الأبواب والفواصل

كيفية صنع قوس دريوال بيديك: التكنولوجيا والتوصيات

كيفية صنع قوس دريوال بيديك

العناصر المقوسة قادرة على تحويل الغرفة إلى ما بعد التعرف عليها. لا تجذب الانحناءات الجميلة انتباه الجميع فحسب ، بل تضفي أيضًا على الداخل سحرًا خاصًا. ولكن في ضوء حقيقة أن عمل المتخصصين غالبًا ما يكلف مبلغًا لائقًا ، يفكر الكثيرون في مسألة كيفية صنع قوس بمفردهم وجلب القليل من الأصالة والأصالة إلى البيئة العادية.

المحتوى

  • المناظر والأسلوب المعماري للأقواس
  • كيفية جعل القوس تفعل ذلك بنفسك
  • تركيب جوانب القوس
  • تشكيل وتركيب الجانب الأمامي من القوس

القوس الداخلي هو بديل رائع للمدخل. بمساعدة هذه التفاصيل ، يمكنك إعطاء زخرفة الغرفة مظهرًا خاصًا. يمكن صنع الأقواس من مواد مختلفة ، ولكن الخيار الأكثر شيوعًا هو الحوائط الجافة. يسمح لك بتحقيق نتائج رائعة في التصميم ، مع تجنب المعايير.

في الغرف ذات الهياكل المقوسة سيكون هناك المزيد من الضوء والمساحة ، وستوفر مرونة المواد الفرصة لقطع أي ، حتى الأشكال الأكثر غرابة.

من بين أمور أخرى ، تخفي أقواس الحوائط الجافة بشكل مثالي عيوب الغرفة. فهي خفيفة وليس لها أي تأثير فعليًا على الجدران. وإذا قمت بتزيينها بأضواء موجهة أو أرفف ، فيمكنك بسهولة إنشاء مظهر فريد في المنزل.

المناظر والأسلوب المعماري للأقواس

تتميز الأنواع التالية من الهياكل المقوسة الأكثر شيوعًا:

  • أقواس الشكل الكلاسيكي. هذا هو النوع الأكثر شيوعًا ، والذي يكون السمة المميزة له جزءًا مستديرًا بنصف قطر مثالي ، والذي يبدو مثيرًا للإعجاب للغاية ؛
  • أقواس فن الآرت نوفو ، تتميز بارتفاع طفيف في القوس ؛
  • أقواس بأسلوب رومانسي يجذب الانتباه مع عدد كبير من الزوايا المستقيمة والمستديرة.
يبدو قوس الشكل الكلاسيكي مذهلاً

القوس الكلاسيكي

بشكل عام ، يمكن ترتيب القوس بأي شكل وفي أي مكان في الشقة. ولكن في معظم الأحيان ، يتم تشييد الهياكل المقوسة في الفتحات الداخلية. تحتاج إلى معرفة أنه لا فائدة من تركيب قوس في فتحة يقل ارتفاعها عن مترين. يمكن أن يؤدي القوس المنخفض إلى تدهور مظهر الغرفة فقط. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، بسبب الانخفاض البصري للفتحة ، عند المرور بهذه التفاصيل من الديكور ، سيكون هناك حتمًا رغبة في إمالة رأسك.

هناك طريقة واحدة فقط لترتيب قوس في فتحة منخفضة – لتفريغ الجزء العلوي ، وبالتالي زيادته.

مهم! كلما كان القوس أعلى ، كلما كان أكثر جاذبية وتناغمًا.

كيفية جعل القوس تفعل ذلك بنفسك

تركيب جوانب القوس

قبل تثبيت القوس ، تحتاج إلى إدخال أدلة معدنية في الفتحة أفقياً ورأسياً ، وتثبيتها باستخدام أي مثبتات ، على سبيل المثال ، البراغي. قم بتثبيت ملفين جانبيين ، أحدهما في الأعلى. يجب أن يتم إصلاحها بطريقة تجعل لوح الحوائط الجافة على نفس المستوى مع الجدار. يجب قطع أربعة مثلثات مستطيلة من ألواح الجبس المعدة بحيث تكون أرجلهم أطول من التقسيم المخطط المقوس.

ملحوظة! يمكنك قطع كفاف مقوس بطرق مختلفة: بسكين تجميع ، ملف معدني (بدون تثبيته في الجهاز) ، ولكن من الأنسب القيام بذلك باستخدام منشار كهربائي..

عمل نمط دائري

عمل نمط دائري

اصنع نقشًا دائريًا للقوس. على مثلثات الحوائط الجافة ، وفقًا للعلامات ، يتم قطعها وفقًا لنمط التقريب. وبالمثل يتم تصنيع نصف دائرة ثانية. علاوة على ذلك ، يتم إرفاق الجزئين بالملف الشخصي على جانبي القوس.

مهم! تتبع المسافة بين ملفات التعريف التي يجب أن تتطابق. خلاف ذلك ، من جوانب مختلفة ، سيبدو القوس مختلفًا.

قم بإصلاح الأشكال الناتجة في زوايا الفتحة ، اثنان على كل جانب.

من أجل تقوية وتجنب التشقق ، يجب تركيب الحوائط الجافة مقابل المسامير المثقبة مسبقًا. ومن الممكن في الفضاء بين القوس عن طريق تثبيت أجزاء إضافية من التشكيلات الجانبية.

تشكيل وتركيب الجانب الأمامي من القوس

لتشكيل قوس ، من الضروري شق ظهر الملف الشخصي بخطوة 7 سم ، ثم ثني الملف الشخصي مرة أخرى وفقًا للتقريب. أصلح الهيكل بين المثلثات. عند تقاطع الملف المعدني مع الفتحة ، ثني المعدن للداخل واربطه بالمسامير.

إزالة نهايات الملف المعدني والأجزاء البارزة من الحوائط الجافة. تحضير شريط من الحوائط الجافة ، مع الالتزام بالأبعاد المطلوبة: يجب أن يتجاوز الطول انحناء القوس بمقدار 10 سم ، وفي الشريط الذي تم إنشاؤه ، يتم حفر ثقوب بزيادات 8 سم للحصول على تقليد لشريط مثقب. يتم ذلك لزيادة انحناء الشريط ، مما يمنع زيادة الهشاشة..

سيجلب القوس الأصالة إلى الداخل

قوس دريوال – أفضل ديكور

ملحوظة! يتم تثبيت عناصر الحوائط الجافة على بعضها البعض وعلى الفتحة باستخدام ملف تعريف PN28 / 27 المعدني ، وهو أمر جيد من حيث أن سمك الجدار يسمح لك باستخدام مواد التركيب الأكثر ملاءمة في هذه الحالة – مسامير ذاتية التنصت.

نمر مباشرة إلى دريوال. من أجل المرونة ، بلليها بقطعة قماش مبللة. إرفاق الشريط من النهاية إلى التشكيلات الجانبية ، وتكرار الانحناء المقوس. دع الحوائط الجافة تجف (12 ساعة على الأقل). بعد التجفيف ، من الضروري لصق الهيكل الناتج ، بما في ذلك المفاصل والدرزات ، ولكن تجنب مسامير الرعي. ثم قم برمل عناصر النتوء بورق الصنفرة لتدويرها وإزالة الأزيز.

بعد الانتهاء من التحضير والمعجون ، لا يزال عليك طلاء القوس ولصقه بورق الجدران.

الآن أنت تعرف كيف تصنع قوس دريوال ، مما يعني أنه يمكنك صنع مكون لا ينسى بنفسك – لمسة أنيقة تزين منزلك.

logo

للإجابة

Doors, partitions

How to make an arch made of plasterboard with their hands: tekhologiya and recommendations

How to make an arch made of plasterboard with their hands

Arched elements are able to transform a roomrecognition. Beautiful curves not only attract everyone's attention, but also give the interior a special charm. But due to the fact that the work of experts is often costs a decent amount, many think about the question of how to make your own Arch and bring to the everyday environment a bit of novelty and originality.

Content

  • Types and architectural style arches
  • How to make an arch with their hands
    • Installation of the sides of the arch
    • Formation and installation of the end face of the arch

Internal arch - a great alternativedoorway. With this part you can give the room a special kind of decoration. Arches can be made of different materials, but the most popular option - drywall. It allows to achieve remarkable results in the design, avoiding the standard.

In rooms with arched structures to be more light and space, and the plasticity of the material will provide an opportunity to cut any, even the most unusual forms.

Among other things, the arch of the drywall perfectlyhide defects premises. They are easy and almost no effect on the wall. And if you decorate them with spotlights and shelves, you can easily create a unique image of the house.

Types and architectural style arches

The following types of the most popular arch designs:

  • arch classical form. It is the most common type, the hallmark of which is the rounded portion with a radius of the ideal, which looks very impressive;
  • arch in a modern style, characterized by a slight rise in the arc;
  • arches in the romantic style, which attract the attention of a large number of both direct and rounded corners.
Arch classical form looks impressive

Arch classical form

Generally, the arch can be arranged in any formanywhere flat. But more often arched structure built in the interior openings. You must know that to mount the arch in the doorway, the height of which is less than 2 meters it makes no sense. Low arch can only worsen the appearance of the premises. In addition, because of the visual reduction of the opening, while passing through a piece of decoration, will inevitably have a desire to tilt your head.

There is only one way to make a low arch in the doorway - hollow upper portion, thereby increasing it.

Important! The higher the arch, and the more attractive it looks harmonious.

How to make an arch with their hands

Installation of the sides of the arch

Before arch device to be inserted into the openingmetal rails arranged vertically and horizontally, fixing them by means of any fixing means, such as screws. Two profiles set on the sides, one - on top. Fasten they need in a way that a sheet of drywall to the wall located on the same level. From drywall should be prepared to cut four right-angled triangles so that their legs were longer than a planned curvature of the arch.

Note! Cut an arched contour a variety of ways: mounting a knife, nail file, metal (without installing in the machine), but it's best to do this jigsaw.

Making the rounding pattern

Making the rounding pattern

Make a pattern out of paper curvature arch. On plasterboard triangles, in accordance with the layout, cut the pattern rounding. Similarly, the second semi-circle is produced. Further, both parts are attached to the profile on both sides of the arch.

Important! Make sure the distance between the profiles, which must be the same. Otherwise, from different sides, the arch will be looked at differently.

The resulting figure fasten the corners of the opening, two on each side.

In order to avoid stiffening andcracking, must be mounted in front of drywall anchors, zasverlennyh advance. And it is possible to mezharochnoe space by installing additional part profiles.

Formation and installation of the end face of the arch

In order to form an arch, it is necessary to make an incisionback profile with a pitch of 7 cm, and then bend the profile back in accordance with rounding. Reinforce the structure between the triangles. At the junctions of the metal profile with opening, bend the metal inside, and seal it with dowels.

The ends of the metal profile and the projecting partsremove drywall. Prepare a strip of drywall, adhering to the required size: length must exceed the bending arch 10 cm In the current band, drill holes with a spacing of 8 cm to obtain a simulation of the perforated tape.. Do this to increase bendability strip which prevents increased fragility.

Arch will bring in the interior of originality

Arch made of plasterboard - the best decoration

Note! Fixing plasterboard elements to each other and the aperture by means of a metal profile PN28 / 27, which is good in that the thickness of the walls allows the use of the most convenient fastening material in this situation - screws.

Go directly to the drywall. To give flexibility, moisten it with a damp cloth. Attach a strip of an end to the profiles by repeating the arch bend. Give plasterboard dry (minimum 12 hours). After drying putty need resulting structure, including joints and seams, but avoiding grazing screws. Then treat the elements of the projections sandpaper to rounding and deburring.

After the primer works and spackling, painting still awaits arches and pasting it wallpaper.

Now that you know how to make arch of the drywall, and therefore free to make the interior of the storage components, - an elegant bar, which will decorate your home.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply