أرضية

كيفية لصق فواصل المشمع بهدوء: تقنية الخيار الأفضل

كيفية لصق فواصل المشمع بهدوء

تسمح لك مجموعة متنوعة من الأرضيات باختيار المواد التي تناسبك قدر الإمكان من حيث السعر والجودة والمظهر. حتى المستهلك الأكثر تطلبًا سيكون راضيًا: إنه مصفح من فئات مختلفة ، ومشمع ، وباركيه ، وبلاط. يمكنك إدراجها لفترة طويلة ، ولكن تجدر الإشارة إلى أن اللينوليوم القديم الجيد لا يتخلى عن مواقعه وهو محبوب على نطاق واسع من قبل المستهلكين. إنه مناسب في التشغيل ، ويمكن أن يقلد الطلاء المطلوب والأكثر تكلفة. مطلوب الانتباه من حقيقة أنه عند وضعه ، غالباً ما يطرح السؤال كيف مشمع الغراء, على سبيل المثال عند التقاطعات.

المحتوى

  • عند الحاجة مشمع الترابط?
  • مشمع اللحام الساخن
  • طريقة التوصيل البارد
  • تكنولوجيا اللحام البارد

عند الحاجة مشمع الترابط?

لطالما عرض المصنعون الأجانب على السكان تغطية الأرضية هذه ، بعرض 4 أمتار. من الواضح أنه بالنسبة لمعظم الشقق الروسية النموذجية ، سيكون هذا كافيًا لوضع مشمع بدون أي طبقات. في بعض الحالات ، يجب عليك إزالة الفائض.

أما بالنسبة للمصنعين المحليين ، فغالبًا ما يبلغ عرض منتجاتهم 1.5 متر ، وهذا بالطبع يكفي للغرف الصغيرة ، ولكن ماذا تفعل ، على سبيل المثال ، مع غرف المعيشة؟ في هذه الحالة ، من المفترض أن يتم وضع شرائط مشمع ملتصقة ببعضها البعض.

تقاطع اللوحات المشمع

وصلة اللوحات المشمع

من الواضح أن الغراء العادي غير مناسب لهذه الأغراض. ولهذا السبب تم تطوير تقنية اللحام الساخن والبارد لأغطية الأرضيات هذه..

مشمع اللحام الساخن

من الجدير بالذكر على الفور أن لصق مفصل المشمع بطريقة اللحام الساخن غير عملي في الظروف المحلية. والحقيقة هي أن هذه العملية ، أولاً ، تنطوي على استخدام مسدس لحام خاص ، وثانياً ، تستمر عند درجة حرارة 4000 درجة مئوية.

طريقة اللحام الساخن للمفاصل المشمع

طريقة اللحام الساخن لمفصل اللينوليوم

لا يوجد مشمع واحد مخصص للاستخدام المنزلي يمكنه تحمل مثل هذه الحرارة. فهي لا تلتصق ببعضها البعض فحسب ، بل تذوب أيضًا. هذه الطريقة مثالية لربط مفاصل المشمع التجاري ، والتي تتمتع بدرجة أكبر من القوة ومقاومة التآكل. لذلك ، يمكن استخدام اللحام الساخن عند لصق مفاصل مواد الأرضيات في سوبر ماركت.

طريقة التوصيل البارد

اللحام البارد هو مزيج من شرائط المشمع عند تقاطعاتها بمساعدة الغراء المصمم خصيصًا لهذا الغرض. هذا الترابط الكيميائي له مزايا عديدة. يمكن القيام بها بشكل مستقل ، أي دون إشراك المهنيين والمعدات الخاصة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإنه لا يتطلب تكاليف مالية ووقتية كبيرة. والنتيجة هي شريط أرضي مُلصق نوعيًا – لا يمكن ملاحظة التماس إلا مع دراسة شاملة لمشمع.

من المعتاد اليوم التمييز بين اللحام البارد المشمع في الظروف المحلية من النوعين A و C. والفرق الرئيسي بين التقنيات هو أن اللحام من النوع A يحدث إذا كان من الضروري لصق مفاصل اللينوليوم المشتراة مؤخرًا. اللحام من النوع C مثالي للانضمام إلى الأرضيات القديمة.

مشمع الترابط: طريقة اللحام البارد

اللحام البارد لمفاصل المشمع

لذلك ، تكون التركيبة اللاصقة عند لحام المواد التي يتم وضعها لأول مرة سائلة تمامًا. هذا يقلل كذلك من رؤية التماس الناتج. عند إجراء إصلاحات المشمع الذي تم تشغيله بالفعل في وقت سابق ، يتم استخدام اللحام ، والذي يتميز باتساق أكثر سمكًا. ويرجع ذلك إلى حقيقة أن الطلاء القديم لفترة طويلة من الزمن يعاني من أحمال ثقيلة وتشققات يمكن أن تكون كبيرة. يمكن أن تصل اللحامات النهائية إلى 4 مم. اللحام البارد ، وهو سميك جدًا ، لا يسمح فقط بعمل خط غير واضح ، ولكن أيضًا في الواقع يشكل مشمعًا جديدًا في مكانه.

تكنولوجيا اللحام البارد

أولاً ، لأداء العمل على مفاصل لصق المشمع ، هناك حاجة إلى قفازات ، والتي بدونها لا يوصى بالعمل مع المادة اللاصقة.

ثانيًا ، من الضروري تحضير الأرضيات بعناية للحام. لهذه الأغراض ، من الضروري إزالة أي رطوبة في مكان التماس المستقبلي بقطعة قماش جافة والغبار باستخدام مكنسة كهربائية.

ثم ، في المفاصل ، يتم لصق شريط لاصق عريض من جانب واحد. قبل ملء خط التماس بمادة لاصقة ، يتم قطع الشريط اللاصق عند الوصلة بعناية ، وهذه الفتحة سيتم ملؤها بغراء خاص ، يتم عصره من خلال فوهة ضيقة في نهاية الأنبوب.

ربط المشمع باللحام البارد

تكنولوجيا اللحام البارد المشمع

بعد ملء التماس باللحام البارد ، انتظر 10-20 دقيقة ، وبعد ذلك يمكنك إزالة الشريط بدقة. في حوالي 30-40 دقيقة سيكون من الممكن ليس فقط السير على مثل هذا الطابق ، ولكن أيضًا الركض. إذا وجدت فجأة قطرات من اللحام على سطح نظيف للأرضية ، فلا تقم بتلطيخها. انتظر حتى يجف ثم إزالة بسكين حاد..

هذا التسلسل من الإجراءات مناسب عند وضع مشمع جديد. إذا تم لصق شبكات الطلاء القديمة معًا ، فلن تكون هناك حاجة بعد الآن لاستخدام شريط سكوتش ، نظرًا لأن المشمع قد “تعافى” بالفعل.

يجدر الانتباه إلى نقطتين:

  1. كلما كان التماس أقصر ، كلما كان أقوى..
  2. يمكن تنفيذ الإرساء على طول أو عبر. كل هذا يتوقف على كيفية سقوط الضوء في الغرفة.

وبالتالي ، فإن لصق المشمع بسيط للغاية. تحتاج فقط إلى التعامل مع هذه المشكلة بعناية واختيار التركيبة اللاصقة المناسبة خصيصًا للأرضيات.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

As discreetly glue joints linoleum: technology is the optimal variant

As discreetly glue joints linoleum

The variety of flooring allowschoose exactly the material that best suits the price, quality and appearance. Even the most demanding customer will be satisfied: and he laminate of different classes, and linoleum and parquet, and tiles. You can enumerate a long time, but it is worth noting that the good old linoleum does not give up its position and is widely loved by consumers. It is easy to operate, can simulate the desired and more expensive coverage. It requires attention the fact that in its styling is often raises the question of how glue linoleumFor example, in the junction.

Content

  • When it is necessary bonding linoleum?
  • Hot welding linoleum
  • Cool way to connect
    • The technology of cold welding

When it is necessary bonding linoleum?

Foreign manufacturers have long offeredpopulation this floor having a width of 4 meters. It is clear that for most typical Russian apartments that would be enough to put linoleum completely without seams. In some cases, even have to remove the excess.

As for the domestic producers, thetheir products often has a width of 1.5 m. Of course, for small rooms it is enough, but what to do, for example, a living? Here in this case, and it is assumed laying linoleum strips that are glued together.

Place seam linoleum paintings

Joint linoleum paintings

Obviously, a conventional adhesive is not suitable for these purposes. That is why today, developed technology of hot and cold welding of the floor covering.

Hot welding linoleum

It is necessary to immediately make a reservation, that the glue jointlinoleum by hot welding is inappropriate in a domestic environment. The fact that this process firstly involves the use of special welding gun, second, occurs at a temperature in the 4000? C.

The method of hot welding linoleum seams

The method of hot welding seam linoleum

None linoleum intended for domesticuse, will not sustain such a temperature. Not only did he not stick together, and melted. This method is ideal for bonding joints of commercial linoleum, which has a higher degree of strength and durability. Thus, hot welding bonding can be used for joints of floor material, laid in any supermarket.

Cool way to connect

Cold welding is a compoundlinoleum strips in places of their interface with the help of specially designed for this purpose glue. This chemical bonding has a number of advantages. It can be performed independently, ie without the involvement of professionals and specialized equipment. Furthermore, it does not require much cost and time. The result is high quality glued strips of flooring - the seam is noticeable only with careful study of the linoleum.

Today decided to allocate cold weldinglinoleum in a residential type A and C. The main difference is that technologies that welding type A occurs, if it is necessary to glue the joints linoleum recently acquired. Cold welding type C is ideal for the connection of the old floor cloths.

Bonding of linoleum: the method of cold welding

Cold welding seam linoleum

Thus, the adhesive composition when welding stackingthe first material is sufficiently fluid. This further reduces the visibility of the resulting weld. In carrying out the repair has operated previously used welding linoleum, characterized by a thick consistency. This is due to the fact that the old coating over an extended period of time to endure the high loads and cracks therein can be significant. Finished seams can reach 4 mm in width. Cold welding, wherein a large density allows not only to make the seam invisible, but actually form in its place the new linoleum.

The technology of cold welding

Firstly, you will need gloves, without which it is not recommended to work with an adhesive composition for the job gluing joints linoleum.

Secondly, you need to carefully prepare the floor for welding. For this purpose it is necessary in the future site of the seam to remove any moisture with a dry cloth and dust - cleaner.

Then, one-sided glued jointswide adhesive tape. Before filling the seam adhesive composition of the adhesive tape at the joint neatly prorezaetsya.Imenno this slot will be filled with a special glue that is squeezed through a narrow nozzle at the end of the tube.

Bonding of linoleum by cold welding

The technology of cold welding of linoleum

After completing the welding seam must be coldwait for 10-20 minutes, after which you can gently remove the adhesive tape. About 30-40 minutes later on this floor can not only walk, but run. If you suddenly find droplets of welding on a clean surface floor covering, they should not be spread. It is necessary to wait for them to dry, and then remove with a sharp knife.

This sequence is suitable for laying new linoleum. If glued old cloth cover, then use adhesive tape is no longer necessary, because linoleum is already "lie down."

It is worth paying attention to two points:

  1. The shorter the seam, so it is stronger.
  2. Splicing can be carried along or across. It all depends on how the light falls on site.

Thus, to glue the linoleum is simple. It is only necessary to carefully consider this issue and to choose a suitable for your specific flooring adhesive composition.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply