الأبواب والفواصل

كيفية ثني الحوائط الجافة: الطرق المختلفة والدقة التكنولوجية

كيفية ثني الحوائط الجافة

غالبًا في التصميم الداخلي ، يمكنك رؤية الأسطح المنحنية المصنوعة من الحوائط الجافة. لا يستطيع الأشخاص الذين لا يعملون مع مواد التشطيب هذه فهم كيفية ثني الحوائط الجافة بحيث لا تنكسر الورقة. اتضح أن الشركات المصنعة تنتج ألواح الجبس المقوسة الخاصة التي تناسب نفسها بشكل جيد لتشوهات مختلفة. ومع ذلك ، هناك عدة طرق لإجراء هذه العمليات على دريوال الجدار العادي. جميع الأساليب لها أساس واحد ، ولكنها تختلف في اختيار الأدوات والأجهزة..

المحتوى

  • اللوح الجصي المقوس GKLA
  • طرق ثني الحوائط الجافة التقليدية
  • نصيحة إختصاصية

اللوح الجصي المقوس GKLA

إذا كان مشروع التصميم الداخلي يتطلب أقواسًا وشبه أقواس ، بالإضافة إلى أي أشكال منحنية مقببة أو متموجة أخرى ، فأنت بحاجة إلى شراء لوحة جبس مقوسة خاصة. سمك هذه المادة 6.5 مم. تنحني الأوراق بسهولة ، بينما يوجد أصغر نصف قطر انحناء ممكن. لتثبيت اللوح الجصي المقوس ، يتم استخدام إطار من التشكيلات المقوسة ، مع وجود قواطع على الجدران الجانبية ، مما يسمح لها بالانحناء بسلاسة.

دريوال مقوس

دريوال مقوس

طرق ثني الحوائط الجافة التقليدية

1. يبلل لوح جصي فارغ على جانب واحد بالماء باستخدام فرشاة أو بكرة. ثم تُترك وحدها لمدة 5-15 دقيقة بحيث يتم امتصاص الرطوبة في طبقة الجبس من الورقة. يتم تجميع الصفيحة المبللة عن طريق شدها إلى مقاطع معدنية ؛ بعد التجفيف ، تصبح المادة صلبة وتحمل الشكل المحدد. هذه الطريقة مقبولة فقط في الحالات التي تتطلب انحناءًا طفيفًا ، وإلا فسوف تنكسر الورقة..

2. لتقليل نصف قطر الانحناء للورقة باستخدام أداة خاصة – بكرة إبرة. بمساعدتها ، تكون الورقة مثقبة على جانب واحد ، مما يجعل الانحناء أسهل للحوائط الجافة. قبل الانحناء ، يتم غمر الورقة أيضًا بماء نظيف بدرجة حرارة الغرفة..

بكرة إبرة

بكرة إبرة

3. إذا لم يكن هناك بكرة إبرة في متناول اليد ، فيمكن العمل بسكين حاد. في الوقت نفسه ، تتغير التكنولوجيا. قص طبقة الكرتون على جانب واحد من الورقة بفاصل 1-5 سم ، ويجب أن تكون القطع متعامدة مع خط الانحناء لقطعة العمل. يعتمد نصف قطر الانحناء للحوائط الجافة على تردد الشقوق. إذا كان الهيكل مقعرًا ، فيجب قطع الورق المقوى من الداخل. إذا كانت الورقة عازمة إلى الخارج ، فسيتم قطع السطح الأمامي. بهذه الطريقة ، لا يلزم الترطيب بالماء.

مهم! يجب دائمًا وضع الجانب المثقب داخل الانحناء..

4. تتيح لك هذه الطريقة تحقيق نصف قطر انحناء صغير جدًا للورقة. لاستخدامها ، يتم استخدام مطحنة ، في حالة عدم تنفيذ العمل بسكين ، ولكن يتم تقليل الجودة. باستخدام القاطع ، يتم أخذ عينات من الجبس ، وبعد ذلك يجب ألا يبقى أكثر من 1-3 مم.

كيفية ثني الحوائط الجافة

كيفية ثني الحوائط الجافة باستخدام جهاز توجيه

مهم! يعتمد تردد العصابات التي يختارها القاطع على درجة انحناء الحوائط الجافة.

نصيحة إختصاصية

عند استخدام قوس GKLA على الجدران أو الأقسام ، من الضروري تعزيز التصميم.

هناك خياران للقيام بذلك..

1. طبقة المسودة الأولى مصنوعة من لوح تقليدي من الحوائط الجافة المصممة للجدران والأسقف. في هذه الحالة ، يتم استخدام الطرق المذكورة أعلاه لثنيها. التالي هو تركيب طبقة أخرى ، مصنوعة من اللوح الجصي المقوس. ونتيجة لذلك ، من الممكن الحصول على بنية صلبة ذات انحناء سلس جميل.

2. جميع الطبقات مصنوعة من دريوال مقوس. قد يختلف عدد الطبقات في النطاق من طبقتين إلى أربع. تتيح لك هذه الطريقة الحصول على أسطح مستديرة ناعمة تمامًا. ولكنها تتطلب تكاليف كبيرة من المواد والعمالة.

مهم! عند تركيب الهياكل المنحنية الموجودة على السقف ، وكذلك على الجدران ، يكون استخدام ألواح الجبس المقوسة أكثر ربحية. يمكن تنفيذ العمل بسرعة ، أثناء الحصول على انحناء سلس وسلس تمامًا.

كما ترون ، فإن عملية ثني ورقة دريوال ليست صعبة بشكل خاص. كما هو الحال في أي عمل تجاري ، هناك حاجة إلى الخبرة التي تسمح ، بناءً على تعقيد التصميم ، باختيار الطريقة المثلى لتصنيعها. إن امتلاك الأداة الصحيحة سيجعل المهمة أسهل.

logo

للإجابة

Doors, partitions

How to bend drywall: different methods and technological details

How to bend drywall

Often in interior design can be seen bentsurface made of plasterboard. People who do not work with the finishing material, can not figure out how to bend the drywall so that the sheet is not broken. It turns out that manufacturers produce special arched drywall sheets that lend themselves well to a variety of strains. However, there are several ways to perform these operations on a normal path wall drywall. All methods have the same base but different choice of tools and accessories.

Content

  • Arch drywall GKLA
  • Methods for bending conventional drywall
  • Professional Advice

Arch drywall GKLA

If the project is necessary to perform interior designarch poluarki, as well as any other dome-shaped or wave-like curved shape, it is necessary to purchase a special arched drywall. The thickness of this material is 6.5 mm. Sheets easily bend, while there is the smallest possible bending radius. For the installation of drywall Arch uses a frame made of arched profiles with cutouts on the side walls, which allow them to bend smoothly.

Arch drywall

Arch drywall

Methods for bending conventional drywall

1. Harvesting of the drywall on one side wetted with water with a brush or roller. It was then left to rest for 5-15 minutes so that the moisture absorbed in the plaster layer sheet. Produce assembly moistened sheet, screwing it to the metal profiles, after drying the material becomes firm and holds a predetermined shape. This method is acceptable only in situations requiring a small bend, or break the sheet.

2. To reduce the bending radius of the sheet using a special tool - the needle roller. With it, it makes a hole in the sheet on one side, making it easier to bend drywall. Before bending the sheet and soaking with pure water at room temperature.

Needle roller

Needle roller

3. If the hand is not the needle roller, the work can be done with a sharp knife. This modified technique. Make cuts the cardboard layer on one side of the sheet at intervals of 1-5 cm. The incisions should be placed perpendicular to the line of bending the workpiece. From the frequency of cuts depends on the radius of the bend drywall. If a concave structure, it is necessary to cut through the cardboard from the inside. If the sheet will bend outwards, the front surface is incised. In this method does not require wetting water.

Important! Perforated side should always be placed inside the bend.

4. This method allows us to achieve a very small radius of bending of the sheet. To use it, use the cutter, in the absence of which the work is carried out with a knife, but the quality is reduced. With the help of the cutter is held gypsum sample, after which it should be no more than 1-3 mm.

How to bend drywall

How to bend the drywall with a router

Important! The frequency bands selected cutter depends on the degree of bending of plasterboard.

Professional Advice

When using arch GKLA on the walls or partitions need to strengthen the structure.

There are two versions of this work.

1. The first rough layer is made from a conventional sheet of plasterboard, designed for walls and ceilings. It uses the above ways to bend it. Next is the installation of a further layer, which is made of arched drywall. As a result, possible to obtain a rigid structure having a nice smooth bend.

2. All of the layers are made of arched drywall. The number of layers may vary from two to four. This method allows to obtain perfectly smooth rounded surface. But it requires a lot of material and labor costs.

Important! When installing curved structures located on the ceiling and high on the walls, more advantageous to use the arched drywall. Works manages to hold fast to arrive at a perfectly flat and smooth bend.

As you can see, the process of bending the sheet of drywallnot extremely difficult. As in any business it requires expertise, which will enable, based on the complexity of the design, to select the most optimal method of its manufacture. Availability of the necessary tools will facilitate the task.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sarah

Reply