سقف

ما هو السقف المعلق الأفضل للاستخدام في المطبخ

المطبخ هو واحد من أكثر الأماكن المفضلة في الشقة ، لذلك يلعب ترتيبه دورًا مهمًا في خلق جو مريح في المنزل. السقف يستحق عناية خاصة عند تزيين المطبخ. اليوم ، يتم استخدام العديد من أنواع التشطيبات المختلفة للسقف – من التبييض إلى التبليط. ولكن في السنوات الأخيرة ، أصبحت الطرق الجديدة لتركيب السقف شائعة بشكل متزايد. أحدها هو السقف المعلق في المطبخ ، وهو بديل ممتاز لطرق الإصلاح القديمة. لماذا يختارها المزيد والمزيد من الملاك الحديثين للمطبخ؟ دعونا نكتشف ذلك.

المحتوى

  • إيجابيات السقف الزائف في المطبخ
  • أفضل أسقف معلقة
  • تشكيلة أسقف زائفة للمطبخ

إيجابيات السقف الزائف في المطبخ

ترجع جدوى استخدام سقف زائف في المطبخ إلى عدة مزايا:

  • يبدو أنيقًا وجميلًا ، ويساعد على إخفاء جميع العيوب وعيوب السقف القديم. في هذه الحالة ، ليس من الضروري تحضير السطح لتثبيته (ليس من الضروري إزالة الشقوق والتورم والخشونة والخشونة في السقف الرئيسي) وهذا يجعل تركيب السقف أقل كثافة في العمالة.
سقف زائف في المطبخ

تصميم مطبخ حديث مع سقف معلق جميل: الاتصالات مخفية بأناقة في التصميم

  • يسمح لك بإخفاء العديد من أنظمة الاتصالات المارة في المطبخ – الأسلاك والأنابيب وأنظمة الحريق والتهوية. تصميم السقف المعلق بحيث يسمح لك بترتيب العناصر الزخرفية بطريقة تترك مساحة كافية للاتصالات اللازمة.
  • المسافة بين تصميم السقف الجديد والسقف القديم ملائمة لوضع عناصر الإضاءة فيه. نظرًا لأن المطبخ مقسم إلى منطقتين رئيسيتين – تناول الطعام والطهي ، فمن المستحسن توفير نظام منفصل من المصابيح في كل منها. على سبيل المثال ، عادة ما يتم وضع سلسلة من مصابيح الهالوجين فوق سطح كونترتوب ، ويتم تعليق المصباح المريح فوق سطح الطاولة المشتركة.
    سقف زائف في المطبخ

    يتم وضع سلسلة من مصابيح الهالوجين فوق سطح كونترتوب ، ويتم تعليق المصابيح المريحة فوق الطاولة

    بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تخلق لعبة الضوء جوًا من الراحة ، مما يسمح لك بترتيب عشاء رومانسي في المطبخ على الأقل كل يوم.

سقف زائف في المطبخ

عناصر الإضاءة الموضوعة في السقف المعلق تخلق جوًا من الراحة والدفء في المطبخ

  • نتيجة لعمليات الطهي التي تحدث في المطبخ ، يتم توليد الكثير من البخار ، ويتم فرض متطلبات متزايدة على مقاومة الرطوبة على ألواح السقف. الأسقف المستعارة تتحمل الرطوبة.
  • تركيب سهل نسبيًا مقارنة بأنواع أخرى من طلاء السقف. حتى في حالة وجود تصميم غير قياسي في الشقة وهناك العديد من الحواف والكوات على الجدران ، لن يكون من الصعب تركيب سقف زائف.
    سقف زائف في المطبخ

    لا يؤدي وجود العديد من الحواف والكوات والأقواس في المطبخ إلى تعقيد تركيب السقف الزائف

    إذا لزم الأمر ، يمكن تفكيك السقف المعلق ونقله إلى غرفة أخرى لإعادة تركيبه.

  • في حالة تلف أي جزء من السقف ، فمن السهل استبداله بآخر جديد ولا تحتاج إلى تفكيك السقف بأكمله. نظرًا للتصميم الخاص للسقف ، يكفي إزالة العنصر التالف فقط.

أفضل أسقف معلقة

كما تعلم ، في المطبخ عند الطهي ، يتم تشكيل السخام ، ويتم رش جزيئات صغيرة من الدهون ، والتي يلتصق بها الغبار بمرور الوقت. هذا يعني أنه يجب غسل سطح السقف من وقت لآخر باستخدام العديد من عوامل إذابة الدهون. لذلك ، فإن الأسقف المصنوعة من الألياف المعدنية والحوائط الجافة ، وهي مناسبة تمامًا لغرف المعيشة والممرات ، غير معقولة للاستخدام في المطبخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، من الصعب جدًا إجراء التنظيف الرطب ؛ تحت تأثير البخار ، يمكن أن تتشوه الألواح أيضًا ، وتفقد مظهرها الجذاب تدريجيًا.

إن الخيارات الأكثر ملاءمة للمطبخ هي الأسقف المعلقة على الرف والشرائط. العناصر الرئيسية لسقف زائف مثبت في المطبخ ، كقاعدة عامة ، أشرطة. هذه هي لوحات مستطيلة أو مربعة عادية. لكن اليوم ، السقوف المعلقة من نوع الرف ليست أقل شعبية. وهي مصنوعة من الألمنيوم أو الفولاذ. تتميز كل من الشرائح والأشرطة بطبقة متينة ويمكن أن تستمر من 10 إلى 25 عامًا ، مع الحفاظ على جاذبيتها دون فقدان أهميتها.

سقف زائف في المطبخ

سقف زائف في المطبخ – إنه أنيق وعملي ومريح ودائم

أما بالنسبة للتصميم ، فيمكن تزيين سطح السقف المعلق بلون واحد أو رسمه بعدة ألوان – كل هذا يعتمد على رغبات المالك. يمكن أن تكون صلبة أو مثقبة. نظرًا لمقاومة خاصة ، لا يتلاشى سطح الأسقف المعلقة في الشمس ، لذلك ليس هناك حاجة لتحديث الطلاء الزخرفية بانتظام. هذا هو بالضبط ما يحدد شعبية والطلب على الأسقف المشقوقة من الألمنيوم والفولاذ في زخرفة المطبخ..

سقف زائف في المطبخ

الكاسيت المطلي بطلاء عالي الجودة متين للغاية ويمكنه تحمل الرطوبة العالية والبيئات العدوانية..

ببساطة ، تصميم السقف المعلق هو إطار يتم إرفاق الألواح عليه. الإطار مفتوح ومغلق. في نوع السقف المفتوح ، يكون الإطار مرئيًا. الإطار المغلق مخفي تمامًا خلف العناصر الزخرفية. لكن لكل من هذه الأنواع من الأسقف المعلقة مزاياه الخاصة..

سقف زائف في المطبخ

سقف كاسيت من الألومنيوم مع نظام تعليق مخفي

يكون سطح نظام التعليق المخفي سلسًا ومتجانسًا تقريبًا ، ويسمح لك نظام التعليق المرئي بتزيين السقف الزخرفي بشكل أكبر. قد تختلف شبكة الدعم في اللون عن الألواح ، وهذا يجعل من الممكن إنشاء نمط أصلي ، والتأكيد على فردية المطبخ. العناصر المرئية من السقف المعلق مع تشطيب بالكروم ، على سبيل المثال ، تبدو مذهلة مع نفس مقابض مجموعة الأثاث في المطبخ والأجهزة المنزلية والأجهزة الكهربائية.

يمكنك أيضًا أن تحلم بلون السقف ، لأنه ليس من الضروري أن تكون أحادية الصوت. سيصبح سطحه أكثر جاذبية وإشراقًا ومريحًا ، على سبيل المثال ، إذا كانت الألواح ذات لونين متداخلة أو خطوط بديلة متعددة الألوان في سقف الرف.

سقف زائف في المطبخ

كاسيت معلق بالسقف مع طباعة صور – مشهد رائع

في الأسقف من نوع الرف ، يتم تثبيت العناصر على الإطارات (شرائط معدنية ذات نتوءات) تؤدي وظيفة الحامل. في المطابخ ذات السقوف العالية ، غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الشرائح المفتوحة ، والتي يتم تثبيتها بالقرب من بعضها البعض. من خلال دمجها مع إدخالات ملونة ، يمكنك إنشاء حلول تصميم مختلفة.

رف معلق بالسقف في المطبخ

من خلال الجمع بين الشرائح والإدراج الملون ، يمكنك إنشاء مجموعة تصميم أصلية

يساعد الوهم بسقف أملس على إنشاء شرائح بإدراج مصنوع من شريط الألمنيوم. يبلغ سمكها 0.5 مم فقط ، لكنها تتحمل جميع الأحمال. يضمن الترتيب الخاص للقضبان سلامة وموثوقية الهيكل ، وهو أمر مهم جدًا لمباني الشقة. يبلغ طول القضبان 3-4 م والعرض 90-150 مم.

تشكيلة أسقف زائفة للمطبخ

الأسقف المزيفة في المطبخ ، التي يتم عرض صورها في مقالتنا ، وعلى الإنترنت يمكنك العثور عليها بأعداد كبيرة ، هي بلا شك حل ممتاز. بعد كل شيء ، من المهم أن المطبخ ليس جميلًا فحسب ، بل عملي أيضًا. مجموعة واسعة من العناصر والألواح ذات الأسقف المعلقة تجعل من الممكن الالتزام بالأسلوب والتصميم المطلوبين.

سقف زائف في المطبخ

يتيح لك السقف المزيف متعدد المستويات في المطبخ فصل منطقة العمل عن الطعام بنجاح

السقف متعدد المستويات يحظى بشعبية كبيرة اليوم. إنه يوفر مساحة (بعد كل شيء ، مهما كان القول ، فإن السقف المعلق “يسرق” عدة سنتيمترات من الارتفاع) ، بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمكن استخدامه لتقسيم المطبخ إلى مناطق. كما أن تركيب الإضاءة بأي لون على سقف متعدد المستويات سيؤكد أيضًا على خصوصية المطبخ ويخلق جوًا مناسبًا أثناء الوجبات.

سقف زائف في المطبخ

يوفر السقف المعلق متعدد المستويات فرصة لتنظيم الإضاءة المثيرة للاهتمام

مجموعة الأسقف المعلقة المعروضة اليوم ، بما في ذلك المطبخ ، ضخمة. العديد من الشركات المصنعة تنتج مختلف التصاميم والمواد وأنواع الإطارات. يمكنك اختيار إصدار مؤلف جاهز ، أو يمكنك استخدام خدمات المصمم.

مما لا شك فيه أن السقف المعلق في المطبخ هو خيار أصلي للإصلاحات الحديثة. متانتها وسهولة استخدامها ستوفر المال ، وتسمح لك مجموعة كبيرة من الألوان باختيار أي تصميم للسقف تريده. العوامل الحاسمة عند اختيار سقف زائف لإنهاء المطبخ هي خصائص مثل الوظائف والسلامة والجودة العالية.

logo

للإجابة

Ceiling

Which is better to use a false ceiling in the kitchen

Kitchen - one of the most favorite places in theflat, so its improvement is important in creating a comfortable atmosphere in the building. Special attention deserves the kitchen finishing the ceiling. Today used a lot of different types of finishing the ceiling - from the whitewash and cover up tiles. But in recent years more and more common for new ways ceiling device. One of them - a false ceiling in the kitchen is a great alternative to the outdated methods of repair. Why more and more owners are choosing modern it was his kitchen? Let's face it.

Content

  • Pros false ceiling in the kitchen
  • Top kitchen ceilings
  • The range of suspended ceilings for kitchen

Pros false ceiling in the kitchen

The feasibility of using a false ceiling in the kitchen is caused by a number of advantages:

  • It looks neat and beautiful, helps to hideAll defects and shortcomings of the old ceiling. There is no need to prepare the surface for its installation (no need to remove the existing ceiling on the main cracks, bumps, rough and uneven) and this makes the installation of the ceiling less labor-intensive.
False ceiling in the kitchen

Modern kitchen design with a beautiful ceiling: design elegantly hidden communication

  • It allows you to hide a lot of passing in the kitchencommunication systems - wires, pipes, fire and ventilation systems. The design of the ceiling is that allows you to position the decorative elements so as to leave enough room for the necessary communications.
  • The space between the ceiling and the new designthe same ceiling is convenient to place in it the elements of lighting devices. Since the kitchen is divided into 2 main zones - a dining and cooking, it is advisable to provide in each individual luminaire system. For example, over the surface countertops typically have a chain of halogen lights and hang a cozy lamp on the total surface of the table.
    False ceiling in the kitchen

    Above the surface of the tabletop chain placed halogen lights, and hang over the table lamp cozy

    In addition, the play of light creates an atmosphere of comfort, allowing to arrange the kitchen right on the romantic dinners at least every day.

False ceiling in the kitchen

Placed in a suspended ceiling lighting elements create an atmosphere of comfort and warmth in the kitchen

  • As a result occurring in the kitchencooking process produces a lot of steam, to the ceiling panels are increased requirements for water resistance. Suspended ceilings can withstand humidity well.
  • A relatively simple installation compared toother types of ceiling coverings. Even in the case when the apartment is a non-standard layout and on the walls there are various ledges and niches, ceiling installation is not difficult.
    False ceiling in the kitchen

    The existence of different projections, niches, arches in the kitchen is not difficult to install a suspended ceiling

    Suspended ceilings can be disassembled and moved to another room, if necessary, to mount it again.

  • In case of damage of any parts of the ceiling, it is easy to replace with a new and do not need to dismantle the entire ceiling for this. Due to the special design of the ceiling is sufficient to remove only the damaged item.

Top kitchen ceilings

As is known, in the kitchen during cookingformed soot, fine particles are sprayed fat, which eventually adheres dust. This means that the ceiling surface will be washed from time to time by various degreasing solvent. Therefore, ceilings mineral wool and plasterboard, perfectly suitable for living rooms and corridors, the kitchen use is unreasonable. Besides the fact that their conduct wet cleaning is very difficult, under the influence of a pair of plates may also be deformed, gradually losing its attractive appearance.

The most suitable options for the kitchen - it isPinion and cassette suspended ceilings. The main elements of the suspended ceiling installed in the kitchen are usually cassette. This is a rectangular or square panels. But today no less popular and ceilings rack type. They are made of aluminum or steel. And rack and cassettes have a resistant coating, and can last from 10 to 25 years, while remaining attractive and not losing relevance.

False ceiling in the kitchen

False ceiling in the kitchen - it's stylish, practical, comfortable, durable

As for the design, the surface of the suspendedthe ceiling can be issued in one color or painted in several colors - it all depends on the owner's wishes. It can be solid or perforated. With its special resistance, the surface of suspended ceilings do not fade in the sun, so there is no need to regularly update the decorative coating. It is this and due to the popularity and demand for aluminum and steel suspended ceilings with the kitchen decoration.

False ceiling in the kitchen

Latex paint cartridge is extremely durable and perfectly maintained high humidity and aggressive environment.

Put simply, the suspension designIt represents ceiling frame on which are fixed panel. The frame can be opened and closed. In an open ceiling frame is visible. Closed the frame is completely hidden behind the decorative elements. But each of these types of ceilings has its advantages.

False ceiling in the kitchen

Aluminum cassette ceiling with a concealed grid

The surface latent type hanging systemsmooth, almost monolithic, and visible grid system allows further decorate decorative ceiling. Support grid may be different in color from the panel, and it gives the opportunity to create an original design, emphasize the individuality of the kitchen. The visible elements of the ceiling, with cover chrome, for example, look spectacular in combination with the same handles suite of furniture in the kitchen, appliances and electrical appliances.

You can also fantasize with the color of the ceiling,'m not sure that it was monotonous. Its surface will become more attractive, bright and cozy, if, for example, two-color plates are staggered or alternate colored band in the suspended ceilings.

False ceiling in the kitchen

Cassette ceiling with photo printing - elegant spectacle

The ceiling rack-type elements are mounted onbus (metal strips with the projections), the holder operating function. In the high-ceilinged kitchen most often used open slats that are mounted close to each other. By combining them with colored inserts, you can create different designs.

Rack suspended ceiling in the kitchen

Combining rail with color inserts, you can create an original design ensemble

The illusion of a smooth ceiling help create railwith inserts made of aluminum tape. Their thickness is just 0.5 mm, but they can withstand all loads. The special arrangement of rails ensures the safety and reliability of the design, which is very important for building apartments. The length of the rods is 3-4m, and the width of 90-150 mm.

The range of suspended ceilings for kitchen

False ceilings in the kitchen, where a photopresented in this article, and the Internet can be found in large numbers, without a doubt are a great solution. It is important that the kitchen area was not only beautiful, but also functional. Large range of elements and panels of suspended ceilings allows you to stick to the desired style and design.

False ceiling in the kitchen

Multilevel ceiling in the kitchen allows you to conveniently separate the work area from the dining

Very popular todaymultilevel ceilings. It saves space (because like it or not, suspended ceiling "steal" a few centimeters in height) and, in addition, it can be divided into zones kitchen. And the installation of illumination of any color on the multi-level ceiling further emphasize the individuality of the kitchen and create a positive atmosphere during the meal.

False ceiling in the kitchen

Split Level ceiling provides an opportunity to organize interesting lighting

The range offered today suspendedceiling, including the kitchen, is huge. Many manufacturers produce a variety of designs, materials, types of scaffolds. You can choose ready-made version of the author, and you can use the services of a designer.

Undoubtedly, the ceiling in the kitchen - it isthe original choice for the modern repair. Its durability and ease of use will save, and a huge range of colors allows you to choose any one you like the ceiling design. The decisive factors when choosing a ceiling for finishing dishes are characteristics such as functionality, safety and high quality.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply