أرضية

فيلم دافئ للأشعة تحت الحمراء للأفلام: مبدأ التشغيل ، قواعد الجهاز

فيلم العزل الحراري بالأشعة تحت الحمراء

في الآونة الأخيرة ، تم استخدام التدفئة الأرضية للكابل أو الماء فقط للتدفئة. ومع ذلك ، في البلدان المتقدمة ، تم بالفعل استخدام تكنولوجيا ثورية جديدة على نطاق واسع ، لم يعرف سوى القليل منها عن روسيا – أرضية الفيلم. مر الوقت ، واليوم تحظى الأرضية الدافئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بشعبية كبيرة. يتوفر النظام لإنشاء مناطق دافئة مريحة في المنازل الخاصة ومباني المكاتب والشقق..

المحتوى

  • بناء أرضية الفيلم
  • مبدأ تشغيل سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء المشعة
  • فوائد فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء
  • استخدام أنظمة تسخين الفيلم
  • توافق الأرضية
  • جهاز التسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء
  • التحضير لتركيب نظام الفيلم
  • عملية وضع فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء
  • توصيل جهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة ومنظم الحرارة

بناء أرضية الفيلم

ما هي الأرضية الدافئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء – ستساعد مراجعات العملاء على فهم هذه المشكلة. هذا نظام تدفئة يعتمد على فيلم تسخين. يتكون سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء المشعة بشكل هيكلي من هذه الأجزاء. يتكون عنصر التسخين على شكل شرائط موصلة بزيادات 15 ملم ، والتي يتم تصنيعها باستخدام تقنية Carbon NanoTube.

بناء أرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء

بناء أرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء

يتم توفير الكهرباء من خلال موصلات النحاس والفضة. على كلا الجانبين ، يتم تغليف النظام بالكامل بإحكام ببوليمر مقاوم للعوامل البيئية ، ولديه أيضًا خصائص معززة للحريق ، ومقاومة للماء والعزل الكهربائي. يتم الاتصال بالشبكة بالتوازي من خلال منظم الحرارة.

إن الجودة العالية للمواد ، وكثافة الوصلة ، وطلاء البولي إيثيلين المقاوم للحريق ، وكذلك استخدام ترسيب الكربون الممتز يضمن مستوى عال من الأمان والتشغيل المستمر للسخانات. مع التلف الميكانيكي ، ستفشل المنطقة المتضررة فقط ، وسيستمر النظام بأكمله في العمل..

من المستحسن تثبيت أرضية عازلة للحرارة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء في منزلك – المواصفات الفنية هي دليل على ذلك. تساهم ميزات التصميم للنظام في توزيع منتظم للتدفئة على السطح واستقرار درجة الحرارة في الغرفة.

مبدأ تشغيل سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء المشعة

يتم تشغيل نظام التدفئة الأرضية بالأشعة تحت الحمراء من خلال التيار الكهربائي. في المنازل ذات العزل الحراري العادي ، يبلغ متوسط ​​الاستهلاك اليومي للكهرباء حوالي 25-50 وات لكل متر مربع في الساعة.

يسمح التحكم في وحدة التحكم في درجة الحرارة الكهربائية بتقليل تكلفة الكهرباء للتدفئة عن طريق التحكم في درجة الحرارة التشغيلية في جميع الغرف. إلى جانب ذلك ، يتم تحقيق أقصى قدر من الراحة للأشخاص في السكن.

مبدأ تشغيل سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء

مبدأ تشغيل سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء

ميزات التصميم ، وتركيب أرضية فيلم دافئة ومبدأ تشغيلها يستبعد وجود مجال كهرومغناطيسي في الغرفة ، وهو موجود في أي نظام من نوع الكبل. عند توصيله ، ينبعث الفيلم أشعة تحت الحمراء طويلة وأنيونات – أيونات سالبة الشحنة.

للحرارة الناتجة عن مدفأة تعمل بالأشعة تحت الحمراء تأثير مفيد على صحة الإنسان ، وتشعر بها مقارنة بضوء الشمس. لتوجيه تدفق الحرارة ليس لتسخين سقف الجيران من الأسفل ، ولكن لتسخين الأرضية في منزلك ، من المعتاد استخدام ركيزة عاكسة للحرارة. إن الطاقة المنبعثة من أرضيات الأشعة تحت الحمراء لا تسخن الهواء المحيط ، ولكن الأجسام.

فوائد فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء

يستجيب سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء بسرعة للتغيرات في البيئة الخارجية ، بحيث تسخن الغرفة بشكل أسرع. إن تركيب طبقة تسخين تحت الأرضية يعني إيقاف التدفئة عندما تصبح الغرفة أكثر دفئًا.

مزايا نظام التدفئة تحت البلاط

مزايا نظام التدفئة الأرضية: مخطط مقارنة مع تشغيل التدفئة المركزية

من الضروري سرد ​​المزايا الرئيسية لمثل هذا الفيلم:

  • تسخين موحد للغرفة ؛
  • توفير الطاقة؛
  • زيادة في كفاءة استخدام ناقل الطاقة مقارنة بنوع الحمل الحراري ؛
  • استبعاد التبريد والسخونة الزائدة للغرفة ، وكذلك تجميد النظام نفسه ؛
  • الحد من غبار الغرفة ؛
  • الاستقلال التام عن جدول التدفئة المركزية ؛
  • خلسة في الداخل.
  • تكاليف الصيانة المستبعدة ؛
  • لا يوجد شعور بالاكتئاب.
  • الحفاظ على الرطوبة الطبيعية ؛
  • عمل صامت
  • سهل التجميع والتفكيك.

استخدام أنظمة تسخين الفيلم

يتم استخدام أنظمة التدفئة تحت الأرضية من خلال التركيب تحت أغطية السقف والأرضيات ، كما تستخدم في ألواح الجدران وأي أسطح منحنية دون خوف من التشوه. ومع ذلك ، فإن الطبقة النانوية الحرارية الأرضية العازلة للحرارة غير مخصصة للتركيب في الهواء الطلق دون أي حماية.

استخدام التدفئة تحت البلاط في السكن

استخدام التدفئة تحت البلاط في السكن: يتم تسخين المنطقة الأكثر ضرورية لخلق درجة حرارة مريحة

يستخدم نظام التدفئة الأرضية لغرف التدفئة لأغراض مختلفة. إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن استخدام فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء كخيار تسخين مؤقت أو إضافي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من المنطقي استخدام أرضيات الأشعة تحت الحمراء في المباني التي لا يوجد فيها تدفئة ثابتة ببساطة. من المستحسن تثبيت أرضية دافئة كمصدر طارئ للتدفئة.

تسخين أرضية فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء مناسب لتدفئة المستشفيات والمدارس ورياض الأطفال والفنادق والمباني العامة الأخرى. يمكن استخدام أنظمة مماثلة في الزراعة والمباني الصناعية وبشكل عام ، في أي مكان.

بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يبحث أصحاب المنازل ورجال الأعمال أنفسهم عن طرق جديدة لاستخدام الفيلم – على سبيل المثال ، لتسخين جميع أنواع المعدات وحاويات التدفئة. لكن سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء الأكثر شعبية لتدفئة الشقق والمنازل الخاصة والريفية.

توافق الأرضية

سخان الأشعة تحت الحمراء متوافق مع جميع أنواع الأرضيات. نظام تسخين الفيلم مناسب للتثبيت تحت الطلاء الخفيف – ألواح خشبية وباركيه ، سجاد ومشمع. لا يتطلب اتصال سخانات الفيلم في هذه الحالة مهارات مهنية خاصة ولا ينطوي على حلول تكنولوجية معقدة.

ارضيات و ارضية فيلم دافئة

أرضيات بالأشعة تحت الحمراء متوافقة مع أي نوع من الأرضيات

في الوقت نفسه ، إذا كان لدى الشخص خبرة كافية في تنفيذ أعمال البناء والتركيب ، يمكن تثبيت أرضية عازلة للحرارة غشاء بأمان تحت أي نوع من المواد الحجرية والمركبة والسيراميك. تتجاوز الموثوقية والكفاءة الاقتصادية لهذا التسخين في كثير من النواحي الأنظمة التقليدية للمياه وتدفئة أرضية الكابلات الموجودة في السوق.

يبلغ سمك الفيلم 0.4 ملم فقط ، وهذا بدوره يسمح لك بتثبيت السخان مباشرة تحت الأرضيات ، دون خوف من التغطية. يتميز نظام الأشعة تحت الحمراء بدرجة حرارة تسخين منخفضة ، ولكن في نفس الوقت يتم تحقيق أقصى نقل للحرارة.

لا يسخن نظام التسخين السفلي ، الذي يتم تصنيعه على أساس فيلم مقاوم ، فوق 45 درجة مئوية. هذا له تأثير مفيد على جسم الإنسان وعلى غطاء الأرضية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن تنفيذ أي تصميم داخلي دون التخلي عن الأرضيات الدافئة المريحة.

جهاز التسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء

يمكن تثبيت فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء بشكل مستقل. تركيب الأرضية الدافئة بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ليس معقدًا للغاية ، يجب عليك فقط دراسة التعليمات بالتفصيل وحساب الكمية المطلوبة من المواد. لا يمكن تكديس النظام على المنطقة بأكملها ، ولكن على 70-80٪ من مساحة التسخين المطلوبة ، دون تقليل جودة التدفئة.

التحضير لتركيب نظام الفيلم

إذا كنت تخطط لتغطية السجادة أو المشمع ، فإن أي نوع من العزل مناسب ، يجب أن يصل سمك الورقة إلى 3-5 ملم فقط. إذا تم وضع بلاط السيراميك على الأرض ، فمن المستحسن استخدام العزل الحراري من الفلين التقني ، الذي يبلغ سمكه 2 ملم.

تطوير المخطط في المرحلة التحضيرية

يتضمن التحضير لتركيب أرضية الفيلم خطوة إلزامية – تطوير المخطط

عند تثبيت أرضية فيلم دافئة ، من المفيد تحديد موقع منظم الحرارة مسبقًا وعمل مخطط تثبيت لوضع فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء بشكل صحيح على الأرض. يجب وضع المادة في مناطق مفتوحة من الأرضية حيث لن يتم وضع الأثاث.

عملية وضع فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء

كيفية تثبيت فيلم تدفئة تحت البلاط بيديك؟ يتم وضع مادة عازلة للحرارة على سطح الأرضية النظيفة المعدة. يجب قطع الفيلم إلى شرائح بالحجم المطلوب على طول خطوط ملحوظة خاصة عليه. بعد ذلك ، يجب وضع الفيلم على الأرض وفقًا لمخطط التثبيت المجمع مع جهات الاتصال بالجدار حيث سيتم تثبيت منظم درجة الحرارة ، ومع شريط نحاسي.

التثبيت بدون عبور الأسلاك

مخطط الأسلاك دون عبور الأسلاك

ثم يجدر توصيل الفيلم بالأسلاك عن طريق تثبيت مشابك التلامس على حواف الشريط النحاسي وتوصيل أسلاك التلامس بها. يوصى بعزل جميع الأماكن التي يتصل بها السلك بالمشابك ونقاط قطع الفيلم بالأشعة تحت الحمراء مع عزل البيتومين.

إعداد فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء القياسي

إعداد فيلم الأشعة تحت الحمراء القياسي

توصيل جهاز استشعار درجة الحرارة ومنظم الحرارة

يتم توصيل مستشعر درجة حرارة الأرضية في الجانب السفلي من الفيلم وهو أيضًا معزول بالضرورة. عند الانتهاء من تركيب الأرضية الدافئة ، يتم توصيل جميع الأسلاك وجهات الاتصال ، تحتاج إلى تثبيت منظم الحرارة وعزل جهات الاتصال وتوصيل الجهاز بالتيار الكهربائي.

توصيل منظم حرارة - العمل النهائي

توصيل منظم حرارة – العمل النهائي

لمزيد من الحماية ، يجب وضع فيلم بلاستيكي فوق الأرضية الدافئة. يحتوي نظام أرضيات الأفلام على العديد من جهات الاتصال المخفية ، على عكس أرضية الكبل ، لذا تأكد من اختبار أرضية الأشعة تحت الحمراء الجديدة. يجب تسخين السطح بالتساوي دون الشرر وتسخين تقاطع جهات الاتصال.

وبعد ذلك فقط يمكنك البدء في وضع الأرضيات النهائية. إذا كنت بحاجة إلى وضع بلاط السيراميك ، فبعد العمل يجب أن تترك ذراع التسوية تحته لمدة 20 يومًا ، ثم يمكنك استخدام نظام التدفئة الأرضية.

وبالتالي ، فإن التسخين بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ليس عبثًا يسمى تقنية ثورية في سوق أنظمة التدفئة. يمكن أن يتم تركيب الفيلم في غرف ذات اتجاهات مختلفة ، حيث أن المادة لها عدد من المزايا. من ناحية أخرى ، يمكن تنفيذ أعمال التركيب حتى من قبل شخص ليس لديه مهارات بناء احترافية. كل هذا يفسر شعبية المنتج الضخمة..

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

Film Infrared Heated floor: working principle, the device rules

Film Infrared Heated floor

More recently, used for heatingonly cable or radiant floor heating. However, in developed countries have widely been used a revolutionary new technology, of which the unit was known in Russia, - film floor. Time passed, and today infrared radiant floor heating is extremely popular. The system is available to create a comfortable warm areas in private homes, offices and apartments.

Content

  • Construction film sex
  • The principle of infrared radiant heater
  • The advantages of infrared film
  • Using a film heating system
  • Compatible with floor coverings
  • Infrared floor heating device
    • Preparing for installation film system
    • The process of laying infrared film
    • Connecting temperature sensor teploregulyatora and

Construction film sex

What is an infrared heated floor- Consumer reviews to help sort out this issue. This heating system that is based on heating the film. Radiant infrared heater consists structurally of these parts. The heating element is made in the form of conductive strips with a 15 mm pitch, which are formed on Carbon NanoTube technology.

The design of the infrared film floor

The design of the infrared film floor

Served electricity to the copper-silverconductors. On both sides of the entire system is hermetically laminated polymer that is resistant to environmental factors, but also has increased fire protection, waterproof and insulating properties. Connection to the network is carried out in parallel through the thermostat.

High quality materials, densitycompounds, polyethylene fireproof coating, as well as the use of absorbent carbon deposition guarantee a high level of safety and efficiency of the heaters in a continuous mode. If mechanical damage of the system will be released only the damaged area, and the system will continue to function.

In my house it is advisable to installInfrared Heated floor - technical specifications proof. Design features of the system contribute to the uniform distribution of heat across the surface and the temperature stability in a room.

The principle of infrared radiant heater

Infrared floor heating system powered by the mains. In homes with normal insulation the average daily electricity consumption of nearly 25 - 50 W per 1 square meter per hour.

Control electric thermostatIt allows to reduce to a minimum electricity consumption for heating by means of operational control in every room temperature. At the same time it achieved the greatest comfort people who are in housing.

The principle of operation of the infrared heater

The principle of operation of the infrared heater

Design features, installation of warmfilm sex and its operating principle exclude the presence of electromagnetic fields in the room, which is present in any type of cable system. When connecting the film emits long infrared rays and anions - negatively charged ions.

The heat that is generated by the infraredheater, a beneficial effect on human health and the sensations compared with sunlight. For the heat flow direction is not to heat the ceiling below neighbors, and to warm the flooring in its housing, it made use of heat-reflective substrate. The energy released by infrared floors, warm not the surrounding air and objects.

The advantages of infrared film

Infrared heater responds promptly tochanges in the environment, so the room warms up quickly. Installing underfloor heating film involves disabling the heating when the room warmer.

Advantages of floor heating systems

Advantages of the system warm floor: a comparison diagram of the central heating work

It should list the main advantages of such a film:

  • uniform heating of the room;
  • energy savings;
  • increase the efficiency of the energy carrier in comparison with the convective type of heating;
  • excluded cooling and overheating of the room, as well as the freezing of the system;
  • reduction dusty;
  • complete independence from the central heating schedule;
  • invisibility in the interior;
  • excluded on the operational maintenance costs;
  • no feeling of closeness;
  • maintaining natural moisture;
  • quiet operation;
  • easy installation and dismantling.

Using a film heating system

Underfloor heating systems are used by the installationunder the ceiling and floor coverings, as well as used in wall panels and any curved surfaces without the fear of deformation. However, the film warm floor nanotermal is not designed for installation outdoors without some protection.

The use of underfloor heating in the housing

The use of underfloor heating in the accommodation is heated most necessary to create a comfortable temperature zone

underfloor heating system is used for heatingdifferent purposes. If necessary, an infrared film can be used as temporary or supplementary heating option. In addition, the rational use of infra-red floors in buildings in which there is simply no stationary heating. Underfloor heating is advisable to install as an emergency source of heat.

Infrared film warm floor forheating hospitals, schools, kindergartens, hotels and other public-purpose buildings. Such systems can be used in agriculture, industrial premises and the nature in general, anywhere.

In addition, property owners, and entrepreneurs themselveslooking for new ways to use the film - for example, for heating all sorts of equipment and warm-up tanks. But the most demanded an infrared heater to heat the apartments, private homes and country.

Compatible with floor coverings

The infrared heater is compatible with alltypes of floor coverings. film heating system is suitable for installation under a light coating - laminate and parquet board, carpet and linoleum. Connecting film heaters in this case does not require special skills and is not intended to sophisticated technological solutions.

The flooring and warm film floor

Infrared floor compatible with any type floor

Meanwhile, if a person has sufficientexperience in construction and installation works of film floor heating can be installed easily by any type of stone, composite and ceramic materials. Reliability and economic efficiency of the heating exceeds by many parameters existing in the market of traditional systems of water and underfloor heating cable.

The film thickness is only 0.4millimeter, and this in turn makes it possible to install the heater directly under the flooring without fear for cover. Infrared system is characterized by a low heating temperature, but the maximum heat transfer is achieved.

floor heating system, which is made on the basis ofresistive films above 45 degree Celsius is not heated. It has beneficial effects on the human body, and on the floor. In addition, any interior design can be realized without giving up the comfort of underfloor heating.

Infrared floor heating device

Infrared film can be setindependently. Installation of infrared heat-insulated floor is not so complicated, it is necessary only to study in detail the instructions and carry out the calculations required amount of material. The system can not be stacked on the entire area, and 70-80% of the required heating area, without compromising the quality of heating.

Preparing for installation film system

If you plan to carpet or flooringlinoleum, you can use any type of insulation, the thickness of the sheet only needs to reach 3 - 5 millimeters. If the floor tiles will be laid, it is preferable to use technical insulation of tubes, whose thickness is 2 mm.

Development schemes in the preparatory phase

Preparing for the device sex film includes a mandatory step - development schemes

When installing the floor is warm film advancedetermine the location of the thermostat and make installation scheme to spread out on the floor of infrared film correctly. The material is laid on the floor open areas where there will be arranged the furniture.

The process of laying infrared film

How to install your floor heating filmhands? In the prepared clean surface to lay down floor insulation material. The film can be cut to the required size strip for special markup lines on it. After that, the film should be spread out on the floor, respectively charting contacts mounted to the wall where the thermostat will be set, and copper strip down.

Installation without crossing wires

Arrangement without crossing wires

Then the film is connected to the wiring,installing terminals at the edges of the copper strip, and connect them to the contact wire. All places where the wire is connected to the terminals and place the infrared cut film is recommended to be sure to isolate using bitumen insulation.

Standard installation of infrared film

Standard installation of infrared film

Connecting temperature sensor teploregulyatora and

The floor sensor is connected to the bottomside of the film, and also certainly insulated. When laying underfloor heating film is finished, all the wires and contacts are connected, you need to install teploregulyator, insulate the connections and connect the device to the mains.

Connecting the thermostat - completion

Connecting the thermostat - completion

For additional protection on top of underfloor heatingnecessary to lay a polyethylene film. The system of film genders are many hidden contacts, unlike cable floor, so it is necessary to test a new infrared floor. The surface should be heated uniformly without the sincere and warm places contacts connections.

And only after that you can start packingfinish flooring. If you need to lay ceramic tile, then after work should be given below the screed to dry for 20 days, then you can use the floor heating system.

Thus, infrared radiant floor heating is not in vaincalled disruptive technology on the market of heating systems. Installation of the film can be produced on the premises of different directions, as the material is characterized by a number of advantages. On the other hand the installation work can accomplish even a person who does not have the professional construction skills. All this explains the huge popularity of the product.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply