الأبواب والفواصل

تركيب أقسام الحوائط الجافة: بناء الإطار والكسوة

تركيب أقسام الحوائط الجافة

حاليًا ، اكتسبت أقسام الحوائط الجافة شعبية كبيرة وفازت بحب كل من البنائين والمستهلكين العاديين. والحقيقة هي أن مثل هذا التصميم له مزايا عديدة. أولاً ، يحتوي القسم النهائي على سطح أملس ، والذي يسمح فور تركيبه باستخدام التشطيبات المختلفة: الطلاء أو ورق الحائط أو المواد الأخرى. ثانيًا ، تتميز ألواح الحوائط الجافة بخصائص أداء جيدة ، على وجه الخصوص ، فهي قابلة للاختراق. هذا يسمح لهم بإنشاء المناخ المحلي الأمثل في غرفة المعيشة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر أقسام الحوائط الجافة آمنة في حالة الحريق ، لأنها مقاومة للحريق تمامًا. إن القدرة على تركيب أقسام من أي تكوين تقريبًا هي أيضًا ميزة لا شك فيها لهذه المادة.

المحتوى

  • صفائح الحوائط الجافة – تكسية الإطار المعدني المثالي
  • أساس التصميم الداخلي هو إطار معدني
  • ملامح التوجيه (PN) لأقسام الجصي
  • ملفات تعريف الرف
  • جوانب الزاوية لمفاصل التقسيم

 

  • عزل ألواح الجبس
  • قد يكون تصميم هذا القسم مختلفًا. لذلك ، يمكن أن يكون تغليف الإطار المعدني طبقة واحدة أو طبقتين. يمكن أن يكون سمك ملفات التعريف المستخدمة لإنشاء الإطار مختلفًا أيضًا..

    بالحديث عن بناء أقسام الحوائط الجافة ، يجب تحديد عناصرها الرئيسية. وتشمل هذه الألواح الجصية مباشرة ، وإطار معدني مصنوع من التشكيلات (الرف ، السكك الحديدية ، الزاوية) ومواد العزل.

    صفائح الحوائط الجافة – تكسية الإطار المعدني المثالي

    غالبًا ما تسمى ألواح الجبس (GKL) بألواح الجبس أو الجص الجاف. الغرض الرئيسي منها هو تصنيع السقوف المعلقة ، وأنواع مختلفة من الحواجز وتكسية الجدران.

    هيكل مواد التشطيب هذه بسيط للغاية: يتكون من نواة مصنوعة من الجبس والكرتون للتكسية. غالبًا ما يتم تصنيع اللب من ماركة الجبس G-4 ، والتي تتميز بجميع الخصائص اللازمة لأعمال البناء والتشطيب. GCR ، المصنوع على أساس هذا الجبس ، يعزز امتصاص الرطوبة الزائدة من الهواء ، وإذا كان غير متوفر ، يتم إطلاقه. وبالتالي ، يمكن اعتبار ألواح الجبس بشكل صحيح مادة “تنفس”..

    هيكل ورقة دريوال

    هيكل GKL

    نواة الجبس النهائية مغطاة بالكرتون. يتم تنفيذ التصاق عالي الجودة لهاتين المادتين باستخدام إضافات لاصقة خاصة. الورق المقوى هو نوع من إطار ألواح الحوائط الجافة ، وهو ، من بين أمور أخرى ، سطح عمل للزينة.

    اليوم ، هناك العديد من التعديلات المختلفة لـ GCR ، كل منها يلبي المتطلبات الضرورية في ظروف تشغيل معينة. حتى نتمكن من التمييز:

    • GKLV. يستخدم هذا الحوائط الجافة في غرف ذات درجة عالية من الرطوبة. تخضع هذه الصفائح لمعاملة خاصة بمركبات مقاومة للماء المختلفة ومطهرات..
    • تعتبر GKLO مناسبة بشكل مثالي لتلك الغرف حيث يكون احتمال الحريق مرتفعًا إلى حد ما. في تصنيع مثل هذا الحوائط الجافة ، يتم استخدام بعض الإضافات التي تزيد من مقاومة الحريق.
    • GKP – صفائح دريوال مدمجة.

    أساس التصميم الداخلي هو إطار معدني

    أساس قسم الحوائط الجافة هو إطاره المعدني. يتم تركيبه من عدة أنواع من الملفات الشخصية ، يختلف كل منها في أحمال وظيفية معينة. لتصنيع الملامح ، كقاعدة عامة ، يتم استخدام الشريط الفولاذي. يمكن أن يختلف سمكها من 0.55 مم إلى 0.8 مم. الملامح المدرفلة على البارد.

    إطار من التشكيلات الجانبية لأقسام الجصي

    إطار معدني من ألواح الجبس

    حماية الملامح من التأثيرات البيئية السلبية توفر الجلفنة لها. تساهم بيئة الهواء العادية في تكوين كربونات الزنك على سطح المظهر الجانبي. طبقة من الزنك تحمي المظهر الجانبي من انتشار عملية الأكسدة. يتم تحديد فعالية مثل هذا الطلاء الواقي من خلال التصاق قوي إلى حد ما من سطح الزنك والصلب.

    بلا شك ، يجب أن يكون الإطار المعدني قويًا بما يكفي ليس فقط لدعم وزنه ، ولكن أيضًا وزن صفائح الحوائط الجافة ومواد الديكور المستقبلية والعناصر المعلقة المحتملة ، مثل الساعات أو اللوحات. لضمان درجة عالية من قوة ملفات التعريف المستخدمة ، تساعد الأضلاع المتصلبة التي يتم إجراؤها على مستوى ملف التعريف. ظاهريًا ، يشبهون التموج على طول.

    يمكن أن تكون الملفات الشخصية:

    • رف جبل؛
    • خطوط إرشاد؛
    • الزاوي.

    ملامح التوجيه (PN) لأقسام الجصي

    ملفات تعريف الدليل هي أحد العناصر الرئيسية لإطار القسم. لديهم قسم خاص على شكل قناة. الغرض الرئيسي من هذه الملفات الشخصية هو إنشاء قاعدة إرشادية للنظراء على الرف. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن أن تلعب ملفات تعريف الدليل دور وصلات العبور الموجودة بين ملفات تعريف الحامل. قد تنشأ هذه الحاجة ، على سبيل المثال ، عند تثبيت إطارات الأبواب في القسم.

    يحتوي كل ملف تعريف دليل على ثقوب خاصة للمسامير ، والتي يتم إرفاق الإطار بها بالقاعدة. يمكن حفر ثقوب إضافية إذا رغبت في ذلك..

    ملف تعريف الدليل

    ملف تعريف الدليل (PN) لقسم اللوح الجصي

    ملفات تعريف الرف

    بالإضافة إلى ملفات تعريف التوجيه ، يتضمن تثبيت أقسام الحوائط الجافة وجود ملفات تعريف الحامل (PS) ، والتي تحتوي أيضًا على مقطع عرضي مشابه للقناة. يتم استخدامها لإنشاء رفوف مرتبة رأسيًا من إطار معدني لقسم دريوال. تم تصميم هذه الرفوف لتثبيت ألواح الحوائط الجافة بشكل آمن عليها..

    إلى الجزء المركزي من ملف تعريف الرف ، والذي يسمى “الظهر” ، بزاوية 90؟ ينحني رفين. يبلغ عرضهم 0.5 سم ، وتجدر الإشارة إلى أنه اسمي ، لأن عرضه الحقيقي يبلغ حوالي 0.48 سم ، ويتيح تكوين التشكيل الجانبي هذا التصاقًا موثوقًا وقويًا بما فيه الكفاية لملفين من الملفات الشخصية – الدليل والحامل. يساهم العرض المحدد للأرفف في الاختراق الدقيق للبراغي في الحفرة. هذا مهم بشكل خاص عند مواجهة الإطار في طبقتين من الحوائط الجافة.

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتميز أرفف ملف تعريف الرف بوجود أخاديد طولية ، وعادةً ما تكون بحجم ثلاث قطع. الأخدود الأوسط هو نوع من المؤشر للمكان الذي يتم فيه ربط صفائح الحوائط الجافة. تقوم الأخاديد الجانبية بتوسيط البراغي المستخدمة. عند تثبيت قسم معدني ، قد يكون من الضروري وضع اتصالات هندسية معينة. لهذه الأغراض ، هناك ثقوب خاصة في الجزء الخلفي من الملف الشخصي. كقاعدة ، يتم إقرانها ، ويبلغ قطرها حوالي 33 ملم. يتم تركيب ملفات تعريف الرف مباشرة في ملفات تعريف الدليل. لتوصيلها عالي الجودة ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام البراغي..

    رف جانبي لتثبيت GKL

    حامل رف للإطار المعدني

    جوانب الزاوية لمفاصل التقسيم

    تعتبر مفاصل الزاوية أثناء تثبيت القسم أماكن ضعيفة للغاية. بالنسبة لأجهزتهم ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام صفائح الجصي ذات الحافة المستقيمة. ومع ذلك ، فإن هذا الحل له عيب واحد – هناك زيادة في احتمال حدوث تلف ميكانيكي في القسم أثناء تشغيله المباشر. من أجل تجنب مثل هذه العواقب غير المرغوب فيها ، من المعتاد استخدام ملفات تعريف الزاوية (PU).

    ميزة ملف التعريف الزاوي هي أنه يناسب بشكل مريح بما يكفي لزاوية 90 درجة التقسيم. يتم الالتصاق بين لوح الحوائط الجافة والملف المعدني باستخدام المعجون ، الذي يملأ الثقوب في رف التشكيل الجانبي. إذا كان السطح المصنوع من ألواح الجصي منحنيًا ، فسيتم استخدام ملفات تعريف مقوسة ، يمكن أن يختلف نصف قطر الانحناء.

    الملف الشخصي الزاوية لقسم دريوال

    الملف الشخصي زاوية التقسيم الجصي

    عزل ألواح الجبس

    في كثير من الأحيان ، يتم توفير عزل الصوت والعزل الحراري في أقسام الحوائط الجافة. البوليسترين الموسع هو أكثر مواد العزل شيوعًا لهذا ، ولكن الصوف المعدني يمكن أن يكون بديلاً..

    تعود شعبية البوليستيرين الموسع إلى أدائه. والحقيقة هي أن لديها بنية مستقرة في نطاق درجة حرارة واسعة. لا يتأثر سلبًا بمختلف المواد الكيميائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا تخلق رغوة البوليسترين بيئة مواتية لنمو البكتيريا والفطريات العفن.

    عزل التقسيم مع رغوة البوليسترين

    البوليسترين الموسع لعزل الصوت والحرارة لأقسام الجصي

    وبالتالي ، فإن تقسيم ألواح الجبس يتضمن عددًا من العناصر الهيكلية ، لكل منها غرضه الخاص. تتيح لك معرفة ميزاتها الاقتراب بكفاءة من مشكلة ترتيب القسم ، لتجنب الأخطاء الأكثر شيوعًا أثناء تثبيته والحصول على نتيجة عالية الجودة.

    logo

    للإجابة

Doors, partitions

Arrangement of partitions of plasterboard: the frame structure and cladding

Arrangement of partitions of drywall

Currently plasterboard partitionsgained wide popularity and won the love of both builders and simple consumers. The fact that this design has many advantages. Firstly, finished partition is different smooth surface, which allows immediately after installation to use different finishes: paint, wallpaper or other materials. Secondly, gypsum boards have good performance, in particular, they are vapor-permeable. This allows them to create the most optimal microclimate in a residential area. Furthermore, plasterboard partitions are safe in a fire, because fire resistant enough. The ability to mount partitions of any configuration and is an undoubted advantage of this material.

Content

  • plasterboard sheets - ideal cladding metal frame
  • The basis of interior design - metal frame
    • The guide profiles (PN) for plasterboard partitions
    • Rack profiles
    • Corner profiles for the device partition joints

  • Insulation plasterboard partitions

Construction of the wall can bedifferent. Thus, the metal frame cladding can be single-layer or double-layer. The thickness of the frame used to create profiles may also be different.

Speaking about the device of partitionsplasterboard, determine their main elements. These include direct gypsum boards, metal frame of the profiles (rack, rails, corners) and insulating materials.

plasterboard sheets - ideal cladding metal frame

Plasterboard sheets (FCL), often referred to as gypsum board or drywall. Their main purpose is the production of false ceilings, various types of partitions and wall cladding.

The structure of this finishing material enoughsimple: it consists of a core made of gypsum cardboard and cladding. The core is often made from gypsum brand G-4, which is characterized by all the properties required for construction and finishing works. FCL made on the basis of plaster, it helps absorb excess moisture from the air, and at its lack - of its release. Thus, the drywall can truly be considered "breathable" material.

The structure of the sheet of drywall

The structure of the plasterboard

Ready gypsum core coveredlinerboard. Qualitative adhesion of the two materials is carried out by means of special adhesive additives. Cardboard - a kind of skeleton sheet of drywall, which, among other things, is also a working surface for decorating.

To date, there are several different versions of the GCR, each of which meets the requirements in different environments. It can be distinguished:

  • Gypsum plasterboard. This plasterboard is used in environments with high humidity. Such sheets are subject to special treatment different waterproofing compounds and preservatives.
  • GKLO ideal for those rooms where quite large risk of fire. certain additives that increase fire resistance used in the manufacture of the drywall.
  • PCG - combined sheets of drywall.

The basis of interior design - metal frame

The basis of plasterboard partitions - it ismetal carcass. His installation made of several kinds of profiles, each of which has specific functional tests. For the manufacture of profiles, generally used steel tape. Its thickness can vary from 0.55 mm to 0.8 mm. Profiles produced by cold rolling.

Frame of profiles for plasterboard walls

Metal frame plasterboard partitions

Protection profiles from negative influencesEnvironment provides them with zinc. Normal air environment contributes to the formation of carbon zinc on the surface profile. A layer of zinc protects the profile against the spread of the oxidation process. The effectiveness of such a protective coating of zinc caused quite a strong grip and a steel surface.

Undoubtedly, the metal frame should bestrong enough to withstand not only its own weight but also the weight of sheets of drywall finishing material of the future and the possible external components, such as hours or paintings. To ensure a high degree of strength of the used profiles help stiffeners, taking place on the profile plane. Externally, they resemble the corrugations along.

Profiles can be:

  • rackmount;
  • guides;
  • corner.

The guide profiles (PN) for plasterboard partitions

The guide profiles are one of thethe main frame members for partitioning. They have a special section in the form of channel bars. The main purpose of these profiles is to provide a guiding framework for rack-mount counterparts. In addition, the profiles of the guide can act as bridges located between rack-mount profiles. This need may arise, for example, when installing the door frame in the wall.

Each profile has a special guide holes for dowels with which the frame is attached to the base. additional holes can be drilled at will.

Profile guide

The guide profile (PI) for plasterboard partitions

Rack profiles

Furthermore profiles guide devicedrywall partitions requires a rack (PS) profiles, which also have a cross-section like the sill. They are used to create a vertically disposed racks metal frame plasterboard partitions. These racks are designed to secure the sheets of drywall on them.

On the central part of the profile strut whichcalled "rest", at 90? bent two shelves. Their width is 0.5 cm It should be noted that it is rated as a real, its width is approximately 0.48 cm Such a configuration profile ensures sufficient reliable and durable adhesion of two profiles -.. Guide and rack. Said width shelves for accurate hit the screw in the hole. Especially important this is when the carcass wall in two layers of drywall.

Furthermore, the shelf rack profile differthe presence of longitudinal grooves usually in number of three pieces. Average groove is a kind of pointer locations where joined sheets of drywall. Side slot center used screws. When installing metal partitions may need to pad those or other utilities. For these purposes, in the back of the profile, there are special holes. Typically, they are paired, and the diameter is about 33 mm. Install rack-mount profiles is carried out directly in the guide profiles. For the quality of their connections are most commonly used screws.

Profile rack for fixing plasterboard

The rack profile for a metal frame

Corner profiles for the device partition joints

Corner joints when installing partitions areenough vulnerabilities. For their devices gypsum boards are used most commonly with a straight edge. However, this solution has one drawback - is an increase in the likelihood that there will be mechanical damage to the partition in the process of immediate use. In order to avoid such undesirable effects common to use angular profiles (PU).

The advantage of the angular profile is thatit is sufficiently tight to the corner partition 90 ?. Coupling between the plasterboard panel and the metal profile by means of putty, which is available in a shelf filled the hole profile. If made of gypsum board surface is curved, arched profiles are applied, the radius of the bend which can vary.

Corner profile plasterboard partitions

Corner profile plasterboard partitions

Insulation plasterboard partitions

Often plasterboard partitionsIt provides sound and heat insulation. The most common for this insulation material is polystyrene, but it can become an alternative to mineral wool.

Especially popular is due to expanded polystyreneits performance characteristics. The fact that it is different stable structure over a wide temperature range. For he did not adversely affect various chemicals. In addition, polystyrene foam does not create a favorable environment for the growth of bacteria and mold fungi.

The insulation partitions using polystyrene

Polystyrene foam for sound and heat insulation plasterboard partitions

Thus, plasterboard partitionssheets includes a number of structural elements, each of which has its purpose. Knowledge of their characteristics allows enough competently approach the issue of resettlement walls, to avoid the most common mistakes when installing it and get high quality results.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply