بما يكفي وألا يكون عرضة للتغيير ، وإلا فلن تتمكن الأرضيات من الاستمرار طالما وعدت الشركة المصنعة.

      من المهم أن تعرف: بغض النظر عن أساس الأرضية الهلامية ، يجب أن تكون رطوبتها ضئيلة. إذا لم يتم استيفاء هذا الشرط ، فقد تتشوه الأرضية بسبب التورم أو حتى التشقق.

      مخطط الأرضيات

      هذه شطيرة تتحول إلى أرضية هلامية

      لذا ، فإن ذراع التسوية الخرساني هو أفضل خيار للمؤسسة. تحتاج فقط إلى التأكد من أن الأرضية الخرسانية سليمة بما فيه الكفاية (بدون تشققات) وجافة (رطوبة خرسانية قبل الصب – لا تزيد عن 4 ٪) ونظيفة.

      بالنسبة للأرضيات الخشبية ، سيكون هناك المزيد من الأساس للعمل – التحقق من قوة الألواح نفسها وتثبيتها على السجلات ، وملء الشقوق (يجب أن تكون الركيزة محكمة الإغلاق) ، والتحكم في الرطوبة (للخشب – بحد أقصى 10 ٪) والنظافة مرة أخرى.

      يتم اختبار بلاط السيراميك أيضًا من أجل السلامة والضيق. إذا سمعت صوتًا باهتًا عند النقر على قاعدة التجانب ، فيجب عليك إزالة التجانب الذي تم إصلاحه بشكل سيئ وإما وضع هذا المكان أو إعادة وضعه بشكل أكثر موثوقية.

      من المهم أن تعرف: أي أساس تحت الأرضية يجب أن يكون نظيفًا – خاليًا من الغبار والحطام والطلاء القديم وبقايا الغراء وبقع الشحوم ، لذلك من الأفضل تنظيف الأساس وإزالة الشحوم من الأساس قبل البرايمر.

      بعد التأكد من قوة القاعدة وضيقها ، يجب عليك التحقق من الاستواء. يمكن سكب مخاليط الأرضيات المختلفة على ارتفاع 2-3 مم إلى 2-5 سم ، ويبدو أن هذا يكفي تمامًا لعدم التفكير في تسوية سطح القاعدة. من ناحية ، هذا الأمر كذلك بالفعل ، لكن الخلطات الجافة من الأرضية الهلامية ليست رخيصة. على الرغم من أنك إذا كنت ثريًا جدًا ، يمكنك ملء الأرضيات في عدة طبقات ، لتحقيق المستوى المثالي. ومع ذلك ، يفضل الحرفيون الأكثر اقتصادا المشي على طول القاعدة باستخدام آلة طحن ، ثم لملء الأرضيات بطبقة من السماكة المثلى (لا يزيد عن 5 مم).

      أعد سطح التمهيدي

      نرسم الأساس مع الأسطوانة

      تطبيق التمهيدي على سطح جاف ونظيف

      للحصول على التصاق كامل لأرضية الحشو إلى القاعدة ، يجب تحضير السطح المعد للأرضية القديمة. يجب أن يملأ التمهيدي جميع المسام أو حتى الشقوق الدقيقة للسطح. لذلك ، من الأفضل إجراء التحضير على مرحلتين. بشكل عام ، لا تدخر التمهيدي – بالنسبة للسعر بأسعار معقولة جدًا. ولكن إذا كان السطح ضعيفًا ، فسيتعين عليك وضع الكثير على تصحيح الأرضية. مكلفة للغاية في هذه الحالة هي الصعوبات في إزالة المنطقة المعبأة بشكل غير صحيح.

      لذا ، قم بتأريض السطح باستخدام الأسطوانة. يمكنك استخدام كل من الفرشاة والرذاذ الخالي من الهواء ، لكن الأسطوانة تعطي نتيجة مثالية. تتبع سلوك التمهيدي. قد يشير الرغوة وتغير اللون إلى زيادة الرطوبة في الركيزة. ثم عليك تجفيف كل شيء جيدًا لإزالة الرطوبة الزائدة. يتم تطبيق الطبقة الثانية من البرايمر فقط بعد جفاف الأصل بالكامل. نتيجة لذلك ، يجب أن نحصل على سطح لامع.

      يجب أن يجف التمهيدي على الأقل 4-6 ساعات ، ولكن ليس أكثر من يوم. وفقط بعد ذلك نبدأ في إغراق طابقنا الجديد.

      المربى – تكنولوجيا تطبيق الخليط

      إعداد الحل

      كيفية عمل حل للأرضية الهلامية

      يتم إعداد الملاط للأرضية وفقًا لتعليمات الشركة الصانعة ، ويوصى بخلط الخليط مع المثقاب في خطوتين

      من الضروري عمل حل للأرضية الهلامية ، مسترشدًا بالتعليمات الخاصة بتعبئة الخليط. من التوصيات العامة ، يجب أن تعرف ما يلي:

      • يضاف المزيج الجاف دائمًا إلى الماء
      • يجب أن تتوافق كمية المياه بشكل واضح مع التعليمات ، نظرًا لأن المزيد من المياه ستكون الأرضيات ذات نوعية رديئة وستتصدع بسرعة ، وبكمية أقل ، لن ينتشر المحلول بشكل طبيعي ، قد يتسبب في الترهل والتفاوت بسبب الإعداد السريع جدًا للحل
      • يجب أن يكون المحلول الناتج مختلطًا تمامًا ، فمن الأفضل القيام به باستخدام فوهة الخلاط على المثقاب
      • يجب أن يكون الحل متجانسًا تمامًا ، بدون جلطات أو كتل

      من المهم أن تعرف: يمكنك التحقق من النسب الصحيحة من الماء والمزيج على النحو التالي: نقطع الجزء السفلي من غطاء بلاستيكي بقطر 5 سم وارتفاع 4.5 سم (على سبيل المثال ، غطاء من أي أيروسول). بعد وضع الحلقة الناتجة على سطح أملس (سيتناسب الزجاج جيدًا) ، املأ الحل المحضر به إلى الحواف ، وبعد ذلك نزيل الحلقة. في حالة الاتساق الصحيح للحل ، يجب أن تنتشر البقعة 16-18 سم

      يبدأ المحلول في التصلب بعد 40 دقيقة (يشار إلى وقت أكثر دقة على العبوة) ، لذلك خلال هذا الوقت يجب تطبيقه على القاعدة. يجب أن تكون العملية مستمرة ، لذلك من الأفضل العمل معًا – واحد يصب ، والآخر يعد الجزء التالي من الخليط.

      الأرضية ذاتية التسوية

      إجراء ملء الأرضيات بمحلول جاهز بسيط للغاية. الصورة: أرضية مغمورة – مراحل الصب الصحيحة.

      صب الحل

      يسكب المحلول النهائي على سطح القاعدة

      نوزع الحل على الأرض

      باستخدام ممسحة ، نحافظ على سمك الطلاء المطلوب

      نحن نسوي أرضية الهلام

      حتى توزيع الهاون مع ملعقة

      أسطوانة تهوية

      باستخدام أسطوانة التهوية ذات المسامير الطويلة ، نطرد فقاعات الهواء من أرضية الحشو

      من الجدار المقابل للمدخل ، املأ المناطق بالحل الجاهز. نضعها في السماكة المطلوبة مع ممسحة أو ملعقة. نزيل فقاعات الهواء من الخليط السائل مع أسطوانة تهوية. من أجل عدم إتلاف المناطق التي غمرتها المياه بالفعل ، والتي يتم تنفيذ عمل إضافي عليها ، يمكنك استخدام kraskrasti – نعال خاصة مع المسامير ، متصلة بالأحذية.

      نعل شائك

      بمساعدة فرشاة التلوين ، يمكنك المشي على أرضية سائلة مغمورة

      من المهم أن تعرف: أثناء عملية التجفيف للأرضيات المغمورة حديثًا ، يجب تجنب المسودات وتأثير أشعة الشمس المباشرة ، وإلا سيكون التجفيف متفاوتًا ويمكن أن تحدث اضطرابات مختلفة – من تأثير “الكراميل” (عندما تكون الطبقة العلوية جافة ويبقى السائل في الداخل) إلى الفصل المتفجر لمنطقة الأرض من أساس (مع تسخين غير متساو من الشمس)

      للحصول على طائرة متجانسة من الأرضية الهلامية ، يوصى بملء الغرفة بأكملها دفعة واحدة. هذا يضمن عدم وجود المفاصل والدروع. إذا كانت الغرفة كبيرة جدًا ، فمن الأفضل استشارة أخصائي. سيتمكن المحترفون من رصيف المناطق المغمورة في أوقات مختلفة ، مع تشكيل سطح مستو مشترك.

      هذا كل شيء – في يوم واحد (أو ما هو المبلغ المخصص للتجفيف من قبل الشركة المصنعة) عند الخروج نحصل على أرضية مسطحة جميلة. إذا قررت التوقف عند هذا الحد ، فيمكنك تغطية أرضية الحشو بالورنيش. وإذا كنت ترغب في وضع المزيد من الطلاء ، فستكون الخطوة التالية هي وضعه. ولكن المزيد عن ذلك في مقال آخر..

      لديها إصلاح جيد وأرضيات قوية!

      logo

      للإجابة

Repair floor

How to make the filling the floor with their hands: technology and instruction

How to make the filling the floor with their hands

Well, master craftsmen? How are things progressing with the repair of the apartment? Going to have something to do with gender? But there is not a bad idea - to make flood the floors with their own hands. By the way, it is not so difficult. Just standing still seized with the assistant, then the possibility of error is significantly reduced.

Content

  • Why choose floor fill?
  • Preparing for the future work
    • Preparing the old floor
    • Primer prepared surface
  • Flooded floors - applying technology mix
    • Preparation of the solution
    • Priming the floor with their hands

Why choose floor fill?

With each passing day increases the impact on ourlife of modern technologies. That filler floor - one of the latest innovations. Of course, for industrial buildings such floors apply enough time. However, at home, the level of housing such innovation came out not too long ago. But enough of such equality benefits.

  • Filler (leveling) floors differ excellent strength, durability and considerable service life - up to 40 years
  • When properly filling the floor turns monolithic, no seams or crevices and is almost perfectly flat surface
  • After drying, the filler floor it does not emit toxic or harmful substances and is not afraid of the impact of chemically active agents
  • One of the fundamental properties of the filler is an excellent waterproofing floor
  • Properly filled the floor is easy to clean because they do not absorb dirt and dust
  • And finally, thanks to recent advances in this area, flood floors have a significant decorative features and retain their color even under intense UV light
That's how you can make the filling the bathroom floor

Flooded floors - photo 3D-design

Since scientists have worked well to increase theDiversity, then now you can choose different color and texture of the floor flooded. Your new floor can be shiny or matte, one-color or patterned, smooth or rough.

In addition, you can use it to fill the floor before leveling flooring other floor coverings. On the floor plane of the filler can be laid parquet, laminate, linoleum or carpet.

Preparing for the future work

Preparing the old floor

The most difficult thing in the flooded floor technology - to carry out preliminary activities properly. And you should start to prepare the ground.

Which substrate can be poured floors? There are only three options:

  • concrete screed
  • wood floors
  • ceramic tile

But in any case the basis for the filling the floor must be sufficiently robust and not prone to change, otherwise your floors will not be able to serve for as long as the manufacturer promises.

Important to know: whatever the basis for filler floor, its moisture content should be minimal. Unless this condition is met, the floor may be deformed due to swelling or crack

Driving flooded floors

That's what turns a sandwich filler floor

Thus, the concrete screed - is the best optionfoundations. You only need to ensure that the concrete floor was quite a whole (no cracks), dry (humidity of the concrete before pouring - no more than 4%) and clean.

For wood flooring work foundations will be more -check the strength of the boards themselves and their attachment to the joists, Shpatlevanie slots (the substrate must be airtight), humidity control (for the tree - a maximum of 10%) and again purity.

Ceramic tiles are also checked forintegrity and a perfect seal. If rapping board substrate heard a thud, it is necessary to remove a loose tile and either zashpatlevat this place or re-lay it more reliable.

Important to know: any basis under the filling the floor must be clean - free of dust, debris, old paint, adhesive residues and grease, so the foundation before the primer is best to vacuum and degrease

Convinced of the strength and tightness of the basics,should check for flatness. Various floor filler mixture can be filled to a height of 2-3 mm to 2-5 cm. It would seem that this is quite enough to think about the alignment of the substrate surface. On the one hand, it is true, but dry mixes Floor Filler are not cheap. Although, if you're rich enough, you can pour the floors in several layers for a perfect plane. However, a more thrifty masters prefer to walk on the way with the grinder, then to pour a layer of flooring optimum thickness (no more than 5 mm).

Primer prepared surface

Roller gruntuem basis

Priming on a dry and clean surface

For the most complete coupling with the floor fillerfoundation must be prepared by the old floor surface primed. The primer should be good to fill all the pores or microcracks surface. Therefore, priming is best done in two stages. In general, do not regret the primer - for the price it is quite accessible. But if poorly primed surface, it will have to pay a lot more to sex reassignment. Especially expensive in this case cost the difficulties with the removal of the wrong-drenched land.

Thus, using a surface gruntuemroller. You can use it and brush and airless spray, but the cushion gives the best result. We track the behavior of the primer. Foaming and color change may indicate moisture foundations. Then we'll all be thoroughly dried to remove excess moisture. The second primer layer is applied only after the initial drying. As a result, we need to get a smooth glossy surface.

To dry the primer should be at least 4-6 hours, but not more than a day. And only then we begin to fill our new floor.

Flooded floors - applying technology mix

Preparation of the solution

How to make a solution for floor-filler

Preparation of filler floor solution is performed by the manufacturer's instructions, it is recommended to stir the mixture with a drill in two passes

Make a solution for floor-filler is necessary, following the instructions on the packaging of the mixture. Of the general recommendations should know the following:

  • always dry mixture is added to water
  • the amount of water should closely matchinstructions, since the more water your floor will be of poor quality and quickly covered with cracks, with a smaller amount of the same solution will not flow properly, can get nodules and irregularities due to too rapid curing solution
  • the resulting solution should be thoroughly mixed, it is best to do the mixing attachment on a drill
  • the solution should be completely uniform, without clumps or clots

It is important to know: be checked for correct proportions and water mixture can be as follows: in a plastic lid 5 cm in diameter and 4.5 cm in height (for example, any cap on the aerosol) cut the bottom. By setting the resulting ring on a smooth surface (glass good fit), pour it into the prepared solution to the brim, and then remove the ring. In case the solution right consistency to spread on the stain should be 16-18 cm

The solution begins to harden after 40 minutes already(More precise time indicated on the package), so in the meantime it must be applied to the substrate. The process should be continuous, so it is best to work together - one pours, the other is preparing the next portion of the mixture.

Priming the floor with their hands

The very floor filling procedure prepared solution is quite simple. Photo: jellied floor - steps correctly fill.

Flooding bases solution

The final solution is poured onto the substrate surface

Distributed over the floor a solution

Use the squeegee stand a desired coating thickness

Leveling floor filler

Uniform distribution solution with a spatula

Aeration roller

That's the aerator roller with long spikes expels air bubbles from the floor filler

Starting from the wall opposite the entrance, fillLots prepared solution. Screed to the desired thickness of the squeegee or trowel. Was removed from the still liquid mixture bubbles aeration roll. To avoid damaging the already drenched areas in which there are additional works, you can use kraskostupy - special soles with studs, attached to the shoe.

Soles with studs

With kraskostupov can walk on the floor of the liquid aspic

It is important to know: in the process of drying freshly poured floor should avoid drafts and influence to direct sunlight, otherwise the drying will be uneven and can cause a variety of violations - from the "caramel" effect (when the upper layer is dried out, and the inside remains liquid) to the explosive separation plot filler floor from the base (if uneven heating of the sun's rays)

For monolithic filler planefloor, the room is recommended to fill in one step. This ensures the absence of joints and seams. If the room is too large, then it is better to turn to professionals. Professionals will be able to dock areas, flooded at different times, to form a common flat surface.

That's it - a day (or how much to set asidedrying the manufacturer) at the output we get a nice flat floor. If you decide to stop it, then it is possible to cover floor varnish filler. And if you want to put some more coverage, then the next step is its styling. But more about that in another article.

Good luck to you repair and durable flooring!

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply