سلامة

تأريض البانيو – حديد الزهر والاكريليك: الغرض من الجهاز وطرقه

حمام التأريض

اليوم ، أصبح تأريض الحمام موضوعًا ساخنًا. في السابق ، لم يكن هناك أحد مؤسس في المنزل ، لأنه لم يكن هناك مثل هذه الحاجة. بمرور الوقت ، أصبحت هذه المشكلة حادة ، حيث ظهرت العديد من الأشياء المعدنية والأجهزة الكهربائية في كل حمام. بالمناسبة ، مصدر الخطر المتزايد هو حوض الاستحمام نفسه ، لذا فإن تأريض حوض الاستحمام هو مفتاح سلامتك!

المحتوى

  • ما هو التأريض؟
  • أهمية الأمن
  • قواعد التأريض
    • تأريض حوض الاستحمام على الطراز القديم
    • إذا كانت الشقة تحتوي على حوض استحمام من الحديد الزهر
    • حوض استحمام من الاكريليك
    • تأريض الجاكوزي الجديد
    • اختيار الأسلاك والتوجيه
    • ما هو التأريض؟

      كقاعدة عامة ، تحتوي المعدات الكهربائية الحديثة على أخاديد معدنية للتأريض. التأريض هو حماية خاصة ، تقطع الكهرباء عند ظهور التيار على جسم الجهاز ثم تقودها إلى الأرض. كل شخص على الأقل “ضرب” بخفة على جسم المعدات الكهربائية. يحدث هذا غالبًا عند العمل مع جهاز كمبيوتر أو غسالة أو أثناء إمدادات المياه الساخنة ، عندما يمر انهيار عشرة من الخزان القديم بتيار كهربائي عبر الماء.

      مبدأ التأريض

      مبدأ التأريض

      كل هذا يحدث ، كما تفهم ، لأن أسلاكنا الكهربائية في الشقة ، وخاصة في الحمام ، تم تصميمها دون مراعاة تدابير السلامة ذات الصلة. ولكن عندما يعمل التأريض ، لا يتم الشعور بالانهيارات الحالية للقضية. يستخدم التأريض أيضًا لأغراض الحماية من الصواعق ولمنع العواقب السلبية في حالة حدوث صاعقة.

      أهمية الأمن

      الماء هو موصل ممتاز للتيار ، لذلك تشكل الكهرباء والمياه مزيجًا خطيرًا جدًا للبشر. تُعرف الحمامات لهذا السبب بأنها الأماكن الأكثر خطورة في المنزل..

      عندما يكون هناك الكثير من منتجات التركيب والأنابيب المعدنية مع ظروف الرطوبة العالية ، من أجل تجنب الحوادث ، من الضروري الالتزام بقواعد التركيب الكهربائي بأكثر الطرق صرامة..

      مخطط تأريض الحمام

      مخطط تأريض الحمام

      يمكن أن تؤدي الأشياء المعدنية التي لا تتعلق بالكهرباء (المصارف ، وأنابيب التصريف والمياه ، وأنابيب المياه الساخنة المركزية ، والمشعات ، وأحواض الاستحمام) إلى عواقب مميتة إذا انفجر المصهر أو المصاهر الأخرى. لذلك ، يهتم الكثيرون بكيفية عمل التأريض في الحمام ومنع ظهور الجهد الخطير على المكونات المعدنية للتثبيت.

      في السابق ، تم حل هذه المشكلة على النحو التالي: قاموا بتوصيل جسم حوض الاستحمام مع الناهض أو السباكة. واليوم ، القيام بذلك أكثر تكلفة! إذا قام الجيران أدناه ، في حدود شقتهم الخاصة ، بتبادل ناقلة مياه فولاذية أو شبكة مجاري من الحديد الزهر لتركيب بلاستيكي ، فهذا ليس بأي حال من الأحوال تأريض الحمام. هذه زيادة في مساحة المكثف مع كل العواقب التي تلي ذلك من هنا..

      قواعد التأريض

      وفقًا لقواعد الأسلاك ، من الضروري توصيل حوض الاستحمام باستخدام اتصال خاص بحافلة التأريض ، الموجودة على لوحة توزيع المدخل. يسمى هذا الاتصال الطائر التأريض. وتحتاج إلى تنفيذ هذا الإجراء في أي حمام ، بغض النظر عن المعدات الكهربائية الموجودة في الغرفة.

      اتصال التأريض بالحمام

      اتصال التأريض بالحمام

      تأريض حوض الاستحمام على الطراز القديم

      لا تزال العديد من الشقق تحتوي على أحواض استحمام سوفيتية. إذا كان الحمام نموذجًا قديمًا ، فيجب أن يتم تأريضه على النحو التالي. احفر حفرة في قدم حوض الاستحمام واستخدم صمولة ومزلاج وغسالة لإصلاح وصلة التأريض.

      يتم تثبيت السلك العالق على قدم الحمام ، ومن ناحية أخرى ، إلى موزع خاص ، والذي يربط أيضًا جميع الأسلاك الأخرى من الأشياء المعدنية في الغرفة – الأنابيب ، والمصارف ، وغرف الأدوات ، ويمكن تركيب الموزع على جدار الحمام في مكان تعسفي. ولكن على أي حال ، يجب إحضارها إلى حافلة التأريض المشتركة للدرع ، والتي تقع عند المدخل.

      إذا كانت الشقة تحتوي على حوض استحمام من الحديد الزهر

      أحواض الاستحمام المعدنية الحديثة مصنوعة من الفص المطحون الخاص. وأرضية حمام الحديد الزهر تبدو هكذا. يجب توصيل سلك ترابي بمقبض الأرض ، حيث يتم تثبيت الجزء العاري من الكابل مسبقًا بين الغسالات باستخدام صمولة مع مسمار..

      إذا كان الحمام مجهزًا بمعدات كهربائية مثل دش مع تسخين فوري للماء أو سخان مياه ، فيجب أن يكون به أيضًا قابس تأريض موثوق به مصنوع على شكل توصيل للمكونات المعدنية – جسم مع أنابيب مؤرضة.

      حوض استحمام من الاكريليك

      الاتجاه الحقيقي للقرن الحادي والعشرين هو حوض استحمام من الأكريليك. أحواض الاستحمام هذه خفيفة وليست باهظة الثمن. هم ، مثل المنتجات الأخرى ، يحتاجون إلى التأريض ، على الرغم من حقيقة أن الأكريليك عازل. أولاً ، الأكريليك نوعان – مصبوب ومبثق. المادة الأخيرة لا تصمد بشكل جيد ، وأحواض الاستحمام المصنوعة منها مجهزة بالضرورة بإطار معدني يتطلب التأريض.

      ثانيًا ، حمام الأكريليك مؤسس لإزالة الكهرباء الساكنة: إذا سحبت الماء إلى الحمام من الأكريليك العازل ، فسيظل لديك عنصر ثابت. وإذا كانت مساحة حمام الأكريليك ليست صغيرة ، فهي قادرة تمامًا على تراكم شحنة كهربائية كبيرة.

      حوض استحمام من الاكريليك

      حوض استحمام من الاكريليك

      تأريض الجاكوزي الجديد

      يتمتع النجاح المذهل اليوم بحمامات ذات تعبئة كهربائية – جاكوزي. أي حمام جاكوزي يعمل بالكهرباء. يجب أن يكون متصلاً بشبكة كهربائية ذات جهد 220 ± 10٪ وتردد 50 هيرتز.

      لتوصيل الحمام ، يلزم وجود مخرج أرضي منفصل – منفذ خاص للحمامات مع مصاريع بلاستيكية قابلة للقفل للقابس والمقبس الثالث ، والذي يلعب دور التأريض. لا تسمح مثل هذه المنافذ برش الماء في الداخل ولا تسبب دائرة قصر ، وهذا هو السبب في أنها تسمى مقاومة للماء.

      عادة ما يتم تثبيت المخرج على الحائط – على ارتفاع حوالي 30 سم من الأرض أو 50 سم من الجانب الخارجي للجاكوزي لمنع دخول الماء. يتم تنفيذ الرصاص عن طريق سلك منفصل في عزل مزدوج مع قسم موصى به 3 × 2.5 مم 2.

      لتجنب تلف المعدات الكهربائية الناجمة عن حاد قوة العواصف, من الضروري تثبيت آلة أوتوماتيكية مصممة لحمولة 16 أمبير ، و RCD ، التي لها قيمة تفاضلية تبلغ 0.03 أ. يتم تركيب الجهاز و RCD خارج الحمام.

      مآخذ الحمام مع ستارة

      مآخذ الحمام مع ستارة

      انتباه! لا تستخدم الجاكوزي مع مقبس ليس له اتصال أرضي. أيضا ، لا يمكن تأريض الحمام من خلال معدات التدفئة والصرف الصحي والسباكة. يُحظر تمامًا تنفيذ أعمال الصيانة عند توصيل الحمام بالشبكة الكهربائية واستخدام حوض الاستحمام الساخن بسلك طاقة تالف وأرض معيبة.

      اختيار الأسلاك والتوجيه

      تحدد قواعد التركيب الكهربائي حجم الموصل ، والذي يجب استخدامه كقاعدة تأريض في حالات مختلفة من أجل تقليل تكلفة أعمال التركيب الكهربائي. في المنزل ، من المعتاد استخدام كبل صلب متعدد النواة ، والذي يحتوي على مقطع عرضي من 6 مليمترات مربعة ، باللون الأخضر مع عزل PVC أصفر. هذا القسم كبير بما يكفي لضمان السلامة الكهربائية للحمام. إذا تم توصيل حوض استحمام بمياه جارية ساخنة باستخدام مثل هذا السلك ، فيجب إجراء الاتصال من خلال جهاز حماية التيار الزائد.

      مجموعة كابل التأريض

      مجموعة كابل التأريض

      في معظم الأحيان ، يتم اختيار الفولاذ من الوضع الاقتصادي لتأريض الأقطاب الكهربائية ، على الرغم من أنه يسمح باستخدام الفولاذ في غمد النحاس أو النحاس العام. يجب ألا يقل طول كابل التأريض عن مترين. ومع ذلك ، يجب أن نتذكر أنه كلما كان الكابل أقصر ، قل احتمال انكساره. لذلك ، يجدر النظر بعناية في لحظة الاقتراب من خرج الأسلاك للمعدات الكهربائية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، لا ينبغي طلاء الموصلات الأرضية ، مما يؤثر على الاتصال الكهربائي.

      لأسباب جمالية ، يوصى بوضع وصلة خلف شاشة اللوحة في حوض الاستحمام ، في خزانة المغسلة أو تحت ألواح الأرضية. يمكنك أيضًا وضع السلك تحت الجص أو داخل فراغات الجدار كالأسلاك المعتادة.

      هناك آراء مختلفة بشأن الحاجة إلى تأريض الحمام ، ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت حريصًا على صحتك وسلامتك ، فمن الأفضل عدم إهمال هذه اللحظة. لتجنب الصدمة الكهربائية ، التي تنتج عن التلامس مع الحمام ، تحتاج إلى تأريضه. في الواقع ، في حالة القوة القاهرة ، فإن التأريض فقط هو الذي سينقذ حياة الشخص.

      logo

      للإجابة

Security

Grounding bath - cast-iron and acrylic: the purpose and methods of device

Grounding bath

Today, the bathroom was groundeda hot topic. Before grounding in the house has not been done because it did not arise a necessity. Over time, this issue has become acute, as in every bathroom there are many metal objects and electrical appliances. The source of increased danger, among other things, is itself a bath, so bath ground - is the key to your safety!

Content

  • What is the ground
    • The urgency to protect
  • Ground Rules for
    • Grounding old style bath
    • If the apartment is a cast-iron bathtub
    • Grounding acrylic baths
    • Grounding newfangled "Jacuzzi"
  • Choice and installation of cables

What is the ground

Usually, modern electric appliancesa metal groove to commit ground. Grounding is a special protection that takes electricity when a power on the device, and then leads him to the ground. Everyone at least one slightly "bumped" for housing electrical equipment. It is often the case when working with a computer, washing machine or hot water supply, when the breakdown of the old tank PETN passes through the water current.

The principle of earthing

The principle of earthing

All this takes place, as you know, becauseOur electrical wiring in the apartment, and in particular the bathroom, designed without taking into account the respective safety measures. But when the ground current breakdown on the body are not felt. Also grounding is used for lightning protection purposes and to prevent the negative consequences in the event of a lightning strike.

The urgency to protect

Water - a great current conductor, so electricity and water form a very dangerous combination for a man. The bathrooms are for this reason known as the most dangerous places in the home.

Where there is too much installationproducts and metal pipes in combination with high humidity conditions to avoid accidents should be most strictly abide by the rules wiring.

Driving bathroom ground

Driving bathroom ground

Metal objects that do not haverelation to electricity (sinks, drains and water pipes, the pipes of the central hot water, radiators, baths) can lead to fatal consequences, if triggered fuse or other fuse. Thus, many are interested in and how to make ground in the bathroom and to prevent the appearance on the installation of metal components of hazardous voltage.

Previously, this problem is solved as follows: combined bathtub enclosure with plumbing or sewer standpipe. And today, to do so - a more expensive! If the neighbors below within their own apartment will change the water standpipe steel or cast iron sewer riser installation on plastic, it is - not the bathroom ground. This increase in the capacitor area with all the consequences arising from this.

Ground Rules for

In accordance with the wiring rulesnecessary that the bath was connected with a special connection to the ground bus, which is located at the upstream distribution box. Such a connection is called a ground jumper. And to carry out this procedure must in any bathroom, regardless of the electrical equipment, which is indoors.

Connect ground to the bathroom

Connect ground to the bathroom

Grounding old style bath

In many homes still installedSoviet baths. If old-style tub, its grounding must be done in the following way. Drill a hole in the leg of the bath and with the help of nuts, bolts and washers attach the grounding jumper.

Stranded wire is screwed to the legbath, and on the other hand - to a special distributor, to which are also connected, and all other wires of metal objects in a room - pipes, drains, priborov.Raspredelitel housings can be mounted on a bathroom wall in an arbitrary location. But in any case it is necessary to bring to a common grounding shield bus, which is located at the entrance.

If the apartment is a cast-iron bathtub

Modern metal baths are madewith special petal ground. And ground cast iron bath looks like. By lobe ground need to connect the "ground" wire, the exposed portion of the cable is clamped between the pre-washer with a nut and bolt.

If the bathroom is installedelectric shower with instant water heating or water heater, it must also have a sound grounding jumper, made in the form of joining metal components - housing with grounded pipes.

Grounding acrylic baths

The present trend of the 21st century - a bath of acrylic. These baths are light and not too expensive. They, like other products in need of grounding, despite the fact that acrylic is an insulator. Firstly, two kinds of acrylic is - cast and extruded. The latter material is bad keeps its shape, and bathtubs made from it, necessarily equipped with a metal frame that requires grounding.

Secondly, acrylic bathtubs ground wireto remove static electricity: if you type in a water bath of dielectric acrylic, it is still static element will be present. And if the acrylic bath area is not small, it is altogether able to accumulate a large electric charge.

Grounding acrylic baths

Grounding acrylic baths

Grounding newfangled "Jacuzzi"

The overwhelming success enjoyed today with bathelectrical filling - Jacuzzi. It works every whirlpool bath by electricity. It must be connected to the mains that has a voltage of 220 V ± 10% W and frequency of 50 Hertz.

For the bath requires a separate connectiongrounded sockets - special outlet for bathrooms with lockable plastic shutters for plugs and a third connector, which acts as a grounding. These sockets do not allow to fall into the splash of water and do not cause a short circuit, so they are called water proof.

Rosette made to install on a wall - byheight near 30 centimeters from the floor or 50 cm from the outer side of the jacuzzi in order to prevent water from entering. Eyeliner perform separate wire double insulated to the recommended 3-section 2.5 mm2.

To prevent damage to electrical equipment, caused by the sharp surges, You need to install the machine, designed for a load of 16 Amps, and the RCD, which has a value of 0.03 A. Differential mounting machine and perform the RCD is the bathroom.

Grounded outlet bathroom with shutter

Grounded outlet bathroom with shutter

Attention! It does not use the hot tub with a rosette, which has no ground contact. Also, you can not ground the bath by heating, sewerage and water supply equipment. It is strictly forbidden to carry out work related to maintenance, when included in the electrical network of the bathtub, and use the hot tub with a damaged electrical cord and ground fault.

Choice and installation of cables

Rules define the size of the wiringconductor that is to be used as a grounding jumper in different cases for the purpose of minimal cost of wiring work. The house is made to use a hard stranded cable, which has a cross-section of 6 mm square, in the green with a yellow PVC insulation. This cross-section is large enough to provide electrical bath. If using such a wire is connected to the heated bath of running water, the connection should be done through automatic overcurrent protection.

Cable Kit for grounding

Cable Kit for grounding

In most cases, the position of the savings for groundingsteel electrodes are selected, although allowed to use steel copper shell or even copper. The length of the grounding cable should be at least 2 meters. However, you should remember that the shorter the cable, the less likely his breakthrough. So you should think carefully about the time of posting the output approach to electrical equipment. Besides grounding should not have a coating which degrades electrical contact.

For aesthetic reasons, to layrecommended jumper for panel bath screen, in the cupboard under the sink or floor boards. You can also put the wire under plaster or in wall voids as a normal electrical wiring.

Concerning the need for groundthe bathroom there are different opinions, but if you think about their health and safety of care, better not to neglect this aspect. To avoid electric shock, which is caused by contact with the bath, it should be grounded. Indeed, in the case of force majeure only grounding preserve human life.

Like this? Share it in social. NETWORKS

about the author

Sandra

Reply