أرضية

كيفية اختيار لوحة الباركيه: إرشادات الاختيار والميزات والمعايير

كيفية اختيار لوحة الباركيه

تم اختراع لوحة الباركيه الديمقراطية العملية ووضعها في الإنتاج في 40s من القرن الماضي. يبدو كبديل جدير بأرضية خشبية باهظة الثمن. يتم إنتاج الأرضيات الشعبية الآن من قبل مئات الشركات التي تعمل باستمرار على تحسين منتجاتها. يتم تسليم العديد من المجموعات إلى السوق كل عام بتصميم مذهل وميزات محسنة. يمكن لمجموعة متنوعة واسعة من المنتجات الحديثة أن تحير حتى مشتريًا متطورًا. ستساعد التوصيات والمعلومات حول الخصائص التي يجب الانتباه إليها وكيفية اختيار لوحة الباركيه في تحديد الاكتساب المستقبلي لأصحاب المستقبل ذوي الخبرة والعديمي الخبرة.

المحتوى

  • الاختيار: بيئة التشغيل
  • افحص المستندات المرفقة بالمنتج
  • حجم عنصر الأرضية
  • واحد أو ثلاثة قطاع?
  • توصيف المواد ذات المسار الواحد
  • مجلس الباركيه في اتجاهين
  • باركيه من ثلاث شرائح
  • كلمة جديدة – Multiband

 

  • نوع الاختيار والمؤشرات الزخرفية
  • الخشب كأحد المعالم
  • الورنيش أو التشريب النفطي؟ معلومات العميل
  • تقنع الجوانب الجذابة من الباركيه بشكل أفضل من أي إعلان في عقلانية ترتيب المباني التجارية والإدارية والسكنية بمساعدة هذه المواد.

    • يستغرق تركيب الأرضية باستخدام لوح الباركيه فترة زمنية أقصر بكثير مما هو مطلوب للمزيج الدقيق من قطع الباركيه.
    • تركيب أرخص.
    • أقل بكثير من سعر الأرضية المعدة بالكامل للعمل.
    • لا تحتاج إلى تدوير لوح الباركيه ، وطحنه بعناية وتطبيق عدة طبقات من الورنيش الواقي والزخرفي.
    • نظرًا للتصميم الخاص ، لا يتفاعل غطاء الأرضية هذا بشكل حاد مثل أرضية الباركيه لتقلبات مستوى الرطوبة وتغيرات درجة الحرارة.
    لوح الأرضية من البلوط - الأرضيات القابلة للعرض

    لوح خشب البلوط – مادة عملية ديمقراطية قابلة للعرض

    عمر الخدمة المضمون من قبل مصنعي ألواح الباركيه أقل من عمر الباركيه الحالي ، ولكن الاستبدال في حالة حدوث تغيير عالمي في الداخل لن يكون مؤلمًا لميزانية العائلة.

    الاختيار: بيئة التشغيل

    يتم تحديد الأولويات الفنية للوحة الباركيه من خلال التفاصيل الهيكلية لعناصر الأرضيات. يشبه هيكلها شطيرة تتكون من ثلاث طبقات أو أكثر من الخشب ذات القيم المختلفة. ألياف قشرة الوجه العلوية ، المصنوعة من الخشب الباهت ، متعامدة مع ألياف الطبقة السفلية. ترتبط المكونات الهيكلية للطبقة السفلية مرة أخرى “بالصليب” بالمادة السابقة.

    بفضل الاتجاهات المتناوبة للصفائح ، يتحمل النظام متعدد الطبقات تمامًا جميع مشقات التأثيرات المحلية. ومع ذلك ، يمكن أن تتدهور بسبب الرطوبة الزائدة. لذلك ، وضع لوح الباركيه في الغرف ذات الظروف غير المواتية للخشب ، لا ينصح معظم الشركات المصنعة ، كما هو موضح في التعليمات المرفقة بالمنتج.

    يزيل التصميم الخاص للوح الأرضية التشوه الناتج عن التغيرات في الرطوبة ودرجة الحرارة

    مبرر عدم وجود تغييرات تشوه من خلال ميزات تصميم لوح الأرضية

    لوح الباركيه ، الذي يستخدم في تصنيع الخشب فقط ، ينتمي إلى فئة المنتجات ذات المعايير البيئية العالية. وهي مناسبة لترتيب دور الحضانة وغرف النوم ، وهي تستخدم لتزيين غرف المعيشة والمكاتب المنزلية والمكاتب المحترمة. هناك خيارات مصممة خصيصًا للمجمعات الرياضية وقاعات الرقص. يشار إلى المعلومات المتعلقة بالخصائص التشغيلية وقدرة الأرضيات على مقاومة الأحمال الديناميكية والثابتة في ملصق المنتج..

    في المجمعات الرياضية ، يضعون أيضًا لوحة خشبية

    لوضع الأرضيات في المجمعات الرياضية هناك علامات تجارية محددة من ألواح الباركيه

    افحص المستندات المرفقة بالمنتج

    يجب على كل من يريد وضع لوح الباركيه دراسة المعلومات المقدمة من قبل الشركة المصنعة. تأتي المنتجات الجيدة مع الشهادات ومجموعة كاملة من الوثائق الفنية. تشير الشركة الموثوقة التي تهتم بعملائها دائمًا إلى جميع التفاصيل التي يجب أن يأخذها المستخدمون في المستقبل في الاعتبار. في التوصيات الموضوعة بدقة ، هناك دائمًا معلومات حول:

    • هل هذا التعديل متوافق مع نظام “الأرضية الدافئة”؟
    • على أي أساس يمكن طرح السلسلة المعروضة للبيع ؛
    • هل من الممكن استخدام لوح الباركيه في الغرف غير المجهزة بنظام المناخ.

    يجب أن يهتم المشترون المحتملون بالسؤال “أي لوح الأرضية الذي يجب اختياره” بمعلومات حول الحد الأقصى لعرض الأرضية. تعرض هذه الخاصية قوة مفصل القفل. يمكن لعدد من أحدث العلامات التجارية من الشركات المصنعة الرائدة “التباهي” بإمكانية ترتيب أرضية بعرض 16-18 م ، وهذا يعني أنه يمكنك اختيار الاتجاه العرضي أو القطري لوضع الطلاء ، دون خوف من أن تتدهور الأقفال النهائية من حمولة الأثاث الثقيل على طول الجدران المقابلة أو ستظهر فجوات في فصل الشتاء.

    قبل الشراء ، يجب أن تسأل عن الحد الأقصى لعرض وضع لوح الأرضية.

    أقصى عرض ممكن لوضع لوح الباركيه هو خاصية مهمة ، والتي يجب أن تشير إليها الشركة المصنعة المسؤولة

    معلمة مهمة هي التفاوت المسموح به في الأساس المقصود للترتيب.

    سيتم تحديد هذا المؤشر ، وكذلك الخاصية السابقة ، بالضرورة من قبل المورد المسؤول ، على عكس الشركات المريبة. تتميز الدرجات الأكثر متانة بتسامح يبلغ 3 مم لكل متر بطول مترين للأرضية ، في الأساس يُسمح بانحراف معياري يبلغ 2 مم لكل متر من اللوح.

    مطلوب معلومات عن الحد الأقصى المسموح به من الخشونة للاختيار السليم للتركيب اللاصق. الحاجة إلى استخدام الغراء مع خصائص قوة محسنة يمكن أن تزيد بشكل كبير من تكلفة وضع الطلاء ككل. المعضلة مرة أخرى أمام المشتري: لشراء مواد باهظة الثمن والغراء الرخيص ، أو تفضل تركيبة مختلفة?

    على أي حال ، لا يستحق التوفير على الغراء ، حتى إذا تم استخدامه فقط لتقوية وصلات القفل في هيكل الأرضية العائمة.

    حجم عنصر الأرضية

    وفقًا للوائح المعايير الأوروبية ، يتم إنتاج لوح الباركيه بطول عناصر من 2-2.5 مترًا ، وعرض يصل إلى 20 سم ، وهناك خيارات أكثر للسمك. سمك أنحف المواد 7 سم ، وحجم الألواح السميكة 26 سم.

    مهم. نظرًا للسمك الضئيل للقشرة من أنحف خيارات ألواح الباركيه ، لا يمكن تدوير هذه المواد.

    يمكنك استعادة الصفات الزخرفية عن طريق حلقات متدلية مجهزة بطبقة عمل بسعة تتجاوز 4 مم. هذه طوابع 13-15 مم تستخدم لترتيب المباني العامة والإسكان.

    لتركيب أرضية متينة مقاومة للتآكل في الغرف بدرجة عالية من السلاسة ، يتم استخدام الأرضيات بشكل أساسي بسماكة ألواح 20 مم. سمك القشرة الملامسة لنعال الأحذية والأثاث في هذه العينات يساوي أو يزيد عن 6 مم. يوصى بلوح باركيه بسعة 22 مم أو أكثر لوضع الأرضيات الخاضعة للتحميل الديناميكي المكثف. يمكن وضعه مباشرة على أرضية المسودة ، على السجلات.

    واحد أو ثلاثة قطاع?

    أحد ميزات التصنيف للوح الباركيه هو عدد صفوف القوالب التي تشكل الطبقة العليا من المواد. على أساسها يتم تقسيم غطاء الأرضية إلى أنواع مختلفة ، يتم تحديد خصائصها أدناه.

    ألواح الباركيه الضخمة ذات الممر الواحد

    لوح باركيه أحادي الجانب ذو وجه

    توصيف المواد ذات المسار الواحد

    لوح ذو حارة واحدة مغطى بلوح واحد كامل. يتم تمثيل الطبقة الأمامية بطبقة كاملة من أنواع الأشجار باهظة الثمن. تتميز المادة بسحر الهيكل الطبيعي ، جمال النمط الطبيعي ، اعتمادًا على تقنية القطع. تؤثر طريقة نشر الأخشاب على ظل طبقة الوجه وتميز الخطوط الطبيعية ووجود العيوب المتأصلة في الشجرة. يتم اختيار لوح باركيه أحادي المسار من أجل توسيع الإطار الهندسي للغرفة بشكل مرئي.

    مجلس الباركيه في اتجاهين

    تتكون طبقة العمل الخاصة بها من صفيحتين مجهزتين بشكل مثالي. يمكن أن تكون المكونات صلبة ومستمرة على طول اللوحة بالكامل أو مقسمة إلى 2 أو 3 أجزاء. نمط الطلاء ثنائي الاتجاه أكثر تنوعًا ، ويؤثر نوع التحديد أيضًا على خصوصيته..

    باركيه من ثلاث شرائح

    تتكون الطبقة العليا من ثلاثة مسارات من ثلاثة صفوف متوازية من الصفائح. أكثر المواد شعبية ، مع مظهر كلاسيكي لأرضية باركيه قطعة. في مجموعات لوح الباركيه ثلاثي الممرات ، هناك خيارات مع ترتيب أجزاء من عظم الباركيه المتعرج الشهير ، الخوص ، مع الاتجاه الطولي التقليدي لجميع المكونات.

    كلمة جديدة – Multiband

    Multiband هو ابتكار مبتكر في السنوات الأخيرة ، يحظى بتقدير المصممين والمستهلكين. يتم تجميع الطبقة المزخرفة يدويًا من المكونات الفردية لمنطقة صغيرة. تتناسب شرائط القشرة بشكل مثالي ؛ غالبًا ما يكون من الصعب التعرف على طبقات بعقب. تبرز المنتجات النهائية في تعقيد سلسلة من الظلال ، جمال الهيكل. يفضلون وضع لوح باركيه متعدد الشرائط في غرف ذات تصميم زاهد. إنه في حد ذاته عنصر داخلي غني يركز على الاهتمام. ميزته تكمن في عدم وضوح العيوب الطفيفة التي قد تظهر أثناء التشغيل.

    مواد لوضع الأرضيات مع عدد مختلف من الشرائح

    خيارات مختلفة لألواح الباركيه أحادية المسار وثنائية وثلاث حارات ونسخ متعددة الممرات

    نوع الاختيار والمؤشرات الزخرفية

    في قائمة الأسئلة المدمجة في عبارة واحدة “كيفية اختيار لوحة الباركيه المناسبة” ، تحتل المعايير الزخرفية المكان الأقل. يعتمدون بشكل مباشر على طريقة قطع جذوع الحصاد. تؤثر تقنية القطع على خصائص قوة الطبقة الأمامية ووجود / غياب وعدد العيوب. في إنتاج مكونات ألواح الباركيه ، استخدم:

    • طريقة النشر الشعاعي ، التي تتم بالتوازي مع دليل العمود المشترك. ونتيجة لذلك ، تحصل القوالب على نمط متساوي من الألياف المرتبة طوليًا مع ظل موحد وأقصى مستوى من الاستقرار.
    • النوع المماسي للقطع ، الموجه على طول المماس إلى الحلقات الهيكلية للجذع. يميز الأخشاب المنشورة تماسيًا أصالة النمط..
    • قطع ريفي ، لا يتم تنظيم الزاوية له. تتميز قشرة القطع الريفية بعدم تجانس اللون والنمط..

    وفقًا للمؤشرات الخارجية الموضوعة عن طريق القطع والمعالجة ، يتم اختيار الألواح الخشبية لتشكيل مجموعة واحدة. معايير الاختيار ، أي الفرز ، هي الظل ونمط الشريط ووجود عيوب عليه. غالبًا ما يتم بيع ألواح الباركيه ، مرتبة حسب متطلبات الأنواع التالية من الاختيار:

    • الاختيار هو النوع الأكثر طلبًا للفرز ، والذي يتضمن تكوين مجموعة ذات لون متساوي تمامًا ، وأعلى المؤشرات الفنية ، مع نمط موحد جميل. يتم نشر هذه المواد شعاعيا.
    • Natur هو نوع من التحديد يسمح بانتقالات الألوان غير المتساوية والاختلافات في النمط الطبيعي والعيوب الصغيرة من العيار الصغير في الرسالة. في مجموعة من المنتجات التي تم فرزها وفقًا لمتطلبات اختيار الطبيعة ، يتم تحديد المواد ذات الطبقة العليا المصنوعة من خلال النشر الشعاعي والتماسي.
    • ريفي هو نوع من التحديد دون قيود في نوع القطع ، ولكن التحديد المسبق للفرز حسب مؤشرات الجودة واللون. نمط لوح الباركيه الريفي هو الأكثر ملونًا ، حتى ملونًا ، يمكن استخدام خشب الصبار والعقد.
    ريفي - عنصر مشرق من الداخل

    أرضيات خشبية ريفية عنصر داخلي ملون مثير للإعجاب

    تستخدم حملات المبيعات والإنتاج الشهيرة مثل Tarkett تصنيفها للفرز. تحتوي مجموعاتهم على طوابع مختارة وفقًا لمعايير الاختيار الممتاز مع متطلبات اختيار عالية ، قوية ، قريبة من مجموعة ريفي ، ومتغيرات أخرى.

    ومع ذلك ، لا توجد انحرافات كبيرة في الاختيار الذي تنظمه معايير EN. تعتمد تكلفة المواد للأرضيات على نوع الفرز. كلما كان الاختيار أكثر تطلبًا ، كانت الجودة أفضل ، ولكن كلما ارتفع السعر أيضًا.

    الخشب كأحد المعالم

    يهتم الملاك المستقبليون للإسكان المفروش بالكثير من الأسئلة. ما الذي يجذب لوحًا أو لوحًا آخر من الباركيه: أيهما يناسب بشكل أفضل تركيبة داخلية معينة ، ما العلامة التجارية التي ستندمج بشكل مثالي مع الأثاث الحالي أو مع تشطيبات جديدة تمامًا؟ عامل مهم بالنسبة للمستهلك هو مقاومة التآكل. مقاومة التآكل والكثافة ، مترابطة مع القوة ، هي أيضًا معلمات مهمة. يتم تحديد جميع هذه المؤشرات من خلال الخشب الذي اختاره مورد المنتج..

    لإنتاج الطبقة الداعمة من الباركيه ، تستخدم معظم شركات التصنيع الصنوبريات الشمالية. تتميز بالاستقرار والمتانة على كامل مساحة الأرضية. في بعض الأحيان تتكون الطبقة السفلية من hevea ، والتي تتميز بمقاومة الراتنج والرطوبة. صخور الطبقة السفلية ليست عرضة للتشوه ، محمية من الرطوبة بسبب وجود مكونات طبيعية.

    ألواح الباركيه - البناء

    1. القشرة الخشبية القيمة 2. الطبقة الوسطى مصنوعة من أصناف الميزانية 3. الطبقة السفلى مصنوعة من الأنواع الشمالية الصنوبرية من الخشب F. طلاء الورنيش المطبق في خمس طبقات

    لتكسية ألواح ألواح الباركيه ، يتم استخدام كل من الأنواع المتنامية في أوروبا وآسيا والخشب الغريب من القارات الأخرى. تم تجهيز المواد الأكثر شعبية بقشرة البلوط. جمال البلوط وقوته مع مرور الوقت لا يتم الحفاظ عليه فحسب ، بل يزداد أيضًا. ضربات الخشب مع وفرة من ظلال البيج النبيلة والأصفر والكونياك.

    الأصفر الناعم مع خشب الرماد البريق يحظى بشعبية لدى أولئك الذين يريدون تكبير الغرفة بصريًا. وفقًا لخصائص القوة ، فإن الرماد ليس أقل شأنا من البلوط. يوصي المصممون بدهان الزان الشمسي لترتيب دور الحضانة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، الزان ليس متينًا مثل الخشب الشبيه بالحجر من خشب البلوط القوي ، لذلك يتم استخدامه لتجهيز الغرف بأحمال منخفضة..

    كثير من الناس يحبون اللون الكريمي للقيقب ، وهو أيضًا مادة متينة إلى حد ما. غالبًا ما يفضل أتباع التحسينات الداخلية لون الكرز الوردي ، المشبع بالقهوة والفروق الدقيقة الكريمية. سيتم الحصول على أرضية بنية صلبة ذات بقع ذهبية عند وضع لوح merbau ينمو في إندونيسيا. بالنسبة لجهاز من الجنس الأسود تقريبًا ، يتم استخدام لوحة مع قشرة من سلالة ينجي الأفريقية. سيغطي طلاء الأرضية بطبقة أمامية من kempas المستوى السفلي للغرفة بألوان برتقالية من الطوب المذهل..

    قشرة وينجي - الغريبة الأفريقية

    ينجي مجلس الباركيه – نكهة أفريقية حصرية

    الورنيش أو التشريب بالزيت?

    يقوم المصنعون بتطبيق الزيت أو طلاء الورنيش متعدد الطبقات على المواد أثناء عملية التصنيع. هذه الحقيقة هي إحدى أولويات لوحة الباركيه ، والتي لا تحتاج إلى معالجة بعد التثبيت. في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تطبيق الورنيش في خمس طبقات ، ويتم تجميده تحت تأثير الأشعة فوق البنفسجية. من خلال تقسية السطح بهذه الطريقة ، يزيد المصنعون من استقرار الخشب ومقاومة التأثيرات الخارجية. الأرضية المعالجة بالورنيش سهلة التنظيف ؛ الرطوبة لا تدخل إلى المسام المغلقة العضوية العضوية..

    لوح باركيه مبلل بالزيت

    التشريب بالزيت متعدد المكونات – حل جديد في معالجة ألواح الباركيه

    زيت الباركيه متعدد المكونات ، الذي يحتوي على الراتنجات والشمع والدهون النباتية ، يشرب المادة دون إغلاق مسامها الطبيعية. الأرضية المعالجة بالزيت “تتنفس” ، لكن المكونات الزيتية لا تسمح بالرطوبة في نسيج الخشب. على الرغم من أنه يُسمح بالتنظيف الرطب الخفيف النادر ، إلا أن لوح الباركيه بالزيت سيتطلب موقفًا أكثر حذراً ويقظة. حجة لصالح الألواح الخشبية المعالجة بالزيت هي الاعتراف بعدم ترميم المناطق البالية والخدوش.

    بعد دراسة الخصائص والخصائص ، من السهل الاختيار لصالح الأرضيات ذات الأولوية التي تلبي المتطلبات الفردية. بمعرفة المبادئ التوجيهية الرئيسية ، من الأسهل إجراء تقييم لجودة البضائع من وجهة نظر المالك المستقبلي ومراعاة المتطلبات الفردية.

    logo

    للإجابة

Repair floor

How to choose a floorboard: selection guidelines, particularly the criteria

How to choose a floorboard

Practicality democratic floorboard inventedand put into production in the '40s of the last century. It appeared as a viable alternative to expensive one unit parquet floor. Popular flooring now produce hundreds of companies are constantly improving their product. Every year on the market comes with a lot of collections of stunning design and improved performance. An extensive range of the upgraded product is able to puzzle even experienced buyer abundance. Advice and information about what to pay attention to the properties and how to choose floorboard, will help determine the future acquisition of experienced and inexperienced future owners.

Content

  • Selection: account operating conditions
  • Examine the documents attached to the product
  • The size of the floor covering elements
  • One- or three-strip board?
    • Characteristics of single material
    • Two-way parquet board
    • Longstrip parquet
    • The new word - multiband

  • Type selection and decorative figures
  • Wood is one of the landmarks
  • The varnish or oil impregnation? Information for buyers

Attractive side floorboard better than any advertising to convince rational arrangement of commercial, office and residential premises with the help of this material.

  • floor device using floorboard takes a much smaller period of time than is required for a rigorous combination of dice parquet.
  • Cheaper installation.
  • Significantly lower prices fully prepared to perform sex work.
  • Parquet board does not need to scrape, grind and thoroughly applied several layers of protective and decorative varnish.
  • does not respond to this floor covering Due to the special design as sharply as parquet flooring, fluctuations in moisture levels in the temperature differences.
Parquet board from oak - presentable floor covering

Oak flooring - Democratic presentable practical material

Certified manufacturers of parquet boards lifetimes lower than presentable parquet, but in the case of replacement of the global interior alterations will not be painful for the family budget.

Selection: account operating conditions

Technical priorities floorboarddue to structural elements of the specifics of the floor covering. Their resembles a sandwich structure composed of three or more layers of different values ​​for the wood. The fibers of the upper facial veneer made of expensive wood fibers are perpendicular underlying layer. Structural components of the lower layer is again attached "to cross" the previous.

Due to the alternation of direction slatlayered system perfectly brings all the burdens of household effects. However, from an excess of moisture, it can still go wrong. For laying parquet boards in areas with unfavorable conditions for wood, most manufacturers do not recommend what narrate instructions supplied with the product.

The special design of wood flooring eliminates deformation from moisture and temperature extremes

The absence of deformation changes justified design features wood flooring

Parquet board for the manufacture of whichapplies only wood, it belongs to the category of products with high environmental criteria. It is suitable for arrangement of children's rooms and bedrooms, it is used to furnish living rooms, home offices, respectable offices. There are options that are designed specifically for sports facilities and ballrooms. Information about the operational specificity and the ability of flooring to resist dynamic and static load indicated in the labeling.

The sports complex also laid floorboard

For laying the floor in sports complexes have specific brand of wood flooring

Examine the documents attached to the product

All those wishing to put floorboard shouldexamine the information provided by the manufacturer. Good products are delivered, accompanied by certificates and complete technical documentation package. Reliable company, closely related to your customers, be sure to indicate all the details that you need to consider the future users. The recommendations drawn up by the ropes are bound to have information about:

  • Does this modification is compatible with the "warm floor" system;
  • on what basis you can put a series offered for sale;
  • Is exploitation of wood flooring available in the rooms are not equipped with the climate system.

Potential buyers, puzzled question"What floorboard to choose" to be interested in information about the maximum width of the floor. This feature displays the strength of the tool joint. A number of recent brands from leading manufacturers can "boast" Fitted floor with a width of 16-18 m. This means that sours end locks for paving, you can select a cross or diagonal direction, without fear that the load placed along the opposite wall or furniture weighty in the winter there will be gaps.

Before buying should ask a maximum width of laying parquet boards

The maximum possible width of laying parquet board - a significant feature that must be indicated by the manufacturer responsible

An important parameter - the permissible roughness intended for arrangement of the base.

This figure, as well as previous response,be sure to indicate the responsible provider in contrast to the dubious firms. Most durable mark distinguishes tolerance of 3 mm on a two-meter length of floor covering generally permitted standard deviation of 2 mm per meter board.

Information about the maximum allowable roughnessrequired for competent selection of adhesive. The need to use adhesive with enhanced strength properties can significantly increase the cost of the paving as a whole. Before the buyer dilemma again, to buy expensive stuff and cheap glue or choose a different combination?

In any case, saving on glue is not necessary, even if it is only used for hardening of tool joints in a floating floor structure.

The size of the floor covering elements

According to the regulations of the European standardsFloorboards released with a length of elements at 2-2.5 meters, a width of up to 20-cm., the thickness is much greater. Power of the thinnest material 7 cm, the size of the thickest boards 26 cm.

Important. Due to the small thickness of the thinnest veneer wood flooring options such material can not scrape.

Restore the decorative qualities can besanding strips equipped with a working layer capacity exceeding 4 mm. It 13-15millimetrovye stamps used for arrangement of public spaces and housing.

For the device to a wear-resistant durable floorIdeal for heavy terrain is mainly used in floor boards with a thickness of 20 mm. The thickness of the veneers in contact with the soles of shoes and furniture, in these instances is equal to or greater than 6 mm. Parquet boards with a capacity of 22 mm or more is recommended for laying floors subjected to intense dynamic loading. It can be laid directly on the subfloor at the joists.

One- or three-strip board?

One of the classification features parquetthe board is the number of rows of plates that make up the top layer of material. Based on what floor covering is divided into different types, the characteristics of which are given below.

Solid Plank flooring

Plank flooring with bevel

Characteristics of single material

Plank, veneered one wholebar. Facial layer is represented by its solid formation expensive tree species. The material is distinguished natural beauty of the structure, the natural beauty of the picture, depending on the cutting technology. The method of cutting the wood affects the shade of the surface layer on the distinctiveness of the natural lines and the presence of defects inherent in the tree. Single-sideband parquet board is selected to visually expand the scope of geometric space.

Two-way parquet board

Its working layer is composed of two perfectlyfitted slats. The components may be solid, continuous over the entire length of the board, or divided into two or three segments. Figure bi cover more diverse, its specificity is also influenced by the type of selection.

Longstrip parquet

The top layer is made of three three-wayparallel rows of slats. The most demanded material having the classic look of a piece of the parquet floor. The collection of three-way parquet board have options with the location segments famous parquet herringbone braid, with traditional longitudinal orientation of all components.

The new word - multiband

Multiband board - a pioneering innovationin recent years, deservedly valued by designers and consumers. The decorative layer it is assembled by hand from a small area of ​​the individual components. veneer slats perfectly adjusted, butt joints are often difficult to identify visually. Finished products are striking elegance shades range, structure beauty. Multiband floorboard prefer to lay in areas with ascetic design. It is in itself - rich interior element focuses. Its advantage lies in the invisibility of minor defects that may occur during operation.

Material for laying the floor with a different number of sipes

Different versions of a single-lane, two-, three-band and multiband floorboard items

Type selection and decorative figures

The list of issues, united in a single sentence"How to choose floorboard," is not the last place is occupied by decorative criteria. They are directly dependent on the method of sawing logs for veneer blanks. Cutting Technology affect the strength characteristics of the surface layer, the presence / absence and the number of defects. In the production of components for wood flooring use:

  • Radial sawing method, performed in parallelcommon rail trunk. As a result, a smooth image is obtained dies longitudinally arranged fibers with a uniform color and a maximum level of stability.
  • Tangential type of cut, tangential to the structural rings trunk. Timber, sawn tangential way, the figure distinguishes originality.
  • Rustic cut, to perform the angle which is not regulated. Veneers made on rustic cutting technology, is characterized by heterogeneity of color and pattern.

According to the external parameters laid down and saw cutprocessing, selection of bars made for the formation of a single party. The criteria for selection, ie, sorting, are color, pattern strips and the presence of defects on it. Basically, the market is supplied flooring, sorted according to the following types of selection:

  • Selekt - the most demanding type of sorting,suggesting the formation of a party with perfectly smooth flavor, the highest technical performance with a nice uniform pattern. Such material is sawn radial manner.
  • Natur - selection of species, allowing in the shipmentthe presence of non-uniform color transitions, the differences in the natural figure, small-caliber minor defects. The production batch, sorted by breeding requirements natures selected material with a top layer made radial and tangential saw cut.
  • Rustic - view the selection without restrictions in the type ofIt cuts, but predetermining sorting by quality indicators and coloring. Figure floorboard Rustic most colorful, even colorful, possible inclusion of sapwood and knots.
Rustic - bright interior element

Paul arranged with the help of the floorboard Rustic colorful spectacular element of the interior

Famous trade and production campaignsuch as Tarkett, use their grading classification. Their collections of the brand are present, selected according to the criteria of selection Premium demanding selection Robust, close to the rustic varieties, and other variations.

However, significant variations in the selection,regulated by the standard EN, no. The cost of material for the floor is subject to the type of sorting. The selection was more demanding, the better the quality, but also the higher the price.

Wood is one of the landmarks

Future owners are interested in well-equipped housinga lot of questions. What attracts one or another flooring: what better fit in a given interior compositions, which brand will fit perfectly with existing furnishings or with a brand new decoration? A significant factor for the consumer - durability. Resistance to abrasion and density interconnected with strength also important parameters. All these indicators are defined timber, supplying selected products manufacturer.

To make the carrier layer parquet boardMost manufacturing companies are using northern softwood. They are distinguished by the stability and strength of the entire area of ​​the floor covering. Sometimes the bottom layer is made from rubber trees, characterized by resinous and moisture resistance. The rocks of the lower layer is not prone to deformation, are protected from the effects of moisture due to the presence of natural ingredients.

Parquet - design

1. veneer of valuable timber 2. The middle layer is made of low-priced varieties 3. The bottom layer, made of coniferous wood northern F. lacquer, applied in five coats

For veneering wood flooring planksused as a growing European and Asian breeds so exotic wood from other continents. The most popular material is equipped with oak veneer. Beauty and oak strength over time not only conserved, but increases. Wood it affects the abundance of noble beige, yellow, shades of cognac.

Pale yellow with sparkles like wood ashthose who want to visually enlarge the room. On the strength characteristics of ash is not much inferior to oak. Solar paint beech designers recommend everything for children. In addition, the beech is not as strong as a stone like a mighty oak wood, because it is used for the arrangement of rooms with small loads.

Many like creamy flavor of maple,which is also quite durable material. Proponents of interior refinements often prefer pink cherry flavor, full-bodied coffee and soft cream-colored nuances. Solid brown floor golden divorce happens when laying the boards of merbau, growing in Indonesia. For the device almost black plank floor is used with veneer Wenge African breed. Flooring with an obverse layer from Kempas stain the bottom of the room plane in amazing brick-orange tones.

Veneer wenge - African exotica

Parquet wenge - an exclusive African flavor

The varnish or oil impregnation?

Oil or multi-layer lacquer coatingmanufacturers apply to the material in the manufacturing process. This fact - one of the priority side floorboard, not in need of treatment after installation. Most often, the varnish is applied in five layers, it is made by curing by UV irradiation. Zakalivaya surface in this way, manufacturers increase the stability of wood and resilience. Treated with varnish the floor is easy to care, no moisture enters the closed pores natural organics.

Oiled parquet

Multiple impregnation Pancake - a new solution in the processing of wood flooring

Multicomponent parquet oil, comprisingwhich has a resin, wax and vegetable fats, impregnates a material naturally without closing the pores. Paul, processed oil "breathes", but the fatty components of the moisture in the wood texture is not passed. Though rare light wet cleaning may be coated with an oil composition flooring require a more careful and attentive attitude. The argument in favor of the oil-processing boards recognize not a difficult restoration of worn and scratched areas.

After studying the properties and characteristics, it is easymake a choice in favor of the priority of flooring that meets individual requirements. Knowing the basic guidelines, it is easier to make a qualitative assessment of the product in terms of the future owner, and taking into account individual requirements.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply