سقف

خيارات تصميم السقف الزائف: من عصر النهضة إلى التكنولوجيا العالية

خيارات تصميم السقف الزائف

منذ فترة طويلة لا نعتبر السقف في الشقة طائرة بيضاء مسطحة بشكل استثنائي. هياكل السقف المصنوعة من الخشب والمعدن والبلاستيك والحوائط الجافة ذات الأشكال والألوان والقوام المختلفة لا تسمح لك بإخفاء جميع اتصالات السقف بعيدًا عن الأنظار فحسب ، بل أيضًا تزيينها وتحويلها ومفاجئتها وإرضائها إلى ما لا نهاية … فيما يلي كيفية اختيار خيارك الخاص والفريد من مجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات الممكنة ترتيب السقف؟ ليس من السهل التفكير ، وفهم ميزات التصميم ، بما يتناسب مع إمكانية التنفيذ في ظروف شقتك الخاصة … دعنا نلقي نظرة على أمثلة جاهزة لكيفية تنفيذ تصميم السقوف المعلقة ، وكذلك الشروط اللازمة لتنفيذ الخطة.

المحتوى

  • أنواع الاسقف المستعارة
  • الهياكل العلوية الصلبة
  • أسقف مستعارة
  • تصميم السقف عالي التقنية
  • سقوف الروكوكو
  • ميزات أسلوب عصر النهضة
  • كيفية اختيار نظام الألوان
  • مجموعة صور المصمم
  • السقف المعلق هو هيكل مسبق الصنع لنظام التعليق وكتل الكسوة ، والتي تحدد مظهر السقف النهائي. لنبدأ بالمزايا التي لا يمكن إنكارها لجميع الهياكل المعلقة: فهي تسمح لك بإخفاء أوجه القصور في سقف القاعدة ، وتحسين عزل الصوت في الغرفة. في المساحة العلوية ، يمكنك وضع الأسلاك للإضاءة والتنبيه ومعدات التهوية وأسلاك الكمبيوتر. يمكن الوصول إلى هذه الاتصالات بسهولة شريطة أن يتم إنشاء هيكل يجعل من السهل إزالة وإدراج العناصر الفردية (القضبان أو اللوحات) في مكانها. يمكن اعتبار ميزة الهيكل المعلق في نفس الوقت عيبًا: مع ارتفاع الغرفة الصغيرة ، سيؤثر الانخفاض الضروري من الناحية الهيكلية في الارتفاع بشكل كبير على الإدراك العام للداخلية.

    أنواع الاسقف المستعارة

    يتم تصنيف هياكل السقف المعلقة اعتمادًا على مادة العناصر المواجهة وميزات التصميم لنظام التعليق والغرض الوظيفي..

    الهياكل العلوية الصلبة

    الفرق الرئيسي بين الأسقف المعلقة المستمرة هو أنها مصنوعة من مادة صفيحة ، ويجب ضبطها على الحجم والشكل المطلوبين ، ثم تزيينها بشكل صحيح. المادة الأكثر شيوعًا للأسقف المعلقة المستمرة هي صفائح الحوائط الجافة. إذا تم استخدام المنافذ بين القاعدة والأسقف الجصية المعلقة لإخفاء الاتصالات ، فإن الوصول إليها سيتطلب تركيب فتحة خاصة.

    يمكن تعليق السقف المعلق المزخرف تحت مستوى السقف الرئيسي أو العمل كمكمل لسقف آخر مماثل تمامًا (تصميمات متعددة المستويات). تصميم الأسقف الجصي المعلقة يمكن تنفيذه باستخدام مواد وتقنيات مختلفة: بالاشتراك مع سقف ممتد وإضاءة LED مدمجة وعناصر زخرفية مختلفة.

    خيارات تصميم السقف الزائف: من عصر النهضة إلى التكنولوجيا العالية

    سقف من ألواح الجبس مع إضاءة LED مدمجة

    يمكن أن تكون تصميمات اللوح الجصي من أي شكل ولون ، مع استكمالها بتفاصيل زخرفية مختلفة ، مما يفتح إمكانيات جديدة لتصحيح “العيوب المعمارية” – وليس تخطيطًا مناسبًا للغاية. الشكل المستدير (اللولبي ، البيضاوي) يجذب الانتباه ، يجعل السقف أعلى بصريًا (بشرط أن يكون مخطط ألوان السقف أخف بكثير من نغمة الجدران).

    صب هو عنصر زخرفي يقلد صب الجص. زوايا حائط متنوعة – متعددة المراحل ونمطية ، مثبتة حول محيط الغرفة أو في جزء منفصل من الهيكل المعلق – متناغمة مع اللون الرئيسي أو المتناقض ، مع التذهيب يعطي السقف المعلق المصنوع من اكتمال الحوائط الجافة ، لهجة نمطية معينة. متوفر على شكل شريط أو ركن.

    أسقف مستعارة

    وهي عبارة عن مجموعة متنوعة من الهياكل المعلقة ، حيث يتكون السطح المرئي من وحدات جاهزة (ألواح مربعة أو مستطيلة ، وسكك ، وأشرطة). وحدات ل سقوف زخرفية يمكن صنعه من الجبس المقوى ، ألواح الألياف المعدنية ، MDF ، البلاستيك ، المعدن ، الحوائط الجافة ، الخشب.

    سقف معياري بإضاءة مدمجة

    السقف المعياري مع إضاءة مدمجة: يتيح لك وجود وحدات مختلفة من حيث اللون والهيكل إنشاء العديد من الخيارات الفريدة

    يعتمد استخدام نوع أو آخر من الوحدات أو المواد الصلبة إلى حد كبير على التوجه الأسلوبية للداخل.

    تصميم السقف عالي التقنية

    في غرفة ذات أسلوب عالي التقنية ، فإن صب الجبس أو الألواح الخشبية ذات الأنماط الطبيعية الجميلة غير مناسبة ، ولكن شدة أشكال التصميم متعدد الألوان أحادي المستوى مع نمط الإضاءة المناسب أو اللمعان البارد للسقف من العوارض المعدنية تتناسب تمامًا مع الداخل مع “جماليات صناعية”.

    سقف الرف عالية التقنية

    سقف الرف عالي التقنية: مزيج من الفخامة والأرستقراطية

    يتم التأكيد على عدم دقة شكل وملمس التفاصيل المعمارية من خلال ديكور مقتضب (plafonds من الأشكال غير المعقدة ، مصابيح الهالوجين المدمجة في الهياكل المعلقة). في تصميم السقف ، المصنوع بأسلوب عالي التقنية ، غالبًا ما يكون هناك لون أبيض أو رمادي أو سطح مرآة يتكون من عناصر معيارية.

    سقوف الروكوكو

    صب الجص الجص هو مكان في غرفة نمط الروكوكو: التذهيب ، تجعيد الشعر الغريب للزخارف الزهرية ، والدروع المحدبة ، والتداخل المتنوع للأنماط على السقف سيحدد النغمة. يتم إنشاء الشكل المطلوب للسقف (يفضل أن يكون دائريًا أو بيضاويًا) باستخدام بناء متعدد المستويات من الحوائط الجافة وتقليم البولي يوريثين (القوالب).

    عادة ما يتم تزيين سقف الروكوكو أحادي الصوت بكثرة بالعناصر الزخرفية ؛ غالبًا ما يتم استخدام الانتقال نصف الدائري من الجدران إلى السقف (مجوف). في وسط السقف ، يمكن أن تكون هناك قبة أو وردة منقوشة رشيقة ، وسيكمل إفريز مزخرف على طول المحيط الصورة.

    السقف المعلق من الروكوكو

    السقف المعلق من الروكوكو: ديكور أنيق بعناصر تخفيف مذهب

    ميزات أسلوب عصر النهضة

    تقليد السقوف المقببة (البناء متعدد المستويات) مع التحولات السلسة للخطوط والرسم في المركز هو نموذجي لتصميم السقف بأسلوب عصر النهضة. مخطط الألوان مقيد ، فقط الألوان النصفية الناعمة ، ولا توجد تباينات. كما تستخدم الأسقف المغطاة ، والأفاريز الملفوفة حول المحيط ، وشظايا الجص.

    السقف المغطى بطراز عصر النهضة

    السقف المغطى بطراز عصر النهضة: تصميم متعدد المستويات مع طلاء في المنتصف

    تبدو الألواح المزخرفة المكسوة بالبلاط المزخرف (الأسقف المغطاة) محترمة للغاية ، خاصةً مع الإضافات المنقوشة ، ولكن الشرط الرئيسي لترتيب هذا النوع من هيكل السقف المعلق هو ارتفاع الغرفة حوالي 3 أمتار.

    كيفية اختيار نظام الألوان

    تبدو الألوان الدافئة للوحدات (القهوة ، والبيج ، والبرتقالي ، والأصفر ، وما إلى ذلك) لمعظمنا دافئة ومرضية للعين ، ولكن يجب أخذ إحدى التفاصيل المهمة في الاعتبار – ظلال دافئة “تقريبية” للسطح. سيبدو السقف منخفضًا ، خاصة إذا كان السطح محكمًا (تحت الجلد والخشب). ظلال باردة (بيضاء الثلج ، الأزرق ، الأزرق السماوي ، الوردي ، الرمادي) وسطح لامع أو لامع بعيدًا بصريًا عن الطائرة. كما أن انتقالات اللون من الظلام عند الحواف إلى الأخف في المركز ترفع السقف بشكل مرئي. لهجات ملونة نشطة ونمط كبير في زخرفة السقف مناسب للغرف الفسيحة. في غرفة صغيرة ، انتقالات ملونة ناعمة ، نمط صغير ، يجب أن تكون نغمة السقف أخف بكثير من تظليل الجدران.

    عند اختيار خيار تصميم لسقف معلق ، ضع في اعتبارك بعض النقاط الأكثر أهمية: أي سطح لامع يعكس الإضاءة وينشرها ، والتي بالاشتراك مع الظلال الخفيفة لهيكل السقف تعطي تأثير زيادة المساحة. تركز البريق المعدني للوحدات على ميزات الهندسة المعمارية. حاول تجنب الجمع بين اللون النشط والملمس المعقد ومجموعة متنوعة من الإضافات الزخرفية في تصميم سقف واحد. كلما كان الشكل أكثر غرابة ، يجب أن تكون تركيبات الألوان أكثر نعومة وأكثر تقييدًا..

    مجموعة صور المصمم

    logo

    للإجابة

Ceiling

Variants of design ceilings from the Renaissance to the hi tech

Options for the design of suspended ceilings

The ceiling in the apartment had long been perceivedus as exceptionally smooth white plane. Various shape, color, texture ceiling structures made of wood, metal, plastic, drywall, not only can hide out of sight all the overhead of communication, but also decorate, transform, surprise and infinite delight ... That's just how to select from the possible diversity of their own, unique version arrangement of the ceiling? To think, to understand the design features, commensurate with the possibility of implementation in your own apartment is not so simple ... consider on the final examples of how design can be implemented in suspended ceilings, as well as the necessary conditions for the implementation of the plan.

Content

  • Varieties of suspended ceilings
    • Solid suspension design
    • Modular ceilings
  • Ceiling design in hi-tech style
  • Ceilings Rococo
  • Features of the Renaissance style
  • How to choose a color scheme
  • Designer photo collection

Suspended ceiling is a teamthe design of the suspension system and facing blocks, which define the appearance of the finished ceiling. Let's start with the indisputable advantages of suspended structures: they allow you to hide the flaws of the ceiling base, improve sound insulation in the room. The ceiling space can accommodate wiring for lighting, signaling, ventilation equipment, computer wiring. Easily accessible, these communications can be provided that a design that makes it easy to remove and insert individual elements in place (rack or panel). The advantage of suspended structure at the same time can be seen as a disadvantage: at low altitude premises structurally required height reduction significantly affected the general perception of the interior.

Varieties of suspended ceilings

Suspended ceiling structures are classified depending on the material of the covering elements, the suspension system design features and functionality.

Solid suspension design

The main difference in continuous false ceilingsthat they are carried out from the sheet material, it is necessary to previously set the desired size and shape, then decorate properly. The most common material for solid ceilings - of plasterboard sheets. If the niche between the base and the ceiling of plasterboard used to hide communication, then to access them you will need to install a special hatch.

Decorative ceiling can be suspended under the main plane of the ceiling, or to perform a kind of complement to the more one exactly the same (multi-level design). Design suspended ceilings made of plasterboard It can be implemented using various technologies and materials: coupled with the stretch ceiling, built-in LED illumination, various decorative elements.

Multilevel ceiling plasterboard with built-in LED illumination

Plasterboard constructions can be any form ofand colors complemented by a variety of decorative detail, opening up new opportunities for correcting the "architectural flaws" - not very convenient layout. The rounded shape (round spiral, oval) attracts attention, makes visually above the ceiling (provided that the colors of the ceiling is much brighter tones of the walls).

Molding is a decorative element,imitating stucco. Various line trim - multi-patterned and installed on the perimeter of the room or in a separate part of the suspension design - to match the base color or contrast, with gilding give false ceiling plasterboard completeness, a definite stylistic emphasis. Available in the form of a bill of lading or corner straps.

Modular ceilings

Is a kind of suspended structures, where the visible surface is formed by ready-made modules (square or rectangular panels, strips, cassettes). Modules decorative ceilings can be made of reinforced gypsum mineralvoloknistyh boards, MDF, plastic, metal, drywall, wood.

Modular ceiling with integrated lighting

Modular ceiling with integrated lighting: presence of different color and the structure of the modules allows you to create a variety of unique options

The use of a particular type of modules or solid material depends largely on the interior stylistic orientation.

Ceiling design in hi-tech style

Inside the "high-tech" style plaster inappropriatestucco or beautiful natural pattern wood paneling, but the severity of forms monochromatic layered structure with the appropriate style of lighting or ceiling cold shine of metal rails perfectly will join the interior with "industrial aesthetics".

Rack and pinion ceiling in the style of hi-tech

Rack and pinion ceiling in the style of hi-tech: a combination of luxury and aristocratic brevity

Perfection architectural forms and texturesparts underlined concise decor (ceiling uncomplicated forms, halogen lamps built into the suspension design). In the design of the ceiling, made in the style of hi-tech, most common white, gray or mirror surface formed by modular elements.

Ceilings Rococo

Plaster moldings in the room Rococo style: gilding, whimsical swirls vegetable ornaments, convex shields, a variety of weave patterns set the tone on the ceiling. The desired ceiling shape (preferably circular or oval) is created using a multi-level structure of the plasterboard and polyurethane finishes (moldings).

Solid ceiling rococo usually abundantadorned with decorative elements, often used semicircular transition from the walls to the ceiling (Padhuga). In the center of the ceiling can be dome or graceful ornamental rosette, complete the picture decorative cornice around the perimeter.

False ceiling in the rococo

False ceiling in the Rococo style: chic décor with relief elements identified gilding

Features of the Renaissance style

Imitation vaulted ceilings (multileveldesign) with smooth lines and painted in the center of the characteristic of the design of the ceiling in the Renaissance style. Colours restrained only soft undertones, no contrasts. Also used coffered ceilings, profiled eaves around the perimeter, fragments of stucco.

Beamed ceiling in the Renaissance style

Beamed ceiling in the Renaissance style: multi-level structure with the center of painting

Decorative plates, lined with wood veneerprofiled decorative slats (coffered ceiling) look very respectable, especially in combination with relief supplements, that's just the main requirement for this kind of arrangement suspended ceiling structure - ceiling height of about 3m.

How to choose a color scheme

Warm colors modules (coffee, beige,.. Orange, yellow, etc.) seem to most of us comfortable, pleasing to the eye, but should take into account one important detail - warm shades of "closer" surface. Ceiling will appear below, especially if the surface is textured (under the skin, wood). Cold colors (snow-white, blue, sky blue, pink, gray) and shiny or glossy surface visually postpone plane. Color transitions from dark at the edges to a lighter in the center and is visually lift the ceiling. Active color accents and a major figure in the decoration of the ceiling are relevant for the spacious rooms. Inside the small sizes appropriate soft color transitions, fine pattern, the tone of the ceiling at the same time should be much lighter shade of the walls.

Choosing a version of the design for the ceilingkeep in mind a few important points: any shiny surface reflects and diffuses the light, which in combination with light shades of the ceiling structure has the effect of increasing space. Metallic sheen of modules focuses on the features of the architecture. Try to avoid the combination of vibrant colors, sophisticated textures, variety of decorative additions to the design of the ceiling. The bizarre shapes, the softer, must be restrained color combinations.

Designer photo collection

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Samantha

Reply