الأبواب والفواصل

كيفية تثبيت platbands على الباب: القواعد والنصائح المفيدة

كيفية تثبيت platbands على الباب

سحب المال المداخل يسمح لك بإعطاء مظهر جمالي ووضع اللمسة النهائية في إصلاح المباني. يشبه تركيب الألواح المعدنية في أهميتها جهاز القاعدة على الأرض أو الكورنيش على السقف. هذا هو السبب في أن مسألة كيفية تثبيت الألواح على الباب لا تزال مهمة للغاية عند إجراء الإصلاحات.

المحتوى

  • العمل التحضيري قبل تثبيت platbands
  • ميزات اختيار المواد
  • تركيب مرحلي لألواح الباب
  • الفروق في تنفيذ النقد

العمل التحضيري قبل تثبيت platbands

قبل تثبيت الألواح الطباعية ، يجب توخي الحذر حول الجدران المجاورة. يجب أن تكون محاذاة بعناية ، وسلسة ، وتقع في نفس الطائرة على جانبي المدخل. إذا أهملت هذه التوصيات ، فبعد انتهاء العمل ستكون هناك فجوات صغيرة بين الجدار والصرف. بالطبع ، بمساعدة التصميم نفسه ، يبقى من الممكن إخفاء المخالفات الصغيرة بفارق عدة مليمترات ، ولكن لا يمكن إخفاء الاختلافات الكبيرة بالفعل.

ميزات اختيار المواد

عند اختيار منتج للصرف ، يجب إيلاء اهتمام خاص لتشابه هيكل القشرة عند الباب والألواح. نظرًا للتنوع الهائل من المواد – البلاستيك والخشب الطبيعي و MDF ، التي تصنع منها الألواح ، يمكنك الاختيار الأفضل دون أي مشاكل. الجزء الأمامي مغطى بالورنيش ، فيلم التصفيح ، القشرة أو الطلاء ، يمكن أن يكون من أشكال مختلفة ، يجسد أفكار التصميم الأصلي. كل نوع من المنتجات له فروق دقيقة خاصة به أثناء التثبيت..

الألواح MDF لصرف المدخل

الألواح MDF المكسوة في انسجام مع بنية الصفيف

عند تثبيت platbands ، من المهم تحقيق الإرساء السلس ونقص الفجوات. الخيار الأسهل هو تثبيت المنتجات ذات الشكل المستطيل البسيط أو القريب منها.

في هذه الحالة ، يكفي إرساءها بزاوية قائمة. ولكن بالنسبة لمعظم الألواح التي لها شكل على الجانب الأمامي ، يلزم الإرساء بزاوية 45 درجة.

تركيب مرحلي لألواح الباب

يبدأ تركيب الألواح على الباب بالقياسات. باستخدام شريط قياس ، تحتاج إلى قياس المسافة من تقاطع السقف والأخشاب المفصلية إلى الأرض ، وإضافة سنتيمتر واحد إلى النتيجة.

إزالة القياسات اللازمة لتركيب الألواح

مخطط القياس لنشر الزاوية

يجب أن يبدأ العمل من جانب الباب ، حيث يمكنك فتحه على نفسك. بعد ذلك ، بزاوية 45 درجة ، رأى قبالة clypeus. يمكنك تنفيذ هذه العملية باستخدام صندوق التلسين الميكانيكي أو التقليدي بمهارات معينة ، وبمساعدة آلة القطع المتقاطع الكهربائية الاحترافية ، يمكنك الحصول على أفضل جودة قطع بدون رقائق صغيرة من الكسوة الزخرفية.

قطع platband أثناء التثبيت

أعدت لتركيب platband المنشور

المسافة المقاسة (الارتفاع من الأرض إلى تقاطع الشعاع) هي بداية الزاوية التي تحتاج إلى رؤيتها. تسمح لك الرسومات مع تصور سير العمل بجعل تثبيت platbands أكثر قابلية للفهم. يجب القيام بإجراءات مماثلة مع platband الثاني. بطبيعة الحال ، يجب إعادة قياس المسافة.

بعد تحضير الصرف الجانبي ، يجب أن يكون مسمرًا ، تاركًا الجزء العلوي غير آمن. يتم تعيين Platbands على مسافة 0.5-1 سم من حافة الصندوق. يتم تثبيت الألواح بقاعدة من الخشب الناعم بمسامير رقيقة أو مسامير بسيطة بدون قبعات (يتم عضها بكماشة). تحتاج الألواح المعدنية من MDF إلى إعداد إضافي ، والذي يتكون من الحفر الأولي لثقوب التوجيه من خلال الثقوب. يسمح لك هذا الإجراء بمطرقة مسمار بعناية ، مما يقلل من خطر تلف اللوح الخشبي إلى الحد الأدنى.

بعد دراسة جميع الميزات والفروق الدقيقة في أعمال الإصلاح هذه ، يمكنك إجراؤها بنفسك.

الفروق في تنفيذ النقد

لجعل وجود الظفر غير محسوس ، يجب عليك استخدام مصحح الشمع ذو اللون المناسب أو مانع التسرب الأكريليكي. إذا كان هناك حتى جدران من المدخل لإصلاح الألواح ، يمكنك استخدام المسامير السائلة. تتجنب هذه الطريقة وجود آثار أظافر..

تتمثل الصعوبة الرئيسية في تثبيت الألواح في منع تشكل فجوة بين الألواح. لتجنب الأخطاء عند قطع الشريط العلوي ، يتم لف الشريط العلوي مسبقًا للأجزاء الرأسية ، مما يجعل العلامات عليه. هذا يسمح لك بتحقيق لوحات مطابقة كاملة.

وضع علامات لسهولة تركيب الألواح

علامات Platbands

يجب أن يتم تثبيت الجزء العلوي النهائي في مكانه ، كما يتم تثبيت الألواح الجانبية حتى النهاية. على هذا ، يعتبر تركيب الألواح من ناحية ، مكتملاً. بعد ذلك ، يتم تكرار الإجراء بأكمله للجانب العكسي. هيكل الباب, الحصول على نظرة نهائية.

غالبًا ما تكون هناك اختلافات في الشرائط في مكان انضمامها. ينشأ هذا الموقف بسبب عدم انتظام الجدار أو انحناء الألواح أثناء التخزين غير السليم. يمكن تصحيح هذا العيب الصغير من خلال ربط الألواح مع فصوص التشطيب لبعضها البعض. عندما تظهر فجوات صغيرة بين الألواح ، لتصحيحها ، استخدم مصحح الشمع أو مانع التسرب الأكريلي من الظل المطلوب.

الخطوة الأخيرة في تركيب الألواح

الانتهاء من تركيب الألواح الطباعية

من المثير للاهتمام! مع استخدام التقنيات الحديثة ، ظهرت ألواح تصميمية متداخلة ، على جانب واحد بروز – فتحة. إنه مثبت مدرج في أخدود إطار الباب أو الامتداد. يتيح لك هذا النموذج إخفاء المخالفات السطحية الصغيرة..

وفقا للمصممين ، لضمان النمط الموحد للشقة ، يجب استخدام نفس الألواح. ولكن ، للأسف ، لا تسمح جميع المداخل باستخدام ألواح من نفس الحجم. في هذه الحالة ، يلجأون إلى نشر الألواح.

انه مهم! لا يجوز نشر clypeus أكثر من ثلاثة أرباع عرضه ، لأن ذلك سوف يدمر النمط بأكمله.

المتطلبات الرئيسية لتركيب الألواح على الباب هي الدقة عند أداء العمل والرعاية عند أخذ القياسات. سيساعد الامتثال لهذه الشروط على إجراء عمليات صرف عالية الجودة للمداخل وإعطاء المقصورة مظهرًا كاملاً.

logo

للإجابة

Doors, partitions

How to install the trim on the door: the rules, useful tips

How to install the trim on the door

cashing in doorways It allows us to give an aesthetic look and put downthe final touch to the repair of the premises. Installation casings on the importance of such devices plinth on the floor or on the ceiling cornice. That is why the question of how to set the trim on the doors, is quite significant during the repair work.

Content

  • Preparatory work before installing casings
  • Features material selection
  • Phased installation of trims on the door
  • Nuances in the works for cashing

Preparatory work before installing casings

Before installing the casings should take careon the adjoining walls. They must be carefully aligned, smooth and positioned in one plane on both sides of the doorway. If we ignore these recommendations, after completion of the work will be small gaps between the wall and the barge. Of course, with the help of the design is the ability to hide minor irregularities with the size difference of a few millimeters, but big swings will not succeed to hide.

Features material selection

When choosing products for cashing in particularattention should be given the similarity of the veneer structure of the doors and architraves. Thanks to the huge variety of materials - plastics, natural wood, MDF, of which the casings are made, you can make the best choice without any problems. The front part is covered with varnish, laminating film, veneer or paint, it can be of various shapes, embodying the original design ideas. For each type of product has its own special nuances of the installation.

Plat of MDF for cashing doorway

Veneered MDF trim harmonize with the array structure

When installing the casings is important to achieve an equal place interfacing and lack of clearances. The easiest option is the installation of products with a simple rectangular shape, or close to it.

In this situation sufficiently match them at right angles. But for most casings, having a front side of a contoured shape, the docking is required at an angle of 45 degrees.

Phased installation of trims on the door

The installation will start on the door trimsmeasurements. With roulette you need to measure the distance from the docking location and the loop overhead beams to the floor, to the result add 1 centimeter.

Removing the measurements required for the installation of casings

measurement scheme for sawing angle

The work should start by the door,which you can open it toward you. Next, at 45 degrees saw off casing. Perform this operation is possible by means of mechanical or conventional miter box in the presence of certain skills, and with the help of professional elektrotortsovochnogo machine can get the best quality cut with no chipping of small decorative facing.

Cutting casing at installation

Prepared for installation of casing sawn

The measured distance (height from floor to interfacetimber) is the start of the angle at which you need to cut. Drawings with visualization workflow make it possible to install casings clearer. Similar actions have to do with the second frames. Of course, be sure to measure the distance again.

After preparing the side to be cashing itnail, leaving the top unlocked. Plat is set at a distance of 0.5-1 cm from the edge of the box. Rods with a base of soft wood nailed thin finishing nails or simple nails without hats (their bite pliers). Plinth MDF require additional training, consisting in pre-drilling guide non-through holes. This procedure allows accurate hammer a nail, reducing the risk of casing damage to a minimum.

After reviewing all the features and nuances of repair data, you can carry them on their own.

Nuances in the works for cashing

To make imperceptible presence nail shoulduse the appropriate color corrector wax or acrylic sealant. If you have straight walls of the doorway to secure the casings can use liquid nails. This method avoids the presence of traces of the nails.

The main difficulty during the installationarchitraves is to prevent the formation of cracks between the slats. To avoid errors, the upper limit of the cut at the upper casing of the vertical pre give birth, making her mark. This allows a complete coincidence casings.

The markup for the convenience of installation casings

Marking casings

Finished top of the need to arrive at the scene,also nailed to the end of the side rail. This process of installing casings on the one hand is considered complete. Further, the entire procedure is repeated for the reverse side doorframeAcquiring a finished look.

Often there are differences in their place barsinterfacing. This situation arises from the uneven curvature of the walls or casings when they are not properly stored. Fix this small disadvantage can be by means of fastening straps finishing nail with each other. When microannulus between architraves, to eliminate them as a proofreader should use wax or acrylic sealant desired shade.

The final stage in the installation of casings

Completion of the installation of casings

It is interesting! By using modern technologies appeared plat telescopic design, with on the one hand a projection - the slot. He is a fastener within the recess of the door frame or transoms. This model allows you to hide minor surface irregularities.

By design approval, to provide a singlestyle apartments should use the same frames. But, unfortunately, not all doorways allow the use of frames of the same size. In this case, resorted to sawing planks.

It is important! Sawing casing more than three quarters of its width, is not admissible, as it will spoil the whole picture.

The main requirements during installationtrims on the door are orderly during the work and care when removing the measurements. Compliance with these conditions will help produce high-quality cashing doorways and give the interior a finished look.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Susan

Reply