أرضية

دليل بلاط الأرضيات: وضع القواعد

دليل بلاط الأرضيات

بغض النظر عن الكيفية التي نسعى بها إلى النظر إلى الأمام وبعيدًا ، فإن أعيننا تثبت انتباهنا بعناد على ما هو أمام أعيننا وأدناه. ربما لهذا السبب ، عند دخولنا إلى غرفة غير مألوفة ، نلاحظ أولاً مدى جمال الباركيه في أرضية غرفة المعيشة وما إذا كان بلاط الأرضية موضوعًا بدقة في الردهة أو في المطبخ. ستساعدنا نصائحنا حول كيفية وضع البلاط على الأرض بشكل صحيح في إنشاء مساحة داخلية خالية من العيوب لأي غرفة في منزلك أو شقتك بشكل مستقل.

المحتوى

  • قواعد اختيار البلاط للأرضية
  • إعداد الأساس لوضع البلاط
  • كيفية تحضير قاعدة خشبية
  • قواعد لإعداد قاعدة خرسانية
  • تحضير “أرضية دافئة”
  • مخططات وطرق وضع البلاط على الأرض
    • بدءًا من الزاوية الأكثر وضوحًا
    • نبدأ من منتصف الجدار
    • تجانب من وسط الغرفة
    • وضع علامة على الأرضية قبل التمديد
    • لاصق بلاط الأرضيات
    • توصيات لمبلطون المستقبل
      • التشذيب والحشو
      •  

        قواعد اختيار البلاط للأرضية

        عند اختيار بلاط للأرضية ، تأكد من مراعاة الغرض من الغرفة – سيساعد ذلك على عدم الدفع الزائد عن الخصائص التشغيلية للمادة ، والتي لن تكون مطلوبة. يمكن استخراج أقصى قدر من المعلومات الضرورية من العلامات الموجودة على العبوة..

        قواعد اختيار البلاط للأرضية

        يمكن إزالة الحد الأقصى من المعلومات اللازمة عن الخصائص التشغيلية للبلاط من العلامات الموجودة على العبوة.

        على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت قاعة المدخل لديها أعلى كثافة مرورية ، فيجب أن يتوافق غطاء الأرضية الخاص بها مع فئة مقاومة التآكل III-IV.

        تعتبر مقاومة الرطوبة والمواد الكيميائية العدوانية مهمة بشكل خاص للحمام والمطبخ ، وبالنسبة لهذه الغرف ، من الأفضل اختيار البلاط الذي يحتوي على رمز AA لفئة مقاومة التآكل II-III.

        بالنسبة لغرفة المعيشة أو غرفة النوم ، من غير المحتمل أن تحتاج إلى بلاط للمطبخ على الأرض: الرطوبة في هذه الغرف طبيعية دائمًا ، وبالتالي فإن اختيار بلاط الفئة B II-III هو الأمثل تمامًا.

        يجب ألا يقل سمك بلاط الأرضيات عن 8-12 مم. يمكن اختيار الأبعاد الهندسية حسب تقديرك ، ولكن مع البلاط 30 × 30 سم أو 33.3 × 33.3 سم أو 45 × 45 سم ، سيتقدم العمل بشكل أسرع ولن تكون عيوب التراص المحتملة ملحوظة جدًا.

        إعداد الأساس لوضع البلاط

        يجب أن تلبي القاعدة التي يتم وضع الطلاء النهائي عليها ، بما في ذلك بلاط السيراميك ، نفس المتطلبات:

        • الموثوقية والمتانة ؛
        • هندسة مثالية وسطح مستو ؛
        • التصاق جيد.

        يمكن وضع البلاط على أي أساس تقريبًا: الأرضيات السائبة والخرسانة والخشبية ونظام “الأرضية الدافئة”. إذا كان كل شيء واضحًا مع الأرضية السائبة ، فإن القواعد الأخرى ، اعتمادًا على النوع ، يتم إعدادها لوضع النهاية المبلطة بطرق مختلفة.

        كيفية تحضير قاعدة خشبية

        من الآمن وضع البلاط على أرضية خشبية فقط إذا لم تكن حالته موضع شك: الألواح متينة ، وليست فاسدة من الرطوبة ، ولا تتلفها الحشرات أو الفطريات أو العفن.

        قم بتأمين الألواح المتعرجة المتمايلة باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت وحفر أكبر عدد ممكن من فتحات التهوية في الأرضية. ضع طبقة من الفيلم البلاستيكي أو البولي يوريثين الرغوي على قاعدة اللفة لمنع تسرب المياه. ضع طبقة من صفائح ألياف الجبس في الجزء العلوي من الفيلم بحيث يتم تعويض كل ورقة من الصف التالي بمقدار النصف من ورقة الصف السابق: أي ، ابدأ في وضع الصف الأول بورقة كاملة ، والجزء التالي بنصف قطع. الصق مفاصل الصفائح بمطاط مانع لتسرب المياه أو غراء PVA ، وطبقة أولية على السطح لتحسين الالتصاق.

        إعداد الأساس لوضع البلاط

        غالباً ما تكون القاعدة الخشبية مبطنة بألواح الخشب الرقائقي.

        إذا كانت الأرضية الخشبية في حالة جيدة جدًا ، فمن الممكن تمامًا قصرها على التسوية “التجميلية” ، عن طريق تقوية الشبكة المعدنية فوق طبقة العزل المائي ، والتي ستوفر التصاق قوي للبلاط.

        قواعد لإعداد قاعدة خرسانية

        بادئ ذي بدء ، قم بإزالة المشمع القديم ، والطلاء ، وما إلى ذلك ، من الأرضية الخرسانية ، إن وجدت ، وتحقق من المستوى الأفقي باستخدام المستوى. إذا لزم الأمر ، قم بتنعيم السطح بطبقة من ذراع تسوية الاسمنت الرملي الجديد أو ، إذا كانت العيوب الخرسانية غير ذات أهمية ، باستخدام شبكة معدنية. بعد تنظيف سطح ذراع التسوية من الغبار ، ضع طبقة من التمهيدي العالمي للاختراق العميق عليه.

        من المهم أن تعرف!

        على ذراع تسوية الاسمنت الرملي الطازج ، لا يمكن وضع البلاط إلا بعد 30 يومًا أو بعد ذلك. يتم التحقق من جاهزية ذراع التسوية الاسمنت الرملي لوضع بلاط السيراميك عن طريق عمل عدة خدوش عميقة في أماكن مختلفة من سطحه. إذا كانت حوافها قوية ولا تنسكب ، فإن الخرسانة جاهزة للمرحلة التالية من العمل.

        تحضير “أرضية دافئة”

        في الحالات التي تحتوي على ركائز خرسانية أو خشبية لنظام التدفئة تحت الماء أو الكهرباء ، فإن طرق تحضير القاعدة تشبه إعداد ركائز خشبية أو خرسانية عادية ، يمكن فقط القيام بجميع الأعمال مع إيقاف تشغيل نظام التدفئة.

        إعداد الأساس لوضع البلاط

        مباشرة بعد وضع وفحص الحصائر الحرارية على “أرضية دافئة” للكابل ، يمكنك التمسك بالبلاط

        إذا تم استخدام البلاط كطلاء نهائي لكابل “أرضية دافئة” على الحصائر الحرارية ، فإن هذه الأرضية تكون جاهزة لوضع البلاط بمجرد وضع الحصائر الحرارية وفحصها وفصلها عن مصدر الطاقة. يمكن وضع البلاط مباشرة على الحصائر الحرارية عن طريق اختيار لاصق البلاط المناسب.

        مخططات وطرق وضع البلاط على الأرض

        اعتمادًا على ما إذا كنت تخطط لإنشاء لوحة متعددة الألوان أو كنت راضيًا عن غطاء أرضي بسيط أحادي اللون ، يتم تنفيذ وضع البلاط على الأرض وفقًا لأحد المخططات التقليدية. إذا كنت تستخدم بلاطًا عاديًا فقط ، فعادة ما يتم وضعها وفقًا لأحد الخيارات الثلاثة:

        • “التماس إلى التماس” الأساسي – كل صف تالي من البلاط يكرر الصف السابق بالضبط. هذا هو مخطط التصميم الأكثر اقتصادا وشائع..
        • رسم تخطيطي “خط التماس”. يتم وضع صفوف من البلاط بزاوية 45 درجة. يبدو تخطيط البلاط هذا مثيرًا للاهتمام للغاية ، ولكن يرتبط تنفيذه بالكثير من استهلاك المواد.
        • “في الجري” – يتم نقل طبقات كل صف تالي مقارنة بالصف السابق. تم استخدام هذا المخطط على نطاق واسع في العمارة في العصور الوسطى ، وهو شائع اليوم في إنشاء تصميمات داخلية على طراز العصور المختلفة..
        مخططات وطرق وضع البلاط على الأرض

        النمط الأساسي لوضع بلاط “التماس في التماس” ، يتم استخدام الصلبان البلاستيكية لتشكيل طبقات ناعمة جميلة

        يمكن وضع البلاط ذي اللونين وفقًا للأنماط الأساسية أو القطرية “من التماس إلى التماس” في نمط رقعة الشطرنج أو “الشريط”. يمكن استخدام هذه الأنماط الخطية البسيطة لإنشاء جميع أنواع الألواح متعددة الألوان على الأرض ، أو من خلال الجمع بين الأنماط التقليدية ، قم بإنشاء نسختك المخصصة من وضع بلاط السيراميك بألوان وأحجام مختلفة.

        هناك العديد من الطرق لبدء وضع البلاط ، ولكن ثلاثة منها هي الأكثر شيوعًا..

        بدءًا من الزاوية الأكثر وضوحًا

        غالبًا ما تستخدم هذه الطريقة عند وضع البلاط وفقًا للمخطط الأساسي ، لأنها تسمح لك باستخدام الحد الأقصى لعدد البلاط الكامل في الأماكن المرئية. يمكنك وضع البلاط ليتم قطعه حيث سيقف الأثاث أو التفاصيل الداخلية الأخرى. بعد اختيار هذه الطريقة ، لا سيما وضع البلاط الثلاثة الأول بعناية ومواءمتها بشكل جيد: تعتمد جودة وضع السطح بالكامل إلى حد كبير عليها.

        نبدأ من منتصف الجدار

        الطريقة مناسبة عند استخدام مخطط تخطيط البلاط “في المدى”. حدد منتصف الجدار الذي تخطط منه لوضع بلاط الأرضية – هذه هي النقطة “صفر” لوضع البلاط الأول. ضع كل صف تالي على اليمين واليسار بالنسبة للخط المركزي للبلاط الأول ، مع عدم نسيان اتباع الأفقي: يجب أن تكون حواف البلاطات المتجاورة في نفس المستوى.

        مخططات وطرق وضع البلاط على الأرض

        طريقة وضع بلاط السيراميك “من الوسط” بشكل قطري يزيد مساحة الغرفة

        تجانب من وسط الغرفة

        هذه الطريقة مثالية لوضع بلاط السيراميك في غرف ذات هندسة معقدة ونوافذ كبيرة وأعمدة ومنافذ معقدة ، وكذلك عند إنشاء ألواح وزخارف متعددة الألوان على الأرض في وسط الغرفة. لتنفيذه على الأرض ، ارسم خطين متعامدين على بعضهما البعض وضع البلاط الأول عند نقطة التقاطع ، وضع الباقي منه في اتجاه الجدران وفقًا لمخطط اللوحة أو الزخرفة.

        وضع علامة على الأرضية قبل التمديد

        قبل وضع البلاط على الأرض ، حدد المنطقة بعناية وفقًا للمخطط المختار وطريقة التثبيت.

        وضع علامات على الأرضية قبل وضع البلاط

        قبل وضع البلاط ، ضع علامة على المنطقة وضع عدة صفوف “جافة” بدون غراء

        إذا كان سيتم وضعه من الزاوية ، فحدد المستوى الأكثر وضوحًا وحرية وارسم مثلثًا منتظمًا على الأرض ، وفي الجزء العلوي منه وضع البلاط الأول ، وقم بتوجيه جميع البلاط اللاحق على طول ساقيه.

        عند وضع بلاط الأرضية بشكل قطري ، ضع علامة على نقطة البداية للتثبيت على الحائط بالنافذة بحيث تكون صفوف البلاط المتوازي موازية لخط النافذة. إن عدم مراعاة هذه القاعدة أمر لافت للغاية ، والإشارة إلى الجدران غير موثوق بها ، لأن الزاوية بينهما ليست دائمًا مستقيمة تمامًا ، وقد لا يكون الجدار نفسه سلسًا جدًا.

        عند وضع علامة على الكلمة ، فكر بالتفصيل في كل الأشياء الصغيرة الممكنة. ضع في اعتبارك أنه بالقرب من الموقد أو الأعمدة أو أي عنصر داخلي ثابت آخر ، من المرجح أن يتم قطع البلاط ، ولكن يجب أن تكون شظاياه متناظرة.

        وضع علامات على الأرضية قبل وضع البلاط

        بالقرب من الأجهزة والعناصر الثابتة ، يجب وضع أجزاء من البلاط المحصول بشكل متناظر

        بعد الانتهاء من الترميز ، ضع عدة صفوف من البلاط “جافة” بدون غراء وانظر إذا كنت راضيًا عن الرسم وما إذا كنت قد أخطأت في التخطيط أو طريقة التثبيت. إذا كنت لا تحب كل شيء ، فكر في خيارات أخرى لمنع الزواج غير القابل للفساد..

        لاصق بلاط الأرضيات

        لوضع بلاط السيراميك ، يتم استخدام ملاط ​​الأسمنت والرمل تقليديًا ، والذي يتم تحضيره بنسبة أجزاء من الأسمنت والرمل 1: 3. يمكن أن يكون سمك طبقة المحلول 5-20 مم ، اعتمادًا على حالة القاعدة وتفاوتها.

        يقدم السوق الحديث مجموعة متنوعة من المواد اللاصقة الإسمنتية البوليمرية لبلاط السيراميك ، والتي تتمتع بالالتصاق الأفضل وتوفر أغطية أرضيات مبلطة بقوة عالية للغاية مع سمك طبقة لاصقة 3-8 مم فقط.

        يتم بيع المواد اللاصقة الحديثة المصنوعة من البوليمر والأسمنت على شكل خلطات جافة ، والتي قبل الاستخدام تكفي لتخفيفها بالماء إلى الاتساق المطلوب. بالنسبة للحالات الصعبة بشكل خاص ، على سبيل المثال ، زيادة رطوبة الغرفة ، والطلاء الدائم على القاعدة ، وما إلى ذلك ، تم تطوير تركيبات لاصقة خاصة بدون أسمنت. عند وضع أرضية من البلاط في غرفة غير مدفأة ، يمكنك اختيار لاصق البلاط المقاوم للصقيع.

        من المهم أن تعرف!

        عند وضع البلاط على أرضية خشبية ، امزج غراء الرمل الأسمنتي أو الغراء الأسمنتي البوليمر مع غراء PVA وجلب الماء إلى الاتساق المطلوب. قبل التمدد ، ضع الغراء المحضر على البلاطة وعلى القاعدة بحيث تكون الخطوط من مجرفة مسننة تقع في زوايا مختلفة – وهذا سيضمن التصاق الحد الأقصى للبلاط والأرضية.

        توصيات لمبلطون المستقبل

        بالنظر إلى أن ملاط ​​الأسمنت والرمل والبوليمر والأسمنت للبلاط الذي تم ضبطه في 20-30 دقيقة ، يجب إعدادهم في أجزاء صغيرة. في نصف ساعة ، يدير مهني متمرس فقط وضع ما لا يزيد عن ثلاثة صفوف من البلاط. قبل التمديد ، انقع البلاط لمدة 20-30 دقيقة في الماء الدافئ أو بمحلول 1٪ من كلوريد الكالسيوم أو كلوريد الألومنيوم – سيؤدي ذلك إلى تحسين التصاق البلاط.

        ابدأ في وضع البلاط على الرسم البياني الذي تم رسمه مسبقًا على الأرض عن طريق وضع طبقة من الغراء ومساءًا باستخدام ملعقة وضغط البلاط عليها بلمسة يد أو النقر بلطف بمطرقة مطاطية.

        إذا كان هناك منارات للبلاط ، قم بمحاذاة البلاط الأول عليها ، وقم بمساواة كل من التالي في السابقة ، مع ملاحظة بمساعدة التقاطعات المقيدة على نفس عرض اللحامات والتحقق الدوري من الأفقي.

        بعد وضع عدة بلاط ، قم بإزالة الهاون الزائد بينهما بقطعة قماش مبللة. لإزالة الأسمنت البوليمر الزائد أو الغراء الآخر ، قم بترطيب خرقة في مذيب. إذا تم وضع البلاط بشكل غير ناجح أو “سقط” من الأفقي ، فيجب إزالته من الطبقة اللاصقة ، ووضع وتسوية وسادة لاصقة جديدة مع ملعقة ، وإعادة وضع البلاط.

        في كل مرة ، ضع طبقة من المادة اللاصقة بمساحة أكبر قليلاً من محيط البلاط ولمس للتحقق من المحاذاة الأفقية على طول الحافة وفي الخطوط المتقاطعة لكل أربعة بلاطات.

        من المهم أن تعرف!

        من المستحيل وضع المحلول اللاصق في زوايا البلاط ، إذا تشكلت فراغات هناك – سيؤدي ذلك إلى تفاقم قوة الأرضية المبلطة أثناء التشغيل. حاول دفع البلاط بيدك أو مطرقة مطرقة في المحلول حتى تسمع صوتًا مرتفعًا ، ولكن صوتًا باهتًا عند النقر.

        التشذيب والحشو

        عند وضع الصفوف القصوى وتصميم الأرضيات بعناصر وأجهزة داخلية ثابتة ، لا يمكنك الاستغناء عن تقليم البلاط. يمكن إجراء هذه العملية بشكل نوعي باستخدام آلة قطع البلاط المحمولة: فهي تضمن دقة الحجم المطلوب حتى 1 مم. يمكن قطع الأسطح المنحنية على بلاط مع طاحونة.

        إذا لم يكن لديك مثل هذه الأجهزة التكنولوجية في متناول يدك ، يمكنك استخدام قاطع زجاج عادي ، ولكن عند العمل مع بلاط سميك في هذه الحالة ، استعد للمشاكل: سيكون عليك “قطع” شريط صغير أو ضيق من البلاط مع القصاصات أو القراد.

        قطع بلاط الأرضيات والحشو

        الحشو – المرحلة النهائية من وضع بلاط الأرضيات

        بعد يوم واحد من الانتهاء من وضع الأرضية المبلطة ، يمكنك البدء في حشو المفاصل بمزيج خاص من الجص يتوافق مع لون البلاط. لا يوصى بإجراء هذه العملية قبل ذلك: يميل لاصق البلاط إلى الانكماش عند التصلب ، وهذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تشقق المفاصل المحشورة قبل الأوان.

        تحضير خليط الجص ، مما يجعل اتساقها إلى كثافة القشدة الحامضة. املأ الخليط بين البلاط ، وحرك عظم المسننة بملعقة واضغط قليلاً على التركيبة في اللحامات. إزالة الجص الزائد عن طريق تشغيل مجرفة على طول التماس. يمكن قص سمك المجرفة بقطعة من الكابلات الناعمة. بعد ساعة ، يمكن غسل ما تبقى من الجص بإسفنجة رطبة..

        ستكون أرضية البلاط الجديدة جاهزة للاستخدام في غضون 4-5 أيام. يستغرق الأمر وقتًا طويلاً حتى يجف لاصق البلاط تمامًا..

        logo

        للإجابة

Repair floor

Guide for laying tiles on the floor: rules laying

Guidelines for laying tiles on the floor

No matter how we tried to look up and awayforward look obstinately fix our attention on what is directly in front of the eyes and below. Perhaps this is why, going into an unfamiliar room, we first notice how beautiful parquet floor living room and carefully whether laid floor tiles in the hallway or kitchen. Our advice on how to put the tiles on the floor properly, will help you to create your own perfect interior of any room of your house or apartment.

Content

  • Rules for the choice of tiles for floor
  • Preparation of the base for laying tiles
    • How to prepare a wooden base
    • Rules for the preparation of concrete foundations
    • Prepare a "warm floor"
  • Circuits and methods for laying tiles on the floor
    • Starting from the most visible corner
    • We start from the middle of the wall
    • Laying tiles from the center of the room
    • Layout floor before laying
  • Adhesives for floor tiles
  • Recommendations future tilers
    • Trimming and grouting

Rules for the choice of tiles for floor

When choosing tile for the floor, be sure to considerthe appointment of the premises - this will help not pay for the operating properties of the material, which will not be in demand. The maximum necessary information can be extracted from the labeling on the packaging.

Rules for the choice of tiles for floor

Maximum ekspuatatsionnyh necessary information on the characteristics of the tile can be removed from the labeling on the packaging

For example, if the hallway is the highest traffic density, floor covering for it must comply with class III-IV durability.

For bathroom and kitchen are especially important resistance to moisture and aggressive chemicals, and for these rooms is better to choose the tiles marked with AA II-III class resistance.

For the living room or bedroom is unlikely to need a tile for the kitchen on the floor: the humidity in these areas are always correct, and therefore the choice of tiles in class II-III for them is quite optimal.

The thickness of the tiles for the floor should be at least 8-12mm. The geometric dimensions can be chosen at its discretion, but with tiles 30x30 cm, 45x45 cm or 33,3h33,3 see the work will move faster and the possible stacking faults are not as noticeable.

Preparation of the base for laying tiles

To the base, which fits on the top coat, including ceramic tiles must meet the same requirements:

  • reliability and durability;
  • ideal geometry and smooth surface;
  • good adhesion.

Tile can be placed on almostany basis: self-leveling, concrete, wood floors, and a system of "warm floor". If a self-leveling floors, everything is clear, the other bases, depending on the type, prepared for laying of tile topcoat in different ways.

How to prepare a wooden base

Do not hesitate to lay tiles on a wooden floor is possible only if its status is not in doubt: strong boards, not rotted from dampness, not damaged by insects, fungus or mold.

Shata cracked floorboards securelyscrews and drill into the floor as much as possible to the air vents. Lay at the base of overlapping layer of polyethylene film or foamed polyurethane waterproofing. On top lay a layer of film gipsovolokonnyh sheets so that each sheet is shifted to the next row of the sheet with respect to the previous row in the half: that is, start the first row with a whole sheet, and the next - to cut in half. The joints of sheets, seal waterproofing mastic, or glue PVA, and on the surface, apply a coat of primer to improve adhesion.

Preparation of the base for laying tiles

The wooden base is most often align sheets of plywood

If the wooden floor in very good condition,it is possible to limit its "cosmetic" alignment, strengthening the waterproofing layer over a metal grid, which will provide a strong bond with the tile.

Rules for the preparation of concrete foundations

First of all, remove the concrete floorold linoleum, paint, and so on. e., if they are there, and with the help of horizontal level check. If necessary, align the surface layer of the new sand-cement screed, or if minor defects of concrete, with a metal mesh. Clean the surface of screeds against dust, put on her coat of deep penetration of the universal primer.

It is important to know!

On the fresh sand and cement screed laidtiles can be only after 30 days or later. Ready sand and cement screeds for laying ceramic tiles is checked by making in various places of its surface some deep scratches. If the edges are durable and do not sprinkled, the concrete is ready for the next phase of work.

Prepare a "warm floor"

In cases with a concrete or wooden basewater or electric heating system "warm floor" system, how to prepare the ground similar to the preparation of conventional wooden or concrete foundations, but all the work can be carried out necessarily off the heating system.

Preparation of the base for laying tiles

Immediately after installation and testing of heat on the cable mats "warm floor" can stick tile

If the tiles used as a finishcable coating "warm floor" on heat mats, such floor tiles ready for installation as soon as the heating mats are laid, tested and disconnected from the power supply. The tiles can be laid directly on the heating mat, choosing the appropriate tile adhesive.

Circuits and methods for laying tiles on the floor

Depending on whether you plan to createmulticolor panels or you want a simple monochrome flooring, laying tiles on the floor is performed by one of the traditional schemes. If you use only one-color tiles, it is usually placed on one of three options:

  • Basic "seam in seam" - each next row of tiles exactly the same as the previous one. This is the most economical and popular scheme of installation.
  • Driving "stitch in the seam" on the diagonal. Rows of tiles are laid at an angle of 45 °. This tile layout looks very interesting, but its implementation is associated with too much material consumption.
  • "The Extension" - seams every next ryadyashifted with respect to the previous one. This scheme is widely used in the medieval architecture, popular today with the creation of interiors in the style of various eras.
Circuits and methods for laying tiles on the floor

Basic scheme of laying tile "seam in seam" to form a beautiful smooth seams use plastic spider

The tiles can be laid in two colors for the base ordiagonal patterns "seam in seam" in a staggered or "stripes". These simple linear scheme could be used to create all sorts of multi-colored panels on the floor, or by combining the traditional circuits, create your own version of the author's ceramic tiles of different colors and sizes.

There are many ways to start laying tile, but three of them are the most popular.

Starting from the most visible corner

The method is most often used when laying tilesthe standard regimen, since it allows to use the maximum number of whole tiles in visible places. Tile, which have to be cut, you can put it where it will be furniture or other interior details. By choosing this method, carefully lay the first three tiles and their well-Align from them depends largely on the quality of styling the surface.

We start from the middle of the wall

The method is suitable when using the stacking scheme"Extension in" tiles. Determine the middle of the wall, from which plan to lay floor tiles - it is the "zero" point of laying the first tile. Each next row Lay the right and left of the center line of the first tile, do not forget to follow the horizontal: the edges of two adjacent tiles need to be on the same level.

Circuits and methods for laying tiles on the floor

Laying tiles "from the middle" Diagonal enlarges the area of ​​the room

Laying tiles from the center of the room

The method is ideal for the installation of ceramic tilesrooms with complex geometry, bay windows, columns, niches complex, as well as to create on the floor multi-colored panels and ornaments in the center of the room. To implement it on the floor slide perpendicular to each other and the two lines at the point where they intersect lay the first tile, and the rest of Lay it in the direction of a wall in accordance with the scheme of panels or ornamental.

Layout floor before laying

Before laying tiles on the floor, carefully mark the area in accordance with the selected scheme and method of installation.

Marking the floor before laying tile

Before laying the tiles mark the area and place a few "dry" series without glue

If it is laying on the angle, select the mostvisible and free level and draw a triangle on the floor right in the top of which lay the first tile, and all subsequent right along the other two sides.

When laying floor tiles on the diagonal,to mark the starting point of laying the wall with a window so that the rows of tiles laid in parallel to the window are located. Failure to do so is too conspicuous, and a reference point on the wall is unreliable because the angle between them are not always perfectly straight, and the wall itself may not be too smooth.

Spacing the floor, consider in detail all the possibletrivia. Note that near the fireplace, columns or other stationary element of the interior is likely to have to cut the tiles, but the rest of her pieces have symmetrically.

Marking the floor before laying tile

Near stationary devices and components truncated fragments of tiles to be installed symmetrically

After completing the layout, put "dry" without glueseveral rows of tiles and see if you are satisfied with the picture and did not make a mistake if you're with a scheme or method of installation. If you do not like everything, consider other options in order to prevent irreparable marriage.

Adhesives for floor tiles

For laying ceramic tiles traditionalusing cement-sand mortar, which is prepared in a ratio of parts of cement and sand of 1: 3. The thickness of the solution layer may life of 5-20 mm, depending on the condition and roughness of a base.

The modern market offers a variety ofpolymer-adhesives for ceramic tiles, having the best adhesion and provide tiled floor coverings very high strength at a thickness of the adhesive layer just 3-8 mm.

Sold modern polymer-tileAdhesives in the form of dry mixtures which are sufficiently diluted before use with water to the desired consistency. For particularly complex cases, such as high humidity, non-removable paint on the ground and so on. D., Has developed special cement-free adhesives. When laying the tiled floor in an unheated room, you can choose the frost-resistant tile adhesive.

It is important to know!

When laying tiles on a wooden floormix the cement and sand, polymer or glue with PVA glue and bring the water to the desired consistency. Before laying the prepared glue is applied on the tile and the base so that the lines of the toothed spatula placed at different angles - this will provide maximum adhesion and floor tiles.

Recommendations future tilers

Since the cement-sand mortar, andpolymer-blend for a tile grasped for 20-30 minutes, it is necessary to prepare them in small portions. For half an hour only an experienced professional time to put no more than three rows of tiles. Before laying tiles, soak for 20-30 minutes in warm water or in a 1% solution of calcium chloride or aluminum chloride - it will improve the adhesion of the tiles.

In the pre-lined with floor circuit begins to lay the tiles, causing a spatula and smooth layer of glue and press it tile by pressing a hand or gently tapping with a rubber mallet.

If you have a tile beacons align themthe first tile, and each subsequent equals on the previous one, while respecting aid restrictive crosses the same width seams and periodically checking the horizontal.

Having laid some tiles, immediately remove the excesssolution between them with a damp cloth. To remove excess adhesive or other polymer-soak a cloth in a solvent. If the tiles are laid in a poor or "dropped" from the horizontal, it should be removed from the adhesive layer, lay out and leveled with a spatula a new adhesive pad and re-laid tiles.

Every time invest a layer of adhesive area slightly larger perimeter tiles and touch check match horizontally over the edge and into the crosshairs of every four tiles.

It is important to know!

You can not lay a adhesive mortar on the cornerstiles, if there is a void - it will degrade the strength of the tiled floor in the operation. Try to push the tiles by hand or mallet, hammer into the solution until you hear no ringing, and the hollow sound when tapped.

Trimming and grouting

When laying the extreme series and outdoor decorationcover at fixed interior elements and devices can not do without cutting tiles. Qualitatively perform this operation possible, using portable plitkoreznym machine: it provides the accuracy required size up to 1 mm. The curved surface can be cut in the tile grinder.

If you do not like tech at handdevices, you can use an ordinary glass cutter, but when working with thicker tiles in this case, get ready for the problems: a small or narrow strip of tiles have to "bite" forceps or pliers.

Trimming floor tiles and grouting

Grouting - the final stage of laying floor tiles

A day after the laying of tilethe floor is possible to start a special grouting trowel mix, match the color of the tiles. Before performing this operation is not recommended: tile adhesive with solidification tends to shrink and this can lead to premature cracking jammed joints.

Cook the mixture trowel, bringing itthe consistency of sour cream until thick. Fill the mixture between the tiles by sliding a spatula and gently pushing herringbone structure of the joints. remove excess grout, spatula conducted in the seam. The thickness of the layer of grout can trim a segment of soft cable. An hour later, the remains of grouts can be cleaned with a damp sponge.

By the operation of your new ceramic tile flooring will be ready in 4-5 days. That's how much time is required to complete drying of the tile adhesive.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply