الأبواب والفواصل

كيفية تجميع وتثبيت إطار الباب – خوارزمية الإجراءات

كيفية تجميع وتركيب إطار الباب

في الوقت الحاضر ، تعتبر فكرة توسيع مساحة غرفة المعيشة بشكل مرئي ذات صلة للغاية ، ولهذا السبب يرفض الكثير من الناس تركيب الأبواب الداخلية. من الجدير بالذكر أن الأبواب الداخلية ستظهر في هذه المنازل عاجلاً أم آجلاً لسبب أو لآخر لتزيين الديكور الداخلي وجعل غرفة المعيشة مريحة حقًا. يسمح لك وجود الأبواب بالتقاعد إذا كنت ترغب أو تحتاج ، لعزل نفسك من الضوضاء الدخيلة ، للتركيز. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن الباب الداخلي هو عنصر جمالي ووظيفي مستقل للداخلية.

غالبًا ما تكون حالات استبدال الأبواب الداخلية التي “لا تتناسب” مع قرار النمط الجديد لغرفة المعيشة. ومع ذلك ، تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تنوع الأبواب بمختلف الأشكال والأحجام غالبًا ما يخلق مشكلة للمستهلك ، الذي يضطر إلى تغيير ليس فقط باب الباب ، ولكن أيضًا إطار الباب.

المحتوى

  • الأبعاد الدقيقة لإطار الباب – ضمان جودة التركيب
  • تجميع إطار الباب
  • ثلاث طرق لتجميع القضبان
  • تتطلب المفصلات الانتباه
  • المرحلة النهائية – التجميع الكامل لإطار الباب
  • تثبيت إطار الباب في فتحة الجدار
  • عند اتخاذ قرار بشأن كيفية صنع إطار الباب ، من الضروري مراعاة وجود خوارزمية معينة من الإجراءات. باتباع هذه الخوارزمية ، يمكنك الحصول على نتيجة ممتازة في شكل باب مثبت بأمان في المدخل. اهتمام خاص قبل مباشرة تجميع إطار الباب يجب أن تعطى حجمها و أبعاد المدخل.

    رسم تخطيطي لإطار الباب في فتحة الجدار

    تخطيط إطار الباب في الفتحة

    الأبعاد الدقيقة لإطار الباب – ضمان جودة التركيب

    يتكون إطار الباب من عدة عناصر. لتجميعها ، من الضروري معرفة سمك هذه العناصر ، والتي يمكن أن تكون مختلفة وتعتمد على سمك الجدار ، في فتحة الباب التي تم تركيبها. يوصي المتخصصون بنسب الحجم التالية:

    • بالنسبة لجدار من الطوب بسماكة 75 مم ، فإن إطار الباب الذي يبلغ عرضه 108 مم مناسب.
    • بالنسبة لجدار خشبي من الحجر المرصوف بسمك 100 مم ، سيكون الخيار الأفضل هو إطار باب بعرض 120 مم.

    وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن أحجام إطارات الأبواب هذه تتوافق تمامًا مع المعايير المتاحة في بلدنا. ومع ذلك ، بالنسبة لعدد من الشركات المصنعة الأجنبية ، قد تختلف الأبعاد المحددة قليلاً وتكون على سبيل المثال ، 80 مم ، 100 مم ، 125 مم ، 145 مم ، 185 مم ، 205 مم.

    من الضروري وجود نسبة معينة من سمك الجدار وسمك إطار الباب بحيث لا تكون هناك بعد ذلك صعوبات في تركيب الألواح. لذلك ، مع سماكة جدار أكبر من سمك الصندوق ، يجب “زيادة” الأخير بمساعدة ربط الشرائط أو الألواح الخاصة.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، في هذه الحالة ، يمكن استبدال إطار الباب – الذي لا تتوافق أبعاده مع سمك الجدار وعرض المدخل – بإصدار “مسودة”. عادة ما يكون إطار الباب “الخام” مصنوعًا من العوارض أو الألواح الخشبية ، ولكنه يخضع أيضًا لتعديل إضافي لسمك الجدار.

    سمك الصندوق المركب

    سمك إطار الباب

    تجميع إطار الباب

    لا تنطوي عملية تجميع إطار الباب على وجوده فحسب ، بل تتضمن أيضًا وجود أدوات وأجهزة معينة ، والتي تشمل:

    • المقياس
    • منشار.
    • مستوى البناء
    • إزميل؛
    • مسامير من الحجم المطلوب ؛
    • مطرقة؛
    • مفكات أو مفكات.

    تجدر الإشارة إلى أن تجميع إطار الباب ليس معقدًا للغاية ، ومع ذلك ، يجب أن تعرف بوضوح عناصر الصندوق وطريقة التجميع.

    ثلاث طرق لتجميع القضبان

    يحتوي إطار الباب على 3 مكونات هيكلية:

    • شريط حلقة
    • عتب أو شعاع علوي ؛
    • دهليز.

    هناك عدة طرق لربط هذه الأجزاء. أولاً ، اتصال مسمار ، يتضمن نشر المسامير على عناصر الصندوق ، والتي يجب دمجها لاحقًا مع الأخاديد المقابلة في الجزء المقابل.

    ثانيًا ، يمكن إجراء الاتصال عن طريق حفظ عناصر إطار الباب بزاوية 45 درجة أو 90 درجة. أسهل طريقة لتجميع إطار الباب هي تجميعه بزاوية 90?.

    باستخدام الإزميل الموجود ، يتم قطع الأسطح المراد ربطها وتثبيتها ، والتي تتم عادةً باستخدام مسامير ذاتية التنصت. بعد أن يتم تمييز الثقوب لهم ، يتم تفكيك العناصر مرة أخرى لتثبيت المفصلات.

    تجميع إطار الباب

    تجميع إطار الباب

    تتطلب المفصلات الانتباه

    تم وضع علامة على موقع مفصلات الباب مسبقًا على العارضة. يتم تحديده بناءً على موقع المفصلات على ورقة الباب. بعد ربط الحلقات العلوية على الأخشاب والقماش ، من الضروري الإشارة إلى موقع التركيبات السفلية. بعد هذه الإجراءات يمكنك المتابعة لإدراج المظلات وإصلاحها.

    رسم تخطيطي لمفصلة الباب

    تركيب مفصل الباب

    المرحلة النهائية – التجميع الكامل لإطار الباب

    في المرحلة الأخيرة من تجميع إطار الباب ، يتم توصيل مفصل وشعاع عتب. يحدث الاتصال من خلال الثقوب التي تم تحديدها مسبقًا. يوصي الخبراء بمرحلة التجميع النهائية على سطح مستو وصلب. يمكن أن يكون ، على سبيل المثال ، الجنس. يتم توصيل جميع العناصر بواسطة مسامير ذاتية التنصت ، ثم يتم فحص الصندوق بعناية بحثًا عن العيوب. في حالة غيابهم ، يمكنك المتابعة لتثبيت إطار الباب في المدخل.

    تثبيت إطار الباب في فتحة الجدار

    تمثل الإجابة على سؤال كيفية تثبيت إطار الباب في الافتتاح أيضًا خوارزمية معينة من الإجراءات. لذلك ، قبل التثبيت ، يجب تفكيك المنتج السابق تمامًا ، إن وجد. بعد ذلك ، يتم تحضير سطح المدخل للتثبيت اللاحق للصندوق.

    عند تثبيت إطار الباب مباشرة في الفتحة في الجدار ، من الضروري تزويده بقاعدة موثوقة وصلبة إلى حد ما. للقيام بذلك ، يتم تثبيت الألواح الخشبية الضيقة في زوايا الهيكل المجمع. لا يمثل عدم وجود عتبة مشكلة – يمكن تثبيت الجزء السفلي من الفتحة بشريط زمني بحجم مناسب.

    حتى الآن ، غالبًا ما يتم تركيب إطار الباب باستخدام الرغوة. ومع ذلك ، باستخدام التثبيت الأولي مع مسامير التثبيت ، يمكن تحقيق درجة إضافية من موثوقية الهيكل بأكمله. وهذا بدوره سيضمن عمر أطول للباب الداخلي وأمانه. بشكل عام ، تكون العملية على النحو التالي.

    يتم تثبيت إطار الباب المجمع في فتحة الجدار ويتم تثبيته مع أسافين خشبية. يوصى بتركيب الصندوق على مستوى البناء. فقط بعد ذلك يتم توصيله بالحائط. يتم حفر ثلاث قطع على الأقل في عوارض هيكلية مرتبة رأسيًا ، ويتم عمل التجاويف المقابلة في الفتحة ، وبعد ذلك يتم ثني الصندوق على الحائط.

    يجدر الانتباه إلى حقيقة أن الفراغات تتشكل حتمًا بين إطار الباب المثبت والفتحة في الجدار. يجب أن تكون مليئة بالرغوة المتصاعدة. يمكنك حماية سطح العمل من الرغوة غير المرغوب فيها باستخدام الشريط المولي. يتطلب استخدام رغوة البولي يوريثين اهتمامًا خاصًا ، لأنه عند التصلب ، يميل إلى زيادة حجمه إلى 50 ٪. هذا يمكن أن يؤدي إلى تشوه غير مرغوب فيه لإطار الباب المثبت..

    يمكنك تجنب هذه العواقب السلبية باستخدام دعامات إضافية للصندوق. يمكن أن يلعب دور الفواصل أسافين خشبية ، يتم وضعها حول محيط الهيكل بأكمله. بعد يوم ، تصلب الرغوة المتصاعدة تمامًا ، وتتم إزالة الفواصل جنبًا إلى جنب مع الرغوة الزائدة. بعد ذلك ، يمكنك المتابعة في تثبيت الألواح.

    وبالتالي ، فإن تجميع وتركيب إطار الباب هو عملية بسيطة إلى حد ما ، إذا اتبعت التسلسل الصحيح للإجراءات وتلتزم بالقواعد المذكورة أعلاه..

    تركيب إطار الباب

    تثبيت إطار الباب في فتحة الجدار

    logo

    للإجابة

Doors, partitions

How to build and install the door frame - algorithm of actions

How to build and install the door frame

At the moment the idea is extremely urgentvisual expansion space premises, which is why many people refuse the installation of interior doors. It is worth noting that, sooner or later, interior doors for one reason or another in these houses appear, interior decorating and making the living room really comfortable. Having doors allows, if desired or necessary, to retire, to dissociate itself from extraneous noise, focus. In addition, interior doors - an independent aesthetic and functional element of the interior.

Frequent are the cases of replacement of interiorDoors that do not "fit" into the new style decision premises. However, it should be noted that a variety of doors of various shapes and sizes often poses a problem to the consumer, who is forced to change not only the door leaf and the door frame.

Content

  • The exact dimensions of the door frame - a guarantee of high quality installation
  • Assembling the door frame
    • Three ways to build boards
    • Setting loops requires attention
    • The final stage - the full assembly of the door frame
  • Installation of the door frame in the wall opening

When deciding on how to make the door frame,please note that there is a certain sequence of actions. Following this algorithm, you can get the perfect result in a securely installed in the doorway door. Particular attention to itself assembly of the door frame should be given to its size and the size of the door opening.

Diagram of the door frame in the wall opening

Diagram of the door frame in the doorway

The exact dimensions of the door frame - a guarantee of high quality installation

The door frame consists of several elements. It is necessary to know the thickness of the assembly of these elements, which may be different and depends on the thickness of the wall in which the door opening is set. Experts recommend the following aspect ratios:

  • For a brick wall with a thickness of 75 mm, will approach the door frame of 108 mm in width.
  • For bruschatoy wooden wall thickness of 100 mm the best option will be the door frame having a width of 120 mm.

It should be noted that these dimensions of doorboxes fully comply with existing standards in our country. However, some foreign manufacturers of these dimensions may vary somewhat, and is, for example, 80 mm, 100 mm, 125 mm, 145 mm, 185 mm, 205 mm.

A certain ratio of wall thickness and thicknessthe door frame is necessary, so that later no difficulty with the installation of casings. Thus, when the wall thickness greater than the thickness of the box, the latter will have to "grow" by means of special connecting strips or planks.

Also in this case, the door frame -the dimensions of which do not correspond to the thickness of the walls and doorway width - can be replaced by "rough" version. Usually "rough" door frame made of beams or boards, but it is also subject to an additional fitting for the wall thickness.

The thickness of the installed box

The thickness of the door frame

Assembling the door frame

The process of assembling the door frame requires not only its existence but also the availability of certain tools and devices, which include:

  • yardstick;
  • hacksaw;
  • building level;
  • chisel;
  • screws required size;
  • a hammer;
  • screwdriver or screwdriver.

It should be noted that the assembly of the door frame is not too difficult process, but we should know clearly the elements of the box and its method of assembly.

Three ways to build boards

The door frame has three structural components:

  • timber hinge;
  • lintel or the upper beam;
  • porch.

There are several ways to connect theseparts. Firstly, the tenon compound suggesting zapilivanie spines on the box elements, which subsequently must be combined with the corresponding slots on the opposite segment.

Secondly, the compound may be effected byzapilivanija elements of the door frame at an angle of 45˚ or 90˚. The most simple solution on how to assemble the door frame is assembled at an angle of 90 ?.

With your current chisel connectablesurfaces subject to trimming and fixing, which is typically performed using screws. After the holes have been identified, the elements disassembled again to set the loop.

Assembling the elements of the door frame

Assembling the boards of the door frame

Setting loops requires attention

The location of the door hinge preIt marked on a bar. It is determined based on the location of the hinges on the door leaf. After the joining of the upper hinge on a bar and the canvas, it is necessary to identify the location of the bottom fittings. After these steps, you can start the sidebar and fix awnings.

Installation diagram of the door hinge

Installation of the door hinge

The final stage - the full assembly of the door frame

At the last stage of assembly of the door framethe connection is hinge and pritolochnogo timber. The connection is on the previously scheduled openings. Experts recommend to carry out the final stage of the assembly on a flat, hard surface. This may be, for example, the floor. All components are connected with screws, and then the box is carefully inspected for defects. In their absence, you can install the door frame in the doorway.

Installation of the door frame in the wall opening

The answer to the question of how to install the doorbox into the opening, and is a certain sequence of actions. It must be completely dismantled the previous article, if it was before installing. Thereafter doorway surface prepared for subsequent mounting of the box.

When installing the door frame directly to thehole in the wall is necessary to give it a robust and rigid enough basis. To do this, at the corners assembled structure narrow strips of wood nailed. The absence of a threshold is not a problem - the lower part of the opening can be fastened time bar of suitable size.

Today, the installation of the door frame oftenall by means of a foam. However, by pre-fixing anchor bolts it is possible to achieve an additional degree of reliability of the entire structure. In turn, this will ensure a longer life of the interior door and its security. In general, the process looks like this.

The assembled door frame is installed inwall opening and fixed with wooden wedges. The installation box is recommended to carry on the construction level. Only after that it is attached to the wall. The vertically spaced holes are drilled bars construction of at least three pieces, and the opening made in the corresponding recesses, after which the box is screwed to the wall.

It is worth paying attention to the fact that betweenfixed door frame and the wall opening is inevitable voids. They need to fill with foam. Protect the work surface against unwanted contact with the foam, you can use adhesive tape molar. The use of foam requires special attention, since it has the property of hardening to increase its volume by 50%. This can lead to undesirable deformation of the door frame installed.

To avoid these negative effects can beby utilizing additional spacers for the box. The role of the spacers can play wooden wedges, which are placed around the perimeter of the structure. After a day foam completely hardens, and spacers are removed along with the excess foam. After that you can start assembling casings.

Thus, the assembly and installation of the door frame is a fairly simple process if you follow the correct sequence of actions and adhere to the above rules ..

Installation of the door frame

Installation of the door frame in the wall opening

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply