أرضية

افعل ذلك بنفسك من ذراع التسوية للأرضيات الجافة: الأرضيات في يوم واحد

قم بعمل ذراع التسوية للأرضيات الجافة بنفسك

بعد أن قررت إجراء إصلاح شامل للشقة أو إعادة بناء المنزل ، هل لاحظت أن الأرضيات الموجودة فيها ليست سلسة بأي حال من الأحوال؟ في هذه الحالة ، ستحتاج إلى تسوية الطوابق. يمكن أن تكون ذراع التسوية الأرضية مبللة وشبه جافة وجافة.

ذراع تسوية الأرضيات الجافة – تقنية يتم من خلالها تسوية الأرضية بفضل النوم مع طبقة من المواد السائبة. على رأس المواد السائبة ، يتم وضع صفائح توفر سطحًا مستويًا. يستغرق هذا الإجراء يومين في شقة من غرفتين ، ويمكن تشغيل الأرضيات فور تركيبها.

المحتوى

  • خصائص الأرضيات الجافة
  • عند استخدام ذراع التسوية الأرضية الجافة?
  • مواد الأرضيات الجافة
  • تكنولوجيا الأرضيات الجافة
  • تحضير ذراع التسوية الأرضية
  • تسرب المياه أمر حتمي
  • Edgeband – موثوقية العزل
  • ردم
  • تداخل طبقة الملء

 

تكنولوجيا لوضع الأرضيات الجافة

تكنولوجيا لوضع الأرضيات الجافة

خصائص الأرضيات الجافة

يتم استخدام هذه الطريقة الجديدة والواعدة في ترتيب الأرضيات الخشنة سواء في بناء المنازل الجديدة أو في إصلاح المنازل القديمة. الحمل الذي يمكن أن تتحمله هذه الأرضية هو -500 كجم لكل 1 كيلومتر مربع. متر. مثل هذا الممله لا يصرخ ، ولا يتصدع ، حيث أنه رطب بعد التجفيف ، لا يزيل تغيرات درجة الحرارة.

إنها أرخص نسبيًا سواء في التركيب أو في تكلفة المواد. تتميز أرضية التسوية الجافة بالعديد من المزايا:

  • أرضيات مسطحة
  • العزل الحراري؛
  • عازل للصوت
  • سعر منخفض؛
  • قوة؛
  • سهولة التركيب؛
  • نقص العمل الرطب
  • المواعيد النهائية المعجلة.

عند استخدام ذراع التسوية الأرضية الجافة?

تكون ذراع التسوية الأرضية الجافة مناسبة إذا:

  • تحتاج إلى محاذاة الأرضيات المنحنية ؛
  • هناك حاجة لتقوية الأرضية الخشبية القديمة ؛
  • تمر الأسلاك أو الأنابيب الكهربائية من خلال الأرضية ؛
  • تحتاج إلى وضع الأرضيات بسرعة ؛
  • الشتاء في الفناء ، ولا يوجد مكان لتأجيل الإصلاحات ؛
  • من الممكن إجراء إصلاحات في الغرف بدورها.

مواد الأرضيات الجافة

إذا كانت خططك تتضمن ذراع تسوية أرضية جاف بيديك ، فستحتاج إلى دراسة السوق للمواد ذات الصلة واختيار المواد الأكثر أمانًا والأعلى جودة. وتجدر الإشارة بشكل خاص إلى مواد البناء كناوف. بالنسبة إلى أرضية التسوية الجافة ، ستحتاج إلى:

  • المواد ورقة ؛
ألواح الجبس

يوجد شطب خاص على لوح الجبس لذراع التسوية الجافة ، مما يسهل التركيب ، ويضمن دقة ربط العناصر

  • العزل الحراري (إذا لزم الأمر) ؛ حشوة جافة
  • مواد عزل البخار والرطوبة ؛
  • عزل الصوت (شريط حافة مصنوع من البولي إيثيلين الرغوي) ؛
  • مسامير التثبيت صمغ.

أدوات الأرضيات الجافة:

  • بانوراما.
  • مفك براغي؛
  • مجرفة؛
  • مستوى؛
  • الروليت.
  • قلم؛
  • الملف الشخصي للمنارات والأدلة والقاعدة ؛
  • لوحة تدك وسادة.

يجب أن يكون الردم الجاف لذراع التسوية الأرضية مسامية عالية ، وقابلية تدفق ، وانخفاض استرطابية ، وعدم احتراق. يجب ألا تتقلص المادة. يبلغ سمك السرير الجاف حوالي 5 سم ، وهو الأنسب لهذا:

  • فحص الطين الموسع
  • الرمل الطبيعي (الكوارتز والسليكا) ؛
  • رمل البيرلايت الاصطناعي ؛
  • خبث سيليكات ناعم.
فحص الطين الموسع لذراع التسوية الأرضية الجافة

فحص الطين الموسع لذراع التسوية الأرضية الجافة

ستحمي المواد المقاومة للبخار والرطوبة الأرضيات من البلل. يتم استخدام غشاء بولي إيثيلين حاجز بخار عالمي مثل هذه المواد. بالنسبة للأرضيات الخرسانية المسلحة ، يتم أخذ فيلم بسماكة 200 ميكرون للورق الخشبي السميك مع التشريب بالبيتومين أو مواد التسقيف أو الزجاج..

لتداخل الطبقة السائبة ، يتم استخدام صفائح ألياف الجبس أو ألواح الجسيمات أو الخشب الرقائقي السميك المقاوم للماء أو صفائح الأسمنت الأسبستي أو OSB (لوح حبيبي موجه). أنسب وأنسب جميع الصفات اللازمة لألواح ألياف الجبس. يتم إنتاجها عن طريق الضغط على الفتات من الجبس ولب الزغب (الورق المقوى والورق) ، ولتعزيز القوة ، يتم تعزيزها وتشريبها بتكوين مسعور. على الجانب الأمامي هم الأرض. سمك صفائح GVL هو 1-2 سم ، المساحة 2.5×1.2 متر مربع. أو 1.2×1.5 متر مربع ، الكثافة – 1250 كجم / م. هذه الأوراق عادية ومقاومة للرطوبة. تتميز بخصائص عزل الحريق والصوت ، وهي صديقة للبيئة ومقاومة للتشوه ومقاومة للرطوبة. سهلة التركيب وغير مكلفة.

تكنولوجيا الأرضيات الجافة

يتم تنفيذ ذراع التسوية للأرضيات الجافة ، والذي يمكن عرض مقطع الفيديو الخاص به هنا ، وفقًا لخوارزمية الإجراءات التالية.

تحضير ذراع التسوية الأرضية

يجب أن يكون سطح ذراع التسوية المستقبلي نظيفًا وجافًا. لهذا ، تم هدم الأرضيات القديمة ، وإزالة جميع القمامة ، وتنظيف السطح من الغبار والأوساخ. افحص سطح الأرضية بعناية. قد يكون لديه تشققات أو شقوق أو انتفاخات أو مسافات. يتم سد جميع الشقوق بإحكام باستخدام ملاط ​​رمل أسمنتي أو رغوة البولي يوريثين.

تكنولوجيا الأرضيات الجافة

تكنولوجيا الأرضيات الجافة

تسرب المياه أمر حتمي

السطح مغطى بفيلم أو مادة أخرى من شأنها توفير البخار والعزل المائي. يتم تراكبها ، بحيث تكون الشرائط واحدة فوق الأخرى بمقدار 25-30 سم.

يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص للمفاصل بين الأرضية والجدار. هنا يجب أن يبقى الفيلم مؤيدًا للسهم ، 6-10 سم فوق مستوى الأرضية المستقبلية.

يتم تغطية الفيلم البلاستيكي على السطح بأكمله بتداخل

عزل الأرضيات

Edgeband – موثوقية العزل

على طول محيط الغرفة ، فوق العزل المائي ، ضع شريط حافة مصنوع من البولي إيثيلين الرغوي. يجب ألا يقل عرضه عن مستوى المادة المصبوبة. يتم تركيبه على شريط مزدوج الجوانب. ستحتاج إلى هذا من أجل عزل الغرفة. أي ، أثناء التشغيل ، لن تتراكم ذراع التسوية على الجدار نفسه ، وبينهم ستكون هناك طبقة ناعمة من البولي إيثيلين. لن يسمح هذا الشريط أيضًا للمقرن الجاف بالتشوه تحت تأثير البرد أو الحرارة..

يتم وضع حافة الحافة المصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين الرغوي حول محيط الغرفة

يتم وضع حافة الحافة المصنوعة من البولي إيثيلين الرغوي حول محيط الغرفة

ردم

يجب أن تكون طبقة المواد السائبة 5-7 سم على الأقل ، وكل ذلك يعتمد على جودة القاعدة (وجود انتفاخات وأنابيب وأسلاك) ومستوى الأرضية المطلوب ونوايا عزله. لسمك أصغر ، يتم تغطية الطين الصغير الموسع أو أنواع مختلفة من الرمل. لجعل الطبقة أكثر سمكًا ، يتم تعبئة المزيد من المواد ، أو يتم استخدام الطين الموسع الخشن. بدلاً من ذلك ، يتم استخدام العزل الحراري بدلاً من الردم. يمكن أن يكون من الصوف المعدني أو البوليسترين الموسع. إذا لزم الأمر ، يتم تقطيعها إلى قطع ومكدسة من بعقب لآخر ، وتجنب الشقوق والشقوق. بعد اكتمال السد ، يجب محاذاة المادة تمامًا. قم بذلك بمساعدة الأدلة وقواعد الانزلاق عليهم. يمكنك أيضًا استخدام ملفي تعريف على شكل حرف U ، ووضعهما على مسافة أقل بقليل من طول القاعدة.

التسوية الجافة

يتم نقل القاعدة ، كما في القضبان ، على طول الأدلة ، لتشكيل سطح مستو

لتسوية الأرضية ، خذ مستوى ، ضعه على الملفات الشخصية بحافة وتحقق من الأفقية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم سحب القاعدة ، ولا يتم تمزيقها عن السطح ، وبالتالي تمزق المواد الزائدة وتسوية ذراع التسوية. يتم تنفيذ هذا الإجراء على السطح بأكمله ، لذلك يتم إعادة ترتيب الملفات الشخصية من مكان إلى آخر.

تداخل طبقة الملء

قبل وضع ألواح الجبس ، يجب السماح لهم بالاستلقاء لمدة يوم تقريبًا. على العنصر الأول وعلى تلك الموجودة على طول الجدران ، يتم قطع الخصم.

وضع لوحات GVL

يبدأ وضع لوحات GVL من الحائط بمدخل ، ويتم العمل من اليمين إلى اليسار

بعد ذلك ، نحسب مقدار ارتفاع مستوى الأرضية. هذا هو ارتفاع العزل الحراري (20-30 ملم) وما لا يقل عن صفحتين من إمدادات المياه الساخنة (20 ملم). نحن نصنع الترميز والقطع المناسب. في هذه الحالة ، تعمل القاعدة وفقًا لذلك تحتاج إلى قياس سبع مرات. سوف يساعد الروليت والقلم الرصاص في تحديد المسافات وتخطيط الأوراق. وبمساعدة المنشار أو المنشار ، قاموا بقطع القطع الزائدة من لوحات GVL. يجب أن يتم ذلك على سطح مستو. عند الحاجة ، يتم تنظيف الحواف باستخدام مستوى تقسية.

يتم وضع صفائح ألياف الجبس في 2-3 طبقات. لهذا ، يتم وضع شظايا من مادة ألياف الجبس على سطح المادة السائبة المستوية. من الضروري التحرك على طولها حتى لا تتلف الطبقة المحضرة من الردم الجاف. يبدأ التمدد من الحائط بمدخل من اليمين إلى اليسار. من الملائم وضع لوحات GVL ، حيث تحتوي على أخاديد في الأطراف للتوصيل المناسب. يجب أن يتم ذلك مع الإزاحة ، حيث يتم وضع الصفائح.

لجعل الأرضيات أقوى ، يجب لصق المفاصل بين الأوراق بغراء PVA وتوصيلها بمسامير التثبيت بزاوية قائمة. يجب أن تكون رؤوس البراغي معلقة على عمق حوالي 1 مم. بعد وضع الطبقة الأولى ، يتم تغطيتها بعناية بالغراء ، ويتم وضع الطبقة الثانية بالفعل في الأعلى. يتم ربطهما معًا وتثبيتهما باستخدام الغراء والمسامير. افعل ذلك حول محيط كل 15 سم ، لذلك ستحتاج البراغي ذاتية التنصت (19 أو 22 مم) إلى حوالي 20 قطعة لكل ورقة. يجب أن يكون لديهم طلاء مضاد للتآكل..

يتم سد الفجوات الناتجة والأماكن التي يتم فيها تثبيت البراغي بالمعجون. بمساعدة سكين ، تتم إزالة قطع العزل المائي (الفيلم) وشريط الحافة المتبقية المتبقية فوق مستوى ألواح GVL. يمكن بناء هذه الأرضية السريعة في يوم واحد. سيصبح حاجزًا قويًا للحصول على تسرب بارد وحراري إلى المنزل. في اليوم التالي بعد ذراع التسوية الأرضية الجافة ، يمكنك المتابعة مع استمرار جميع الإصلاحات الأخرى.

 

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

Dry floor screed with his own hands: align floors in one day

Dry floor screed with their hands

Having decided to make major repairs apartment orrenovated house, you notice that the floors are not straight? In this case, you will need to align floors. floor screed can be wet, semi-dry and dry.

Dry floor screed - technology on which floorequalized through falling asleep with a layer of loose material. On top of stacked sheets of loose materials, which provide a flat surface. This procedure takes a couple of days in the two-bedroom apartment, and floors can be operated immediately after installation.

Content

  • Characteristics of dry floor screed
  • When used dry floor screed?
  • Materials for dry floor screed
  • The technology of dry floor screed
    • Preparation for floor screed
    • Waterproofing - a mandatory step
    • The edge tape - the insulation
    • Filling leveling layer
    • Overlapping layers Sediment

Technology laying the dry floor screed

Technology laying the dry floor screed

Characteristics of dry floor screed

This new, but promising method is usedthe regeneration of the rough flooring as in the construction of new buildings and the repair of old ones. The load that can withstand such floor kgna1 -500 sq. meter. This screed does not creak, not bursting, as wet after drying, does not separate when the temperature drops.

It is relatively cheaper in installation and material costs. Dry floor screed has several advantages:

  • smooth floors;
  • insulation;
  • soundproofing;
  • low price;
  • strength;
  • ease of installation;
  • no wet work;
  • accelerated time frame.

When used dry floor screed?

Dry floor screed is suitable in cases when:

  • to align curves floors;
  • there is a need to strengthen the old wooden floor;
  • on the floor passes electrical wiring or pipes;
  • you need to quickly lay the floors;
  • Winter in the yard, but nowhere to put off the repair;
  • It has the opportunity to make repairs in the rooms one by one.

Materials for dry floor screed

If your plans for its dry floor screedhands, then you will need to explore the market for the materials and choose the most safe and quality. Especially it should be noted the construction materials company Knauf. For dry floor screed will need:

  • sheeting;
Stove gypsum

On gypsum boards for dry screed has a special chamfer to facilitate installation, ensuring the accuracy of the joining of the elements

  • insulation (if necessary); dry backfilling;
  • vapor and damp-proofing material;
  • Attenuation (skirting tape of polyethylene foam);
  • fixing screws; glue.

Tools for dry floor installation:

  • jigsaws;
  • screwdriver;
  • shovel;
  • level;
  • roulette;
  • pencil;
  • Profile for lighthouses guiding rule;
  • board for tamping bedding.

Dry filling floor screed must havehigh porosity, flow properties, low hygroscopicity incombustibility. The material should not give shrinkage. . The thickness of the dry bedding - okolo5 see the most suitable for this purpose:

  • screenings of expanded clay;
  • natural sand (quartz and silica);
  • Artificial perlite;
  • Fine-grained silicate slag.
Screenings of expanded clay for dry floor screed

Screenings of expanded clay for dry floor screed

Steam and damp-proofing material protects floorsfrom getting wet. As a material used universal vapor barrier plastic film. For concrete floors take a film thickness of 200 microns, for wood - heavy paper impregnated with asphalt, roofing felt or asphalt.

To cover the bulk layer is usedgypsum sheets, particle boards, thick waterproof plywood, asbestos cement sheets or OSB (oriented DSP). The most suitable and have all the necessary qualities of gypsum sheets. They are produced by compression of the crumb gypsum and fluff pulp (cardboard, paper), and to enhance the strength of reinforced and impregnated with the hydrophobic composition. On the front side of their grind. The thickness of the sheets of gypsum fiber board - 1-2 cm, area - 2,5h1,2 m.. or 1,2h1,5 square meters, density - 1250 kg / m ?. There are sheets of plain and water-resistant. They have fire and sound insulating properties, are environmentally friendly, resistant to deformation, moisture resistant. Mounted easily, and are inexpensive.

The technology of dry floor screed

Dry floor screed, a video which you can see here, is carried out by the following algorithm of actions.

Preparation for floor screed

The surface of the screed for the future should be cleanand dry. The old flooring for this tear, remove any debris, clean the surface from dust and dirt. Carefully study the surface of the slab. It can be cracked, cracks, bulges or depressions. All slots are hermetically sealed cement-sand mortar or mounting foam.

The technology of dry floor screed

The technology of dry floor screed

Waterproofing - a mandatory step

Surface veiled film or other material that will provide steam and waterproofing. Stack of overlap, so that stripes came over one another by 25-30 cm.

Particular attention should be paid to places of floor connections to the wall. Here, the film should be prozapas, above the level of the floor on the future of 6-10 cm.

PE film shrouded the entire surface with overlapping

Waterproofing floor

The edge tape - the insulation

Along the perimeter of the room, on top of the waterproofing,laid an edge strip made of polyethylene foam. Its width should be no less than the level of the material is poured. Fastened it on a double sided tape. You will need this in order to soundproof a room. That is, during operation of the screed will not rest against the wall itself, and between them will be a soft layer of polyethylene. This tape will also prevent dry screed deform under the influence of colder heat.

Skirting tape of polyethylene foam is placed on the perimeter of the room

Skirting tape of polyethylene foam is placed on the perimeter of the room

Filling leveling layer

A layer of loose material must be at least 5-7see. It all depends on the quality of the base (the presence of bumps, pipes, wiring) required floor level, his intentions to warm. For thinner poured concrete block or small different kinds of sand. To layer turned out thicker, or sleep more materials, or use coarse expanded clay. Alternatively, instead of using thermal insulation filling. This can be a mineral wool or expanded polystyrene. If necessary, they are cut into pieces and placed in a butt joint, avoiding cracks and crevices. After mound effected, the material should be perfectly aligned. They do it with the help of guides and sliding them rules. And you can use two U-shaped profile, placing them at a distance slightly less than the length of the rule.

Alignment of dry layer

Typically, as the rails are moved along the guide, forming a flat surface

To align the floor, take a level, put onedge profiles and check levelness. More generally pulled on itself, on its surface is not torn, so shoveling the excess material and smooth the screed. This procedure is carried out over the entire surface of the profiles to rearrange from place to place.

Overlapping layers Sediment

Before you lay gypsum boards, they need to rest in bed for about a day. The first element and those that are located along the walls, saw off rebate.

Laying gypsum fiber boards

Laying gypsum fiber boards are beginning from the wall with a doorway, are working from right to left

Then calculate how much the level risesfloor. This insulation height (20-30 mm) and a minimum of 2 GVL sheet (20 mm). Make the appropriate layout and cutting. In this case, it works well rule that you need to measure seven times. Tape measure and pencil will help determine the distances and marking sheets. And with a jigsaw or a handsaw to cut the excess pieces of gypsum fiber boards. This should be done on a flat surface. As required stripped edge roughing plane.

Gypsum sheets stacked in layers 2-3. To do this, on the surface of the bulk material placed aligned fragments of gypsum material. On them and need to move, so as not to damage the prepared layer of dry backfill. Laying begin from the wall with the door opening from right to left. Stack plates GVL convenient, as they have in the ends of the grooves for a correct connection. This should be offset, as the laminate is laid.

To floors were stronger seams between sheets should beprokleivat PVA glue and connect the fastening screws at a right angle. utaplivat screw head need a depth of about 1 mm. After the first layer is laid, it thoroughly coated with the adhesive, and already put on top of the second layer. Together they joined and held together by glue and screws. Do it on the perimeter, through every 15 cm. Therefore, self-tapping screws (19 ili22 mm) take about 20 pieces on one sheet. They must be protected against corrosion.

The resulting gaps and the places where installedscrews, sealed with putty. Using a knife, remove the remaining stick out above the gypsum fiber boards waterproofing pieces (film) and the edge of the tape. This rapid floor can be built for 1 day. He will be a strong barrier to get into the house cold and heat loss. The very next day after the dry floor screed, you are ready to continue all other repairs.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply