المنزل الذكي

التحكم في الإضاءة عن بعد: الراحة وفعالية الأنظمة الذكية

التحكم في الإضاءة عن بعد

تم تصميم إنجازات الحضارة لجعل حياتنا أسهل وأكثر راحة. لمست الابتكارات المماثلة لدينا “القلعة”. في السنوات الأخيرة ، سمعت محادثات في كل زاوية حول تجهيز المساكن بالمعدات التقنية. في الآونة الأخيرة ، نشأ مفهوم مثل “المنزل الذكي” ، والذي يتضمن الكثير من الآليات والأنظمة. يستبدل التحكم في الإضاءة عن بعد التحكم في الإضاءة التقليدية.

المحتوى

  • نظام التحكم في الإضاءة الذكي
  • فوائد جهاز التحكم عن بعد
  • التحكم في الإضاءة الداخلية
  • التحكم في الإضاءة الخارجية
  • سيناريوهات الإضاءة: الاختلافات
  • مفاتيح إلكترونية عن بعد
    • مفاتيح الأشعة تحت الحمراء
    • مفاتيح راديو التحكم عن بعد
    • نظام التحكم في الإضاءة الذكي

      أكثر من 120 سنة هناك كهرباء. ومع ذلك ، على الرغم من هذا العمر المبجل ، لا تزال معظم المنازل مضاءة حتى يومنا هذا بمصابيح من شكل توماس إديسون. بالمناسبة ، يتم تحويل 15 ٪ فقط من الطاقة المستهلكة إلى ضوء ، و 85 ٪ المتبقية تأخذ شكل الحرارة. لذلك ، من الآمن أن نقول أن هذه الأنظمة ليست اقتصادية وغير فعالة على الإطلاق.

      فوائد جهاز التحكم عن بعد

      غرقت أنظمة الإضاءة ، التي يتم التحكم فيها حصريًا في الوضع اليدوي ، في غياهب النسيان. يسمح لك نظام “المنزل الذكي” بالتحكم في الإضاءة عن طريق تثبيت وحدات التحكم عن بعد للضوء مع مقاومات متغيرة. من الممكن أن تتذكر مثل هذه المخططات مستوى سطوع معين وتشغيل الضوء في الغرفة.

      جوهر النظام

      جوهر نظام المنزل الذكي

      تزويد المنازل بنظام إضاءة عن بعد يوفر لأصحابها مزايا لا يمكن إنكارها مقارنة بجهاز نموذجي لمعدات الإضاءة. على سبيل المثال ، عند العودة إلى المنزل ، ستفتح الباب إلى الرواق المليء بالضوء ، ولا تحتاج إلى التحسس في الظلام بحثًا عن مفتاح. لا تفكر ، لم ينسى أحد إطفاء الضوء عند المغادرة.

      النظام خطوة بخطوة قادر على تشغيل الضوء قبل حركة الشخص. سوف تسير عبر الغرف المضاءة ، وهذا صحيح بشكل خاص إذا كان هناك أطفال في المنزل. هذه ميزة وجود إضاءة ذكية في المنزل ، والتي تستجيب لمظهر الناس في المنزل ولحركة السكان بين الغرف.

      اعتمادًا على المستشعرات ، تكون عناصر نظام الإضاءة عن بعد حساسة تجاه أي تغييرات في المساحة المحيطة. يتيح لك وجود جهاز تحكم عن بعد أن تقرر في أي غرفة وفي أي وقت ينطفئ ويضاء الضوء. حقيقة أن المصباح يحترق ، ستعرف مباشرة على الحقيقة.

      لكن الميزة الرئيسية لنظام التحكم في الإضاءة الذكي هي الإضاءة الخافتة ، والتي تسمح لك بتغيير مستوى الإضاءة بسلاسة وتوفير الطاقة. في معلمات قائمة النظام ، يمكنك عمل سيناريوهات محددة مسبقًا مسبقًا ، والتي سيتم بموجبها تشغيل الضوء.

      التحكم في الإضاءة الداخلية

      يتم التحكم الذكي في الإضاءة الداخلية في المنزل مع مراعاة يوم الأسبوع والوقت من اليوم. تم تجهيز هذه المخططات بآلية ساعة في الوقت الحقيقي وهي مثالية للأشخاص الذين ينسون إطفاء الأنوار في الغرفة أو الحمام ، أو الذهاب إلى الفراش. يمكن ضبط مستوى الضوء بناءً على وجود الأشخاص في الغرفة ، حيث يتم إيقاف تشغيل مفاتيح الإضاءة عن بُعد أو تشغيل الإضاءة في غرفة معينة. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تهدف هذه الوظيفة إلى توفير كبير في الطاقة..

      إضاءة المنزل دائرة التحكم عن بعد

      إضاءة المنزل دائرة التحكم عن بعد

      التحكم في الإضاءة الخارجية

      تسمح لك أنظمة التحكم في الإضاءة الذكية أيضًا بالتحكم في الإضاءة الخارجية. تشمل هذه الأنظمة عناصر الإضاءة المساعدة وإضاءة المرآب ، بالإضافة إلى الأضواء الموجهة التي يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة أجهزة التحكم عن بعد أو أجهزة الاستشعار الحساسة للضوء. تحتوي الإضاءة الخارجية بالإضافة إلى الوظائف أيضًا على مكون زخرفي: إضاءة المساحات الخضراء وأحواض الزهور والنوافير والبرك الاصطناعية. يتيح لك التحكم في ضوء الشارع من وحدة التحكم في المنزل الذكي نسيان التحكم اليدوي لمجموعات الإضاءة المختلفة.

      سيناريوهات الإضاءة: الاختلافات

      يمكن تعديل سطوع الضوء في نظام الإضاءة الذكي اعتمادًا على نظام إضاءة الخلفية الذي تحدده. خيارات سيناريوهات الضوء متنوعة تمامًا ، فهي توفر ظروفًا لأي مواقف وأحداث يومية. يمكن برمجة سيناريوهات الإضاءة وفقًا لرغبات المالك.

      خيارات الإضاءة الكلاسيكية:

      • ينطوي سيناريو “العطلة” على إدراج الإضاءة في جميع أنحاء المنزل عن بُعد ، وإضاءة الشوارع للخطوط الخارجية للمنزل ، وتغيير لون وشدة المصابيح ؛
      • يشير سيناريو “إضاءة الحدائق المسائية” إلى الإضاءة على طول محيط المستودع مع أنواع مختلفة من المصابيح ، وإبراز الأشكال والأشجار ، ووضع علامات على ممرات المشاة ؛
      • يتكون سيناريو “العشاء الرومانسي” من ترتيب الأضواء الخافتة في غرفة أو في إضاءة منطقة معينة من المنزل ؛
      • سيناريو “القلق” يكمن في تشغيل الضوء في جميع أنحاء المنزل (خيار “الضوء الوامض”) ؛
      • سيناريو Home Cinema سينظم إضاءة خافتة في غرفة المعيشة أثناء مشاهدة الأفلام المفضلة.
      سيناريوهات الإنارة المنزلية الكلاسيكية

      السيناريو الكلاسيكي للإضاءة عن بعد في المنزل: عشاء رومانسي مع ضوء خافت من طيف لطيف

      أثناء غيابك ، يمكنك اختيار سيناريو الإضاءة الخفيفة للبوابة والبوابة والعناصر الرئيسية للمنزل. ستصبح هذه الإضاءة أكثر كثافة مع بداية الظلام. عندما يتم فتح البوابة والبوابة ، سيتم تشغيل الإضاءة الخلفية للبوابة والخروج إلى المرآب والمسارات وأبواب المدخل ، وعندما يتم فتح أبواب المدخل ، يتم تشغيل نظام الإضاءة الداخلية للمنزل. الاقتراب من العناصر الزخرفية – نافورة ، فراش زهور ، شرفة ، تقع في الحديقة ، تشمل إنارتها. وبالتالي ، يساهم الضوء “الذكي” في راحة كبيرة للشخص في جميع مواقف الحياة..

      مفاتيح إلكترونية عن بعد

      الميزة الرئيسية للمفاتيح البعيدة هي أنه أثناء التثبيت ، لا يلزم عمل إضافي. حتى إذا تم إجراء تجديد باهظ الثمن في الشقة ، فلن تكون هناك حاجة إلى حفر الأسقف والجدران ، بالإضافة إلى شراء ووضع أسلاك إضافية. لن يكون من الضروري تدمير ما تم إنشاؤه على حساب جهود ذهنية ومادية لا تصدق.

      مفاتيح الأشعة تحت الحمراء

      تنقسم مفاتيح الإضاءة عن بُعد من النوع الإلكتروني إلى مجموعتين كبيرتين – يتم التحكم فيهما لاسلكيًا والأشعة تحت الحمراء. ما هي مزايا هذه الأجهزة ومزايا المفاتيح البسيطة؟ هنا يجب أن تتذكر كيف كان من الضروري في الأيام الماضية الاقتراب من التلفزيون وتبديل القنوات يدويًا. ربما كانت الأجهزة الأولى التي تم تجهيزها بأجهزة التحكم عن بعد هي أجهزة التلفزيون فقط.

      في وقت لاحق ، ظهرت مشغلات VCRs و DVD التي تم تجهيزها بأجهزة التحكم عن بعد. ولكن في نفس الوقت ، لتشغيل المصباح الإضافي ، كان علي أن أذهب إلى المفتاح من خلال الغرفة بأكملها. دفعت هذه الحالة بعض الشركات إلى إنشاء مآخذ ومخفتات ومفاتيح يتم التحكم فيها بواسطة الأشعة تحت الحمراء..

      مفاتيح الأشعة تحت الحمراء البعيدة

      توفر مفاتيح التحكم عن بعد بالأشعة تحت الحمراء القدرة على التحكم في الإضاءة ضمن خط الرؤية

      يتميز مفتاح الإضاءة الحديث بجهاز التحكم عن بعد بميزة واحدة لا جدال فيها: عند التحكم في العديد من المصابيح المختلفة ، يصبح من الممكن استخدام مفتاح واحد ، بدلاً من البحث المحموم عن جهاز التحكم عن بعد المناسب لتشغيل كل مصباح.

      يسمح لك جهاز التحكم عن بعد بالأشعة تحت الحمراء بإرسال الأوامر حصريًا ضمن خط الرؤية ، وبالتالي ، فإن نطاق إرسال الإشارة صغير – لا يزيد عن 12 مترًا. كل شيء يتحدد بقوة المرسل.

      مفاتيح راديو التحكم عن بعد

      مع كل مزايا أجهزة التحكم عن بعد بالأشعة تحت الحمراء ، لديهم عيب واحد – يعمل في خط الرؤية. تحرم أجهزة التحكم عن بعد التي تعمل على موجات الراديو من هذا العيب. في هذه الحالة ، لا يوجد انسداد للشغب أو الأثير. تسمح لك وحدات التحكم في الإضاءة الذكية هذه بالتحكم في الأحمال البعيدة – أي أجهزة الإضاءة الموجودة في الغرفة المجاورة.

      تعمل أجهزة الإرسال في نطاق الترددات المخصص لهذه الأغراض – 433 أو 868 ميجا هرتز ، وتبلغ طاقتها 10 مللي واط فقط ، وهو ما يكفي للعمل في دائرة نصف قطرها 100 متر. هذا النوع من السلطة هو الذي ينظمه القانون ، لذا فإن أجهزة التحكم في القوة الأكبر ليست متاحة ببساطة.

      تقلل العوائق الطبيعية المختلفة ، مثل الأرضيات أو الجدران ، من قوة الإشارة اللاسلكية ، مما يقلل من نصف قطر الجهاز. يتم استخدام مكررات الإشارة اللاسلكية لتعويض فقد الطاقة. بالمناسبة ، يمكن استخدام هذه المعدات في نظام “المنزل الذكي” أو كجهاز مستقل للتحكم في أي معدات كهربائية مثبتة في المنزل.

      راديو ضوء التحكم عن بعد التبديل

      يتيح لك مفتاح التحكم عن بعد الخاص بالإضاءة للتحكم في الإضاءة ، بغض النظر عن العوائق: الخرسانة والجدران القرميدية والمسافات الكبيرة وما إلى ذلك..

      تتكون المفاتيح البعيدة من جزأين على الأقل – مشغل ولوحة تحكم. في بعض الأحيان قد يكون من الضروري تثبيت أجهزة إضافية – مكرر الإشارة ، إذا تم إضعاف الإشارة اللاسلكية بشكل ملحوظ ، خاصة من التعزيز في الهياكل الخرسانية المسلحة.

      يتم إنتاج المفاتيح اللاسلكية على شكل محولات يتم إدخالها ببساطة في مآخذ التوصيل الحالية ويتم التحكم فيها عن طريق أجهزة التحكم عن بعد المضمنة مع الجهاز. لا يهم كم يبدو مضحكًا ، ولكن غالبًا ما يتم تذكر الجهاز في النهاية.

      وبالتالي ، يمكن تكوين نظام التحكم عن بعد في الإضاءة للمزامنة مع التغيير في الوقت الحقيقي من اليوم. يكفي برمجة عدد وشدة المصابيح على المؤقت. سيعمل نظام الإضاءة عن بعد وفقًا لسيناريو يحدده المستخدم. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، فإن التحكم في سطوع الضوء في المنزل يمكن أن يوفر تكاليف الطاقة بشكل كبير..

      logo

      للإجابة

Smart House

Remote lighting: comfort and functionality of intelligent systems

Remote lighting control

Achievements of civilization are designed to facilitate ourlife and make it more comfortable. These innovations were made and our "fortress." In recent years, on every corner hear talk about housing equipment technical equipment. Quite recently there was such a thing as a "smart home", which includes a lot of tools and systems. Remote lighting has replaced the normal regulation of light.

Content

  • Intelligent Lighting Control System
    • The advantages of remote control
    • Indoor Lighting Management
    • outdoor lighting management
    • lighting scenarios: Variations
  • Electronic remote switches
    • Switches to infrared
    • RADIO remote control

Intelligent Lighting Control System

More than 120 years there is electricity. However, despite such a venerable age, home for the most part covered by the present day type of lamp of Thomas Edison. By the way, the light is converted only 15% of energy consumption, the remaining 85% take the form of heat. Therefore, we can say with confidence that such systems are not economical and completely ineffective.

The advantages of remote control

Gone are the lighting system controlledonly in manual mode. The system of "smart house" allows you to control lighting by installing remote lighting control units with dimmers. Such a scheme by virtue of memorizing a given level of brightness and turn on the lights in a different room.

The essence of the system

The essence of the system of "smart home"

Equipment homes remote systemLighting provides their owners indisputable advantages compared to standard lighting devices. For example, returning home, you open the door to the hallway room that is flooded with light, and you do not need to fumble in the dark to find the switch. Do not think, no one forgot to turn off the light, leaving.

step switching system can includelight ahead of human movement. You will go on a lighted room, which is especially important if there are children in the house. This is the advantage of having intelligent lighting in the house, which responds to the appearance of people in the housing and on the movement of residents between rooms.

System remote lighting elementsDepending on the sensor sensitive to any changes in the environment. The presence of the remote control allows you to decide which room and at what time will be switched off and switched on the light. The fact that the lamp burns out, you will know immediately after the fact.

But the main advantage of intelligent systemsLighting Control - dimmerovanie lighting that allows you to smoothly change the level of light and save energy. The menu system parameters can be set in advance to make the script, according to which the light will turn on.

Indoor Lighting Management

Intelligent interior lightingthe house is carried out taking into account the day of the week and time of day. Such schemes are equipped with a mechanism for real-time clock and ideally suited for people who forget to switch off the light in the room or the bathroom, going to sleep. Light level can be adjusted based on the presence of people in the room, remote light switches disconnect or include coverage in a particular room. In addition, this function is aimed at significant energy savings.

Driving remote control lighting in the house

Driving remote control lighting in the house

outdoor lighting management

Intelligent lighting control systemalso allow you to control exterior lighting. Such systems rank as members of the auxiliary and garage lighting and spotlights, which are regulated by remote control or light sensors. Outside in addition to the functionality of the lighting brings more and decorative component: lights green areas, flower beds, fountains and artificial ponds. street light control with controller "smart home" does away with the manual regulation of different groups of lighting.

lighting scenarios: Variations

The brightness of light in the system of intellectuallighting can be adjusted depending on the desired lighting schemes you background. Options for lighting scenarios - are quite diverse, they provide conditions for all everyday situations and events. lighting scenarios can be programmed accordingly wishes of the owner.

Classic lighting options:

  • scenario "holiday" requires remote switching of lighting the whole house, street lighting circuits at home, changing the color and intensity of light;
  • scenario "night garden lighting" means the lighting around the perimeter of the infield all sorts of lamps, lighting and shapes of trees, marked footpaths;
  • scenario "romantic dinner" is to organize the muted light in the room or in the coverage of a particular home zone;
  • scenario "alarm" lies in the inclusion of light throughout the house (variant "flashing light");
  • scenario "home cinema" organized by subdued lighting in the living room while watching your favorite movies.
Classic remote lighting scenarios in the house

Classic remote lighting scenario in the house: a romantic dinner with a nice subdued light spectrum

During your absence, you can select a scriptlight illumination wicket gate and the main elements of the house. Such illumination after dark will become more intense. When you open the gate, and the gate will turn on the backlight gate, exit to the garage, pathways and entrance doors, and at the opening of the front doors - house interior lighting system. Approaching a decorative element - a fountain, flower beds, gazebo, located in the garden, it includes their illumination. Thus, the "smart" light contributes to a significant human comfort in all situations.

Electronic remote switches

The main advantage of remote switchesIt is that the installation does not require additional work. Even if the apartment is made dorogushchy renovation, the walls and ceilings drilling, as well as the purchase and installation of additional wiring is needed. It does not require the destruction of what was produced by extreme mental and physical effort.

Switches to infrared

Remote electronic light switchestype is divided into two large groups - and infrared remote control. What are the advantages of these devices and the advantages over a simple switch? Here it is necessary to recall, as in the old days it was necessary to approach the TV and change the channel manually. Perhaps the first devices that were equipped with remote controls, are just the TV.

Later, there were video recorders andDVD-players, who were equipped with such remote control. But at the same time to enable the extra lamp had to go to the switch through the entire room. This situation has prompted some firms to create sockets, dimmers and switches, which are controlled by IR - rays.

Remote switches to infrared

Remote switches to infrared illumination provides the ability to command the line of sight

Modern light switch with remotemanagement has one indisputable advantage: it is possible to use one switch in the management of several different lights, instead of frantically search for the right remote control to turn on every light bulb.

Remote control to infraredrays can transmit the command only in the line of sight, so that the signal transmission distance is small - no more than 12 meters. Everything is determined by the power of the transmitter.

RADIO remote control

With all the advantages of remotemanagement infrared inherent in them is one drawback - the functioning of line of sight. This lack deprived of consoles that run on the airwaves. In this case there is no clogging or radiohuliganstva ether. These intelligent lighting control panels allow you to manage the remote load - ie lighting fixtures that are located in the next room.

The transmitters operate at frequencies thatset aside for these purposes, - 433 or 868 megahertz, and their capacity is only 10 milliwatts, which is enough to operate within a radius of 100 meters. Such power is regulated by law, so the more powerful consoles simply not available.

Various natural obstacles, for example,intercommunication ceilings or walls, reduce the power of the radio signal, reducing the operating range. To compensate for the losses of power used radio repeaters. By the way, this equipment can be used in the system of "smart house", or as a standalone device to control any electrical equipment that is installed in the house.

RADIO remote control lighting

RADIO remote lighting controls allow you to control lighting, despite the obstacles: concrete, brick walls, a substantial distance, and others.

Remote switches consist, as a minimum,of two parts - the actuator and controller. Sometimes it may be necessary to install additional devices - repeater signal in the event that a radio signal is significantly weakened, in particular in reinforcement of concrete structures.

RADIO produced in the form of adapters,that are simply inserted into sockets already present and controlled by remote control, are included in the hardware kit. How to be funny sounds, but about the device often recall in the last turn.

Thus, the remote control systemlighting can be set to synchronize with changes in the real time of day. Suffice it to program the timer number and intensity of the lamps. Remote lighting system will operate on a user-defined script. In addition, such control the brightness of light in the house can significantly save electricity costs.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Stephanie

Reply