سلامة

حواجز وشبكات مشعات (مشعات): عناصر زخرفية ووظيفية

شاشات وشبكات لبطاريات التدفئة (مشعات).

تتطلب مشاريع التصميم المتطورة الحديثة التميز في كل التفاصيل. حتى جديد مشعات التدفئة قادر على إبطال الفكرة بأكملها وإفساد الانطباع العام عن الداخل. ماذا أقول عن المتهالكة المتربة مشعات من الحديد الزهر من الجيل الماضي ، لا يزال يحتل الأماكن بثقة تحت النوافذ في الشقق القديمة. فماذا تفعل في هذه الحالة؟ تساعد شاشات بطاريات التدفئة على تصحيح الوضع..

المحتوى

  • لماذا تحتاج شاشات وشبكات للمشعات?
  • أنواع بيانات عناصر الحماية الزخرفية
  • مما مصنوعة شاشات المبرد

لماذا تحتاج شاشات وشبكات للمشعات?

ضع في اعتبارك المزايا الرئيسية للشاشات الزخرفية على المشعات:

  1. حماية موثوقة للمشعات من الغبار. البطاريات ، كقاعدة عامة ، لها شكل يصعب تنظيفه تمامًا ، وحتى الجدار الخلفي للمبرد يكاد يكون من المستحيل مسحه. يلتقط الإشعاع الحراري جزيئات صغيرة من الغبار وينتشر حول الغرفة ، مما يجبر السكان على تنفسها. ميزات التصميم للشبكات والشاشات هي التي لا تدخل الغبار ، ويدور الهواء الساخن بحرية ، دون مواجهة أي عقبات.
  2. القدرة على اختيار مظهرها بحيث تندمج البطارية مع تصميم الغرفة. يمكن لشاشات المشعات أيضًا تحويل هذه الأجهزة إلى تفاصيل داخلية أنيقة وأنيقة..
  3. حماية ضد الإصابة من الحروق أو نتوءات الزعانف أو الزوايا. هذا البند مهم للعائلات التي لديها أطفال صغار..
  4. تحسين الحمل عن طريق خلق عتبة طبيعية تنشأ في مسار تدفق الهواء. ونتيجة لذلك ، يتم توزيع الهواء الدافئ بالتساوي في الغرفة.
  5. تجنب استبدال كل البطاريات القديمة المكلفة في غرفة المعيشة.
  6. الحد من الآثار الضارة على جسم الإنسان.

أنواع بيانات عناصر الحماية الزخرفية

هناك عدة أنواع من الشاشات:

  • شاشات مسطحة
  • شاشات مفصلية بدون غطاء ؛
  • شاشات مفصلية بغطاء ؛
  • شاشات مربع.

عادة ما يتم استخدام التصميمات المسطحة للمشعات الموجودة في المنافذ ، وكذلك لتنفيذ مشاريع التصميم الأصلية..

تم تصميم الشاشات المركبة لمشعات من الحديد الزهر ، وهي ملائمة للاستخدام في الحالات التي يكون فيها المبرد في مكان مخصص وفوقها عتبة نافذة. من المضايقات من هذا النوع أنه من أجل تحقيق نتيجة جيدة ، يجب أن يكون السطح الأمامي للبطارية موازيًا للجدار. إذا كانت البطارية بارزة قليلاً من تحت حافة النافذة ، فمن الأفضل استخدام جهاز مفصلي مع غطاء.

شاشة مفصلية مع غطاء

يتم استخدام شاشة مفصلية مع غطاء عندما تبرز البطارية قليلاً من خط عتبة النافذة

إذا احتاج المبرد إلى التزيين بالكامل ، فإنه يكون منحرفًا قليلاً أو من المقرر أيضًا إغلاق الأنابيب المناسبة له تمامًا ، ويوصى باستخدام شاشات زخرفية لتدفئة المشعات المصنوعة في شكل صندوق.

مما مصنوعة شاشات المبرد

شاشات معدنية للمشعات هي صناديق معدنية رقيقة مطلية باللون الأبيض. من الصعب تسميتها أصلية أو أنيقة ، لكن لديها ميزة لا يمكن إنكارها – الرخص. مصنوعة شاشات معدنية أكثر تكلفة على مشعات التدفئة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ. بالطبع ، هذه المادة جميلة وتسمح لك بإنشاء مظهر فريد على السطح الخارجي ، ولكن لا يزال من غير الممكن دائمًا إدخالها بنجاح في داخل الغرفة.

غالبًا ما يتم تصنيع الشاشات الخشبية حسب الطلب من قبل صانعي الخزانات

غالبًا ما يتم تصنيع الشاشات الخشبية حسب الطلب من قبل صانعي الخزانات

غالبًا ما تكون شبكات الديكور لمشعات التدفئة المصنوعة من الخشب مخصصة حسب الطلب. من العوائق الملحوظة للعناصر الخشبية أن التغيرات في درجات الحرارة والتغيرات في الرطوبة في الغرفة يمكن أن تؤدي إلى تشوهها وتجفيفها. من أجل تجنب هذه المشاكل ، تصنع الشاشات الخشبية فقط من الأنواع القيمة من الخشب ، مما يؤدي إلى زيادة كبيرة في قيمتها. لكن هذه التصاميم مثالية للتصميم الداخلي المصنوع على الطراز الريفي أو على الطراز الكلاسيكي..

جعل مظهر ألواح MDF من الممكن الحصول على شاشات زخرفية لمشعات التدفئة بنفس المظهر الجذاب للشاشات الخشبية ، ولكن في نفس الوقت بتكلفة أقل. من ألواح MDF ، يمكنك صنع شبكات من أي تعقيد وشكل ومقاومة لتأثيرات درجة الحرارة وفي نفس الوقت جودة عالية جدًا.

للحصول على تصميمات داخلية أكثر تعقيدًا ، يتم استخدام شاشات زجاجية مصنوعة من الزجاج الملون أو المقسى. يمكنك تطبيق أي نمط عليها وتحويل شاشة واقية عادية إلى قطعة أثاث حصرية حقيقية ، على الرغم من أنها ، بسبب هشاشتها ، تتطلب موقفًا دقيقًا للغاية.

شاشات زجاجية لثلاثة مشعات

ثلاث شاشات زجاجية لمشعات المناظر الطبيعية

الأكثر تكلفة هي الشاشات البلاستيكية. ولكن ، على الرغم من الرخص ، لا يوصى باستخدامها في المباني السكنية ، حيث يميل البلاستيك إلى إطلاق مواد ضارة عند تسخينها.

تتيح الشبكات والشبكات الموجودة على المشعات تزيين الغرفة ، وإضافة عنصر من الراحة والاكتمال إليها. يتيح لك تركيب عناصر الديكور هذه نسيان العديد من المشكلات المتعلقة بصيانة مشعات التدفئة. يمكن إزالتها بسهولة وغسلها وحتى استبدالها إذا رغبت في ذلك..

يمكنك استخدام الشاشات ليس فقط في المباني السكنية ، بل يتم استخدامها بنجاح في المباني العامة والإدارية ومراكز التسوق والمدارس ورياض الأطفال. من الجيد استخدامها في مرافق رعاية الأطفال ، وهذا يمكن أن يقلل بشكل كبير من الإصابات بسبب الاتصال بالبطاريات الساخنة.

logo

للإجابة

Security

Screens and grids for batteries (radiators) heating: decorative and functional elements

Screens and grids for batteries (radiators) heating

Modern refined design projects require perfection in every detail. Even new heating radiators can negate the entire idea and spoil the overall impression of the interior. What to say about dusty shabby Cast iron radiators last generation, still confidently takes place under the windows in older homes. So what do you do in that case? Rectify the situation will help screens for radiators.

Content

  • Why screens and grille?
  • Types of decorative and protective elements of data
  • What makes the screens for radiators

Why screens and grille?

Consider the main advantages of decorative screens on radiators:

  1. Protects the radiator from dust. Batteries tend to have such a shape that is very difficult to completely clean, and even the back wall of the heat sink to wipe at all impossible. Thermal radiation raises dust and small particles circulate around the room, forcing their occupants to breathe. Structural features of grids and screens such that the ingestion of dust is eliminated, and the heated air circulates freely, without meeting on the way any obstacles.
  2. The ability to pick up their appearance soa way that the battery is merged with the room design. The screens on radiators can also turn the device into a stylish and elegant interior detail.
  3. Protection against injury as a result of burns or hitting the edges or corners of the structure. This item is without significance for the families who have small children.
  4. Improvement by creating a natural convection threshold occurring in the air flow path. Due to this warm air is more evenly distributed in the room.
  5. The ability to avoid costly replacement of all old batteries in a residential area.
  6. Reducing the harmful effects on the human body.

Types of decorative and protective elements of data

There are several types of screens:

  • flat screens;
  • Mounted screens without lid;
  • Mounted screens with a lid;
  • Screens in the form box.

The flat design is typically used to radiators located in the niches, as well as for the realization of the original design projects.

Mounted screens are designed for cast ironradiators, it is convenient to apply in cases where the radiator is located in a niche, and just above it is the window-sill. The disadvantage of this type is that in order to achieve a good result the front surface of the battery must be parallel to the wall. If the battery protrudes slightly out of the window sill, it is better to use the attachment with a lid.

The hinged screen lid

The hinged screen lid is used when the battery is slightly in favor of the sill line

If the radiator should be completelydecorate, it is somewhat skewed or pipes, suitable to it, too, planned to be fully shut down, it is recommended to use decorative screens for radiators, made in the form box.

What makes the screens for radiators

Metal screens for radiators - itthin metal box, painted in white color. They can hardly be called original or elegant, but they have a distinct advantage - low prices. More expensive metal screens on radiators made of stainless steel. Of course, this material is characterized by beauty and creates a unique view of the outer surface, but still conveniently fit them into the interior of the room is not always possible.

Wooden screens are often made to order at the cabinet makers

Wooden screens are often made to order at the cabinet makers

Grilles on radiators,made of wood, often made to order. Wooden elements noticeable drawback is that changes in temperature and humidity change can lead to deformation and drying. To avoid these troubles, wooden screens are made only of precious wood, which leads to a significant increase in their value. But such designs are ideal for interior, designed in a country style or in a classic style.

The emergence of MDF panels allowed us to obtaindecorative screens for radiators with same attractive appearance, like wood, but at a lower cost. lattice can be made of MDF boards of any complexity, shapes, resistant to temperature and it is very high quality.

For a more refined interior appliedglass screens, made of stained glass or tempered glass. They can be applied to any image and transform an ordinary shield at this exclusive piece of furniture, however, is required due to its fragility is very caring attitude.

Glass screens for three radiators

Three glass screen on the radiators coated with landscape

The most accessible are considered plastic screens. But, despite the cheapness, their use is not recommended in a residential area, so as plastic tends to give off harmful substances when heated.

Screens and grills on radiators enabledecorate the room, add to it an element of comfort and completeness. The installation of these items of decoration will make you forget about the many problems of the content of radiators. They can be easily removed, washed and replaced, even if desired.

Screens can be applied not only in the residentialrooms, they are successfully used in public and office buildings, shopping malls, schools and kindergartens. Especially good their use in child care centers, it can significantly reduce injuries due to contact with hot batteries.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Shirley

Reply