أرضية

كيفية وضع الركيزة تحت الصفح – نصائح لوضع عنصر مهم في هيكل الأرضية

كيفية وضع الركيزة تحت صفح

الأرضيات الخشبية هي طبقة صلبة ورقيقة نسبيا. لذلك ، عند وضعه بين الممله والرقائق ، من الضروري وضع ركيزة تتكون من عدة طبقات. في متاجر البناء ، يمكنك العثور على ركائز مصنوعة من مجموعة متنوعة من المواد. إن وضع الركيزة تحت الصفائح هو إجراء بسيط إلى حد ما ، ومع ذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، يجدر مراعاة قواعد معينة.

المحتوى

  • لماذا أحتاج إلى ركيزة
  • تشكيلة السوق ، الاختيار
  • وضع الركيزة تحت الصفح

لماذا أحتاج إلى ركيزة

يسمح لك استخدام الركيزة عند وضع صفح بحل العديد من المشاكل في نفس الوقت. المزايا الرئيسية التي يوفرها استخدام الركيزة لطلاء مصفح هي كما يلي:

  • عازل للصوت وعازل للصوت. الدعم يغرق ضوضاء من الغرف المجاورة وخطوات.
  • العزل الحراري. مثل هذه الأرضية ، على عكس الطلاء بدون ركائز ، تسمح حتى للأطفال الصغار بالجلوس عليها بشكل مريح في الشتاء. بالطبع ، هذا ليس نظامًا للتدفئة تحت البلاط ، ومع ذلك ، فإن الفرق بين الصفائح التي يتم وضعها على الخرسانة العارية والسطح الرقائقي مع الركيزة كبير.
  • غياب الصرير عند المشي ، والذي يحدث على أي حال إذا تم وضع المادة على أرضية عارية بدون ركيزة. وإذا كانت تحت القمامة تحصل على قمامة ونفايات ورمال صغيرة ، فإن المشي على هذا الطابق سيكون غير مريح للغاية.
  • إطالة العمر الإنتاجي لصفح. غشاء مقاوم للرطوبة مدمج في الركيزة يجعل الطلاء أكثر موثوقية ومقاوم للبقايا السائلة.
  • قطرات سطح تنعيم. توفر الأرضيات الخشبية أفضل تسطيح ممكن.

تشكيلة السوق ، الاختيار

تتوفر ركائز صفائحية من أنواع مختلفة. واحدة من أكثر ركائز الرغوة البولي ايثيلين..

هذه المادة مقاومة للمذيبات والزيوت ، ولا تخاف من الرطوبة والعفن والبكتيريا ، وهي متوافقة مع أي مواد بناء. تتميز ثلاثة أنواع من الركائز: ركائز مصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين المملوء بالغاز ، البولي إيثيلين المتصالب كيميائياً وفيزيائياً.

يبدو كركيزة لرقائق

يبدو كركيزة لرقائق

يمكن صنع الركائز من الفلين والمواد المركبة. يتم إنتاج هذا الطلاء على شكل لفات أو على شكل صفائح مقطوعة. المواد شديدة المقاومة للتعفن والطفيليات المختلفة والعفن. ومن بين هذه الركائز منتجات من الفلين المطاطي وطلاءات من الفلين من البيتومين. تتكون المادة المركبة أيضًا من ثلاث طبقات ، تحتوي على طبقة بلاستيكية وحبيبات رغوة البوليسترين.

ركائز رغوة البوليسترين المبثوق لها قوة عالية وامتصاص منخفض للرطوبة ، لذلك فهي مناسبة للاستخدام في غرف مثل الممرات والممرات والمطابخ. ركائز امتصاص الصوت مصنوعة من الألياف الزجاجية المغلفة بالبيتومين..

وضع الركيزة تحت الصفح

والآن يجب أن تفكر في كيفية وضع الركيزة تحت الصفح. يجب أن يكون سطح الأرضية التي سيتم وضع الركيزة عليها نظيفًا وجافًا وحتى. للقيام بذلك ، يجدر تنظيف سطح الحطام جيدًا: أولاً يتم ترطيب الأرض بالماء ، ثم تتم إزالة الحطام. بعد ذلك ، يجب أن تكون الأرضية مدببة ورملية ، مما يزيل التجاويف والشقوق الصغيرة.

بعد التأكد من أن السطح أملس تمامًا ، حتى ، جاف ونظيف ، يمكنك متابعة وضع الركيزة. انتبه إلى سمكها. يجب اختيار المادة بسمك 2-3 مم. ولكن لا ينصح طبقات عديدة من الركيزة..

أرضيات مصقولة

يتم وضع الركيزة المدرفلة في شرائط في اتجاه وضع الطبقة القادمة من الصفائح ، يمكن تثبيت الشرائط مع شريط لاصق

عادة ما يتم تغليف الأرضيات الخشبية بشكل لفات. ضع الطلاء في شرائط في الاتجاه الذي سيتم فيه وضع الرقائق. يجب وضع الشرائط على بعضها البعض مع فجوة لا تقل عن 20 سم وتثبيتها معًا ، على سبيل المثال ، باستخدام شريط لاصق. لا يُسمح بتثبيت الركيزة على الجدران أو الأرضية نفسها.

إذا كانت الركيزة للرقائق تشبه الألواح ، فيجب وضعها بحيث يكون سطح رقائق الألومنيوم (الجانب الأملس) في الأعلى. لا تحتاج اللوحات إلى أن تعلق على الجدران والأرضية ، وكذلك لفرضها فوق بعضها البعض. تناسبها من طرف إلى طرف ، يتم إغلاق المفاصل بشريط.

الآن أنت تعرف ما يحدث تحت الأرضيات الخشبية ولماذا يجب وضع هذه المادة تحت الأرضية الخشبية. باتباع التعليمات البسيطة لوضع الركيزة ، يمكنك إنشاء قاعدة موثوقة ودائمة تحت الصفائح ، مما سيزيد من عمر الأرضية في منزلك.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

How to lay a laminate substrate - advice on laying an important part of the floor structure

How to lay a laminate substrate

Laminate flooring - this is a tough and relativelya thin coating. Therefore, when laying between the screed and the need to lay laminate substrate consisting of several layers. The construction can be found stores substrate made of various materials. Laying the substrate under a laminate is a fairly simple procedure, but in this case it is necessary to observe certain rules.

Content

  • Why do we need a substrate
  • Market selection, choice
  • Laying laminate substrate under

Why do we need a substrate

Using a substrate when laying laminate allows to solve several problems at once. The main advantages offered substrate laminated cover for use as follows:

  • Sound insulation and sound insulation. Substrate muffles noise from neighboring rooms and the sound of footsteps.
  • Thermal insulation. Such floor, unlike substrates without coating, in winter allows comfortably positioned thereon even small children. Of course, this is not a system of underfloor heating, but between the laminate that is laid on the bare concrete, and laminated to the substrate surface is a huge difference.
  • The absence of creaking when walking, which in anyevent occurs when the material is placed on the bare floor without a substrate. And if you fall under the laminate small litter, debris and sand, the walk will be very uncomfortable on such a floor.
  • The increase in the useful life of the laminate. Waterproof membrane embedded in the substrate, makes the coating more reliable and resistant to liquid residues.
  • Smoothing the surface differences. The substrate for laminate flooring provides the best possible evenness of the floor surface.

Market selection, choice

Available substrates for laminates of various kinds. One of the most common are polyethylene foam substrate.

This material is resistant to solvents and oils,not afraid of water, mold and bacteria, is compatible with all building materials. Among these are three types of substrates: a substrate of a gas-filled polyethylene, chemically and physically crosslinked polyethylene.

Here is the substrate for laminate

Here is the substrate for laminate

The substrates may be made of cork, andcomposite materials. Such a coating is produced in the form of rolls or sheets raskroennyh. The material is very resistant to rot, mold and various parasites. Among these substrates are allocated rubber-cork products and bitumen-cork floors. Produce a composite material with three layers which comprise a plastic film and expanded polystyrene beads.

Substrates made of extruded polystyrene foamIt has high strength and low water absorption and are therefore suitable for use in areas such as corridors, hallways and kitchens. Noise substrate made of glass fiber coated with bitumen.

Laying laminate substrate under

And now to consider how to layunder the laminate substrate. The floor, which will be stacked substrate must be clean, dry and smooth. To do this is to thoroughly clean the surface from dust, first floor is moistened with water, and then clean up the garbage. Next, the floor should be primed and podshlifovat, eliminating hollows and small cracks.

Make sure the surface is smooth enough,smooth, clean and dry, you can start laying the substrate. Pay attention to is its thickness. The material should be selected in the 2-3 millimeter thick. But several layers of the substrate is not recommended.

Laying the substrate under a laminate floor

Roll substrate placed strips in the direction of the forthcoming laying laminate strips can fasten together with duct tape

Base layers under laminated flooring, usuallypackaged in rolls. Stela cover strips should be in the direction in which the laminate will be laid. The strips should be overlapped with a clearance of at least 20 centimeters and fastened together, for example, via kleykolenty. Fixing to the walls of the substrate or to the floor is not permitted.

If the substrate has the form of a laminate of plates, theirshould be laid so that the surface of the aluminum foil (smooth side) facing up. Plates do not need to be attached to the walls and floor, and apply them to each other. They are stacked end to end, the joints are held together by duct tape.

Now that you know what is under the substratelaminate and why this material should always be laid under the laminate floor. By following the simple instructions on how to support installation, will create a reliable and durable basis for laminate that will increase the life sex life in your home.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply