أرضية

كيفية وضع الأرضيات الخشبية في شقة بنفسك: خيارات وفروق دقيقة في التمديد

كيفية وضع الأرضيات الخشبية في شقة بنفسك

هل ارضيت أرضياتك القديمة منك؟ يفرك مشمع ، والسجاد ينتشر مع الشيخوخة؟ تريد التغيير؟ هم أقرب مما تعتقدون! صفح هو الطريقة الأكثر حداثة وأناقة لتزيين الأرضية في شقتك. غير مكلفة وعصرية وجميلة. من السهل الشراء (المجموعة متنوعة بحيث تتعب عينيك من الاختيار) ، ومن السهل توصيلها (سيارة ركاب عادية كافية) ، ومن السهل تجميعها (حتى الطفل البالغ من العمر 10 سنوات يمكنه التعامل مع هذه المهمة). ولكن مع ذلك ، كيف نضع صفحًا ، لأنه ربما توجد “مآزق” في هذا العمل؟ لنحل هذه المشكلة معًا!

المحتوى

  • الخطوة 1. إعداد قاعدة الأرضية
  • الخطوة 2. وضع الدعم
  • الخطوة 3. نضع صفح
  • قواعد وضع صفائح لاصقة
  • كيفية وضع صفح مع أقفال النقر
  • نضع شريحة مع أقفال مثل “Lock”

الخطوة 1. إعداد قاعدة الأرضية

أول شيء عليك القيام به عند الوصول من متجر المنزل هو وضع الغلاف في العبوة الأصلية في الغرفة التي تخطط لإصلاحها. في هذه الحالة ، عليه “الراحة” لعدة أيام (2-3). لما هذا؟ يعتاد صفح على البيئة حيث سيقضي “بقية” حياته.

لكي تستقر الرقائق بشكل متساوي وتخدمك لأكثر من عام واحد ، يجب أن تكون مسؤولًا جدًا عن تسوية قاعدة الأرضية. إذا كانت الأرضية القديمة خشبية ، فتحقق مما إذا كانت جميع الألواح سليمة وما إذا كانت تتناسب بشكل مريح معًا. بعد اكتشاف المخالفات والتشوهات ، يجب التخلص منها عن طريق استبدال معظم “المنحنيات” وأقدم الألواح بأخرى جديدة أو مجرد استخدام الطحن.

إذا كانت القاعدة ملموسة ، فليس من الضروري اللجوء إلى التسوية باستخدام ذراع التسوية أو طرق أخرى تتطلب عمالة كثيفة ، يكفي التأكد من أن الأرضية لا تحتوي على عيوب واضحة للغاية مثل التلال والحفر. حسنًا ، إذا كانت هذه المخالفات ملحوظة للغاية ، فلا يزال عليك قضاء الوقت والجهد والمال من أجل قاعدة التسوية أو التسوية الذاتية.

الخطوة 2. وضع الدعم

كيفية وضع الأرضيات الخشبية؟ قد يسبب هذا السؤال ابتسامة في شخص ما ، وقد يخشى شخص ما المجهول ، وقد يقول شخص آخر إنه غير مهتم بالإجابة. في بعض الأحيان ، من الأفضل أن تعرف مسبقًا ما يجب فعله بدلاً من البحث عن المعلومات لاحقًا أو الاتصال بالأصدقاء والجيران أو “النقر” على مفاتيح الكمبيوتر المحمول بشكل محموم. لذلك ، لكي يكون كل شيء متوافقًا مع القواعد حقًا ، من الضروري وضع فيلم بلاستيكي وركيزة ، والتي ستكون بمثابة “وسادة” ، وتخفيف الحمل المادي على الصفائح.

هناك حاجة أيضًا إلى البولي إيثيلين لحاجز البخار ، لأن الرطوبة هي العدو الرئيسي للرقائق ، خاصة إذا تم تنفيذ الهجمات “من الخلف”. يتم وضع الفيلم في الاتجاه العمودي على الاتجاه الذي ستضع فيه الغلاف. يمكن غلق اللحامات المتكونة من قماش البولي إيثيلين بشريط القرطاسية العادي ، بحيث لا “يهرب” الفيلم عند وضع الغلاف في عدة أماكن ، ويمكن أيضًا تثبيته بقطع صغيرة من الشريط اللاصق.

يتم وضع ركيزة فوق حاجز البخار ، الذي ، كما كان ، يوجه “ضربة” على نفسه ، وبالتالي زيادة عمر خدمة غطاء الأرضية.

أرضيات مصقولة

الأرضيات الخشبية – مفتاح طول عمر الأرضيات

الخطوة 3. نضع صفح

تعتمد طريقة وضع الصفائح على نوع نظام القفل المستخدم على الألواح نفسها وما إذا كانت موجودة على الإطلاق. نعم ، هناك أيضًا صفح لا يحتوي على أقفال ، ولكن يتم وضعه على الأرض بمادة لاصقة ، والتي تلعب دور المثبت. دعونا نلقي نظرة فاحصة على تقنية وضع الصفائح في جميع الحالات الثلاث.

قواعد وضع صفائح لاصقة

صفائح الغراء لها ميزة واحدة ، ولكن ميزة لا يمكن إنكارها – يتم حماية جميع المفاصل بشكل موثوق من الرطوبة بفضل التركيبة اللاصقة ، التي تطيل عمر خدمة تغطية الأرضية لعدة سنوات. ولكن هناك نقصًا ، مقارنةً بالإيجاب ، فهو صغير – ستزداد نفقاتك الخاصة بأعمال الإصلاح بمقدار يساوي سعر الغراء الخاص. على الرغم من وجود عيب آخر – إذا قررت التحرك وأخذ الغلاف معك ، فلن تنجح ، لأنه من المستحيل تفكيك ما تم لصقه بشكل آمن ومن المستحيل إتلاف أي شيء.

يجب أن يبدأ وضع الصفائح اللاصقة بتطبيق الغراء على نهايات الألواح. ثم تابع وفق مخطط “اللسان والأخدود” الموصوف في الفقرة السابقة. قبل الاتصال باللوحات السابقة ، يجب تشحيم كل لوحة بمادة لاصقة ، ولكن لا تفعل ذلك “بالعين” ، اقرأ التعليمات ، التي يجب إرفاقها بالرقائق ، والغراء.

وضع صفائح لاصقة

تطبيق الغراء على نهايات التصفيح

لا تدخر على هذا الأخير – قم بشراء الغراء الذي تم تصميمه خصيصًا لهذا العمل ، وإلا فأنت في خطر كبير لأن تصبح ضحية لجشعك.

قم بإزالة الغراء الزائد على الفور من سطح الصفائح بقطعة قماش مبللة ، وإلا سيكون عليك التعامل مع مسح الأرض من القطرات المجففة ، والتي ليس من السهل الموافقة على مغادرة “مكان مستقر”.

كيفية وضع صفح مع أقفال النقر

تحتاج إلى البدء في وضع الغلاف من الزاوية بعيدًا عن الباب ، الموجود على الجانب الأيسر من الغرفة. قم بتوجيه الألواح بشكل أفضل على طول الجدار في اتجاه الضوء الساقط من النافذة..

على طول محيط الغرفة ، أسافين مثبتة مسبقًا ، يجب أن يكون سمكها 10 مم على الأقل – هذه فجوة في الجدار ، والتي مع أي طريقة لوضع الصفائح (في نهاية كل العمل ، تتم إزالة هذه الأوتاد).

هام: يتم حساب حجم فجوة الجدار من نسبة 1.5 ملم لكل متر واحد من طول الغرفة. أي إذا كان طول الغرفة 12 مترًا ، فيجب أن يكون عرض الفجوة 18 ملم على الأقل.

يتم وضع اللوحة الأولى في الزاوية اليسرى على طول الجدار. يتم إدخال الجزء الثاني من الجانب الأمامي للوحة الأولى بزاوية حوالي 30 درجة ويتم قفله بالضغط عليه على الأرض. مع هذا “المقار” ، تحتاج إلى الوصول إلى نهاية الجدار ، وإذا لزم الأمر ، يمكنك قطع اللوحة الأخيرة.

وضع الصف الأول

الصف الأول من صفح – مسألة خمس دقائق

يجب تغيير الصف الثاني قليلاً حتى لا تصبح طبقاته استمرارًا للصف الأول. للقيام بذلك ، يمكنك رؤية اللوحة الأولى بمقدار 3-4 سم ، ثم ستحصل على نفس نمط لوح الشطرنج ، والذي لا يمنح مظهرًا جماليًا جميلًا للغرفة فحسب ، بل يسمح لك أيضًا بتوزيع الحمل بالتساوي على منطقة الطلاء بأكملها.

يمكنك استخدام الاقتصاص من الصف الأول لبدء الصف الثاني.

يجب تجميع كل صف على حدة ، مع ربط اللوحات من الأطراف. عندما يتم تجميع الصف بالكامل ، من الضروري الجمع بين صفين متتاليين. للقيام بذلك ، يتم إدخال الصف الثاني بزاوية 30 درجة في قمة الأول ويتم قفله بالضغط حتى يتوقف.

وضع صفح مع قفل فوق

وضع صفح مع قفل فوق

 

كما ترون ، الجواب على السؤال: “كيف تضع صفح بنفسك؟” اتضح أن الأمر بسيط للغاية ، بحيث يمكنك المتابعة بأمان إلى المهمة. انتظر دقيقة! بعد كل شيء ، لا يزال هناك صفح مع أقفال مثل “Lock”.

نضع شريحة مع أقفال مثل “Lock”

يعتبر الغلاف من هذا النوع أكثر اقتصادا ، على الرغم من أنه أقل موثوقية ، لأن هذا الاتصال أكثر عرضة للفشل ، مما يخلق تشوهات مختلفة على الأرض.

صفح بقفل

صفح بقفل

 

يعد وضع مثل هذه الصفائح أمرًا بسيطًا للغاية – يجب أن يذهب ارتفاع لوحة واحدة إلى أخدود اللوحة الأخرى. لست مضطرًا حتى إلى التقاط أي شيء لهذا ، على الرغم من أنك ستحتاج إلى عدد قليل من الأدوات ، على وجه الخصوص مطرقة وكتلة خشبية.

يجب أن تبدأ كل شيء من نفس الزاوية اليسرى. ضع اللوحة الأولى ، ثم الثانية من النهاية. لكن! يجب إحضارها أفقيًا بدقة ، وللتوصيل استخدم كتلة ومطرقة ، والتي ستطرق بها اللوحة الثانية حتى يتم تركيبها بشكل مريح في الأخدود.

بعد وضع الصف الأول من الصفائح بهذه الطريقة ، انتقل إلى الصف الثاني ، ولكن مرة أخرى لا تنسى الإزاحة ، والتي ستمنحك نمط رقعة الداما.

يبدو أن كل شيء هو نفسه ، ولكن لا! يبدأ الصف الثاني بشكل مختلف عن صفح نوع النقر. تتصل اللوحة الأولى من الصف الثاني بعد أن تنشرها باللوحة الأولى من الصف الأول (لا تحتاج إلى تجميع صف كامل ، ثم توصيله بالأول!). بعد ذلك ، خذ اللوحة الثانية ، وبعد أن تراجعت بضعة سنتيمترات من الأولى ، قم بتوصيلها باللوحة التالية من الصف الأول ، وبعد ذلك فقط ، اطرقها بسهولة بمطرقة ، ودمج اللوحين في الصف الثاني مع بعضهما البعض.

وضع صفائح مع أقفال. مطرقة وبار بالضربة القاضية

وضع صفائح مع أقفال. مطرقة وبار بالضربة القاضية

لذا ، يمكنك الآن التأكد من أن وضع الصفح مسألة يوم واحد وليس أسبوع ، كما قد يبدو في البداية. الشيء الرئيسي هو البدء ، ويمكنك الانتهاء بالفعل دون صعوبة.

logo

للإجابة

Repair floor

As a self-laid laminate flooring in the apartment: variations and nuances of laying

As a self-laid laminate in apartment

Your old flooring already rather youfed up? Linoleum frayed and carpet fray with age? I want to change? They are closer than you think! Laminate - the most modern and stylish way to decorate the floor in your apartment. Inexpensive, fashionable, beautiful. It's easy to buy (range such that your eyes get tired to choose), it is easy to deliver (ordinary passenger car would be enough), it is easy to install (to cope with this task can be even 10-year-old child). Yet both lay laminate flooring, because surely in this case there are "pitfalls"? Let's solve this problem together!

Content

  • Step 1: Prepare the subfloor
  • Step 2. Place the substrate
  • Step 3. Puts laminate
    • Rules laying adhesive laminate
    • How to lay laminate with locks type «Click»
    • We put laminate with locks type «Lock»

Step 1: Prepare the subfloor

The very first thing you have to do forarrival home from the store - to put laminate directly in their original packaging in the room where you plan to repair. In this state, it has to "rest" for several days (2-3). What is it for? Laminate is getting used to the environment, where he will hold a "remnant" of his life.

To laminate lying flat and you do not have served oneyear, need to be taken very seriously to leveling the subfloor. If the old wooden floor, check whether the board are safe and whether they fit all adjacent to each other. Finding irregularities and distortions, they should be remedied by replacing the most "crooked" and most of the old boards new, or just use the polishing.

If the base concrete, it does not necessarilyresorting to equalization using screed or other labor-intensive methods, you just make sure that the floor is not too marked defects as something bumps and holes. Well, if these irregularities too visible, all the same you have to spend and the time and effort and money on the screed or self-leveling base.

Step 2. Place the substrate

How to lay laminate flooring? This question can someone bring a smile, someone's fear of the unknown, but someone does and says he is not interested in the answer. Sometimes it is better to know in advance what to be, than to search for information, making calls to friends and neighbors, or frantically "chattering" on the keyboard laptop. So, in order that all really was according to the rules, it is necessary to lay a polyethylene film and the substrate, which will act as a "cushion", softening the physical load on the laminate.

Polyethylene is the need for a vapor barrier, because moisture- The main enemy of the laminate, especially if the attacks are carried out "in the rear." It keeps the film in the direction perpendicular to that in which you will be putting laminate. Seams formed between polyethylene webs can seal ordinary stationery tape, and that the film is not "run away" while laying laminate in several places it is possible to further fix the small pieces of masking tape.

On top of the vapor barrier keeps the substrate, which, as it takes a "blow" to himself, thereby increasing the service life of the flooring.

Substrate coatings under the laminate

The substrate for laminate - the key to the longevity of your flooring

Step 3. Puts laminate

Laminate stacking method depends on whethersystem is used to lock the panels themselves, and whether it exists at all. Yes, there is also a laminate, which does not lock, and laid on a floor with an adhesive, which acts as a preservative. Let's take a closer look at the technology of laying laminate flooring in all three cases.

Rules laying adhesive laminate

The adhesive laminate is one thing, but an undeniableadvantage - all joints are protected from moisture thanks to the adhesive, which prolongs the life of flooring for several years. But there is a disadvantage, however, in comparison with the advantage of it is scanty small - your cost of repairs will increase by an amount equal to the price of a special adhesive. Although there is one drawback - if you decide to move and pick up a laminate, it will not work with you, because make out what it was firmly glued together and at the same time nothing is impossible to damage.

Laying laminate glue to start withapplying adhesive to the ends of the panels. And continue to operate on a "tongue and groove" described in the previous paragraph. Each panel before connecting to the previous lubricate the adhesive composition, but do not do it "by eye", read the instruction, which necessarily included and to laminate and glue.

Laying laminate adhesive

Apply the adhesive to the ends of the laminate

Do not skimp on the last - buy just the glue that is designed specifically to carry out such work, otherwise you run a high risk to become victims of their own greed is.

The excess glue immediately remove from the surfacelaminate with a damp cloth, and then you have to deal with more and scrubbing the floors of dried droplets which are not so easy to agree to leave the "long occupied a place."

How to lay laminate with locks type «Click»

Begin laying laminate should be at the far corner of the door, on the left side of the room. To orient the panel is best along the wall in the direction of the light incident from the window.

According to pre-set the perimeter of the roomwedges, the thickness of which must not be less than 10 mm - a trim gap, which with any method of laying the laminate takes place (upon completion of these wedges are removed).

Important: the size of the near-wall clearance is calculated from the ratio of 1.5 mm per 1 meter length of the room. That is, if the room 12 meters length, the gap width should be at least 18 mm.

The first panel is placed in the left corner of the wall. The second - is inserted into the end face of the first panel at an angle of about 30 degrees and clipped by pressing it to the floor. So "Makarov" you need to get to the end of the wall and the last board can be cut if necessary.

Laying the first row

The first row of laminate - it is five minutes

The second row must be a little shift to hisjoints do not become a continuation of the first row. To do this, the first board can be 3-4 cm cut off, and then turn out the same order of chess, which not only gives a beautiful aesthetic premises, but also allows you to evenly distribute the load on the entire coverage area.

You can use a scrap from the first row to start the second.

Each number must be collected separately, connectingtogether with the ends of the panel. When the number of fully assembled, it is necessary to combine two consecutive series. To this end, the second row at an angle of 30 degrees inserted into the crest of the first and is latched by pressing until it stops.

Laying laminate with lock type «click»

Laying laminate with lock type «click»

As you can see, the answer to the question: "How to lay laminate own?" It was very simple, so you can safely proceed to the task. Although the weather! After all, there is a laminate with type «Lock» locks.

We put laminate with locks type «Lock»

The laminate of this type is considered to be more economical, although less reliable, because this compound is much more often fails to create various deformations on the floor.

Laminate with a lock type of «lock»

Laminate with a lock type of «lock»

Stack-like laminate is quite simple - spikea panel should go into the other slot. You do not even need to do anything to snap, although you'll need a few more tools, such as a hammer and a wooden block.

You need all started with the same left-hand corner. Stacked first panel, then the second end. But! It needs to bring horizontally and use the bar and a hammer, which you will incite the second panel as long as it firmly enters into the groove for the connection.

Having laid so the first row of laminate, go to the second, but again, do not forget about the displacement, which will give you a chess order.

It would seem that everything is the same, but no! The second series begins differently than in the case of type «Click» laminate. The first panel of the second row after it drank immediately connected to the first panel of the first row (do not need to collect the whole series, and then connect it to the first!). Then take the second panel and, stepping back a few centimeters from the first, connecting it with the next panel of the first row, and only then, easily shoving her mallet, combine the two panels of the second row with each other.

Laying laminate with «lock» type locks. Quilting with a hammer and bar

Laying laminate with «lock» type locks. Quilting with a hammer and bar

So, you can now make sure that the installation of laminate - it is one day, and not weeks, as it may seem initially. The main thing - to start and finish you can already easily.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply